FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for LONZO Tungsten Carbide Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 24 reviews.  
This ring is better in person than I could have imagined. It does run a size larger than normal. It shipped and arrived in four days. If you are thinking of ordering this ring don't have second thoughts - it is a great deal.
Gary, Ohio, Cincinnati - 11/4/2009

Great ring
Great ring! Ring was shipped out same day. Shipping was fast.
Joe U, Spokane Wa - 10/21/2009

The colors go with anything I wear. The ring has a good weight to it, doesn't get scratched up so it maintains the shine.
Robert L , Reston, VA - 8/11/2009

My husband lost his wedding ring this past winter in a big snowbank, we were unable to find it. I havent been able to find the same one to replace it and then I came across your website and had the same ring, for a very reasonable price!
Michelle Jmaeff, Cranbrook BC Canada - 6/26/2009

complete satisfaction
I ordered a the tungsten carbide wedding ring. I was very satisfied with both the product and the speed in which it reached my front door. The ordered was processed promplty and the prodct ws of top quality.
Brianna Downs, Oswego, NY - 2/24/2009

Beautiful Ring
Ordered a size 10, but it was too large. Exchange went smoothly and quickly. Great service!
MM, ND - 10/21/2008

Strikingly Wonderful
Love the ring - using as my wedding band. My fiancee's is from Titanium Kay as well. We love them both, appreciated the ease of working with the company, quick delivery, and quality of the rings. Thank you!
Rob, Minneapolis, MN, US - 9/10/2008

Outstanding quality
This ring is classy and masculine. My husband loves it. Thanks, TK!
Leilana, Ewa Beach, HI - 8/18/2008

This metal is awsome !!! I didn't think that I would like the ring. I was totally amazed. The beauty and weight overwhelm me. Have your gold, I'll have Tungston !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Darwin Meyers, Red Deer, Alberta - 7/23/2008

Awesome Ring!
This is a great ring! I was more than satisfied with its looks when it arrived. It looks just like the picture.
Sparks, - 7/13/2008

My fiancee' ordered this as my wedding band and I am so happy she did. It looks amazing. I have large hands and do not wear jewelry but this was the perfect ring for me - not too shiny or flashy, it is more of a manly, elegant style ring. Not to mention it is a very comfortable, smooth fitting ring. Titanium Kay is a great company to work with they had the ring to us in 3 days, the first one was one size too big but we returned it for an exchange and got the correct size replaced in just 3 more days. THANK YOU SO MUCH. Won't shop anywhere else now. Look forward to doing business with you again soon!!
W Mercer, Baton Rouge, LA - 7/11/2008

It fix beautifully and the cut really looks great on his hand. Being a mechanic he needed something tough but still cool looking. We got it with this ring. It's perfect!!
Heidi & Chris, Sonoma County - 6/30/2008

Great, elegant!
I exchange a ring for this one and I am very happy. My boyfriend has received lots of complements. The color(rhodium) is more silvery than the previous one (gun metal) so it really looks shiny and elegant. The quality is amazing. The size was perfect. It looks like a 3 color ring, black, grey and silver and that makes it looks beautiful.
Amanda, NJ - 6/10/2008

Happy with Purchase
I am very pleased with the ring. It came very quickly and was pictured on the website exactly as it looked. I have not shown it to my fiance, wedding day surprise, but I was very pleased and expect him to be the same. I rated the ring a 4 because it was very heavy and I was not expecting that. It would be good to have known that as well.
Bernard, Atlanta, GA - 5/27/2008

I actually bought this ring for myself and it is perfect!
Christina, OKC,Ok - 3/30/2008

Beautiful, shiney, and strong
I bought the ring for my boyfriend and he is really impressed with it. The metal is so highly polished it almost sparkles. Also, he was sized an 11.5. We ordered the recommended size down for the true fit. It works perfectly. Very pleased. The selection of Titanium Kay is many times better than in the stores and we will be back to buy another piece.
Meghan, Grand Rapids, MI, US - 3/11/2008

I like it
I like my ring. The shipping was very fast as this was a Valentine's gift from my wife. My only complaiint is the lack of description about the ring on the website. It never descibed what material was used to make the center black. It is is enamel, ceramic, what? Also a part of the black material is flush with the Tungsten but other parts are sunken a little bit. I was a little disappointed. Overall, though I like my ring.
Tyler Lloyd, Salt Lake City, UT, US - 2/28/2008

Smooth Fitting Ring
My wife bought this ring as a replacement for my wedding ring. I really wanted comfort fit, which this ring has. It slides smoothly on my finger; and is true to size. Excellent finish quality as it stays shiny all the time. I haven't taken it off since we got it. Also, very satisfied with Titanium Kay's shipping speed, quality of product, and price.
DWS, Kansas City, MO - 2/9/2008