FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for ICARUS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 274 reviews.  
I bought this ring for my husband who lost his original band. He loves it. It was far cheaper and better quality than any of the rings that I looked at at local jewelry stores. I am so glad I decided to take a little extra time to keep looking around to make sure I found something I was sure my husband would enjoy for many years. We also go it laser engraved which looked fabulous.Shipping was much faster than I expected. Nothing but top notch reviews for Titanium Kay! Thank you!!
Jennifer Ackerman, Killeen, Texas US - 3/13/2012

Beautiful Ring!
I bought this for my husband to replace his wedding ring that was all scratched up. He has worn this ring for the past few weeks and it still looks brand new!! I am very pleased with my purchase!! The ring size was just right! Will definitely order from here again! Thank you!
Stephanie, Youngstown, Ohio - 2/19/2012

Great Ring
I purchased the ICARUS Tungsten wedding band as an anniversary gift for my husband. We both loved it. Great product and great price! I initially ordered the incorrect size and returned it for the correct size with no problems. I would difinitely purchase from Titanium Kay again!
Raven, Maryland - 12/29/2011

Wonderful righ
I got ore than I expected with this ring. It is a beautiful every day ring that seems to dress up as you dress up.
herme james, atlanta - 10/8/2011

Simply Gorgeous! Order it!
I ordered this ring for my future hubby to wear as a everyday work ring once we get married since he does landscaping. After receiving it, we cannot explain how gorgeous it is! Online pictures do not do any justice! The ring is simple, but at the same time very elegant! It is a heavier ring, great quality! He says it is very comfortable. If you order this ring, you will LOVE it! This was our first time shopping with Titanium Kay, and we must say we are 110% pleased! Check-out was easy, the ring shipped an hour after I ordered it, and it was in my hands in less than 48 hours later! Great job, Titanium Kay! We will be forever customers! :)
Mrs. Brooks to-be!, Shelby Township, MI, US - 9/19/2011

Love it!!
Beautiful ring. Great and fast service. Highly recommend. Would buy from this dealer again.
Mendy, Warrensburg mo - 9/13/2011

My husband loves the ring, it fit perfect, and the description and media about the ring on the website was very accurate. Thank you for making the process so quick and easy!!
Asil, Wisconsin - 5/27/2011

Great Ring
Great ring and lightweight no cons
Naughty, New Orleans - 2/5/2011

Great Value
I was not sure about buying my wedding band online, but for the price difference I was willing to take that chance. It was delivered in about 4 days and was identical to the rings I was looking at in the jewelry stores only 4 to 6 times less. I am very satisfied! This ring is comfort fitted, listen to them and buy it the 1/2 size smaller than you would normally buy or it will be to big.
Chad H, Columbus, OH - 1/30/2011

I bought this ring for my husband of 16 years. He got married w/ a YG wedding band but wears alot of the silver/dark metals in his watches. I am giving him this ring this Sat. night for our anniversary and I think he will like it. Just hope I remembered his size correctly (it has been 16 yrs! :)) Thank you for making this so affordable, the mall stores were out of control price wise and didn't have much selection. At this stage in the game we need money for household things not luxury wedding band replacements. So it was nice to be able to do this guilt free! Thanks again!
Carol Luciani, Vestal, NY - 1/19/2011

Excellent Choice
I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring (an anniversary gift). He and I love the style and look of it, and are quite satisfied with the quality of it. We have only had it for a short time, so we don't know how it holds up to use, but it seems like it will last for quite some time.
Katherine M., MN - 1/11/2011

i got this ring in a very timely manner. the grey on the ring is not as shinny as it looks in the picture. but i have done lots of work and it shows no scratches. so overall iam happy with my ring. it was a bit big i would of down sized a half but it works. t kay is a good,fast,relible company
lynn langdon, k falls - 1/10/2011

Very pleased
My boyfriend and I had been shopping all over for tungsten rings. We wanted something that would last as long as our relationship. I know we have that with this ring. I love mine
Kim, Syracuse, NY - 1/4/2011

Great product and service!
The shipping length was very reasonable, excellent service, and excellent ring, which looked exactly as described. Just ordered a second ring!
Nadia, BC - 11/17/2010

Great experience
This is the second ring I have ordered from Titanium Kay and the whole experience was first class- again! The ring I purchased was literally 1/4 of the mall retailer price and I received the ring in 3 business day - and was kept in the loop the entire time. Great job.
Sal, Salisbury Mills, NY - 11/11/2010

Great Ring
I ordered this ring for my fiance recently and we are very happy with it. Not only was the price more than reasonable (the mall wanted 4x more for the same exact ring!), but we received it rather quickly. The quality of the ring was not sacrificed for price. We were very happy with our experience! Definitely recommend.
Autumn, Tucson, AZ - 8/22/2010

Love these rings. It looks great on the hand and looks really awesome with my engagement ring
april pappas, springfield vt - 6/24/2010

Beautiful Ring
I bought this ring because I loved it's color and how it shines so much. I bought a tungsten ring for my husband from this site a while back and he is still very happy with it. Amazingly, the rings are scratch resistent! Always beautiful! Very fast shipping.
Kat, - 6/22/2010

Love the ring.
Kevin, St Clair Shores, Mi - 6/20/2010

What I expected
I like my ring is what I expected to be so I'm happy with it. I would recommend buyer to get it and be careful with the size you choose. Somewhere in the web-page it's indicated that you may require half number less as they come in commfort fit. Mine is a little bit loose but it works. = )
Fer tejada, Monterrey Mexico - 6/14/2010

This ring, I love it. Was not so sure how it would be. But it is great, love the weight of it and it is comfortable.
April Blasie, - 5/28/2010

When I got the rings I was so pleased. It was even better seeing them in person and was more then what I had excpected. For anyone that I know that will be looking for rings in the future, I will be sending them here!!!!!!!!!!!
April Blaise, Springfield, VT,US - 5/28/2010

Awesome Deal
This is the exact same ring at Kay Jewelers I saw for $200! Size was right on and shipping was super fast!
Adam O, Seattle, WA - 5/4/2010

very nice
good price, fast shipping, great ring, great experience
johnny, st. cloud - 4/27/2010

nice jewelry
i have order 2 rings,well please with both. they was what iexpected,well made,size was right. would make nice gift.
mitch simms, va - 3/31/2010

Tungsten Ring
Ordered a size 13.5 ring. Got it in 5 days. It was just a little small so I sent it back. Got the right size in 4 days. Just what I ordered Have had it for 2 days now and not even one complaint. Going to order the little wife one next month. Thanks Kay, good doing business with you.
Rick White, Loves Park Ill. - 3/27/2010

This ring is perfect for a wedding band. Had both the inside (English) and outside (Hebrew) engraved.
Scott, NJ - 3/6/2010

Nice Quality!
I am pleased with the quality of this ring and definitely the price! I will recommend Titanium Kay to everyone!
lindsay, kansas city mo - 3/2/2010

Awesome ring & Customer Service
Ordered these rings as replacement bands. Absolutely love them. The size 4.5 was too small and I returned for an exchange & had the replacement back in 4 days weekend included! I shop at alot of online stores and yours has to be the best! Thanks!
Lynette, Louisville KY - 1/25/2010

Excellent product and customer service.
tp, Texas - 1/9/2010

nice ring
The service was wonderful...we received the ring within a few days of ordering. It was a little darker than we had expected but really nice looking. I bought it as a work wedding ring for my husband so he wouldn't beat up his diamonds. This ring is fabulous. I would highly recomend it.
js, stl, MO - 12/16/2009

Excellent Product and Service
Very impressed with both the service and product quality.
PE, - 12/13/2009

WOW! I am so very impressed with the fast service TK provides. I ordered my fiance's wedding band on 11/25/2009. It arrived on 11/30/2009 all the way from LA to Atlanta and with no mail moving on Thanksgiving! The ring is very nice. We saw a similar one in a local jewelry store for over $300 and decided to look online. I am so glad we did because it saved us $250 and it is an identical ring.
CYates, Atlanta - 12/9/2009

Just What I Wanted
My husband and I got married on July 25 of this year. He lost his ring in the airport in San Francisco. I wanted something similar to his old ring but didn't want to spend a lot. This ring is perfect. The quality is amazing. It looks better than his old one!! Thanks!
Priscilla, Livingston, LA - 12/4/2009

Loved It!
It was everything I had expected it to be and then some! My husband loves it and he wears it to work everyday and still no scratches so far. He is a builder so that is why I bought this ring for him because he has damaged every wedding band he has had so far.
Ashley H, Powell, TN - 12/3/2009

looks great
Ilike this ring. My husband works with his hand and it really holds up. hHe is a big man and wears a size 14.5. I looked for hours for a ring that big. You really deliver.
bonnie smithers, flagler beach, fl - 11/30/2009

Great ring
The ring came in QUICKLY, MUCH faster than I expected. Even better, the ring was exactly as the picture showed, fit perfectly and was just what my wife and I wanted. It was so easy doing business with Titanium Kay. I would gladly do so again!!
Alapaki G, Hawaii - 11/12/2009

Excellent Product
This is the second time I have ordered a ring from Titanium Kay. The transaction is always smooth as silk and shipment is timely. The rings are all high quality. My only complaint would be that I believe the sizes run a bit big. I would definately buy from Titanium Kay again.
Kara, South Dakota - 11/11/2009

Awesome wedding ring
My husband had to send back his ring because it was too big and the return slip was so easy and user friendly. We had a new perfect ring within the week. Very good customer service. I would definitely order from them again.
Bonnie al-rifai , Houston, tx - 11/9/2009

Perfect ring.. looks even better than i expected it to be. Would definitely buy from them again... good price and good quality
Dominique Schaefer, Seattle, WA, US - 10/21/2009

Great Ring
This is a great ring that's great quality... especially for the price! I've actually bought 2 because the husband lost the first one a week after the wedding. He did find the first one, so now he has two. For the price though, having to buy another wasn't bad! Also did engraving and it turned out great.
Jen, MN - 10/17/2009

Satisfied Customer
Great product, even better price. Seems very durable, doesn't scratch. Who needs "precious" metals?...
Tim C, Portland - 10/17/2009

Very happy with the purchase. fast delivery.
fishvomit, Florida - 10/10/2009

I really liked the ring. It was everything I wanted. the shipping was great. I orderd the wrong size and the exchange process was very easy and fast
stephanie C., pullman,wa - 10/5/2009

Fit Perfectly
Looks elegant & fit my finger perfectly. No regret with the choice
Kerry Wu, Brooklyn, New York - 10/2/2009

It was exactly what we was looking for. We could not believe how cheap it was compared to Jewelry stores we looked at. It would have been 4 times more to get the same quality and look at a store! Very happy with the product! Thank you!
TRIVES, - 10/1/2009

Excellent ring & cust. service
Beautiful ring! Ordered a size 8, was a little big, returned for a size 7.5. Customer service was great no hassle at all. But most of all the speedy process was amazing. Received first order & the exchange order all in the same week. Thank you for making this so easy and offering such wonderful jewelry. I would definetly use Titanium Kay again in the future.
Happy Customer, Louisiana - 9/30/2009

We bought this for my husband who is AD Army and it is holding up to the constant wear and tear. He loves the fit and comfort of the band.
Leslie, Fort Hood Texas - 9/25/2009

Nice, beautiful and BIG ring
I liked the quick exchange as I ordered too small ring. Now that I have it I can say that it is very pleasant to put on I think thats because its comfort fit, but I can say that its not really confortable as it is really thick and it feels in between other fingers. I wonder how it will feel when my friends will give a strong handshake :) but anyhow it is really beautiful and not as boring as gold.
Myzalas Padauza, Lithuania - 9/24/2009

the simple design and perfect cost make this a great purchase.
Frank, Ventura, CA - 9/18/2009

Amazing ring
I had wanted a Tungsten ring for my wedding. I had searched several stores and was ready to spend approximately $250-$400. Then, I searched and found Titanium Kay...WOW! I got the exact ring I wanted at 1/4 the cost! It arrived on time, I got the correct size, and I returned it for laser engraving. I received it back just as quick and it looks awesome! Fits great, looks great, amazing price! I'm completely satisfied. I would completely recommend to anyone...
Leighton, Austin, TX, US - 9/9/2009

I was looking for a ring that was "rustic" looking for my cowboy/contractor husband to be. This one looked gorgeous online and was perfect when it came. It was just what I was looking for and he is happy too! The best part, though, was the price! I shopped elsewhere for Tungsten rings and was amazed at how expensive they were. This was totally affordable. Thanks again!
Sue, Exeter, CA - 9/8/2009

new wedding ring
Over the years, my husband's hands have changed and we needed a new wedding band that would fit better and put up with all kinds of "fix-it" abuse! He found the answer - silky smooth, beautiful, comfort fit, easy to order, arrived so fast! He can wear it all the time and he loves it!
S Scotti, Cleveland, Ohio - 8/31/2009

Great looking ring
I'm very pleased with the ring. It meets all my expectations of quality, look, weight, and durability.
David D, NC, US - 8/27/2009

The Perfect Gift
My husband didn't think he'd wear a wedding band so we bought him a cheap ring from the wedding chapel for the ceremony. Since, he's worn it everyday and it was really tarnished. So, I went to Titanium Kay for a nice ring for him as a 1 year anniversary gift. I should have listened to most other writers in that you should get your finger sized for your ring size and then order a half (1/2) size smaller. I had to return the original ring, but got my replacement within days. Wonderful service. The ring itself is BEAUTIFUL! My husband loves it. I bought the Tungsten Carbide since he works a lot with machinery and I've read that titanium scratches. I haven't seen any scratches or dings on this ring. It's masculine and beautiful. Thank you, Titanium Kay!
Karen from Seattle, Seattle, WA - 8/21/2009

Great Ring!!
This ring is really nice. We were very impressed with the quality of the ring. Great purchase!!
B. Villanueva, Michigan - 8/20/2009

Beautiful Ring
I bought this ring for my fiance after having purchased the same ring from Kay Jewelers for 4 times the price. I was looking to have the ring engraved and was able to purchase this ring and have it engraved for half the price. The quality is great, shipping was extremely fast, and communication was exceptional. Will continue to do business here. Thanks again!
Sher, Mobile, AL, US - 8/17/2009

Great ring
This ring is a perfect value. It's a little darker than in the picture but it is great looking.
K. Phillips, Virginia USA - 8/16/2009

Perfect and great customer service!
Well, this is the 3 tungsten ring we have ordered through titanium kays and have not yet been disappointed! The rings are beautiful and great quality and an even better price tag! I just wish my husband would quit loosing his wedding ring, I know it sounds bad, but he does construction and it flys off somewhere when he's working! This time I ordered a size smaller and it seems to fit him tighter. Hopefully this is the last one I will have to order, but if I had to get another one I know I will be ordering through titanium kays!
Amy, Wisconsin - 8/14/2009

Icarus Tungsten Carbide Ring
Internet order was confidential/convenient & delivery was on time. Ring size is perfect. Fit, feel & appearance of ring is great!
K.R.O., U.S. - 8/4/2009

Excellent ring!
This ring was an excellent buy! It looks just like the picture. My boyfriend loves the way it fits and how durable it is. I did order it a half size smaller than his "fitted" size and it fits perfectly. It shipped fast and everything went as planned. Thanks Titanium Kay!
Fan o Tungsten, MO - 7/30/2009

I lost my original wedding ring while swimming during the 4th of July weekend. We were swimming in a huge pond and the ring was a half size to big and it slipped off and fell about 10 feet down. Gone. Searched online for a replacement and found/ordered this one... a half size smaller. It fits perfect. It is nice and shiny. And I am actually liking it better than the other one. Mainly because it was one tenth the price but you would never know it.
Jay S, Houston - 7/20/2009

So happy!
Initially, I was a little skeptical about ordering a ring online because the price was so cheap. However, when I received the ring in the mail, I was anything but disappointed! The ring is beautiful, in perfect condition and fits my fiance great! It looks just like the ones in the jewelry store that were 3 times the price! I am very impressed!
Amber, New Castle, IN - 7/19/2009

He loves it
My husband loves his ring...
Mrs. Moreau, ER, AK - 7/19/2009

i ordered this for my fiance. it is a very pretty ring but the matte finish was a little too dark for us. it is still very lovely but was not the right ring for us. we ordered another ring, the KOZMA, and the high polish finish is perfect.
susie, fort worth, tx - 7/19/2009

Better than we could've hoped for!
We purchased two of the Tungsten Carbide Band Rings and couldn't be happier with them. The price was incredible and the quality is second to none. They really dont scratch and they stay shiny and new looking no matter what you do. The comfort of the band is very impressive. After trying many bands that were similar (and much more expensive), these are by far the most comfortable.
Marcie, Indiana - 7/17/2009

Totally happy
We got this ring as my wedding band and have been very happy with it! I would recommend this site and this ring highly.
Brad, Nashville - 7/17/2009

Awesome Buy
Plain and simple: this is a great ring! Very comfortable to wear and titanium kay does an awesome job shipping it out to you in such a timely manner. Smooth and quick transition! The ring is a little darker than the picture, but the picture does a great job providing a good feel for what it actually looks like. Please remember to get 1/2 size smaller if you have never worn a comfort-size ring. Thanks Titanium Kay!
Daniel Lee, New York, NY, US - 7/4/2009

love this ring!
Love this ring! Very comfy and a great price!
penton, Mississippi - 7/4/2009

I was a little nervous ordering my fiance's wedding band off the Internet at first. As soon as I opened the box, my worries melted away. This tungsten ring is absolutely beautiful! It fit his hand perfect and had a quality feel and look to it. I saw tungsten rings at jewelry stores that were comparable to this that were anywhere from $100-$200. I am SO glad I went this route. The box it comes in could be nicer (red & black cardboard). I put it in a nicer box.
L G, North Carolina - 6/24/2009

Great Ring
I had to return the ring twice to finally get the right size (I did have to go down from my measured size)but I love the ring. And I'd like to add that the turnaround time on the exchange was remarkable each occasion, taking about 5 days total (including weekends)from the time I mailed the ring in to the time I received the exchange, and this was on opposite ends of the country! I still can't figure out how that was accomplished.
Phillip, Vidalia, Ga - 6/22/2009

Great Ring!
My husband really loves his ring.He works on robots and this ring is unintrusive and comfy. The exchange process was quick and I can't give enough rave reviews for the customer service. I will tell my friends and come back for other jewelry.
Beth Wilkins, Burlington, VT - 6/21/2009

Beautiful ring!
The ring shipped very quick and it is very beautiful and everything my husband and I wanted. He lost his ring on our honeymoon, I found this site online after that happened and he is very happy with the replacement.
Imelda Tapia, Orange County, CA, US - 6/14/2009

stumbled upon this ring online, and it was 150 dollars cheaper than the jeweler. I returned the one we bought from the jeweler and purchased this one and he loves it! The warranty is also better than the jewelers with shipping be so inexpensive. Would do it again in a heartbeat
Chris, Michigan - 6/13/2009

Great quality and price! I am VERY satisfied!
LH, Lake Norman, NC - 6/12/2009

Nice ring
Very nice ring. Like others have said, be sure to order a half size smaller than your traditional ring size. I ordered this for my upcoming wedding and love its look and feel.
Kevin, Boston, MA - 6/11/2009

Great Deal
For the money you can't lose with this ring. Reviewed a similar ring in platnium for almost 1200.00 at a jeweler. Fits great, but they are right that the "comfort fit" should be ordered 1/2 size smaller than traditional fitment.
Martin, Massachusetts - 6/8/2009

great price for a great product
ac, texas - 6/2/2009

Excellent ring & service
I really like this ring and your customer service is excellent. I was able to exchange my previous purchase without any trouble at all and everything was done in a timely matter.
Mike C., Clark, NJ - 6/2/2009

Great ring
Great ring. The first one I ordered was a bit big, but the exchange process was very simple.
nk, chicago - 5/24/2009

Great ring
Selection, transaction, and delivery were easy and beyond my expectations. The ring is great, and ya' can't beat the price. Makes an excellent outdoor ring that can't get damaged, and maintains its appearance like new.
Tough on jewelry, Houston - 5/21/2009

Tungsten Ring
Great ring and easy transaction.
T, Oakdale, LA - 5/20/2009

Great Ring
After shopping for wedding bands at some big name jewelry stores, we quickly realized that we wouldn't be able to afford 2 rings with our budget. While researching tungsten carbide, we found Titanium Kays' website. We took at look at what they had and were happy to see a good variety of styles and low prices. While trying to remain skeptical of an online ring store, my fiance picked a style and a size; we ordered it and within two weeks received it. We were pleasantly surprised and loved the look. I sent it back for engraving, which also turned out nice and it was all done in less than a month. Great Ring, Great service!
Christy M, Chicago, IL - 5/19/2009

Nice Ring, Watch Size
I got this ring for my husband to be, he picked it out and once we got the right size he loves it. We were told because it is a comfort fit to get a size smaller then his actual size. He is normally a 6.5 so we got the 6. It didn't fit at all it fit my pinky! I had a feeling 6.5 wouldn't work either so we exchanged the 6 for a size 7 ring, that one fit. So I hope this doesn't confuse anyone on the comfort fit thing, as we had to go a size bigger than his actual size (yes he has long skinny fingers but big knuckles). The exchange process was good only you have to pay for shipping it back which wasn't too bad and took no time at all but this could be because they are located in Los Angeles and we are only an hours drive from there. He does love the ring and the 7 fits great, we are both happy!
Moni, Corona, CA - 5/15/2009

great look and great quality
christina, - 5/14/2009

Gorgeous Ring:)
Received the ring I ordered today from my friend who delivered it from UK - and I absolutely love it. It was absolutely worth the wait for it to be brought to the UAE for my wedding. Thank you so much for a stunning wedding ring - I'm certain my husband will totally love it:)
Nazeema, Abu Dhabi - 5/13/2009

Love this ring!
I got this wedding ring for my husband. It fits great and looks great! I couldn't have found a better ring for the price anywhere!
Jill Farmer, Springfield, MO - 5/13/2009

Great Ring
I got the ring within 3 days and my husband is really happy with it.
Donna, Spring Lake, MI - 5/12/2009

Awesome Gift!!!
I recently got married to a soldier in the Army. Three weeks later he broke his EXTREMELY expensive White Gold Wedding Band, even though I had suggested Tungsten in the first place, he refused and there we were with a broken wedding ring! So, for his birthday I shopped around for a 6mm Tungsten Wedding Band and could not find any other stores that could compete with the prices from Titanium Kay!!! I found this Tungsten Carbide... Simple, yet sheek. So I bought it. And... P.S. He LOVED the ring!!! He wears it everyday, morning and night!!! Excellent choice!
Shannon, Fayetteville, NC - 5/10/2009

Great Ring
I really love the craftsmanship that went into making this ring. Very nice and solid.
Jack Ace, Raleigh, NC - 5/7/2009

Great Wedding Band for Guys
I heard about Titanium Kay from several friends of ours. I purchased my finacee's ring online and received it a week later! Make sure you order 0.5 size smaller than you really are. I read the reviews before purchasing and followed other people's reviews that were very helpful on the sizings. His ring fit perfectly when we received it. I'm sending it back to get it laser mongrammed.
Andrea Martin, Dallas, TX - 5/6/2009

pretty cool
i got this ring for my husband as a gift. I had bought him what i thought to be the same ring from and the moment i dropped it(not intentional) to my dismay, it shattered. when i called to ask why a Tungsten Carbide ring would do such a thing and asked if they may have sent the wrong ring, they told me that it was what i had ordered and it was common for the ring to shatter if it were bumped. so i ordered from Titanium Kay and i am EXTREMELY pleased with the outcome. :) my husband isn't a ring wearing type of man, but this one he loves to show off.
sam mcadaniel, crestview, FL. US - 5/4/2009

This ring is very nice. Had to switch out for a smaller size, and the customer service was superb! The exchanging went smoothly. I will recommend Titanium Kay to others. This is a great company.
Jessica, Alabama - 5/1/2009

Great customer service!
My fiance decided to exchange his ring for a smaller-sized one within a few weeks of our wedding. Titanium Kay made that process very easy. Our second ring had a small flaw on it, and Titanium Kay worked with us to get us a new one, even expediting the shipping, in time for our wedding. Great customer service.
writer272002, Atlanta, GA - 4/30/2009

First ring
This ring looks great and feels great (easy to wear). TitaniumKay was also really good about swapping out the first one I got b/c it was a half size too big. Super-fast delivery both times. This ring is a great value, looks fantastic, and TitaniumKay was very easy to do business with.
Huis Rokker, Atlanta GA USA - 4/24/2009

perfect ring
Ring was just what I was looking for at a great price. Service (exchange, resize) was top notch. Highly recommended!
Michael, Utah - 4/23/2009

Great Ting
This is my third wedding ring. The gold rings just didn't hold up due to my line of work. After a month, I can say that this Tungsten rings take a beating and looks as good as the moment I took it out of the box. I'll be ordering the Celtic design for my right hand. Remember - due to the comfort fit, order a half size small than your ring finger measures. Glad I found this site!
P. V, Seattle - 4/17/2009

The ring is a substantial ring. It is very comfortable and very pretty. I bought this ring to match my Husbands, and the quality is unbelievable. This ring is better than the white gold, platinum, and Titanium bands I tried out. I absolutely love this ring.
Annie, Tx - 4/16/2009

Good customer service
We recently ordered an 8.5 ICARUS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring from Titanium Kay. 8.5 was his size from the jeweler, however it ended up being to big, so we had to return it. With no questions asked they gave us the smaller ring size in 2 weeks. Thanks again for the prompt service and delivery of his beautiful ring!
Jo Milne, Baltimore, MD - 4/14/2009

The ring was just as nice as the picture and better, my fiancee has not seen it yet. He doesn't want to see it prior to our wedding but it was the one on the website that he said he liked.
Robin, Anderson, In - 4/9/2009

Loved This Ring
My fiance and I absolutly loved this ring! Everyone was talking about ordering a half size smaller than what you normally wear so I did and it fit perfectly!! I would deffinately recomend this ring to anyone!
Katie Joy, Alabama - 4/7/2009

Great ring
The ring came in the mail extremely quickly, fits like a glove, and looks great! Unbeatable price too! I'm really happy and my wife is now also happy to see a ring on my finger again (lost the other ring at the beach...BTW, don't ever take it off at the beach for a single moment)... ;)
Luis, Fairfax, VA - 3/31/2009

Speedy Delivery, Good Customer Service
I ordered this ring for my fiance on a Friday, and it was in my hands the following Tuesday (standard delivery, no added cost). I had a question prior to its arrival, so I sent out an email, and the same day I got a response from customer service. The wedding is 2 weeks away and she loves her band. The picture shows it to be a little brighter, but the video on the web site is a more accurate (the metal is a bit darker) Highly recommend! Thanks Titanium Kay. Ryan
Ryan, Omaha, NE - 3/26/2009

Great Service Great Ring
The ring came quickly and looked great, but was a size too big for my finance. We sent it back and a new ring came soon after. It was very easy to order and exchange, and the ring looks great on my fiance. Its quality and it was inexpensive!
Kelly, Wilmore, KY - 3/23/2009

Tungsten ring
My boyfriend absolutely loved his ring. The quality and value were well worth it.
Laugh with me, Grand Rapids - 3/15/2009

Bought a second one
We first bought this ring for my husband's wedding band in a size 9 1/2 because that's was his measurement from the jewelry store. However, after time went on, the ring proved to be too big when his fingers were cold and would fall off without him knowing! Finally he let me buy him a smaller size. Always buy 1/2 size smaller from this site. If it still isn't right, send it back instead of trying to make it work!
MinnesotaBound, Oklahoma - 3/15/2009

great ring
when i first ordered this ring i noticed that everyone had put they needed a smaller size, so i ordered a half size down of what i thought my boyfriend might wear and even that was a bit larger. Then again, I was guesstimating. I sent it back however, and very quickly it was back in our mailbox complete and perfect. I love the ring, he loves the ring. I would highly recommend it!
laura , santa cruz, ca - 3/14/2009

Great ring
Very nice quality, nice polish, heavy weight. Seems very durable. Came in a TitaniumKay box.
J Pan, Fullerton, CA, UA - 3/11/2009

seems legit
in trying to find a wedding band for my forthcoming wedding, i became enamored with tungsten carbide. it's hard to figure out what your best move is though. sure, you could spend hundreds on a "reputable" tungsten carbide ring designer, but then that sort of negates the fact that these things are supposed to be a less expensive alternate metal. ultimately, i couldn't justify spending so much on a non-precious metal. a coworker recommended titanium kay, so i followed suit. at this price, if it doesn't work out over the long term, i shouldn't regret it too much. but right now, i love the look and feel of this ring. shipping was ridiculously quick (took 1 day to anaheim, ca with regular, free shipping). and the ring came looking as-advertised. the only thing i'd warn is that the photo of the icarus makes it look like a bright silver, but take note that the color is more accurately described as "gunmetal". i realized this ahead of time and was happy with what i got. so i'd advise paying attention to the written description. otherwise, my first impression that this thing looks and feels great. hopefully it will last and live up to tungsten carbide's strong reputation!
nick s., anaheim, ca - 3/9/2009

Wonderful ring
I was very pleased when I received my ring. It was exactly what my fiancee and I were looking for!
Kristina, Florida - 3/8/2009

Great ring!
We ordered this ring for my husband's wedding band after going to several local jewelers and finding ridiculous prices on titanium ($250 - $500). The ring arrived very quickly and is great quality. The comfort fit is just right. Thanks!
Sumiko & Sean, Utah - 3/8/2009

Just Perfect
I ordered these rings as a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend and I. The reviews on the site were encouraging, the prices very reasonable, and the speed of shipping exceptional. When my ring was a little larger than I anticipated, I returned it and received it's replacement very soon. I am absolutely 100% satisfied with the purchase and this company, you will definitely have our business again! Thank you!
Alex Rowe, West Plains, MO - 3/7/2009

I purchased this ring for myself along with the matching Altoalpha 9mm for my honey - with which I proposed. These rings are absolutely gorgeous and very comfortable. Mine fit perfectly but I am in the process of exchanging his for a larger size. I highly recommend this ring for its classy expensive look.
deidra, - 3/6/2009

Very Nice Ring
My husband loves this beautiful and inexpensive ring. One of his good friends has a tungsten ring that is nice as well but, I'm sure cost much more. The delivery was fast, without any problems. The sizes do run a little big. Overall, great ring!
Charlette, Trenton, NJ - 3/6/2009

Great Ring
I could not believe i found this website! I had been looking in store and saw the same exact ring for 200$. I was skeptical about buying at first because i thought it couldn't be true, but i got the ring and it was perfect! Wish i would have gotten to me faster but other than that i love it and so does he!
Grisselle M, Jacksonville FL - 3/3/2009

This ring is absolutely perfect. I had looked at other rings at the mall but I really didn't like any of them as much as this one, plus this one was half the cost. My husband says it is very sturdy and he loves it.
Cass, Sahuarita, AZ - 2/22/2009

This ring is exactly what I wanted. I ordered a half size down and it fits great.
Nick, Indiana - 2/11/2009

Great ring and service
I ordered this ring, along with two others so that I could choose between them. I decided on this one (ICARUS), but needed it in a smaller size. The original shipment was fast, and then the return and exchange were both processed VERY quickly (day of receiving the return package). Great prices and great service, A+ company!
Jeff K, Milwaukee, WI - 2/11/2009

Very satisfied
This ring looks and fits great. I get compliments on it all the time. Plus, it is a great value. Very satisfied.
O.S., New Jersey - 2/1/2009

Absolutely Perfect
The ring was an alternate for my wife and matches exactly. The price was unbelievable, half off from everywhere else I've seen. They also exchanged the ring twice with no questions because of sizing and didn't charge me for shipping it back. Thanks. We're really happy
DB, Santa Clarita - 1/29/2009

great ring, fast shipping
I ordered this ring on a sunday and received it on Wednesday all across the country. It was for Christmas and Ihad asked for a box that did not stated the name of the company in case my husband got the mail. The box had no identification with big letters or anything and came so super fast, espcially with the Christmas rush. I am very pleased with the ring; it is exactly what I ordered, with a great price, and right on time!!!!Thank you!!
Shannon, Northern, Va - 1/13/2009

excellent ring
this is the 2nd ring i buy from you and again I am 100% satisfied. Thank you!!!
Carlos Perez, New Jersey - 1/13/2009

The ring is more pretty in person
Excellent services, very quality product and recommended to all. Thanks
Lamar Anderson, Huntsville, Al - 1/11/2009

Fabulous service!
Wonderful ring and it was shipped to us immediately and here in just a couple days!
Traci Reed, Grass Valley, CA, US - 1/9/2009

Great Ring
Looks exactly like the tungsten rings in the stores and a 1/4 or 1/8 of the price. I am very happy and excited to wear it everyday. Highly recommended. Saved us a lot for our wedding.
Matt H., Canton, OH - 1/9/2009

Gorgeous ring
The ring was perfect and even more stunning in person. Fit well.
Christine Himes, Sacramento, CA - 1/6/2009

Wonderful Ring
Love it and so did my husband. It was just what he wanted. Thank you so much!
Rhodes, GA - 1/3/2009

Fast Shipping
The service and shipping was very fast. The ring is beautiful and looks as pictured. I am very pleased and would recomend to anyone.
Customer, Fort Worth, TX, US - 1/3/2009

Great Quality
I bought this ring for myself and liked it so much i ordered a matching one for my wife as a Christmas Gift. The quality is amazing and very comfortable to wear. When Ii ordered mine I wasnt sure about the size and had to send it back. They processed the return very quickly and I had the new ring within a week of me putting the other one in the mail. Very refreshing to work with such a trustworthy company that sells quality merchandise.
JC, Austin, TX - 12/23/2008

Nice Ring
Love it
Peter North, Los Angeles - 12/22/2008

Gorgeous Ring
I have to say I was a little weary about buying a ring online... but after reading all of the reviews I decided to go ahead and get it. It is going to be a surprise Christmas gift for my husband... but I then realized I ordered the wrong size..So I had to send it back and that was easy as pie! no questions asked! I love the way it looks and I am sure My husband will to!
Nicole V, Albany, NY, US - 12/15/2008

GREAT ring but....
...the customer service was better. I ordered the ring too small. Sent an email to customer service and had a reply within 30 minutes. Was told to return the ring along with the original invoice. Looked for the invoice and couldn't find it. Emailed again and again answered within 30 minutes with a copy of my invoice. Great service!!! BTW, did I mention the ring is great and my wife says it looks better than the pictures.
FastOne, Maryland - 12/14/2008

Great ring
Love this ring. Exactly what I wanted even my old lady loves it.
James Bladen, Las Vegas, NV, US - 12/11/2008

Very good service
I received my size 9 ring and it was exactly what I wanted except it did not fit. I shipped it back and they sent me a new one very quickly. Excellent company.
Todd P, Altmar NY US - 12/9/2008

Perfect Service
I bought my husband this ring and it was a size too big. I mailed it back to be exchanged. We had the new ring in week! My husband loves his new ring and I love the exceptional service I received at Titanium Kay!
Marie, Puyallup WA - 12/8/2008

Great value
Looked everywhere for a tungsten comfort fit ring - Titanium Kay provided a great selection and value - super service and quick shipping.
Jeff, Colorado - 12/8/2008

Loved it
This is just what I was looking for. Great ring great price. Thank you
Jason Torres, West Allis, WI, US - 12/2/2008

Great Ring!
This ring is great! It's very sturdy, and the quality is wonderful! Also, the shipping was very fast. I would recommend Titanium Kay to anyone looking for affordable, good quality jewelry.
Bethany, - 11/30/2008

Won't scratch!
This ring is very handsome in person. We would highly recommend a tungsten carbide ring from TK!
BQ, NY, US - 11/28/2008

I am extremely pleased with the my entire experience with Titanium Kay all the way down to the beautiful ring that my husband is now wearing so proudly. The ring is actually more beautiful than it appears on the website. I ordered on a Thursday and received it on a Saturday!!! I will definitely be shopping with Titanium Kay again soon.
Mrs. Deadwyler, GA - 11/28/2008

Gorgeous Ring!
I am so happy with this ring! I bought it for my husband and he loves it, too! The ring was excellently priced and came exactly when I asked for it! Even the box it came in is beautiful! Thank you so much Titanium Kay! I will absolutely order from you again!
Stacy Martinez, CA - 11/26/2008

Loved it!
Awesome experience!!! Beautiful ring. Exceeded our expectations. Great service!
Amanda, Fayetteville, AR - 11/20/2008

Excellent ring
This ring was exactly what I wanted. Its beautiful. Extremely happy customer. I will be purchasing more rings from titaniumkay in the future.
Neil, Boston, Ma - 11/20/2008

This was a very beautiful ring and at an amazing price. Thanks for making it easy to find what I was really wanting.
Kiley Liles, Montgomery AL, USA - 11/18/2008

Classy Ring
The ring was great! My Fiancee loves it and the fit was perfect. I loved the packaging too because it was very classy but masculine. This ring has just the right amount of shine without being gaudy.
Nichole, Lakeland, Fl - 11/16/2008

Great Customer Service
The smooth fit of this ring took me a bit by surprise. It was a bit larger than I thought but the exchange was great. I didn't even have to call anyone. Just sent back the ring with the enclosed form and asked for the next size. Fits great, never take it off. The ring is strong and shows no wear after some abuse.
Married guy, - 11/15/2008

Very Impressed
I would highly recommend this website. The 1st ring I ordered was a little big for my husband and they kindly accepted the exchange and promtly sent me another ring. They were extremely fast. I love the product as well. It was an amazing price for a ring you could find at the mall for 3 times as much. It's great!! Don't hesitate to use the website!
Amanda , - 11/14/2008

Good Ring
Very good service. Nice ring.
Shirley Feng, San Francisco - 11/13/2008

The ring is great and is very comfortable!
Laura, Springfield, IL - 11/9/2008

Great Ring
We love our new rings! Just be careful of sizing when ordering! We had several returns before getting it right! Was worth the effort!
Terry, NC - 11/4/2008

Great Ring, Great Price
This ring is perfect. Exactly what my husband wanted and it came really fast. Would definitely buy from again.
Danae, Kansas City - 11/3/2008

lovely ring
I bought this ring for my fiancee who works as an industrial painter and was really concerned about it bending and scratching. Depending on the maker, his ring size is a 9 or 9.5 and thankfully the 9 fit just right. He's happy with it because it's simple and fits comfortably. I doubt he'll be wearing it much before we get married in two months, but hopefully it'll live up to its name for being really strong and scratch-resistant as well as hypoallergenic.
Sandy, Ohio - 11/2/2008

very nice ring
This is the perfect guy wedding ring, we had looked at retail jewlers and they wanted a lot more money for the same ring so I'm glad I found this website. I agree with others when they said the ring runs a bit big, I had to send this ring back and order a 1/2 size smaller. My fiance loves this ring, he's not a ring guy but is excited to start wearing this ring.
Jessica, Bonney Lake,WA - 11/2/2008

I just bought this ring for my fiancé and can't say enough about the product and the service! The ring is exactly as pictured and I ordered the laser engraving, which came out great! The shipping was very fast, the customer service was helpful and the ring is perfect!
Ruthie, San Diego, CA - 10/28/2008

The ring I purchased looks more perferct than it did on the website! My boyfriend's face lit up when he saw the ring. It shines beautifully. I am impressed with the service here. I will most definately shop from Titanium Kay again!
Barbie, Kent, Oh - 10/28/2008

Perfect Wedding Band
This ring was just right for what my husband & I were looking for; not too plain & not too fancy. He didn't even want to have a wedding band, but he absolutely loves his ring. I find him looking at the rings other men have on, and he comments how his is better. THANKS!
Misty McMinn, Charleston, WV - 10/24/2008

Great ring and great service!
The ring was just as described. We are very happy with it! The service was fantastic, super fast. Will buy more things from TK!
Jenni, Tacoma, WA - 10/23/2008

Fabulous ring!!
We received this ring in the mail and I could'nt wait to get married! We ended up having to send it back for a smaller size but the comminication is great with Titanium Kay! They have been extremely helpful! Thank you sooo much. I will definetly send my friends to this website.
M. Carpenter, North Adams, MA - 10/21/2008

Even better than I expected!
Not only did the ring arrive before the expected delivery date, it is absolutely beautiful! It looks even better in person.I would recommend the ring, and definitely this website!!
Smoore, Mississippi - 10/21/2008

Great Ring
We ordered this ring for my fiance and he loves it!! It came in great condition and was received in a very timely manner. Some of the jewelry places we checked out were not able to order a size 12 1/2 but we were able to get it from Titanium Kay - and it fits great! I would recommend this product to anyone!!
Devin Hill, Parkersburg, WV - 10/18/2008

Excellent Buy
I can't say enough about the customer service. I returned two rings before I finally settled on this one. I had no problems during the process and I am very happy. This ring is just what I wanted. I will buy from Titanium Kay again and will recommend this site to friends.
Chris C., Virginia - 10/13/2008

Great Ring
bought it a week ago, still havent used it until this Sunday when we get married, but the ring looks and feels great. Very statisfied
Arnold, San Antonio, TX - 10/6/2008

it came way sooner than i expected. it was absolutely perfect! i am very pleased truly.
happy customer, us - 10/5/2008

Love this Ring!
My fiance really loved this ring and it looks even better in person than it does on the website. We had to get it exchanged for a bigger size, but Titanium Kay had it sent in no time. Great products and great service!
S Hon, Houston, TX - 10/4/2008

Love it
The ring was everything and more and we absolutely love it.
Kelly, Fort Mill, SC - 10/1/2008

My ring size was originally slightly off. They exchanged it no questions asked and promptly sent me a slightly smaller ring. The ring is prefect, exactly want I wanted for hundreds less then local jewellers.
Jacque Van Mol, Ontario Canada - 9/30/2008

Great Ring
We were pleasantly surprised with how great the ring looked! We are very satisfied and would recommend this ring to anyone.
Jen, Los Angeles, CA - 9/27/2008

This is quality people!
My fiance' and I are both very particular people. We like nice things but are frugile. This ring was absolutely awesome! It is very heavy in the palm of your handand the quality is just crazy for the price! We were so happy.....and the shipping time was wonderful. Ordered it on Friday had it on Monday afternoon! You guys rock!
Krystal Brooke, Texas - 9/26/2008

Fantastic Service
Bought this ring for my fiance in a size 10 which ended up being a little too tight for him. I sent it in and within a few days had a new size 10.5 which fits him perfectly. We are planning on getting our matching bands from this company for the big day!
HappieHippie, - 9/24/2008

Can not say enough about this compay and it's products. I work at a hotel and have recommended this site to another bride. I will order from this site again.
Richelle, La Crosse - 9/17/2008

Completely Satisfied
The ring is gorgeous....even better than the pic! The staff was great to deal with as well.....I had to exchange the ring because it was too large and the process was very easy.
Angela , TN - 9/10/2008

Beautiful Rings
My husband needed a ring that would not show wear from his hard-working hands. I wanted a matching ring. After a few weeks of his hard work, there is no sign of wear and we are elated with the purchase.
The Fitzgerald's, Katy TX - 9/10/2008

Looks better on the finger!
I read up on these rings alot before the purchase. I looked at prices too. this site TK is by far the best palce to purchase the ring from. They are fast and efficient. We were pleasantly surprised at the ring. It is nice looking and durable. The thought of him wearing it on the job and possibly messing it up/ scratching it etc.. made me worry. He does hard work with his hands and so far after a week no scratches. we are impressed. We recomend TK for anyone! Thank you TK!
Serena, Austin Texas - 9/10/2008

can't beat the price
I originally purchased this ring a half size smaller than my current wedding band, and that still turned out to be too large. I ended up downsizing by a full ring size. The exchange process was painless and the service was excellent. When inspecting the ring very closely, I did notice slight imperfections such as the polished edges being uneven and the brushed portion having slightly wavy edges. But when considering the drastically reduced price for something that is only noticeable under close examination, it's definitely worth it!
O. Henry, Bethlehem, PA - 9/8/2008

Great Service
I purchased a ring and it was the wrong size. I exchanged it for a smaller size. The ring was either lost or stolen in the mail and Titanium Kay immediately shipped me a new one with no hassle or problem. Once I got the ring it was perfect. It looks better in real life than in the picture. I have been suggesting Titanium Kay to everyone since. Thank you for your excellent customer service!
Jae Berg, Milwaukee, WI - 9/8/2008

Great Customer Service and Product
I ordered a ring and didn't like the style. I sent the ring back in a postage paid package, include by Titanium Kay. Exchanged my ring for another style. I am very pleased with my second choice of style. Sent the ring back for engraving, using a postage paid package provided by Titanium Kay. Recently received my ring with fully engrave. The ring looks great, the engraving is perfect, and all of this took place in about a week and a half to two weeks. I am very pleased with Titanium Kay -- their products and their customer service.
Brian, Maryland - 9/3/2008

Exceptional Ring
I was so pleased with this purchase. The ring is for my husband who is a mechanic for the Army and also a glazier. He had chosen this ring because of the quality of the metal. I found Titantium Kay online and was so pleased with the decription because it was accurate. I chose a 2-day shipping option and the ring arriced within the 2 days. It fits perfectly and looks amazing on. When he returns from Iraq I am thinking of the having the ring engraved. Thank you so much!
Dana Bernard, Princeton, NJ, USA - 8/30/2008

Geat Product!!
Fast shipping and the ring fit perfectly. It looks even better in person than the picutres on the website. I did a ton of research before I made this purchase and would not hesitate to recommend Titanium Kay again.
Chris M, MN - 8/21/2008

Love the rings!
These rings are great quality and shipping and returning items is a breeze. They do run slightly large though, my husband lost his first one diving into the ocean. So if you are in between sizes, get the smaller size. This is a great company to order from.
Kari Marsh, New York, New York - 8/19/2008

The ICARUS rings I got were exactly as described on the website...absolutely beautiful. Shipping was very fast. I had to exchange one because it was too small, but that process could not have been easier. I emailed with questions and received answers very quickly, and the exchange only took a few business days. I highly recommend getting rings from this site!
Emily, Fargo, North Dakota - 8/15/2008

Love this ring!!
For our wedding, my husband gave me a beautiful diamond ring, I gave him a tungsten ring. After I stated working at a factory, I was scared of losing my ring so I ordered the matching ring to his. This ring is BEAUTIFUL. I enjoy wearing our matching rings as much as my diamond. I love it.
Kim, Illinois - 8/13/2008

ring is fine
I don't have a problem with the ring, but I spent $30 on shipping expecting to receive my ring next day and I didn't. I wound up getting my ring 12 days later. Is this Titanium Kay's fault probably not, most likely it was Fedex, so buyers please be aware that when you spend the extra money, you might not get the extra service.
ES, Philadelphia, PA - 8/13/2008

The ring(s) were beautiful. I ordered 3 to decide which style we liked best. Returning them was a breeze, I even had to exchange one for size and received it back incredibly fast! Would highly recommend!
Megan, Florida - 8/12/2008

Wonderful Service!
We had a great experience working with this company. The shipping was fast. We were told the sizes run small, and ended up getting a half size smaller. It ended up being too small, so we had to send it back for a bigger size. However, the process was simple and we had the new ring the following week. And when I sent email inquiries, the responses were prompt! I would use this website again to purchase another ring!
JH, Palo Alto, CA - 8/12/2008

Loved it
We loved this ring! It was a beautiful wedding band!
Nguyen Family, Orange County, CA, US - 8/12/2008

excellent service
we had to exchange the rings for a slightly larger size and the service was excellent, shipping was quick, communication was great!
Jeanette Suen, La Jolla, CA - 8/11/2008

Great Ring, Great Price
Wonderful service, quick and easy. Same quality as other jewelry stores, but half the price. Thanks Titanium Kay!
Jesse, Houston, TX - 8/10/2008

Excellent Company and Product
Titanium Kay is the fastest company I've ever dealt with. I placed my order Friday at 3PM and it was in my mailbox by Saturday at 2PM. I returned the ring for a smaller size on Monday and had the replacement 2 days later. The ring looks and feels great. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase.
Mike M., Torrance, CA - 8/8/2008

Happy Hubby
I got this ring for my hubby for our 13th anniversary and it is beautiful! I had to exchange it because I ordered the wrong size and it came back quick. The price, shipping time and quality were all above my expectations! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Debby M, Hudson, NY, US - 8/4/2008

The ring looked exactly like the picture, and felt solid. Looks great on the hubby-to-be's hand. Had to exchange for a bigger size and the process was easy and smooth. I plan on buying from Titanium Kay in the near future. Highly recommend the website, and the jewelery!
Sean and Mary, Seattle, WA - 8/2/2008

Absolutely brilliant!!
This ring looks awesome..and cheap too..i love first i got scary about the ring size and i wasnt sure to order it. My size is 7.5 for my college i ordered 7.5 and when i recieve the ring it was a perfect fit. No problems at all.
Mr. None, Nicholasville, KY - 7/20/2008

Ring and service
The ring is lovely, just what my fiancee wanted. The engraving is beautiful. Great product, great price. The service is what was outstanding. I will shop here many more times, and highly recommend to others!
Melinda Eubanks, Los Angeles, CA, US - 7/18/2008

Great ring
The "wife to be" and I ordered several different style rings at the same time to hold them in our hands and try them on to see which looked the best on me. They came in quickly and looking good. We went with Icarus becuase we liked that style best on my hand. I then sent back the others and Kay took them back no questions asked. Then once we decided what we wanted engraved, I sent my chosen ring back with a note of what inscription and font I wanted, about ten days to two weeks later the ring was back in the house and looking great! Great customer service, very quick turn around times, now I just need to wait for the wedding date for me to wear it! (two more months and I'll be sporting the Icarus proudly :-) Hope this review helped anyone out there with questions. Peace, DJD
DJD, Salem, Massachusetts - 7/17/2008

What a deal!
My husband lost his ring three days after we were married & I was devastated. When we returned home from our honeymoon I started looking online for an affordable replacement. I ordered from TITANIUM Kay and the ring arrived in just a few days! It was nearly identical to the original one that I bought at a local jewelry store for more than $300. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely return to TITANIUM Kay for my future jewelry needs!
Happy Wife, Tucson, AZ - 7/16/2008

Love the Details
I wish I knew this site existed before we bought my husband's ring that we got married with. We don't want to get rid of his "real" one (white gold) because of the sentimental value, but the tungsten carbide ring is so durable and just as detailed that i wish this ring was the "real" one that we got married with. The delivery was extremely quick. We paid $400 for the white gold one that has scratches already on it and is only worn on special occasions. We paid $55 (can you believe it?!) for this one and like it so much better. A local jewelry store wanted to sell me a similar tungsten carbide ring for $288! I could buy FIVE of this ring and still have extra money left over. It looks very classic with a modern twist in person. It is a comfort band, so hubby lifts weights all the time with it on and has only ever had a problem when he was out kyaking. He wore it this past weekend while building a house for Habitat for Humanity and it doesn't have a single scratch on it, of course, because it is a SUPERIOR metal to white gold! I wish they sold 3.5 size rings for me.
Angie, Maryland - 7/15/2008

Excellent Value
I decided I wanted a tungsten ring when I saw some at the jewelry store where we bought my fiancee's wedding ring. Similar rings cost at least $200 in all the chain stores. The ring I received is comfortable, feels very sturdy, fits well, looks great, and is inexpensive. I would recommend Titanium Kay's tungsten rings to anyone.
Steve A, Orlando, FL - 7/12/2008

No regrets
I was skeptical with the low prices that TK offered, but this ring is great. I previously had a simple, inexpensive gold band that I bought 17 years ago (prior to comfort fit). I was due for an upgrade and this ring certainly is one. Go to a local jeweler and have them size you with a comfort fit sizer, order your ring nad be pleased with your purchase.
Don S., Indiana - 7/11/2008

Extremely pleased...
My husband and I picked out these rings to replace our original wedding rings that had become sad and dented in only a year and a half. I would recommend this ring to couples who want to have matching rings. The ring is definitely small enough not to dwarf a female hand. We went with other comments on here that said this particular ring needed to be sized half a size down. We actually ended up returning them to get our normal sizes. The return process was easy and dealing with Titanium Kay was a breeze. I would highly recommend this site and this ring! A++++
Jennifer B., Oxford MS - 7/7/2008

Great Ring
The ring arrived very quickly. It looks great. Although it is definitely darker in person than it looks online. But i like the gunmetal color. It makes it look unique. Out of the box it felt substantial. I wear it to work, to play sports and everywhere inbetween and not a scratch on it. I have a mild nickel allergy and I had to get this ring to replace my white gold ring. So far no reaction. The best thing about this ring is that it is very resistant to scratching and looks brand new all the time.
Anthony Yang, Keyport, NJ - 7/7/2008

Exceptional Service and Product
We purchased a ring on Thursday night and I received my shipment confirmation the next day. We received the ring on Monday. The service is quick and easy. After we received the ring, we wanted to have it engraved. Customer service was in contact with me with everything. I would definetely recommend your products, especially since your prices are 4 times less what is being charged retail. Thank you again.
Adam Brown, Denver, CO - 7/3/2008

We needed to exchange because the ring was smaller than thought. Very quick exchange. I am very impressed. The ring looks great. Thank you.
Allyson, Utah - 6/25/2008

Not only was the ring perfect but I saved about $200 off store prices and I got my ring in three days not 3-5 weeks. I will tell my friends about your site. Thank You.
R. D. K. , Portland Oregon - 6/23/2008

great compliments
The ring arrived quickly, we paid for the 3-5 day shipping and got it in about 2 ince we bought it on a sunday. We received lots of compliments on the ring and are very happy with our purchase. You really cant beat the price as well. thanks!
Jennifer W, Orange County, CA - 6/22/2008

GREAT Customer Service!
I received the ring shortly after I ordered it, but it was too big for my fiancee. I e-mailed customer service and they got back to me very quickly. It was a very easy process to send back the ring and get a smaller size. Both my fiancee and I love the ring! Thanks Titanium Kay! It was so great working with you. I recommend their services to anyone!
Gabrielle, Idaho Falls, ID - 6/16/2008

Beyond Satisfied
I LOVE THIS RING!! The ring is so manly and I just really love it. Oh and my husband loves it too. With prices like this I can get him something sharp every month;-) I will be back.
Rachel Cuffeld, Philadelphia, PA - 6/16/2008

This ring is exactly what we wanted. My husband and I got matching bands... we were nervous ordering them online but the sizing was right on and everything about them is great. I was worried that the 6mm would be too beefy for my little hands, but it actually looks just fine.
TegBee, Michigan - 6/11/2008

Perfect ring
The ring we ordered was perfect! The shipping was fast and the ring looked just like it did online.
Liz, PA - 6/11/2008

Perfect ring and excellent customer service!
I originally ordered the wrong size, but was able to return it and got the new one back extremely fast. I conldn't be more happy about the ring or the customer service I received.
Steve Drake, Dallas, TX - 6/8/2008

The photo does not accurately represent the ring's appearance. The photo suggests more beveling along the edges. This ring closely resembles the Prometheus. The ring feels slightly loose but I think I will be ok. It looks nice, just not what I thought I was buying
Blair, Chicago,IL,US - 6/4/2008

Awesome Ring
The icarus ring is very high quality. It is a bit darker than in the pictures, but great looking nonetheless. Shipping was first rate, and very quick. The only draw back...I was able to scratch the ring...I was testing it and rubbed it on a brick...and now it has a few scratches. I thought only diamond was able to scratch it, but apparently other things can too. Since this probably isn't under careful...its not totally indestructible! Last thing, I do agree that ordering a 1/2 size below your 'actual' ring size is recommended.
Shawn, Ottawa, Canada - 6/4/2008

Great ring
We are really pleased with the ring and recieved it very quickly.
Regina H, Goose Creek, SC - 6/3/2008

Great Purchase!
I ordered this ring for my fiance and we both love it! It is exactly what he was looking for and exactly the right price. Our friends that are getting married purchased almost the exact same ring and paid $200 at a normal jewelry store. The sizing was very accurate.
Nordstrom, Virginia - 5/30/2008

nice ring
very comfortable and masculine ring
stonewall, louisiana - 5/28/2008

Everything we expected and more
We have looked at several rings for our upcoming wedding on June 14, 2008 and this ring by far stands up to and surpasses the ones that we looked at in the local stores not to mention the price was much better and we had it in such a short time. Thank you.
Jamie Harris, New Port Richey, FL - 5/26/2008

Cant Beat It!
Brought the same ring home from a mall jewlers for 200 bucks and returned it the next day. The ring gets more compliments then platinum, go figure.
Paul Lizzi, Warminster PA, US - 5/24/2008

love it!!!
I would suggest this website to anyone that is looking for a high quality ring. The prices are great and the service is great. Our first ring was to big, we sent it back and there was no problem exchanging the ring for another ring. I would not worry when buying from Titanium Kay.
J & L, Marion, MI - 5/23/2008

Just what I wanted
My fiancee loved the ring that I ordered for him. He will be using it for his wedding band when he goes to work only. The quality of the ring is the same as a high priced jewelry store but a way better deal with Titanium Kay!
Happy Bride to Be, Chicago, IL, US - 5/22/2008

Beautiful Ring
The ring is a definite head turner. It really shines and is very noticeable. I've gotten lots of compliments from everyone that has seen it. On top of that, I always keep it on, trying to scratch it, but I haven't been able to. This ring is tough, beautiful, and well worth triple its price.
Bez, Hartford, CT - 5/21/2008

Amazing ring!
I was a little hesitant of ordering a ring online (I've had trouble in the past with other sites), but I decided that at such a low price, I might as well give it a shot. I bought this one to match the ring that my husband already had, and I couldn't be more pleased with mine! It matches his perfectly and fits like a dream. After multiple resizings, my original wedding bad has never fit comfortably, so this new one is a much needed change. And the service? Extraordinary!
JWH, SC - 5/20/2008

Great Value
The ring fit me perfectly and I really was impressed with its "look". My fiance was also very pleased with how it looks, a great bargain, saved us over $150 from buying the same ring in a retail jewler!
Justin, Lima, OH - 5/19/2008

Very Nice
My fiance really liked this band and it looks sharp on his hand. It was a little big for him, so we are waiting to see if the 1/2 size down is a better fit.
Hadola, Virginia - 5/18/2008

Men's ring
The quality of the ring is great and it came within a couple of days! I would recommend to anyone!
Jennifer Sherman, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, US - 5/14/2008

great product
the ring is exactly what my honey wanted! the customer service was great, we had to exchange the ring for a different size and we got it back super fast. we would really recommend this site for future customers. thanks
joanna, kansas city, ks - 5/13/2008

great ring
heavy, tough, beautiful
jason willis, jupiter, fl. - 5/3/2008

Great customer service; great product
I exchanged my husband's ring twice due to sizing issues and each time the process was smooth and flawless. Customer service reps were attentive and prompt in responding. The ring is high quality and looks great on. A newly engaged friend was looking at the rings of all the men in his office and liked his best! Highly recommended all around.
Kat, New Jersey - 5/1/2008

Very stylish
This ring is fantastic looking; it doesn't pick up any scratch marks and the quality of craftsmanship is excellent. It's a sweet ring
S Wilson, - 4/30/2008

Great buy
This ring is heavy and looks just like a more expensive ring. I was apprehensive about buying off the internet, but I am so glad I did. Like previous posters said, the sides aren't as bright and shiny as they look in the picture, and it is a bit darker, but if this is the look you're going for, you will be happy with this ring. The ring fit properly the first time, no problem with sizing like some people have had.
Pam, PA - 4/30/2008

100% Satisfied
Excellent customer service! Beautiful ring exactly as described/shown. I had ordered 2 rings sizes since I wasn't sure about the fitting due to the previous reviews, but ultimately my measured size was the exact size that fit for the ring. It did not "run big" as what the other reviews suggested.
Dan K, Maryland - 4/27/2008

Awesome ring, price, and service!
Thanks so much for the fast turn around service! Bought the ring 3 weeks before wedding. It arrived within 3-4 days. Sent it back the same day it arrived since I had to change size and get it engraved. It arrived a week before wedding. The price cannot be beat! Stores in mall were double or triple price of Titanium Kay. I got the ring engraved in all CAPS with the Arial font. Turned out great! The only drawback I would have is the ring is "kinda heavy" to my fiance. However, he likes that it has a brushed metal finish so that he can work with it on and not worry about any damage. Thanks again! I will recommend your site to future brides I encounter.
Jenn, Cedar Park, TX - 4/22/2008

This ring exceeded all my expectations. Absolutely beautiful. Thanks Titanium Kay.
Kevin Fields, Valrico, FL, US - 4/21/2008

Absolutely perfect!!!!!
Everything is perfect about the ring. Especially the price! I picked it out for my future husband and he loved it! I would highly recommend this ring.
Bevin Tuzio, Bayport, NY - 4/21/2008

Beautiful Ring!!
I ordered the Tungsten Carbide ring for my finace. The ring was beautiful and exactly what he wanted. And the price was right too!! However, we ordered the wrong size. But, it worked out fine. They have quick shipement to you and replacement. Thank you for making our day complete!
T Soucy, Northern NY - 4/13/2008

Great Ring!
This ring is great! My fiance and I had looked at a ring very similar in a jewelry store that was over double the price of this ring. We were a little hesitant about ordering online, but my fiance found your webiste. He definitely loves his ring. Great ring, great price, and it shipped fast as well!
Maggie S., Billings, MT, US - 4/12/2008

I absolutely love this ring. It's comfortable and stylish. They do run a little big. I ordered my regular size 8 and it was too loose. Return was quick and easy. The size 7.5 arrived in a couple of days and was perfect. I could not be happier with the ring or the fabulous customer service from TK.
Tim, Seattle, WA, USA - 4/11/2008

Great Ring - hard to size
The ring is absolutely beautiful and we really do love it. The only problem that we had is that the sizing that you seemed to use didn't match all the standard sizing of the rest of the jewelry industry which caused us to have to exchange it twice! The ring we originally ordered was an 8 (which matched 3 other jewelry stores) but when we got it it was huge) so we tried getting a 7 1/2 because we were afraid that the 7 would be too small. Sure enough the 7 1/2 was still huge. Despite the fact that your company clearly doesn't use the same standard we were still stuck with the shipping bill and the waiting time twice because of this. It was very disappointing and the customer service rep really could care less. I don't know that I would recommend your company (despite the beautiful ring) to someone else due to the lack of customer service. Because I expected someone to work with me on the fact that we were stuck paying shipping back to you when you are the ones who use the different measuring standard.
Kelly Mitchell, Carrollton, Texas - 4/9/2008

Very nice ring!!!
I the first ring I bought I had to send back, it did not quite match the bridal set. So I returned it for this one. The return was hassle free and very fast turnaround time. My husband loves this ring!!! It is very nice looking on his hand! I did order a half size smaller like the other reviews had said to do and it fits perfect!! You cant beat the price of this ring, it was worth it ~~ I will recommend this to company to others!
Mrs. S. R., Spokane, Wa - 4/2/2008

Really like it!
We've been looking for a ring with a different look and it's been more difficult to find one than one might imagine. We ordered a similiar ring from a big-name mall store K-- Jewelers for 4 times the price and it still wasn't in after 8 weeks. This ring was shipped out within a day and we love it!
shawnh100, Vermont - 3/31/2008

Nice Ring
Ring came in very quickly. Good quality.
Brandy , Dallas, TX - 3/22/2008

Great Product
Just what I wanted. Way cheaper then local jewelry store. Shipped very fast. Very comfortable to wear. Just what I was looking for in a wedding band.
Josh, Indianapolis - 3/21/2008

Amazing quality, super fast shipping. I selected two day and I got it in one. Communication was quick and painless. The ring is SO heavy in comparison to other metals, it holds up amazingly. My fiance works construction and even a diamond wheel did not scratch the product. It's beautiful, thanks!!
Amber W., Morehead, NC, US - 3/19/2008

Very pleased
Not the bright shiny appearance in the picture but a darker smoky gunmetal color. Very handsome ring (my wife loves it) and goes very well with my stainless steel watch. Comfortable to wear but definitely get a half-size smaller than you usually wear. The service from TK was excellent and the price is the best I found anywhere.
Rob C., Nanuet, NY - 3/12/2008

I couldn't believe it!
So I read all the glowing reviews on all of the rings but I still didn't expect to get such a quality product for 1/4 of the cost of the same item in a jewelery store. The comfort fit is so nice and smooth and the ring is absolutely beautiful. Great ring, Fantastic price. Highly recommended.
Pleased Fiancee, Everett, WA - 3/11/2008

Exceptional Value
I looked near and far for the size of the ring I wanted. Everyone would have to order the ring in from "their" supplier. I ordered the ring from "my" supplier. I would recommend and continue buying from Titanium Kay.
James L, Sterling CO - 3/6/2008

I was a bit scared to order a ring off the internet but when I received it, it was perfect! I was very happy with the quality of this ring and the shipment was very quick.
Mandee, MN - 3/2/2008

We purchased this ring as a wedding band for our upcoming wedding. We ordered the wrong size and returned it for exchange. The replacement was shipped very promptly and without question. It is beautiful. Nice quality, heavy weight and fits perfectly. The price cannot be beat either at a quarter of the price of the same ring at local jewelry stores. Thanks.
James Richmond, Knoxville, TN - 2/28/2008

Excellent Quality
I needed a replacement wedding band but did not need to spend a lot on a "precious metal" ring. This tungsten carbide ring looks to be nearly indestrucible. The color is a little darker that the enlarged web picture, but still nice looking. I ordered my exact size and the ring fits just right. My order was received very quickly and packaged well. Thanks TitaniumKay!
Larry, San Antonio, Texas - 2/27/2008

the ring was bought for me, and it's great. fits perfectly and has a comfortable fit. everything was great!
John Sykes, Los Angeles, CA - 2/22/2008

Great ring, great service
Fantastic looking ring, every bit as nice as one from a jewelry store, and nicer. Size was too big originally, but they were very quick to send replacement size. Ring not quite as dark as pictures, but still very nice. I do absolutely suggest to find your exact ring size locally, and subtract a full size from this when ordering, at least this specific ring.
Mike, Ontario, Canada - 2/20/2008

Great ring, Great price
I ordered this ring as a gift for my husband. He loved it! And I loved the price! Great shipping, great customer service! I would definitely recommend this site and I will purchase here again. Thanks TK!
Brandy, Orlando, FL - 2/12/2008

Great Ring
I typical ring size is 7.5, so I bought this in a size 7 which is still a little big. Since it doesn't have a size 6.5 available, I purchased the Kozma which I absolutely love.
TV, Oregon - 2/6/2008

Good Value
Very nice rings at a very reasonable rate
Kim Westfall, Grants Pass, OR 97526 - 1/31/2008

Quality Product
Your Tungsten Ring is a quality product, but your crowning glory is your customer service. You fulfilled my order quickly and you had fast and accurate responses to all my questions. Will recommend you to all. Thank you
Kathy Rack, Citrus Heights, CA, US - 1/24/2008

Exactly what I was looking for!
The ring is the exact same as I had found in other shops here in Chicago, the only difference was the price tag.
GS, Chicago, IL - 1/21/2008

great ring
my husband loves the ring it has a nice feel and color to it
sameshell, - 1/19/2008

Ok Ring
I was excited about getting this ring because I was getting married soon and hope this would be a good selection. I liked that this ring can stand the test of time. When I finally got the ring I had to send it back because it was too dark. It was almost gray and I didn't like that. This ring is pretty true to size. I ended up exchanging it for the Piattoe ring which I loved even more.
Desi Barr, NY - 1/19/2008

It's Allright
If you don't like a good shine then this is the ring for you. Online it look like it Shines on the side but it is to dark for my taste.
Alon Humphrey, Fayetteville, NC, US - 1/16/2008

I ordered a half size smaller as suggested, and it fits. It seems a little snug, but time will tell. In the pic, it looked like the ring had more of the shiny edge showing, than it actually does, but I still like it. It is great quality. I have recomended this site to others.
Adam, Brentwood, Ca - 1/15/2008

Nice looking ring
I looked at other rings in stores, and cannot believe that I found one so great looking for a fraction of the price at T Kay. If you like simplicity, the "smoky" color of tungsten, and clean lines, the Icarus is a great ring. My friends (who know I like expensive, quality stuff) all think I spend at least 500 on it, and are shocked when I tell them the real price.
Jeff B, San Diego - 1/14/2008

A great ring, a great price
I have a bad habit of losing my wedding bands, and was extremely happy to find Titanium Kay on the web. They have great customer service, a great product, and an unbeatable price.
Vince Glorioso, Fort Myers, Fla. - 1/14/2008

Thank you so much. The ring is beautiful. The shipping was super fast and the customer service was off the charts.
Justo, Seattle - 1/4/2008

Great Ring!
Just received the ring and it is fantastic. We had looked at the same ring in jewelry stores and it was selling for 5x's the cost. Would recommend this handsome classic design to everyone.
MN Bride, Minnesota - 1/2/2008

Better than expected!
I love to lose rings. This one looks like it cost hundreds more but now when I lose it, it won't be such a big deal. The ring is sized larger than you think and is darker in color than expected but is still very nice to look at and very comfortable. When I needed to exchange it for the right size it was handled quickly and with out any hassle. It was better than I expected. Hey I never take the time to respond to reviews, but this time I felt it was sucha great deal I needed to let everyone know this is the way to go if you don't want to dump hundreds on a ring.
Burbank Erik, Burbank, CA - 12/30/2007

We Love This Ring
My boyfriend is going away to graduate school so for our Christmas gifts to each other we decided to get matching rings. We couldn't find anything in our area so started to check around on-line where we stumbled across TitaniumKay. After looking at a few other sites first we noticed that TitaniumKay was the best value and quality. We received our rings very quickly and even though their both men's wedding bands it still looks great on me (being a woman). I would recommend this site/ring to anyone, male or female. Thank you TitaniumKay!
Angela Scalzo, Niagara Falls - 12/27/2007

customer for life
I am so happy with my tungsten carbide band. It arrived quickly,was packaged well,included explanatory paperwork and is beautiful. I am glad I paid attention to the 1/2 size down caution from other purchasers. The 9 1/2 fit the size 10 finger perfectly. The ring was identical to wht I saw in the stores and was priced far less. Thank you for a very positive buying experience.
jo stem, washington state - 12/17/2007

I bought this ring for my fiance who is in the military, and I know he will love it. It is exactly what we looked at a while ago, but for a much better price, and was delivered exceptionally fast. I would recommend this ring to all who are considering it!
merelywords, Flint, MI - 12/11/2007

Great Purchase!
The ring was just exactly what we wanted and we were thrilled with the price and quality!! Thanks!
April Grantham, Smiths AL - 11/19/2007

Great Ring
My fiance has been saying that he doesn't want to wear a wedding band ever since we started planning our wedding. I bought the Icarus tungsten carbide wedding band to use at the ceremony because it just wouldn't feel right if we didn't have a ring for him. When it arrived I made him try it on to make sure I purchased the right size. To my surprise he said that not only did it fit perfectly but he likes it so much that he plans to continue wearing it after our wedding day. I am so glad that I found such a great ring at such a great price that my fiance loves!
Nicole Roth, Kansas City, MO - 11/8/2007

Exactly what I wanted!
These rings are very well made and very handsome to boot! My fiance and I were very pleased. The best part about shopping here was the price! We looked at quite a few other places and no one beat the price.
Mike Ferrito, San Jose, Ca - 10/23/2007