FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide 6mm Beveled Edge Wedding Band Ring



(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 29 reviews.  
great ring
Kay Jewelers from the mall said this item was backordered for 61 days. Titanium Kay had this ring in my hand in less than a week. Great company and great ring.
bell, - 8/8/2009

Awesome
I love my ring. Fits Great, Looks Great. I had to exchange for a bigger size, but that was my fault, and they handled it no problem.
Dustin Miller, NV - 6/5/2009

Great ring
I could not be more happy about my purchase. It looks better than I expected. I am not a person that wears jewelry, but I love this ring. It is a bit heavy, but it is worth the extra weight.
Nic Gaulke, Pewaukee, WI - 5/29/2009

Husband Loved It!
I just want to say how beautifully this ring was made. It fit him perfectly and it was exactly what he wanted! We spent a long time going to jewelry stores and he didn't like anything he came across until we found this one! Thanks so much!
Cara, Montana - 5/25/2009

WOW!
Product: Amazing looking ring. Very unique, polished black look. If it really is "100% scratch proof", this will be last ring I buy. (I'm not much of a jewelery guy) Service: I ordered the wrong size and shipped it back. Received my new ring the next week. Fast. Easy. Good.
Sam, Seattle, WA - 5/10/2009

Great!!!
We absolutely LOVE The ring!! And shipping was amazingly fast!!!!! We ordered the wrong size and needed a size smaller, the took it back with no complaints and within the next week we had the new one back! Loveeeeee them and would recommend to anyone!!
Jon, Arkansas - 2/13/2009

Perfect!
This ring is exactly what my fiance wanted! He loves that it's different, and not your typical wedding ring. It's very unique and very good quality. Would definitely recommend!
Joy, Florida - 2/9/2009

Great Ring
I really like this ring. It has a very contemporary look. It fits great and the black color adds a whole new dimension to a wedding ring. It is a little bit on the heavy side, but nothing that you can't get used to.
William, - 2/4/2009

Black Tungsten Wedding Band
I think the ring is great! It's comfortable and perfect for guys that like heavy jewelry. Great fit and great all around ring.
Doc Wriedt, Quad Cities, IA - 1/17/2009

Awesome!
I wanted something unique for my wedding band. My fiance found this ring and I thought it was perfect. I ordered it and it is great! I'm really happy with it and can't wait to wear it every day. Thanks!!
Jimmy, Ventura, CA, US - 9/16/2008

true beauty
I received the engraved ring yesterday and it's just amazing. Also I have only good things to say about the customer service at titanium kay also. very happy =)
Zagg, Finland - 9/15/2008

The BEST Jewelry Purchase
The ring I purchased was such a great deal, way cheaper and better variety than any jewelry store. It came amazingly fast and in discreet packaging so my husband to be wouldn't know what it was! I have recomended Titanium Kay to many friends and family!!
Lynda Moses, Lincoln, CA - 8/8/2008

Cool looking!
Excellent product, price and service(easy size exchange. We also got a silver one too and my husband loves how they look and the toughness of tungsten. Will recommend this website!
SparklyCat, NY, NY - 8/6/2008

Third Times a Charm...
Titanium Kay was very good about the (2) exchanges it took get the size right for me. This rind was purchased to be worn as a wedding band and has been nothing but a conversation piece since I got it. Everyone wants to know what kind of metal, and where they can get one. When my wife and I married we spent zero time looking at a band for me, we just picked up a standard white gold band. Picking this band out I knew I wanted something different and more "me". I could not be happier with my choice! Thanks Titanium Kay for providing cooler alternatives to the old boring standard.
Collin Gilbert, Charlotte, NC - 6/29/2008

Gorgeous ring!
I (mrs) found this ring while browsing for a unique wedding band for my baby. I knew when I saw this ring it was for him; its manly, sturdy, and just looks really great. We've gotten a lot of questions about it and we're only newlyweds! And TK is a great company! They ship lightning fast! Thanks TK for my hubby's ring... it was affordable and exactly what we wanted at a great price. - mr and mrs b
Mr. and Mrs. B, Orange County, CA, US - 6/16/2008

COOL RING
THE PICTURE DOES NOT GIVE THIS RING JUSTICE. THE BLACK TUNGSTEN RING IS A DEEP, RICH BLACK AND IT IS THICK AND HEAVY. THE RING IS TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM ANYTHING ELSE ON THE MARKET. IT FIT PERFECT AS WELL. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. I ESPECIALLY APPRECIATED THE NO TAX AND NO CHARGE FOR SHIPPING. THANKS TITANIUM KAY. I WILL BE DEFINITELY PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
WILLIE, ARIZONA - 4/18/2008

AWESOME BABY
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!
HELDAR ARAUJO, DARTMOUTH MA. - 4/16/2008

very nice
love the ring very nice. did have titanium but thought it would be nice to change im glad i did..big heavy ring...will not scratch.
jeremy, ohio - 3/15/2008

Excellent alternative
A terrific value for someone who is looking for a ring of a different feather, with an industrial pedigree. Heavy, with a polished black appearance with somewhat of a brownish luster.
Chauncy Manhand, Atlanta - 2/28/2008

Love it!
I love this ring. It matches everything, it's strong looking, and pitch black. Just what I was looking for. Also, the weight of it is suprising for it's size. I only had it for a few days before making an exchange for a slightly smaller size but in that short time I did wear it behind another ring. I enjoyed explaining to people what its made of and it got a lot of attention from the girls. :) Well worth it.
Mike, New Haven, CT - 1/22/2008

Ease and Perfection
I ordered the Black Tungsten 6mm comfort-Fit wedding band for my future husband...We both could not be more satisfied! Ordering online was new for me, but it was so easy with the layout of the website. Titanium Kay then contacted me via email to inform me that my order had been received, and then contacted me again to confirm that my ring had been shipped. The beautiful ring arrived within days...it was sheer perfection on his handsome hand. We would both absolutely do business with Titanium Kay again!
Phoebe Dallas, Delaware - 1/6/2008

Very nice ring!
I really, really like this ring. It's beefy, heavy, and BLACK-- exactly what I was looking for. The finish is beautiful and, so far, has remained scratch-free. I enjoy getting asked what the ring is made of, and showing off how heavy it is.
Evan Anderson, Troy, OH, US - 11/8/2007

Get this ring!
This ring is perfect - it's my husband's wedding ring and it's great for looking classy but also standing up to his work in the military and construction. Also, customer service is lightning fast as was the shipping - we can't recommend this company and this ring enough!
Bob & Megan, Florida - 7/10/2007