FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for DEVON Tungsten Carbide 4MM Plain Dome Wedding Band

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 154 reviews.  
Love it
Perfect sized ring. Even for a guy, not too blingy, great.
Dave Hill, - 5/6/2012

Love it!
We got this 4MM ring and the 2MM one as wedding bands. They are very nice and we are very happy with how they look. We received them super quickly and the engraving was also quick and easy.
HoneyBee, MD - 4/10/2012

great ring
Geart price. Quick delivery. Fit is nice. I wear it every day.
don, los angeles - 4/4/2012

Great Product!
Last month I made the choice to put away the gold ring due to the value. I am a GC so I usually do not wear a wedding band to work. I must say that after wearing it all day-every day it still looks new. This is the one to buy if you want the most durable choice. Great value, seller and quality!
Nick the Enforcer, Illinois - 3/16/2012

Perfect ring
This is my everyday band. I love my wedding ring but I can't wear it to work nor can I wear it everyday because the ring has diamonds all over. This tungsten band is perfect plus it doesn't scratch and its very comfortable.
Smak, Texas - 3/1/2012

nice ring
Great ring but I wouldnt order it a size smaller as some ppl say to do.
LD manship, - 2/28/2012

Love it
Love this ring . The comfort fit is awesome!! Would recommend to anyone!!!
La Crouch, Jonesboro,AR,US - 1/14/2012

Gorgeous rings; great service thank you! Now getting married!
Luzy, Edmonton,AB - 12/16/2011

Wearing it now.
Excellent ring. Darker color than platinum or silver, but the shine is great. Long and skinny fingers, so I got the 4mm, looks good.
Michael, GA - 8/10/2011

Love this ring!
My husband has had one of your 6mm wedding rings for a few years and has really enjoyed it. My wedding ring set doesn't fit when I am pregnant, and decided to order one of your rings two sizes bigger than what I normally need for when I am carrying around the extra weight. I got the ring a few days ago and couldn't be more pleased! It is a great fit, and has a great feel to it, not to mention very affordable for the time frame I will be wearing it! Thank you so much!
Susan Young, Richmond, VA - 6/20/2011

Great Product
I bought this wedding band for my Fiancé because Tungsten is very durable and maintains its shine after several years of wear. Platinum and gold show signs of age very quickly. The ring is of great quality (and price!)and they did a great job engraving. I would purchase this ring again.
Stephanie, Palo Alto, CA, US - 6/16/2011

Just love this ring. Stays polished, never scratches, fit is very comfortable. Has weight to it, that's a good thing. Quick delivery, great customer service. Would highly recommend this company and these rings to all.
Mary, Pylesville, MD - 6/3/2011

The ring is excellent! It that I searched! Quality and appearance top-level. With delivery of problems hasn't arisen - all accurately and operatively. I will soon order in you one more ring for the husband - 8мм. Thanks for your production and professionalism!
Sne Salmanova, Moscow, Russia - 4/21/2011

Deffinately recommends!
This was my third titanium Kay ring! It ships fast, is reasonably priced and the quality is outstanding. Will deffinately recommend to any of my family and friends.
Chloe, - 4/18/2011

Excellent Ring
I bought this ring because my original wedding band broke. My friend recently purchased a new wedding band from TK and told me about the website. All I can say is fast shipment, excellent prices and oh yeah, great prices.
Jeremy Brown, West Palm Beach, Fl, US - 4/2/2011

Great ring
My husband loves his new wedding band! This is his new every day ring as it is indestructible. He can wear it to the motorcycle track and not worry about scratching it up. His platinum wedding band is for special events only now.
Vikki, San Francisco - 3/1/2011

Great ring, great value
It's a great ring for a woman's wedding band and is at prices that are hard to beat anywhere else. Titanium Kay has excellent customer service and an easy return policy. I highly recommend them!
Cadie, NM - 1/20/2011

Another great ring
I ordered this one for myself as a ring I could wear out when we go hiking and things of that nature since the diamonds are so prominent in my actual set. It fits great and looks just as pictured. Thanks again!
Lindsay, TX - 1/20/2011

A bit darker then appears
I really like the ring they are both nice but the color is a lot darker then it appears in teh photo. Photo makes it look more like a silver or white gold but ring is much darker.
MH, WPB, FL - 1/20/2011

The best ring ever purchase
I purchase this ring for my girlfriend she love it as soon as take out the little box. The size was perfect, the shine stunning, and the price perfect. I highly recommend this beautiful ring and this magnificent site.
Gabriel, Puerto Rico - 1/3/2011

Love the color and weight. Excellent purchase. Thanks! Jim
Jim, Missouri - 12/13/2010

super service&beautiful ring
I am very satisfied with my purchase, the speed in whch Tkay took care of the order, as this the second ring, that I have purchased here. I would and will recommend TKay to others, as they are a straight up company to do business with. Thanks again....job well done!!!!!
mtnwalker, Billings, mt - 12/12/2010

perfect wedding band
This ring is so beautiful and classic looking. My husband and I both went with the Dome polished style, and could not be happier with the rings! I have tiny hands and a size 4 ring figer. I was concerned that the ring may look too bold, and if you're a woman with the same concern, just know this ring is absolutely lovely, delicate and feminine. While it's strong and incredibly reflective with shine, the 4mm is the perfect match for the 6mm Classical Mens Dome if you're looking for a nearly exact set. This ring is everything I had hoped for and more. The customer service and follow up after the speedy delivery was truly impressive, the TungstenKay team has a caliber of pride in their products that is refreshing and rarely found these days. Again, A Perfect Wedding Band! Thank You!
Olive , Portland, OR - 12/11/2010

Wow I like...
Wore for a week 24/7 even at werk, No rash No scratch, blinks all the way. Weight and size are all perfect. Engraving was beautiful.
Erni, Singapore - 12/7/2010

Great Ring
Hi, I bought this ring (and the 6mm Classic for myself) for my girlfriend (future wife) for our wedding. The ring is really great quality, delivery was quick to Canada. We looked in several stores and could find what we wanted, I wasn't sure about buying the rings online but I am really happy how it turned out. The thing that I really liked was that I would recieve constant emails to update the status of our order and a follow up email making sure that everthing turned out well. Thanks so much for the service and great ring!
Don, Toronto, ON - 11/28/2010

I love the ring the pictures do not give this ring justice. It is soooo comfortable and even though it felt heavy after opening I can't even tell I'm wearing it. Beautifully designed and made :) Will be getting my fiance the same one for his wedding band.
Katie, Fort Lauderdale, Florida - 11/23/2010

What I've wanted
I've been doing a lot of research on wedding bands, especially ones that will stay shiny and be difficult to scratch; I found out that Tungsten Carbide is the way to go. In the mall stores the rings are all well over $200, which isn't a problem to pay, until I came across Titanium Kay online via Google. Titanium Kay had EXACTLY what I've been looking for at a price that you can't beat! I payed an easy 75% less at Titanium Kay than in the stores AND the shipping was extremely fast! Thank you for everything Titanium Kay and you have a customer for life!
Kevin Flaherty, Pittsburgh, PA - 11/11/2010

wedding ring
love it!
Summer, Salisbury NC - 10/24/2010

Great Ring
Great price for a solid ring that is indestructible. My fiance is a roofer and this ring will not scratch. he is a simple guy and really likes it. I wanted a little more shiny look, but he likes it, that is all that matters! Great value :-) and very easy order process and return for engraving. Fast delivery!!!
sarah , Westminster, MD - 9/22/2010

I wanted a simple ring and had first ordered the 2mm ring. It was a little too narrow looking for me. I then ordered the 4mm and it is perfect. It was true to size and is very shiny. Fast shipping and no billing problems. Will use TK again without any hesitation!
Donna, Swansea, IL - 8/31/2010

Great Ring
I wanted a ring that looked like my platinum band but that wouldn't scratch. THIS IS IT! I wear it constantly and have dug sandcastles at the beach and there's no scratch! I found the size to be true to regular rings - I got sized at a jewelry store in the mall and saw the SAME RING for $300. This metal is a slightly darker shade than the platinum but the shine makes up for that. Now wife wants a matching band too! Regular shipping time was incredible (three days) and the tracking number in my email kept me aware. Thanks Titanium Kay!
Erik, Atlantic City, NJ - 7/28/2010

Great value
I ordered this ring to match my husbands ring that he ordered last year. I needed to exchange sizes and it was done very quickly. The color is beautiful and hopefully the ring will hold up. Time will tell
Christy, - 6/26/2010

"TUNGSTEN"~ There Is NO Substitute
Bought it for my hubby for father's Day as a gift. He Love's it... i ended up getting one for myself so we have a matching band. Service was Excellent! We will be for sure your customer for life.
Paula Dancel, Thousand Oaks, CA, US - 6/12/2010

So comfortable
I purchased this ring for our wedding.Weight is good, not like titanium. 4mm ring is perfect to stack other ring. And very comfortable.
Kazue, Belmont,CA,US - 5/15/2010

Great service
The rings look just like they do on the website and feel great on. But what really stood out was the customer service. Although I didn't fill out the laser engraving form when ordering the rings, Titanium Kay was great to engrave our rings and return them to us in less than a week. In total, size fitting, return for engraving, and final delivery took less than 2 weeks. We would recommend Titanium Kay rings.
Loom, - 5/13/2010

Awesome Ring
I Love it!
amber napolitano, ohio - 4/21/2010

So shiny
After 1 year, my platinum wedding band has been scratch up pretty badly just from day to day wear. Then I compared it to my husband’s Tungsten ring we purchased here last year, it’s as smooth & shiny as it was the first day I put it on his finger. So I ordered this one & it’s so pretty, thank you so much, now I won’t have to worry about scratching my rings anymore.
Lucy, Richmond, Canada - 3/25/2010

Great ring
Got the ring for my soon to be wife. She loves it. It's delicate enough for her small hands yet very sturdy. Can't wait to see how it handles everyday wear and tear. Great company to work with. Quick answers to my questions and quick shipping.
Israel & Em, Delaware - 2/12/2010

Darker than expected
The ring was beautiful, but its much darker when you see it in person, I definitely expected a ring with a lighter shade. However, it's still worth the price.
Durogista, Asia - 1/19/2010

Wonderful Ring!
These rings are gorgeous! Absolutely love them. Fits well and is very handsome in appearance. Love the durability and polish. Highly recommend!
Mary, Pylesville, MD - 12/22/2009

Nice ring
Very nice ring, half size down is perfect size ( i take a size 10, ordered 9.5). My 2nd tungsten ring from Titanium Kay. This one looks more traditional like a white gold...size of ring is perfect for me as it's not too wide to get in the way. Absolutely does not scratch. Very happy.
Radar Hover, East Coast, US - 12/16/2009

Great product
It arrived in about 5 days. It fit perfectly. I ordered it at the same size as a traditional ring not a half size down like some websites recommend. The comfort fit is very comfortable. So far I have been working with my hands on numerous projects and no scratches. It is very durable and shiny. The color is a bit blue-ish and not as silvery as a white gold. Over all I would highly recommend this type ring to others.
Steve, Maryland - 12/7/2009

Great Product
My wife is very hard on jewelry. Sets have been knocked out and lost, gold and silver rings have been distorted (squashed), badly scratched or even gouged. One would think she was a long shore man and not a 4'9", 87 pound woman. Tungsten Carbide is beautiful, stays beautiful and is in some ways a safety guard for her hand. She loves it and has really commented positively on the "Comfort Fit" a lot.
GJWill, Keizer, OR - 12/1/2009

Utilitarian Band
The things I could do with this in a crisis ...! Right now it resides comfortably on my finger, my wife is happy, and if a hardened conduit for line or rope is ever needed, here it will be. Seems smooth, stable and quite handsome. Thank you Kay.
Neil W., Harvard - 11/16/2009

My wife lost her ring and we purchased another. We upgrades mail time and received it two days after purchase with inside and outside engravings. They are perfect engravings even for a ring that is a size four. I couldn't be happier.
Brandon, Troy, MI - 10/26/2009

Love it. If you're looking for a silver that matches white gold this isn't it. But I like it anyway. It's like a dark gray. Pretty ring!
Helen, Harrisburg - 10/16/2009

So impressed!
I had to send the original ring I ordered back because I ordered the wrong size. Within a week I had my new ring. I was very impressed with how quickly they shipped out my new order! I will definately recommend them to my friends!
Amber Burns, New Castle, IN - 10/11/2009

what was needed
I needed a narrow replacement for a 6mm t.c. ring I had. Old one pressed into palm when I griped the sheering wheel. New one works perfectly.
No name please, Texas - 10/7/2009

A ring to last
I had a wonderful experience with Titanium Kay - my ring was shipped within 5 minutes of placing my order. I ordered a 1/2 size too big and the exchange was flawless. I love the durability of the ring. I wish the color was a little closer to silver because I wear a lot of silver and white gold but for the abuse that I put the ring through I needed something that would look flawless all the time and this is it!
Anna, Phoenix, AZ - 10/6/2009

Surprisingly nice!
I needed to "keep" my 18k comfort fit wedding band because my job requires a lot of hand washing (plus gloves wearing)and i don't want to wear out my "nice" ring. So i got this tungsten carbide ring ( i really have no expectation whatsoever --- except the reviews were really nice!). And, when i got it --- i was surprised!!! It fits right, feels substantial and it looks "expensive" and not just some "cheap" alternative. Very happy with my purchase.
happyshopper, Maine - 10/5/2009

Love It!
Could not ask for a better experience. I have had numerous complement on my ring. The unique color always catches peoples attention. Thanks! Robert
Robert Cochran, Houston, TX - 9/30/2009

Exactly what I ordered
The ring was exactly as described on the site and I am very happy with it. I would recommend this company to a friend and would use their services again... Not that I intend to need another wedding ring!
Steve Sherriff, Macau - 9/27/2009

Stays shiny!
I wanted a wedding band that wouldn't get scratched up and would look shiny and polished all the time. Initially, I ordered a titanium ring from another jeweler and within two weeks, it was already scratched and dull-looking, while my husband's ring stays shiny and brand-new. Everyone comments on his ring, so I finally decided to buy a tungsten ring instead! And I love it!
Leah Tioxon, Atlanta, GA, USA - 9/22/2009

love it!!
This is actually my second time ordering from Titanium Kay. I originally ordered this ring as my "travelling overseas" wedding band. Through all the hustle and bustle it stayed in perfect shape without a scratch! I've now ordered this ring a second time because now I'm expecting my first child and cannot fit my wedding rings any longer. It's a wonderful ring!!
e nakatsu , m.i., washington - 9/10/2009

Great Looking Ring
We're getting married at City Hall 4 months before our actual wedding so we got this ring as an interim wedding band to wear between weddings. It's beautiful! My only concern is that he won't want to wear the white gold Birk's wedding band we already bought for the bigger wedding in January :)
jcunderground, Brooklyn, NY - 9/10/2009

Exactly as I expected, 4mm was a perfect diameter, and the 4.5 size fits just right. Understand that this ring is a little thicker then you might expect but it was explained to me that for the tungsten to maintain it's structural integrity the ring cannot be built thinner. Just as you wouldn't be able to slice a diamond and expect it not to shatter if dropped. My husband has a tungsten ring and after 2 years it's still shinier then my gold ones even after I have then polished. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product AND the customer service was EXCELLENT! VERY friendly and helpful! Place your order with confidence. : )
Abby V.L., Philadelphia, USA - 9/5/2009

DK, AZ - 8/29/2009

Great value
Purchased this as a "work" wedding band, due to the stones on my actual wedding band which prevent me from wearing it at work. This band fit well with no problems, looks very nice, and was in my possession about 2 days after purchase.
Cecily Collins, Birmingham, AL - 8/21/2009

Great ring
Nice fit, looks beautiful. The wife loves it.
Dan, Fort Drum, NY - 8/14/2009

Durable and pretty!
Can't beat a ring that can take a beating but is still beautiful! The price was great and the delivery was quick!
engaged again, TX - 8/8/2009

Great ring!
I ordered my ring days before I left for the navy so I wouldn't ruin my nicer one. I love this ring! It's lasted through Navy boot camp. All the other girls in the division have commented on how nice it is. I added a little side note on how I needed it immediately and it was sent out within hours! Thanks to them I got it the day I left. My husband got his from titanium Kay and it's so beautiful. His customers all compliment him as well. We love titanium Kay!
Scarlett, Cocoa florida - 7/26/2009

Great Ring
Great, durable ring. no need to remove it for housework or sports. Hurts a lot more than other rings if you get hit by it on accident.
DC, San Francisco, CA - 7/25/2009

His & Hers Rings
I bought my husband's ring here first. It's the same ring, but in the 8mm width band. He loves it and it looks so great. A couple months after the wedding, I decided I wanted a matching ring I could wear on my right hand, or to wear as a wedding band if I was doing something where it might not be wise to wear my diamond wedding set. So I bought the 4mm band and am not disappointed. I love it! Shipping on both orders was fast and had no problems. The only reason I didn't give this review a 5 rating was that I did hope the band would be a little thinner (the actual band thickness from inside to outside, not the 4mm width measurement). It is a little thick. Not that it's uncomfortable, but it doesn't look as dainty as a traditional gold ring if that's what you're after. I'm sure it's due to the difficulty in working with the material and I really have no complaint. It's not in the least bit uncomfortable. Just something to be aware of.
MichelleR, Claremont, CA - 7/24/2009

Great Ring
Thank you so much for the great experience as well. When we received them and found them both just a bit small, we just sent them back and then we received the new rings, all in about a week! They are perfect! Thanks again!
Betty Boop, TN - 7/22/2009

my husband purchased me this ring 2 weeks ago or so and I love it. After having issues with a jewerly store a tugsten ring is suppose to last well I gave up and went onto Yahoo and found this site while looking and found the perfect ring for my husband I bought it and it was 54.00 and he has no problems with his ring so that's why I knew that TK would be a good place to go for a ring for me. After going to our jewerly store 4 times he would be on ring 4 now the ring my husband got off this website has lasted longer then the 4 we purchased in the store. I was so happy when it came in the mail mainly because I wear my diamond wedding bands to work and I wanted something that will be durable and last. I get alot of compliments on my rings the only complaint I would have is I wish they had them in smaller then 4MM because it is a rather thick band and the color isn't what you see online it's darker but it does shine like no other so don't worry about ever having to go to a jewerly store to get it shined or cleaned. Thanks titanium kay for making my husband and I so happy with our purchases I'm so glad I found your website! I will be telling everyone who I know is getting married to come on your site not only is the pricing perfect but the quality is amazing!!
Mandy R, Wisconsin - 7/13/2009

Exactly What I Wanted
I bought a Tungsten ring for my husband and I have been wanting to get a matching band. I've recently developed an allergic reaction to my wedding band - I was told it was the nickel in the white gold. The Tungsten ring is perfect - no reactions! The delivery was fast and the customer service excellent.
Julie T, Atlanta - 7/10/2009

Great ring
This is a great ring, my fiancé is planning to wear it while being more active so that she doesn't have to worry about scratching it or loosing diamonds. It looks great, holds up wonderfully, and you can't beat the price or quality.
Justin, Chicago, IL - 6/16/2009

I purchased this ring for my wife. I already had a Tungsten ring, I think it was the "Titanic" and that was engraved inside and out. I like the results so much, I made one for my wife. Not only did it arrive early, it was perfect. The laser inscribing is breath taking. I have never seen such reasonable price jewelry. Everywhere else it is MUCH more expensive. Perfect wedding band. It really doesn't scratch or chip. I am a teacher and had my students throw it outside onto the pavement, don't do this, but NOTHING happened to the ring still perfect.
Brandon , Troy, MI - 6/16/2009

Good but thick
This ring is nice and has a lot of gloss, but I thought it would be daintier, based on the picture. It is quite thick, bulky and a little uncomfortable. It is high quality and very shiny, though.
JJ, TX - 6/16/2009

Absolutely loved it!
I wanted a wedding band, and this worked wonderfully! After having a kid, I needed something that would last and not snag on clothing or get dirty easily. This ring is durable, comfortable, and I love the shiny look. My husband got the matching 6MM band, and it's a true set! Some women might think the 4MM might be a little wide, but it was just right for me since I am not wearing my engagement ring. Thank you so much, Titanium Kay!! Your product rocks!
J W, Seattle, WA - 6/11/2009

I bought my first wedding ring from a jewelry store in the mall, and it was not sized properly. Of course, the salesman insisted it was, and it fell off my finger (eventually) and I lost it. I bought this ring as a replacement, and not only does it fit perfectly, it's the ring I have always wanted, not simply the only one I could afford at the time. I love it, I only wish I had found this website before I bought the first ring!
Glen Neller, Napa Valley, Ca, US - 6/10/2009

Nice Looking and Good Value
Certainly the best value we could find on rings! The ring is comfortable and very nice looking. As another reviewer noted, the ring is darker that the picture would seem to indicate. This is not a "bad" thing, but something to be aware of.
Trevor Gere, Prospect Heights, IL - 6/6/2009

Great product, better service!
My fiance and I ordered both of our wedding rings from here - plain tungsten carbide bands with laser engraving on the inside. When we got the plain rings to try on, both of them were too small. We sent an email explaining our problem, and even though it was our mistake and our schedule was a bit rushed TK took care of all of it without a fuss. Our correctly sized, perfectly engraved rings arrived less than two weeks later. Both rings are gorgeous and we love them; we were extra impressed by how great the laser engraving looks, and we like knowing it won't get rubbed off over time. Rest assured we will recommend TK to everyone we know. Thank you!
Zoe L., Tulsa, OK, USA - 5/26/2009

Very pleased with 4mm Tungsten ring
I had no problems with the order, and I'm very pleased with the ring. The tungsten carbide ring is shiny, but the color is a bit darker than some other metals, and in my opinion has a more sophisticated and less gaudy appearance. Somewhere on the site I saw a statement that the ring runs large and to order half a size small. I ignored the instructions and found that the ring runs about true to size, so everything worked out fine. As far as I am concerned, this ring is equally suitable for men and women.
Mark, Madison, WI - 5/22/2009

color inaccurate
In person, the ring was much darker in color than it was online. We returned the ring because of this.
ej, Boston, MA - 5/18/2009

This ring was perfect. It fit everything I was looking for in a wedding band. My fiance and I wanted matching wedding bands & needed something durable & wouldn't scratch because he works at machine shop. I love the polish look and for a tungsten carbide it's pretty light weight. LOVE IT!
Jenny Sre, San Diego, CA, US - 5/10/2009

very nice
This ring is quite nice. It is not too thick for women. Nice and weighty, beautiful gunmetal shine.
mk, phoenix - 5/6/2009

Excellent again
This is the second ring we purchased from Titanium Kay and are extremely pleased with our purchase. The ring looks great, was purchased for a very good price and the customer service is excellent.
Alexa, MI - 5/5/2009

Top Notch
Top notch Price. Top notch Quality. Top notch Service. Would definitely recommend and use again
Michael P, Griffin Ga - 5/4/2009

comfortable and stylish
I love my ring. It fits great and is not even noticable when I wear it. It does'nt even feel like its there. The shine is incredible.
Steve, New Hampshire - 4/30/2009

Excellent Ring & Service
Ordered 1/2 size smaller ring as read in reviews but it was too small. Received second ring within a week of sending the other one back. Very bright ring. Using as a secondary ring as I work at a gym and wanted a ring that wouldn't scratch holding metal weights all day. I'm a female and was concerned about the thickness when ordering but the 4mm does not look too thick.
C Bobber, Portland, OR - 4/25/2009

Nice ring
This ring is great for a woman's wedding band also, the thinner MM size is a nice fit. I am satisfied with this band.
Margaret, Tobyhanna, PA - 4/23/2009

Beautiful Wedding Band
The color, the fit, the feel...This is an exceptional ring! I am very rough with my jewelry and always break or scratch them up. This ring truly keeps the wonderful shine and smooth brilliance. Also, back to the feel...Such a smooth, comfort fit. No digging into your fingers! Best value for your buck! Strongly recommend this ring AND company! Thank you!
Natalie Lyons, Kennesaw, GA - 4/23/2009

Nice Ring
I'm glad we went down 1/2 size...fits perfect!
Stacey, Ohio - 4/17/2009

Wonderful Ring
When I first got the ring I was ecstatic. I loved the color, metal, feel and fit of the ring. My wife is the best!!
Weno Gaseitsiwe, Tampa, FL, US - 4/17/2009

Simply Awesome
This ring was perfect. We were both impressed on how it looked and fit. I would recommend this to any bride. Perfect...Perfect
Nancy , New York, NY - 4/17/2009

excellent service
I don't normally wear jewelery, but I needed a wedding band. I exchanged my ring twice before I was happy with the size and style, and the process was as smooth as could be. I am very pleased with my final selection of this ring, and the laser engraving looks excellent!
Chris H, South Hadley, MA - 4/15/2009

was the wrong size and sent it back, no problem TitKay is great!
Gmoney, WPB - 4/5/2009

Not Just For Men
This is definitely a good ring for women. My fiancee wanted a matching ring, and the 4mm was perfect for what she looking for. Definitely lighter in weight than the 6mm, which appealed to her also.
MTM, Southern New Mexico - 4/4/2009

DEVON Tungsten
Excellent Ring and Excellent service. I'd use Titanium Kay again.
Rodney W., North Carolina - 4/1/2009

Gorgeous rings
The rings are gorgeous and heavy with a lovely dark metallic sheen that I love. We went half a size smaller than we were sized as per the recommendations, and they fit well and are extremely comfortable. Love the look and the weight of it!
Ellen, Australia - 3/25/2009

Fantastic ring, EVEN BETTER service!
Big thanks to Mark and the crew at Titanium Kay for their great, great products. My wife and I love the wedding rings - perfect balance of style and durability. I must also say that these guys are second to none in their customer service. Again, thank you!
Anthony Pratama, Perth, Australia - 3/25/2009

We are thrilled with our purchase. My fiance owns a construction company, so we are pleased to have found a ring that will withstand the day to day beating his hard-working hands take. We are very pleased at how affordable the ring was. We recieved the ring with in a few days of ordering.
Scott Proctor, Iowa - 3/22/2009

Photo does not do this ring justice. It is really beautiful. I think it looks better than gold at a fraction of the cost. Highly reccomended.
Russ, Michigan - 3/20/2009

Just amazing
This ring is absolutely beautiful and my husband just loved it! It's nicer than many we found in the local jewelry stores, plus the price was great. They are so cheap even though you cannot size them if you need a larger size years down the road you could just purchase another and still have less in the two than in one from a local jeweler. I ordered one that wasn't wide enough the first time and the company had my new one here in just a few days and it was a very smooth transaction. They are a great company to deal with. They are all about customer satisfaction
katie nichole, oklahoma - 3/18/2009

great looking ring
we ordered size 10 first. Then realized it is a bit bigger for him. So we exchanged it. The ring arrived within 3 days. The ring is dark shiny Tungsten color. It is beautiful and we both really love it. No other store can beat this price. So if you would like to get a simple, yet beautiful tungsten ring, I highly recommend it.
married soon, san diego CA USA - 3/9/2009

very nice ring
I was very impressed with the ring.... my husband-to-be likes it very much too.... and the price was very affordable.....I would recommend this site to any future bride to look for a ring for her future husband.......Thanks Very Much
Charolette, Millersburg,OH - 3/9/2009

Love it!
The ring is beautiful and exactly what we were looking for.
Melissa, Kingwood, TX - 3/4/2009

Great Service! Love the ring
I sent my order back 3 times because of sizing and width of ring. Each time I got a speedy refund and quick replacement. And I love the ring that I got in the end. Thanks!
Shannon, Illinois - 3/4/2009

Exceptional Service
This ring is simple but beautiful beyond our expectations! We had to return it for another size and the new ring came within days of our return! No hassles, no problems, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! Very impressive!
Kelley, Rose Hill, NC - 3/4/2009

Great Ring!
I bought this ring as a alternate ring for my wife for travel purposes. Rather than having her wear the engagement ring/wedding band together, she can leave that home, and wear a ring that is practically indestructable. She loves it, and matches with my Tungsten ring (although mine has a gold strip down the middle) Difficult to find a narrow Tungsten ring, but found it here for a great price, and GREAT customer service! Rich
Rich N, Mecer Island, WA - 3/2/2009

Excellent product
I bought this ring to replace my original wedding band (Cartier). The ring looks much better in reality than on the picture. I've been wearing the ring for almost 1 month now and can not see any scratch on it. Very comfortable fit. The product is way above my expectation. Great price and fast delivery.
PN, N.J - 2/22/2009

Very classy and attractive. Simple, yet elegant. My fiance had to go down 2 half sizes, so the ring ran big. But it is exactly what he was looking for. Titanium Kay was very patient and helpful with all of my exchanging. I really appreciate it! Thanks so much!
Addison, New York - 2/20/2009

Great Buy
I bought this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day and he LOVES it. He said it is not to heavy, but he can tell it is there and is very comfortable. I am really impressed with how well it looks on. Also, the ordering was fantastic, I received the ring in 2 days! Would definately purchase from Titanium Kay again!
Alisha, Fort Smith, AR, US - 2/17/2009

Great Ring
I ordered this ring for my wife for our 10 yr. anniversary. She loves it. It is perfect, for her. I also ordered the HAMON for myself to match hers. We are very happy with our purchase. The price, customer service, & returns were excellent.
Randy, MS - 2/11/2009

Great Buy!!
My husband lost his wedding ring on a golf outing. After searching high and low for a ring, I came across Titanium Kay. They had so many options at such a great price. Prompt shipping and excellent customer service!
Mary, Columbus, OH - 2/3/2009

Chic Ring
Totally what I was looking for, I love it.
Kaycin Nickerson, Florida - 1/29/2009

Amazing Ring
my boyfriend loves his ring. Says it is the only ring he will ever wear. Thank you
Troy, Utah - 1/28/2009

Wonderful Ring
I was very pleased with the ring when it arrived!! The quality was fabulous! It came in a very time efficient manner!
A Hensley, Burnsville - 1/27/2009

The ring is wonderful. It is beautiful we couldn't be more happy with it! Thank you so much!
Ashley, Shelbyville, TN, US - 1/27/2009

Gorgeous ring
The ring I received for my husband is fabulous. He is very please with it and being a Carpenter has tried to prove the strengh of the ring wrong but has failed miserabley. Thank you! We will definately use your company again.
Emeshe Groh, London - 1/23/2009

Great Experience
Highly recommended. Great experience, great product, great price, great return procedure, everything went perfectly.
Matt C, Atlanta, Ga - 1/19/2009

Great Value
I love my ring! It's shiney and so durable. I'm in the military so it's important to me that my jewelry can withstand the elements. My ring doesn't scratch and it's heavy enough that you know it's there while at the same time, it's smooth and feminine.
Jessica, Tacoma, WA - 1/12/2009

Great looking ring
I love this ring it looks great with my platium diamond band and it feels so soft.I keep getting compliments on it.
Rerny, Post Falls,Idaho - 12/26/2008

Brilliant Ring
We loved the ring. It had a great color and shiny, smooth finish and looks like a million dollars. We paid extra for the shipping to get it within two days - and it came right on time. No hesitation about ordering from Titanium Kay - they kept their word and we are happy for it.
Moses G., Vancouver, BC, Canada - 12/17/2008

Great Ring
She loves the ring, and I love the price. Would like to see more options in diamond settings for women
Brian, 65566 - 12/15/2008

nice tungsten ring
i like my simple silver band. It has a slightly darker tint to it that i like
Chiyoon, new york, ny - 12/15/2008

Exactly !!
Purchased the wife a $20k diamond ring and me a Tungsten Carbide.... she asked for TC after months of seeing me wear mine and going to the gym. I got this ring for her and now she doesnt wear the diamond!!
p tinnell, Redmond, or - 12/13/2008

Excellent Service
the product i first gotas too big and exchanging it was no problem. it was quick, easy and excellent value for money.
Mick, Denver - 12/4/2008

no troubles
I received my ring in a timely manner, and it was just as advertised. Thanks!
Todd, Napa, ca - 11/18/2008

Sleek and beautiful
I got this ring for my wife and she LOVES how small and comfortable it is. We ordered a half size too large at first, but returned it for a smaller size quickly and easily. I heard tungsten carbide rings looked dark and grey-ish, but this shiny polished ring looks closer to new polished stainless steel. It feels heavy and sturdy and will always hold it's shine. We love this ring, thanks TKay! PS, I got one for myself (TITANIC size 10.5) and it looks like a matching set with the large ring on my large hand and this small ring on her small hand. Exactly what we were looking for!
Matt & Jessi, Texas - 11/15/2008

Amazing ring
I love this ring! you guys shipped it so fast i was amazed at how far you Guys got it to me. It fit my boyfriend so well. Thank you. When i get married i will get my wedding rings from you.
Troy Olson, Utah - 11/2/2008

Love it!
I am very happy with this band and now that I have worn it for a few weeks I know I made the right choice. My husband and I get compliments from everyone about how cool our wedding bands look - and they will always look. They are somewhat heavier but it doesn't bother me and I don't think the sizing fits small, like some reviews have mentioned.
Meghan, Bowling Green, KY - 10/31/2008

Just Wonderful!
I am so happy with the two rings I recently purchased online at Titanium Kay! They are simply beautiful! When I phoned in my order, the gentleman that helped me was so nice and friendly; you don't talk to very many people like that anymore! After we placed my order, I changed my mind with what I wanted the engraving to say and when I called back the next day, they were able to help me out, no questions asked! I will definitely buy more jewelry from Titanuim Kay in the future!! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for good service and great quality jewelry!!
Sarah, Arizona - 10/16/2008

We ordered this ring for my wedding band (mens) a half size smaller as was suggested and it is perfect. The same thing we were looking at in a store for over $150.
Kyle, Utah - 10/16/2008

Perfect and Pretty
This ring was ordered as a wedding band. I needed something durable and small. This ring fits the bill. I felt the ring was true to size. This ring is a dark gunmetal color. I love it! 4mm is perfect for a woman not wearing an engagement ring.
C. Johnson, South Gerogia - 10/10/2008

WE both love our rings. We bought this one for me to match the Titanic ring for him. They are a beautiful pair. Lots of shine, Style & I love the color. Thank you for such wonderful products at a great price- great company to do business with.
Marcy, Oklahoma City - 10/8/2008

Great ring
We ordered this ring as my fiance's wedding band. I was a little nervous about ordering from online, but it turns out there was no need to be. The delivery was very prompt, our exchange for a different ring size was quick, easy and efficient, and we were impressed with the product. Having the ring delivered before engravement was a bonus, because we were able to exchange the size without a problem. And the price was right. We recommend Titanium Kay!
Lisa Welsh, Boston, MA - 10/6/2008

Love it
Great ring, fantastic color. Thank you
Darron Trowbridge, Bellevue WA USA - 10/3/2008

Just perfect:)
My fiance and I purchased matching tungsten bands, mine was this 4 mm and his was the 6 mm. I can't wait until we get to give them to one another. It's exactly what I will need for nursing clinicals since we can't wear anything with gemstones in them. It's very comfortable, too!
Natasha Pigg, Ellettsville, IN - 10/2/2008

I love the ring!
My ring is stunning! These are our wedding bands. So far, so good, and we'll just have to live a lifetime together to see if it will last forever! The only caution I have is that I found the sizes (possibly because of the comfort fit) were about a half size larger than you expect.
Julia Burns, Canada - 9/8/2008

My wedding band
I love it! It's comfortable, it shines, it's just beautiful!
Mrs. Major, New York - 9/5/2008

Fabulous Ring!!!
Wow!! Great Service! Great product!! Originally I was going to get a classic white gold band to wear to work and anywhere else that I am going to be using my hands alot but when I researched tungsten and how durable it is I had to try it! The ring from Titanium Kay was true to size, beutiful, and a wonderful price! I will recommend to everyone!
A. Hillman, Alabama - 9/5/2008

the perfect ring
This ring is so great! It never scratches, I even wear it when I workout. I love it, becuase I never have to take it of or worry about it being damaged. Thanks TK!
kimberly, fayetteville, NC - 8/28/2008

My husband and I were hesitant to purchase over the internet. We wanted something unique without paying the mark ups at local jewelers. This same ring was $400 at Robbins Bros. We are very, very satisfied with our experience. My husband purchased the 7mm CLASSICAL version of this ring and it is perfect as well. Interesting story, we purchased two sets of each ring because the first set ended up at the bottom of the Tule river. My husband's ring slipped off his finger on our wedding day. As a statement of unity, I took mine off and threw it in to join his. We ordered the new set (a half size smaller for him) on our wedding night and the replacements were on our fingers two days later! Thank you TK!!
Sarah Robbins, CA - 8/19/2008

Right ring, third times a charm
I loved my 4mm dome tungsten steel ring. It matches my husbands and it's so strong, yet feminine. I ordered a 5 and it was too small, the 6 was too big, but speedy returns and great exhanges are what makes TK an awesome company to get you the ring that's perfect!
kimberly amerson, fayetteville, NC - 8/16/2008

Love it
I purchased the KOZMA for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary & liked it so much I wanted a simple band for myself to wear when going to the beach or as a change. Amazingly fast shipping from time of order to having it engraved. The ring is nice quality and super comfy! We have been extremely pleased with the service, products & outstanding value from this site!
Carrie Lane, Santa Cruz, CA - 8/8/2008

Perfect Wedding Band
I've been looking for a dark metal woman's band and was unable to find one anywhere! This ring is perfecct since it's actually available in smaller sizes and doesn't look bulky with a mere 4MM width. When I ordered the ring, I thought 7.5 would be the perfect fit, unfortunately it was not. I sent the ring back on Wednesday, got an email confirmation of receipt and reshippment on Thursday, and received the new ring on Friday!! I never knew any type of mail could be so quick!! What can I say, wonderful ring, wonderful service, and wonderful prices!
Kavita, Glendale - 8/1/2008

awesome ring
This ring came in 3 days after I ordered it, and it looked so good on its own that I decided not to have the laser engraving!
Recykomyko, Atlanta - 7/28/2008

perfect ring
I am very impressed by Titanium Kay's quality and service. The ring arrived promptly as adverstised, was packaged so as not to draw attention of its valuable contents, and the actual product is EXACTLY as depicted on the website. This is a replacement for my original wedding band I recently lost...but I hate to say, and my wife understands, that I like this ring better than its much more expensive predecessor! Thanks Titanium Kay for actually deliverying what you advertise!
Steve, NJ - 7/27/2008

Gorgeous Ring
Ring arrived with no problem. My wife loves it!
Bob Jones, Monterey, CA - 7/19/2008

Love the ring!
I wanted a ring to replace my white gold wedding band because of how scratched it was after only 6 months of wearing it. I bought my husband a tungsten carbide ring and he loved how durable it was and work friendly. This ring is a great value for the unbelievable durability of it. I was also very impressed how fast it was delivered to me.
Jennifer Z, Lewis Center, OH, US - 7/17/2008

Doubly pleased!
My very hard to please wife had wanted a ring to match mine (AltoAlpha Tungsten) so we went with the Icarus. Which I thought was great. It turned out to be a little too big and too wide for my wife's liking. So we exchanged it for the Devon and my wife loves it! And that's saying something! The exchange went more than smooth! This is a very dependable company, satisfaction seems to be a priority. They nailed it with us! I will never buy jewelery from anyone else! Thanks again! You guys are by far the best in class!
Jim Weber, Duluth MN US - 7/7/2008

Great Ring
I purchased this for my wife and she loves it... it has a great finish and looks wonderful next to her engagement ring! Thanks!!
Mike, Indiana - 6/25/2008

Great Ring
Ring exactly as described and very high quality. Will buy from them again.
Melissa, Atlanta,GA - 6/22/2008

The ring is very nice and delivery was prompt. The only thing that would make this company and their products better is offering the rings in .25 increments.
CB, Mission, KS - 5/24/2008

I love it!
I love my wedding band! It fits perfectly and I have received tons of compliments on it's uniqueness!
Nichole Garbarino, Wayne, MI - 5/23/2008

Great ring and Fantastic Customer Service!!
Ordered this ring for my wife, got it super fast. My wife was a little apprehensive about the Tungsten rings. That all went away when she saw it and tried it on. She LOVED it!! However, I ordered the wrong size. I contacted Customer Service, they gave me a return address and I sent it back. A couple days later I got my wife's ring and she loves it. I am now a loyal customer and will recommend Titanium Kay to all of my friends. Thank you. Fantastic Customer Service.
Jake, Tx - 5/13/2008