FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for SENNA 7mm Black and Grey Titanium Band

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 19 reviews.  
Excellent product in excellent condition, quick delivery, perfect service!
Tim, Riverside, CA - 10/22/2008

I bought this ring for my husband and it was perfect. He lost his old ring when he took it off at work so I wanted something durable and nice that wasnt to pricy then I found this ring. He likes it even more than his first one and it was less expensive.
Amanda, SC - 10/13/2008

Beautiful and Affordable
I cannot describe to you how happy I am with the quality of my fiance's ring. It is not only beautiful, but I saw many more less attractive bands priced four times as much in jewelry stores. The engraving was just the icing on the cake. It was my lucky day when I found Titanium Kay! Feel free to use that as your new slogan. ;)Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Laura, Toledo, OH - 9/8/2008

Smooth Transactions
This ring is beautiful, exactly what my husband wanted! Also Titanium Kay was SO wonderful about exchanging it for a smaller size, both transactions went very smoothly!!
Lundquist, Miami, FL - 6/4/2008

excellent transaction
I would like to give a big thank you to titanium kay for a wonderful transaction. the shipping was lightning fast, which was a surprise since shipping is free. i scoured the internet for a great deal, and this was the best price i found. the quality of the ring is wonderful, and i can't wait until i'm married in 2 months to wear the ring all the time! thanks again, and i'll definatly recommend your site.
skycruiser, columbus ohio - 3/11/2008

Quality stuff!!
Lovely evening ring in my opinion, quick delivery and arrived as expected!!!, thanks Titanium Kay!
Demetri, Australia - 3/9/2008

great ring!
Wonderful ring, super fast shipping! Smooth transaction.
Alicia Brockman, - 2/21/2008

Great Experience!
Very fast shipping and a beautiful ring! My husband loves it! The first ring I ordered was a little too big, but the exchange process was extremely easy. Thanks for offering such a quality item at an affordable price.
Bambi Nelson, Fairbanks, Alaska - 1/22/2008

Unique Ring
I'm getting married in June and I've spent month looking for a ring a wedding band that matched my fiance's personlity. He is so one of a kind, even band i found was so traditional,we wanted anything but. i came a cross the Black and Grey Titanium band and we both fell in love with the ring. The company was great about exchanging the ring for a different size(twice). I am so excited to have found this ring and this company.
LaTashijuna, Corona, ca - 1/9/2008

Wonderful Ring
The ring was absolutely beautiful. It was light weight and my husband loved it. I would love to find an identical ring in my size. Cindy
Cindy Krasinski, Stafford, VA - 1/7/2008

Great unique looking ring
I have only worn it around the house just to make sure it fits good and it fits perfect. At first I ordered the 12 and it was a bit tight, with the help of the great customer service rep I was able to exchange it for a 12.5 with no problem. It is a great looking ring at a great price and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The engraving also looks great and that way I will now never forget my anniversary date :) I am looking forward to my wedding and wearing this ring everyday. Thanks for the great service and ring.
Mike, Redford, Michigan - 11/21/2007

classy ring
I received the ring in a beautiful box and when I opened it up I was truly impressed. The smooth glossy appearance was nice. It was so light weight! First impression was good, and my Fiance loved it! The true test will be when it is worn for a while, but so far, so good! Thanks for an affordable and beautiful ring!
elma, fort collins colorado - 11/6/2007

I was a little sketchy ordering from a random online store, especially at such a low price! To my surprise the ring is perfect and came in a timely manner. I have now starting reccomending Titanium Kay to my friends who are also getting married....
Kristen, Seattle,WA - 10/3/2007