FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for ANSGAR Titanium 8mm Milgrain Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 19 reviews.  
Love it
The ring is very stylish, light-weight, and comfortable. Just what we were looking for.
Sarah & George, Pompton Lakes, NJ - 12/23/2008

good looking ring
I was pleased with the fast shipping and quaility of the wedding ring. If I have need of the services of Titanium Kay in the future I will gladly use them again.
stan, alabama - 12/20/2008

Great modern take on a classic
Exactly as pictured! I'd say the edge detail is more of a coin-edge than a true milgrain, which makes it a bit edgier than the classic. A great choice if you want a similar look but different than all the rest. Super-fast shipping, even to Canada.
Fiancee, Calgary, AB, Canada - 12/14/2008

what a beauty
I received the ring that I bought as a replacement for my husband's original ring that was supposed to be silver but turned his finger black. This ring is wonderful and I know that he will love it.
Martha Miranda, Sacramento CA - 12/12/2008

Very Nice Ring
Bought this ring for my fiace (soon to be hubby) and he really likes it. He said it's even better than the actual picture. Size is just right, fits nicely and is comfortable. Thanks.
LNZ, - 9/9/2008

Great Choice
When my fiance saw it online, he just said that it was nice. After receiving it in the mail, he just loved it!!
The Bride to Be, Waldorf, MD - 9/4/2008

Great Buy!
Ordered the ring about four days from when it arrived. Opened the box and found it exactly as it was pictured, save maybe a bit darker. Fits exactly like it should, comfortable, light, pretty. What more could you ask for in somehtineg to wear the rest of your life?
Steven, Miami, FL, USA - 9/2/2008

What you see is what you get. It looks just like the picture and is exactly what I wanted. I ordered the size a jewelry store said my finger was and it fits perfect. The ring arrived on time and was packaged well. No complaints only kudos.
LWWJR, Houston - 6/10/2008

Thank you for such excellent service and quality products. I initially ordered the incorrect ring size; I returned the ring for an exchage as instructed and receieved the replacement is record time. Will recommend.
Scheryl Brown, New Orleans, LA - 4/24/2008

Wonderful ring
I was very impressed on with the ring and the puncutal arrival of the ring. I ordered it on a Friday and recieved it on Monday. It was a perfect fit, and my husband loved it.
Audra Stewart, Rockport, Indiana - 2/25/2008

Loved the ring
I purchased this ring for my fiance and he loves it. He is not a jewelry kind of person and he says this is perfect b/c of the light weight and durability. It isn't dull but not too shiny for a man's ring. It is absolutely perfect.
Dionna Rombs, Texas - 2/3/2008

Love It!!!
I love this ring! I bought this one and another for my fiance. I like this one best bc I prefer traditional styles while he likes the other a lot too (EPICA Tungsten) - so we kept them both!
Maggie, OKC,OK - 12/3/2007

Awesome Ring
We actually went through several different rings from other companies....they all turned out to be cheap quality. We couldn't be happier with this ring from Titanium Kay!
Jesse, Louisiana - 10/30/2007