FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for ALOYSIUS Tungsten Carbide Red Carbon Fiber Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 31 reviews.  
Beautiful Ring was love at first sight with this ring. We bought this one for my husband as part of our anniversary and this ring is absolutely stunning. We both loved it. It is a beautiful ring. Titanium Kay ships fast and very easy to communicate. I sent it back for a 1/2 size larger and they were excellent about it. 10/10 for this beautiful ring. Thanks Titanium Kay. We loved our purchase.
Khang, Hickory, NC - 10/17/2009

Love it..I can't wait to see the ring on his finger on our wedding day. Thank You so much!!
Jack Rabbit, Raleigh, NC - 10/3/2009

Beautiful Ring
I absolutely love this ring. I got it as an anniversary gift for my husband, and he loves it as well. I am very happy with the look of it, much more beautiful in person. TK service was wonderful, and fast. :0)
Jenifer Matta, Downey, CA - 8/13/2009

Love it!
This is my 2nd order from T-Kay. Once again, their customer service was exceptional. I received the ring three days after ordering. This ring is extremely well made and beautiful! I've barely taken it off since receiving it two weeks ago. Thank you!
Christine, Peoria, AZ - 6/16/2009

loved the ring
When I purchased this ring I was unsure on how it would look in color I went to Kay's and they had one that was in black but wanted $300 for it and when i scene this one my fience fell in love with it. I wanted to get the blue one because our colors are blue and white but he wanted the red one so that is what i got him. I would deffinatly tell people about this ring and I was supprised how fast it came in.
karen, chicopee, ma - 6/9/2009

Nice looking ring
Everyone likes my wedding ring. It serves as a conversation starter whenever someone takes notice of it.
Chris, Albany, NY - 6/9/2009

Love the ring. I picked it for the combination of uniqueness, the heavy weight, and long lasting scratch free properties of tungsten. I had some issues with getting the wrong size, but Titanium Kay was good about the exchange. I would buy from them again.
Fred, Edmonton - 5/7/2009

I ordered this ring for my husband and he loves it.
Michelle, GA - 4/1/2009

Very Nice
The ring is all I expected it to be. In the description, the tungsten part is described as being 'rhodium' in color, but I find the color to be darker, similar to what I would describe as 'gunmetal', so I was quite pleased about that. My only beef is with Canada Customs. I was following the postal tracking of this ring, and it arrived in Canada after two days, then got held up in customs and only arrived at my door after the full seven business days. On top of that, customs decided to charge GST and a 'handling charge' for all the time they wasted. So if you are Canadian, you can expect those charges. So much for free trade. I would definitely order from Titanium Kay again.
Fred, Edmonton, AB, Canada - 3/14/2009

I couldn't believe how perfect this ring is for my fiance. I can hardly wait for him to see it! And the quality is simply spectacular. Best ring, period.
Keeley, Utah - 3/12/2009

The ring was everything I expected. Took only 3 days to recieve it. It was suppose to be a valentines gift for my boyfriend but it came way too early and I couldnt wait to give it to him. Everything was perfect. Thank you so much.
chrissy, kansas - 2/15/2009

Very impressive
My fiance' totally LOVES this ring. And I was very impressed by how classy it looks.
Emily H, Nebraska - 1/15/2009

Great ring!
We bought this ring for my fiance's wedding ring, we are very happy with the way the ring looked and that the red is an actual true red and not pinkish! We had to exchange the ring for a bigger size and we had no problems doing so!
Melissa H, - 1/12/2009

Fantastic Service!
I purchased this ring as a gift for my husband one week before Christmas. I accidentally selected "standard shipping" and was so pleased that it arrived Christmas Eve. Your service is prompt, and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
Stephanie, Castro Valley, CA - 1/5/2009

My fiance and I got this ring in hopes that it would be a good enough quality to be used as a a wedding ring. It looks amazing! He likes the weight of the ring, and although our initial size was too large, exchanging it was not a problem. The colors even match the colors for our wedding :)
Jen, Denver, CO, US - 12/29/2008

Very Unique
This is a very unique ring and perfect for the hard-to-shop-for man! It's also very durable and looks great in a casual or a formal atmosphere.
Marli Kwiatkowski, Lubbock, TX - 12/5/2008

I don't normally use the word perfect but that is what this ring truly is. My Husband to be loves the color red and this ring will blow him away. He has no idea I found something like this. His only request was tungsten. The picture makes you think the metal is lighter than normal but it's not. It's absolutely beautiful. The darker metal with the red band just goes so well together. I'm so glad I found this website. I was about to buy a plain-Jane tungsten band from Sam's Club. Oh and the price unbelievable, plus I paid for the 3-5 day shipping and it was here on the 3rd day. I’m so happy with my choice. You guys really know how to take care of your customers. If something happens to the ring I will be back to purchase another!
Jaime Jones, Houston, TX - 12/5/2008

Just perfect!
I got my boyfriend this ring for our first year anniversary. He loved it! It was absolutely perfect for him! I look forward to buying another special piece of jewelery from you in the future!
Josie, - 11/12/2008

I love this ring, the red design just gives it a special and unique look.
Wendy L., El Monte, CA - 11/5/2008

THE RING IS EVEN MORE IMPRESSIVE IN PERSON!!! My fiance and I love it! It is the perfect color! This is the only one we've found that is a true red. Thank you. Also, that was some speedy delivery!!

Rare Ring
Great looking ring! It looks expensive, it doesn't scratch and it is rare because it is red. I get a ton of compliments for it. I am very happy with the ring!
Manuel D., San Francisco - 10/22/2008

Bought it for my husband. Red is his favorite color. He loved it. He has gotten many compliments on it.
MJ, Miami, Fl - 8/20/2008

I bought the grey carbon fiber ring first and then decided to go with the red one. The return went very smoothly. It was shipped out so fast too! The price is great and everyone compliments my husband on his new ring. If you want carbon fiber than you chose the right place.
Emi_Thib, OK - 7/12/2008

stylish ring!
I bought this ring for my husband and he absoulatly loves it! He can't stop showing it off. Red is his favorite color and this was the perfect ring for him because he needed a ring that was very durable and stylish. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a ring to last forever without losing shape or shine.
cat vela , Nampa, ID - 7/4/2008

Awesome Ring
My fiancee and I were looking for wedding rings and he found this one in the process. He loves cars and thought that this one was really awesome because of the carbon fiber inlay. Well, for his birthday I decided that I'd get it for him because he liked it so much. He loves this ring. Anyone who is looking for something indestructible, this is the ring to get... My other half keeps scratching up the shift knob in his Civic because the ring is so tough!!!
Cinderella, Maryland - 6/15/2008