FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for CATO Tungsten Carbide Blue Carbon Fiber Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 47 reviews.  
My fiance loves his ring, very much worth what u pay for and more.
Karen, Duluth, MN - 2/12/2010

It's a unique ring for a wedding band. The picture does not justify the actual color (blue). To me it looks a lot lighter than the picture. Somewhat a teal like color. Although, I still like the color and how it stands out.
Sonny O, Anchorage, AK - 12/1/2009

Very nice
We got it as a pair ring. One is this blue carbon fiber and the other is white carbon. Both are very nice. My wife likes it very much. I’m very happy with it because I can wear it every day free from care about scratches.
Organon, Tokyo, Japan - 11/27/2009

Unique Ring
My Fiancee fell in love with this ring a while ago. We finally bought it for his wedding band. It was a little more teal than I thought it would be, but we love it.
Tina and Chad, Grand Rapids, MI - 11/17/2009

Beautiful blue
I ordered the rings as a set for our wedding bands. Although the metal is darker than shown the contrast with the blue makes the ring stand out. It is different something you won't see many other couples wearing and the time it took to receive them was just a couple days! I would totally order again from Titanium Kay!!! very pleased
Tifney, - 9/22/2009

He likes it
I really like this ring, I think it looks so neat. He likes it too which is a shock since he never likes anything I pick out.
Jenny, California - 9/18/2009

Awesome ring!!
This was exactly what my fiance and I were looking for in a wedding ring! It was perfect for us and Titanium Kay was great to work with.
Sam Pedersen, Longview, WA, US - 7/31/2009

Happy customer
I am very happy with the service Titanium Kay provided. I got the ring very quickly and in perfect condition. The ring is very beautiful, unfortunately, I won't see it much for a couple of months as we have to keep it hidden until the wedding... I think the quality of product we get for the price is a good deal. It is true that the ring is not exactly the same colour as on the website but still very beautiful (the carbon is darker). Highly recommended. Cathy
Cathy, Gatineau, Quebec - 7/30/2009

Spectacular Ring
My husband gets so many compliments on this ring. He and I love it and have seen the same ring in a local jewelry store for 3 times the cost of Titanium Kay. The price was excellent and this ring is AWESOME!!! Thank U so much!!!
MRSWORD77, Baltimore, Md - 7/29/2009

Beautiful Ring
My husband is very pleased with this ring and says that it feels great on his hand and looks wonderful.
Tabetha Bywaters, Marysville, WA - 7/23/2009

Very nice ring!
This ring is great, although it is not nearly as blue as it looks in this picture. It is a much lighter shade, but it still looks nice. Also, if you use a printable ring sizer you might want to go with a half size smaller. Despite the color issue, its a very attractive and interesting ring.
Vulcan Lily, North East, US - 7/14/2009

awesome ring !
well... what can I say... such a unique ring.. great for the season !
Oops I did it again, Fargo ND - 6/22/2009

I bought this ring for my husband as a surprise gift. He absolutely loves it! This ring is so stunning. The carbon fiber has a holographic effect and the tungsten is beautiful. Very high quality at an affordable price. Super fast shipping too.
CTP, Arizona - 6/16/2009

This ring is great! The blue color really stands out! My fiance loves it! And the price was great since we are on a budget! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Samantha, Tulsa,OK - 6/12/2009

Nice Ring
Very nice ring. The Tungsten is darker than it is in th epicture but we like it better darker! Good ring with a lot of personality.
Michael White, San Diego, CA, US - 6/9/2009

SOOOOO Satisified!
My fiancee and I purchased the rings as wedding bands for our upcoming wedding. We liked the idea that we had no shipping cost and it would arrive in 4 to 7 business days. We were so impressed that the rings actually came 2 days later. We love the rings! They are so different and we had our hearts set on them since we saw them during our search. It matches the theme for our wedding, which is shades of blue. WE LOVE OUR RINGS! Thank you so much for your speedy service.
O. Ajibola, Chicago - 6/5/2009

We absolutely postively love this ring. He has gotten soooooooo many compliments from men and women. He feels like a king. Thanks for wonderful costmer service and fast delivery. Your exchange programs was without a doubt easy and efficent.
Kathleen Connolly, Los Angeles CA - 5/26/2009

nice ring
It looks nice. It's not as blue as it appears on the internet but it's still a nice ring. I was glad to receive it in a prompt fashion. My husband likes it.
blckgrl, washington, dc - 5/4/2009

Awesome ring
i couldnt be happier with the ring and it was so affordable to which makes it even more worth geting it. Thank you Titanium Kay!
Karen Eisenhauer, Duluth - 4/14/2009

The blue was a bit more like a teal but other than that my husband loves the fit and feel of his ring.
Elaine, Moses Lake, Wa. - 4/14/2009

tungsten ring
ring looks fantastic,feels comfortable and everyone who sees it comments on it.
Errol, England - 4/4/2009

Awesome ring
Came fast in the mail, a great value, and VERY unique looking!! He LOVED it!!
Kristin, Kansas - 4/2/2009

Not as pictured
I was disappointed with this ring. It is not the same colour as the picture shows it (it is more green), the way that the "carbon fiber" (actually just a sticker) is wrapped it clearly shows an overlap which makes it look cheap. Lastly, the scratchproof coating that covers the outside of the ring makes it far too shiny/reflective, which makes it look like it came out of a bubblegum machine. Not impressed! Keiron Wheeler
Keiron Wheeler, Chilliwack BC Canada - 3/16/2009

even more beautiful in person then on the web
new life, Alaska - 3/8/2009

Quality ring
My fiance was floored when he saw the ring. He loves it and can't wait to wear it when we get married. It looks great and is a true value.
Dianasepul, colorado springs - 3/6/2009

Great Ring
I love the ring , It is very unusual, & gets lots of compliments. The comfort fit band is great, I can wear it all day at work & at play. Your service was fantastic. I like it, my wife likes it, everybody's happy. Thank you, T-Kay
Fletch, C.C.Texas - 2/28/2009

We ordered the blue carbide/tungsten ring in size 14. Kay Jewelers is where we originally ordered his ring from. For weeks and weeks we called to see where it was. ONE WEEk before the wedding we finally get a phone call back from Kay(this is after 6 calls to the store and one visit)They weren't going to have his ring. In FACT they couldn't even get it in his size!!!!!No apology-nothing. We were devastated. We got our money back and came home and started surfing the web for rings. We stumbled upon your website. Not only was this ring $150 dollars cheaper, it's alot nicer too. We called the customer service number and the gentlemen who answered the phone was very helpful and reassuring. We ordered the ring and within two business days had it in our hands. Just 3 days shy of our wedding!!! We love this ring, it matches mine very well and he gets TONS of compliments. Thank you for saving the wedding day. You are my hero, TItanium Kay! Bridgett
R Stegeman, KY - 2/10/2009

beyond my wildest dreams
me and my fiance recently purchased this ring for a winter wedding the ring is gorgeous and fits the out of the ordinary style that my fiance wanted. the purchasing process was a breeze and i will always come to titanium kay for further jewelry purchases
PBritty19, silverdale wa - 2/6/2009

Awesome Ring
I have had my ring for about a week now and I love it. I am happy with the way it looks and feels. It's a very comfortable fit. Also, I have gotten alot of comments and compliments about my ring. I would shop at Titanium Kay in the future.
Susan M., North Carolina - 12/31/2008

Beautiful Rings
We bought these rings for our wedding bands and they are really much nicer than pictured. Sturdy, yet classy. The blue carbon inlay is very unique, and we are very happy with them. Delivery was great and these are perfect for what we wanted! Highly recommned this product and this site for all jewelry needs.
Greg and Bian, California - 11/6/2008

Awesome Ring
I bought this ring half size smaller than normal and it fit great first time. Ring looks awesome and has lots of flash. This ring is very unique and gets noticed. Holds up well and have had no scratches.
Ryan Rufty, Charleston, SC - 10/16/2008

Great Ring, Great Buy
My wife and I purchased this ring to replace my gold band wedding ring. The gold band had been scratched up and bent up within the first week because of work and sports. However, I have worn this ring for the last week and 1/2, and it does not have a single scratch. Titanium Kay sent the ring out quickly. The entire process was smooth and affordable. Thank you.
J. Egbert, Laramie, WY - 9/21/2008

great gift
this ring is awesome, just needs to be known that the sizing is bigger than normal, otherwise super ring
d streich, alberta canada - 9/5/2008

Beautiful Ring
I was very impressed with the quality of the ring and how well it looked when I received it. I had to send it back to get another size and I was so happy with the return time and how efficent the company has been. I would recommend Titanium Kay to anyone that looking for rings or jewelry.
Nikki, Dallas Tx - 8/18/2008

We ordered two rings and had both engraved, we are extremely happy with the customer service that we received, the timeliness of the shipping as well as the amazing quality of the rings and engravings, we are very happy that we ordered from your company.
Laura, Baltimore, MD - 8/11/2008

I was really amazed at this ring! It was exactly what i was looking for! My fiance is going to love it! I cant wait for him to see it! Thanks T. Kay!
Sara J, St. Louis, MO - 7/29/2008

Incredibly Beautiful
I ordered matching rings for my husband and I. The quality is awesome, the color is amazing. I was suprised by the weight of the ring, and how comfortable it is to wear. The picture here doesn't even do the ring justice. Titanium Kay has made shopping for a ring a very enjoyable expereince for both my husband and I. Thank you very much!
JZ, Yakima, WA - 7/28/2008

This ring is wonderful!! My husband had rings before that would bend, crack, scratch, and this one has yet to do that and believe me he has tried. I would recomend this ring to anyone who has had bad luck with rings in the past.
KJ Leterle, Kansas - 7/14/2008

Beautiful ring!
I love the ring! I thought it looked cool with the carbon fiber but then when I got the ring in person it was even more beautiful than the picture. Amazing shine, quality, color..everything!
Amy Barrett, Atlanta, Ga - 7/14/2008

I'm very, very pleased!
I bought this ring to replace my lost wedding ring and love it! THe most important thing is so does my wife! Their selection is unique, which is what I love. I would highly recommend purchasing from Titanium Kay. Their purchasing process is smooth and quick and they follow up to make sure I'm completely satisfied. Great job, TK!
Tim, Sidney, NE - 7/1/2008

We love the ring! It fits great, is beautiful, and was $100 less then we could find we love the color selection. The speed of delivery was terrific! Thanks!
jen and mike, montana - 6/13/2008