FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for LONDO Titanium 6mm Satin Finish Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 65 reviews.  
Loved it.
Kellie, - 12/15/2009

I like the ring but it is different from the picture... I'd say shiner... I placed the order on sunday, got the ring on friday with standard shipping... can't complain on the delivery !!!
Nico, France - Lyon - 11/29/2009

This ring is absolutely perfect. It has just enough shine to give it a little something special but the matte makes it a bit more masculine. My future husband didn't want to wear a ring because he works with his hands but this ring is wonderfully light weight and durable so we're both happy!
soon to be mrs., Pennsylvania - 10/19/2009

I received the rings quickly, they are nice, and my fiancee picked the one she wants me to wear right away, and it was the same one I picked!! Imagine that.....
Peter, Ottawa Ontario Canada - 9/22/2009

Looked good online
Unfortunately, after wearing the ring for only a couple of days, the surface started to become mard. Perhaps the satin finish needs better hardening.
Jerome Sackalafsky, San Antonio, TX - 9/9/2009

Happy with Purchase
I like the ring, it scratchs up a little easy but its a great value and purchase. the same looking ring at kays was 300 dollars.
Shawn Sm, medford - 8/18/2009

Great Hypoallergenic Ring!
My husband and I were recently married. He chose a Tungsten wedding band which we were told was hypoallergenic. The truth about Tungsten is that it is hypoallergenic however it is bound with Nickel to make it stronger - we found out the hard way. After only a couple of days of my husband wearing the ring he had blisters all over his fingers. We purchased an item called Nickel Guard which is basically a really thick clear nail polish that you brush on the inside of the ring. That worked for about a week and then it would have to be reapplied. I started doing some research and Titanium is said to be 100% hypoallergenic. Eventually I came across this site and my husband and I are so glad I did. First I sent an email to this company asking if this grade of Titanium truly is 100% hypoallergenic and also if we did purchase the ring only to find out my husband was allergic to it, could we return it. To my surprise I recieved a response within a couple of hours. I was very happy to read that "yes, these Titanium rings are 100% hypoallergenic and yes, the ring can be returned within 30days if he is allergic to it - with only a small stocking fee". My husband chose this band and we received the ring in the mail in about 3 days. The ring fit perfectly and looked great. What my husband liked most is that the ring is so unbelievably light. He says that he can't even feel the ring on his finger. The only downside to Titanium - which we read in a lot of reviews - is that it does scratch very easily. He christened the ring with its first scratch on the 2nd day of wearing it just by taking his keys out of his pocket. However, the scratches aren't a big deal to us. We're just happy we found a ring that he can wear everyday. A huge plus is that these rings are so inexpensive that if it does ever get "too scratched" we can just purchase another ring. In the end we did keep his Tungsten ring and the Nickel Guard and when we go somewhere nice, he wears the ring we were actually married with and the other 95% of the time he's wearing his Titanium ring. Thank you Titanium Kay for everything! We will definitely come back again!
Melissa, RI - 8/11/2009

Love this Ring!
I purchased this ring as my husband's wedding band and it is perfect. We found an identical ring in a national jewelery store for almost 2x the price...We are extremely pleased with the appearance and quality.
B Smith, Florida - 7/23/2009

My husband loved the ring! Although I orginally got the wrong size Titanium Kay replaced it with the right size without and problem. Great service and great product.
Jenny Cash, Germany / Raleigh NC, US - 6/19/2009

Great Service!
Quality product, great staff, FAST service.
Peter Black, Birmingham, AL, US - 6/15/2009

Love the ring
It's really light which he wanted. He loves the way it looks. We got it within 3 days of ordering it! We got his finger sized elsewhere to make sure of the size and the ring fit great! I strongly recommend this ring!
T & L, Iowa - 6/10/2009

Just what I was looking for
It came quick and looked like the picture.
Brian McCarthy, New York - 6/9/2009

Just what I was looking for.
My wedding isn't for another 10 days but I'm already excited to get to put this ring on. For the symbolic reason, of course, but also because it's a pretty sweet ring. I've never been a guy who wears jewelery, but I think I'll enjoy wearing this ring. Great price, great service, shipped quickly and got to me on time - thanks for everything!
Tim Ryder, Chicago, IL - 6/2/2009

will most likely exchange the ring for one that is a little more shiny. The ring isn't as shiny as it appeared online. May also consider tungsten vs titanium from your company also.
Jeff Head, Fayetteville, AR - 5/24/2009

Great Ring, Great Price
The wedding band is very simple and elegant. The price is unbeatable. I would recommend highly if you want a simple, durable, and elegant ring!
Steven in Austin, Austin, TX - 5/21/2009

We received the ring in no time - great customer service, the ring is solid quality and very fashionable. My fiance liks that this ring is very lightweight and comfortable - He and I can't wait to get married! Thanks for great products!
Jenn , St. Petersburg, FL US - 5/6/2009

Perfect for our needs
We wanted two matching titanium wedding bands that were affordable and attractive. This ring was perfect! It's comfortable and stylish and we both love our rings.
Danielle M, Los Angeles, CA - 4/28/2009

very nice
I'm very pleased with the service and product received from TK. Engraving service was also very nice and reasonably priced (used Arial font in all caps). I would suggest getting you ring size determined locally before ordering as the online sizing techniques did not work well for me.
mardyn, DFW - 4/16/2009

just what he wanted
Had an excellent business relationship with Titanium Kay.. The first ring we purchased was too wide for his hand, so returned with no problems and got the other very fast. Love this company..
schrimp, seattle, wa - 4/11/2009

Great Service
I originally ordered this ring in the wrong size. Titanium Kay made an exchange extremely easy and fast. My fiance is looking forward to recieving it at our wedding in three weeks.
Kira G, Washington, DC - 4/10/2009

Quality Ring Great Service
Kay was amazing, ordered and had at my home the next day. Didn't fit and they exchanged for a different size and had it engraved. It turned out beautiful and they were super quick, no hassle. Thanks! Oh, and the ring feels so comfortable, my hubby to be loves it:).
Nancy Poy, San Diego, CA - 4/1/2009

We love love love the ring! It arrived with lightning speed - we had to send it back for a different size and the second ring arrived with lightning speed as well. I spoke on the phone a couple of times with Customer Service...they were super friendly and helpful. This is a great company and am happy to endorse them wholeheartedly.
Cassie, Boston, MA - 2/10/2009

Great ring
Looks great, great price.
Bill, Florida - 2/9/2009

I bought the ring as a promise ring for my boyfriend and he really liked it. He really likes that it is so lightweight. I was very impressed with how fast it was shipped and delivered.
Happy Customer, Houston, TX - 1/9/2009

wonderful ring
I ordered a ring from Titanium Kay right before christmas. The first choice didn't quite work so I had to exchange it for another which we love. Both transactions (ordering and exchanging) took less than two weeks and we are very happy with our selection.
A. Rollins, Denver, Co - 1/7/2009

The ring was perfect. I had ordered it for my husband after he lost his original one on his way to work. The size I ordered was too big so I sent it back for the right size. Will definately buy from Titanium Kay again.
Jenny Cash, Schweinfurt Germany - 12/30/2008

The ring was all and MORE than I expected. Wonderful piece of jewelery. Great Value.
Carita, Brentwood - 12/27/2008

Near Perfect
I love fit and feel of the ring. It does scratch easily, so be careful of that. Nevertheless I love the color and especially the price.
iKore, Bountiful UT - 12/19/2008

Nice ring!
The ring was nice. The one that I bought for him likes it. Delivery fast and good service. Thanks.
Fountaindew, Dallas, TX - 12/14/2008

Great Find
Very happy with my purchase. Ring was delivered promptly and neatly packaged. Quality is excellent at a very affordable price. Would definately purchase again from Titanium Kay.
John, Boston, MA - 11/24/2008

Just Perfect
I bought this ring for my fiance about 2 wks ago and he loves it! It's very sleek and light weight! Definitly recommend it and Titanium Kay has great customer service with speedy returns!.
Amy, Orlando, FL - 11/18/2008

The quality of the products were amazing.. the shipping and customer service were the best I have ever had. Thank you!!!
Natalie W, Hartford WI - 10/28/2008

Great Service!
I was so impressed with the speed it took for me to receive my ring (2 days)! I don't like to wear jewelery and have never worn a ring. This ring not only looks like the picture, it's light weight (barely feel it on). Bottom line: great ring, excellent value, extremely satisfied.
Seth, San Jose, CA - 10/27/2008

I am extremely satisfied with the ring. Although the site said that it would take up to 4-7 business days to deliver the ring to me, they sent the ring to me within two and had it engraved for me just as quickly. The ring is beautiful and I will definitely buy from this site again.
Sara, Los Angeles - 10/12/2008

Good Buy
Quick delivery, great price, good product.
Vanessa Dietsch, Ohio - 9/30/2008

great service
the ring matched very closely to the picture on the website and the size was true to fit. very timely delivery!! when he loses this ring, we will definitely use titanium kay again!
Katie Page, Little Rock, AR - 9/23/2008

Wonderful Ring
I had ordered a different ring (one with black on it) and my fiance didn't really like it. I sent it back to Titanium Kay and got this ring. The exchange process was painless and wonderful. Thank you so much for your quality of service and your quality of product.
Brandy Warnix, - 9/17/2008

wonderful ring
i liked your service and i loved the ring! thank ya'll very much!!
david, oceanside ca - 9/10/2008

Men's band
Titanium Kay has been fantastic. They have wonderful customer service. The ring is perfect- it's light weight and attractive. It does scratch, but overall we love it.
Kelly, - 9/5/2008

This company does it right. I originally bought a different ring from them and when I got it I just didnt like it. So I sent it back for an exchange for this one. I sent the old one back on a Monday and received this one on Friday. The sent out this ring the same day they received the old one. That is service! Ring looks just as described and for the value it is just unbelievable. Buying jewelry from the internet can be frightening but Titanium Kay went beyond my expectations.
Braden Jones, Indianapolis IN - 8/13/2008

Excellent Service and Wonderful Product
I cannot say enough about the excellent service and the exceptional product. The ring is wonderful my future husband will love it. The price is wonderful for such a great product! The shipping was fast!! I ordered it on Monday and had it by Wednesday!!! I will recommend Titanium K's to everyone!! Thanks so much for your wonderful fast service!!
Sandra Smith, Ripley, MS - 8/11/2008

Great Wedding Band!
We ordered this ring for my fiance' and we love it! It is exactly what he wanted and it looks great...also the comfort fit is perfect for him! I highly suggest this ring.
Stephanie , Birmingham, Alabama - 8/10/2008

Great Quality Fabulous Price
We were so excited to see the ring when it arrived. It is made so well and has a beautiful finish. Thank you for ease of process and quality of product.
Laura Ryblewski, Delran, NJ,US - 8/4/2008

Awesome ring!
My fiance loves it! Arrived very quickly!
Amanda Blackwell, Atlanta, Georgia - 7/30/2008

I bought this for my fiance, he is not a jewlery person and he really likes it, especially how light weight it is! It is perfect
Ellis, Eagle, Colorado - 7/22/2008

Great Product
I can't say enough about both the product and the service that you get with titanim Kay. I got my ring honestly in 3 days after ordering it. The Ring is amazing and I cant wait to wear it. It looks great.
Matthew Dewey, Suffield CT US - 7/13/2008

Great value
I have been looking for a lightweight ring and finally found it in the LONDO Titanium! I barely feel it on my finger and its low profile make a great fit.
Pete, Daytona Beach, FL - 7/12/2008

Amazing Ring
My wedding is on July 18th and I wasnt sure if Id have it in time. I ordered it and the shipping was so like 4 days. I was so excited and it fit my fiance PERFECT. He loves it, he already wanted to wear it. Its so simple but manly. Ahhh, I cant wait to slip it on his finger in 3 weeks!
Megan Loux, Woodbury, TN - 6/25/2008

Love the ring
I purchased this ring for my fiance and he absolutely loves it. He puts it on his finger and admires it almost everyday and can't wait until we get married. It's a very masculine ring and it's sharp because the edges are finished. I highly recommend this ring to any man that doesn't normally wear jewelry!!
Lori, Pennsylvania - 6/25/2008

Great Idea
We've had gold wedding bands for 30 years. My wife said I should get a silver one to wear whenever I wore a silver watch, gray shirt or suit, etc. Choosing this ring was a great idea. It's extremely affordable, light, durable, smart-looking and (what I like) masculine.
BJV, New Jersey - 6/14/2008

Fast shipment, and great price! Looks wonderful on my new husband! Highly recommended company!
Lisa, NY - 5/18/2008

Great product and service
High quality products with the best prices and great customer service. What more could you want? I exchanged my original purchase for a smaller size. The exchange process was fast and hassle free.
Casey, Columbus, OH, US - 5/15/2008

Can't Wait
As soon as he saw the ring he could not wait to wear it! He finally understood why the whole ring thing is so important to a girl. I kept finding him sneaking around and slipping it on his finger with an adorable grin and could see the anticipation of our special day build. He says it is very simple but not plain, very light and comfortable (which is saying a lot from a man who had never worn a ring!). Thanks for making such a great ring!
Breezy, Ca - 5/8/2008

Great Wedding Ring
My fiance really likes the light-weight feel of the titanium rings, and this ring in particular, is sleek and stylish, yet not too flashy. He doesn't wear any jewelry (not even a watch), and he even thinks this ring looks great on. The brushed satin finish makes a subtle statement, and the polished edges give it that stylish feature. The customer service was superb. We got the ring within a week of placing the order, sent it back to confirm the engraving service, and got it back again about a week later. All this to Alaska and free shipping! He hasn't worn the ring on a daily basis, as we don't get married for another few weeks, so we can't speak to whether or not it scratches easily. So far it's a good value.
KB, Alaska - 5/1/2008

Made My Man Happy
What do you get a man who doesn't care for jewelry? I am engaged to a Japanese man who doesn't wear or care to wear jewelry. The only ring I could get him to agree on what a titanium ring. He really liked the ring. He is even happy to wear it. So, this has been a lifesaver. Thanks. I now have a so-to-be-husband that is happy to wear a ring.
Kathy Tackabury, Japan - 3/29/2008

Great Service
1 st ring was actually larger by .5 that a similar ring sized at the store ... but store exchanged it extremely fast ... so overall it was great experience
dmitry didovicher, baltimore md - 3/28/2008

Really nice ring
It's a really nice ring, except it scratches too easy
LH, Ny, US - 3/19/2008

I got it as a valentine's gift for my boyfriend of 4 years, he loved it, except it was a little too small and I shipped it back just yesterday. But the shipping is extremely fast and I ordered it just a day or two before valentine's day and got it on valentine's day. This site has excellent service, I will buy from here again and recommend. Thank you titanum kay! You're the best!
Linda, New York - 2/27/2008

Nice Ring, Scratches Easily
I wear this ring daily, and I have an office job. Over the course of a week, it has scratched really easily. Having keys in my pocket has proven to be hazardous to it. It holds up well, but don't expect it to stand up well if you intend for it to touch any other metals. As far as the ordering process goes, Titanium Kay did a great job on ordering and delivery - no complaints about the company at all.
Me, Indiana - 2/26/2008