FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for ALOIS Titanium Mother of Pearl 6mm Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.6 / 5 , based on 15 reviews.  
Good Ring
I like this ring very much. I'm very pleased with it. It isn't as black looking firsthand as it seems to be in the photo.
ELor, Tampa,FL,US - 11/7/2008

I had given my fiance one of those cheap mother of pearl rings from the beach after we had been dating for several months, and he really wanted to find a nicer one for his wedding band 6 years later...we couldn't believe that there was a ring like this out there-it was exactly what he was looking for! It came quickly and looks even better in person than in the picture! It is really gorgeous and unique- THANKS!
AW, Charlotte, NC - 7/29/2008

Beautiful Ring
The ring is beautiful! My husband chose this as his wedding ring and it is beautiful - light weight - very unique!
EF, - 7/21/2008

Love my ring
I love my new ring. It is light and fits perfectly. It ends up looking less colorful on my finger than the picture, in reality it is more black and silver stripes, which matches very well with my black and silver watch.
Armin, Calgary, Canada - 7/16/2008

Fast service
You did not indicate on your rating system which numbers are equivalent with which ranking, so I chose a neutrl number 3, so that I do not choose the lowest rank. We are fully satisfied with the ring, so far. I just wonder, however, how long the mother-of-pearl will last before breakage from impact, as the surface is higher than the titanium edges. It was shipped promptly and I had it in time to give to my husband for our Pearl (30th anniversary.
Ann I., Sayville, NY - 7/10/2008

Great Service
The website was easy to use, shipping was very quick and we are very happy with the ring! Thank you!
S, Nevada US - 7/3/2008

perfect fit !
Thank you, the ring came right on time and is even more beautiful then it's picture. Light weight and comfortable for my new husband who was not used to wearing jewelery. Thanks again.
eileen, mayer, arizona - 5/24/2008

beautiful ring
i love the ring. thanks so much for the fast shipping and the easy exchange process. you guys did a wonderful job.
becky, baton rouge, la - 3/5/2008

Mother of Pearl Titanium
I love the look of the ring, and like the way the look changes in the light. It is colorful yet masculine. I also have to mention the great customer service I received.
Amy Jackson, Butler, PA - 2/2/2008