FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for SPARTAN Titanium 9mm Men's Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 65 reviews.  
Love the ring!
Great shipping. Ring fits him perfectly. Great design. I love it.
Melanie Cox, Hammond,LA - 7/14/2009

Just right
My fiance loves this ring & wants to wear it right now. It's just the perfect look for a guy that wants something different. We're very satisfied.
Minnesota Girl, Minneapolis, MN - 7/13/2009

My husband fell in love with this ring when we were looking for wedding bands, so we purchased it and he hasn't taken it off since I put it on his finger! Thanks a ton!
Bonnie Harris, Farmington, NM - 7/12/2009

Love It
Shipped in no time. I accidentally ordered the wrong size at first and was on a deadline. So I reordered, got them in PLENTY of time and the rings look and feel fantastic. Great buy!!!!
Nathan de la Juan, Florida - 7/2/2009

Exactly What I Wanted
I looked at a lot of sites online and came across this one and stopped looking. I saw several rings I liked at TitaniumKay, but this was by far my favorite. When I received it two days later I liked it just as much as I thought I would. It is very light and comfortable. I am anxious to get it for good on July 11 (the BIG Day). If you like what you see here, you will love it when you get it.
Eric, Winston-Salem, NC - 6/12/2009

very comfortable, stylish ring
I am very happy with my ring and service from Titanium Kay. I will shop here again and will not hesitate making another purchase.
Doug T, DeSoto IL - 5/4/2009

I looked at hundreds and hundreds of rings but when i saw this one i purchased it right away. The quailiy of this ring is amazing and my husband loved it. I will be returning to purchase more stuff.. Thanks again, Tamara Alexander
Tamara Alexander, Austin, TX - 4/10/2009

Awesome Ring
I really like this ring. I tried a Tungsten ring and although it is a harder metal the Titanium, this ring is much more comfortable than the others. This ring is actually my wedding ring and there aren't many other rings as nice to wear...
Eddie, Ca - 3/25/2009

So Pleased!!
My fiance picked this ring out for his wedding band. It is fabulous. He loves it and all his friends think it is great. Customer service was outstanding! When the ring came it was 1/2 size too large. Exchange for the correct size was very easy and super fast! Thank you, TKay, very much!
K B, Western, US - 3/13/2009

Ring for Husband
Actually bought for my husband as a thumb ring, and it looks very sharp. Arrived quickly and fit him well. He likes that it is so comfortable to wear.
Shaunna Fretwell, Roswell, GA - 3/6/2009

Wedding ring
I was really excited when my fiance ring came in. I loved it. He loved it too. the quality is nice and very heavy duty, especially fo a man who works with their hands. I love the ring and would recommend this site for anyone.
Sara Michele, Oklahoma - 2/25/2009

Love the ring
My husband and I love this ring. It is durable and looks great on. We had a great customer service experience and the ring arrived super fast.
Lisa, North Carolina - 1/23/2009

Great ring
I got this ring for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! After wearing a bulky class ring, he said it took some time getting used to the extremely light titanium (it doesn't have the same heavy feel he was used to in rings), yet now wouldn't buy otherwise. Titanium Kay has GREAT customer service as well-- even during the holidays! Speedy delivery, very pleasant customer service reps, and very easy exchange policy (needed a different size). Lastly- very reasonable. Best place to buy a special someone something beautiful that won't make you take out a ginormous loan!
Sara Gnurlo, Virginia - 1/14/2009

I bought this ring a few weeks ago for my boyfriend. I love it, and the company. The shipping was fast and the product beautiful; it was everything that we wanted and more. Thanks!
Megan Lassiter, - 1/13/2009

Thank you for sending me the perfect ring. It's exactly what I was looking for, it fit perfectly, it looks great, and the price was right!
Richard, Boca Raton, FL - 1/5/2009

WENDI, COLORADO - 12/30/2008

The Spartan
My husband loved the ring!!
Jenn, CT - 12/30/2008

Perfect Wedding Band
My fiance was very pleased with his Christmas gift. The fit was true to size, and it looked just as good as the pictures.
Susan J, Tacoma, WA, US - 12/30/2008

Exactly what he wanted!
Thanks for the great ring. It was a great deal. It was exactly what my fiance hoped it would be. I would recommend you to anyone and everyone!!!
Jackers, Sarasota, Fl - 12/29/2008

This ring is EXACTLY what it shows in the pictures and more. IT was true to size and quality. I would, AND HAVE, recommended Titanium Kay to EVERY ONE! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Natalie, Utah - 12/22/2008

great ring
thank you so much for the quality i was looking for in jewlery ... my husband loved the ring . and thanx for shipping it so quickly we were worried it wouldnt make it in time for our wedding and it did we are both so happy with it. thankz again for providing good service and great quality,
becky, az - 12/19/2008

Wedding Band
My husband works with his hands a lot and it got some scratches on it. I was expecting titanium to be more sturdy.
Hyser, LA CA - 12/17/2008

wedding band
I was waiting until the last moment because my now husband's fingers are so big :-) but i stumbled upon Titanium Kay's website and found this ring! My husband was so happy with it and it made our day very special. Thank you Titanium Kay!!! Emily and Noah Meyers
Emily Meyers, Indianapolis, IN - 11/26/2008

Excellent design
I bought this wedding band for my husband almost a month ago for our wedding. I figured, he got me a beautiful engagement ring why not get him something special for our day. So I went online looking for a ring and found this website. I had seen Titanium rings on other married men before and thought it look pretty cool for a guy, it's strong and it's got a really interesting grey color. Anyways, at out wedding, I supprised him when it was time to exchange rings, he absolutely loved it! This is what's important to me, his happiness.
Monica, Tijuana, Mexico - 11/14/2008

awesome ring
I ordered a replacement wedding band for my husband and this was the perfect ring. Super light weight and the craftmanship is awesome. I know he will love the ring as much as I do. Fast shipping too. I am recommending titanium Kay to everyone I know!
ellen hipkins, oklahoma - 11/9/2008

Excellent Service
I'd like to thank Titanium Kay for an excellent service, prompt delivery time, elegant package, & perfect product quality. All at a very reasonalble price for value.
Kazem Spahi, Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - 10/20/2008

The craftsmanship on this ring is stunning. I was even more pleased when I saw the actual product. Very lightweight, yet sophisticated. Purchased this as my weddiing ring and it matched perfectly to what she had.
DNA, OAHU, HAWAII - 10/13/2008

Great ring
I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement wedding band since his was too big and could not be sized. It it perfect for him and he gets lots of compliments! And the price was shockingly low! We both love the ring. thanks
Tracy Orgeron, Tampa Fl, US - 10/9/2008

Great Find!!
I surprised my boyfriend with this ring. We had stumbled upon it and he wanted it the minute that he saw it, so I decided to get it for him. He loved it! Even though we had measured before hand we did have to exchange it for a different size. TK had wonderful customer service, and shipped both rings in record time!! We will definitely buy from TK again!
Linnie H., Burke, VA, USA - 9/30/2008

My husband love it
we are really satisfy with everything ,service was great and the ring is beautiful.Keep up the good job.
Carline, FL - 9/22/2008

Happy Customer
I bought two of these rings for my Groomsmen presents after buying my tungsten wedding band from this company. Great service and good products. Even sending my wedding band back to be engraved was a quick and painless process. Turn around was great. This is a nice ring for any purpose.
Brian, Burlington, ON, Canada - 9/22/2008

wedding ring
Thanks, Surprisingly the ring looked even better in reality. It was here in 6 working days. I just made sure I got sized at the jeweller before I ordered. Thanks again.
Frank, canada - 9/8/2008

Great ring
We ordered the wrong size. So we bought a new one..and sent back the old one.The new one got here in two days time, the day before our wedding. It was great..LOved the design and it fit PERFECT...Great place to buy any of your stuff...Great...Loved it...Will buy again
Kristi Haynes, Driftwood,Texas - 8/16/2008

Incredible ring.. My boyfriend loves it so much!!
Alisha, GA - 8/12/2008

Very Satisfied
I was happy with this ring as soon as I saw it, though I had to exchange the size. Titanium Kay did this promptly and efficiently with little to no hassle on my end. I would reccomend this ring as well as this company.
A. Wood, CA - 7/23/2008

great ring
To Whom It May Concern, Thank you for the great service & fast delivery of my "Spartan" wedding band. It fits great & looks great as well. I will recomend your company & website to anybody. Thank You, John Roberts
john roberts, calhoun, ga, us - 7/8/2008

Unique & Awesome
I've never owned a titanium ring. This ring is super light, the finish is clean all around and exactly what I expected! 2 words: Unique & Awesome.
Alfredo Celaya, Gonzales, CA, USofA - 7/3/2008

Great Ring
I got this ring for my boyfriend and he really loves it. It took a couple tries to get the sizing right, but now it's the perfect fit. It's a very sturdy ring and looks very good! TK was great about exchanging it a few times, they were always fast about it!
Julie , CA, US - 7/1/2008

Spartan Super ring
I get it from my girlfriend as an engagement ring and absolutely love it!!!! Its brilliant!She said that it arrived very quickly despite of European destination.Highly recommend it!!
Wojciech, Ireland - 6/17/2008

loved it!!!!!
just what we were looking for!
heather herrington, bedford,tx - 6/10/2008

Beautiful and masculine
Great width and feel of the ring. My wife loves the look. I bought it to be unique, which it certainly is. Bought the brushed style so that it would not show scratch marks (I'm a kind of DIY guy). Note: Titanium still does scratch! The Tungsten might not scratch, but I wanted TiAlloy for very specific reasons (Ti is part of my livlihood... medical implants). It is also much lighter than the gold rings that I have worn in the past... which is fantastic, expecially for such a wide ring. Excellent service and speed of shipping from TK... have been very impressed with them on the two rings that I have ordered from them.
Celtic Lad, Phoenix, AZ - 6/6/2008

Great ring
As good as advertised. Perfect! Love the design, the feel and fit!
Kwame Boat, Ann Arbor, MI - 5/27/2008

I bought this ring for my boyfriend - which will be his wedding ring in the future - it is absolutely beautiful. The workmanship is brilliant and it is so lightweight. Unfortunately, he lives in England - so I can't tell you what he thinks but he does love the design. No sharp edges like I thought there would be - amazing, brilliant, great, wonderful. It arrived within 3 days (ordered on a weekend) and the box is so cute. I will definitely use this company for any and all future ring purchases. Thank you, Titanium Kay.
Brittany Brooks, Lakeland, FL, US - 5/27/2008

Excellent Service
When I ordered the ring I used a paper measuring device to calculate my size and of course I was off. I appreciate the fact that I got free shipping not only on the first ring, but on the second one as well because I measured wrong. Thank you very much!
Chris B, Ludlow, MA - 5/19/2008

Perfect !!!
Ring received as expected, correct size, and in a timely manner.
D, Pittsburgh, PA - 5/13/2008

Great style
I would just like to say that my husband and i love the style and sturdiness of the ring that we chose.I also like the fact it's the perfect size,so we dont have to worry about it slipping off during work.Thank you Titanium Kay for good quality merchandise.We plan to chose your company for all future jewelry purchases.
missunderstood, Philadelphia,PA,US - 5/8/2008

Stylish ring
I got this as my wedding band because it looked stylish and masculine. Due to work and activities, I wanted a ring that I did not have to worry about scratching up. This ring was perfect for me. I bought two other rings from tkay to see what would look and fit better and returned the other two after selecting the Spartan. TKay was great to work with and the refund was processed immediately. As a biz owner, product quality and good/fast service mean a lot to me. I will definitely recommend TKay to friends.
Bri-man, Costa Mesa, CA - 4/25/2008

I am so pleased with the Spartan 9mm ring that I purchased for my boyfriend. He loves it! Everyone that has seen the ring comments on how unique it is. I was a bit hesitant about the outside having too ruff of edges; making it uncomfortable to wear...This is not the case. My boyfriend has mentioned that it is very comfortable and has yet to take it off. Thank you Titanium Kay! I look forward to my next purchase. =]
Brittney, Tx - 4/18/2008

Love the Ring
I bought the ring for my fiance for our wedding and he absolutely loves the ring. He wanted something different because that's his style and he is so extremely pleased with it. Thanks!
Kendria Jackson, Laurel, MD - 3/27/2008

Great Ring
I always hated wearing my wedding band. So, I decided to look for something nicer. It had to be different, so my wife said how about titanium? I came across "titanium Kay". I knew right away the SPARTAN ring was it. I am very happy with it and now the ring doesn't come off my finger and I get get complimented on it all the time.
Joey Duarte, Rhode Island - 3/12/2008

I already had a nice expensive wedding ring for everyday use, but I needed a ring I could wear around my heavy, dirty, acid filled work place. I know titanium is very strong and has a higher corrosion resistance than my gold ring. Titanium Kay is the only place i could find that has a huge design selection, not to mention the prices couldnt be better for the products, and my ring arrived in only about 3 days, a lot faster than i thought, and was told. It fits a little tight, but thats because i ordered it a half size too small because i cant just go to a shop and resize it if it gets too big at some point. I will be sure to shop here again when and if i ever need a new ring or any other type of titanium jewelry. Thanks a lot!!
Joe, Tucson, AZ - 3/12/2008

Great Ring
The service that was offered by Titanium Kay is excellent. This ring is beautiful and thanks to Mark it was a perfect fit, right out of the box.
Brian Mascarenhas, Dubai - 3/7/2008

Great Ring
Great ring at a very good price. Much lower then jewelry stores!!!
JG, - 2/20/2008

ring is great!
i gave the ring to my husband for valentines day, so he can have a tough wedding band to wear to work. we are both very happy with the ring. thank you!
Rikki, - 2/19/2008

nice ring
My wife got me this ring for my birthday. I wear it all the time. I love it.
M Morgan, Philadelphia, PA - 2/14/2008

Great Company
Kay is a great company. I ordered a ring back in Nov. 07; it was too big. Life got busy and I forgot to exchanged the ring for a smaller one. I contacted Kay in Jan 08 and they told me to just return the ring for an exchange. I got a different ring that wasn't available before and that fits. Totally recommend KAY to everyone!
John, Murrieta - 1/28/2008

Beautiful piece
This piece of jewelry is beautifully crafted and is way better than expected for the price paid. Fits comfortably, feels solid, and most importantly looks awesome!
J Noble, Houston, TX - 1/26/2008

Could not ask for better. Love it as does anyone that sees it.
Chris T, Olympia Wa. US - 1/1/2008

The service and delivery were both wonderful and prompt. Not to mention the ring that I ordered for my husband was absolutely perfect! Thank you Titanium Kay!
Jessica, Edgewood, MD - 12/31/2007