FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide 16MM Men's Link Bracelet

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 23 reviews.  
My boyfriend loves it!
harbors, Maui, HI - 2/8/2010

Loving It
I bought this bracelet as a replacement for my fiance'. This bracelet is heavier than the previous one and its outstanding. Now we are in search of a tungsten necklace. We will be ordering again for our sons.
Rachel Thomas, Albany,Ga - 2/2/2010

Best Bracelet
well first off, im a bracelet person.... i have more than i can wear at once, but this one of all is most definetly my favorite. i wear it everyday. i have orered from yall before and will again...thank you for the beautiful items ive gotten from this site. keep it up!!
Shawn Pagan, Augusta GA USA - 12/8/2009

incredibly nice bracelet
I ordered this bracelet for my husband for our anniversary. My husband is not a jewelry wearer (other then a watch and his wedding band). However a few years ago I bought him a tungsten ring which he wears on his middle finger of his right hand. My husband absolutely loved this bracelet. It compliments his ring, and many of his male friends commented on how much they liked it. We did not need to exchange the bracelet, however I thought it was very nice that there was a FedEx envelope enclosed with the bracelet to make exchanges easy. I will definitely use this website again when purchasing items for my husband in the future!!!
Barbara Ladeau, Ashland, NH, US - 9/14/2009

great ring and bracelet
loved the bracelet and ring, now im looking for a necklace to match.
mark, az - 8/26/2009

Love this bracelet!
Ok fellas, if you're anything like me, then my bracelet needs to be genuine, masculine, eye catching & nearly indestructible. I love this bracelet! It is just the right size & since gold does not look good on my skin, this one looks great! I get compliments all the time! I actually ordered the wrong size the first time, so make sure you order large enough b/c you can always take a link out.
Victor, Denver - 6/10/2009

perfect gift
This bracelet was part of another gift which I purchased from here also, this one my husband picked himself because I am not to thrilled about black jewerly but he loves it. I was very satisfied with the cost of it and how fast it was delivered to me. Very impressive.
gift for johnny from his wife, New Britain, Ct - 3/18/2009

"THE" Bracelet
I was having a hard time finding a Tungsten bracelet that was much different from any others in local jewelry shops. I came across this one, and knew it was the ONE! Its very heavy, great quality!
Greg Dorman, Sulphur, La. - 2/27/2009

Nice Bracelet
This was a gift for my boyfriends birthday. I searched and searched on line for days. Then the day before his b-day I founf it and ordered it last minute. The sales rep helped me get the order in and had it delivered over night. It arrived on time. The bracelet was just a hit!! Thank you for all your help! Staci B
Staci , Oklahoma City, OK - 1/30/2009

Very manly bracelet..a nice heavy feel...shiny and elegant. I love this bracelet. Make sure you get it linked to fit! Having it too loose may cause a piece of clothing to unlatch the bracelet. I've had this happen twice already. Nonetheless a very solid and elegant bracelet. Fast shipping!!
M. Marques, Orange, CA - 1/6/2009

Its heavy!
I'm not really into jewelry, but this piece appealed to me because of the colour. Its masculine and it has gotten a number of remarks on how good it looks. Great service from Titanium Kay as well.
limee925, Walnut Creek - 12/9/2008

Mens Titanium Bracelet
I bought this for my husband... it's spectacular and he loves it! It's elegant and yet quite manly. He's a rugged individual and I know this piece will not get damaged. I received wonderful, personalized customer service and will not hesitate to order from you in the future! Thank you.
Annette, New York - 12/2/2008

Beautiful Bracelet
This is a beautiful bracelet that sparkles at night from any light hitting it. I know you call it black, but the highly polished surfaces reflect dark brown hues depending on the type of light shining on it. Bottom line is that I really like this bracelet.
bsevans, Tucson, AZ - 11/2/2008

Awesome bracelet
The order was so quick, and easy, and I love the bracelet. Thanks again
Tim, Maryland, usa - 8/27/2008

Delivery was fast and well packed, its simple to adjust the links and is comfortable to wear. The weight takes a bit to get used if its your first, though I've no complaints. I recommend it!
Stoney, England - 7/24/2008

My Very Cool Bracelet
I really love my new bracelet. I ordered it a little too large but my jeweler can help with that. Thanks for sending ti out so quickly.
SirJim, Jamaica. NY - 5/12/2008

Black Tungsten
I bought this black bracelet & I'm very happy w/ my purchase. I've received many compliments. Now I want a black tungsten necklace!
brion, Sacramento, CA, USA - 4/24/2008