FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for TYREE 7mm Grooved Black Titanium Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 45 reviews.  
Gorgeous Ring For Men
I bought this ring for my Boyfriend and he absolutely Loves it! He wears it everyday! He works as a mobile car detailer and deals with hard water and wheel acid every day and it doesn't tarnish or get scratched. This is a great choice for any man who works with his hands!
Melissa Frank, Surprise, Az - 3/2/2009

Excellent Choice
This was the second ring i have purchased for my husband. The other last right at a year and a half before it started to fade away. But, that was only b/c this is his work ring. he loves it and i'm sure this will not be the last ring i purchase from this company. I paid for the shipping in 3-5 days and i received it in 2 days. I was so happy with the ring!! I would recomenned it to anyone!!
Nicole Olodey, Tennessee - 2/25/2009

No hassle return and exchange policy
Excellent service! I bought this ring as a gift for my husband. I used a ring sizer I found online but it turned out to be 2 sizes too big. When I emailed Support, they responded and sent me instructions on how to mail it back. We had a new ring in a week.
SaM, Fremont, CA, US - 1/22/2009

Eye Catching
I purchased this ring for my "husband" he is a hard worker and needed a strong but elegant ring. this ring is eye catching and he loved it. He showed it off to everyone he knew. The ring is classy and masculine he can dress it up or down. He has received numerous compliments. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommned it.
Margaret, Phoenix, AZ - 1/7/2009

Great product
I bought the ring for my fiance's wedding band, and it looks just as great in person as it does on the internet. My product came in great shape and very fast as well!
Andrea, Lowgap, NC - 12/9/2008

I absolutely love the ring design, and can't wait to give it as a present! The shipping was fast, and I didn't worry for a minute!
S. Foreman, Flint, MI - 11/27/2008

I bought this ring for my husband and I wished I'd taken a picture of his face when he opened the box. He was shocked and loved it! It's gorgeous and as the other reviewer said, the picture online really does this ring no justice. Thank you!
Tanya B., Carmichael, CA - 11/18/2008

I bought the ring for my husbend who absoluty loved the ring. it is different then the traditional wedding band yet still very classy. the light weight of the ring makes it very comfortible and it is very sturdy for a hard working man.
titanium black ring, - 11/4/2008

My husband and I our both extremely pleased with this ring and with the customer service we recieved. We just celebrated our 10th anniversary and I looked in every jewerly store i could find. This same exact ring was 249.99 plus tax. I was a little nervous about ordering online but everything went very smooth. I ordered a 10 and it was too big so I had to return it for a 9.5. I emailed them and let them know I needed it back by that Friday for our anniversary and they made sure I had it!!!! Thanks again.... ONLY SUUGESTION I HAVE IS MAKE SURE YOU ORDER A 1/2 SIZE SMALLER RING.
Rebecca, Russellville TN - 10/23/2008

Handsome ring
After purchasing a ring that needed to be returned my husband picked out the Tyree Black Titanium Ring. When we received it, it is beautiful. The picture does it no justice. The representatives at Titanium Kay are more than helpful and courteous. Would recommend this company to anybody!! Thanks for making our 27th Wedding Anniversary perfect. Georgiann
Georgiann Mc, East Islip, NY - 10/21/2008

Ring came in very fast! So fast I was surprised when it arrived. It was even nicer in person and fit perfectly. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Titanium ring!!!!!
Snyder, Florida - 7/22/2008

Great ring
We had to send the initial ring back because it was too big, and it was a Tungsten ring, which my fiance said was a little too heavy for his comfort. We got the Titanium version of the same ring and he loves it!
Ryan, - 7/2/2008

Wow!! It's nice!
The moment I opened the box when my husband and I received the ring, the only thing I said was "Wow! It's nicer in actual! Amazingly beautiful. Thanks Kay!
Jhoanna Abendan-Tavita, Cebu City, Philippines - 6/22/2008

More Beautiful in Person
I got this ring for my boyfriend on our anniversary. He absolutely loves it. It's chic, subtle and beautifully crafted. I had to exchange twice to get the right size, and the customer service was phenomenal!
Carolina, New York, NY - 6/6/2008

I was so impressed by how quickly the band got here! It came at least 3 days earlier than I expected it. And even when I sent it back cuz I'd ordered the wrong size, the correct one arrived early once again. My fiancee loves the band; he says it's very comfortable and light. It looks just like its picture. I would absolutely order from here again in a heartbeat!
jessi lynn, Salt Lake City - 5/21/2008

This ring arrived in two days that is GREAT!
Wheelz, St. Louis - 5/14/2008

Titanium Ring
My husband and I had wedding rings given to us when we were first married 22 years ago. We have been searching for new rings for the past few months. I saw the titanium ring at a local jewelry store, but was stunned by the price. I went on-line and found this site with the exact ring we wanted at a price we couldn't pass up! We received the ring quickly and it fit perfectly! I have told many people about this site. They all LOVE his ring. They couldn't believe the difference in price!! Thank you for a wonderful product, outstanding price, excellent shipping. We will do more shopping here in the future.
Mary Gonzales, Pittsburgh, PA - 5/13/2008

LoVeD iT ;)
I loved the ring from the moment I opened it...and my husband fell in love with it on our wedding day! It was a big hit at the reception ;)
Jordyn LeVier, Tustin, CA - 5/5/2008

Its a good ring, nice fit, fairly durable. My only stigma is that it's too shiny, I was hoping for something more dull. Everyone notices it and comments on it and I don't ever take it off
Damian A, West Windsor, NJ, US - 5/1/2008

The shipping was incredibly fast, the ring was perfect as described and my fiancee loves it!! Thank you so much!
Jess, Utah - 4/25/2008

great ring not perfect
this ring is quite amazing, yet the grooves were made a bit too sharply(if that is even a word). I would have liked it a bit more if the groves were rounded slightly. other than that, fast delivery and great product.
sten hartman, harrisburg,PA - 4/22/2008

For the love of my life
I ordered this ring for my husband, we are both currently in Iraq serving in the Army. The first ring I bought my husband was slightly too big and it fell off his finger. This one is perfect. Thank you so much for the excellent quality and quick shipping. I will surely order through your company again.
Cassie McKenzie, WA, Iraq - 4/4/2008

Great ring!
I loved this ring! I bought it for my boyfriend for our 1 year ann. and got it engraved and it is gorgeous!
Kyla Gideon, Las Cruces, NM - 4/2/2008

Great Service
I was really pleased with this company!! I had to send the ring back twice and never once did I get a complaint. I had to send it back due to it being to small and I was not sure of the ring size I needed because where I was sized at was different sizes compared to Titanium Kay. I would deal with this jeweler again if I needed to>
dmbrown, - 4/2/2008

Great Ring
Great ring, shipped fast! :)
Mandie, Alabama - 3/27/2008

Exquisite Ring
Fast Shipping Beautiful Ring Great Service!
Ginnie K., Washington DC - 3/11/2008

the picture online does not do this ring justice. very beautiful. everyone who sees it always compliment me on it and inquire where i got it from. many of them said they were going to titaniumkay to get their husbands new rings. I myself am thinking about getting myself another ring...Fast shipping too so didn't have to wait long to enjoy. AWESOME!!
gabe, tx - 2/23/2008

Absolutely loved it! Took my breath away when I saw it-was a gift for my Sweetheart-she was floored also. Thank You!! : ) Will definitely shop here again and suggest to friends!
Kim Smith, Spartanburg, SC - 2/21/2008

Great ring.
I gave it to someone as a gift and they loved it. It really is great.
Natasha Ratcliff, - 2/19/2008

Great ring
The ring is more beautiful in person, we really love this ring.
Shippo, Canada - 2/4/2008

titaniun ring
Service great and the ring is awesome.
T, Missouri - 1/23/2008

love it!
We love the ring! Its exactly what we wanted and was much cheaper than jewelry stores!
Steph Redden, Leesburg, GA - 1/10/2008

I ordered this for my finance. When I opened the box I was amazed at how good the ring looked. I haven't given it to him yet, but I know he will love it. Shipping was very fast as well.
Ashley Trotter, Buckley, WA, US - 1/9/2008

Beautiful ring
I ordered this ring for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift. He actually got me an oriental titanium ring a while back and hinted that he would like one as well. When I saw the black titanium, I thought it would be more suitable for him and so I got it. I ordered it in the afternoon and received the very next day with regular shipping! He absolutely loves it, and people have asked him where he got it from because they would like to get one for themselves as well. Great ring!
Nache, Anaheim, CA - 12/27/2007

Very Nice!
Dan Shil, Mission Viejo, CA, US - 10/31/2007

very nice rings
I ordered a pair of these rings in 10.5 & 8.5mm. I'd seen virtually identical rings elsewhere, but for at least twice the price, so I figured I couldn't miss. The price was what had been keeping me from getting them, but at this point it wasn't an issue. They arrived within a few days (even with the cheap shipping!) and were exactly as promised. They look great, they feel great, I'm very happy and would definitely order from these guys again if I ever needed other jewelry. Two things to note - one is that the ring has a little bit more of a bevel than the picture indicates. It's not much of one, but it's not totally flat, which is how it looked in the photo to me. I was fine with it, but be aware that you're getting a little bit of a bevel. And titanium is an interesting metal to have a ring made out of. Since it's so light, it feels like nothing compared to my gold ring, which was a little jarring at first. But you get over it real quick. I'm basically just pleased as punch. Excellent ring.
JimT, Chicago, IL - 9/23/2007

Excellent Service!
We ordered this ring for a wedding band. Arrived very quickly and is of high quality. He needed a size smaller so we sent back and the turnaround of the exchange was incredible! Great value too! We saved about 50% from jewelry store prices!!!
Sarah, Houston, TX - 8/17/2007

Very Pleased
This was a great ring for a wonderful price. Very pleased with fast shipping. Wonderful Site!
Charles Mitchell, Jacksonville, Fl, Us - 8/8/2007

Best company ever!
I ordered a ring for my husband-to-be and it was the wrong size. I had no problems returning the item and getting the correct size. In fact, this was the easiest exchange I ever made. I ring itself is awesome and looks just like what I ordered, no surprises. I would order from this company anytime!
MeLisa , Seattle, Wa - 8/7/2007