FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for KOZMA Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring



(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 206 reviews.  
Amazing service
I was very suprised how fast I got the ring!! I live in Utah and I went to check the mail two days after ordering it was here!!! My Husband loves it and I honestly recommended these people to anyone! I'm going to be ordering much more from them. Thank you guys so much!!!
Paige Brown, Heber City, UT, US - 7/18/2012

Great ring
Ring looks great. Price along with no tax and free shipping makes this an awesome deal compared to other sites and local jewelry stores. Highly recommend. Quality product.
Dblue, Texas - 5/11/2012

Loved it!!!
I gave my husband this ring for Valentine's Day b/c his original ring was all banged up from work. He loved it and thinks I spent a lot of money. =)
ML, New Jersey - 2/15/2012

Just what I was looking for
I was grateful to find a site that had affordable rings that didnt look cheap. When I received the ring I originally ordered it was to big, so I quickly returned in for a smaller size and within a few days I had the new ring back and it fit perfect.. great fast customer service... would definitely recommend and use this company again.. Thanks for making this transaction so easy.
Megan Waller, Quincy, IL, US - 8/15/2011

Wow!
Loved the service and speed of delivery! The ring is beautiful! It is a very expensive looking ring! Can't wait to put it on his finger!
Amanda Boyd, NC - 8/6/2011

Could not be happier.
My husband works with heavy equiptment and has worn this ring to work everyday for over a year. After a year of wear the ring is still as shiiny as when we got it and there is hardly a scratch on it. I recently had to order a new one because he lost it camping. The price is very affordable so that was no problem.
Ms. Bailey, michigan - 8/2/2011

Wedding Band
Ordered this for my husband's wedding band! He loves it and I love it! Sizing was perfect.
ajoanette, Baton Rouge, LA - 7/1/2011

Great Ring
I searched long and hard for a Tungston Carbide Ring like this one. I started finding ones around $500 and then found this one. I've had it for a few weeks and have worn it while doing various construction activities. It has not scratched and looks like new w/o any scratches! It wears a little heavier than gold as do all Tungsten Rings. I am 100% satisfied with this ring, expecially for the price!!!
Dru Heier, Tomahawk, WI - 5/25/2011

great!
This ring is great, I have been wearing it for 6 months now and it is very comfortable to wear all the time. I do farm chores, auto maintance, lift weights, and cook and hardly notice its there. This is a great product!
Jeremy, Ottumwa, IA, USA - 3/9/2011

Fantastic!!
Had to return for bigger size, no problem at all!! Fast shipping!! Just a beautiful ring that is a replacement for my wedding band that is too big for me now!! Love it!!
Chris Neilson, Saint Petersburg, Fl - 2/13/2011

Great Product
Ordered two of this ring for my husband's wedding band. One larger for summer and one smaller for winter. They look great and are indestructible (he has tried). The rings shipped the same day I ordered them!
Val, Lafayette, IN - 1/6/2011

Perfect!
Husband loved his tungsten carbide band. We got the first ring from here as well but he needed a new ring after losing weight. Service was quick. Exactly as advertised.
Rachel, Santa clara, ca - 12/11/2010

Indestructable!
I have worn rings in the past made of other metals like gold, silver and titanium, none of them held up nearly as well as the tungsten. Almost 4 weeks now and the ring still looks brand new, and I'm a metalworker too!
Jason, New York, NY - 11/16/2010

Accurate
This ring is spot on what i was looking for. I needed a wedding band, and I wanted something that was not plain, but yet still had the traditional charm of a wedding band. Its great, not to mention that it has been through ocean water, and washed several times, used while working outside and it still is just as bright as the day i got it. It's really tough and looks great, exactly what i wanted.
Brad, Pittsburgh, PA - 10/19/2010

Awsome
What you see, is what u'll get. Its simply fantastic.
Ellah, singapore - 9/20/2010

great ring and service
See previous review.
Ohtar2000, Elk Grove, CA - 9/17/2010

Amazing Quality for the Price!!!!
I had been shopping around for a ring for my fiance for a while and every jewelry store we went to had tungsten rings for $200-$400 and they couldn't engrave. I went searching online and found Titanium Kay online and to my surprise they sold the exact same ring the Zales was selling for $200 for $50!! I immediately bought this ring and had it engraved all for half the price of the ring alone from Zales. My fiance LOVES the ring and says its the most comfortable one he ever wore. Great product and still haven't seen a scratch on the ring. I would buy this ring every time!
Nora, - 8/10/2010

Classy and Very Affordable
I was very impressed when I opened the box and first saw the ring. I had found a similar ring for twice the price and would have bought it BUT they did not follow through with the sale. TK was straight forward and shipping took 2 days. Great product and transaction.
Samuel L., Vallejo,CA - 7/22/2010

He likes it
My fiance picked out this ring for his wedding ring. We both really like the look of it. The actual ring is a little darker and not as shiny as the picture. His size is 7 1/4 but the ring didn't come in 1/4 sizes, so we bought a 7 since I read in other reviews that the ring runs big. It's a pretty tight fit, but he says it feels okay. The shipping was very fast and the ring came in a nice modern looking box.
Amber, California - 7/18/2010

Great Ring but better customer service
My husband loves this ring. He recently lost it in Florida and we had to re-order a new one. Titanium Kay was AWESOME and so helpful. We got the exact same ring just a few days later. I would never use anyone else, they are the best company I have dealt with hands down on a customer service level. Thanks guys!
SayLove, Atlanta Ga - 7/8/2010

Great Ring
This ring is awsome just what i wanted for my husband. I gave to him for Father's day he loved it. The only thing was that the size was small, so are getting an exchange. Other than that it's great.
sandra simental, Sanger, Tx - 6/29/2010

great
My boyfriend and i are getting married. we are not into wearing jewlery. So i though i could just just run off and get something cheap. went on QVC and got something thing smilar to the tung carb ring. it was $30 stainless steel and look like something from the cracker jack box that would turn ur finger green. So I went online for somethig better. I've priced tung carb ring on other online stores and this is the best value around. completly pleased with my purchase. Its beautiful, has a great weight, with a sleek and modern design. Only wish i engaved it when i first ordered it. Who would of know for $20 more i would find such a high quality item at a great price. Thank you Titanium Kay. Gabe loves his ring!! FYI it's darker than in the picture, but still beautiful. when they say gunmetal they mean it
hula hawaii, honolulu - 6/15/2010

Fabulous
I purchased this ring for it's stability, strength and beauty. It was perfect for my husband and it looks great! I did some shopping around and this ring and price just can't be beat! What a great ring.... and the shipping was super fast!
Heather E, California - 5/17/2010

Speedy Service
Had an engraved ring delivered within 24 hours of my order!! Unbelievably fast and great service!!
Sue Smith, Rochester NY - 4/20/2010

Beautiful Ring
This ring was great for my husband and I.My husband lose hiswedding band on a trip to Dominican Republic.Since this year make our 6 year anniversary ,I decided to get us new wedding band.My husband loves the way it looks and it was perfect how it fit on his finger its the best gift we gave us for this occasion thanks Titanium kay you guys are the best!!!.
Sayo Franco, New York - 4/14/2010

GOOD CHOICE
I bought this ring for my fiance 5 days before the wedding. My husband says the ring is comfortable and it has a very classic. sleek and manly look. I do think the rings run alittle big so I would buy a half size down. We had to return the first ring because of size but had no problems with doing so and the man who helped me was very helpful. They are VERY VERY good quality and I would recomend this company to anyone!!! Thank You :)
Rose, CALIFORNIA - 4/12/2010

Perfect
Ordered this ring as a replacement wedding band as i lost my original. Colors and size are perfect and the ring looks amazing. just need to try to hang on to this one.
Matt S, Freehold, New Jersey, USA - 3/29/2010

Great ring
Bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding ring. LOVE IT! Fits great and fast shipping!
Chelsea, Georgia - 3/11/2010

Great decision
I knew what was looking for and after doing research I came across the Titanium Kay website. Boy, am I am glad I did. I found exactly what I wanted at a great price and it came to my house within four days. It fit perfectly the first time I tried it on and I look forward to having it for years to come. I will definitely use Titanium Kay again.
Kevin M, Charlotte, NC - 2/22/2010

big bang for the buck!
I recently went shopping for a mens band with my fiance and he fell in love with tungsten. After comparing competitive prices with local stores, I went online and stumbled across Titanium Kay. My wedding is not for several months and had plenty of time to make a purchase and planned to wait until a few months before I got married. When I found Titanium Kay, I couldn't pass up the ring I found, I made the purchase for a mens band and even went back online after receiving my fiance's and bought one for myself as a second wedding band. With the durablity tungsten has I thought it was a great option for days you are playing sports etc. Looks good online and even better in person! This was about half of competitors prices.
Jenn, New Jersey - 2/15/2010

Beautiful
Great service. Great price ( I found something very similar for over 500.00!) Fast shipping. Great fit and a really cool box..... Thank You.. I would purchase again.
Dawn Day, Lewiston, Idaho - 12/13/2009

Good service
I was happy with the promptness of delivery of the ring. I thought this ring had a slightly lighter color online than in actuality, but overall a nice ring.
Niccole Kleeman, - 11/25/2009

Tough Ring
Received the ring right ON TIME from TitaniumKay and have been super happy with the polish and fit. Super strong ring that really doesn't scratch. Accidentally tested this by climbing over a concrete wall when locked keys out of house and after scraping the ring on the top thought my new ring would be ruined. As it turned out, only a chunk of concrete was wedged between my finger and the ring... Wow! Beautiful ring... much prettier in person. Good size for man. Tough as nails too! Good stuff!
Chris Muldoon, Virginia - 11/9/2009

"lord" of the rings
Looking around for my first ever wedding band in the stores made me realize that I didn't have the pocket for it. And then titaniumkay.com happened and just like that I found lots of options, designs, variety and finally zeroed out on this one. Shipping was FAST. Product is WOW. Repeat customer, oh hell yeah!
TFB, Charlotte, NC - 11/7/2009

Perfect Ring
I ordered this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband. We received it and it was exactly how it was described. It is better than pictured. Had to return for size and received the new ring in just a couple days. I would definitely recommend.
Kari, Waukesha, WI - 10/27/2009

Great ring!
Ordered for my husband's wedding band. He loves it and it looks very expensive!
Becca, Cincinnati, Oh - 10/26/2009

Great Experience
I was surprised at how quickly the ring arrived. When we ordered, we were told it would take 4-7 days. It took less than four, and shipping was free. Great service!
RJ, Utah - 10/23/2009

Wedding sets
I purchased this one and a matching one as a wedding set. I wish this one was offered in a narrower band size for a more petitie look as a ladies band.
JA, Central Ca. US - 10/22/2009

Awesome ring!
My girlfriend loves this ring! It's understated and classic styling make it the perfect everyday ring. The fact that Tungsten Carbide is practically scratch and dent proof makes it the perfect everyday ring for wearing to work. She never takes it off.
Karen Trooper, San Diego, CA - 10/19/2009

it´s true
im amazing with the kay jewelry service! great experience, wonderful ring, very good shipping service(just 3 days!) and the price was the best! i recommend this kind of rings, you will not find anything like this!
johnny, mexico - 10/8/2009

Great ring!
This was probably the best purchase ever. Even though I had to exchange the ring for a size smaller, (listen to TK when they say the comfort fit is a half size smaller than your normal ring size) this ring has exceeded my expectations. Great shine on the edges, impossible to scratch (I bartend and periodically throw kegs around), and it was about 1/4 the price the other jewelry stores wanted for the same ring. Thanks Titanium Kay!
Joe, Eagan, MN - 10/2/2009

simple but elegant
TK ships really quickly, and I received mine in a business day The ring itself is very nice, as you can see in the pictures; it is much more pleasing to look at in real life, however It was packaged in a nice box, which Im pleased with Recommended only complaint, it is a little heavy, but its tungsten carbide, so that's part of the deal
Joseph, CA - 9/30/2009

great ring
he loved it! the pictures do not do it justice. we actually got a few different rings since the deals were so great and he decided on this one. we even ordered it in the wrong size and had to make an exchange, but just like the site said. they took them back no questions asked. great rings, great deals and great customer service! thanks titanium kay.
kt, medford, or - 9/7/2009

Great ring
Ring is just as described and better in person! It is soooooooooo smooth and soft! VERY comfortable. My wife and I LOVE them!
DC, Greenville, SC, US - 8/31/2009

Great ring
Ring is just as described and better in person! It is soooooooooo smooth and soft! VERY comfortable. My husband and I LOVE them!
KC, Greenville, SC, US - 8/31/2009

Awesome ring!
I bought this ring to replace my lost tungsten wedding band that was half a size too big. I still can't figure out why I got it for so cheap because I sure have put it to the test and it has passed with flying colors! My only regret is that I spend 200 on my first one! This one is much better and it was processed and shipped lightning fast! Thanks!
Chris Martin , Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA - 8/27/2009

Nice piece... beautiful ring!
I work in the oil industry and we know about the properties of the Tungsten Carbide since we use it a lot in different areas... That´s why, when I heard about Titanium Kay and their special jewelry I told my fiancee to buy me one of this rings. Since I live in another country, I had to order my ring to a friend´s house who was coming... When it arrived! Wow! I really got amazed with the beauty of the ring and how comfortable it feels. It is heavier, of course, because of density of the metal... but it was worth to buy this piece from Titanium Kay. Realmente el servicio de Titanium Kay es muy rápido y el anillo es un belleza que nadie cree que cuesta tan poco dinero. Recomiendo este anillo por su fino acabado satinado en medio y la orilla pulida. Gracias Titanium Kay. Un anillo de Tungsteno es para siempre!
Ronald O, Guatemala - 8/13/2009

Perfect
This ring is beautiful. Not too fancy for a guy, but classy. Color is perfect. Ordered a 1/2 size too small, so I reordered correct size to compare, then sent this one back. 2 days later I was credited. Great company, will definetly order from you again. Thanks!
Tylersmom, ny - 8/11/2009

loved the ring
We actually have ordered two mens wedding bands and both were absolutely beautiful and just as the pictures showed them. hey were great quality, we will be sending one of them back due to it being too large. I'd recommend oredering a half size smaller than you usually wear.
Michele, Alabama - 8/5/2009

Wedding Band
My fiance and I love the quality, we have ordered a smaller size in another ring to compare to this one and we will keep the one we like the best. Thank you, Alison S.
Alison S., Jupiter, fL - 7/31/2009

Nice value
I got this ring for its scratch resistence. Looks as good as any silver ring. Easily worth 50 bucks and Tkay shipped it very quickly.
Mike, Seattle, WA - 7/30/2009

Handsome ring
We both really like the design and look of the ring. It's beautiful, but not feminine at all. One caveat, the ring is heavier than titanium. So if he's never worn a ring before, he will probably prefer titanium.
Jane, California - 7/28/2009

Perfect
The reason for me choosing a ring from TITANUM KAY was the selection they have in larger sized rings. My finace' is a no fuss kinda guy who is very laid back and does not like a lot of attention. So when choosing a ring, he wanted something nice but simple. No frills, no diamonds, no special cutting, etc. Although I had him to view quite of few rings on this site. This one, he would always go back to. I waited for a week before ordering, which was on a Friday and I received the ring in the mail that Monday. WOW!!! The shipping is better than even TITANIUM KAY promises. I was so anxious to see what the actual ring looked like. All I can say is WOW!!! The website does not do justice for the ring, even in a size 15 this ring was elegant yet simple and I can not wait to give it to my fiance on Sept 19.
Angela T, Dallas, TX - 7/28/2009

Our Anniversary Rings
Thanks for the super rings we ordered from your website. The quality is just what we expected and they look so classy. We are amazed at the weight of the rings and how smooth they feel. A joy to wear! We have gotten many complements on how sharp they look. Thanks, again for a great product and service! Teresa W. from Iowa
Teresa W, Iowa - 7/26/2009

Awesome
Awesome price Awesome quality Best service ever I had to exchange the ring for a smaller size; got it back in short order and free shipping to boot!
Jonathan, AZ, US - 7/1/2009

Gorgeous Ring
My fiance loved his ring! It is a very classy manly looking ring and the price was excellent. The shipping was very fast also! I was very impressed!
Anne Korn, - 6/30/2009

Excellent Pick
Thanks to this website I found the perfect ring for my fiance. He works in the medical field, so we needed something smooth that he can pull gloves on and off of, he loves it. Nice and heavy too.
Destiny Holland, Martinez, CA - 6/30/2009

Perfect
I'm always a bit skeptical when ordering online but this experience was great! The ring came two days after I placed the order and the quality was exceptional!!! I highly recommend this ring to anyone.
Wendy, Iowa - 6/18/2009

Great looking ring
I was slightly worried at first because I was able to get the ring for such a low price but was extremely pleased once it arrived. I would highly recommend Titanium Kay to my friends and family.
Kristan Welton, Gurnee, IL - 6/17/2009

Awesome ring
I have a white gold ring that I really like, but I'm more comfortable wearing this ring. I can bang it around or lift weights and it looks brand new. It looks great, holds up wonderfully, and you can't beat the price or quality. Shipping was perfect too.
Justin, Chicago, IL - 6/16/2009

Handsome ring
This is a great looking ring and my new husband is very happy with it. He loves how comfortable it is and loves the brushed vs polished contrast. Looks just like the picture - maybe even better!
Carla Ladd, Mi - 6/9/2009

Beautiful!
Just what I've been looking for! I love it! It's perfect. I've looked at a number of different places, and nothing compares to the price and quality at TK. Thanks!
RC, LA, CA - 5/28/2009

Great Experience
I recently purchased a new wedding band for my husband. We ordered a size 14.5 and upon receiving the ring, we found that it was too large. Titanium Kay not only exchanged the ring for a size 13.5 with no hassle but also shipped it back to us in time for our daughters wedding. This was truly a great shopping experience and the ring was just what my husband wanted. Thank you so much!!
Sheila Wells, Palm Bay, FL - 5/10/2009

Loved it
I have purchased Tungsten rings in the past for a considerable amount more than this one cost, and this is the same quality. I even recently went to a Bridal Bizarre recently where they had a jeweler and I took my ring to have them look at it and they said it was top quality. Considering their top quality was almost a thousand dollars, I was happy!
Mikala Trulson, San Diego, CA - 5/4/2009

perfect fit
i had recently bought a ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring and it is awesome! and cheap. he is hard working, always doing heavy duty work and getting dirty so he needed something to be durable and this ring is perfect. it hasnt bent or scratched at all and he's had it for over a month and he's not a ring guy but he says it is really comfortable and it never bothers him. highly recommended
nichole, molalla or - 5/2/2009

tungsten carbide wedding ring
I love your ring and I love your prices and I love how speedy you are in delivery .....10/10
Erica Peterson, - 5/1/2009

Great Ring...
It was wonderful to find the perfect ring that we were looking for at such a great price. Love the ring.
Benjamin Wright, Pennington,NJ - 4/28/2009

Very Happy
I'm very happy with my ring and even more impressed with your customer service! I sent the ring back to get a different size and then again to try a different styleand had no problems exchanging it until I got the perfect ring! Thanks, Mike
Mike, Seattle - 4/21/2009

great value
I needed a replacement wedding band due to my original one became too small and was uncomfortable. I looked at Titanium Kay and saw several rings in the 55.00 range. Very nice looking. Ordered and received. Fits great and great value. Will recommend to anyone.
cj, usa - 4/20/2009

Love it!!!
We just received this ring and its really AWESOME! We are very happy with the look and quality. The price was super dooper too! In stores it seems like these rings are 3-4x more $.
Jen, Silicon Valley, CA - 4/13/2009

perfect fit
I looked for a ring in my city and in a fifty mile radis . I found your web site and that I would give it a try and got what I wanted at a therd of the price . Thank You
firemanjoe, Saint Joseph,Mi. - 4/13/2009

nice piece of metal
super durable and scratch proof. classic style and a comfy fit.
c dub, los angeles - 4/11/2009

GREAT RING
TO THE POINT--TITANIUM KAY IS NO.1. WHEN MY WEDDING RING OF 23 YEARS BECAME TIGHT, I HAD IT CUT OFF AND RESIZED, ONLY IT WAS NEVER THE SAME. WIDE ON THE TOP WITH FIVE SMALL DIAMONDS AND THE BAND NARROW ON THE BOTTOM FROM RESIZING, THE TOP OF THE RING WOULD END UP ON THE BOTTOM. I SEARCHED THE INTERNET AND FOUND THAT TUNGSTEN CARBIDE WAS THE STRONGEST METAL AND THE BEST WEB SITE FOR RINGS AND PRICE WAS TITANIUM KAY. MY OLD RING WAS ONLY ABOUT 3MM WIDE. I WANTED A WIDER BAND AND THE KOZMA RING WAS MY PICK. 6MM WIDE, COMFORT FIT, THE RING ACTUALLY HAS "WEIGHT" TO IT. AND THE PRICE--THE BEST ON THE INTERNET. THE EASE OF ORDERING AND SHIPPING- I HAD THE RING IN FOUR DAYS. A++++++++
DPR, FORT WAYNE,IN - 4/5/2009

Just Great
We had been to a couple of other places and every time we received a ring it was just not what we had expected. Here all the reviews were great and we figured we would give it a try. It looks just how we imagined! Beautiful! It is also nice that you guys do half sizes, because my fiancee, who I bought this ring for, is tall and skinny and his fingers are relatively skinny too and this gave us the opportunity to fit it just right!
Karl , Oklahoma - 4/4/2009

Tungsten CHEAP
This was the samer ring I saw in a local jewler for $280. I ordered it online, it came in three days, and is PERFECT! I am so happy I ordred through titamium Kay
David S, Phoenix, AZ - 3/31/2009

Kozma Tungsten
Very Pleased. Excellent product at a fraction of the cost. After much research and a fair bit of shopping, save yourselves time and money; don't buy Tungsten rings anywhere else.
Richard, Canada - 3/31/2009

Great
I got this ring as my wedding band since I work with my hands. It is not too large for a woman and looks and feels great. I got it quick and it looks wonderful.
Stephanie, Wisconsin - 3/30/2009

Amazing Ring and Even Better Service
I purchased this ring for my wedding ring. Received it very fast. Laser engraving looks amazing. The ring is very comfortable and looks awesome! Just what I wanted. The ring can be rubbed across concrete and wouldn't show a single scratch! But, a couple months after I had it, I dropped it and it cracked in half! Thank god for the lifetime warranty! Sent back to Titanium Kay and received my ring back laser engraved in all, in a week and a half! Identical to the original. I will definately go to Titanium Kay for all my jewlery needs. I will never pay mall prices again!
Taylor McCarthy, Medina, Ohio - 3/20/2009

u guys r awesome
Loved the ring. Love the no hassle exchange. I had to exchange 2x b/c no one in our podunk town could fit a men's comfort fit band over a size 14. Thanks again.
Lee Ives, Wausau WI, US - 3/19/2009

Amazing
This is a beautiful ring and the price was amazing. Shipping was extremely fast and the whole process couldn't have been better. Go to the jewelry stores and try on the tungsten carbide rings to make sure you like them. Then buy it from Titanium Kay for a 1/4 of the jewelry store price!
FT, Florida - 3/17/2009

Excellent
I admint I was a bit sceptical buying a ring online...so I went to a well known jewelry store and saw almost the exact same kind of ring for over $200.00!!! Great value and nice ring. Would recommend to anyone.
Brian, NJ - 3/16/2009

Speedy Service
My fiance and I ordered this ring for his wedding band, decided on the standard free shipping service, and still got the ring in only 2 days! The product is wonderful, but the size is still a bit big... We went down a half size, but it would have been perfect with a full size down. Other than that, the ordering experience was great, and we will definitely order again and tell our friends to order through Titanium Kay!
Fallows, Indianapolis,IN - 3/13/2009

Very Nice Ring!
I bought this ring for my fiance's wedding band. We are not married yet but he has worn it a bit and loves it. It is comfortable and looks great! He works with his hands a lot and it doesnt sratch!
Amanda Ward, Seattle, WA - 3/12/2009

Wonderful ring
i bought a matching ring for me and my partner and they are both perfect was so wonderful !!! i gave to him for our 5th anniversary... thank you titanium kay!
Dario, Houston TX - 3/12/2009

Durable and beautiful
I did a lot of research before purchasing this ring. My decision to go with tungsten over titanium is simple. I'm in the military and I'm constantly doing rugged work. Tungsten is not only scratch resistant, but it is also a brittle substance. This means that if I ever were to get my finger caught on something, the ring would break instead of bending. I would rather lose a ring than lose my finger. Tungsten is a choice of many in the military.
Johnny Parker, Las Vegas - 3/10/2009

True to description
I got this ring for my wife to accompany my matching one. She has very long and thin fingers so I was curious if this would be a comfort fit. She has no problems and true to Tungsten quality, there are no scratches.
Johnny Parker, Las Vegas - 3/10/2009

Great Ring
Solid ring....just what I was looking for. Not too thick not too thin and doesn't scratch!
B Chap, Cedar Park TX - 3/4/2009

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I bought the ring to replace my 15 year old gold ring. A guy I work with had a Tungsten ring. I liked the fact it is so durable. He bought his at a local Jewelry store. He paid over $600.00 for it, You can't tell the difference between them! What a great ring at a great price. Thanks Titanium Kay Love the ring!!!!!! A++++++++++++
John Getz, Peoria, IL US - 2/26/2009

Perfect Ring
This ring was the perfect ring for my husband who works as a cable man who had ruined his last ring! He couldn't hurt this one if he tried! Amazing design and colors! Just perfect!
A. Hanshew, Yakima, WA - 2/23/2009

Fantastic ring
I purchased the 8mm ring a month ago as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. We both liked it so much that we decided to get the 6mm for me so we could have matching bands. I absolutely love it. It is so comfortable I don't even realize I have it on. The service was excellent and it was delivered in only two days. Thanks TitaniumK. I will defintely recommend you to my family and friends.
Cathy, Maricopa, AZ - 2/16/2009

great ring
This ring is wonderful. My husband and I love it. I was scared about buying it online, but it looked just like the picture. Very happy, very convenient and very satisfied... Thanks so much, Terra
Terra, Gulfport, MS - 2/16/2009

Beautiful
My husband loves this ring. It is substantial but not too heavy and has a very masculine look.
Dayna, - 2/14/2009

Beautiful ring, Wonderful service!
If you're looking at this ring, you should know that it runs a bit large. You should also know that Titanium Kay will take care of you - if your ring doesn't fit, they'll be there, ready to get you what you need. This is a beautiful ring. I honestly can't say enough about it. And I can't say enough about the level of service I received. You won't find a better company to deal with. I absolutely could not be happier.
Ryan, Washington, US - 2/10/2009

Perfect
My husband is in the millitary and is getting ready to deploy. We were forced to cancel our huge army wedding in march, and to do something quick last week. I found this ring and thought that it would be something simple. I figured that we could wait on an nicer ring. It came so quickly...I paid for two day shipping and it pretty much came over night! It was beautiful! Our little "Love's Chapel" wedding was wonderful and he loved his ring! He showed everyone in his group! Thank you so much.
Sarah Cruz, Dallas, TX, US - 2/6/2009

fantastic deal!
This ring looks much more expensive than it was - we were very pleased! My husband's wedding ring looks great. Thank you :)
Mrs. Olbrei, Rocklin, CA - 2/1/2009

I love it.
I have only had the ring for a short time, but so far it looks great. Everyone is commenting on it, and all positive remarks. I hope it will stand up to the test of time, but so far so good.
Jonathan Barrette, Foster, RI - 1/28/2009

Great Quality!
This is the 2nd ring I bought from TITANIUM Kay and it's been the best quality! I had to return a ring for sizing reasons, they shipped the new ring right away.
Gary K, Andover, MA - 1/27/2009

very nice
I bought this ring as an exchange to another ring. The first one was beautiful but I liked this one better. I had no trouble in the exchange whatsoever. Shipping is super fast. The ring is STUNNING. I was having a hard time convincing my boyfriend that tungsten is the way to go for a wedding ring but I am certain that when he sees this beauty, he is going to change its mind. I have tried purposely to scratch it and it does not scratch. I like weight to my jewelry and this is a substantial peice without slowing me down. And it is not too wide that it gets in the way. It is perfect in every way, both for a man and a woman.
MK, Arizona - 1/24/2009

Great ring and great deal
This is a great ring. Fits perfect and comes as described. Great deal. And fast shipping. Will definitely buy again.
Davey, Alexandria, VA, USA - 1/21/2009

Great looking, comfortable ring
I bought this ring for my husband - he loves it. Very comfortable!! One thing to note for international buyers is that the size conversions are not accurate. Otherwise, a great product and great service!!
Wendy, Johannesburg, South Africa - 1/16/2009

Great Customer Service
This company can't be beat in the customer service department!! Would highly suggest this company! Any problem I had they dealt with completely and FAST!!! Thank you T. K. !!
Sue S, Rochester, NY - 1/2/2009

It looks great on my husband's finger
The ring is the absolute best price for what you get...it is very elegant looking, perfectly shiny, but not flashy, and just a very tasteful, modern style ring. I ordered a 10, which was a tad bit too big even though a local jeweler measured my husband as a 10. Shipping was very fast...in fact it showed up many days before it was supposed to...I was surprised to see it. Should cost more, but it doesn't! I hope it stays as beautiful over the many years.
Torie, Illinois - 12/29/2008

Perferct Ring
The Kozma Tungsten Cardbide Wedding Band is perfect. It fits my husband well and he said it is very comfortable. Great Ring!!!
Rachael V, Illinois, UA - 12/19/2008

Great ring
I bought the tungsten ring for my husband. The quality and finish is great. The price was very resonable compare to everywhere else i looked. He really likes the ring.
Sairah Tran, Eagan, MN - 12/18/2008

cool ring
The actual product is a tad darker than the picture. The specs already mention 'gunmetal'. Other than that, its really a fine ring. Buyers from abroad might want to be careful with the sizing to avoid re-shipment. Safest way is by getting the ring diameter from actual ring that has been tested. overall : great product
badai, Malaysia - 12/12/2008

Great ring, with one note
I really like this ring. The dark band in the middle is a lot lighter in person than it was in the online pic, but it still turned out to look very nice. I am surprised by how cost-effective this ring is! It is sturdy and handsome--yet it is a really good price! I'd definitely recommend this to anyone looking into tungsten rings. My fiance really likes how heavy the metal is too - it's not burdensome, but it does feel like a good, solid ring.
Gina , Fort Worth, TX, US - 12/9/2008

not as shown
I bought this ring for my boyfriend, just as a gift. But when i recieved it i was really dissapointed. The picture in the site presents a beautiful ring, very shiny, and almost breathtaking. Instead a got a really dark ring, not so breathtaking ring. Even the line in the center was wrong. ts a lot thinner on the real thing. Wasn't very impressed by it. Im even thinking of returning it. Not sure yet, since he hasn't seen it. Im just waiting on his reaction to it to decide wether or not ask for my money back. What i can say that was really good was the shipping!! The ring got here in about 3 or 4 days. Really good work with that!!!!
inlove, Puerto Rico - 12/3/2008

Holy Schnikies!
Fantastic ring with great service! Like everyone else, I ordered 1/2 a size too large and had to get a replacement. As a guy I want my ring to not only be a symbol but to be practical and useful. This ring can open beers: mission accomplished.
Mitch Herz, Earth - 11/26/2008

Better than I expected.
Thank you so much for the stunning ring. My fiance absolutely loves it. I was very apprehensive oredering his wedding band online but am absolutely thrilled with the quality and price. We received our order in 3 days, and engraving took just a few days more. I will recommend Titanium Kay to anyone who will listen!
Darsey Birk, Oroville, Ca - 11/22/2008

Excellent
This is the second ring that I have ordered for my husband and both times the service and the product has been excellent. I recommend this site to everyone that asks about men's jewelry. My husband loves this ring, but will probably loose it and I will gladly order another from Titanium Kay.
E Russo, Baton Rouge, LA - 11/21/2008

Great Quality
I ordered this ring for my fiance. It's great. We love the quality, it was true to fit. We compared the online specs of the ring to a national jeweler and they were neck and neck except for the awesome pricing offered through Titanium Kay. Highly recommend and would purchase again.
Valerie , North Carolina - 11/18/2008

Tungsten ring
When I got married 7 years ago I chose a white gold ring. Within weeks it started to show wear from everyday wear and tear. I have had this ring for two weeks and it looks as new as the day it arrived.
KVJ, Or - 11/18/2008

Very Impressed
I purchased this ring for my husband to replace his old worn out gold band. I was worried that he wouldn't like the color or how heavy it was but he absolutely loves it!! He says it fits his personality and the weight of the ring is just right. I was very impressed with how soon I received the order. And I'm very happy how the ring looks. Thank you to Titanium Kay for providing a wonderful product!!
Tami G., Virginia - 11/17/2008

great ring
My fiance just received his ring yesterday and he loved it. We didn't want something that was goddy or too big. This ring is perfect, simple, and elegant. Thanks again
Caitlin Medrano, TN - 11/16/2008

True to Form
The ring is everything they say it is. It was delivered with haste. It came in a nice box. The ring fits well--maybe a hair on the big side. I opened a beer with it--not a mark. Very shiny, handsome, and classy. Overall, I am completely satisfied.
Brian, New York - 11/12/2008

Ling
I ruv my wing
Oooft, E-Burger - 11/11/2008

very nice
I lost my wedding ring of 8 years and was pretty dissapointed but now that I have this one i love it. very comfortable and looks great too.
Ryan, Birmingham - 11/7/2008

Well liked
My wife liked mine so well I got her one to match mine
James Wolfe, - 11/1/2008

Easy
The first ring we got was too big and you can't resize Tungsten, so I called Titanium Kay and they said just send it back and they would take care of it. So we sent it back and my husband is now wearing his correctly sized new ring!
Maegan, Dallas, TX - 10/31/2008

Nice Ring!
My husband and I really liked the ring. It was exactly what we expected. Great price for an excellent ring. Thanks!
Laura, Colorado Springs, CO - 10/30/2008

Awesome!
We are getting married in Decmember and I really wanted to get RJ a nice ring but we are sticking tightly to a strick budget. He stated many times that he didn't want/need a gold ring and that I should try to find a less expensive alternative. I spent a lot of time searching through websites and rings but I kept coming back to this site. The reviews seemed so positive and the price was more then right. I spent hundreds less then I planed on and came out with an amazing ring! RJ was thrilled with not only the price but the look and feel of the ring and we are both very anxious for him to be wearing it!
Jill and RJ, Upstate NY - 10/30/2008

Perfect ring, perfect service!
My husband and I love this ring-- so much that we bought it twice! Not soon after we were married my poor husband lost his Kozma Tungsten wedding band. Even though he was upset, he still had the wherewithal to know he wanted the same exact ring. We ordered the ring immediately and it arrived very quickly much to our delight. The service we recieved for both rings has been phenomenal. The ring is very handsome; not too flashy but still distinct. It also fits well. We are very pleased we found Titanium Kay!
The Vermillions, Raleigh, NC, USA - 10/29/2008

Nice
I originally bought a titanium ring to replace my original gold wedding band. At the time I didn't know Tungsten was a much harder ring and was scratch resistant. I started shopping and found a ring I like from Titanium kay. No scratches on this one, and I liked it so much I got one for my wife that matches mine.
James C.Wolfe, Sand Springs, Oklahoma - 10/23/2008

Excellent quality ring
I bought two rings, this one and the ORIS for me and my boyfriend. The rings look great! These rings are excellent quality. They are made to last forever. You will not be disappointed with these rings. Very fast shipping. I don't have any complaints.
NOLAgirl, New Orleans, LA - 10/21/2008

AWESOME!!!!!
The best, thank you so much. both my future husband and i love the ring and will recomend you to everyone... thanks again
Emmy B, Vic, Australia - 10/13/2008

Good Stuff`
Everything was as advertised and arrived quickly. I highly recommend Titanium Kay...
Rob, Richmond - 10/12/2008

Heavy Duty
The ring we got doesn't really look like what we expected from the picture, but man does it still look good on. We got him fitted in a local jeweler to know what size to order and it said it was a comfort fit online, but the ring we got was still too big. I called and asked about this, and Titanium Kay said we could exchange it for free if it didn't fit or if we weren't happy with it. We are sending it back today, and are excited to get it back so he can wear this indestructible, gorgeous piece of metal.
Maegan Hammerquist, Dallas, TX - 10/6/2008

Really Surprised!
My husband and I turned to alternate metals to keep our wedding within a modest budget. I liked this ring and ordered just a few days in advance of our ceremony. I was very surprised when it came a day ahead of the delivery estimate! The ring itself is more stunning and eye-catching in person. I love the contrast between the shiny and brushed parts. It matches my platinum egagement ring nicely while enhancing the sparkle of its diamonds. (I was worried the two rings would clash)I have gotten many compliments on the band!! It fits perfectly and feels great. Thanks so much for a great experience and a wonderful ring!!
Carrie Arikc, Delaware - 10/3/2008

Awesome!!!
I bought this ring for our 10 year anniversary and my husband loves wearing it. We recieved it in just 2 days with no additional costs. The price was awesome and cannot wait to order from them for Christmas gifts! Thanks!
Angela Drummond, Crawfordville, FL - 10/1/2008

Tungsten Band
I highly recommend this site for buying matching bands and jewelry. Not only are they high quality items but their service is impeccable. I had to return this ring and my wife's twice only because we couldn't get our sizes right but they were quick and returned them twice in no time. We are very very very satisfied with our matching rings!
William, Bergen, NJ - 9/20/2008

I Love My Ring
Looks great, feels great! Will buy more when ready.
Jay Keeton, Forney, TX - 9/16/2008

Great Work Ring
I am a hairstylist and work with chemicals all day. I noticed that my white gold bands that my husband got for me were starting to change colors. I had bought his ring through this site and he loves his ring. I thought why not. It is so comfortable I forget I am wearing it. I will always recommend this site to everyone that asks me where they can find a great ring for a great price. Thank you again!!!
Wendy Frye, Aptos, Ca - 9/14/2008

great ring
but the size if you are ordering a ring make sure that you get 1 1/2 size smaller then what you are. Outer then that it is a grest ring
Melissa, Pa - 9/14/2008

Love my Ring
I am super happy with my band ring. With this ring do not order a half size smaller. I did and had to return it and get the my regular size. I could not believe my rign was exchanged as fast as it was. Thanks TK for having my ring on time, before the wedding. Great service.
Kathy, Orlando, Florida, US - 9/14/2008

Wonderful Ring
I thought the ring was wonderful. It got to my house in three days. I have returned the ring for a smaller size. I am curious to see how long it takes to get the second one.
Cory Dunn, Post Falls Idaho - 9/11/2008

Great Customer Service
Titanium Kay exchanged this ring 3 times for me until it fit properly - great customer service!
Anon, California - 9/10/2008

Beautiful!
This ring is so lovely - I love the gunmetal color and the heft of it. Titanium Kay shipped quickly and were excellent about exchanging the ring several times to ensure a good fit.
Poor PhD, - 9/9/2008

Wonderful Ring
I was very pleased with the ring, and also how fast it was shipped to me. I had time to have my fiance try it on, and make the resizing adjustments that we needed to before the wedding. I would definately use this Titanium Kay again.
Kailegh Brown , Idaho - 9/9/2008

Great ring
Great ring, fast shipping. The brushed portion is slightly off center, I have heard others say the same, however it is not noticeable at all, and I am a nit picker.
Jon, Buffalo, NY - 9/4/2008

Nice Ring
Everything is great with this ring, my only complaint is that the brushed portion seems to be off center a bit. Great ring for the money though!
Shyla, - 8/18/2008

Great Bargain!
The ring was wonderful -- the contrast between the brushed and polished portions provided some needed detail but still kept the design classy and elegant. The ring itself was a bit heavier than we had expected, but the comfort fit has ensured constant wear for the last week! As this was his first ring, it took a bit of getting used to but we both couldn't be happier with the purchase. Fabulous for outdoor, active lifestyles! Thanks!
Alexandra Leong, CA, US - 8/14/2008

Better than titanium
I originally ordered a titanium wedding band with which to propose to my boyfriend. It was visibly scratched within 3 days, but I was worried because I had presented the ring after the 30 day exchange/refund limit. I called TK, and they reassured me that I could exchange it anyway. Both the first and the second ring were shipped very quickly and without further ado, I am engaged and my fiance loves his tungsten ring! TK handled the issue very professionally and in a timely manner, and I am quite happy with this ring. Yay!
platygirl, Minneapolis, MN - 8/11/2008

Exactly as described
This is one great company. I am really impressed. The ring I ordered was exactly how you showed it, described it, sized it, etc. It was perfect. It's great to open the box to what I was hoping for. My husband loves it. I got him this ring for our One-Year Anniversary. The wedding ring we got 1 year ago was not what we really wanted. After a year of figuring out what he really wanted, we found this & it's perfect. He loves how comfortable it is & how durable it is. Thank you so much for being so honest with your description & picture. Thank you for being so quick to send this to me. I got it 4 days after ordering it online. Thank you for making this such an easy gift for my husband. I will definitely recommend this website to anybody looking for a great ring! Thank you.
Anna, Logan, Utah - 8/10/2008

Highly Recommended
I had to replace the original 6.5 with a 7. Titanium Kay was fast to respond and send the new ring while keeping me in the loop about the shipment of the replacement and when they received the original, A+ for them. The Ring is exactly what it looked like in the pictures. I am well pleased.
Randy, NY, New York - 8/8/2008

Great Ring
This ring is great! I mistakenly ordered the wrong ring - when it came I was in a panic, because our 15th anniversay was days away! I contacted TKay and they sent out another Pronto! Their customer service is next to none. They saved the day - Thank You so much!
Hemi Gator, Florida - 8/7/2008

Great Ring
This was our second ring with TK. The first one was too wide for my fiancee. It was very easy to exchange for this one which was perfect. The contrast between the center and outer bands was not as much in the picture but overall it is a wonderful ring.
Elizabeth, MA - 8/6/2008

Flawless
This ring is awesome! My husband works with his hands alot during the day and this ring never looses it's shine, doesn't scratch, and looks like it did the day I got it. Titanium Kay provides the fastest and most efficient service that I've ever received. HIGHLY recommend both the ring and Titanium Kay.
Janea P., Atlanta, GA - 8/5/2008

Great Ring
This ring was exactly what we expected and has such a great look with the polished/brushed combo. The only complaint I would have is that it ran a little too small for a 5.5 (but either direction in size would have been way off).
Kubihack, Joliet, IL - 7/21/2008

fantastic ring
a truly evcelant ring. it looked efen better then the pics on the web site. thankyou for a very fast delivery.
simon b, gloucester uk - 7/16/2008

Better than the picture!
This ring looks phenomenal! The picture doesn't quite do it justice, and for the price, it's literally a steal. My fiance says that it's really comfortable which is good because he isn't a jewelry person. Great company to work with!
Jackie G, - 7/11/2008

Not quite perfect...
Overall, this is a great ring. The only improvement I would make is a little more contrast between the polished portion and the gunmetal portion. Weight and width of the ring are just what I wanted. I also purchased a Ribbed Tungsten Ring, but had to return because it was just too wide on my hand. This one looks much better in proportion to my relatively thin fingers.
Brian Williams, Charleston, SC - 7/10/2008

Great ring
The ring is great, but even better is the seamless way in which this company dealt with me as I returned and reordered rings 5 times. This ring was not my first choice, but I am extremely satisfied with both the product and the service.
G. Bender, Portland, OR - 7/8/2008

Great purchase!
I purchased this as a wedding band on 06/16/08 with the three day shipping. I was very nervous buying on the internet with a site I had never heard of but couldn't be happier with the product & service! This is a beautiful ring and very high quality. It looks great on, the contrasting bands are fairly subtle but definately noticable. Be careful on the sizing, my hubby usually wears a 13.5 and the 13 I ordered him is still a little big, you need to go down a least a 1/2 size from regular. But he says the band is comfortable on although a good bit heavier than a gold band. If you are considering this you will be pleased for sure once you receive it!
Margaret, Union, MS - 6/30/2008

Nice
Very attractive and very comfortable.....Comes off like glass. Higly recommended!!
John, Santa Maria, CA - 6/28/2008

Excellent ring
Ring exactly as described and very high quality. Am considering purchasing another ring to rotate styles, since this one is so nice. Will buy from them again.
Omar, Atlanta,GA - 6/22/2008

Great buy
this ring is great my husband loves it .we got a size 7 like he was measured and it was a bit big .we sent it back in and in 3 days we had a different size .the quality of the ring is so nice .i would def. recommened this ring to anyone .
Chas , Minot AFB ,North Dakota - 6/20/2008

Great Ring
I bought this ring for my fiancee after trying the PROMETHEUS ring, which he didn't like as much as the picture. The only thing I was disappointed about, was the shape, this is definitely a domed ring. The picture was very hard to tell what it was going to look like, but assumed it would be flat. However, I now after seeing this ring on him, have decided that this style suits his finger better anyways. Great place, great quality, fast shipping and cheap prices....just watch out for the great photography, it can be misleading.
Renae, Dayton, Ohio - 6/20/2008

Beautiful ring
Thanks for the quick shipping! The ring is nicer than the picture, and fits perfectly.
Paul, - 6/14/2008

Awesome ring!!!!
This ring looks great. I first purchased a ring a size larger, so I had to exchange for a smaller size. Exchanging went smooth and fast shipping. Would highly recommend Titanium Kay.
Lonna, Missouri - 6/8/2008

Excellent Service
Overall is a good quality ring, but it does not look like the pic in the website. The color is much darker (gun metal) and the contrast between the two finishes is very low. Unless you are in very bright conditions it looks one color. I received such good costumer service that I decided to I return it and get a more expensive ring from Titanium Kay because I could trust that they are willing to do exchanges until I was happy. I am very happy with the new ring(Lonza)!!!
Amanda, NJ - 6/3/2008

Great ring
Love the ring, it looks just great. Thanks!
Ian Gallager, Massachusetts - 6/2/2008

beautiful
once ordered, the ring was sent within the first two days for fitting. upon receipt of the fitting, they instantly went with the laser engraving and sent it immediately. it took one and a half weeks for the entire process and the ring is perfect.
csablan, modesto, ca, us - 6/1/2008

Expected nothing than the Best!
Wow! I just have to say the ring is as advertised, and the laser engraving service I got with TK shows up super clear and readable. It fits comfortably and snugly... almost like wearing nothing at all! Quick and expedited service, from purchase to engraving to my doorstep in a week and a half... thanks for a ring my girlfriend and I can enjoy for a lifetime!
J. Igitol, Daytona Beach, FL - 5/31/2008

Wonderful Ring!
My fiance hasn't gotten to wear his ring yet as the wedding is still 3 weeks away, but he has tried it on and absolutely loves it!! Titanium Kay was great on shipping and quality on this ring! I will definitely buy from here again!!
Janet, Strafford MO - 5/30/2008

Outstanding rings
To be honest, my girl friend could have had any ring she wanted, but she understood that the work I do.I can damage a gold band very easly, and she Loves to work outside, So we did our home work and came up with. Tungsten Carbide wedding rings. As I said, we did our home work and found that Titanium Kay was our best choice. The price was right, the shipping was excellent, and the rings speak for themselves. We could'nt be happlier. With our slection.
Dennis & Pam, New Mexico - 5/30/2008

Unbeatable quality
I could not believe the quality of the ring for the price. My new husband is a welder and this was the best choice for us. I am telling everyone about it!! Thanks
Michelle Lands, Ga - 5/26/2008

THIS ROCKS!!!!
I cant explain how this ring is awsome....no scratches on this ring and its been two weeks AWESOME!!! oh i recieved this ring super fast too. thanks T.K.
Russ, MA - 5/22/2008

Great Customer Experience
We ordered the Kozma Tungsten Carbide Wedding band after my original band was lost. The quality of the ring is great and is exactly as shown in the picture online. We had to go through a few sizes before we found the perfect one. A great ring and a an even greater price. Thanks! P.S. We found the original band, but I still wear the new ring since it fits better.
A Satisfied Customer, Austin, TX - 5/20/2008

Fabulous!
This ring is PERFECT! We are VERY impressed with the quality... Looking forward to wearing it the rest of my life! Thanks!
Nada, Wisconsin - 5/14/2008

Great Service & Good stuff
As the other reviews mention, these guys are good. Good, quick service and a quality ring. I'm not much for jewelry. The only reason I bought this one is because I lost my previous wedding band. But, I'm glad I lost it; this wedding band is definitely better that my previous white gold band.
Eric, - 5/11/2008

I like it!
I received my ring within a week and really like it a lot. It is not the exact shape that the picture shows bu it's still nice and is really comfortable to wear. I would recommend to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new ring, they should buy from T Key.
Jay Keeton, Mesquite, TX - 5/6/2008

Great Ring & Great Service
I had several sizing issues, due to my weird fingers, but Titanium Kay were responsive and understanding. Fast returns and replacements.
Jason Scharf, Louisville, KY - 5/6/2008

Impressed
I am very impresssed with the ring that I bought and with the customer service department. The ring itself is amazing. I sent back my ring after the 30 days because it was too big and within a few days I received my new ring, no questions asked and no hassle. I wish I could say the same for the company that I bought my fiance's ring from. Titanium Kay made the whole process from start to finish even with a return so easy. Thank you.
Rick Crowell, Athens, Ga - 5/6/2008

Amazing!!
I purchased this ring about a week ago, and was more than pleased with the quality, and above all else the price! I was looking all around for a very tough metal for my fiance' that would be durable enough to withstand his intesive labor job, and so far, not a scratch or dent to be seen. I looks great on his finger, and makes sure that every female co-worker knows he's happily taken!
Melissa B For JAOchoa, Muskegon, Michigan - 5/5/2008

Beautiful Ring
We ordered a tungsten ring and were very impressed. It arrived in just a couple days and is great quality. It is much darker than it appears in the picture but is still a nice color. We had a size too large but returning was easy and we got the new size in less than a week. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Molly Silcox, Mesa, AZ - 4/29/2008

Great Ring!
This ring looks great! My fiance says it is very comfortable and he can't wait until the wedding so he can wear it! Thanks for a great product!
Bride to be, FL - 4/23/2008

Beautiful Ring
This was one of the easiest things I've ordered online. The price was fantastic and it was at my house in a week. Great service! Came in cute little box and product was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this site again in the future.
Julie, Texas - 4/22/2008

Great product for the price
In the 10 years that I've known my husband, he's lost multiple rings, watches, wallets, etc. More recently, he lost his expensive white gold wedding band just a few months after our first anniversary. I wanted to replace it with something inexpensive and durable yet attractive. He loved this ring! I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered a half size smaller. It fit perfectly. I was a little disappointed in the lack of variation between the high polish and the matte finish, but as I said, my husband loves it!
jlmartin25, PA - 4/14/2008

Great Service and Products
On-line shopping has never been so easy. I needed to return 2 rings to get the right sizing and style that I liked and TK was super fast on delivery and exchange. Oh yeah, all this in addition to great products at a great price.
Ken , Seattle, WA - 4/9/2008

Ring was Awesome
This is a really awesome ring. The sizes of the rings run big. He was a 9.5 comfort fit when we sized him; turns out he needed a 9. The original ring we picked was also too wide for his taste so we chose this one since it was thinner. It looks amazing. We are still waiting for it to come back with the engraving, but this company is awesome. They are really quick and make returns super easy.
Sarah, Marietta Ga - 4/8/2008

Great Quality
As good as the rings you see at high priced jewelry stores for a fraction of the cost. The service from Titanium Kay is excellent. Very satisfied buyer.
Derek Peterson, Florida - 4/7/2008

Loved it, loved it
Like everybody buying online, a bit nervous but after reading reviews i was confident. Ring is class, haven't seen anything like this over here before. One thing i will say though that it is quite thick (as in height off finger) but then again i never wear rings.My fiancee says it looks perfect and she is delighted with it.I would love if they stated the thickness of the ring under the details of the ring.Oh yeah, like everybody else, colour is a lot darker than picture and also pick a smaller size,i went one down and it still a bit loose but as its planned for my wedding day,i'm expecting that i'll be panicing and its important that the ring will get on my finger!! Not going to get a smaller size. In final, i love it and would recommend Titanium Kay again, i googled the net before deciding with them so don't waste your time and just make your purchase now...!
Aidan From Ireland, Ireland,Europe - 4/2/2008

Met my expectations
Hello All, I expected a ring of solid quality and that is what I received. I ordered a very basic design and it looked much better than I imagined. I would order from this company again.
Happy with Ring, Arlington, VA - 3/18/2008

Very nice, watch the sizes
Love the ring, fits great, looks great. The sizing, however, was a bit of a problem. They neglect to tell you that since the rings are comfort fit, you should order a half a size down from your normal ring size. Not really a complaint, but a bit of advice to anyone else considering purchasing a ring.
Steve F, Beachwood, NJ - 3/11/2008

so good that we got 2
My husband lost his frist ring (that we ordered from here) while snowboarding... He really liked the first ring, but wanted to change it up a little, so for the 2nd ring he got the smaller (width) ring and lighter color. We know a lot of people getting married and this is the only place we recomend.
2nd tungsten ring, New Mexico - 3/5/2008

Great Ring for the Price
My future hisband loved the ring. Fit great and the look was just perfect. He never wears rings and this one did not look awkward on him. Thanks so much for a great product!
Katie, Rhode Island - 3/3/2008

great buy
I read all the wonderful reviews from those who had ordered rings, and how timely the jewellry arrived. Ordering from Canada, I was expecting a much longer delivery time but it was at my door within 6 business days. However, the stripe in the picture shows up a lot darker than it does in real life - but it's still a beautiful and comfortable ring for a great price.
Greg, Edmonton, AB, CA - 3/2/2008

awesome!
This ring is exactly what my fiance wanted for hundreds less than in stores. I was concerned about quality but it is beautiful and fits him perfectly. exactly as pictured.
Kendra Murphy, Miami FL - 2/28/2008

Looks great, priced great
I was skeptical when I saw rings on this site that were 1/5 the cost of similarly-appearing jewelry from other sites. However, the ring looks amazing, fits perfectly, arrived within 3 days of ordering, and really was that inexpensive. I'd absolutely recommend it to others. One note: my ring was darker than it appears on the site (which was great news for me, as that's how I wanted it).
Zach Crook, Boston, MA - 2/27/2008

Handsome ring!
This tungsten carbide 6mm band matches the 8mm "ORIS". See review there.
Imeisemba_2, Germany - 2/22/2008

beautiful ring
The ring was beautiful, but I ordered the wrong size and needed to exchange it.
Michele Nuesse, - 2/18/2008

Fast delivery
I received my ring quicker than expected, and was delighted at the price and quality of the ring. I will definitely shop here in the future. Thanks
Andrea Stevens, Virginia - 2/16/2008

Happy customer
The ring looks a lot more expensive than it was. The shiny and brushed areas don't have as much of a color difference as in the picture, but I still think it looks great. The fit was too large for me on the first try (I had been sized at a mall jeweler), so I exchanged it for a half size smaller. The exchange process was simple and quick.
Ryan, NJ - 2/15/2008

great ring
Great ring, great price! Don't waste your money in the mall, they'll rip you off. I was skeptical at first buying a ring on-line, but not anymore. I plan on making another purchase very soon.
Hyun Kim, Philadelphia, PA - 2/12/2008

Great ring
Very comfortable to wear. Has a nice solid feel. If this was gold I am sure I would already have marks on it but there is not a single mark on this ring and it should hold up for a long time.
Bob Heavel, ME - 2/9/2008

Excellent Ring!
I love it! It has the looks & quality of a high priced ring for way way less. I couldn't find a better ring for the money!
Andrew A, Orlando,FL - 2/7/2008

Love the ring
Bought couple other rings, but they were too big. Finally found Kozma with available size that fits me perfectly. I love the ring!!!
TV, Oregon - 2/6/2008

Unbelievable
Unbelievable service and unbelievable product. We order 2 KOZMA rings on the 24th of December, they shipped that afternoon, and we received them in 4 days- free shipping. Unbelievable considering it was during the Holidays. I am impressed-good prices and great service. Sam's had a similar ring for more than twice the price and a week wait. Love the rings - the surface is much smoother than gold with more comfortable contouring. Tungsten alloy being hardness 9 (diamond 10) they should stay that way.
Lovit, Houstin - 1/7/2008

Gorgeous ring
My boyfriend and I bought this ring after having accidentally ordered the incorrect size of a black tungsten carbide ring. Titanium Kay responded very quickly to our questions, and sent us our new rings very quickly. We ordered this ring and the matching men's ring, and love them both. Although the men's ring looks very angular along the edges in the picture, it is actually smooth and nicely rounded in reality, so matches perfectly with the women's ring. Both rings are a darker, smokier color than they appear in the photos, which was a pleasant surprise. We like them better than the black tungsten rings we previously ordered, which we think looked so black and shiny that they seemed almost artificial. Difficult to explain. Overall, we would definitely shop here again.
TKP, Alhambra, CA - 12/27/2007

great experience
Titanium Kay has been so great to deal with. After purchasing our wedding ring and getting it engraved, it accidentally got thrown out! TK was great about getting me a new ring and getting it engraved in a matter of 2 days!! Thank You TK!!
sue smith, rochester ny - 10/19/2007