FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for FIRMATO Stainless Steel Men's Link Necklace Chain

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 21 reviews.  
Great Product
I never trust reviews and thought they were all fake-here I am writing one. This chain is awesome! I get comments on it all the time. It is much larger in diameter than I thought but still like it. You can find a similar chain for much cheaper on other sites but I am glad I went with this one.
Dave, PA - 1/10/2011

Mens necklace
Got this as a gift for my fiance... he loves it, big enough for a man, but not oversized to look gaudy.
T for Scott, Reading , Pa. - 9/20/2010

SO...Good. My husband love its.
sathima na chiangmai, TX - 7/13/2010

Great necklace
I bought this necklace for my boyfriend's birthday. He had been hinting at a stainless steel necklace. Titanium Kay was recommended to me a while ago, and I kept the information. My boyfriend loves the necklace. I will definitely use TK for future jewelry purchases.
Jessica S, Kissimmee, Florida - 4/20/2010

unique chain
awsome! I was very wary spending this much on jewlery, since i dont normally wear any....but i am very satisfied. masculine, heavy, and well made. thanks alot!!
jake, WI - 3/9/2010

Nice Necklace
necklace is a great looking piece,shiny and flat finish makes the look,great quality for the price,heavy in weight too.
Dave B, Staten Island, N.Y. - 1/30/2010

Awesome chain
I bought this chain for my fiance and was worried it would be to wide. It had to "grow" on me, but we both absolutely love it. It is a beautiful, unique chain. We have also purchased the matching bracelet as well!
Sher, Mobile, AL, US - 8/17/2009

Gorgeous design
My fiance and I work for theaters, often using heavy machinery and lifting heavy equipment, which can make wearing a wedding ring painful and even dangerous. I wanted to get him something nice to keep his wedding ring on, that is long enough to fit under his shirt, while he uses the welder and the various saws. We liked the design so much, we decided to get matching ones!
Colleen, Las Vegas - 4/3/2009

Men neklace
Thank you very much for the very profesional service. To order this chain was easy and the delivery was realy quick. The chain absolutely lookes like as it looks on the picture! I am realy satisfield. Thank you very much for your service.
Zoe, United Kingdom, London - 10/12/2008

Firmato chain
This stainless steel chain has an interesting and beautiful design, in its somewhat mechanical engineering look. Available in a very large range of sizes since restocking at TK.
Knut M├╝ller-L├╝denscheid, Germany - 8/29/2008

Very Nice!
It looks/feels great! It's exactly what I wanted.
Jason Bocianoski, Pittsburgh, PA - 8/20/2008

men's necklace
great piece-very substantial, very masculine. Perfect for the guy who likes being a little different
Ewa N, NJ, USA - 12/21/2007

super neckless
super great neckless it was everything i exspected and for a great price its worth it thanks titanuim kay customer care satisfactory!!!
James N Richardson, miami Florida - 12/15/2007

Very Nice
I would like to thank you so much for the fast shipping. During the holidays it is very appreciated. I love the chain. Very good quality. Cannot wait to give it to my husband as a Christmas gift. He is going to be trilled. Thank you for making a Christmas special.
Amanda McRaney, Florence, MS - 12/12/2007

Link Chain
Much bigger than I thought.
Stainless Steel Link Necklace, UK - 12/2/2007