FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium Carbon Fiber Inlay Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 113 reviews.  
Nice lookin ring
This ring is even nicer in person. It shipped like the night after I ordered it. It doesn't fit though and I'll have to replace it, but I'm counting in that process being smooth as well.
Alex Kremer, Reading, PA, US - 11/30/2011

Great Company
Service was perfect and the ring and prices were great, I will for sure be buying again. Thank you
Charles Hildenstab, Las Vegas, NV US - 11/2/2011

Bought this for my man and I to renew our vows! He isn't a ring kind of guy, he's a man's man so he says. When he saw this ring he was thrilled - keeps trying it on and out wedding isn't til 11/11/11!! Thanks!!!
Debi Donahue , Beverly, MA - 10/31/2011

Perfect Ring
This ring was JUST what I was looking for! It fits my fiance's personality perfectly. Unfortunitly, the sizing was a bit small. When he was sized at a local jewler, we were told that he was a size 8. When the ring came in, it was way too small. I sent the ring back and requested a size 9 be sent. I haven't heard anything regarding the return.
Erin Maria, Watertown, NY - 2/26/2011

inlay is easily scratched
After wearing the ring not even 24 hrs...the inlay has already scratched....
brandee feisthamel, belgrade, montana - 10/31/2010

awesom love it
it was wonderful when i have recived it fast
Annas kanawi , San Bruno,CA, US - 9/15/2010

Beautiful ring
my fiance love the ring.It is really difficult to get anything for him, because he does not like jewelry at all. But he love this ring. To the point that he want to use it before the wedding. Thanks Titanium Kay
Lulu, Brooklyn NY - 5/3/2010

Excellent Ring!
I got this ring for my husband as a two year anniversary gift. He loves cars and anything to do with them, so the carbon fiber was perfect! He loves the ring, and the picture on here doesn't do it justice, it's simply a beautiful ring all around.
Sweeney, Crestview, FL, US - 11/29/2009

Awesome Ring
My future husband I are really into formula one racing, there race cars are made of carbon fiber, so it was a nice little touch for us. thx
sam, grand junction, co - 11/21/2009

Loved it!
I ordered this for my new hubby, and we both absolutely love it! He is in the Army, and this ring is a wonderful compliment to his uniform, as well as anything else he wears. Thanks!
M. Reyes, El Paso, TX - 11/15/2009

Not as pictured
I thought this was a good quality ring and don't have any issues with it. However, I do want to point out that the picture does not match what I see when I look at the ring. The inlay has what looks like a clear coat on top of the black pattern design, which makes it not nearly as bold and black as in the picture- it is like looking through a pane of glass, a little more gray and fuzzy. I actually thought you had sent me the wrong ring, I had to go back and look at the picture on-line to see the similarities. The ring is good quality, but not what I thought I was getting.
Cindy Tipps, Oklahoma City - 10/29/2009

love the ring!
My fiance and I picked out this ring as his wedding band...he always wanted a titanium ring and races motorcycles so is into carbon fiber as well. This ring was a great combination of both and looks even better in person that it does on the website! We couldn't be happier with it!
Happy Fiance, Cedar Rapids, IA - 9/30/2009

Good ring
Very light and comfortable. Looked at the Tanzanite but it was VERY heavy. Ring has a very nice appearance, a bit concerned about the long term wear as I am active and lift weights etc often. Time will tell. I would recommend. Anyone into motorsports appreciates the material.
Steve Nance, NW Arkansas - 9/26/2009

Very Happy!
My fiance is a tradesman and needed a titanium wedding ring to avoid scratches and the Carbon fibre inlay is exactly his style! We were so pleased when the package arrived just a few days after we placed our order. The TK website is secure and safe and the follow up emails kept us up to date every step of the way. We were a little nervous using the internet to purhase such an important piece of jewellry but we couldn't be happier. The ring is exactly as it was described and shown in the pictures. Thanks so much for a great service!
Bec Fish, Brisbane Australia - 8/30/2009

Loved it!
The ring is amazing. Lightweight, which shocked me; I was not expecting it to be so light. Fiance loves it. Price was excellent, shipping was FAST, and the ring is in perfect condition. Thanks so much!
Savy, Tampa, FL - 8/28/2009

Beautiful Wedding Ring
My fiance and I both love this ring! He wanted a carbon fiber ring, we did an internet search and found Titanium Kay's site, this was the first ring we saw and knew it was the one.
WickedMichem, Hartford, CT - 8/13/2009

Awesome looking ring
My husband loves the ring. The only problem with it is that the fiber inlay has become pretty scratched up. However it is still a great looking ring.
W. Hunt, sapulpa, OK - 8/3/2009

totally satisfied!!
Im very happy and satisfied with this beautiful ring. I gave it to my fiancee as a promise ring and he loved it,and wear it proudly.He's friends also like the ring a lot. It looks even better than in the picture. Thank you and im sure im goin to buy from you the wedding band.The delivery service is excelent.I received the ring before the day i expect.Everything is perfect. Thanks.
claudia m., san diego CA. - 7/27/2009

Ring for groom
This was the ring my fiance wanted for his wedding band. He loves black and was thrilled to find a ring that had the color incorporated. We had seen the ring at one of the big name diamond stores for three times the amount we paid for it at Titanium Kay ($99.99). Because we aren't married yet I can't say how it'll "last," but as of right now, I am very happy. The price was good, the delivery excellent, and it looked the same as in the picture.
BrideToBe, - 7/6/2009

Very Impressed
I cannot believe how expedient Titanium Kay is with processing orders. After a mere three hours of having ordered, the two fantastic rings. My fiancé and I love our rings. Excellent quality and exemplary turnaround time: what more can one ask for?
Alexander Lucard, Pittsburgh, PA - 7/5/2009

Wonderful Ring
I ordered this ring for my fiance and he just loves it :) Thank you !!!
Jordan Deskin, Montreal, QC - 6/20/2009

Great Graduation Gift
I purchased this ring for a close friend of my son's that was graduating from high school. She is not a girly girl so it was difficult to pick something out that she would love and wear. We gave her the ring and she absolutely loves it! It looks great on her and was the perfect size. I am now in the process of sending it back to have it personalized for her with the laser engraving. Thank you Titanium Kay for a product that is not only beautiful, but can be worn proudly by a female as well!
Kristie, Snohomish, WA, US - 6/11/2009

overall great
just got my ring, faster than i expected. ring fit perfectly, looked great & cheap which is also awesome. i love this ring, thank you Titanium Kay.
ty, Greenbelt, MD, US - 6/6/2009

Excellent purchase
I had lost some weight recently and then lost my gold wedding band. The price of gold is much higher now than it was when I first purchased my ring so I was looking for something different. I ordered the Classical Tungsten Carbide plain dome wedding band because it was a similar design to what I had and was an excellent price. Because I had to pay postage to Canada I decided to include the Titanium Carbon fiber inlay band in my purchase as well. I absolutely love both rings and was please how quickly the shipment arrived. I only wish I included more items in my origonal order. I will be certainly be a repeat customer and have recommended the web site to several people at work.
Reg L., Regina, Sask. Canada - 6/6/2009

it actually looks like the picture!!! my fiance loves it, & it's very comfortable. we love the design! we also love the great price! thank you so much!
jefbridg, philly, pa - 6/2/2009

Ah Yeah
Ring is sweet. Really dig the way it looks. Thanks Titanium Kay for the super fast shipping!
Kahne, Medford, OR - 6/1/2009

Great ring!
My fiance loves this ring! Its a very unique wedding band-but still very beautiful :)
Suz, - 6/1/2009

nice looking ring
I was very pleased with this ring. It is very nice looking, and my boyfriend has received many compliments. Thanks!
Erin, - 5/30/2009

Great service and fab product!
Customer Service has been brilliant, as we have sent rings back and forth for sizing and style. We have now found the perfect ring and can't wait for our wedding day when my fiance can wear it! Thank you for a brilliant service and a really lovely, unusual product. Highly recommended.
Amy, Sheffield, UK - 5/28/2009

Very sharp looking
The ring is exactly as shown online. It helps that the online image is large and rotates to observe all angles. Shipping was fast. Online ording was straight forward. Great shopping experience. Very happy withe the ring.
Scott Grainger, Asheville, NC - 5/20/2009

Love the ring!!!
We love this ring. It is perfect. Good fit. Great quality and very affordable!
Julie Rendon, Denver, CO - 5/18/2009

nice weddingband
we really ike the rng. it look so nice in the sun... and it is so lite you can hardly tell that you have it on your finger. thanks for the fst delivery...
nicole and brian, - 5/8/2009

Beautiful Ring
This ring is just as beautiful as shown on the website, even more beautiful. My Fiance loves it and I'm sure he won't mind wearing it one bit !
Chelsea Skolny, Calgary, AB Canada - 5/5/2009

i got the ring for my fiance' and he absoultly loves it! it is a very captivating ring and catches the eyes of others. if your looking for something different and not somehting that everyone else has, this is the perfect ring for it. the delivery was great(they were actually a day early). i am very please with my purchase!
jessica, louisiana - 5/4/2009

Very Unique Ring
I loved my new titanium and carbon fiber ring at first sight as a picture on the 'net, and in person, it's just as cool. This was a replacement for a very expensive wedding ring that I lost, and I am very happy with this ring, as well as the whole Titanim Kay shopping experience.
Dave Roth, Mebane, NC - 5/2/2009

Great Purchase!
I initially ordered the wrong sized ring. I returned this order and purchased a larger one which did fit. I am very pleased with Titanium Kay's customer service and prompt mailing. My ring is gorgeous and I love it!
Donald Clarkson, New Mexico - 4/28/2009

Great ring
Prompt shipping, and got just what I expected. Love the ring. It's perfect.
Justin, Houston - 4/24/2009

Wonderful Ring
Beautiful ring! Great service! Very professional!
Silver, - 4/21/2009

Beautiful, Modern Design
The ring exceeded my expectations. It is a true work of art. Unfortunately I could not get used to it's bulk on my finger. I sent it back and requested an exchange for a simpler, smaller design. Within 3 days I was notified that the ring was recieved, my credit card had been refunded the difference in cost and my new ring was on the way. All in all a great buying experience.
Jim, Central Florida - 4/20/2009

I got this ring for my fiance and it's absolutely unique and beautiful, he loves it, it was the perfect ring.
Celina, Missouri - 4/17/2009

Great Ring
I love the ring. It is exactly as described. Great job!!
William Schult, Northbrook, IL - 4/15/2009

Excellent All Around
I bought a ring for my husband for our wedding, he loved the first ring, which was the mother of pearl ring; however due to his job the ring didn't work out. We called TK (almost a year later) and they said just return it and we could get a exchange the ring with no extra cost. We sent the ring off and received my husband's new ring within a short amount of time. We are so completely satisfied with this ring and awesome customer service we received. I know we will never buy another titanium ring from anywhere else! Thanks and keep up the good work!
Christina, Texas - 4/14/2009

handsom ring
ring was/is beautiful! looked great on his finger. a little large, but will work fine!!! THANKS
nicole, missouri - 4/14/2009

Very cool
Not only was the ring a great buy..but the customer service was outstanding. Mall jewelery stores should take a lesson on how to do things. Thanks's another TKO!!!
Glen Sutfin, Windsor, California - 4/10/2009

Ok ring for the price
This ring is very nice looking and a great price. If you are hard on rings though, might want to consider a brushed material instead. My husband has already scratched the shiny Titanium on each side of the inlay.
Kelly, Spokane, Wa - 4/3/2009

Wonderfull Ring
We got this ring for our wedding bands and we love them. The smaller size looks good on me as well.
bhca, NC - 3/17/2009

best ring ever
My boyfriend told me about carbon fiber rings when he was in boot camp for the navy. I then found your site and looked over some rings. I secretly asked him to choose which one he thought was the "coolest" and simply got him the ring. Basically I asked his ring size months before, and got it for him. when it arrived, he was soo excited to see that I got the ring for him. He loves the ring sooo much that he doesnt want to get a single scratch on it. His description of the ring and every detail excited him even more. All I have to say is thank you for supplying such a ring and being able to make the love of my life fall even more in love with me. -Elizabeth Marcin
Elizabeth Marcin, Huntington Beach, CA, US - 3/13/2009

great service, exact ring in jewlery store for a fraction of the cost.
Tony, new york - 3/8/2009

My fiance LOVES this ring! I let him try it on when it arrived and he did not want to take it off! Shipping was very fast. We are very satisfied.
J Cody, - 3/5/2009

Our wedding bands!
More beautiful than expected for our upcoming wedding on March 7, 2009. They are very highly polished, reflect in the light, fit perfectly, very light and comfortable to wear. Real carbon fiber in them, my hubby to be should know he's in the process of putting carbon fiber on his 675 Triumph Daytona and he's a motorcycle technician. We even incorporated the description of the black stripe around the ring symbolizing unity of man and woman in an eternal bond as part of our wedding ceremony. Shipping was expedient. Thank you Titanium Kay!
Irene Baran, Courtice,Ontario, Canada - 3/2/2009

Wonderful ring
This ring is exactly what we wanted and is great - Thanks
A man , Los Angeles - 3/2/2009


More then I was expecting
This ring is a wonderful non traditional wedding ring. My fiance loved it. The ring looks great on the website but so much better in person. I read the reviews before I purchased about how fast and friendly Titanium Kay was, and it's all true. The standard shipping was fast. We had our ring in the same week I ordered it. I had to make a exchange for a smaller size and it was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend Titanium Kay.
Lynsie, Syracuse, UT - 2/27/2009

I am so pleased with this ring it is exactly what I wanted and my soon to be husband loved it. he said it was perfect. We found this same ring at samuels jeweler in the mall and it was 265.00 Thank you for the savings and the advise on the size was just what I needed it fits perfect. THANKS SO MUCH..
ditmars, dallas, tx, us - 2/26/2009

great ring
the ring is just great thanks
Blake, - 2/22/2009

Great Ring
Just wanted to let you know that I and my wife are very pleased with the ring. The price was very reasonable and the shipping was quick and painless. Thank you! We will be a return customer.
Lindsay S., Wilson, NC - 2/22/2009

I'll tell all my friends about Titanium Kay. The ring looks even better in person. The prices are great and delivery was fast. Thanks Titanium Kay.
jerome v, OR - 2/22/2009

Complete Satisfaction Plus Some
i bought this ring for my fiance, and he absolutely loved it... it doesnt scratch easy, it's light, and it fit perfect!!! i would reccommend this to anybody!!
Leesha S, Warner Robins, Ga - 2/20/2009

Beautiful ring
I made this purchase on Sunday, and it was delivered on Thursday. The ring is beautiful; exactly like the picture on the site. I'm still amazed at the lightness of the metal! The inlay really draws the eye to the way it subtly catches the light. Well worth the money.
Justin Herdman, Nashville, TN - 2/17/2009

Absolutely perfect
I was very attracted to this ring by the website photo - it looked like superb craftsmanship to me. When I took the ring out of the box the quality was even greater than I had anticipated. Shipping was immediate and the value was great.
Steve Barbee, Glenwood Springs, CO - 2/17/2009

good quality
i recieved the ring a little over a week after ordering it and it was just what i wanted. the quality was as good as described. i am very satisfied with this purchase.
dwaine, md - 2/12/2009

Love it!
This ring is fabulous! My fiance loves it. It fits his personality and interest so well that we just had to get it. It fits great and it will be a ring that he is going to love wearing as a married man! WAAHOOOO! : )
Jenifer S., Atlanta, GA - 2/6/2009

Great Service
Absolutely reliable sellers. Quality product.
Mallory Diann, Colorado - 2/2/2009

I bought this ring for my fiance a coulple weeks ago. I was kind of sceptical at first though because I had never heard of Titanium Kay before. Everything came in on time, and it fit perfectly. My fiance loves it!!
Tiffany DuBois, - 1/8/2009

We ordered this ring on Christmas Eve, and it arrived four days later in Western Australia. We couldn't believe that it made the trip so quickly. The ring is exactly what my fiance wanted and so different to a conventional wedding band. I would reccommend Titanium Kay to everybody!!
Justine T, Perth, Western Australia - 1/6/2009

Thanks so much. My husband loved his ring. It was even more beautiful than I had expected. I will order more things from you guys in the future. Thanks
Crystal Ellenburg, Pickens, SC, US - 1/2/2009

Enjoyed the Ring
I recieved the ring faster then expected. I was very happy with the product that I ordered and the price. I think I will use Titanium Kay again when buying jewelry on the web.
Linda, West Jordan, Ut, US - 12/28/2008

Beautifully Crafted Ring
The ring was perfectly as described. Looks great!
Chris, Long Island, NY - 12/19/2008

Beautiful ring
I ordered my ring for my wedding in the beginning of December and got it in less than 10 days.I had to send it back because I ordered the wrong size and they received and shipped the new ring back out the same day, and received it within a week. Great company!!
Brett Underwood, East Tennessee - 12/15/2008

Amazingly fast shipping, ordered it and got it the next day. My boyfriend loved it! Amazing ring and amazing service! Will be buying one for myself soon.
Evelyn, Granada Hills, CA, US - 11/20/2008

Beautiful ring...Wonderful service
It's a very beautiful ring and at a very good price. The company is very good to deal with also. The original size we had ordered was to big so I sent it back for a size smaller and recieved it back within a week! I will definately recommend this ring and company to friends and family!!!
Chantaye, Wyoming - 11/16/2008

Loved it!
The ring waas wonderful! My husband loved it!! Very comfortable. Great shipping. I have already recommended this site to some friends.
Kristy, Birmingham, AL - 10/29/2008

He loves it!
He loves the ring. We bought it wednesday night and had it overnighted for the wedding on Saturday. Arrived on time and in great condition. We had to send it back the monday after to get a smaller size and the transition went very smooth. we received it back the next monday. Would definately recommend this site to anyone!
Rosie Hance, OKC, OK - 10/22/2008

Great deal
Ordered this ring so that my husband would have a good sturdy ring for when he's at work since his other ring is too nice to wear to work. I ordered it on a friday around 3:00 and it came Monday morning. I was very impressed! exactly what I ordered and exactly the same item that sells in the mall for over $250. Couldnt be more happier and the hubby LOVED it. Thank so much Titamium Kay!
Amy, Fremont, CA - 10/17/2008

Loved it.
Great service. Had to change the ring size the same day it was shipped and had no problems. My boyfriend loves this ring!
Ruby, Philadelphia - 10/11/2008

Very nice ring! QUICK QUICK shipping. Even when I sent back to have downsized, was quick on the return. It will be my wedding band and I can't wait to keep it on for good next month!
Dan, Va. Beach - 10/1/2008

Very happy
The ring is BEAUTIFUL. Very easy transaction, came quickly. Most importantly, it's a ring my husband is proud to wear. :)
Sarah Kummings, Virginia - 9/30/2008

Excellent Customer Service
Titanium Kay provided superb customer service for me and my fiance. We needed to exchange a ring for a different size and their response was prompt and helpful. The rings we ordered are of excellent quality and the manner in which they treat their customers will surely motivate us to shop with them in the future.
Brooke Bessey, San Diego, CA, US - 9/30/2008

Fabulous Ring!
I got this ring for my boyfriend for our 6 month anniversary. He LOVED it! It is the coolest ring and its perfect for an anniversary ring! He is so proud to show everyone because he thinks it is so "phat."
Erin, VA - 9/25/2008

sg, - 9/2/2008

Happy Man
Ring is so pretty, service was awsome, had to return it for a different size and it was done so quickly, we had the ring within a week of returning it, now we just have to wait for our big day.. Thank you so much.
s, va - 8/22/2008

Great Ring
Ring looks and fits great. Shipping was very fast. Would definitely recommend buying from Titanium Kay.
Andy, Madison, WI - 8/19/2008

Excellent Quality
I bought this ring for my husband. He is very satisfied with the craftsmanship of the ring. It's lightweight and comfortable to wear!
Vanessa Didzerekis, Anaconda,MT - 8/15/2008

Love it...........
I was looking for a wedding ring and at first I was a little nervous about ordering something on line. After getting this ring and showing it off to family members I cant tell you how many people love it. The best part is I love it I think its awesome and I cant wait for people to ask me about it.......
Tim, Beaverton, Or - 7/9/2008

Excellent rings for ceremony
My partner and I have been together for 14 years and we are going out to California to get married and we decided to get new rings since this is a special and new beginning for us to actually be able to marry for the first time. We loved the rings!
Kyle, Memphis, TN - 7/9/2008

Excellent for ceremony
My partner and I have been together for 14 years and we are going out to California to get married and we decided to get new rings since this is a special and new beginning for us to actually be able to marry for the first time. We loved the rings!
Kyle, Memphis, TN - 7/9/2008

Nice But
This ring is nice but you can not see the fibers in it like the picture shows Also the one I got is black inside and the engraving is white and kind of scratchy to the skin.
Lisa , Las Vegas - 6/30/2008

This Ring is AWESOME!
I bought this ring for my boyfriend and he adores it! He works a physical job and the ring is holding up very nicely. I got the ring in like 2 days!! with only regular shipping. He is very allergic to metals and has had no trouble at ALL with this ring, we are really happy with it. It's a great purchase from a great company. 5 Stars for sure!
jeweladdict, Lafayette, IN - 6/25/2008

Very nice
When I lost my wedding band after 15 years, I decided I wanted something a little different than a plain old gold band. This was different without being too expensive. Note that these rings can't be resized like a gold ring, so you might have to try a few sizes - Titanium Kay handled my return of a smaller size with no problems. The carbon fiber appears to be covered by plastic. I wondered if it would scratch, but after a couple weeks of wearing, I can't see any scratches on it.
Mark, San Jose, CA, US - 6/16/2008

Great Ring
My boyfriend proposed to me and then he kept saying he wanted an engagement ring too to show off lol. So I got him this one and he absolutely loves!
Melinda, Pensacola, FL - 6/3/2008

The ring is even more beautiful than pictured or described. My fiance loves it! Even women think that it's "pretty" and "manly". My dad said it's the most comfortable ring ever, and that he's going to sell his gold ring in order to buy one of these! Shipping was fast, too. Thank you, Titanium Kay! (So when are you going to create a smaller version for women? : )
Heather Haebs, KY - 5/21/2008

Coolness factor is off the charts
This right was a surprise to me...even though I ordered it myself. It looks even better in person. The carbon fiber is actually under some sort of resin or something (polished clear so you can see the carbon fiber). I was somewhat worried when I ordered the ring that it would have a seem in the carbon fiber where the strip started and ended. Not so with whatever they used to cover it. I have worn it for over a week now and it has stayed shiny just like the day I got it. The titanium means the ring is very light, which is very nice too. I have had a lot of people ask where I got the ring because they've never seen anything like it. I'm so glad I found TK, because otherwise I would be paying way, WAY more at a jewelry store (assuming that they even have anything REMOTELY similar to this which is a long shot). Great job TK! If you purchase from them you will be nothing but happy. Oh, and they are great to work with on returns and exchanges!
Zack Fair, St. Paul, MN, US - 5/9/2008

More than happy
I bought this ring for my boyfriend's birthday and we both love it!!!!
Danielle, Connecticut - 4/25/2008

Love it
I love my ring! It is lightweight yet durable and garners many remarks.I dont wear jewelery but do wear this ring.
Doug Dawson, Richland WA - 4/23/2008

The quality, finish and look is 10 times better than the photo. Simply perfect. Me and my wife are very happy with it. Also, I would like to note that the support and communication level of titanium kay is simply the best. Thanks for everything !
alexk, Switzerland - 4/20/2008

Fabulous Ring
The ring is even better then the picture on line. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary and he wants me to get a matching one he likes it so much. We would love to see a matching bracelet!!!
Suzi Q, Pittsburgh, PA - 4/19/2008

Perfect ring, perfect service! Very happy, will order again.
Terry, Durban,South Africa - 4/10/2008

Ring good.
Always tough to figure out what internet site will result in scam. This was not one of them. The purchase was easy, the ring delivered quickly, and the quality appears great. Hope I don't get fatter and have to buy another ring, though if I do, I'll probably visit this place again.
Max Power, Springfield - 3/17/2008

great ring
Delighted with the ring! we have sent it back to you last week as it was too big. Awaitign the new one - can't wait! thank you ! great service and fast!
Ciara Crossen, Dublin, Ireland, Europe - 3/12/2008

The Perfect Ring
When I ordered this ring for my wedding I had some reservations since I had never seen it in person. When it arrived I was amazed at the quality! The ring looks exactly as beautiful in real life as it does on the website. The inlay even has the same glowing quality that I loved so much about the picture. My husband couldn't be happier with it. It is lightweight and extremely sturdy and looks marvelous on. It is the perfect ring for him to wear for the rest of his life.
Alexandra, Irvine, CA - 3/4/2008

Great ring
My husband simply loves this ring. It is very unique and lightweight. He does not feel as if he is wearing a bulky piece of jewelry which is a real plus for him. We ordered a size that was too large at first but Titanium Kay easily and quickly exchanged the ring for a smaller size. I would definately order from this merchant again.
Maureen, NJ - 2/28/2008

Exceptional Ring
Thank you so much.. has made us even more excited about our upcoming wedding...fantastic quality ring. and an even bigger thank you to your customer support team, who were always very prompt to answer any questions i had..would deffinately reccommend......
Sarah Jeffery, UK - 2/21/2008

Nice ring
I bought this ring for my husband for our 13th anniversary. I was really impressed with the ring, everything is smooth where no dirt can get in. The quality is very good. I had it laser engraved and glad I engraved it this way instead of the regular engraving. It is a whole lot cleaner engraving.
Cheryl Hargis, Douglasvill, GA, US - 2/20/2008

The ring for today
This ring says everything new and exciting about today's world. Beautiful titanium with carbon fiber inlay what could make a stronger statement with its off-the-hook looks. The design actually communicates I am the new. I have never seen a ring like it.
Stan Johnson, USA - 2/20/2008

awesome ring
The ring was great. I ordered this ring and the Bomani tungsten carbide with carbon fiber inlay. I wasn't sure which one I would like better. This one was so light weight it was amazing, but the roundness of it felt instrusive against my fingers. The only reason the Bomani ring won out was because it fit my finger better. If the bomani ring came in titanium I would of had the best of both worlds. Like I said it wasn't that the ring was bad, it was gorgeous, it was just the fit on my finger. I would recommend this ring to anyone that likes the classic style wedding band.
nswords, portland, or - 2/14/2008

Cool Ring
The picture doesn't do the ring justice. I already had a more expensive version from another jeweler and this one is of the same quality and design. Only for much less!
Mat W., Cary, NC - 2/8/2008

Fabulous ring
I finally found exactly the right wedding ring for my fiance. Although he and I saw some wonderful rings on other sites nothing ever seemed to really have the right look or have a unique look ...especially since this will be something he will wear forever. After finding your site and showing him the ring he sounded so excited. I ordered the ring and it was delivered so absolutely blew us away. For a man that does not wear jewlery he loves it. Thank you so much. I'll recommend this site to all my friends.
Tamara, Richmond, VA - 1/26/2008