FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for MERCURY Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 109 reviews.  
Very pleased!
The ring far exceeded my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful. The picture on the site doesn't do it justice. It is much shinier in person, a bit darker, and extremely smooth and comfortable. The ring is also true to size, a bit heavy but well worth it. Thank you, I will shop with your site again. Great customer service!
Yesenia, - 9/22/2012

Impressive ring
We could not have been happier with this ring. It is absolutely incredible. It looks better than its picture. It almost looks like diamonds when the light hits it. He gets compliments whenever we go out. It it sturdy and worth every penny. It really looks expensive. It shipped quickly and I would recommend it for sure.We have been looking for a cool replacement ring for a long time and this one is perfect.
Jennifer, Auburn,California - 9/12/2012

Beautiful Ring
I really didn't know what to expect with this ring but I am more than pleased with it. It is really beautiful. It reflects light and the color in very nice. I have had numerous compliments on this ring. Definitely would recommend it!
normaann1992, Fort Worth, TX - 8/1/2012

very nice
Amazing what can be done with tungsten. I've got 6 of your rings and they're all so nice that I can't decide which one to wear each day. And all of them for less than a similar looking ring at the local jewelry store (I really can't tell the difference!).
JEB, Maui - 6/9/2012

Very beautiful ring, exactly what my fiance wanted. No hassle with purchasing or shipping. Ring arrived within 3 days. One little thing that we didn't realize: the ring is a lot heavier than expected, but we are still very satisfied and will keep it. Thanks Titanium Key!
M. Solom, Indianapolis, IN - 5/14/2012

Very nice ring
My fiance and I are very happy with the ring! Very nice and very shinny! Highly recommended! Great price as well!!!!!
Derrick Wingard, Alabama - 4/2/2012

nice ring
this is a great site to order from i got my wedding band for less than 100.00 and it was at my door in 3 days with standard shipping will be a returning customer
vic, michigan - 3/21/2012

Beautiful ring
I received this ring shortly after ordering it, which was impressive alone since I was cutting it close to my husbands birthday day. The ring arrived and it was just a beautiful ring! The weight and quality was just outstanding .Unfortunately I ordered to small a ring! So as much as my husband loved the ring he'll just have to wait a bit longer. Thinking now I'm going to order one for myself! Definitely will be using this company for more buys!
Diana Diaz Adams, kansas city, ks - 3/10/2012

Very shiny ring, sizing was just what i ordered nothing overly big or small. Got to my house really quick with my wife's matching ring. Great buy!
Travis Van Vreeswyk, Florida - 2/18/2012

Greatest Ring
This is the best and nicest looking ring I have ever had. Comfort fit is nice and the ring has a nice sparkle to it.
MJ, St. Louis, MO - 2/15/2012

Absolutely Beautiful Ring
I love my Tungsten-gunmetal finish so much. If only you made it in a 10mm instead of 8mm. Now that would make it a double WOW!! Either way, I am loving this purchase...NO REGRETS. I guesstimated my size and the ring fits perfectly fine. Now I have my eye on the men's Carbide for my husband as a anniversary gift next month. Any discounts????
N/A, Atlant, GA - 1/27/2012

Fabulous ring
I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas, and he absolutley loved it! I am so glad that I chose this ring because it is of good quality, and he seems to get so many compliments about it.
Audrey, - 1/17/2012

great ring
I was very happy with my purchase. It is a beautiful ring At a great price. Quick and easy ordering process.
paslabr, sc - 1/17/2012

Great work
Your selection is unparalleled and this ring is so unique that even JEWELERS ask from where we got it. The engraving is perfect. I wouldn't trade a diamond wedding band for this one! Thank you. Keep up the great customer service (you engraved our second identical ring in a hurry-thank you), the unbelievable selection and the superior quality.
Tracy, Madison Oh, USA - 12/21/2011

Size issue
I love our new wedding bands. My only issue is the sizing. We ordered the same sizes we had always had and neither of them are a good fit. Mine is so tight I cannot get it off and my husband is wearing his on his pinky. They are truly beautiful though and the quality is superb.
Doris Landolt, Loves Park IL - 11/28/2011

I bought this ring along with the matching 6mm band and they are absolutely beautiful! Especially in light, they sparkle and the reflection is amazing! I was also very impressed with the shipping time. I chose regular shipping which not only was free but I received the rings in two days all the way from Los Angeles to New Hampshire! Love this company..HIGHLY recommended! Thanks so much.
Lani Holmes, Conway,NH,US - 10/17/2011


WOW! Great Ring!
I have to admit that I was skeptical at first about buying rings over the internet, but wow, this is a fantastic ring. It is a beautiful work of art! I originally ordered the size 8.5 (which is what my other wedding ring was sized at), but this size fit too tightly. I had to exchange it for a 9. The exchange process was fantastic. TitaniumKay got my exchange size ring out to me in the mail the same day they received my original ring back. The whole process was painless and only took a few days. I would definitely order from them again! Thank you for a truly great experience!
Craig, Wilmington, DE - 8/26/2011

Beautiful ring!
I bought my husband a 10mm comfort-fit titanium wedding band with 14K white gold inifity inlay, when we got married 3 years ago, from It is so dull from all the scratches you can't even see the inlay detail anymore! My husband was eyeing this ring for a few months after seeing one in a store. So I bought it for him as a replacement. I ordered the size of his last ring, a 9.5. But, the new ring was to large. We had to exchange the ring two times before we got the right fit. Ended up being a 8.5. It was easy and very fast on the exchanges. HE LOVES HIS NEW RING! Thank You.
T. Martain, Spring Valley, Ca - 8/22/2011

Awesome ring
I love the rings I bought from you the size was off but you exchanged them so fast I told all my friends about your store!! and I will buy again!! ps rating 5 is good 1 is good I say GREAT!!
Richard Scheuerman, New Jersey - 7/21/2011

Gorgeous ring
This ring is absolutely gorgeous and the more I see it on my husband, the more I appreciate it. The design is so magnificent that it just amazes me in any light. It is beautiful beyond words.
Nevada Finley, Suwanee, GA, US - 7/21/2011

Great Ring
My husband is so proud of this ring. He used to never wear jewelry but has changed in his later years and loves to wear this ring. It really catches the eye.
Dianne Young, Tennessee - 7/9/2011

les, L.A., CALIF.GREA - 6/28/2011

Amazingly shiny
I bought the ring to be my husband's and my wedding band... and we absolutely love it! It's beautiful and it shines so much we are amazed by it! It was really worth it!
Van, Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil - 5/29/2011

Amazing Ring!
I purchased this ring for my fiance for his wedding band. I ordered it on a Wednesday and by Saturday, it was at my house. I opened it to check it out and was pleasantly surprised! The ring totally exceeded my expectations! It is wonderful and fit him perfectly! I would recommend this ring to anyone!
Erica B, North Carolina - 5/4/2011

Best ever
I picked this ring out because it sparkles in the sunlight with out having diamonds in it. This ring fits so great!!!!!!!!! I will be getting more ring from this site.
Warren , Austin - 4/25/2011

Beautiful ring
Met perfectly. Thank you!
Jenny Kollasch, Rochester MN - 3/22/2011

Great experience
I bought this ring for my boyfriend for a Valentines gift. He loved it. It arrived within days of ordering it. I will be purchasing another ring from Titanium Kay!
Liz, Indianapolis,IN - 2/19/2011

Ring is Wonderful
Bought this and was amazed! Very attractive! You will get a lot of people telling you "wow"! It catches any light in the room and it shines flawlessly! Get it and you will be very satisfied!
Leonard, North Carolina - 2/7/2011

Beautiful rings!
I can't believe the quality & beauty of these rings! I Love them!
Scott S., Winston Salem, NC - 12/30/2010

great ring
really happy with this ring looks more black than silver color fits perfect
pasquale bellis, hollywood fl - 12/25/2010

Love this ring
my husband and i ordered these rings, I have the matching smaller one. His fits great! We read online that tungsten rings never have to be polished and will stay shiny and this is a very shiny ring. It is actually a little darker than silver but not a dark as the black tungsten rings that they sell. It has a little more weight to it than our other rings did, it is a solid ring. This is what we wanted though. We ordered them on a Sunday and they arrived on that Friday. Impressive!
MizCoker, South Carolina - 12/13/2010

Great Ring
I had been looking for a ring like this for several years. I found it at titanium Kay.No way I expected it arrive so quickly and it wears and looks beyond my expectations.
RJ PAZ, Baltimore MD - 11/28/2010

Nice ring
I received the ring very fast and am very happy with the product
Tommy, - 11/4/2010

it was perfect
the ring was perfect
kristian M, stratford, CT - 11/1/2010

beautiful ring
The tungston ring I received is absolutely gorgeous! I received the item so fast and had to return for a larger size and the quickness was unreal. I can not send a card across town that quick especially from L.A. to Indiana. Your service is better than I have ever experienced!! Thank you
melsq, - 8/15/2010

Great Service
I ordered the ring and the shipping address was wrong. I sent an email to have it changed to my Aunts house since we were going there on vacation. This was my wife's Birthday present so I was really counting on them to come through. I ordered it on a Friday. The ring was to my Aunt's house in NJ by Thursday! What great service! She loves the ring! Everyone has noticed and loves it. The price was awesome also. Thanks guys I will be shopping with you folks again for sure!!!
Chris, TN - 7/21/2010

Love it
This is a gorgeous ring! I was blown away when I opened the box and saw how nice the ring really looks. It shines A LOT, has a good weight to it and fits so comfortably. I am very happy with this purchase! I also ordered the Venus wedding band and feel the same way about it.
Jay J, Toronto - 7/15/2010

The ring is all I expected, I am adding diamonds to it for my wedding band!
Carlos ilarraza, PA - 7/7/2010

Great Ring
My fiancee loved this ring. It was really great quality and exactly how it looked on the website.
Megan, Murfreesboro, TN - 5/25/2010

Perfect ring
I bought the Mercury Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band about two weeks ago and I am completely satisfied. The delivery of the ring was 3 days ahead of schedule which was wonderful. The quality of the ring was more than I expected the sizing and overall luster of the ring was perfect as well. Thank you Titanium Kay for your speedy service and second to none quality.
Kelly Reistad, Kansas City, Mo, US - 4/23/2010

Happy Husband
My husband is as pleased with this ring as anything I have ever gotten him. It fit perfectly because we went to a jeweler and tried on similar rings to see what size he needed. He has received many compliments and even our married son intends to order rings for himself and his wife. I highly recommend your products and service.
Penny, NC - 4/12/2010

i purchased this ring for my fiance, our wedding is on march 24th and we have a tight budget and not much time. my friend suggested this site to me, she bought her husbands ring from here arrived about 5 days after i ordered it. i love this ring it looks exactly like the picture my fiance loved it when i showed it to him, its a beautiful ring that both of us will enjoy, overall a great product.
Anadale Dean, tulsa, ok, USA - 3/8/2010

Carbide ring - Excellent!!
Ordered two rings to test for size. They arrived very promptly! They allowed me to return the smaller ring (full refund) and we sent in the larger for laser engraving. All went quickly and without a hitch AND at the lowest price anywhere! I'll do business again and recommend you to my friends!
Newly wed, Seattle - 2/13/2010

The Best
This ring is BETTER than I thought it could be! The FAST service was flawless as well! Highly recommend Titanium Kay!
RJR, Buffalo, NY - 1/25/2010

Great ring
What a beautiful piece of art!!! I got my Tungsten Carbide ring in 2 days after placing my order and was absolutely satisfied with the purchase. I get compliments on my ring on a daily basis, and the multifaceted design offers a very unique look. GREAT VALUE!!
Alessander Genovese, Houston, TX - 1/5/2010

Amazing Ring
I got an excellent response from my boyfriend when he opened this amazing ring. Every facet glimmers and shines and it seems to sparkle like diamonds as did his eyes. Thanks for the great Christmas gift.
Tim, Mid Michigan - 12/30/2009

Great Ring!
I was worried that I may become a victim of on-line deceit. Boy, was I wrong! The video of the ring I (we) bought was truly the "real McCoy". Our tungsten rings are as nice, if not nicer than we hoped for. I firmly advise anyone who is looking into the products that Kay Titanium sells to do so. The only problem I have ran into is that ring sizes in the 1/4s is unavailable. However, this is true for all other sites, including discount stores as well.
Blondie, Cape Coral FL - 12/24/2009

A great look!
I had to do a rush order on this ring, my wedding was two days away. I know it sounds unbelievable that I would let this happen - but I did. The ring arrived the next day! I was skeptical bc my husband doesn't wear jewelry - well not anymore. He loves it!! Thank you!
King, Atlanta, GA, USA - 12/10/2009

Wedding Band
We absolutely love this ring. The service we recieved from your company is A+++++++. We had to send the 1st ring back because it was too big and we got the 2nd ring (the smaller one) back within 5 days of our return. This ring is the perfect wedding band for my fiance'. It's brilliance is amazing and everyone that has seen it loves it...especially my finace' who of course picked it out. It really did go beyond our expectations. Thank you for excellent communication, service and delivery. You came highly recommended by good friends of ours and now we highly recommend you to all our friends and family.
April Torres, Mesa AZ US - 12/9/2009

One of a Kind
Absolutely love this ring. Its unique, flashy but not too much. Very strong and durable and fits so comfortably. I received it fast and it was everything I hoped for. I read these reviews pryor and I must admit that they're dead accurate. I will be returning, Thanks Titanium Kay!!
Chad, Phoenix, AZ - 11/17/2009

Just Like It Said
Great ring, looks just like the picture, super fast shipping, and great service. I was hesitant to buy online and pick something I had not seen in person but I was more than pleasantly surprised! It is just like the picture looks and I was not disappointed at all.
Erin Hopes, Highland, UT, US - 11/16/2009

Tungsten Carbide Ring
The ring is very beautiful. We recieved it shortly after it was ordered and we will definitely recommend your web site to our friends. Thank You. Maria Allen
Maria Allen, Washington State - 11/14/2009

This ring is the shiniest bastard ever. I just wish i hadn't given it as a gift.
Miles, Australia - 11/11/2009

Love it.
Fairin White, Baytown,tx - 11/10/2009

Very Pretty
I ordered this ring for our 14th anniversary. It is a very beautiful ring. All the reviews are truthful about this ring. My husband loves it. Had to send back the 9.5 and the 9 came back swiftly and the refund for the 9.5 came as fast. Thanks for the great service. Nov.2009
Pat, Florence,SC - 11/4/2009

Great Ring
I recently ordered a Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band for my new husband and everyone including him loves it. The quality is great and I look forward to making another purchase of a matching bracelet. Thanks so much for making our wedding day even more special!
Mrs. T Oliver, Bossier City,La - 11/1/2009

Tungsten Carbide Mercury
I expect the price of these rings to sky rocket. Perfect fit,beautifull flawless craftsmanship,brilliant comfortable design. I do not have to worry about scratching or losing its lustrous brand new look. This is a tough ring. I have had lot's of compliments. I will buy another. Thank you. Manuel.
Manuel, Bemidji MN. - 10/22/2009

Exceptional Value
This is my second ring from TK, my first one unfortunately is somewhere in the south of France. This ring much like the first one is very high quality, durable and comfortable. This ring is very attractive and has received many compliments. Very happy to deal with TK again.
D Biero, British Columbia Canada - 10/20/2009

awesome ring
when we got the ring it was crazy beautiful. i have not yet "used" it, but it will start it's usage in oct 31st. that is when we are getting married!!! thank you so much for your beautiful jewelry. the ring was shipped out and we recieved it in a very timely manner. i think we only waited a total of 5 days ( that includes the weekend). every night before we go to bed we look at it. it shines in every angle of light. we love it!!!!! WE WILL BE BACK FOR MORE JEWELRY, I PROMISE!!!!! thank you once again you have made my so to be husband very happy and excited to wear it!!
jennifer mauler, - 10/7/2009

Lots of compliments
The Mercury Tungsten looks great, I get lots of comments on it, people noticed it right away. It is a very comfortable ring and at a great price ! Thanks
DMcDaniel, Lincoln - 9/17/2009

Extraordinary Ring!!!
Wow...this ring is unbelievable sparkles like a diamond at a fraction of the cost. Ladies if you like a bold ring this one is a keeper. I realize this is a (male) ring but what the heck it is gorgeous on any hand. Just ordered another one for my male friend. Awesome service from TK ordered ring on Friday received on Monday. Would most definitely recommend TK's products and service.
J. Winston, Columbus, Ohio, US - 8/28/2009

Wonderful sparkly ring, very shiny and high quality. For my finger 8 mm was too wide, but TK didn't offer a 6mm. Really impressed with TK service, got e-mail reply moments after sending at 10:00 PM PST.
Michael Cline, Seattle, WA - 8/20/2009

i was very happy with the ring. the fit was perfect.
karen fleenor, south bend IN us - 8/9/2009

A great ring! definitely well worth the money. I would highly recommend this ring. It's like having a disco ball on your finger.
Joe Blow, CA - 8/3/2009

Tight ring
It's a beautiful ring for a man... I got it for my boyfriend and he loves it! Looks great and the size is perfect! We love it!
C T, Burke, VA,USA - 7/3/2009

WOW!!! :D
I got it for my husband for a replacement because he is really hard on rings. It is a stunning ring that is very solid. He has gotten a lot of compliments. It glides on and has a really smoth feel on the inside. I would recomend to anyone.
Jessica, Indiana - 6/17/2009

Nice Product
The ring fits nicely and looks great.
Frank, Edmonton, AB - 6/14/2009

Better than expected
After months of looking for the perfect ring for me I found this ring. Not only is it exactly everything I was looking for, when it was a half size too big, the return and resend of the best size went seamlessly! We are very, very happy with Titanium Kay!
Christian Livanec, Hampton, VA, US - 5/26/2009

Great ring
I've gone through two gold rings in 25 years of marriage. Bent and scratched. This tungsten ring will last the rest of my life.
stephen Whittaker, Fischer ,TX - 5/9/2009

Exceptional ring
This ring is gorgeous, the photo doesn't do it justice. My husband loves it, not only is it beautiful it's unique - he wore it today and it was admired by lots of other guys he knows. I figure it has to be exceptional for men to comment on it!
P Johnson, Calgary, AB, Canada - 4/29/2009

Looks awesome
I love this ring. As a maintenance guy in my squadron this ring is perfect for my needs. In the past 3 weeks or so the ring has looks brand new thru heavy wear working on aircraft. I get a lot of comments on it as well on how sharp it looks. I would recommend a Tungsten Carbide ring to anyone who asks and point them here to Titanium Kay due to the excellent shipping times and easy purchase experience. Thanks TK!
Navy CPO, Jax FL - 4/29/2009

Love It!
I was nervous about ordering a ring online as you can't truly see and feel it before, and the sizes may be different from sizing in stores. I absolutely loved this ring as soon as I got it and slipped it on. The size is perfect and it looks just like the videos. Thanks TK, I will recommend you to all my friends.
Tyler, Utah - 4/20/2009

Our wedding bands are very awesome, they fit like a glove and are getting compliments everywhere. You have most excellent service and we highly recommend your company and products! Thank you!!! Wes & Maya
Wes WhiteWolf, Beaverton, OR - 4/7/2009

I ordered a tungsten carbide ring for my fiance because he is a chef and needed a wedding ring that wouldn't scratch or damage easily. He absolutely fell in love with it and didn't want to take it off even before the wedding. It has an unbelievable shine and sparkle. The weight and size are perfect!
Novari, La Habra, CA - 3/20/2009

Just Right
I was surprised when I received the ring one day after I ordered it! Your suggestion to order the next size smaller is right. It fits perfectly. It is very comfortable. I've only had it a week and have had several complements already. I recommend your services highly. Thanks, Dave
Dave, Burlington, NCq - 3/17/2009

Great service
We received our purchase very quickly and were very happy that the ring was exactly as imagined. Thank you
Emma Stanley, Northumberland, UK - 3/16/2009

wedding ring
It is beautiful and so spectacular!!! I love how fast it came and the packaging was perfect. Thank you my husband will love it
Patty Fitzgerald, Cedar Rapids, IA - 3/12/2009

Very happy with this ring
The photo on the website does not do this ring justice. Outdoors, the ring looks a bit darker than a normal silver ring. When sunlight hits it, it looks like you have a solar flare on your finger. Indoors, in a club type environment, the ring takes on a much darker hue. Each facet picks up any light within line of sight and causes a very dramatic sparkling effect. I choose to upgrade to the $5.00 USPS shipping option. I ordered the ring on a Friday and had it the next Monday. The fit was perfect on the first shot. You will not be disappointed with this ring. I have worn this ring daily for well over a month now, and cannot see even the slightest scratch on it, even under magnification. I will definitely order from these folks again. My only complaint, and a very minor one at that,is that not every ring a man wears is a wedding band!
Brian, Florida - 3/10/2009

Awesome Ring
Fast shipping!! Fits perfectly. Love all the texture to this ring. would highly recommend
Paul Emrick, NC - 3/9/2009

The diamond type cut in the ring is very nice, sparkles like a diamond, very bling. the fit was perfect. Perfect mans ring nearly indestructable!
Dayna, New Zealand - 3/4/2009

Amazing product!
This ring is perfect for most men. Not only does it look good, but we can wear it without fear of inadvertently destroying something that someone near and dear to us bought us. Now if they could only put some kind of tracking device in it so we couldn't LOSE it. Then it would be PERFECT. Seriously, all of my male friends have been very impressed with it. It has flash, yet retains a certain subtlety. It's construction is something with which we are familiar, so it doesn't feel so strange to be suddenly wearing a non-wedding ring daily. We give it 2 thumbs up, 10 stars out of 10, and any other stellar accolade that you wish to give it. Again, AMAZIING PRODUCT!
Janette Maret & Doug Bennett, Dallas - 3/1/2009


Great Ring!
This ring is a replacement for my lost wedding band! It looks better,cost 60% less and does not have to be shined and pampered like my gold one;very satisfied!!
Edward Jones, Crete,ILL. - 2/14/2009

The ring is great, arrived very quickly and was much less expensive than comparable rings in local jewelry stores!
Chris, Monument, Colorado, USA - 2/5/2009

exceptionally priced ring
shines like a disco ball and really doesn't get scratched
Darci, - 2/2/2009

Beautiful Ring
The ring arrived exactly as described and as shown on the website. It is a beautiful ring for the price and durability. Shipped quickly and arrived in a box suitable for a gift. Excellent experience.
Shirley, Kansas City - 1/26/2009

Brilliant Ring
Pictures do not do this ring any justice it is a must see to appreciate. GREAT look and feel and the price is the best out there for the quality. Thankyou Titanium Kay.
AJ Hires, North Carolina - 1/15/2009

Very nice ring; very impressed
Very nice, solid good looking wedding ring. The faceting gives it a very attractive sparkle and I really like the 'Gun Metal' color. It's not too dark but at the same time different from the typical gold. Really very impressed with this...nice weight to it as well. I had to send the first shipment back because it was too small but the half size larger one they sent back came very quickly. Very happy with it. Thanks.
utahan, Salt Lake City, UT - 1/13/2009

Really nice
I was a bit hesitant, until I received the ring & opened it. I was very happy with it. I like this ring because it's unique. My husband loved it & has gotten compliments since the first day he wore it!
Tania, Michigan - 1/1/2009

Amazing ring!
Better then it looks on the site! and shines beautifully!! I have now had the ring for a few months and just love it! i am a big tungsten carbide fan! and for my first internet ring buy it fully lived up to my expectations! i would buy from here again!
Larry, Baltimore, MD - 12/29/2008

Classy Looking Ring
This was purchased as a Christmas present and a surprize replacement for my husband's old band, which he'd had for 15 years. I was so thrilled with the beauty of the ring and had to look at it several times before wrapping it. Not only my husband, but everyone who has seen it since he opened his present and put it on, has been just as thrilled and enthralled with this beautiful and unique ring. It's very masculine and so unusual. It's also a bonus that this beautiful ring won't get all scratched nor bent out of shape over time. We're both very happy with it.
Jeanne Z, Phoenix, AZ - 12/22/2008

nice ring!
nice ring, but seems to run a little bigger than i expected it to. trying an 8 and seeing what happens then! other than the size issue, it looks beautiful and receive many comments on how it looks. not your typical boring guy ring.
mike, wisconsin - 12/18/2008

This ring looks lighter online, but it's a shade darker when you get it. It's a great ring, very sparkly and unique. My fiance really likes it and it looks very nice on his hand!
Robin, Sebastopol, CA - 11/23/2008

From the picture on the web page, I really liked the way this ring looked. However, I was a little skeptical after I viewed the video that was provided by the site. I wasn't sure I liked it as much as I did when I just saw the picture alone, because they almost looked like two different rings (the ring in the video wasn't as shiny). I think the video didn't do the ring justice, because the camera is directly above the ring and blocks a lot of the light from shining directly on the ring. My wife was skeptical as well, but we are both EXTREMELY happy with this ring after it arrived. It looks extremely nice when the light shines on it from different angles and it is very comfortable to wear. I'm not a person that likes real flashy jewelry, but this ring is perfectly in the middle. It gives you some flash, but it isn't over the top. A lot of the titanium rings on the net seem to be too plain and some of the other rings are too flashy or too weird for me. This ring is just plain perfect! We've had it for over a month now and we still love it!
James, Colorado Springs, CO - 10/29/2008

Most Excellent
Everyone who sees this ring is intrigued by it.
Jorge Soto, Bloomigdale, Illinois - 10/20/2008

eye catching
Excellent customer service. Exceptional ring. Its hard not to notice this beautiful ring.
k. coleman, kansas - 10/6/2008

fantastic ring
wow! what great value for money an absolutly fantastic ring and what fantastic service and comunication i cant rate your company highly enough will defo recomend you and buy from you again thank you so very very much.
rose donald, u.k - 9/28/2008

Picks up the light well
Sturdy, masculine width. Resembles a gray disco ball, but in a good way! Got compliments on first day of wearing it from my lady friend.
Ricky C, San Francisco, CA - 9/2/2008

Very Happy.
I received my ring 3 days after ordering it. I have had it for 2 weeks now and am very happy with my purchase of this TC ring and the company Titanium Kay. Best prices on the net.
Mike Kruse, Buffalo, NY - 8/11/2008

classic beauty
perfect fit, expected beauty, comfort and of course, value. Perfect in every way.
Dave, TX - 6/19/2008

Great Ring
This is the second ring I have bought from Titanium Kay. The prices are significantly lower than retail stores and the selection much better. Delivery was very fast. I love tungsten jewelry and at Titanium Kay prices, I can afford to buy more.
Em, Texas - 6/15/2008

Absolutely perfect!
The ring was all that and more than I expected! It is absolutely beautiful and perfect!! Titanium Kay was fast to ship and deliver and the pricing was incredible! Thanks again!!
Aphroditesrose, Salt Lake City, Utah, US - 5/29/2008