FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for TENSUS Titanium 8mm Grooved Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.7 / 5 , based on 169 reviews.  
Wrong Size
When I sent the ring back to get engraved I asked for a size 9.5. I was sent back a size 10 with the engraving & I'm not happy at all!!!
Sharon, TX - 1/4/2012

8mm Grooved Ring
This ring is absolutely wonderful. I am very pleased with choice I made. Shopping online sometimes is difficult, but this ring was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks TK!!!!!!
Laney, Raleigh, NC, US - 12/24/2011

I bought this ring for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. Great quality and fast shipping.
Nettiespaz, Bronx, NY - 12/7/2011

Great Ring
My husband lost his original wedding ring, so we purchased this as a replacement. We actually like it much better than his original which was almost double the price. The ring looks great and sizing was correct.
Meg D, Chicago, IL, US - 10/10/2011

Happy Customer
The ring arrived quickly and it fits perfectly. I love the syle - simple, yet elegant. It looks like an expensive ring.
Melony M., Texas - 9/9/2011

Great Ring
The ring in person looks just like the picture on the website except the ring lookes betttee in person. Great ring for the price and great shipping service. Free shipping got my ring in 3 1/2 days. Fast service for almost 1900 miles to get to me in 3 1/2 days. Will order again and recommend to family and friends
Glenn Hannon, Trumann - 8/31/2011

nice ring
I really like this ring. I was worried about the sizing but it fits perfect after being sized at a regular jewelry store. The look and finish are very nice.
bigj, BC Canada - 8/29/2011

The shipping was super fast I received the ring in 3 days. Just in time for our wedding, I had been looking for the perfect ring for my now husband. He's in the army and I wanted him to have a ring that wouldn't fall apart. I came across Titanium Kay and i fell in love with this ring, and let me say that the pictures are nothing compared to how AMAZING this ring truly is. My husband fell in love with it from the minute he saw it and it was a great fit. I have recommended Titanium Kay to my sisters and friends.
Ellie , Clarksville, TN - 8/17/2011

Perfect Ring
I finally found the perfect band for my husband. Love the look and he said the lightweight is exactly what he wanted. Great price, too.
Paula, Texas - 7/26/2011

Nice Ring!
My husband loves the ring! Great weight! Feels very expensive!
T Prahm, North Port, Fl - 6/15/2011

Gorgeous Ring!
The ring was exactly as described. Excellent service. My husband was very happy with it!
Melanie Scott, Johnson City, TN - 4/20/2011

Elegant Ring
Ring is very elegant. Once you see the ring, you would have fully expected to pay more for it. Highly Recommended!
Nice Ring!, Waco,TX - 3/21/2011

I bought from Titanium Kay because it fit my budget and it was perfect for my fiance's MOS [Army Mechanic]. It came as quick as it promised and looks beautiful! I love it and I bet he will too ;) Thanks Titanium Kay! :D
Siara Rose, Conyers, Georgia - 3/13/2011

Great deal
Comfortable, looks great. Arrived in 3 days! Can't beat the value.
Abe Q., Ft worth, Tx - 2/2/2011

Titanium band
It is scratched up and I thaught they wasn't suppose to do that
Karlesha marZell, Monroe,la - 11/21/2010

Wedding Band
Thank you so much for this beautiful ring. I orginally ordered another ring that didn't quite fit. It was the easiest way to exchange & I couldn't believe how fast I received the new size. Thank you for making this stress free for the bride!!!
Jenn Gant, Toms River, NJ - 9/14/2010

Wonderful Ring
my husband loved his ring! it was a great price and speedy delivery.
Cathy Shelton, Thomson GA US - 8/27/2010

Wedding Band
I replaced my wedding band with a Titanium band from TK. The service was exceptional and delivery was expedient. It was truly a pleasurable experience.
Marc, White Plains, NY - 8/15/2010

Awesome Ring
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He had been saying how he wanted a Titanium ring and doing extensive research I was always directed back to Titanium Kay. Everyone gave awesome reviews about the products and customer service, which reassured me I would be making the right choice purchasing from them. The ring is even better than the picture. And best of all he LOVES it!! Thanks Titanium Kay!!
Tazkookie, New York - 8/10/2010

Great Buy!
We saw the exact ring in Sams for more money. We are very pleased with the price and quality of the ring, would recommend to others and would buy other items. Thanks!
A. WIlliams, Cleveland OH - 6/1/2010

Good Buy
Actually, I really liked the ring and it came so fast. Good Buy.
Danika, - 2/27/2010

Beautiful metal
I was so happy to find the exact style i was searching for, and at a great price! It arrived a day early in a clever box, and i dont know if i or my fiance like it more!
Ashley, Houston, TX - 1/1/2010

Its scratched?
So I was told that it wont scratch .. but does? I can I get a replacement?
Haytham Soliman, Albuquerque - 12/29/2009

great fit and better than the picture
great fit and better than the picture, simply beautiful
Fdisk007, MT - 12/22/2009

Great ring, Great service
I was very impressed with ohow quick they processed my order. I ordered it, received it to try on, sent it back for engraving, and got it back all in a week. Overall it was a great experience and would highly recomend Titanium Kay to anyone looking for a ring.
Brandon, CA, US - 12/17/2009

Great Ring
Bought this wedding band after my husband lost his first. He loves the look and comfort of it. In addition to loving the ring, I was pleased at the quick ship. Thank you for everything!
oda42, Gilbert, AZ - 12/17/2009

The One!
I'll be married in 3mo. and have been searching day and night for my finace's - wedding ring, with no luck. Let's just say when I recieved this ring I knew this was absolutely "The One!"
Stephanie, Los Angeles - 12/10/2009

Big ring!
Didnt realize it was kinda big, size was perfect. Fast shipping!
Stout, Overseas - 12/3/2009

Awesome Ring
Beautiful and awesome ring
Daniela Moreira, Beaufort, SC, US - 11/30/2009

Fits great and can't beat for the price.
Saints88, LA - 11/17/2009

I very recently purchased this ring for my soon to be husband. First off I must say that this ring was delivered very quickly which was very refreshing. After we had opened it and he tried it on it fit perfectly, and it was very light which he loves. I am very pleased with this ring and would highly recommend it.
Angela, Wyoming - 11/10/2009

Wonderful ring
Great fit and finish, very good customer service!
Mike in Orlando, - 11/6/2009

great ring
My husband loves his ring. He hasn't worn one for while and loves how light weight this one is. He said it has been scratching a little but with the brushed center band, you can't really tell. I think it looks really nice on his hand.
Jen Gray, Colorado - 10/4/2009

Beautiful ring
We got the ring about two weeks ago, I was impressed with the speedy shipping right away! The ring has been great so far, it has withstood decent abuse and still looks perfect! I could not recommend a better ring! The price, timely delivery, and quality cannot be beat!
Bride to be, Colorado - 9/22/2009

Looked great at first but...
..has scratches all around the ring on the flat finish after the first three weeks. Not noticeable from a distance, but I am concerned that wear and tear will greatly affect the appearance of this ring over time. The ring is not subject to unusual abuse in my desk job, so this has been very unexpected.
SR, Fort Smith AR - 9/19/2009

beautiful ring.
The rings we received in the mail were so much prettier than the pictures had portrayed. We are very satisfied with our purchase. Shipping was also very speedy and that was a plus!
Z&W Y., Boston, MA - 9/17/2009

Amazing Ring
We love the ring. I expected a long wait...I ordered the ring on Friday and it was here on Monday. I was so impressed and it takes a lot to impress me. My fiance picked out the ring and we both love it even more so in person. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Judith & George, Jacksonville, FL - 9/11/2009

Great ring
Very pleased with the product and the customer service
Heather, Houston, TX - 8/29/2009

Nice Fit
The ring arrived two days after I placed the order. It was a replacement for a lost band and the speed of delivery helped make my wife and myself feel better. The ring looks good, fits well and is light and easy to wear. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Philip Paulk, New Orleans, LA - 8/24/2009

Great ring
Original gold wedding band got all bent up while at work. This ring in very tough. The jewler told me to make sure and get it big enough. You'll be in a pickle if you ever need it cut off.
Matthew Brandt, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma - 8/11/2009

My Fiance and I picked this ring out together on the website, and were amazed at A) how quickly it arrived and B) the quality of the ring. He loves the look and width of the piece, and I'm glad he's happy with it. Would definitely purchase from Titanium Kay again.
A. Wickstrom, Portland, OR - 8/3/2009

Surprising purchase the picture did not reflect how beautiful this ring is in real light. The groom loves it. Package came in plenty of time before the special day. Would order again from this company.
Gwen Mayrant, Philadelphia, PA - 7/31/2009

Absolutely love the ring.
Nick Dibuono, Hampton, Va. - 7/28/2009

great ring..too big
The ring looked wonderful when we recieved it. it was very light weight. The only problem is that I ordered the wrong size. I haven't recieve the new ring back but i am in the process of getting it back. Great Website!
Emily Turner, brentwood tn - 7/24/2009

Wonderful in everything
as i said the shoping experience from the titanium kay was quite an experience for me 1st the customer service where very patient and supportive to me, also the collections are just perfect, and the best thing in my opinion above all that is the shipp and delivery timing i live in EGYPT and they said 5-7 business days and i guess i got the ring in the 4th lol sooo accurate, and i recommended to anyone just having the intention to get engaged or married. Thx.Best regards
Hussein, Egypt - 7/24/2009

great ring
Fast services good product love the ring had lots of complements
littlee6969, Gray Court SC - 7/8/2009

He Likes it
He thought that the ring was light and has a nice style.
Sarah, MD - 6/5/2009

Just what I wanted
The ring arrived quickly and in great condition. I was a little worried about the size 13 not fitting on the groom's finger, but it went on well and he really liked it. Thank you very much.
Mrs. Irving, Greensboro, NC, US - 6/2/2009

Good Ring
If you are a simple guy, looking for a simple elegant wedding band, this is the one for you. It feels good on, and fits comfortably. It has a nice and smooth finishing to it.
Omar King, Chicago - 5/22/2009

Classy wedding band
I bought this band for my fiance and he loves it! It is very classic with a modern, in-style twist. :) I can't wait for him to wear it on a regular basis after we get married.
Shauna Beavers, Atlanta, GA - 5/18/2009

Great Ring
I got this ring for my fiance to use as a wedding ring and it is absolutely wonderful. We had a hard time finding titanium rings in 1/2 sizes and Titanium Kay had a great selection for an affordable price. I would recommend this jeweler to all.
Andrea, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 5/15/2009

Love it!
My fiance loved the ring. It's the perfect size width wise. It's not a thin ring, its wide so it doesn't look dinky on his finger. I love it!
Jen, Atlanta, GA - 5/12/2009


My fiance and I looked in quite a few places looking for the right ring. Well im glad i stumbled across ur website! Thank you so much the ring is exactly what we were looking for!
Kayla E., Hoopeston, IL - 4/23/2009

love it
We like the ring. Thanks for all your help!
Lorie, Conroe Tx - 4/14/2009

Great! Love it!
Ring looks nice and is very comfortable.
JMo, San Diego, CA, US - 4/12/2009

Quick and efficient
Good quality and service.
Dr. Dave, ERie PA - 4/11/2009

Exactly what I wanted and the engraving is AWESOME
Cheryl, Conroe, TX - 4/3/2009

I bought the titanium grooved wedding ring and was so pleased with the merchandise! :] it was exactly as it chould have been and delivery was specific and on time..I will definitely be purchasing from Titanium Kay again :]
Genessa, Las Vegas - 3/25/2009

i love it
I got my ring so fast. My fiance loves it, i love it, and so does everybody else that i show. It is very lightweight and very handsome. It isn't too feminine for a guy. And it is a GREAT price. The only con is that it gets fingerprints on it very easily. :( i would reccomend getting your fiance's rings sized at several different places to make sure you got the right size. My fiance got it sized at only one place and they did it wrong. the dumb heads. :) When it came, it fell off his finger cause it was one size too big. So yeah. That's my advice. Good luck ring shopping.
Rachel Jenson, Lehi, UT - 3/21/2009

Super Great Ring!
I ordered this for my husband after he lost his first one we ordered from here. he loved both, but this one was his pick and loved it! it fits so well and looks so beautiful. we both love it again. thanks for the great service and products!
Christina, Houston tx - 3/17/2009

fantastic ring
my husband loves this ring. it is simple yet unique. fits well...has had many compliments...
nomadicways, mississippi - 3/15/2009

It was exactly what I expected it to be. It's perfect! Thank you!
Jen R., Maryland - 3/9/2009

Very Nice ring
The ring is very nice and it fits great
nikki, santa cruz, CA - 3/5/2009

Good Looking Ring
We are very happy with the ring! It looks great.
Lotti, MN - 3/2/2009

Great quality for price
My husband is in the military and I wanted something lightweight yet durable. For safety reasons, he often cannot wear his ring at work. So, I wanted a ring that was nice but not too expensive in case he misplaced it. This ring is simple, classic and practical.
Katie Hamlin, Mission Viejo, CA - 3/1/2009

Beat the competition
The ring is excellent. Real simple and still classy and sharp. Local jewelry stores (including places that claimed to be wholesalers) couldn't come close to this price and to order one for me would have taken 7 days. I saved over $300 and paid for overnight shipping. Thanks
Rich, Michigan - 2/23/2009

Good deal
Seriously guys, what more do you want in a ring? It's simple, got 2 tones, grooves in it, and the deal maker- it's very affordable. This is a replacement for my lost ring and in my opinion, is even better. Thanks, Titanium Kay.
Richard Z., Los Angeles, CA - 2/23/2009

love it!
the ring was fiance' liked it alot and it was perfect size
Fiance', Marshall, NC - 2/20/2009

Looked great upon arrival... Happy with Purchase, fit good too- printed paper ring sizer from online- & ordered from here. Worked out Great! April- Wedding! * He's happy with the purchase! :)
BK, Las Vegas,CA - 2/19/2009

Very Nice
Great ring and good service. Received package in time stated and excellent condition.
Dave W, Illinois - 2/9/2009

Love it
I purchased this ring for my husband. I love it!!!!!!!
Desiree Kines, Lexingtion NC - 2/3/2009

Nice ring, good deal
The ring was a good price and looks great. It also came very quickly, way before expected.
Steve Riker, San Antonio - 2/2/2009

Fantastic ring
This ring is just what we were looking for.
Shannon , - 1/27/2009

The first time I ordered this as a replacement for my husband (he lost his first ring surfing), it was too big. I sent it back and they quickly replaced it for me. It's beautiful. I don't worry about my husband denting it or anything while he's surfing or rock climbing (so he won't be taking it off like he used to). I wish I'd bought this the first time around. If he loses more weight, I'll definitely get him another one from here. The customer service is exemplary (I wish more companies were like this) and the product is awesome. Thanks a million times over!
HoneyGirl, Winter Garden, FL USA - 1/21/2009

I was very anxious to buy this ring online, but really the ring was gorgeous, my boyfrind fell in love with it inmediatly.
DDBB, Sto.Dgo. Republica Dominicana - 1/21/2009

Nice but....
This ring looks very nice online. It looks wide and the outsides of the ring look like they have a high shine, and a large contrast between the metals. However, this was not the case when I received the ring. I am returning the ring, but for the price it is a good buy. Just not what I expected.
mdmf83, Texas - 1/6/2009

nice ring
We were a little reluctant to buy a ring online but we are very happy we did and saved a ton of money vs. our local stores.
atl123, Atlanta - 1/5/2009

excellent looking ring and fast shipping
I really liked the ring and recieved it alot faster than expected.
Chad Bullock, Bowling Green KY - 1/2/2009

Classy ring
This ring looks just like the picture, and fits great. I would buy again from this site.
Shannon, Lee's Summit, MO - 12/30/2008

We love the ring it is excatly what we have been looking for. The engraving could be bigger, its so small we have to trust its what we wanted it to say. Overall we are happy.
McPike, Huntsville, TX - 12/22/2008

i exchanged my first ring didnt like it after i recieved it - they exchanegd right away and got me the one i wanted - fits and looks perfect.
max, canyon lake, ca u.s - 12/17/2008

Classic Ring
My husbands original wedding ring was too big, so we had to order a new one in the right size. Titanium Kay had many great options and I found the perfect one to give him on our 1st anniversary. The color and finish on this ring is very classic. Their engraving choices were great to add a personal touch.
Aubrey Sanchez, Miami,FL - 12/9/2008

My husband lost his titanium wedding band (from a differnt company) and we wanted to replace it with a more affordable ring. As it turns out thisring is more comfortable, more stylish and 1/8th of the cost. We will absolutely shop here again.
Quinn, Portland, OR - 12/7/2008

wedding band
i purchased this ring to propose to my wonderful boyfriend. he loved it and i loved the price. grat quality!!
nina woodard, franklin, nc - 12/5/2008

great ring
He loved the ring. It fit perfectly. Shipping was really fast.
kathi w, aguila,az - 12/4/2008

Very Pleased
My entire experience with Titanium Kay has been wonderful. The website was easy to shop, the transaction went smoothly, delivery was prompt, and the ring is stunning! Our wedding isn't until next July, but my fiance wants to wear his ring NOW. Thank you!
Jeana, Walla Walla, WA - 11/22/2008

Lighter colour than photo
I ordered a size too large. Titanium can't be cut and welded so needed to exchange for smaller size. The colour of the ring is significantly lighter than the photo (no real descernable difference between the centre and edge colours - just texture). The polished and curved (convex) inner surface is very comfortable to wear. Very speedy delivery to Australia which I was impressed with.
Scott Collins, Adelaide, Australia - 11/11/2008

Great Experience
I have to say that my experience with Titanium Kay. I am very pleased with ring, it looked even more perfect in person. I will be ordering from you over and over. Thank you
Rochelle Healy, Royal Palm Beach, FL - 11/5/2008

Loved it!
I ordered one ring for my fiance, it was too big, so I reordered a different ring that we had overlooked before. Both rings were gorgeous and the customer service was wonderful. I got the fastest delivery on both rings that one could ask for and a quick refund on the first ring!!! Excellent company, I will definitely shop here again :)
Jesse Darnell, Spring Hill, TN - 11/3/2008

Beautiful out of the box but after a week of wearing it the ring is covered in scratches. looks like it came from a cracker jack box.
Joana Schmidt, new jersey - 10/31/2008

the perfect ring
I was looking around and around to find my now husband the perfect ring but everywhere we looked we could not find or they were outragously priced. Until we found the titanium kay website and found this ring. He loved and I loved it. It was the perfect ring for our perfect day. I totally recommend this ring.
grnclover74, Surprise, AZ - 10/30/2008

Exactly as promised
The ring is exactly as promised and we received it very quickly after the order. One of the easiest and best transactions we've ever had online. The price is also unbeatable. Great quality too! We're very impressed! We will return to Titanium Kay again and again!
BMJ, Charlotte, North Carolina - 10/28/2008

I was 100% satisfied with the ring I ordered. It was more beautiful and sleek in person.
R. S., USA - 10/14/2008

this ring was so much nicer than I expected. I didn't get it for a wedding band..i got it for a birthday present, but my fiancee loved it so much that we will probably buy his wedding band here when the time comes. The service was fast and no hassle. thank you for makeing my experience with online shopping a great one. the jewelery is awesome
lala, - 10/13/2008

so, the ring is great, feels so comfy and very classy looking. robb's going to love it. matte area in the middle is quite a bit lighter in real life than in the picture, but it ends up looking just fine...thanks guys!
Tara Rae, BC, Canada - 10/3/2008

love the ring, Great price, and the service was first class. The first ring I got was to big so I had to exchange it, there was no problem and i had my new one within 5 day's.
greg zubiak, minot , nd - 9/30/2008

This ring was exactly what my finace was looking for! We are both so happy with this purchase!!
Laura Amdahl, Fountain Hills, AZ - 9/29/2008

This ring is so amazing, exceeded my expectations! My fiance' absolutely loves it and it fits him perfect and comfortably! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Dana, Florida - 9/23/2008

best service I've ever had!
I have nothing but compliments for Titanium Kay! I ordered my husband's wedding band online, and it arrived exactly when they promised it would. When I needed a new size, I sent it back, and I received an email that they received it and then an email that they sent the new one out within an hour of receiving the original! it arrived just in time for my wedding, which was huge, considering i'd ordered it only a few weeks before the big day. their customer service is phenomenal - prompt, courteous, and very well-organized. I will continue to purchase from TK!
Cassie V, North Dakota, US - 9/22/2008

Great ring, great service!
I usually do not write reviews, but I couldn't resist. My wedding ring is awesome, exactly what was described and pictured. The website was easy to navigate and the pictures of the ring were perfect, not to mention the price was almost too good to be true. Once I ordered the ring, it was in my mailbox in two days (even though I selected the free 4-7 day shipping). I know that many may not get their ring that quickly, but rest assured they will get it in the mail as soon as you order yours. Be confident with TK's quality and service. In case you are wondering, I don't have any affiliation with the company and am receiving nothing to write this, I'm just a very satisfied customer! Thanks TK!
Ryan, Michigan - 9/17/2008

Elegant ring
The size was exactly as ordered...perfect fit. The ring is very comfortable to wear, a nice weight...just as it appears in the picture. It made a very special day that much more meaningful....obviously something I will be very proud to wear for a very long time.
Michael H.-O., Boston - 9/16/2008

elegant ring
I was surprised ring was so comfortable and elegant when I accepted to marry the man of my dreams.
angel, Boston, MA - 9/16/2008

Great Ring & Great Price
I would just like to say thanks for making this such an easy task. I feared that it would take awhile to find the right ring. The price was very competative and I had the ring in less than a week. Thanks for everything.
Randy, Dayville, CT - 9/13/2008

Perfect Ring
My fiance and I were looking for a ring for him for our wedding and it was exactaly what we had in mind. It's very nice looking and we both are quite pleased!
Gina Marie, Sonoma County - 9/12/2008

luke warm
the ring looked much more dull/dark than it did on website. The size was too big (my fault) so I am returning it
steveb5150, san francisco - 9/11/2008

He loved it!
My fiance' loved this ring.We're so glad we bought from you.Engraving was perfect too.Thanks for the quick turnaround on the exchange!!!
Dave, Henderson, N.C. - 9/1/2008

the ring was just what i hoped it would be, and by husband really do love the ring. Thanks Denise
denise, huntingdon, tn us - 8/26/2008

Wedding ring
Beautiful, exactly what I wanted!
Nancy Ernst, Grover, NC - 8/26/2008

Great price, great ring
I was very impressed with this company and the convenience of it all. I recieved my fiance's ring within 3 business days and am extremely happy with the way it looks! I would recommend this company to all my engaged friends for sure!
Nicole, AZ - 8/25/2008

It's is perfect!
My fiance and I are very very pleased with the ring! Thanks so much.
Jamie McKaskle, Houston, TX - 8/21/2008

Awesome Service
Titanium Kay sells awesome jewelry at very fair an reasonable prices and provides fantastic service as well......Thanks........
T, US - 8/4/2008

Excellent Service!
I ordered the ring for my husband for our wedding pretty close to the date and the shipping was right on time. I also had it engraved and in the fluster of events, forgot to write our wedding date on the engraving form. You were able to carch the ring before it was engraved and make the changes. It came out perfect and we both love it. Thank you!
K Merck, - 8/4/2008

just what i was looking for
great product, fast shipping, low price thanks
toby sidlo, kalaheo, hi, us - 7/30/2008

So excited!
I was so pleased with the quality of the ring. I can't wait for my fiance to put it on and be completely blown away! I especially like the fact that there is limited shiny surface since he is a blue collar worker and will probably scruff it up. The fastest shipping I've EVER had online! Thanks so much!
Jenny Hirsch, Kansas - 7/30/2008

Very Pleased
I got my husbands wedding band from Titanium Kay and they did a wonderful job. We had to return two rings because they were the wrong size. The engraving looks great!
Rachael B, Beaufort, NC - 7/24/2008

Great Service!
Titanium Kay did a wonderful job at gettting the perfect wedding band for my husband. Twice we ordered the incorrect size ring. Exchanging the rings was very simple and quick. It took four days to return and recieve the ring back both times we had to return his ring. I highly recommend this company. They have a great select of rings as well!
Rachael B, Beaufort, NC - 7/17/2008

Excellent service
We had to exchange this ring for another style in a smaller size and were greatly impressed with the service that came with the exchange. I was e-mailed as soon as the company received the ring, as well as when the new ring was shipped out. With a wedding coming up soon, it was a relief to know where the ring was and that the exchange was going smoothly. The ring itself is beautiful and of great quality. We are very satisfied with the ring and Titanium Kay. Thank you for making everything so easy.
Emily King, Bridgeport, CT - 7/14/2008

Great Gift
What a great gift- affordable, stylish and nice!
E. Setser, Davenport, IA - 7/8/2008

Great experience
Customer Servce was the best. Had absolutely no trouble with returns and refunds on sizing/aesthetic issues. Ring is really lightweght and durable, very subtle and classy. Price was unbeatable compared to other stores we visited...can order many to always have replacements.
AKS, Chicago, IL - 7/4/2008

Great Value
It was great, he loved it very much and we plan to buy any other jewlery from this site. THANK YOU!!!!
ASH N VIC FIG, Gilbert, AZ - 6/27/2008

I was having a terrible time finding a wedding band for my fiance. I looked everywhere and could not find a size 13. He is a mechanic and wanted something durable but good looking. I finally went on line and found K Titanium. This ring is so good looking. We received it within a few days and are extremely happy. This is one more thing off of my mind. Thank so much.
Candace, Greenacres, FL - 6/26/2008

This is a great one
If you are searching for a good looking titanium ring, this is the one you want. It is really nice and I absolutely love it. Titanium Kay has amazing customer service too, so don't worry about a thing. Just order and you can rest assured that you will receive your order in a VERY small amount of time. Returns and exchanges, no problems there either. I highly recommend this ring AND this company.
Audra, Los Angeles, CA, US - 6/19/2008

My husband loved the ring! Received the ring the next day! Great price and TK was quick and helpful in helping us get another size!
Stephanie, Los Angeles, CA - 6/16/2008

looks good
its a ring i hate rings she is makeing me wear it but it is a very nice ring.
craig goos, canton ohio - 6/15/2008

Really impressed
I was very leary about buying a ring for my fiancee off of the internet that I had never seen in person before. But, when I received the ring 4 days after ordering it and saw it in person, I was just as impressed as I was when I saw it on my computer. My fiancee has gigantic hands (size 13 ring) and this ring looks great because it is so wide. I recommend this ring to any of you "large fingered" guys!!
Leah Hodges, Portland, TN - 6/11/2008

nice ring
fast shipment all the way to Norway:) It was a very nice ring but we had to send it back because it was too big for my boyfriend. 8mm was also to large for his fingers, the ring looks smaller on the photo than it is! Bur very nice colour and style! We are waiting for a new ring in exchange:)
Christine M, Norway - 6/2/2008

Great product!
After many months of looking, my fiance and I finally purchased this ring. We found that Titanium Kay had the best rings at the best value. My fiance does not wear jewelry so he was very specific with the kind of look he wanted. I was shocked how quickly I received my order. Everything was perfect. My fiance loves his ring! I highly recommend Titanium Kay to others.
Liana, North Carolina - 5/30/2008

Fast service, great ring!
Bcarlon, New York - 5/30/2008

Great ring
and the price was right, although I picked the wrong size.
James Maher, Denton, TX - 5/28/2008

Loved it!
I bought this ring for my BF. He loved it. Not only was the quality of the ring great for an awesome price but the service was also very satisfying. I got the ring in the mail faster than expected. I will continue to order from TKay again.
Missey, - 5/22/2008

Looks Great
Havent wore it yet but the size was perfect. Looks amazing better than most that was much much more in price. We shall see how everyday wear does it in the next few months.
James Bucko, Little Rock, Ar - 5/16/2008

This is my fiance's wedding band. He is hard on his hands (construction) so we bought titanium to stand the test of time.
wedding10509, Brewster, NY - 5/15/2008

Great Ring
This is a very light and comfortable ring. It does scratch a little easy but thats what Titanium does. This company has a great exchange program and very fast shipping.
Phil Lorensen, Yokota AB, Japan - 4/24/2008

Loved it!
My boyfriend loves it! It's exactly what he wanted! Thank you!
Erin, Quartz Hill, Ca - 4/23/2008

Wonderful service, beautiful ring!
I am what you might call, a last minute shopper. I had been looking for a beautiful Titanium ring for my boyfriend Jake to give to him on his birthday. I looked at many stores and online websites with rings, but about a week before his birthday, I came upon this website and was amazed by not only the detailed pictures, but also the plentiful ring selection and outragous price. I was extremely pleased that Titanium Kay offered FREE priorty shipping, which I very much appriciated because I only had 6 days to wait for the product to come. Sure enough, the ring showed up on my doorstep 2 days later. I even got confirmation e-mails through the whole process. I couldn't be more happy with the ring, and Titanium Kay's service. Oh, and my boyfriend LOVES the ring!!!
Rachel Studley, Covington, WA - 4/22/2008

Top notch!
Speedy delivery (no shipping costs)! The ring is great! Easy web site to work with. Thank you so much!!
Stephanie A., Kansas, US - 4/14/2008

Awesome Ring
My husbank has wanted a Titanium ring for some time. His original wedding band is gold with 3 diamonds and he doesn't wear it except for special occasions. This Titanium Ring was a big hit. He LOVES it. He said it is the most comfortable ring he has ever owned. We recommend this to anyone who has ever wanted Titanium. Your ring is far better both in quality and in price to the ones we had priced at MANY jewelry stores in our area. Thank you we'll be back
Julie, Rochester New York - 4/2/2008

Awesome Looking
This wedding band is as good as it looks on the site. Fits very comfortable and looks awesome. TKay thanks for fast shipping and great prices.
Gio, Miami, Fl - 3/25/2008

Great Service
This is the second time I've bought from Titanium Kay and did so just because I had such a great experience with them before. Once again their service and prices were excellent. About the ring itself I do have to admit the matte center part does scuff pretty easily, but I knew this when I bought it due to the other reviews and you can only really tell looking at it up close.
Nick, RI - 3/20/2008

Great product and customer service
The ring is very nice!! Better than I expected. Definently looks like a wedding band compared to others I've seen. I had to get a bigger size and I had it with in 5-7 business days. That's great turn around in this day and age!
Darren B., Cleveland,Ohio - 3/19/2008

Wedding Ring
This ring was exactly what I was looking for and the price of it was just amazing. Thanks Titanium Kay, I referred you to all of my friends that will be tying the knot in the near future. Kaira :)
Titanium, Philadelphia, PA - 3/17/2008

Great ring
received ring within 2 days of ordering. Ring looked great when it arrived. Will recommend friends to purchase from Tensus Kay
Michael, - 3/13/2008

Perfect Ring
The ring is perfect, and you cant beat the price!
Jay B, US - 3/6/2008

Great ring!
He loved the ring, but used to wearing white gold and was trying something wasn't a big fan of it. It looked big on his finger. But the ring itself was great!!! Better than it looked in the picture. I loved it, he was not crazy about it. I guess it is everyone's personal choice! But a great buy for the price.
Mani B, Chicago, IL - 2/29/2008

Titanium Ring
We had shopped at our local department store but they didn't carry rings in my size so we went online to order first we were a little skeptical but when the ring arrived it was perfect! Not only is it a beautiful ring but it is very comfortible would definetly recommend it to others!
H Reed, Rochester, NY,US - 2/27/2008

Awesome Ring
Beautiful ring, perfect engraving! Love it, so does he!
john doe, La Mirada, CA - 2/27/2008

Loved it
It came in a very nice box and was prettier in person than on the computer! It was exactly what I was looking for and more!
Jamee, Virginia - 2/27/2008

Nice ring
Ring looked very nice and arrived in a timely manner.
Sonja Stevens, Seattle, WA, US - 2/26/2008

Great Quality
The ring is perfect! I couldn't be happier with the crafsmanship, and with the fast delivery time, you can't beat it.
Wade Clark, Texas - 2/19/2008

Beauty Doesn't Last
This ring was gorgeous...for about a day. The day after out wedding it had several scratches on it. It was not put through any kind of rough wear and tear but it isn't holding up very well. We will probably look into finding a more durable one to wear, and just keep this for memories.
dogle, lawrenceville,ga,us - 2/18/2008

Hated it
I did not like it at all. I got it for my fiance, and it looks nothing like it did online.
Bride To Be, Houston TX - 2/15/2008

Handsome ring
This ring is beautiful in person and was very comfortable. My fiance didn't like the width of it (8mm) because it looked pretty huge on his hand, so we are in the process of exchanging it for one that is almost identical in a 6mm. TK has been easy to work with so far.
Milwaukee Mo, Milwaukee, WI - 2/2/2008

Great Ring.
This is a great ring! very beautiful and fine looking! My only mistake is that i ordered the size 11 and it was a little bit bigger than my fiance's finger :( Other than that everything was perfecTTTK!
Maria Antoniadis, Panama City, Panama - 1/31/2008

The delivery process was TERRIFIC very FAST. So was my return for a bigger size. However, the ring itself seems to leave scratches on it very easily. My husband works in an office and does very little activity you would think could cause the scratches (he's a computer nerd). He has only been wearing it for weeks and would would think for years. Perhaps I was not aware of that Titanium was not as durable.
ronda mcalpine, kissimmee, fl us - 1/26/2008

Very satisfied
Great quality ring and first class service. I couldn't be happier with the product and I'd recommend it to anyone without hesitation. Thanks!
Dennis G, Beaufort, SC - 1/21/2008

Titanium ring
Nice looking ring. Fit was perfect. It does scratch VERY easily, though. Kay's delivery and service were second to none
specter, - 1/15/2008

Beautiful ring
I bought this ring as a gift for my husband to replace his yellow gold wedding ring. WOW!!! What a beautiful ring! He loves how smooth he ring is on the sides and the inside. Very light weight too. THANKS TK
Jill Furtado, Bakersfield, CA - 1/14/2008

Awsome Ring
The ring is AWSOME!!! I have already had many compliments about it. After 5 years of marrage this is by far the best ring i have ever had. If your looking for a ring that fits good,looks good and very eye catching this is the one!!!! Thanks
Darryl, Louisville,Ky - 1/7/2008

Great Ring
This is the second tensus ring I had to exchange due to some sizing issues but Titanium Kay made it a simple process. This is the best place around !
Sir Buys Alot of Stuff, L.A. - 1/4/2008

Great Ring
item is beautiful, great item!!
Christie, South Carolina - 12/26/2007

elegant style
This is a really nice ring, size is a little big but looks wise its clean, fits nice and the finish is great.
Sir Buys Alot of Stuff, L.A. - 12/24/2007

Love It!
What a smooth process and timely delivery! everything went great and looks awesome! Great price too!!!!! Thanks!
Duane, Valrico, Fl, USA - 12/21/2007