FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Titanium Golden Ip Inlay Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 45 reviews.  
Great Purchase!
The ring is well worth the money. It looks great, and we are very pleased with the product. I would order from this company again!
Hockeygal, Camada - 4/23/2012

Love this ring
This was an excellent buy! The ring looks like it cost way more than it did and shipping was extremely fast. I pd for expidited shipping late in the evening and had the ring by 6pm the next day. less than 24 hrs! The ring was a little big so I ordered another in a half size smaller. I just kept this one because the price was so low. I did not pay extra for shipping this time and still received the ring within a couple of days! Very happy with the purchase. Thank you!
Just Married, Shelby OH - 1/24/2012

The timing was great for delivery. However the color was a bit duller than the picture. Like the ring though.
Momentsntyme, Havana, FL - 12/12/2011

wonderful ring
Ring was priced right and had the looks to back it up.
satisfied, south carolina - 11/25/2011

Great Ring
I got a fantastic ring at a good price. I'm very satisfied with quality and workmanship. Ordering was easy thanks to Titanium Kay's easy to navigate website. Delivery of the product was faster then I expected. Overall I'm very satisfied.
Emilio Martinez, Orlando, FL - 1/19/2011

wonderful ring
we were looking for a second ring. our first one is not too big as we losed weight. they are good ring for the price.
JP A., FL - 1/14/2011

outstanding ring
I know my fiance is going to love this ring. Because it is going to show him just how much I love him. Thanks for everything!
Denise Keys, Glen Allen - 7/1/2010

Great ring for price
nice ring for the price
Shannon, Knoxville - 5/28/2010

Great Quality and Price
I love this ring. It was reasonably priced and included all the details i wanted. Will buy again from tkay.
Cooper, Louisiana - 5/18/2010

Wrong Size
We ordered this ring in the wrong size - it was very nice and more than worth what we paid. However we sent it back 1. because it did not fit and 2. reordered a comfort fit band. It was the easiest thing we have ever done and got the new ring back in less that a week! We love this place! I love the new ring! Will order for TKay every time I wang Jewelry!!!!!!!!!
JD, Dallas - 2/27/2010

A fabulous ring
This ring is so amazing. The contrast of gold and titanium and the comfort fit is perfect. My fiance and I chose two of these as our wedding band. He prefers gold and I prefer white metals. It's a perfect compromise for both of us. Thanks!
Angela Grimes, Nashville, TN, US - 1/24/2010

Great experience
I bought my husband's ring back in June 2009. Not only did we get it at a great price but we also had prompt delivery and good quality. When the ring arrived there were no disappointing surprises. My husband has really enjoyed his rings and has had no complaints these past six months. I would shop Titanium Kay again.
B. Walton, Olympia, WA - 1/16/2010

Excellent Ring
This ring was a present to my husband - the value for the money is exceptional. This is the second ring I have purchased and I love the quality and durability of the rings. My husband is in construction and has mangled every other ring I have bought for him. These rings keep there shape and look great!
MIMI, Minneapolis, MN - 12/31/2009

beautiful, gorgeous ring
i found your site purely by mistake. but i'm so glad i did. i found the perfect ring for my fiance. i had been looking for a wedding band for him *we are getting married on new yrs eve* and i wanted something really different, not typical of wedding bands & i found it with titanium kay. hes not a huge fan of yellow gold but my engagement ring is yellow gold w diamonds & i wanted something that would match what i have. its a girl thing. lol. anyhow, when i ordered this ring it was shipped to me within 4 days of placing my order. but when i received it, he tried it on & it was way too big. what disappointment. but i filled out the form that came with the ring & shipped it back out. 3 days before thanksgiving. lol. i was worried but knew i'd have it back in time. on dec 4, i came to the website & put in my info to check my shipment status, & found that the new ring had been shipped on dec 1 & would be arriving shortly. i received it the very next day. just 4 days after the had sent it from the store. so i must say, i will def be shopping with titanium kay from now on. thanx so much!!!
sandra sevier, crescent springs, ky - 12/8/2009

Great Value
I was not expecting much for the price but the ring is amazing! I will definetely shop again.
MP, Minot,Nd - 10/25/2009

Beautiful ring
My wife liked it so much that I ordered one for myself! Easy ordering, great prices and prompt shipping.
Karen Trooper, San Diego, CA - 10/12/2009

Awesome Service
I was doing some last minute searching for a something for my husband for our Anniversary and found this ring. I needed it right away and stated that in my order. Titanium Kay shipped it out the same day within 10 minutes of my ordering and I rec'd it the next day. Excellent Service and I will definately order again and spread the word! Thank you so much for helping me in such a crunch, it is very appreciated and the hubby loved the ring!!!
elejohns, Austin, TX - 9/30/2009

Beautiful Ring
My fiance is thrilled with how beautiful his ring is. It is a perfect fit, and is exactly what we hoped for. Thank you!
Sarah Imhof, Racine, WI - 7/27/2009

Very good Rinag
For the clearance price, it is a very nice ring! my fiance loves it and it something i will and not worry about damaging it. Thank you for the promptness.
Fish, Pittsburgh,PA - 7/5/2009

great ring/great service
Thank you for the great quality and efficient service.
P & D, - 6/18/2009

Nice, but dull...
It's not quite as nice as I expected. No where near as shiny as in the picture. Gold tone thin in areas too. Shipping was fast, and the other ring I bought is very nice.
Fly Girl, Indiana - 6/13/2009

everything's great
Great service, product, price. Makes internet shopping better than in person (except you still can't see the actual product).
sd, sd - 5/16/2009

Excellent quality
This ring is really pretty and is able to withstand actual physical work! The person wearing this ring has a very hands-on job and no other ring has been able to hold up. This one shows no damage marks and grease easily cleans up. Great ring, great price, and excellent service. Our ring was delivered within 5 days of ordering, that's awesome.
Marjie, New Bern, NC - 5/10/2009

Wonderful ring
I gave this ring to my future husband. He loves it and hates to take it off.
Barbara Ulrich, Lincoln,NE, US - 4/5/2009

Very pleased
I ordered a replacement wedding ring for my husband late on a Thursday nite. The ring was shipped the following day and arrived Monday. The ring is beautiful and my husband says it's really comfortable. I would not hesitate to buy from Titanium Kay again.
TenYears, Rowe, NM, US - 3/28/2009

Perfect Ring
The ring fits very well and is comfortable. My fiance refuses to take it off and we still have two weeks left to the wedding.
Tina Weyand, Rochester, NY - 3/8/2009

Wonderful Ring
Gave this ring to my husband as a replacement wedding band for Valentine's day. He loves the look and the fit was perfect. Ring was much better that I had expected.
Sandra, Alabama - 2/19/2009

Nice ring
It's a nice looking ring. Too bad it doesn't come in half sizes. I bought my husband a size 8 and it's too big but I'm afraid a size 7 will be too small. I will have to return it for a refund.
Marleen, New York - 1/15/2009

great ring
We have been looking for the last 4 years for a wedding band to replace my husbands first one. When my husband saw this one he really liked, it said it was on clearance and only a size 6. You said you could provide an 8. When he got it he liked better than the picture. We are really pleased and would buy from you again. Delievery was really fast and good also.
carla roach, Tabor, Iowa - 12/30/2008

Exceeded my expectations
Arrived superfast, fits like a dream and looks better than the picture. My bride is so happy.
David M, Seattle, WA - 10/28/2008

Superior Jewelry
I ordered the Tungsten discotec ring and it is brilliant! So many people have commented on it's beauty, it is sooo shiny and sparkles, even though it is a man's ring I wear it because it is beautiful and resilient! I also received the gold inlay titanium and it has a much more subtle and warm quality to it, but also a very appealing ring. The delivery and service was impeccable! I am telling everyone I know about this terrific company and superior jewelry.
connie ross, Gilbert, AZ - 10/7/2008

Perfect Choice
This is a very nice ring.My husband loves it.The shipping was so fast I could not believe my eyes.I sent the order on Wednesday and received it on Friday the same week.I am very satisfy with this purchase.Thank you Titanium Kay.
Estela Castillo, Tampa,fl - 8/6/2008

beautiful ring
commendable service(arrival, quality, look) my husband loves this ring. it is difficult to find his size but you were there for us. thanks, linda
Linda Williams, Moore, SC US - 7/21/2008

Beautiful ring
Returned for smaller size on Monday, received ring Saturday. Company kept me informed via email on status of order and return. Beautiful ring, great Company and I will definitely recommend them to others.
L. Gore, Texas - 6/22/2008

Good Ring Great Service
The ring looks like the picture and is very light. It looks like it will hold up pretty well. I bought this to replace my 4th wedding ring, because I am very hard on rings. I gave this ring a 4 because I think the outer edges need to be rounded a little. For service though I would give a six. The first ring that was sent to me was sent to Canada by mistake. I live in Japan. An email to Titanium King brought a quick response and another ring was sent out. In the process of being sent, the first ring made its way over here. I received both rings one day apart. So I sent back the second ring. I would recommend these folks for their service.
K McCarty, Japan - 5/2/2008

Anniversary gift
My husband and I were looking for new rings for our 20th anniversary. We wanted something different and we found it on your website. We purchased the Titanium Golden Inlay Wedding rings with the engraving service and we love them. The engraving looks great. The service you provide was excellent. We would definatly recommend your website and service. Thanks for a great experience and our beautiful rings.
Sibylle & Hector, Whiteland, IN - 12/11/2007

Great Product
I have been very pleased with my ring and was really impressed with the service I recieved from Titanium Kay.
wbkoehn, - 11/25/2007

the best ring ever
i love the ring and so does my husband we are very pleased
angelica e, tucson,az - 11/6/2007

Gorgeous Ring
I received my ring promptly after purchase. It is such a beautiful ring. I had one problem but it was entirely my fault ring was the wrong size. I called and the customer service was excellent. The just had me return the ring for a different size no questions. It has made my experience with Titanium Kay wonderful and will recommend anyone looking for there type of jewelry.
Angelica Echeverria, Tucson, AZ - 10/13/2007