FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Black Titanium Band with Grey Titanium Edge

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 56 reviews.  
Just bought the ring in the last couple of weeks and ring is already scratched. Not a happy camper. Hopefully, we can send it back and get a refund.
Jim Ruby, San Diego - 6/26/2011

Great ring, great price
This ring is just as pictured-the quality surpasses my expectations-This company is highly recommended. Thanks for the fast shipping.
Spanky, US - 12/22/2010

I got the Titanium ring for my husband on ours 5 years anniversary, he loved! It is a very good quality ring and the price was very affordable. Thanks Titanium Kay!
Alessandra Picotte, Florida, Fl - 5/18/2010

Great purchase
The ring was of high quality and was great value for money. It was just right for my Fiance's wedding ring and our tight wedding budget. Shipping was extremely fast and efficient.
Kate, UK - 3/18/2010

Exactly as described
This ring arrived promptly and was exactly as described. I am going to use this as a wedding band for work. It seems to be very hard wearing and durable. Good stuff.
Joseph O'Brien, EIRE - 9/20/2009

Terrible Ring
I purchased a black Titanium ring and within a day, under normal use, the black titanium banding got severely scratched. I was under the impression that titanium was extremely strong and resistant to scratches. I will be returning my ring for a full refund and credit back to my debit card. Think you, Bryan Jackson
M. Bryan Jackson, Beaverton, Or - 8/19/2009

I bought this for my wedding band. I normally hate wearing rings, but I found this one to be very comfortable and lightweight. Everyone I showed it to loves it. I even started wearing it around until someone told me that I am technically not supposed to wear my wedding band before the wedding.
Mark Peterson, Toronto, ON, CA - 8/4/2009

Everything we were looking for
My Fiance and I found this ring and fell in love with it. It combined the traditional with the modern beautifully. I personally loved the customer service that has come with it. The first ring we ordered was just slightly too big. I sent it back and got the new ring, no questions asked just days later! I will be recommneding Titanium K to all of my friends
Kimberly Lindstrom, AZ - 8/3/2009

Great product
I was very pleased with the ring and its sleek look. I am very excited to give it to my fiance. Definitely worth the great price.
Shauna, Utah - 7/12/2009

Just as ordered
Very fast service and exactly as ordered. The quality looks great and time will tell if its as good as it looks. Oh, and the price was better than I could find locally.
tonyvdb, Maine - 7/10/2009

Love it
My finacee and I absolutely adore this ring. The customer service is outstanding. the ring came in a day after ordering it straight to my mailbox. I had to send it back for another size and that process took only a day or so. the ring was back so fast and it fits great. I am highly satisfied with my choice of companies and ring.
Juanita Polk, Atlanta, GA - 6/26/2009

Love it! It is a great looking ring and my fiance will be pleased! Thanks!!!
christi, santa rosa, ca - 6/17/2009

modern men's ring
I looove this ring. The fit is exact & very comfortable. I've rec'd numerous compliments on the ring. Would recommend this wedding band to any man wanting something contemporary & stylish!
Larry Jones, Georgia - 5/21/2009

Great Ring
Bought this ring for my FH as his wedding band. He absolutely loves it. He keeps asking me if he can wear it before the wedding! Very pleased with the product we ordered, and the price was unbeatable. Shipping was great, came exactly on time. I actually think it might have been early! Thank you so much TitaniumKay :]
Cate, WA - 4/27/2009

Simply Gorgeous!
I love the ring. It looks better in person than i thought it would. Definitely catches the eye in all the right places. Only thing that made it a four and not a 5 is the weight of it. It is really light.
E, Lanham, MD, US - 4/14/2009

Handsome wedding ring
I purchased this wedding band to replace a gold one for my husband for a Valentine Day surprise. I was very pleased with the service and speed at which i received the rign. Having worn the ring for a couple of weeks now it has scractched quite a bit already though.
M Bishop, Tennessee - 2/26/2009

We absolutely love this ring! We had to send it back a couple of times for sizing, but the turn around was super fast. We ended up getting the ring back and the sizing done within about 2 weeks from the time we got the original ring! Prices are great too .. We went in to a regular jeweler and their selection wasn't nearly what TK had .. Thank you so much .. I have told everyone!
Christine, Vacaville, CA - 2/25/2009

Brilliant Service
The service with these guys is brilliant!! i gt the ring within a few days...they responded to any queries i had almost immediately...i changed my mind about the engraving and they have refunded me( well i have to check next statement) but brilliant service...i wish they sold more stuff.
Titanium Ring, Bahrain - 2/25/2009

He loves his ring
Not the ring that I wanted for my husband to be, but he really likes it. The two tone Titanium looks great on his finger. He is a size 11 1/2. Very unique, perfect for the man that doesn't like to have what everyone else has.
Talithia, Oakland,ca - 2/23/2009

Great Purchase
This is my third purchase from TK and the only time I've had to make so many returns due to my own errors. TK was amazing in quickly processing all items and getting the corrected item shipped. I will definitely recommend this site and their products to anyone! Thank you.
Soon to Be Wife, Texas - 2/23/2009

Great match
I needed a ring that matched my two silver and black watches. I was wearing my gold wedding band with my gold dress watch and also with the silver and black. The striking black and silver band you sent solved the problem much better than I was expecting. Thanks..
Jim D'Andrea, Surprise, AZ - 2/19/2009

Great find
The Balck Titanium Band with Grey titanium edge was a fabulous find. I was a little concerned about the quality of the ring as the price seemed to good to be true. I am happy to say that the quality is superb and the size is true to form. I'm very happy with this purchase and how quick the ring arrived.
M&M, Phoenix az - 2/14/2009

Beautiful ring!!!!!!!!!!!
The ring is a weddingband for my soon to be husband. The size was perfect and the ring is even more beautiful in real life! It´s sexy and macho. We both love it. Shipping went smooth and quick. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Ylva Bryntesson, Sweden - 2/13/2009

When we ordered this ring, I was a little worried since it was online. My worries were put to rest when we received it and saw how BEAUTIFUL it was! MY hubby-to-be LOVES it!! We ordered it a half size to large and the turn around time was incredible, about one business week!! Thank you so much, we will definitely tell EVERYONE we know about your fine jewelry!
Christine, Vacaville, CA - 2/5/2009

Absolutely gorgeous!
Couldn't be happier with this ring. Like everyone says it is better in person. Titanium is very understanding of my situation and the need to return the ring for correct size after our wedding. It is too close to the date to risk returning it and waiting for the correct size to come. Thank you so much, I'm recommending Titanium Kay to anyone I know who needs that distinct piece of jewelry.
Larissa, Calgary, AB, Canada - 1/28/2009

beautiful ring
the shipping was really fast. the ring was a half size too small which was my fault and i sent it back and the same week i recieved the next ring. my fiance loves it. great company to order from if i ever order jewelry online again it will be from this wonderful company
Stephanie Wagner, Washington - 1/27/2009

Sharp looking ring
This was bought as a replacement ring for my husband, because the first one I bought him was kind of a cheap one. He has had many compliments, and people really notice it's cool black and silver color. He says that it fits very comfortably ono his finger and he has not worries about it coming off. Great service...we had to exchange for a smaller size, because I bought it as a suprise and had to guesstimate on size. Prompt and fast service. Thanks Titanium Kay!
R. Merritt, Dfw, TX - 1/19/2009

Love it!
We love this ring. It was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.
Mel & Mal, Utah - 1/13/2009

Beautiful Ring
My husband wanted this kind of ring for a few years. He loved it when it came, as did I. We were both sorry it isn't available currently in 8.5, but I am sure the other will be just as nice.
Cathy Glasson, Carteret, NJ, US - 12/20/2008

Awesome Ring
Very shiny and nice, i love it.
James McBrown, Kentucky - 12/19/2008

Great ring - very eye catching and sophisticated. I gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he absolutely loved it and the fit and feel is perfect. You also shipped it so quick! Thanks.
Michele Romero, CA - 11/26/2008

My husband was thrilled when I gave him this ring. I had it engraved, it's just wonderful. I had to send the ring back twice before we got the perfect size, which was no problem... (the ring is a "true" fit, which means it runs small to your normal ring size) our exchange sizes transactions went very smoothly and fast too!!!! I'll keep this website on my favorites list for future purchases! Thank You!!
Britty Meyer, Arizoan - 11/13/2008

Wow! I ordered my ring on a Thursday and it arrived on a Saturday! The ring was too large and my return was processed and re-shipped within a day. Amazing service and quality. I will definately shop with TK again!
kristin, BUFFALO, NY - 11/4/2008

amazing ring!!
I was sceptical about ordering my soon to be husbands wedding ring off a website but everything went very smooth and he LOVES his ring!! free shipping is very quick, 2-3 days, and returning it for a different size was no trouble at all!!!
Sarah Brown, Bay Area, CA - 10/8/2008

Great Ring ! Great Service!
My husband's ring looks fantastic,T. Kay exchanged sizes on his ring 2x, and was very quick about it. We are very pleased!! I am ordering a matching band for myself. Thank you very much Titanium Kay
Debbie, New York - 10/3/2008

Better than expected
We found the service un believeable, the first ring didn't fit so we sent it back and received the 2nd ring witihin 2 week and he LOVES it!
Stacey Katu, Gold Coast Australia - 9/25/2008

Blk Titanium ring
I bought this ring as an anniversary gift for my hubby. He wanted a dressier ring. It is beautiful and light weight. He loved it from the moment he opened the box. He already had a titanum ring but loves the black ring look. It will be a classic timeless piece that he will enjoy for a long time.
E, Texas - 9/21/2008

Amazing Ring
As billed, this ring showed up and looked unbelievable. I even had to send it back for a bigger size and everything was easy and smooth. I am pumped to wear such a great looking ring!
Eric Addie, Burlington, ON, CA - 9/8/2008

Beautiful ring
I bought this ring for my husband of 28 years. He lost his original. We are bought very pleased with the new ring. It is unusual and very comfortable to wear. The price was great,also!
m cann, Louisiana - 9/7/2008

no complaints
This ring is beautiful and very masculine looking. My husband to be says its very comfortable and light weight. Shipping was super fast also, got it 2 days later.
barflii, california - 9/7/2008

Great Ring
Great ring with prompt service. I would recommend this site to many people
Stew, Maryland - 7/28/2008

This rings was beautiful!! When I opened the box all I could say was WOW!!! It was too small, but my fiance liked it so much that he wanted to keep it for his other hand. Now I am shopping for another ring for his wedding band. Thanks Titanium Kay!!!!
Mrs. Hicks, Memphis, TN - 7/23/2008

Great Ring
We purchased this ring for my fiance's wedding band. It's as beautiful as it is in the picture. I ordered in the afternoon on a friday and it was in my mailbox monday when i got home from work. We were both very impressed by this espicially since it was free shipping. It was also the best looking titnium ring we found for the price.
Heather, Alpharetta, Ga - 7/11/2008

I love this ring
The ring is better than I expected, and the free shipping was very fast.
David, Louisville, KY, US - 7/11/2008

Very Satisfied
I bought this ring as an engagement ring for my husband-to be, and not only was it delivered promptly, but I had made a sizing error and exchanging the ring for the correct size was incredibly easy. While I don't know that I'll need to purchase another ring for a while, I'll definitely be a returning customer should the opportunity arise. I've also recommended this site to several of my close friends, and I certainly wouldn't do that if I had any concerns that they wouldn't be treated well!
Steve Foxx, Orange, CA - 7/7/2008

Very Nice
We decided to get this ring for my fiance as his wedding ring. He loves it and it feels comfortable to wear. It is a bit big for his finger so we'll have to exchange it for a smaller size but overall we are very happy with the purchase.
Nicole, Los Angeles, CA - 7/6/2008

Fast service and excellent quality. I will order again.
Amy Weymouth, Clinton, Maine, US - 6/28/2008

awsome ring
This ring is so much more than I thought it would be. It fits perfectly and is just what my husband wanted. It's nice to have more than the plain options for men.
Krys Harrington, upstate NY - 6/18/2008

Awsome ring
Was very pleased with the delivery time and the ring itself. It fit perfect using the mesuring tools found on the page.
KIK & PHAK, Norway - 6/3/2008

Excellent Choice
My husband picked out the ring on his own after we spent hours online looking for something he liked and that we could afford. We ordered the ring with the 3-day option because we were getting married the next week and it came the next day! Not only that, the ring is gorgeous- a beautiful flawless piece of craftmanship.
Vanessa, Florida - 5/22/2008