FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide 6mm Dome Two Tone Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 24 reviews.  
I spent about three weeks touring around the web trying to find not only the ring my now husband wanted but also a ring that was not overly priced and came w supior customer service. By the time I decided to order through TITANIUM KAY, it was two weeks before our wedding; In this two weeks I ordered and had the ring sent to my husband on a military base cross-country, he decided he needed a larger size in which case we had to exchange it, and than we decided to have it engraved and shipped out to me before I got on a flight to meet my husband! Complicated right. : ) Well, TITANIUM KAY showed EXCELLENT customer care and consideration. I asked them to do the impossible and they surpassed my expectations by 100% The ring itself is absolutely stunning (all of my husbands Battle Buddies are jealous!), not to mention that the quality of the ring could not be better. THANK YOU TITANIUM KAY!!!!!! I will be a life long customer. : )
Happily Married!!!, Santa Fe, NM - 6/29/2009

Very prompt service. Had to exchange for a different size, but it went very smoothly. The ring is beautiful and just what he wanted.
Chelsea, Seattle, WA - 5/9/2009

Great ring, great service
The ring looks fantastic in person--very striking looking. Shipping was lightning-fast and service was great!
Heloise, - 3/17/2009

Great Ring
Ring looks great, unique and bold. Black color is less black and more reflective than picture shows...looks better in person. Fits comfortable, don't even feel it after a few hours. Feels durable with its weight. What ever size you are given at a jeweler, purchase .5 size smaller in this ring.
Sharpring, Kansas - 10/15/2008

Great ring
The ring feels really solid and perfectly smooth. I was really impressed with how quickly it got her (Phoenix, AZ) It happened to be the right size, so that made things convenient. The wring looks way cooler in person than it does online. It's supposed to be black, but it looks kinda charcoalish, which I like even better.
george, - 10/12/2008

Loves the ring
The ring came right away and it is great. He loves it!
Jenny O, Bismarck ND - 9/24/2008

love it!
We absolutely love this ring! my fiance has never had a ring on in his life and he was wearing it for a week after he got it!!! thank you so much!
tracy lynn, simi valley ca - 9/9/2008

The ring is flawless and makes a wonderfule wedding band more unique than just your stadard gold.
S. Adams, AZ, US - 9/8/2008

Everything that it promissed, it delivered. Such fast arrival and perfect fit!
PK, Seattle, WA - 9/5/2008

Looks good
Beautiful slender-looking ring with a good feel to it. I'm actually not going to be married or anything like that, I just bought it because of its rather unique and beautiful look. It is as beautiful in real life as it looks on this website. And the delivery was quite fast too, I got it in just about 3 days with USPS despite living in Sweden. Fast delivery, and great ring!
Cem W, Stockholm, Sweden - 8/1/2008

The Perfect Ring
We received this ring just days before our destination wedding in Jamaica. It was perfect! My husband really enjoyed the sleekness of this ring. Thank you for your fast and friendly service.
AChisholm, Austin, TX, USA - 7/23/2008

Nice Ring
The speed of delivery was very quick. My fiance and I were happy with the style, look and the size is perfect. Nice job :)
Miss F, - 7/8/2008

great ring
ordered a size 13.5 and had to exchange it for a 13. service was fast and friendly. the ring itself is fantastic and I will order from you again. The only problem is my new invoice did not reflect the lower price for the size 13. I made a call and the staff said it will be taken care of.
theresa lehrman, 900 coy lane - 7/8/2008

Loved It!
I love the ring we ordered from Titanium Kay. They were able to ship next day for our last-minute ring purchase, we had the rings in plenty of time for the wedding and when we decided to ship them back for a smaller size, the process went super smooth.
Ken, Denver, CO, US - 7/4/2008

he loves it
We both picked this ring. He does not usually like any jewelry but was really into this one because it's very unique. Very masculine wedding band, thank you!
Amber Clark, Grass Valley, CA - 6/25/2008

Great ring & service
We had decided that my fiance would like to have an engagement ring and this is the one he chose. I thought it was appropriate because it kind of looks like a tuxedo (which he will be wearing for the wedding). He really likes the durability of the tungsten, but is getting used to the fact that the ring does not sit very flush to his finger since it is rounded. Overall, it's a good ring. TK's customer service was great too-- we needed a different size and they sent us one right away.
Jen, Philadelphia, PA - 6/20/2008

Fabulous Customer Service
Not only is my husband completely happy with his ring, but we were also able to return the ring for a size change with no complications. Many other online retailers would not allow this or would charge a restocking fee.
Christine, South Carolina - 6/4/2008

Fantastic Ring!
Titanium Kay has great specials, fast shipping, and wonderful customer service! I will deffinately be ordering all of my titanium needs from titanium kay!!
Bekah Wadkins, Ottawa, KS - 5/12/2008