FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Titanium 8MM Double Black Cable Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 18 reviews.  
Great ring
My fiance is extremely satisfied with this ring! It's very substantial, but is still lightweight. It's very masculine and different from your everyday wedding band.
Stacy, Hendersonville, TN - 6/17/2009

excellent service and product
We found this same ring at Jerod's for 3 times as much! We loved the ring, but were deciding when we went online and saw this. The quality is exact and the service provided was unbeatable. The size was too big, so they gladly accepted and sent the next size smaller. Very quick, easy, dependable and professional. Thanks!
anxious bride, indiana - 3/19/2009

My fiance picked out this ring, and it's even better than online. The contrast of colors is beautiful and very eye catching. We got the wrong size and TK handled the exchange quickly and easily. I will definitely be ordering again in the future! You absolutely can't beat the quality for the price. Thank you.
Cady M., Texas - 1/30/2009

Dig the ring
I actually did not know what to expect from just seeing the ring on the internet. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the ring. It was thicker than I thought when I actually saw it but it is the ring I definitely wanted and more. Thank you!
Micheal Bonham, - 1/24/2009

Truly Excellent Service
The rings I order are amazing, When I opened the box they were exactly like to pic on the web. I ordered the rings on December 23rd and amazingly they arrive on Christmas eve, just in time for the big suprise.
Peter, STeamboat Springs, CO - 1/7/2009

Very Happy
I purchased this wedding ring for my fiancee, who has a hard-to-get ring size. The ring was exactly what he wanted, a better price than at any store, and arrived the very next day. We're thrilled.
Mary, Arizona - 12/29/2008

My fiance is a contractor and wanted something durable, yet still eye catching. This ring is all of the above and more. Stunning simply stunning.
Deborah G, Florida - 12/18/2008

Happy Chappy
I chose this as an engagement ring for my fiance and he loves it. It's a beautiful ring and looks striking in real life. Sizing was spot on, after conferring with customer enquiries about conversions, they were really helpful. It arrived on time and it was great being able to track it through the postal system. Will definately doing business again with Titanium Kay.
Renee Cartwright, Central Coast, Australia - 11/27/2008

Better than Expected
I spent a lot of time deciding on a titanium ring. This ring symbolized what exactly the sentiments related to my wearing the ring. When I opened I was floored, the contrast of the black cable was so striking. It is the most comfortable ring I wear.
Rick Nelesen, San Diego, CA US - 10/18/2008

exceptional service
I loved how if I had a question about anything titanium kay responded with a detailed answer in a reasonable amount of time, and how patient they were with me. Also everything arrived on time with no error. I would definitely recommend them.
becca, avondale, az us - 9/12/2008

Awesome Ring
My ring is so cool. It's unique and rugged for a guy and that is what I wanted. Everyone who has seen it has been very impressed.
Tim Presley, Olive Branch, MS - 9/8/2008

Black Cable Ring
Beautiful. Excellent price. Received very quickly. Couldn't have asked for better service!
D, Pittsburgh - 5/13/2008