FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for AZUR 2nd Generation Tungsten Carbide Two Tone Men's Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 18 reviews.  
I got this as a gift and it's very sleek and comfortable. A great fit and a nice surprise.
dj, Chicago, IL, USA - 3/17/2011

Great for the price... I purchase 2 and preferred the second ring our this one
Naughty, New Orleans - 2/5/2011

very nice. shipped on time and was in great condition
Annie, - 2/13/2010

Great Quality
I ordered this ring for my fiancee. He likes the black color and something a little different but not too flashy. This ring was perfect. The shipping was super fast as well. Definently would recommend
eleanor, Hendersonville, NC - 8/12/2009

Awesome ring!
I picked this ring because it is guaranteed not to scratch. I lift weights, so I was worried that all the metal on metal contact would scratch it. The ring scratches the barbells, but the barbells don't scratch the ring! Plus the ring is very stylish and doesn't look like anything traditional, and that was what I was looking for. I am extremely satisfied with Titanium Kay's customer service. I originally ordered the wrong size, so I sent the ring back. I got my replacement ring promptly, no questions asked; and there were no additional fees. I love Titanium Kay and will be sure to recommend them to everyone in the future!
Jason, Florida - 4/22/2009

Classic ring
This is a great choice if you want a classic ring with a modern twist. I bought the band for my fiance and he says it is the most comfortable ring! The delivery was quick and all transactions were very smooth.
Katrina, Portland, OR - 3/27/2009

Awesome Ring
Excellent service and quality. Would definitely recommend this company. Mark in customer service is fantastic.
Randy Smith, - 1/20/2009

great ring
This ring is great, I ordered it as an engagement ring for my fiance and we love it! He gets compliments about it all the time! Definitely a great buy and great price too.
Patti S, TX - 12/25/2008

We tell everyone we can!
We were amazed by the great pricing, exceptional customer service, and product-we loved it! We even passed on the site to our friends getting married and our parents to get new rings! What a web gem! Thanks!
Trinity Monroe, Omaha, NE - 9/2/2008

Just perfect!
I bought this wedding band for my husband and he loves it! He wanted something original - and something that wouldn't scratch because he works at a job where this would be possible. So far it's been great and he says it's really comfortable. It was also a lot less expensive than the other tungsten rings that we looked at! :)
Anna & Edward, Chicago - 8/19/2008

its pretty comfy and its looks classy but you won't be afraid to get your hands dirty.
John Cooper, SLC - 8/16/2008

The ring was wonderful! It was better than I expected and I couldn't be happier. My fiance loves it! Thank you so much!
ADR, Utah - 8/14/2008