FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide 6mm Flat Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 26 reviews.  
A unique ring
A unique ring that is very comfortable and durable. The finish is amazing to behold. I had a couple of returns to get the right size and it was super easy to work with Titanium Kay to get the right size.
George Lynch, Bay Area, CA - 2/26/2010

wounderful ring!
this ring is amazing!i got it for my husband for Valentines Day and he was in awe by it! this is truly a great deal!!!
mrs.smith, Wyoming - 2/23/2010

Great ring!
The tungsten ring is a really solid, great looking ring, and in black is truly unique. Great shopping experience too!
Ray, Dallas, Texas - 12/5/2009

Great ring
it looks great, nice and shiny, but classey!
Ashley Winslo, Middletown, Ri - 11/22/2009

My fiance and I had been looking for his wedding band for months when I found this one. He LOVED it. It's simple and masculine. It arrived in about 3 days and the size was exactly right.
Amy R., Orlando, FL - 9/23/2009

Great service!
Arrived quickly. Sizes may be off. My husbands ring size is supposedly a 10 and ended up getting a size 9 from this company. We had to keep ordering a size down until he found the 9. However, returns were very easy and prompt. Will check out TKay for further ring purchases.
Erica, Ca - 8/9/2009

Great service
The ring looks great, it is a bit heavy, but feels solid because of it. The ring arrived about 3 days after I ordered online, it was just as I ordered and the service was really fast. No complaints, I don't wear it yet because the wedding is a few weeks away, but it was the correct size when I tried it on and the other reviews say it will not scratch.
Pleasant Surprise, Arizona - 7/20/2009

Beautiful men's ring
My husband absolutely loves it, and receives complements on it daily.
Melinda Darliing O'Neal, San Diego, CA - 7/14/2009

I found this ring other places for 3 times the price. After reading the other reviews I purchased it from here and am so glad I did. The ring came fast and its great. Thanks so much Tit Kay!
Shane, Washington DC - 3/30/2009

Very Happy
I am very happy with the quality construction of this ring, I sent it to my boyfriend while he was in Iraq, and it withstood the rigors of combat flawlessly. Thank you so much TKay!
Amanda Irish, Coralville, IA - 12/7/2008

My fiancee loves it! Had no problems exchanging for different size.
Renee, Conowingo, MD - 9/19/2008

Amazing Ring!
Not only was the ring amazing it was VERY fast service. My wedding is in less than one month. They made it one less thing for me to worry about, and i didnt even get express delivery! I would HIGHLY recommend this company for and ring needs!
Lauren k, louisiana - 8/21/2008

Black Tungsten
Wow!!! I'm so happy of my ring. Very quickly shipping and good price. Really everything is good
Sabrina, Switzerland - 4/22/2008

great customer service
i had to send back my ring 3 times because i couldnt decide what size i wanted evrytime they had my ring exchanged very timely
sheena, - 4/20/2008

perfect ring!
My fiance is not a "jewelery guy" and he hates shopping for jewelery even more. He doesn't like looking at jewelery, even going into the jewelry store is quite traumatic. We had a torture filled day at the mall looking for his wedding ring and I looked to the interweb for help. We found your website and this was perfect. It is simple and handsome and exactly what we were looking for, now he won't take it off! Thank you so much.
Jessi Taylor, longmont, colorado - 4/9/2008

The ring is beautiful. The engraving and shipping was incredibly fast. We are really pleased.
Aimee, Jacksonville, FL - 2/1/2008

Titanium Kay has such great service. The ring was delivered in a very timely fashion, and to switch ring sizes was great. They paid for shipping it back and it was a quick turn around. The ring itself is beautiful. I would def. recommend it to anyone.
Anna, Florida - 1/23/2008

Great Ring
The ring is great. All that we expected, my fiancee was very happy with it. The service was excelente the ring was here before we expected.
Renata, Florida - 11/11/2007

love it!
it's a great ring. i'm very happy with my purchase and the service i received. i have already recommended titanium kay to people i know.
jenn j, cranford nj - 9/4/2007

Hard to find items for a great deal!!
My fiance and I have been looking for a wedding band for him for quite awhile. We went to many jewlers and never found what he wanted. His profession is very hands on and we wanted something that would last. Titanium was the right choice but the styles we found didnt quite fit his personality. We finally found what we wanted on Titanium Kay. The right color, the size, width and style for an amazing price. We saved nearly 400 dollars. With the expense of a wedding every dollar counts. When the product arrived we were very happy because we found exactly what we wanted. Shipping was fast and free with our product. We are completely satisfied. Thank you.
Cassandra Scott, San Diego, California - 7/30/2007