FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Laser Engraving Service

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 314 reviews.  
Great Ring
We chose to send in my hubby's ring for engraving and it returned BEAUTIFLY. I love the easy readable print.
Brandy K., Chisago City, MN - 11/18/2014

Perfect engraving
Great design on the ring, and the engraving is perfect!
HT, - 10/6/2014

Perfect ring
The ring was perfect...couldn't ask for a better one..and the engraving service is fantastic. Affordable, easy, and looks amazing! Thank you so much!
Amanda C, Cincinnati, OH - 9/11/2014

wedding bands
Not only was the engraving beautiful but it was engraved and shipped back the same day they received the rings! WOW!
Shaun, Reno, Nv. - 8/9/2014

Great product, excellent service
I purchased my first tungsten carbide ring from Titanium Kay in 2009 and instantly fell in love with the product. I've worn the ring every day for five years and receive complements all the time on the style and flawless shine. After five years without a scratch, I had the misfortune of chipping my ring while doing yard work. Customer service made the replacement simple and seamless. This time, I opted to get the ring laser etched with my anniversary date. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and the commitment that Titanium Kay shows to your customers. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Sean
Sean Robertson, NYC, NY - 7/11/2014

Engraving only
Bought wedding band from another retailer. Wanted it engraved, first time dealing with Titanium Kay-found them by googling tungsten engraving. Service was fast- sent ring out and had it back engraved within 1 week. Engraving looks great. I love it and know he will too.
aea, PA - 6/6/2014

Nice work!
I got the ring and the work of engraving is perfect. Thank you very much.
Samuel, Trentino, Italy - 4/15/2014

Laser engraving
The engraving was done very well. The engraved ring was returned to me in just a few days. I recommend Titanium Kay. I have only one problem: the engraving looks so good she wants it on the outside of the ring too!
Allen Simpson, American Fork - 1/29/2014

Great fast service. Superb engraving
CP, New Zealand - 9/22/2013

My fiance loves his ring! The engraving was done perfectly. We received our engraving so fast! I think it was within a week. This is a great company. Best service I've had from anyone.
Hannah, Los Angeles, CA - 8/14/2013

Classy engraving
I was thrilled when I got home to find my ring in the mail. I placed the order friday morning, to my surprise the ring was delivered the following Monday. Awesome! The worse part was having to put the ring back in the return label box to have it engraved, the ring looked Stunning on my finger. I could not believe in less than a week (Saturday ) my engraved ring was in my mail box. The Laser engraving looks so classy, I like the fact that this technique will last the life of the ring
Maggie G , Harvest Al - 8/13/2013

Great & Fast Engraving
Since my husband had a specific type of wedding band we wanted, I had to order it from an online site. The ring was great but we decided to have our bands engraved and I wasn't sure where to send his titanium ring for engraving. We found Titanium Key. Easy ordering process and the ring came back in less than a week! I loved all the font options and it was really affordable (less than what I paid for my ring to be engraved). Thank you!
Angela Marshall, Roanoke, VA, US - 8/2/2013

Great, FAST, Beautiful!
I was so surprised of how fast this service was. I ordered the ring, they made sure it fit. Sent it back (They paid for return shipping). Couple of days later I got to surprise my husband with special engraving inside the ring. It looks great! High quality and professional. He was so grateful for the extra touch I added, plus it was a great deal!!! I highly recommend to any couple to add a little something extra. It really added a lot!
Nicole G, Iowa - 7/8/2013

Your engraving services are amazingly fast! We sent our rings in on Monday and you had them back by Saturday - just in time for our 35th Anniversary. Nice work!!!
Keith and Debbie, Texas - 6/24/2013

Life saver !
My fiancé picked out a tugnsen carbide ring fir his wedfing band and our jewelery store said try had someone in the city to engrave it. About a month before our wedding I got a call from the store saying their laser engraver had gone out if business! I was heartbroken as engraving the ring was so important to me. I went online and found titsnium Kay. I was nervous to send the ring, but they assured me it was ok, and it was. They staying in contact the entire time , letting me know when it arrived abd when is was coming back. The whole process took about a week. Super fast! Engraving was lovely abd I'm so excited to surprise my guy with it :). Thanks so much!
Bryna hahn, Chicago - 6/14/2013

Loved the engraving
Loved the beautiful engraving that makes my husband's ring so special. Super fast service.
Algaea Puck, OK - 5/28/2013

Excellent Service!!
Excellent service beautiful engraving, Thank You Very Much!
Melissa Ibarra , El Paso, Texas - 5/14/2013

I couldn't find anyone local to custom engrave my husband's new titanium wedding ring. Titanium Kay did it fast and it looks simply great. It was affordable too. So glad I finally found them.
Karin P, Minneapolis - 3/25/2013


men's ring
Perfect! Just what I wanted
nikki ford, Georgia - 3/11/2013

I am stilled stunned every time i look at the engraving. The work is flawless. I recommend getting any ring engraved to add your own special touch, you won't regret it
Efrain J, Rochester N.Y. - 3/10/2013

Perfect Engraving
The laser engraving was perfect, I had it engraved the inside of my boyfriend's ring. I heard Titanium rings are difficult to engrave but with the laser engraving the writing is perfect. I received the ring back in just a few days. Laser engraving is not available locally I was hesitant to mail the ring out at first but I received it back in perfect condition and it came back in a nice box. I recommend laser engraving.
Karen, Millbrae, CA - 2/24/2013

Titanium sound board
The process and the outcome were flawless. Mark guided me thru the process with skill and expertise. No problem. The engraving looks perfect. Who could ask for more?
Seth Rubin, Sausalito, CA, US - 12/25/2012

Awesome engraving
The engraving on the ring is stunning. It only took less than a week. Other companies take 3-4 weeks . Titanium Kay is awesome!!
Kevin, New York, NY - 12/17/2012

Extremely Pleased
The engraving is excellent and done extremely well. I am very happy with how it turned out.
Yon Crown, Virginia Beach, VA - 12/16/2012

David Neve, Texas - 10/16/2012

Laser Engraving
I bought a black wedding band for my husband which I had engraved. Although the ring was dark the inscription was easy to see and read. The font was exactly as I had chosen and more beautiful that I could imagine. The engraving has made this ring priceless.
Puakahi rose, Iowa - 10/14/2012

I ordered engraving on a previously purchased ring (elesewhere) for my fiance's wedding band. He has a tungsten ring and we could not find an place to engrave it. I sent the ring out, 2 days later it delivered, they engraved it same day, and I received it back in another 2 days. Timing was fast, engraving was excellent, everything went well. Great, fast, reliable service...which can be hard to find sometimes on the internet. I have been referring friends and would use this service again. Thank you!
Stacey O, Aurora, IL - 9/25/2012

Laser engraving on ring was clear, precise, and very professional. I loved it and it was well worth the price, no regrets. Thank you!
Yesenia, - 9/22/2012

Beautiful, but expensive
The engraving is beautiful, but I thought it was rather expensive....although glad that I chose to do it =)
Timmy & Kim Hill, Kansas - 9/20/2012

wedding band
We got the Lord of the Rings font engraved on the inside of his black tungsten carbide wedding band. The engraving is very clear, striking, and very smooth. Perfect!
Teresa, Ohio - 9/19/2012

Good engraving (Windsor typeface), with large, sharp, clear lettering placed symmetrically within the plate. A bit pricy, I thought, but the end result looks good.
Alan, Hungary - 9/14/2012

This service was awesome and so fast . Couldn't be happier
Cathy R , Charlotte NC - 9/11/2012

Great service
I purchased a cobalt 6mm dome ring fro engraving for my wedding and the service was fast, easy to use and looked great. I would use their engraving service again!
CT, Alexandria, VA - 9/10/2012

My husband's ring
FAST FAST FAST Shopping!!!! FAST FAST FAST service. Beautiful, LOVE it!!!!!
patty Keller, Palmetto Bay, FL - 9/8/2012

Wow...Absolutely Gorgeous..!!
Chopper had purchased a black Tungsten ring, elsewhere for we were each giving the other an engagement ring..(he being 69 and I 60) I thought it would be cool to have an engraving on his... " Betrothed to Lady BlackJack "... that being my Biker name. No one in Ohio does this service on rings...found TitaniumKay by accident..turnaround time was quick...Chopper and I were both elated, upon opening the gift boxed ring..."WOW...better than we imagined..Your engraving will get alot of "free advertising" from us...Wishing you years of success with your business...!!
Lady BlackJack, Ohio - 9/3/2012

Beautiful Engraving
Titanium Kay's customer service is one of the best I've ever seen. The engraving is beautiful and everything was delivered quickly. Love this site!
Summer B., - 8/17/2012

Great job
I sent my husband's wedding band to Titanium Kay to have it engraved by laser. (His ring did not originally come from Titanium Kay, and I was happy that TK's engraving service was available to me even though his ring is not one of their's.) I was amazed at how quickly TK engraved and shipped the ring back to me. And it looks wonderful! No complaints.
AP Coffer, Shreveport, LA - 8/16/2012

Engraving looks great
I purchased the laser engraving for a cobalt wedding band I also purchased from the site. I thought the price was reasonable and ability to engrave not only text, but pictures was alluring. I chose to have a fingerprint engraved on the inside of the ring. The detail is great and turned out wonderful! I also enjoyed that a person called to verify exactly how I desired the fingerprint to be placed on the ring before engraving and sticking me with it. Thanks.
Jerenardo DeHuglio, Grand Rapids, MI, US - 7/26/2012

Quick service
Turn around time was quick & flawless!
R&C, - 7/23/2012

Wonderful job!
The engraving was awesome! Just super! =)
Alvin, - 7/18/2012

Amazing job!
I was skeptical that they could properly engrave such a small ring. . . they proved me wrong again. The engraving is flawless. Very happy with the ring, definitely buying from them again, that will be my fifth ring from them.
K. Heen, HI - 7/17/2012

Amazing engraving
I send my Fiance's wedding band in to be engraved that I purchased somewhere else. I had a difficult time finding a place that would do the engraving. The price was reasonable and the timing was unbelievable! I shipped it out Monday, it was completed that same week, and I got it back from CA the next Monday. The engraving looked just how I had imagined it as well. Very pleased with the quality and service.
Eileenh6, New York, US - 7/6/2012

Groom ring
Did an outstanding job!!!! love it
Lil L, - 6/20/2012

Engraving is very nice,downside-could feel the groves when its on...but cant complain..looks great!
EPJR, CHICAGO IL - 6/20/2012

wonderful engraving service
We purchased the band for my finace but hadn't thought about engraving until later. Contacted Titanium Kay and they were so very helpful. The ring looks beautiful and it was very fast shipping. After two people in town told me it couldn't be done, I'm so happy I didn't give up until I found Titanium Kay. Thank you.
ct, olathe kansas - 6/18/2012

Amazing Ring
I bought a ring and was told that it would be an outrageous price to have it engraved. However, I was lucky to find Titanium Kay. It was sent to CA and back to me in 4 days. The engraving is absolutely amazing. I couldn't have asked for anything more. The letters are easy to read and the words being on it make the ring even more special. Thanks!
Angela Roddy, Columbia, MO, US - 6/16/2012

Laser Engraving
The laser engraving was beautiful and exactly what I wanted!
Amber Smith, Illinois, US - 6/16/2012

Excellent work!
I sent my ring in to get engraved and it came out perfect and beautiful! The engraving is very legible. Titanium Kay received my ring and had the work done the same day and ready to ship that same day! They work very fast and do great work! They even helped me when I had shipping problems to my address and were very fast in getting it back in the mail. Thank you!
april, CA - 6/2/2012

The ring is perfect and such fast service! Had to return the first ring for a larger size - It arrived in 3 days! The engraving exactly how I wanted it!
Adele Wilson, Sacramento, CA, US - 5/23/2012

My partner and I both love the engraving that we had done to our rings. At first we were not thrilled to have to mail the ring back to have it engraved once we got it; yet glad that we did! The shipping time was exceptional, and appreciated the fast delivery! Will definitely be a returning customer!
Jeff, North Carolina - 5/20/2012

looks great!
I had my fiance's wedding band engraved and it looks great. I can't wait to give it to him on our wedding day!
Katherine, SC - 5/9/2012

Titanium Medical Alert Bracelet
Your company is a fantastic job. The engraving was very legible and the job was done much more quickly than I'd expected. Thank you!
Janine Jaffe, Vienna, VA - 4/27/2012

Extremely pleased with engraving!
I am so pleased with the beautiful laser engraving that Titanium Kay put on the Tungsten wedding band I ordered from them! It is very easy to see and read, very clear and precise, and shows up really well on the inside of the ring. Their laser engraving turned out much better than the usual engraving I have had on other jewelry (from other stores) in the past. TK was wonderful to work with, responded quickly to my emails/questions, and customized the engraving exactly to my preferences. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. If you are considering adding a laser-engraved message to your ring, go for it! You will be glad you did!
JuneBride2012, Missouri, US - 4/13/2012

engraving looks great
Very happy with the engraving. looks great!!
Amanda Misa, South carolina - 4/10/2012

Nice Engraving
Engraving was smaller than I expected it to be, but it turned out great and I'm sure my fiance will love it.
Melissa Anaya, Allen - 4/9/2012

Exquisite engraving
The ring was perfect, arrived as scheduled, I rechecked the size, which was also perfect and sent it back to be engraved. When I got it back it was everything I hoped for, absolutely exquisite. Thank you for everything. MM
M. Moore, Santa Clarita, CA - 4/1/2012

The engraving on my future husbands wedding band is absolutely gorgeous! It actually made me tear up! I can't wait to give it to him next month and to see his face when sees the inscription :) Thank you SO much! Alli
Allison OGrady, Greensboro, NC - 3/8/2012

Thanks for letting me be creative
The laser engraving came out great, just like I wanted! I was very pleased to hear that I was not limited to text engraving and they did a great job of engraving my personalized infinity symbol on the ring. The turn around process was great too. About 1 week total from first delivery to second delivery with the engraved ring.
gbl, SF Bay Area - 3/6/2012

Awesome support!
The ring was gorgeous. It was really hard to choose since they had so many. It came exactly as I expected. I had many questions for the support team on engraving and they were extremely helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better online company to deal with. Thanks for everything!
turnerd, Wapakoneta, OH - 2/17/2012

It looks absolutely perfect and added such a personal touch. I was amazed with how quickly we got it back. It took less than a week! We are so happy with the engraving and the ring.
Toni Herbert, Carrollton, TX - 2/3/2012

it's a laser engraving and like one of the other reviewers it's not as stand-outish as i like but it hasn't been faded or anything since i've had it for a couple of months now. i would definitely get it engraved again no doubt about it regardless
brian l, new york, ny - 1/26/2012

Great Service
I purchased my love a Tungsten wedding band from here and was more than satisfied with the ring itself. I wanted to have a few words engraved on it and sent it back and within only a few days had my ring back with the engraving. It looked awesome!!! I can't say enough about Titanium Kay and the staff there. Very good quality merchandise and service for a very afordable price. Thank you very much!
Tricia V, Mississippi - 12/5/2011

Perfect ring
I ordered a wedding band for my fience. I also had it engraved and it was absolutely perfect!
Elyse, Jacksonville, Fl - 11/22/2011

ring engraving
fine work very nice
mokie, riverside, ca. u.s.a. - 11/11/2011

Beautiful - can't wait for our wedding day!
Ashley, South Carolina - 10/14/2011

Good job
This is the first time I had a ring engraved and i did not like my first choice of font but I was able to change the font and I am very pleased with the good job that was done on the engraving. Your customer service it great. Thanks
herme james, atlanta - 10/8/2011

Great engraving!
Engraving exactly as expected. Quick turnaround! Thanks!
Danielle, Atlanta, GA, US - 8/17/2011

Beautiful Ring
I love the engraving I just thought for the price it would have been a little more noticeable. I wasn't impressed. Looking at your website and the way you describe what a "Free" engraving looks like and what your Laser was going to look like. My engraving looks like the free design. I do love the font styles you offer.. I just wish the font was a little more noticeable or bold print.
Shawna, Marietta, OH,US - 8/15/2011

Thank you so much!
The engraving looks beautiful! This was a rush job and "Kay" was kind enough to wave their policy. This made sure that the ring was here on time for our wedding! Great customer service!
Illya Andrews, Memphis, TN, USA - 7/23/2011

Amazingly quick service
I received the Mercury Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring within a few days of the original order and I needed to exchange it for a larger size, so i returned the ring. The day Titanium Kay received the ring back, I got an email stating so around nine in the morning. By four that very same day, I received another email stating the ring had already been exchanged, engraved and out for re-delivery. I was so surprised and upon receiving the ring back for the final time, the engraver had done such a beautiful job I got teary eyed. I have no doubt that Titanium Kay will be a life long recipient of my business.
Nevada Finley, Suwanee, GA, US - 7/21/2011

Great engraving!
I bought my husband's Tungsten ring from another company and sent it in to Titanium Kay to engrave. The whole process was very quick and the engraving looks great! Thanks!
Noelle B, Maryland - 7/13/2011

Not only did the ring look amazing, the engraving was done quickly and with precision. The customer service I received from the staff at Titanium Kay was steller and I have been spreading the word daily!!! Thank you my husband loved his ring...
Amber Higgins, Maryland - 6/30/2011

I am so happy that I chose to have the engraving done on the ring. It makes it all the more special! It was shipped back to us very quickly. I think the entire process was a week. That included ordering, receiving the ring, shipping back, engraving, and reshipped to us! WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WORK!
Debbie, Pickerington, OH - 6/16/2011

Great Service
Working with Titanium Kay's Laser engraving was smooth and easy. The process they set up it easy to follow and very efficant. The actual engraving is amazing. We chose a script that was elegant, but not so fancy you can not read the engraving. The engraving is Clean and Clear, and with the Sample of the engraving (sent with the order slip) we new exactly what we were getting.
Kyle, Los Angeles - 6/14/2011

Excellent Engraving
It looks just like they said it would.
JV Wilkerson, Winterville, NC, US - 6/11/2011

awesome service!!
My husband loves the engraving on the ring (inside) and it is very easy to read, thank you so much!! The service was quick, I was happy to have the ring back in only a few days!
Asil, Wisconsin - 5/27/2011

Sent in our own ring, very quick turn-around! Just as we asked for. And at no fault of Titanium Kay but a note to others, Very hard to see Hankok font on Silver. Thats the only compliant, other than that we will use again for sure.
Ex Californian, Southeast - 5/24/2011

celtic wedding band
I had this ring engraved but the engraving is hard to read.
Nitza, Crystal Lake, IL - 5/19/2011

DON , BUFFALO, NY - 4/26/2011

Wedding band
We had the tungsten carbon fiber men's ring engraved. It comes first to make sure it is the right size. They send a shipping label to send it back (pre-paid) for the engraving. After ordering, I got it fully finished with engraving within 10 days! I max'ed out the characters and it doesn't go all the way around the inside of the ring (maybe 2/3rd). It looks great.
Jackie, Tampa - 4/26/2011

Wedding Band
Titanium Kay did an AWESOME job engraving my husbands tungsten and platinum band. They did it same day and I had my ring back in 3 days! It turned out beautiful! I had called around localley and it was going to cost 3 times as much and take 3 times as long. So glad I found Titanium Kay!!! Thank You!!!
M. Clark, Kings Beach, CA - 4/25/2011

Perfectly done
I had a somewhat long request, but given my fiance's ring size is a 13, there was plenty of room! Turned out perfect - love the addition to an already special ring! Definitely do this if you're thinking about it!
R Trainer, Pennsylvania - 4/17/2011

Laser Engraving
I ordered tungsten mens wedding band... I picked the font Bauhaus... The engraving is very clear and a decent size. It took less than a 3 day turn around. Excellent company to deal with.
TheFurtureMrsE, Berks County, PA - 4/12/2011

Beautiful engraving!
Titanium Kay did a wonderful job! The engraving I requested was done perfectly. The ring (also purchased from Titanium Kay) will be cherished beyond words. Thank you Titanium Kay!
C. Raymond, Ohio - 4/9/2011

Ring engraving
The engraving I put inside my boyfriend's ring looks awesome. I especially liked the fact that I could choose the font style. That made it even more personal. Very professional. Love it!!!
jjg, Nebraska - 3/31/2011

Amazing service. Love the speed and efficiency of this company. Truly a wonderful buying experience.
Seaboo, - 3/29/2011

The engraving was perfect and was returned to me FAST!!! I love this place!
SAHM, Broken Arrow OK - 3/29/2011

After confirming the ring size with my fiance I sent my ring back to be engraved (shipping label always included with Titanium Kay! Thanks!). I got my ring back within days. I emailed customer service because I was concerned about the length of my message and the size of the text. They were able to answer my questions and give me a recommendation about the length of my inscription. Really happy with how it came out. My fiance wanted to be surprised, so he won't get to see it until May but I know he's going to LOVE it! Get your ring engraved, if you're thinking about it! His band will be that much more special when you're celebrating your 40th wedding anniversary ;)
M.Myers, San Diego, CA - 3/25/2011

Engraving was nice but I wish it was abit larger so it would be clear
Ismail, OM - 3/8/2011

Excellent experience
Thank you for being one of the few companies around that truely want and give great customer service. It was the best experience with Titanium Kay! Ordered a ring for my bf and it was at my house in 2 days! Had to get a smaller size and engraving done, but it looks great! These are not cheap looking rings in person, I would def recommend this company and this ring! Thanks!
Ashley, Texas - 1/1/2011

After much chasing up and alot of correspondance to the company, I was very disheartened, when the ring finally got to me, it was gorgeous! The man is happy with it and the engraving so that is all that matters in the end.
For my Boyfriend, Australia, Perth WA - 12/28/2010

The engraving came out a pale brown color and looks better in black and more distinctive in black. Have to give a zero for the engraving. Have it done somewhere lese for the price
Mikie, Spokane Washington - 12/23/2010

Wore for a week 24/7 even at werk, No rash No scratch, blinks all the way. Weight and size are all perfect. Engraving was beautiful.
Isaac, Singapore - 12/7/2010

I had read other peoples reviews about the placement of the engraving, so I made a special request that it be placed on opposite of the CO logo on the interior of the ring. It turned out amazing. I was a little worried because it's a black ring, but the contrast was perfect. I'm very happy. I hope he loves it as much as I do! =]
Mrs. Lonborg, Killeen, TX, US - 11/29/2010

I had bought a ring for my boyfriend awhile ago and recently decided to get it engraved for him, they found my order from then and I was able to just send in the ring. I got it quickly too, the whole process took less than a week. Looks great, he loves it!
Melissa, San Diego - 11/22/2010

beautiful wedding band
The engraving was super quick, I was shocked it took so little time. But it looks amazing and can't wait for my fiancé to wear it!
amanda, kentucky - 11/19/2010

looks great
I only got the engraving on the outside of my ring. And It looked better than I thought. I love it. Well worth the service to have it personalized. And it came with the postage and everything. Try it on, slip the new sticker on the box, and put it back in the mail box. awsome.
scfords, York, SC - 10/29/2010


Ring's logo kills it!
The engraving itself is good. The turn around time was impressive. What takes away from the engravement is its layout once on the ring. The ring's brand logo which is placed right on the center of the ring directly where the engravement is placed, takes up most of the space. So the engravement is not centered and looks as if it is squized on right beneath the logo. You cant help but stare at the big logo compared to the smaller engravent. As if the logo is more important than your spouses name. The ring company should be a little more considerate with rings purpose and relocate the logo more towards the upper inner side.
Luis Marroquin, Los Angeles CA - 9/27/2010

It was just as I wrote it, even with the little "~". SO perect---So glad there was laser engraving for this, since regular engraving wouldnt of worked on this type of tungsten ring. VERY fast delivery and very easy return ring and get back process-geat service!
sarah , Westminster, MD - 9/22/2010

I'm thoroughly impressed!
The laser engraving looks wonderful! Not only am I impressed with the quality of my hubby-to-be's ring & the engraving work, I am thoroughly impressed with the service I received from TK. The initial order & sizing of the ring was fast. I assumed that when I returned the ring to be engraved that it would take a few weeks at best. Imagine my suprise when I mailed the ring back (east coast to west coast) and received it back complete with engraving approximately 8 days later!! I have had a wonderful experience with Tk & will definitely be a future customer. I'm also happy to refer new customers your way. Thank you so much for making one of my wedding details so much easier!
Amy Trotter, North Carolina - 9/14/2010

Awesome engraving
The engraving was so quick. And it looks so great. It blends right in with the inside of the ring so you can't feel it but you can definitely see it. I don't think the ring was gone even one week before I had it back. Also, great approval process.I was unsure how it would work but I don't think it could be done better!
B Bowers, PA - 9/8/2010

Awesome Help With Engraving
I had personal help with my engraving as my computer would not allow me to use the special characters I wanted. Titanium Kay was FANTASTIC in getting me exactly what I wanted!
Tia, Portland, OR - 8/29/2010

Beautiful work - very pleased.
ms, fargo, nd - 8/27/2010

Awesome Engraving
You absolutely have to choose the Lord of the Rings font. It's to die for!
Leonard Jr, Baltimore, MD - 8/2/2010

Great Laser engraving of Tungsten Carbide
Best engraving I've seen for Tungsten Carbide.
Dave Sipe, Pittsburgh, PA - 7/16/2010

Absolutely Beautiful!!
Everything was perfect! The shipping was super fast especially for the 2 size exchanges I had to the engraving...and I always received a quick email response to any questions I had. The ring is beautiful and the engraving is flawless...(I got a Tungsten Carbide ring)I love and would def. recommend your services to anyone! Thank you!!!
Brush Script, Orange County, CA, US - 6/17/2010

Clearly Define
I really like the laser engraving that i had done for my hubby's tungsten ring... it's sooo clear, detailed and define especially the font that i had picked. It was so nice i ended up getting another Tungsten ring for myself with a laser egraved service.
Paula Dancel, Thousand Oaks, CA - 6/12/2010

Excellent Ring
I would recommend this ring to all my friends. Its a great product and worth the cost.
Buddy Rocco, Michigan - 6/8/2010

It's okay. The engraving was HUGE and expected the letters to be a little smaller.
Dominique Dionisi, New Jersey - 5/13/2010

Excellent laser engraving service
Very happy with speed and quality of service. Glad to have found a someone who will lsaer engrave Tungsten Carbide rings. Especially since our customer brought this one in and it wasn't from you. We have purchased rings from you before and have been very pleased with those as well. We are a jewelry store and would be interested in opening a wholesale account with you if you do such things. Thanks Bob Mitchell Nord Jewelers 269-345-0206
Bob Mitchell, Kalamazoo MI - 4/26/2010

Perfect Engraving
The engraving is flawless and very easily seen! Crystal clear...beautiful!
Tessa J., Eau Claire, WI - 3/29/2010

The engraving is flawless. We absolutely love it!
dpen, washington, d.c. - 3/28/2010

Engraving was very quick! Looks great!
Kimmy, Austin, TX - 3/16/2010

Great Engraving
I received the ring with the laser engraving about a week after I sent it back! I love the engraving it looks very clear! I recommend the engraving! I love it!
Enrique Nieto, Angleton, TX, US - 3/12/2010

Perfect Ring
I changed my mind several times on what I wanted the engraving to be on the inside if the ring that I purchased for my finace and Titanium Kay was so patient and willing to work with me. The ring is perfect as is the engraving. Thank you, Titanium Kay!
Lindsay Cheshire, Lake City, FL - 3/5/2010

Beautiful Engraving
Very happy with the engraving service. When I sent the ring back to be engraved, I was told it would take a minimum of two weeks for the ring to be returned to took significantly less time! Highly recommend Titanium Kay's products and services.
Chantal Callahan, Hockessin, DE - 2/12/2010

better than expected
The engraving is so clear and sharp! The turn-around time was much quicker than quoted. I'm very pleased overall with everything about my purchase!
Toni N., San Leandro - 2/10/2010

great job
Thank you so much for the wonderful work on my boyfriend's ring. It looks awesome and is completely read-able!!!!!
Veronica, San Jose, Ca US - 2/10/2010

Wonderful Service
The engraving service was great and turn around time was so minimal! Very happy with the whole transaction and process. Thanks T-Kay!
Charles B, Kansas City - 2/8/2010

Looks GREAT!
laurajoe2002, NM - 12/20/2009

everything i expected
i was quite surprised by how quickly i received the ring back after sending it off to be engraved. the font looked exactly how i expected. very pleased with my purchase.
jen hano, honolulu, hi, us - 12/17/2009

Perfect engraving
I had custom artwork created for my ring. They created it perfectly onto the finish. I couldn't be happier! It looks amazing and I've received so many positive remarks about it!
Allan Nieva, Phoenix, AZ - 12/14/2009

Excellent Laser Engraving
We are very happy with the results and I could not have been more pleased with the week turn around.
BB, Atlanta - 12/9/2009

Very quickly done and returned. It looks great!!!
Tara, Maryland - 12/8/2009

nice engraving
I was suprised on how quick the ring came back. Very well done. crisp and clean.
Colorado, Fort Collins - 12/1/2009

Amazing service!!!
After my husband lost his ring just before our two-year anniversary, I wanted to surprise him with an identical band but this time laser engraved. I called TK on a Monday about a rush job to have it here by that Friday. The person I spoke to said, "No problem, just write 'Engrave before shipping' and choose FEDEX Express Saver for 3 day shipping." He said that it might even go out that day. Imagine my surprise when it was delivered to my doorstep THE NEXT DAY!!! It was perfect and my husband LOVED it! Thank you so much!
Tiffany Hall, Saratoga Springs, UT, US - 11/30/2009

Awesome Ring
The engraving is wonderful. Looks great and so clear.
Daniela Moreira, Beaufort, SC, US - 11/30/2009

The engraving is absolutely gorgeous. I am very pleased!!!!
Ashley Knight, Columbia, SC - 11/25/2009

Does not disappoint!
So precise and easy to read--shows up perfect!
Happy Wife, Pittsburgh - 11/22/2009

It came so quickly, it was done very nicely!
Ashley Winslow, Middletown, Ri - 11/22/2009

Beautiful Lettering
The turnaround on the engraving was within a week. The lettering (Hancock font) was pretty and well-defined. A local jeweler told us that Tungsten could not be engraved because it was too hard. They lost our business and we found TitaniumKay. I think we'll be lifetime customers.
Lindsey, Texas - 11/17/2009

Better Than I Thought
It was hard to trust something I had not seen in person but this was great. It looks exactly like the example pictures. I have had a ring engraved by etching and this is sooo much better! It just looks better!
Erin Hopes, Highland, UT, US - 11/16/2009

Looks great
Exactly the way it was previewed. Looks fantastic on the ring. Couldnt have asked for more.
Josh W, Brooklyn, NY - 11/10/2009

i expected the engraving to be larger, but it still looks great!
abbey zucarelli, grand island, ny - 11/10/2009

Engagement ring
Just perfect! High quality, very smooth engraving, like it came this was from the factory. The writing is very clear, the font as asked and the Titanium Kay people very nice enough to offer an engraving in Greek! Thank you! I would suggest though an engraving in a black-metal ring so it shows better! ;)
Nafsika, Greecee - 11/7/2009

On Time!
As soon as I recieved the ring, I sent it to be ingraved and in a few short days it was done. The ring came back and the ingraving is nice!
Dave Denton, St. louis,Mo - 11/6/2009

We went with the brush script font and found it to be very readable and not too girly. I am impressed with how clear it looks.
Megan, IA - 10/21/2009

Wedding ring replacement
Very handsome lettering; super quick service. All in all a good value.
Steve, Grass Valley - 10/6/2009

So, we were a bit scared of how engraving would be on a tungsten ring - but it's PERFECT! It looks amazing (I think even better than engraving on gold). Thanks again!
Brandi, Hamilton, Ontario - 10/5/2009

i was amazed by the engraving! for so small it was completely legible and looked beautiful
lauren lindbergh, elma, ny - 10/3/2009

The engraving was perfect. My fiancee actually stole it because he loved it so much. I catch him looking at the script all the time. Thank you.
Jessi Nading, Austin - 10/3/2009

The engraving service was fast and easy! My fiance didn't want to send the ring back for engraving since he loved it so much, but we did, and it was back to us within a week (we live on the East coast)! The laser engraving is as perfect as the ring! Thank you Titanium Kay!!
Kat-E, VA - 10/2/2009

great engraving
I purchased a tungsten wedding band for my fiance at a local jeweler and didn't realize until after that they could not engrave on it...since its titanium!! I went everywhere, one jeweler even recommended a bowling alley!! Titanium Kay was the only place that was able to engrave on my ring...and would do it (Tungsten wouldn't do it since it was not purchased directly from them). Titanium Kay did a great job!!! It took less than a week..and the ring looks perfect!!!
roxanne, newport beach, ca - 10/1/2009

beautifully done
the engraving was bigger than I expected and looks wonderful!
Teresa, Green Bay, wi - 9/30/2009

Worth it.
I ordered an 8mm Black Tungsten ring with laser engraved letters on the inside of the band. The letters are white ~ elegant and readable.
Mr. Dirck, San Francisco - 9/20/2009

Arleigh Bosch, - 9/15/2009

Better than what I dreamt
The engraving is literally more than what I had imagined. It's impeccable and fits perfectly within.
Torren Doherty, Worcester, MA - 9/13/2009

Worth Every Penny
I ordered a ring for my fiance with the laser engraving service. I was excited that Titanium Kay actually sent the ring to us first, just to ensure that we had the proper size before adding the engraving. Once we shipped the ring back to the company to begin the engraving process, it was only a one week turn around! I didn't expect to receive the ring for at least 2-3 weeks; however, Titanium Kay has once again exceeded my expectations! I used the Staccato font, and the quality is yet again impecable. This has BY FAR been the easiest part of my wedding planning process.
Kristen, Fayetteville, NC, US - 9/10/2009

Amazing ring
I had the laser engraving service added to my purchase. It was such an easy process, and Titanium Kay was very quick on their end. The engraving looks totally professional. I am 100% satisfied :)
Leighton, Austin, TX, US - 9/9/2009

Great Ring
Awesome ring and supurb service. No hastle with returning it after checking the size to have it engraved,(Return box and shipping label supplied, just put the label on and drop in a mailbox) when returning it, it seemed to be back immediately. Looks Great.
victor owens, Texas - 9/3/2009

love it!
the laser engraving is exactly what we expected. once we received our original ring to verify the correct size, we sent it back and had our engraved ring within 1 week. the engraving looks great too.
Heather, Columbus, OH - 8/28/2009

Awesome Ring + Perfect Service
It's always hard to take it off because I like it so much but since my wedding won't be until November I don't wear it out yet... The ring is just awesome, the feel of the ring is awesome. And not only that, making business with Titanium Kay was the best customer care I ever experienced! They always responded immediately and even exchanged the ring I purchased with a different model before engraving. Thanks heaps Titanium Kay, Andreas
A. Borger, Auckland, New Zealand - 8/25/2009

Just how I wanted it.
M. Watson, WA - 8/24/2009

wonderful service and product
the service is excelent and fast! the product is exactly what i expect! I show it to him, he loves it. I will definitely shop at titanium kay again
Van, - 8/18/2009

Beautiful Engraving
We just got the tungsten band back with the engraving on the inside and could not be more pleased. The engraving is beautiful and exactly what we asked for. Service and shipping was extremely fast. Thanks again for everything!!
Sher, Mobile, AL, USA - 8/17/2009

Quality Engraving
The engraving on the ring is beautiful. I really liked the choice of lettering that is offered. I am quite satisfied with the final product. Also, the shipping back and forth was quick and painless.
Salchipapa, - 8/16/2009

Laser Engraving
The engraving looks great but is a little small. Maybe I'm just old and can't see well anymore :) The lettering is clear and very nice looking just a little small. But it was done very fast and was exactly as ordered. Great job.
Kendall, Phoenix, AZ, US - 8/8/2009

A great service
It's hard to find an engraving service for Tungsten. It was fast and easy. Thank you.
candace, Webster, TX - 8/7/2009

Nancy 21-8-2007
Very Small Un readable
Mandarin , NY - 8/2/2009

it was ok
I got the laser engraving done on my boyfriend's promise ring. It is super small. you have to have good eyes to see it. I just wish it were bigger. other than that it was ok
Chellby, Shepherdsville, KY - 7/30/2009

Very Nice
The script looks very nice, very crisp. I am very happy with it.
Birdorama, Denver, CO - 7/28/2009

Loved It!
I was very satisfied with the ring. I love the engraving not to big or flashy because it is just something that my husband can just look at. Shipping was very fast and the product itself was very expensive looking. I would definetly shop with titanium Kay again. Thanks
Valarie Harris, Kingsville, Texas - 7/13/2009

Engraving GREAT!
The engraving was beautiful, I recieved the ring today. The only thing was it was shipped out July 2 and I got it on the 13th. So it took longer than expected, but like I said its beautiful!
Megan McAllister, Woodbury,TN - 7/13/2009

very happy with it
The square design is comfortable for men who aren't used to wearing rings. It is an excellent ring and the price was amazing!
Jo Ellen, Buffalo, NY - 7/11/2009

Looks good
The laser engraving came out just right.
John, Tennessee - 7/4/2009

I love the personal touch
I am so glad I got it engraved. It was fast, Titanium Kay made it very easy with a pre-printed, pre-paid label. You just confirm the size is correct and what you want it to say, put it in the box and it was returned to me in less than a week. Easy as 1-2-3 and it looks awesome.
JG, Rochester, NY - 7/2/2009

Beautiful engraving
if I could changce one thing, I would have made the letters a bit larger. They seemed to small. But other than that it looked nice.I wish they wpuld of gave us a font size selection.
USAF Fiancee, Salt Lake City,UT - 6/17/2009

Just Perfect!!!
The ring is the perfect look and the perfect fit. The laser engraving turned out amazing and it was well worth 40 dollars!!! Thanks so much!!!
Aubrey, Charleston,SC - 6/17/2009

Affordable, Fast, But Small
Had the laser engraving done on my husband's wedding band. 40 characters for $40 is a pretty good deal and it only took 4 days for them to send it back. But it is very small writing. Tip: don't do all caps.
Elizabeth Davis, San Diego, CA, US - 6/14/2009

small but just right
The engraving is not flashy, it doesn't stand out in a crowd, but that is what I wanted. I had my words engraved on the outside to match my wife's ring, but I'm a butcher, so I would have been constantly cleaning the yuck out of the ring had it been deeply etched. As it is, it stays very clean and shiny, and as long as my wife and I know what it says, that is what matters to us.
Glen Neller, Napa Valley, Ca, US - 6/10/2009

Exceptional Engraving
Professional, beautiful and fast! A nice touch for a simple but elegant ring.
Vicki S, Colorado Springs, CO - 5/29/2009

I was a little worried about getting the ring engraved especially with only a four weeks left till the wedding, but it turned out great and I received the ring back in only about two weeks!
Amy, Ohio - 5/26/2009

Love it
The engraving looks great, if anything it is a little small. But it was done quick and looks wonderful!
LMB, Maryland - 5/19/2009

Not Bad
I had my fiance's wedding band engraved. The work was great, but be aware that the writing is very small. Great price tho!
Christy M., Chicago, IL - 5/19/2009

Perfect Engraving
Adnan Pekkan, Ankara;Turkey - 5/15/2009

Beautiful engraving
My fiance and I bought matching polished tungsten carbide from Titanium Kay. We wanted our wedding date engraved in our rings and loved how TK went about doing it. They sent us the rings just to make sure they fit and enclosed a prep-paid postage to send back for them to engraved. Once we sent it back, we got our engraved rings back within a matter of days. The engraving is absolutely beautiful and made our wedding bands extra special. Thank you TK!
Jenny Sre, San Diego, CA, US - 5/10/2009

Breath taking engraving!
I have had other jewelry engraved before and wasn't very pleased with the outcome. Then when I read about your lazer engraving I thought I would give it one more try. All I can say is Wow! Not only was the ring wonderful, but the engraving was breath taking. My soon to be husband was so pleased. It was very neatly done, just like writing on paper and definately worth the $40.00.
Troy & Ashley, Gresham, OR - 5/5/2009

Awesome Ring
I ordered my fiance's wedding band from Titanium Kay and absolutely loved it! Quick delivery and speedy processing. I also got it engraved and it looks great! would definitely recommend TK!
Susan, - 5/4/2009

The engraving was great, the way the sript is so crisp. And we asked for some interesting words to be engraved and they had no problem with it.
Weir's, Des Moines, Iowa - 5/4/2009

ROB, PR, - 5/3/2009

Super Fast Engraving Service
I am very satisfied with Titanium Kay's laser engraving of my new titanium and carbon fiber ring. Shipping was free both ways, the laser engraving looks great, and the service was super fast; just two weeks from the east coast to the west coast and back. I'm very glad I purchased the laser engraving with my new ring.
Dave Roth, Mebane, NC - 5/2/2009

lori boggs, nc - 4/22/2009

Laser Engraving
The laser engraving was very clean and looks great, but I was disappointed about how small the letters turned out. I wish the words filled up more of the inside of the ring.
Lauren K, Los Angeles, CA - 4/20/2009

Intricate Engraving
The engraving is very intricute & for our eyes only. Nice work thanks!
Stacey, Ohio - 4/17/2009

great service, very quick, perfect lettering!
once again, your customer service is outstanding. thanks especially to mark for returning emails so quickly!
Siri, Bloomington, IN - 4/14/2009

Beautiful Ring, Great Service
I purchased a ring and engraving service through Titanium Kay for my fiance, and it is so beautiful. They did a great job and the service was fantastic!
Sarah Slavik, Long Island NY - 4/13/2009

The engraving is beautiful on the ring. The only minor disappointment is the small size of the font, which makes it difficult to read. We used the "Hankok" font.
E.T., MI - 4/12/2009

Great Product, Great Service
A+ customer service. I was nervous about having to send my ring back for engraving, but I was impressed by the very quick turnaround – my order was complete in under two weeks, engraving time included. I ordered my ring on Sunday 3/29 and got it in VA by Friday 4/3. When I saw the ring, I changed my mind and wanted the engraving on the outside. I called the Titanium Kay staff, and they were very friendly and helpful. I sent the ring back that same Friday, and it came back to me, BEAUTIFULLY engraved, right where I’d asked, on Saturday 4/11. I had a problem with my invoice, and it was corrected in less than a day. Go with Titanium Kay! They’ll definitely take care of you. I started out a skeptic and ended up with absolutely no complaints.
KLL, Central VA - 4/12/2009

Crisp engraving
Very nicely engraving with the laser engraving service.. sharp, easy to read, very professional/elegant looking!
Albert Lai, Phoenix, AZ, US - 4/7/2009

Nice engraving
The engraving looks great! The Hankok font is easy-to-read inside the ring.
kwinters, Cincinnati, OH - 4/7/2009

I love the ring and the engraving just makes it that much more.. Thank you
Cheryl, Conroe, TX - 4/3/2009

very satisfied
I had read other reviews that stated the engraving font was too small, but I'm pretty satisfied with the engraving in my band.
Rob Meeks, Wilmore, KY - 4/1/2009

Engraving looks great
I'm very happy I got the engraving. It looks great. And it was extremely fast! It took about one week from returning to receiving back.
Alexa, MI, US - 3/30/2009

Nice touch
The engraving of the tungsten ring was a really special detail that is totally worth the money. The font came out beautifully, althought it was a little small. Overall a great added feature
Katrina, Portland, OR - 3/27/2009

Laser engraving was fast and the font looks great. A little smaller than I expected, but still perfect!
Kristina, Atlantic Beach, FL - 3/24/2009

Not worth the money
I love the ring that I have purchased for you, it's perfect. However, the laser engraving was not worth the extra money. It is so small inside the ring that it is almost unreadable, and unless you knew it was there no one would even notice it. The engraving is just what I asked for, I only wish I knew what the size of the font was going to be before ordering. Thank you, Angela
Angela Aanas, Valentine, NE - 3/17/2009

Laser Engraving
The engraving was a little bit smaller than I wanted but it still looked great and my boyfriend loved the Lord of the Rings font.
M. Morua, Phoenix, AZ - 3/16/2009

Extremely Awesome
I am very, very pleased and excited about my ring and can't wait to get another one. The Laser Engraving is also Breath Taking!! Keep up the Great Work
Sunnie Rogers, Jerome, Id - 3/10/2009

Laser Engraving
The engraving looks great. I wish that the font was bigger. It is very small and you do not get a choice in font sizes. Just styles.
Tim B, Simi Valley, Ca - 3/10/2009

Laser engravin
The writing was perfectly done, but the sizing of the lettering was a bit small
Dayna, New Zealand - 3/4/2009

Everything was fast and smoothly handled. My ring looks great! Thanks!
Lauren B, Missouri - 2/19/2009

very happy!
laser engraving on the tungsten wedding band we purchased was beautifully done. no damage to the ring, looks perfect!
ribo, worcester, ma - 2/18/2009

Amazingly fast service. Engraving is small, but clean and legible.
Suzie, - 2/13/2009

Excellent work
Had some laser engraving done, quite a bit after purchasing the ring (took quite a while to decide what to put on the inside). Titanium Kay was quite helpful in everything they did and the engraving looks amazing, definitely recommend using them over a local engraver.
Cooper, Bozeman, MT - 2/10/2009

Great Service
I recently bought a Titanium ring for my fiance. The whole process was very smooth and quick. The laser engraving was worth the extra money and time, it turned out great!
Kimytrk, New Jersey - 2/8/2009

Highly recommend.
Engraving is such a wonderful way of adding the perfect sentiment. I chose the brush script on a 6mm ring & wish I had opted for something a bit simplier as it is somewhat tiny & hard to read. Place no fault to TK. They are super fast in filling orders & have the best customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you!
D Dehl, Lakeside, CA, US - 2/4/2009

almost perfect
The ring we ordered was great, the shipping was too the only almost negative point was the engraving. The reason I say almost is that no matter what ring or who engraved it it might have been difficult to read. So- in their defense I get that. However- maybe they could've made the script a bit larger to see it better? Overall still very satisfied- Thanks again!
D. Wheeler, Huntsville, AL - 1/26/2009

Recommend the engraving
The engraving looks great and was really fast. Once we sent the ring back to be engraved, we had it back in about a week.
Lisa, North Carolina - 1/23/2009

Awesome Engraving Service!
I couldn't have had a more perfect engraving experience. From the ease of initial request, to confirming for accuracy, to the actual quality and professional engraving service. The engraving on the ring is perfect!!!
Toni Feliciano, Pembroke Pines, FL - 1/15/2009

Fast delivery
The engraving service is awesome and the shipping lightning fast.
Carlos, NJ - 1/13/2009

Quality but small engraving
I had words engraved on the inside of my ring (HAMON Tungsten Carbide Men's Plain Dome Wedding Band). The quality is excellent and the letters are very clear however as the ring is 7mm wide the text, which is only about 3mm, looks a little lost. It could have been much larger.
Stuart G, London, UK - 1/12/2009

I recieved it back very quickly and absolutely love the clarity of the engraving.
saavedram, Miami, FL, US - 1/8/2009

The engraving is great, would like for it to be more visible...
RDLDukes, Pueblo, CO - 1/6/2009

Detail was awesome. He loved it. I recieved the ring back in no time at all. Was very quick and very nice quality. Two thumbs up!!!
Nicole, Wichita KS - 12/28/2008

beautiful detail
The engraving was really nice & fast service.
Pam Willis, Lovington, NM USA - 12/26/2008

Perfect engraving
the engraving was perfect. the script was great and could read it clearly. he was delighted with the engraving as i was. thank u for the fast service and great engraving.
Alma, Utah - 12/25/2008

FANTASTIC! Was returned with the engraving WAY sooner than expected, which is great. My fiance loves it!
virginia, nothern va - 12/16/2008

I went and shopped around to local stores and found that Titanium Kay was much cheaper than any retail store. I received the ring 2 days after ordering it, and it's amazing. I then sent it back for engraving, and had it back in my hands within a week. I would truly recommend this site to anyone ... the quality of the ring is awesome.
Jules, Iowa - 12/4/2008

Very impressed
When you said 2 weeks for engraving service, that is what I expected. However, I received my fiance's ring back just 4 days after I mailed it. The work is beautiful, cannot say it enough. Thanks so much!
Darsey Birk, Oroville, Ca - 11/22/2008

awesome ring!!! engraving is perfect!
The engraving looked better than I thought it would. It looks very clean and I couldn't have asked for more. The Staccato writing style looks great on it!
corykane, Athens, GA - 11/12/2008

Awsome Job
I did the laser engraving for a promise ring for my boyfriend, and it looks exactly like the example text on the website preview for your ring. Couldn't have been happier!
Alicia Kay, Brookings, SD - 10/27/2008

Solid Work
The laser engraving for the tungsten carbide ring that we purchased is smooth and easy to read. We are extremely pleased with Titanium Kay's attention to detail with their engraving service.
Wedded Bliss, Seattle, WA - 10/27/2008

Wonderful job on the engraving! They get it done quickly and it's flawless
Holly, Seattle - 10/21/2008

Great addition to ring
I really liked the engraving on the ring. It looks very nice. My boyfriend loved it and it's a constant reminder that I love him. Get this as it will last forever just like the tungsten rings.
NOLAgirl, New Orleans, LA - 10/21/2008

I love my engraved rings from Titanium Kay! The engraving is very clear and easy to read, a beautiful font! I would definitely recommend the engraving service to anyone who might be considering it!
Sarah , Arizona - 10/16/2008

Looks almost perfect
I really like the font that I picked and the engraving turned out nicely (for the most part). The only thing I would change if I could do it over would be to put an extra space in between the items. I had "words (date) date" and the date with the parentheses kind of crowded into the words. Overall, I still love it and I think my honey will too!!
Beki O., Bay Area, CA - 10/3/2008

great ring!
Engraving was so done quickly, easily and is exactly as we wanted. Its crisp and clean and easy to read (even with bad eyes) LOVE IT!
Happily Married Now, Palm Springs area - 10/1/2008

The engraving turned out perfectly! And such a reasonable price! Thanks!
Laura Amdahl, Fountain Hills, AZ - 9/29/2008

Flawless Engraving
I purchased the laser engraving service for my wedding band and all I can say is "Flawless". The laser engraver puts traditional cutting engravers to shame.
Mahmoud, Washington D.C. - 9/26/2008

It was readable and done exactly as I asked. The engraving was too small though it could have been the font that I chose. Otherwise it was well done.
bkell, New York, NY - 9/22/2008

Laser priting is amazing,that was a suprise for my husband he did not know I had a message inside the ring for him.I love evrything about the company and the wedding band.This message would last forever.
carline, FL - 9/22/2008

awesome engraving!!
my husband and i both LOVE the engraving in the ring!! it came out beautiful and perfect! exactly how i expected it to look based on the font on the website. it looks really good in the ring. thank you!!!
sarah atchison, el paso, tx - 9/18/2008

Perfect Wedding Band
I LOVE THE ENGRAVING SERVICE. The lettering is clear and readable and the font is exactly what I was hoping for. I thought the font size would have been a little larger but it was still very easy to read so I'm excited and I know my husband will be. Thanks so much.
Future Mrs. Dorsey, Baltimore. MD - 9/18/2008

great service
the laser engraving came out perfectly. I would suggest using all caps and use ariel or times font if you want to see it clearly. I loved the amount of characters I was allowed! My bf loved it!
Sager987, DeLand, FL - 9/17/2008

Great Service
The laser engraving is great. It is clear with no burrs or sharp edges.
Jeff, La Mirada, CA - 9/17/2008

Great Service to Purchase!
If you're going to buy from Titanium Kay, definitely use this service! The end product looks great! I have purchased 2 Tungsten items and the engraving is flawless and readable. It makes the gift extra special and unique.
Jacqueline, Tampa, FL - 9/17/2008

The engraving part was very nice. It was a little small but that's because I wanted to engrave so many words on it. It looks very smooth and clear.
L T, Wichita - 9/14/2008

Beautiful Detail
The engraving was flawless and was performed so quickly. I loved the fact that Titanium Kay sent the ring to me for sizing prior to engraving. MOST companies do not offer this.
Christina McCauley, - 9/8/2008

Exactly what we wanted with quick turn around time. The engraving came out clean, clear and beautiful.
Katie, San Francisco, CA - 9/7/2008

Smooth service
I recently purchased a tungsten carbide wedding ring, which was great and fit my fiance perfectly. I sent it back in for engraving, and the whole process was quick and easy. It was returned to me in about a week and looks great!
Bride to be, North Carolina - 9/5/2008

Engraving looks perfect, crystal clear. A little smaller font than it appeared in the example, but beautiful nonetheless. I am very happy with the ring, the engraving, and the service/shipping from titanium kay.
Jessica Sanchez, Chapel Hill NC, US - 8/29/2008

They could not have done a better job. Very fast! I ordered the ring and recieved it, engraving and all, in less than 2 weeks! Thank you so much
Lauren K, Louisiana - 8/21/2008

We ordered two rings and had both engraved, we are extremely happy with the customer service that we received, the timeliness of the shipping as well as the amazing quality of the rings and engravings, we are very happy that we ordered from your company.
Laura, Baltimore, MD - 8/11/2008

I got a titanium wedding band for my fiance with laser engraving, turned out beautiful! Would highly recommend!
Ashley, Texas - 8/7/2008

super fast service
I ordered a ring with engraving, and not only was I thrilled with the ring, but I couldn't believe how quickly I got it. The engraving was perfect, and it was shipped amazingly fast. Instant gratification!
Jason Johnsen, Castle Rock,CO, US - 8/6/2008

Awesome Service
You guys are wonderful. I got a great ring and then great service on top of it. THe laser engraving service was so quick. Extremely fast shipping as well. Thank you so much!
Tobitha Helms, Austin, Tx. - 8/6/2008

Engraving Mint
We sent my ring back out to get engraved, a very easy process. Sent it back with a note of what characters and what font (choose your font from the listing in the engraving section) it came back one week later and the engraving was perfect. They simply bill the credit card that was used to purchase the ring, very easy. Now the ring waits patiently in the bride's underwear drawer until the big day (september 12th) Thanks and peace, DJD
DJD, Salem, Massachusetts - 7/22/2008


We are incredibly impressed with both our rings, as well as the engraving. TK was quick, helpful, and accommodating of our wishes. The rings we bought are perfect and the engraving and shipping time was incredibly fast.
Jen & Patrick, Seattle, WA - 7/4/2008

I had a special message put inside of my fiance's ring that he wont see til the wedding, i was nervous about it not looking right, but let me tell you it is amazing... it is so smooth on the insde and absolutly flawless. You wont be disapointed.
ronda j, texas - 6/30/2008

The engraving looked very good but I will suggest going with normal block letters. I got the hankok script for my wife's ring and it is ver small and barely legible.
rfboykin, baton rouge, la - 6/22/2008

Looks Great, Quick Return
I got my fiance's wedding band engraved. The ring came for a fit/size check and all the necessities for sending it back for engraving were ready to go in the box. All I had to do was put the label on and put it in the mail- it's nice to have something wedding related be so easy! Not to mention the fact it was returned with the engraving done way faster than I expected and it looks great!
Christie M., Northern VA - 6/18/2008

High Quality
A trust worthy service that delivers satisfaction.
Victor S., Kansas - 6/7/2008

Excellent Service
The engraving looks wonderful! The process for engraving was great...I was really excited that the ring was sent for my fiance to try on the ring before it was engraved. The whole process only took about a week.
Jamie, Southern California - 6/1/2008

precision to it's extent
the laser engraving that i had chosen was staccatto and it was very clear and precise. i loved the service... tkay sticks to their guarantee of great service
csablan, modesto, ca, us - 6/1/2008

Perfect Laser Engraving
The laser engraving I got with font type Staccato was simply incredible! No mistakes, the words were clear and readable and the color was simply gorgeous, matching the beauty of the ring too. Fast service, only taking a week and a half from sizing to engraving to shipment back to my doorstep. Would recommend this company and its services to anyone! Thanks!
J. Igitol, Daytona Beach, FL - 6/1/2008

The laser engraving was exactly what I wanted for the tungsten ring that I ordered. There were no flaws in the writing and the font is beautiful! Very fast shipping as well. Thank you!
Nordstrom, Virginia - 5/30/2008

From the time we mailed the rings back after checking sizes until we received them engraved was very quick. The engraving is beautiful, I loved the different choices of fonts.
NG, Michigan - 5/23/2008

Perfect Ring
I wanted a ring that was stylish, not the norm, and very durable. This ring was all that and more. The engraving process was very easy and looked absolutely beautiful.
Wendy, Henderson, NC - 5/5/2008

Fair Engraving, Excellent Service
The engraving itself wasn't as sharp as I expected. It looked to me like the edges were smeared a little around each letter. We got the engraving on a titanium ring, and thought it turned out okay. I am satisfied though and think it turned out better than regular engraving probably would have. The service was super fast. Shipping it back and forth only took a couple of weeks. Excellent service.
KB, Alaska - 5/1/2008

Not too thrilled.
Hello, I just want to say that I wasn't too thrilled with the engraving service. The first two letters of the word are run together. The rest of the word is fine. I sent an email to customer service as soon as I received the ring, but have not heard back yet. I have to say though, the ring itself is absolutely gorgeous !!!!!!!
Candice Barnes, Downsville, NY - 5/1/2008

Great job
The engraving is crisp and clear, just like in the picture. Looks really classy on the inside of the ring!
Pam, PA - 4/30/2008

Engraving looks Awesome!
I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful the engraving turned out on my fiancé’s wedding band. When Titanium Kay sent the ring to verify the ring size & to verify the engraving I realized I wanted my engraving worded differently. I changed it on the form that I sent back w/the ring & was so happy to see they made my correction. The service was great and delivery was VERY fast. We are so happy with our final product.
Sara & John, San Antonio, TX, US - 4/25/2008

Very Prompt
I am very happy with the engraving on my fiance's ring. An employee from Titanium Kay even called me to make sure the wording was correct and exactly what I wanted. I received the ring very fast and couldn't be happier with their service. A big thumbs up from Kentucky :)
Emily Anne, Fort Mitchell, KY - 4/25/2008

The engraving looks phenominal and was so fast and accurate!
Kerr Puschaver, Paducah, KY, US - 4/23/2008

The engraving is perfect - unfaultable! Definatly adds that special touch to any gift! Spend the money - Its worth it!
Chris L, Melbourne, Australia - 4/21/2008

Happy with decision purchase engraving!
I purchased the Spartan 9mm Mens Ring and had it engraved with the "Hankok" font. I am very pleased with the way that it turned out! Just a warning...The font is a bit smaller then you might normally expect; but is readable. I wouldn't suggest getting a very bold font it might be more difficult to see. The person I spoke with over the phone said the reason it would be a bit smaller was because the "Titanium Kay" emblem was on the inside of the ring, which means there is a certain spot for the engraving text to be put. I am very satisfied with my purchase! I highly recommend Titanium Kay to anyone.
Brittney, Tx - 4/18/2008

This service is GREAT
You can read my other review under his ring, but we love this company they made everything so easy!! Purchased and recieved with in weeks. The engraving looks great and I love knowing that my feelings for my future husband will always be on his ring (Black Tungsten). This is a quality company with quality products and if you are thinking about buying from them YOU SHOULD!!! They are amazing and have made my wedding gift to my husband unforgettable!!!
Candace, SC - 4/18/2008

Great quality and fast service
I purchased the cicero tungsten ring and it looks great. The fit and quality was equal, if not better than any ring I've seen in a jewelry store. I sent the ring back out to have the laser engraving and it looks awsome. They did the engraving and sent it right back out within a week or so. I'm very pleased with the service and quality and would recommend this company to anyone looking for an alternative ring. Absolutely no complaints here...thanks for the great service
Paul, Connecticut - 4/17/2008

Beautifully Expressive
I purchased a Prometheus tungsten band for my boyfriend recently. It was kind of a promise ring from me to him. We had it engraved with our initials and the date we met. Although the ring didn't look terribly much like the picture, i.e. - the bicolor was much thinner and hard to see, it was still beautiful. He wears it all the time and the inscription looks stunning! I'm still pleasantly surprised with its beauty as well as the professionalism, speed, and ease which with Titanium Kay conducts its transactions. I will recommend everyone here, I absolutely love this place!
Tanya Belanger, Milwaukee, WI - 4/10/2008

Makes me Happy
I love that I could get up to 35 letters on the ring, evern if I did not use them all. I came in after just a few days. :D it makes me really happy to have it done.
Jessica Keeler, Yorktown, VA, US - 4/10/2008

Icing on the cake
The engraving turned out perfect and was recieved super quick. I had not pre-ordered the engraving and my emails to customer support were answered very quickly and were very helpful. I am so very glad I stumbled upon this websited.
Ahall, Tennessee - 4/6/2008

Keepsake ring
So, actually, it was advertised as a wedding ring on the site. However, I bought it as a keepsake, as it should be nearly indestructible and quite difficult to scratch. Ring finish and symmetry appear to be excellent, and I was very pleased with the engraving, which is highly detailed and flawless. As the hand I bought the ring for won't be fully grown for another 15-20 years, I asked T.K. to just engrave and ship it (nothing to try it onto!), and they fulfilled my request. These rings feel a little on the heavy side, which is nice - they feel substantial, and the natural colour of the metal is a little on the dark side, also appealing.
Ben T, Seattle, WA, USA - 4/3/2008

Gorgeous and Fast!
I was so excited to get my ring but sad that I was going to have to send it back to be engraved, as they ask you to verify the size before engraving. But the turn around was amazing. I bought the ring, had it in my hands in 2 days, back out to engraving and back in my hands in 2 more days! I didn't even know the mail went that fast! Less than a week from when I bought it to engraved and in my hands. I'm very happy it looks great and was done amazingly fast.
Absolute Freedom, Portland, OR - 3/18/2008

We got our ring back within a week! The engraving was beautifully done. Thank you!
BGH, Garland, TX - 3/14/2008

Expected More from Laser Engraving
I figured that since I was paying extra for the Laser engraving, instead of the etching, that I would get top notch quality. One of the letters looks like it got smudged, and the "G" in the engraving looks like a blob! So I was a little dissappointed in that, since once the ring is engraved you cannot return it. Then, when my boyfriend put on the ring, the etching has now left the ring very rough inside. I figured you guys would have smoothed out the rough engraving, at least to make the ring comfortable when wearing. I feel that I should be sent a duplicate ring with engraving for these troubles. Thanks.
Brieanne L. worth, Campbell, CA - 3/12/2008

Best Service Ever!
The engraving was the best/most personal part and it came out perfect! It was exactly what I wanted it to say and the handwriting was perfect! I will definately recommend this site to everyone!
Melony Winkler, Columbia City, OR, US - 3/11/2008

Ironically, my wife just bought me this ring last month and when came we were so excited. She loved is so much when I offered to buy one for her she almost jumped into orbit. Anyway, her ring came less than a week later and we just love our rings. One would think this ring would be too big for a lady, however it is not. It looks perfect on her finger and matched even more perfectly with her white gold engagement ring. Thanks Titanium Kay. We are so happy. Bob and Bev Coleman.
Bob and Bev Coleman, Mays Landing, NJ - 2/28/2008

Nice Engraving
I'm glad I chose the laser engraving. It is much nicer than the regular engraving.
Cheryl Hargis, Douglasville, GA - 2/27/2008

I cancelled the engraving
Adam, - 2/27/2008

Engraved but hard to read!
I was so excited to see you could engrave the tungsten rings because all the local jewelers said they could not! But I paid for the laser engraving and choose the font and the font is so small it's hard to read. I know what it says and he knows but anyone who has tried to read it without us telling them what it said has had a hard time reading it. We had choose the brushed script so I highly recommend a different font if you're paying the extra for engraving!
Kara St.Clair, Taylor Mill, Ky - 2/22/2008

Love the Ring
They are a wonderful company to work with and great service. The engraving turned out great!!! I am sure that my soon to be husband will enjoy the ring as much as I do... Thank you again.
Wendy, Aptos, Ca - 2/19/2008

the graving was impressive to say the least. fast and extraordinary.
keldrake, new mexico - 2/19/2008

Very clear text
Very easy to read the inscription. I'm very happy with the results. One small niggle, the engraving leaves the inside of the ring feeling slightly rough. Since my tungsten ring is so hard, I'm not sure if the roughness will smooth out.
Happy in AZ, AZ, US - 2/7/2008

Great, fast service
Your engraving services provided me with a wonderful finished product, engraved exactly as I requested and done in a hurry. Would do business with TK anytime and recommend them highly.
Kathy Rack, Citrus Heights, CA,US - 1/30/2008

beautiful job
beautiful job. 110% satisfied. I would recommend to others and would shop again.
kathy frey, oswego ny - 1/24/2008

He loves it.
The engraving on my husbands wedding band turned out better than I could have hoped. His ring fits perfectly and the service that we received throughout the whole process was the best. We will recommend Titanium Kay in the future.
Vicky, Indiana - 1/23/2008

My husband didn't want to ever make the mistake of forgetting our anniversary- so I got the date of our wedding day engraved with "I love you" on the inside of his ring! Now he has no excuses! The laser engraving turned out perfect too!
Mrs Harlan, Modesto, CA - 1/21/2008

Flawless ring, engraving and customer service. This ring was a replacement wedding band given on Christmas day. I wanted engraving but was uncertian of the size. I did need to send it back for resizing and thanks to the timely & excellent customer service was able to have it engraved and returned within a week. It was excately what he wanted. I will definitely shop here again and recommend others. Thank You!
Jeanette, WI - 1/14/2008

Beautiful Engraving
We had our tungsten ring laser engraved and it turned out beautifully. It was just as the website had advertised in the example photo. Our ring is great looking and now even more special to both of us because of the personalized message on the inside.
Leslie & Scott, AZ - 1/1/2008

Really nice!!!
I was VERY happy with the engraving!! I picked the Hankok font, and the numbers were beautiful! A few of the letters were a little hard to read, but that was mostly from the very cursive-looking font I picked. It's very big and looks amazing!! I would suggest getting a lagre looking font, because from what I've heard, they engrave it pretty small if the font is little. My engraving was awesome, and I couldn't have asked for a better ring and forever lasting memory :D
Ruthie, - 12/22/2007

Excellent service
I am very pleased with your engraving service, the inscription is very clean and better than I anticipated.
Siona W, Colorado - 12/17/2007

lazer enraving
excellent product, price and service however the engraving is as described it does seem small. I would definatly order again but the product would be improved if the lettering was larger. Not complaining though still a very good service
frazer, UK - 12/16/2007

Engraving looks great!
Wow, I can actually see and clearly read the engraving on my husband's new ring. His first ring(purchased somewhere else) had the smallest and hard to read engraving. Having learned from the first time, I used all caps lock letters and picked a simple text not script. I think I used Bauhaus text which looks amazing on his modern black tungsten ring!!! Thank you. Product was quickly engraved and returned promptly!!
Sue Zvers, Greendale, WI - 12/13/2007

The engraving looked AWESOME!! I loved it!! The ring was shipped back w/in 2 days. I recommend the engraving service to everyone! The price is very affordable too! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Alfaouk, Fulleton, Ca - 12/1/2007

Just as described, beautiful smooth etching
kyle, Oklahoma - 11/15/2007

The quality of the ring itself is wonderful, we are very pleased. I was, however a little dissapointed with the engraving. I know there is only so much that can be done, but the font was smaller than we would have liked, leaving alot more room inside the ring that could have been used. The detail of the engravng was beautiful, but like I said the only complaint is the size. Overall, we know what the engraving says and means, and since it's on the inside, it's obviously not meant to be shown off, but still...we know that font is small!!!
Mary Poland, Norfolk, VA - 11/15/2007

Great detail
In the begging I thought the engraving was a little expensive, but it is worth it. Great service, beautifull engraving, I thing made the ring a lot more special. We had no problems, the ring came, we tried it on, sent it back all we need is inside the box, it was perfect. Thank you.
Renata, Florida - 11/11/2007

Good not Great
The engraving service is $40 i guess since shippinh is USPS First class and they send the ring to you to test fit, then you send it back, but shipping is all paid for so I guess that makes up for the charge. But, the font is much smaller than I expected, and the color of the metal it reveals wasn't expected also. But it lasts and if I knew it was a small font, I would of picked a different style of writing.
Samir Mousa, Dearborn, MI, US - 11/7/2007

It was th best!!
I loved the ring! the laser engraving great! thanks so much! Samantha
Samantha smith, guntersville,al - 10/15/2007

I am so pleased with the FAST SERVICE you have given me!! I didn't even ask for it; I sent the ring back once because the size didn't work; got the right size; then sent it back to be engraved. Knowing it would take up to 2 weeks- It only took a week-EACH TIME!! Such FAST service!! My husband-to-be in two weeks LOVES it!! Thank You so much!!
ALBB, Charlotte, NC - 10/2/2007

Fast engraving
I couldnt believe that I received it engraved in 3 days! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!
Leigh Ann, Millington, TN - 9/24/2007

Beautiful Engraving
Everything went perfect with the engraving. We sent the ring back after he tried it on and they had a wonderful turn around. We couldn't be happier with the engraving. It looks beautiful.
Becca, Tampa, FL - 9/23/2007

Laser Engraving
The engraving on my husband-to-be's ring is beautiful. It is deep, legible and a wonderful touch for the Tungsten Carbide ring, I would recommend to anyone!
Helen, Cincinnati, OH - 9/22/2007

Smooth, Almost Perfect
The blend of characters is smooth. My font is Hankok and it looks like hand perfect writing. The only thing that is out of place is a color change in the letters from a dark gray on top of the letters which fades to a goldish yellow on the bottom of the letters. It really isn't a draw back but you would expect it to be consistent.
Eclectic, Baytown, TX - 9/10/2007

We love it!
Its beautiful...thank you!
C.O., Columbus, Ohio - 9/5/2007