FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for CENTOUR Tungsten Carbide Ring in Comfort Fit

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 72 reviews.  
Spot On!
This ring came to me EXACTLY as advertised. From order to in hand was three days, (and ordered on Sunday.) This ring is HEAVY and gives that sturdy feel of a nice mens ring. I read a review of etching running at an angle... not mine it was perfect. I did size down from 10 1/2 to 10 after getting measured at a local jeweler. It's a little tight, but have so little experience wearing rings... Afraid my true size would have been a little too loose. Slightly darker than the picture but I like that. Smokey almost. My fiancee is thrilled, says she can't wait to look down and see that ring on my finger, and come on guys, that's what we all want.
Justin Murphy, Florida - 5/19/2011

Exactly what I ordered. Fast delivery, and so far, no scratches! ( And I work in construction!)
Shaun, Pittsburgh - 8/22/2010

I received this ring only 2 days after placing the order. It was a very good looking ring, the only minor problem was that the size did run a little large and we had to send it back for a 1/2 size smaller. I received the replacement ring in less than a week after mailing it back. Awesome Turn-around time! My husband and I both love the ring and he has gotten may compliments on it. I would totally recommend Titanium Kay to anyone looking for a Tungsten ring.
L. Rodgers, Oklahoma City, OK, US - 3/11/2010

Ordered the ring and within a few days it arrived and looked and fit exactly as expected! It's a choice ring and I would definately order from T Kay in the future.
Kurt I., Aliso Viejo, CA - 2/20/2010

Great ring, great service
We ordered this ring and it didn't arrive the date it should have. So I called customer service and they had the ring sent over the next day via UPS. My fiance is very happy with the ring. He wanted something classic but his style. It's perfect! Great customer service! They shipped a replacement ring out free of charge. GREAT QUALITY OF PRODUCT +)
Mia Bayless, Las Vegas, NV - 2/5/2010

Pleasantly Suprised
I have been looking for wedding bands for months. Tungsten at any local jeweler was a minimum of a few hundred dollars. This is exact ring at Kay is $1200 dollars. Very pleased with the quality.
D. Simpson, Florida - 1/25/2010

I was skeptical buying this ring on line but was amazingly surprised at the quality once I received it. My husband was thrilled with the ring! Thank you!!!
Melissa Hartenstein , Meriden, CT - 12/28/2009

My husband loves it!
This is a great band! It looks really nice on my husbands hand. Great price and great quality... who could ask for more?! Thanks!
Christy, Dallas, Tx - 12/14/2009

Love it, Love it, Love it!!
This ring is perfect in every way. It is such a elegant ring and feels so sturdy. Also, everyone told me engraving couldn't be done on these rings, WRONG... IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!
Tara Belverud, Maryland - 12/8/2009

Nice looking ring
Returned for a different size
Peter Piper, Los Angeles - 11/16/2009

Great Ring
The groom loved the ring. We recieved it in just a few days and even though we had to return the first one because of the style, it was all handled very quick and smooth. Thank you.
Karla Church, South Jordan, UT - 11/3/2009

Cool Ring
I love my tungsten ring. It has a sleek look, and is comfortable. Thanks for the great service, and awesome product!
Darren, Charlotte, NC - 10/28/2009

Just right
We just got the ring so we can't comment on how it wears or anything, but the look is a good blend of rugged and classic. It's just what we were searching for.
Megan, IA - 10/21/2009

Great Ring
The ring was beautiful, very high quality. It was just a little too wide for my finger and I was able to exchange it for another ring in 6mm wide. I wish they made it in 6mm. Otherwise it is a fine ring, the etching was perfect and it really stands out.
Ed, Beaumont, Texas - 10/15/2009

Great buy
Quick shipping, fits and looks great. Thank you!
Rene D, San Antonio, TX - 10/12/2009

Great Ring
I get compliments all the time. I really like the ring and I'm glad I found it. Thanks.
andy, Denton, TX - 10/5/2009

The Best Ever
This ring is amazing! Size is perfect and it looks so wonderful and I cant wait for my fiance to wear it next month! Great price and great ring!!! Love it!!! Thank you
Megan M, Morrison, CO - 9/30/2009

very happy
I bought this ring after (as many of you have done) lost my wedding ring. Didn't want to spend the dough to replace the platinum, and wanted something different. I could not be happier. The ring is very cool looking and has a smoky grey color that is unique and nicely subtle. Although there was one post that the etchings were angled, mine are perfect and the ring looks just like the photos on the site. I sized down 1/2 size and it fits just right, very comfortable. The ring arrived promptly too, without problems. Overall this this a great replacement ring, very cost effective and cool at the same time. In fact, I wouldn't have minded getting this one in the first place...
jdw, Seattle WA - 8/25/2009

I highly recommend Titanium Kay and this ring. The tungsten carbide is polished to a brilliant shine and the etching is perfect! The comfort fit is spot on and feels great to wear. Titanium Kay shipped the ring immediately and I had it in 3 days - cross country! I've only had it for a few weeks so I cannot comment on durability but if all the properties of tungsten carbide are there it should last a lifetime. Oh - and you can't beat the price.
Josh N, Tampa, FL - 8/24/2009

He loves it!
I ordered the ring for my fiance to use as his wedding band. The ring was shipped extremely promptly and was delivered quickly. It feels sturdy and is beautiful, but also very masculine. A great buy! However, sizes seem to run a bit big.
someone_out_there, CA - 8/14/2009

As advertised
The ring is just as beautiful as advertised. LOVE the fast service and high quality of your products. While we have a few months before I actually get to where it every day, I can tell its going to be perfect and we've had tons of great feedback to those we've shown the ring to already. Thanks TKay!
J.Quick, Seattle, WA, USA - 7/13/2009

Prayers Answered
I usually don't go on-line to buy products, especially jewelry. However, I couldn't find this exact ring in the stores in my fiances size, so I thought I would give it a try. The price was very reasonable. I prayed that if all goes well, that I would be sure to write a positive comment for those who may be hesitant to buy through Titanium Kay. It was shipped in a few days & I was able to track it which was very comforting. I'm so happy that my prayers were answered & have recommended your site to my loved ones. I definitely plan to purchase more rings from you again! Thanks for such wonderful service!
Jo, Honolulu, Hi - 7/10/2009

Great ring, one caveat...
This is indeed a beautiful, well crafted ring, and the delivery was prompt. Just be aware that the actual ring may vary slightly from what's pictured supposedly due to it being hand made (the etched lines on mine run at an agle rather than straight across as shown).
Carlos, Wisconsin - 7/1/2009

Really like the etching, but...
This is a nice ring, I really liked the etched finish in it. But overall the style with the bevelled edges just didn't look right on my hand. Even though it is a wide ring, the bevels sort of makes the ring feel like it is not as wide, and I have a big hand so an 8mm wide is bare minimum. Nice quality tho, just not for me.
sandsrfr, Santa Barbara, CA, US - 6/29/2009

wedding ring
I was very pleased with my purchase and it came in the mail so quick. Its just what he wanted from the mall but this price was great!
Flossie727, FL - 6/22/2009

This is a bold choice, it is a large ring and the beveling on the shiny edge makes it pop quite a bit. The quality is great if it's your style.
Bryan, PA - 6/4/2009

Beautiful Tungsten wedding band
I ordered my fiance's wedding band from this site and it is absolutely beautiful. He loves it. It's exactly as described and pictured on the website. They were very affordable...$100 to $200 less expensive in comparison to the exact same ring at jewelry stores in the mall and around town. It was a half size too big, but we didn't have any problems mailing it back in and receiving the new one (all in less than a week).
Tally Ellis, Chattanooga, TN US - 5/21/2009

Amazing Ring
When we saw the ring we new it we were getting it. When we actually recieved the ring that was it, we knew it was "THE RING". The ring has a very manly look to it. Everything about it was perfect.
Cassie Diaz, Bronx, New York - 5/13/2009

Handsome ring
My fiance is not into jewelery, he is the rugged woodworking sort. We found this one online and he really liked it, so we ordered it in a size 11 which was the size that he had been fitted for locally. When it arrived it was too bit and merely flicking his wrist hard enough sent it flying. Titanium K made the exchange for a smaller size quick and painless. We are both very happy with the ring and the service that we got.
Emily M, Eugene, OR, USA - 5/7/2009

Great Ring
I love this ring. Had to send it back for a smaller size and it couldn't have gone smoother, thanks to Titanium Kay.
B. Schaffert, Kansas City, MO - 4/24/2009

i'm impressed with the quality. much more detailed than the picture led me to believe. and the fit is great. i would recommend them to a friend.
Seth, SLC, UT - 4/22/2009

wedding band
Love the ring! It came super quick and is exactly like the picture. It fit perfectly and will be the most awesome wedding band when my fiance sees it on our wedding day.
Jenna A., Kearney, NE, US - 4/20/2009

great service. great ring.
steve, baltimore - 4/10/2009

Great Service
Easy Return. Fast shipping. Great ring. no problems at all.
steven, Baltimore - 4/3/2009

I was very pleased! My fiance loves it!
Lissa Joy, Dallas, TX US - 3/29/2009

Awesome ring
The ring is great; very comfortable. The look is quite nice and masculine at the same time.
Eric Butler, Queen Creek, AZ - 3/17/2009

Nice look
The ring is very nice looking and quite masculine. My husband is very happy with it.
Heidi Butler, Queen Creek, AZ - 3/6/2009

The ring showed up quickly and is much better looking in person than expected. I am sure that I got my money's worth and more... Thanks
John, IL - 3/4/2009

Beautiful ring and fast service!
My husband and I love this ring! It is simple, but very modern and unique. He gets lots of compliments. We received it only two days after ordering it and it only took another few days to return it and get it back from the engraving. Very fast service!
Melissa, Las Vegas - 3/4/2009

Perfect Ring
I have had this ring for about a month now, and I am very happy with it. It is strong and heavy which I like. I would recommend this ring to anyone.
Charlton Perkins, STL - 3/3/2009

We really enjoyed your wonderful service, especially since we had to exchange for size differences, and the ring is absolutely gorgeous and will make our special day very unique and memorable!
Jenn, Chico, CA USA - 2/25/2009

C COOPER, UTAH - 2/23/2009

Great Ring!
My fiance is very pleased with his ring! He loves the style and is pleased with the fact that it's durable especially since he works construction. It is a fabulous product and I will definitely purchase from Titanium Kay again!
BB Cabell, Panama City, FL US - 2/18/2009

Love it!
We were so impressed with the quality and with the quick response of the company. The e-mail updates were fantastic and exchanging the size has been a breeze! We are so pleased! Thank you!
future gray, Ut - 2/3/2009

Great Service
not only is the ring fabulous quality and good looking on my husband's finger, but when the ring first came and it was the wrong size I had to mail it back for a smaller size. It was processed and the new ring was back to me in less than a week. Great customer service and up to date emails every time something happens with your purchase.
Catherine Caple, Chicago - 1/30/2009

Great ring
I have nothing bad to say about this ring! I am a mechanic and I have beat this ring up and it doesn't have a scratch on it. The sizing was perfect and the color was just like the picture. Very pleased with this buy!
Cory Schnaufer, New Mexico - 1/14/2009

Very Happy
Fast Delivery, beautiful engraving, fit perfectly once it was resized. Excellent communication. Would buy from again.
Bethany Feltz, - 12/26/2008

The Perfect Fit
I love the ring and it fits him perfectly.
Erin Levins, Lakewood,Ca - 12/24/2008

Great ring!
I gave this ring to my husband for our seventh anniversary and he loves it. The fit is very comfortable and the finish is gorgeous.
ENewcomb, Montreal - 12/16/2008

Excellent Choice
My wife ordered this ring for me. At first I was a little skeptical, because the ring looked too big. But when I put it on for the first time, I was sold. This ring has gotten me SOOO many compliments, and I find myself stopping to look at it several times a day. Trust me, you will be very satisfied. Thanks Titanium Kay. DeYon
DeYon Francis, Fort Worth, TX, US - 12/16/2008

Nice product - great price
Just received my CENTOUR wedding band - and am really pleased. The pictures were pretty accurate to the shipped product, so it was as I expected. Quality looks awesome, finish is perfect. Would definitely order from this site again without hesitation. Shipping was prompt and packaged well.
Ryan S, Edmonton, AB, Canada - 12/1/2008

Great Service
I ordered the ring, when I received it I didn't like the style. I ordered another style, and love it!!!! The shipping was way above my expectations, the rings were delivered within 2 days and my account was refunded within 1 day of return. I love this company and will order from them again!!! You should give them your business too!!!
Tdbuckeye, Elk Grove CA - 11/3/2008

Just Perfect
Everything was service, and the ring and engraving were just as pretty in person as they were on the site. Thank you!
Shannon, Houston, TX - 10/20/2008

Great Buy!
My husband is on his 3rd wedding band and this ring is sleek and a perfect fit. We originally bought a platinum band, but it is too expensive to re-purchase. This Tungsten ring is just as nice, if not better. It doesn't scratch and it looks great!
D, NJ - 10/14/2008

Great ring
We love the ring. For the price, the service, this was an outstanding buy for us!
Jane Doe, kansas city, mo - 9/12/2008

Amazing Ring
This ring is the perfect example of what I wanted for quaility and beauty on my wedding day! Just as getting married is a once in a lifetime event so is the craftmanship of this ring. Thank you!
Jason Fox, Blaine MN - 8/9/2008

My fiance loves his ring, he tries it on every couple of days. He is looking forward to wearing it all the time. Only a few more weeks! One thing to note is the ring is a little darker then the picture shows it is not that light silver color. We still love it anyway!
Brownz, Littleton, Co - 7/30/2008

Exceptional Quality
Really like the ring, I'm very satisfied with the purchase and the finished product!
Gary Krikorian, N Andover, MA - 7/22/2008

We were looking for something that wouldn't scratch, looked modern and was reasonable and we are so happy with it! It is very cool looking and are so glad we found this website! We had to exchange it for a different size and it was so easy and convenient for exchanges too, and very quick!!!
Bryan Lindstrom, West Bloomfield, MI - 6/24/2008

What a cool ring
I was nervous when it came to me getting my wedding ring, and also, my fiance picked it out, from the available ones on TK's website. We went to other websites that had Tungsten rings, but the selection was horrible. I must say I am no longer nervous about my ring, it came super fast it is the coolest ring I've seen. The size was spot on as well. Thanks for such great service and a cool product.
Kevin C, Adrian, Mi - 6/15/2008

The Best Ring!
I love this ring, its perfect!
Chad Welch, Pineville, LA - 5/28/2008

Large ring
It was perfect, My only problem is with me...I have a large knuckle from an accident and cant fit anything but an 11.5 size over it so it floats on my finger. Otherwise its a great looking ring
Alan D'Antoni, Orlando Fl - 5/14/2008

Very Cool Ring!
Great price. Great quality. Fast shipping. Ordered a half size smaller than my normal size & it fits perfect. A+++
Matt, Salt Lake City, Ut - 5/2/2008

100% Satisfied
The ring was exactly as pictured & described online. it was delivered in a timely manner in the most interesting ring box I have seen yet! i look forward to doing more business with you are recommending you to others in the future.
Kaleigh Wild, Fairfield, NJ - 4/29/2008

He loves it!
I bought this ring for my fiance at his request even though I was unsure about it. It's difficult to know what something will look like when it's on a finger as opposed to a website. He was extatic when it arrived. It's darker than depicted and heavy, but it's everything he wanted, so we're happy!
Getting Married, Los Angeles, CA - 2/29/2008

Great Ring!!
Thank you so much great ring, quick shipping very happy.
Wendie Forman, Gaylord, Michigan - 1/2/2008