FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide 6mm Comfort-Fit Beveled Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 232 reviews.  
Titanium Kay is Wondeful!
This ring is great! He loves it! Cant beat the price either! In the pic there looks like there is more silver than what is really on the ring, I was not so sure about it when I opened the box but now we both love it. The box it comes in is nice as well! I had it shipped to my office and 3 of the guys told there wifes that they want a new ring just like the one I bought, I will always use Titanium Kay from now on. I got my order the very next day! They do great work!
Katie McBride, Mobile, AL - 2/14/2012

My fiance loves it!
It fits perfect and is a great weight. It looks amazing on! He loves it.
Toni Herbert, Carrollton, TX - 2/3/2012

He Loved It
My husband lost his wedding ring a few months back so I ordered him this ring for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. It's very masculine and definitely affordable. I expected the ring to come in within 7-10 business days but it only took 3 days. Fast delivery, great quality and design~I would absolutely order from here again!
Courtney, Anchorage, AK - 1/5/2012

Great buy!
I had to send it back once to get the proper size and it arrived in a few days! My wife, who did not think she would like a black band, loves it.
Joe Trawicki, Topeka, Kansas - 12/8/2011

Great ring, Excellent Service!!!
The ring looks even better in person and my husband to be loves it!! I can't say enough about the customer service I have received. I had to exchange the size twice and can't believe how quick the turnaround was. I am getting married on 11-11-11 and we waited way too long to order our rings. Within 2 weeks, Titanium Kay shipped us his ring, we exchanged for a smaller size, they shipped back the requested size which was a little too small so we had to exchange it for a half size larger and they shipped it back to us. We were never charged for shipping and we live across the country so I was amazed at how quickly everything was handled and I didn't even say a word to customer service about the rush!!
LaTurner, Washington D.C. area - 11/9/2011

Love It!
My husband is in the military and so this ring is the perfect combination of masculinity and durability. He absolutely loves it!
KB, Atlanta - 10/18/2011

Great find!
I was so pleasantly surprised to find this website. My husband was so insistent that he was not going to wear a wedding band, so I knew I had to find something different that would peak his interest. This black tungsten band is exactly what I needed! It is a gorgeous band and the black ring makes it even more "manly". This ring is heavy and sturdy. It is the perfect ring for a man who just wants to put it on and not have to worry about it. Surprisingly, the man who didnt want a wedding band will not take it off! His only complaint, which is very minor... is that the band is a bit shiny for his taste, but from a womans perspective it is just enough! Its awesome and I think anyone who buys this will NOT regret it. I will use Titanium Kay again in a heartbeat and have already recommended it to 3 other couples who are engaged! Thank you for getting my husband to wear a wedding band TitaniumKay! haha
Kimberly Q., South Jersey - 10/5/2011

This ring is so cool, excellent quality and it arrived in a blink of an eye! Thank you thank you:-)
Lee, New jersey - 9/29/2011

Amazing Ring!
Awesome transaction. Quick shipping. LOVE THIS RING!!! Thank you so much. Will buy here again!
H. Morris, Illinois - 9/8/2011

Love them!!
Rings exceeded my expectations, they are beautiful and very comfortable.
Andrea Escobar, Bolivia - 8/24/2011

Awesome Ring
This ring was everything I expected and more. It is very well polished and is a perfect fit. My husband loved it when he saw it and said it was exactly what he had in mind. He was especially excited that it is made of the same material as his tennis racket, tungsten carbide!
Mary , Raleigh - 6/7/2011

I like it !
This ring lives up to expectations and more ! Don't listen to sizing problems of the past. The ring is exactly the size it is supposed to be. I have medium size hands and the width is perfect. This is a special buy ! Jas
Jas Key, Florida - 6/3/2011

Beautiful ring!
When my fiancé first saw the ring he said that's the one. When I received it in the mail, quite quickly I might add, I was astonished at how beautiful the ring was. Its quite unique and a bit on the heavy side. But its definitely a masculine ring we are so pleased with his wedding ring! Its perfect for every day activity I don't have to worry about scratching or cracking. Love it!
BekahP, Nebraska - 5/8/2011

Nice Ring-narrow
The style is good but alittle small in width. Prefer an 8mm.
mylina, West Virginia - 7/17/2010

Cool Ring
I have worn my ring since the wedding. When I first started wearing it, it was heavy and took me some time to get used to. Now, I find it's very comfortable. I do a lot of grubby work in the yard and it looks brand new. There isn't a scratch on it. I would recommend this ring to other guys who do manual type of labor.
Snickers2010, Knoxville, TN - 5/30/2010

i am not a jewelry guy at all but i wear this ring proudly and with confidence everyday...the style color and comfort have me wanting to buy more of these styles (tungsten) especially from titanium kay (the best customer service)
Larry Rivarde, New Orleans,La - 5/27/2010

this ring is perfect...i never liked jewelery but this ring fits my personality perfectly with its shine and color (black), the service is great with quality and shipping. i will definitely buy more rings from titanium kay in the future.
Larry Rivarde, New Orleans,La - 5/20/2010

Great ring and service
My Husband loves this ring, he says it looks tough and its modern. The service of TK is great. The ring came on the expected arrival date and it was really easy and fast when it came to exhanging it for a different size.
Hana, Washington, DC - 3/3/2010

My husband wedding band
I was looking to find my husband a nice weddimg band.So I went kay' and it sent me to this web site and to say I fill in love with this web site I started looking and find the ring me and my husband love he cant stop talking about how he love his wedding band.
Marietta Moody, Swainsboro,GA 30441 - 3/3/2010

Fast Shipping
The ring has an impressive look. Very good price for this quality of ring. Was highly impressed with the quickness in shiping! Would order from you again!
happy wife, Indiana - 12/13/2009

Excellent customer service
I ring I ordered for my husband's wedding band is both beautiful and durable. Best of all, the customer service at Titanium Kay is superb! I ordered a ring that turned out to be too big the first time, but the people at TK exchanged it for me easily and quickly. I highly recommend this jeweler.
Newly Wed, Hosuton, Texas - 12/4/2009

Even better than we hoped. Beautiful, sturdy and comfortable.
Tiger Reel, Los Angeles, CA - 11/29/2009

Terrific choice!
I bought this as my wedding band and couldn't be more happy. It fits and feels great - with a comfortable weight and feel. Everyone who has seen it has complimented me on my choice. Couldn't be happier! And it was delivered within 2 days of ordering online!
Andrew Tenn, Los Angeles, CA - 11/26/2009

Amazing Ring
We just ordered this wedding band and it was exactly as described and pictured. I have a pretty severe nickel allergy and even gold will give me a rash unless it is a very high carat. This ring was an incredible value and I wore it for three days just to ensure that I would not have a reaction and I didn't. It's very nice to find a metal that I am able to wear and could afford, especially for something as important as a wedding band. Thank You.
Mike Beck, - 11/26/2009

Great value
Ring was more than expected. Shipment was very quick and laser engraving came out beautifully. Nice quality and doesn't scratch. Would purchase from here again.
Angel, San Francisco, CA - 10/14/2009

Great price, Great Service
I ordered the wrong size so I filled out the short form that came with the ring to get a different size. I shipped it back and received an e-mail within days stating the ring was received. The following day, another ring was shipped out with tracking. As for the ring, I love it and my wife loves it. After searching several Websites, TK is by far cheaper in price and has very useful information. I wanted a 6mm ring and wished there was an option to sort it by the width. My original over-priced-piece-of-metal-platinum is now in a drawer.
Happy Customer, Northern VA - 9/24/2009

when I saw it i was surprised.. so an original ring, easy to wear, it is something that catch your sight! :) Simple and at the same time unique.. brilliant black!! Suggested for a love that will last forever ;)
Romina Brotto, Bassano d.g ITALY - 9/16/2009

I received these rings, one for me one for my girlfriend... The package is marvelous, the rings simply.. taking out breaths!!The quality is supreme and the colour.. never seen anything before like this.. Suggested!! impressive!!
Matteo Munari, Trento ITALY - 9/16/2009

Excellent Quality
I purchased this ring for my fiance, and it is beautiful! The quality is excellent, and he loves the combination and subtleness of color. Also, the company delivers impecable customer service! I ordered the ring on a Thursday, and it arrived, across country, on Saturday!
Kristen, Fayetteville, NC, US - 9/10/2009

A Unique and Beautiful Ring... an unbeatable price. I was skeptical of these rings at first, because of the price, but after wearing it for a couple weeks I can tell it's going to last a lifetime. It has a great weight and a beautiful, flawless finish.
Casey, Kansas City, Mo - 9/2/2009

Loved it
Bought this ring for a wedding band and when we received it, it was even better than expected. Awesome look and very different than traditional.
Rich B, Chatfield MN - 8/24/2009

My Husband to be knew this was the ring he wanted from the moment he first saw it. He had looked at numerous sites on-line and wasn't able to find exactly what he was looking for. It arrived and we are still both as pleased as the day we ordered it. Titanium Kay offers great prices and wonderful products. Why shop at a store in the mall and pay double or triple the price when you can get the same quality right here.
Excited Bride, Minneapolis, MN - 8/24/2009

Very nice...
After ordering a ring that was much too bulky for my finger and returning it I ordered this one that I love. It fits great and is very comfortable!
Jeremiah Kirberg, Los Angeles, CA - 8/21/2009

good looking ring
I was looking for a promise ring for my boyfriend, and I couldn't find anything that was as beautiful as the ring he got me, until I found this site! This ring was exactly what I was looking for, and it looks even better in person than on the site. He is about a 9 1/2, I bought a 9 and it is a little snug, but he likes it that way. It definitely works as more than a wedding band :)
Sophia, - 8/19/2009

Excellent Ring
This ring is great! My Fiance doesn't like wearing jewelry, but he really liked this ring!
Natalie, Fort Myers, FL - 8/9/2009

Lovely, Strong
I purchased a black tungsten ring for my significant other as an anniversary present to replace the beat-up silver one he had. It came days earlier than expected, and is flawless. It is practically indestructible and still looks exactly like it did out of the box! Very nifty. There are other reviews here that say you should order a size smaller to compensate for the "Comfort-Fit Band", but I would recommend against getting a different size than usual; he's a 9 1/4 so I purchased a 9 and it was a little snug. The sizing seems accurate to me. :)
kt, Washington, DC - 8/6/2009

Love the ring. It fits great! :)
Shannon Murray, APO - 7/26/2009

Great Ring!
Superb quality ring for fair price! Follow advice of other reviewers and go 1/2 size smaller than normal ring size due to comfort band.
A Barnes, - 6/30/2009

Nice Ring
We are so pleased with our purchase. It only took a day and a half to get it too, with standard shipping! That was a nice surprise.
Nancy Zbornack, San Diego - 6/23/2009

Great Ring
We were nervous to order a ring online, but the out come was great. Good price for a quality ring!
C Charron, Saginaw, MI US - 6/17/2009

My hubby loved it!
I got this ring to go with a black watch I got my husband for his birthday. He's worn it every day since he received it even though we still have yet to get the watch sized. He very rarely wears a wedding band so the fact that he likes this enough to wear it says a lot!
Jenny, Jacksonville, FL, US - 6/13/2009

Beautiful ring!
I love it, it is beautiful and very comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend TITANIUM Kay to anyone and everyone I knew.
Joshua Champion, Rangely, Colorado - 5/30/2009

Perfect Wedding Band
This website was recommended by a friend who recently purchased jewelry from TK. I was hesitant to order a wedding band for my fiance online at first, but the customer service was amazing! This ring is beautiful! I recommend ordering a 1/2 size smaller than normal. My fiance ran into this problem as he was sized for a 10, but the ring fell off his finger when he would shake his hand. The exchange process was simple and in another 5 days he had his ring! He is very pleased! It is a perfect fit!
LeAndra, OH - 5/27/2009

Very fast!
My fiance loves his ring! It is very beautiful and manly and the price was perfect! We saw this exact ring at a jeweler for nearly triple the price and I was so glad to find it here. Also, we received it very quickly. I had ordered it too big but got it back very quickly and the return was very easy. I sent it back on Wednesday and got the new one on Tuesday. I will definitely be buying from Titanium Kay again!
Dena Pettijohn, Tulsa, OK - 5/14/2009

Great ring
I bought my fiance's wedding ring from them. The ring was reasonably priced. It looks beautiful and feels very ruggid. I was surpised how fast it got here. It took about 3 days from the day I ordered it to get to my front door.
kara smith, Ogden, UT, US - 5/6/2009

Husband loved it!
I bought this ring for my husbands birthday to match his watch. He absolutely loved it! My sons also like the ring so much that I am sure they will be ordering one real soon! Thanks!
Mary Bily, Syracuse, NY - 5/2/2009

The ring was perfect for my fiance. It fit his personality so well. The only problem that I had was sizing, which was my fault. I even exchanged the ring twice to get the right size. As it was getting down to the week before my wedding, I requested that it be shipped priority and I would pay the difference. TK did that for me and I really really appreciate it. Everyone that I talked to within this company seemed knowledgeable and were very nice. I would recommend this business to anyone. Great prices, great quality, great customer service!
Snuggles21, NC - 4/30/2009

So pleased!
I gave this ring to my husband for our 10th wedding anniversary- I had it shipped 2-day to the hotel we were staying at and it was right on time, early even! He loves it! The ring is gorgeous and the price was great, especially compared to local retailers. Highly recommend Titanium Kay and this beautiful ring!
Black Tungsten wedding band, Tampa, FL, US - 4/29/2009

I have a ring with diamonds for special occasions and this one is for everyday
Jon Stiles, Hamilton, NJ - 4/24/2009

Great ring
Ordered wrong size - exchanged w/o a problem. Got new ring quickly. Love the color, shape, fit, everything
Besha Oakes, Maine - 4/16/2009

He really likes it...
It is very durable, and my new husband loves this ring. We had to return it once for a bigger size, and the process was easy. They were very nice.
Megan Caudill, Lawton, OK, US - 4/14/2009

Very Pleased
Shipping was quick. I will buy from again if i get re-married lol.
Chuck Rand, Staten Island,NY - 4/6/2009

Beautiful Ring
My fiance and I are very pleased with his band. It is exactly what we wanted.
Wendy, Danville, VA - 4/3/2009

Exceptional quality
This is the first time I have ordered from this company. My husband and I both ordered new wedding bands. This company was simply fantastic. Easy to deal with. Quality of the ring is amazing. Great price. We will definatly be back.
Emily V, Massachusetts - 3/31/2009

Does not run as large as I thought
I got the ring and it was beautiful. However I had read from the reviews that it ran large so I purchased a half size smaller, it ended up being to small. I am awaiting the correct size in the mail.
Kim, CA - 3/29/2009

JB , CA - 3/27/2009

Wonderful Ring
The rings was wonderful however i ordered the wrong size and we had to send it back. It was very good quality and my fiance cant wait to wear it!
Daphnie, SC - 3/26/2009

The ring was only surpassed by the FABULOUS service! My husband had lost his wedding ring and this was a replacement. He loved it so much that when he found his original ring, he asked if he could continue wearing his new ring! Thank you!
Bears, Whittier - 3/17/2009

Stylish and Sturdy
I recommend this ring to anyone who wants both stylish jewelry and an object that will truly hold up to daily activities. My only complaint is that more of the rings aren't available in a broader range of sizes - I would be more likely to buy another if this were the case!
David Hoffman, Philadelphia, PA - 3/11/2009

Attractive Ring
We ordered matching black tungsten comfort-fit wedding bands. We are very pleased with the comfort-fit style. We have gotten many compliments on them, also. The engraving is very attractive. Great rings and service.
Janie, Texas - 3/10/2009

Awesome ring
Loved the ring! My fiance thinks i'm crazy for wearing it aroung the house and we're not even married yet.Thanks
ryan solomon, Sparta,TN - 3/7/2009

Great ring
Pay attention to the advise about if it is a comfort fit ring, get a half size smaller. This is good advise. Great looking ring. Thanks!
Peter Brown , Nevada - 3/6/2009

Wedding Band
Very nice ring. My fiance loved it. It's a very durable ring. Very unique ring. I love it!!
Roxy, Miami, Fl - 3/4/2009

I purchased the ring it was the wrong size I sent it back changed the size and style. The new ring came back in record time...I love the ring and so do my man.I would recommend this to any man that do not like flashy yet classy jewelry.
Dez, New Jersey - 3/4/2009

A beautiful piece of jewelry
I bought this ring as a replacement (and an upgrade!) for the ring that my husband's been wearing the few months that we've been married. He got it just a couple of days before shipping off to basic training for the army. And my husband absolutely loves the ring! It's very masculine and very attractive. The size we ordered fit him perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a better ring at such a wonderful price!
C Carney, Columbus, Ohio - 2/27/2009

Amazing ring
My Fiance we blown away by his ring he loves it. He was sceptical at the beginning to order a ring from the internet but now he is happy that we did
Kesiah Gray, Ogden, UT, US - 2/26/2009

too big
The ring is wonderful, however, it is still too big. I sent it back yesterday for a smaller size. My fiance LOVES it though!!!
Jennifer Gasaway, Seattle Wa - 2/19/2009

Great Ring
I am very pleased with ring, the service, and the price. The only hangup is the sizing. Order your ring size one size smaller than typical to ensure proper fit. Thanks for a great ring
RJM, PA - 2/9/2009

the ring lookes exacxtly like the picture. i was scared to buy jewelry on line because i was scared it may look totally different when i got it. the ring was absolutly shinny i would definatly reccomend it it is perfect.
kim , bakersfield,ca - 1/31/2009

Great Ring
This ring came very fast! And we had to return it for a bigger size, and got it with in a week of mailing it back. Its a very nice ring, we both love it!
Erica, Arizona - 1/28/2009

very elegant
thanks for the prompt delivery, and the high quality. i'm very impressed, i would shop there again, however i'm upset that you don't have more variety in my size. thank you
h., peninsula, ca - 1/25/2009

I have used Titanium Kay before to purchased a Tungsten ring. The company is excellent to work with, very quick service and delivery. I like Tungsten and would reccommend it to anyone, male or female. The quality is supurb! No worries about scratches or tarnishing. Thank you TK!
Paul, Raleigh, NC - 1/20/2009

This is my favorite piece of jewelry that I've ever far.
Josetina, OKC,OK,US - 1/2/2009

Beautiful Ring
My husband injured his knuckle about a year ago. He original wedding band no longer fit him. Trying to find a large enough size locally was almost impossible. If we did find one large enough it cost several hundred dollars. I happened upon Titanium Kay and was impressed not only by the selection, the range of sizes available, but also the price. I had the ring within a few days of ordering. My husband opened it on Christmas day. He loves it and has been showing it off to everyone!
D. Thoma, Columbia, SC - 12/30/2008

Gorgeous ring
I purchased this for my husband as a Christmas present. It is hard to find affordable rings in his size - 13. I am sure he will love it. Thanks for the great gift.
shoppegirl, USA - 12/20/2008

Very Nice
Arrived much faster than I was expecting, overall the service has been great. We had to exchange for a half-size smaller and it should arrive any day. You may want to note that this particular ring is extremely shiny, mirror-like, and I can see that it could be prone to scratches; so that may be something to take into consideration. Overall it looks great and we're very happy with it. Thanks!
Leila, San Diego - 12/16/2008

Great Ring
The service was great. Everything was very quick.
Bri , Brunswick, OH, US - 12/13/2008

Excellent Product - Excellent Service
This transaction was 100% perfect right from the website being easy to navigate to the product being shipped very quickly and arriving in perfect conditiion. Very good communication from the company kept me informed of the status of my order every step of the way. The ring itself is even nicer than in the picture and Im very happy with its quality. Good Job!
K Woronuk, Alberta, Canada - 12/13/2008

Great service
Beautiful ring. The comfort fit does seem to run large. My fiance was sized in 2 different stores as an 8, but when we got the 8 it was too loose. We exchanged it for a 7.5, and then a 7 (which finally fit). The exchanges were hastle free - just filled out the form that came with the ring, stuck the return label on the box, and dropped it in the mail. I got the new ring within a few days each time - it was very quick and simple.
Pleased customer, Atlanta, GA - 12/9/2008

Great Ring
The ring was great we loved it!!:)
Tabatha Keller, Lorton VA - 11/29/2008

Beautiful Ring
My fiance loves this ring. It was shipped the same day I ordered and arrive within a matter of days eventhough I'm on the otherside of the continent! We are very pleased with it's appearance and the fit is perfect! Great non-traditional wedding band!
Vanessa, Orlando, FL, US - 10/14/2008

looked great for 3 days now extremely scratched
Looked great at first but became scratched after just a few days, pretty disappointed this ring was supposed to last a lifetime
phil, minnesota - 10/6/2008

Perfect Surprise!
I live in Wisconsin, and my fiance is stationed in Texas...I absolutely couldn't wait for him to have this ring! So I sent it a few weeks before I even get there! He gets lots of compliments on it, and he himself thinks its a really sharp ring! I can't wait to get there in three weeks, and see it in person!
Danielle B., Killeen, TX - 10/1/2008

Wonderful service
Joe, Chicago - 9/25/2008

Great Ring
My fiance and I looked for an engagement ring that would fit him. We found this one. My fiance couldnt stop staring at it once he put it on. We both love it!
Chrystal, Okinawa, Japan - 9/23/2008

Incredible ring
It hasn't scratched since I've purchased it for my man! He's gotten tons of compliments and absolutely loves it. Titanium Kay was very smooth with their transaction and delivery also. Not to mention their great deals!
Paige , Sand Diego, CA - 9/15/2008

Great service, Amazing rings
This is the 4th ring we have purchased from T.K, All the rings are better in person than they are online. I highly recommend shopping at T.K for wedding ring. The Shine on the rings are even better than I had hoped for, we get plenty of comments on our rings.
D.Wright, Toronto,Canada - 9/15/2008

Manly Ring
This ring is great for a guy, who are plain and simple but yet has a little mysterious side. I really like the ring when i saw it online, and when I received it, it looks good too.
L T, Wichita - 9/14/2008

very pleased customer
love the ring. so does my husband. fast shipping. great service. very happy with all aspects of this sale. will definitely buy from TKAY again and will reccommend them to my friends as well.
leanne E, pennsylvania - 9/12/2008

My partner absolutely loved it. Not too heavy, great quality, and a black shine that'll last a lifetime. Thanks!!
Lynn, Milwaukee, WI - 9/8/2008

Extremely pleased
After months of searching for the right ring for my fiancé he finally decided on a tungsten design. Jewelry stores wanted triple the price we purchased it for here. We recieved his ring quickly and the engraving came out gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this site to others. We are so happy we did!
Katie, San Francisco, CA - 9/7/2008

Loved it!
My fiance and I both loved the ring. It is unique, beautiful, and fits his personality perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a durable engagement ring.
Amanda, Lapeer, MI, US - 8/25/2008

Great ring
The company did a really good job of getting the ring to me quickly even when I needed a new size. I love the ring, because it looks good and it's different from everyone else's.
Michael Bream, Lynchburg, VA - 8/22/2008

I bought this ring for my fiance, he and all of his friends LOVE it. It is so him. And this thing is INDESTRUCTABLE!!! It's great! the perfect ring for a guy!! I couldn't have asked for anything better!!
C. Turner, Olympia, WA - 8/21/2008

I found this ring for much more in stores and was so pleased when I found it much cheaper online. It looks great and my husband loves it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Ali Milton, Appleton, WI, US - 8/21/2008

i love it and my husband loves it!!!
becca, ft lee va - 8/16/2008

Great ring
We are planning a destination wedding in a short time frame and looked everywhere but our timing was a hinder. Titanium Kay not only got our ring in when we needed it but it's a great fit and we love it. Thanks
Rosa, Fairfax, VA - 8/12/2008

Better than the picture.
I bought this ring for my fiance because he didn't want a traditional ring. It was so much better than I thought it would be! When he wears it I cant stop staring! It's just perfect.
Jen, Miami - 8/8/2008

awsome ring
thank you very much! i received the ring way faster then we expected and it is perfect. i first ordered the wrong one but i called and didnt have to sit on hold they fixed it rite there. i will defeintly tell people about them anyday of the week.. thank you very much for being able to help us with our wedding ring!!!
brandon goertler, green bay wi - 8/7/2008

Great Ring!!!
I was a little hesitant before ordering because I wasn't sure about the silver on the edges. My fiance liked it though so I went ahead and ordered. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. I was afraid the silver would be real shiny and look some what gaudy. But that is not the case, the silver is subtle and has an almost brushed look. The ring is very unique and we both love it, not to mention it fit him perfectly!
mlou, Portland, OR - 8/6/2008

Great ring.
I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our anniversary, and we both love it. It's a nice heavy weight and really good quality. I had to exchange it for size, and the customer service was great and the shipping back was very fast.
Robin, NJ - 8/4/2008

This ring is awesome !!! Looks even better in person than in the pictures. Highly recommended!!!
Ricky G, Mooresville,NC, US - 8/4/2008

Great Product
We were a bit wary at first to buy offline, but after we decided to purchase it we were SO happy that we did. It is a very handsome ring and my husband (who works on cars and uses his hands a lot) loves it!
Susie, Seattle, WA - 7/28/2008

Well worth buying
My husband and I bought 2 of these as our wedding bands. We had originally bought the wrong size and TK was very quick in getting the rings exchanged. Both he and I love our rings! They are very durable and very comfortable. I am very glad I decided to go with this ring :)
Kate, Virginia - 7/22/2008

We have had nothing but a hard time finding a size that fits. And I actually have one more ring to send back. BUT!!! None the less we love it. We have got nothing but rave reviews from everyone. Its so unique. A ring they have never seen before. Thank You for being so helpful. I have sent your web-site to all my friends who are getting married. I hope you get more business from me.. THANK YOU, Michele
michele smiley, fresno,ca - 7/21/2008

Great experience
Great job on getting me a ring that was exactly as described. Between the great prices and the fast shipping you can't beat Titanium Kay!
B. Eaver, Minneapolis - 7/21/2008

Great Quality
This ring is incredibly nice quality and look to it, exactly what I was hoping for (it looks even better than the picture). It doesn't scratch, and polishes very easily. One note however, order smaller than your measured ring size. The sizes are larger than traditional ring sizes.
Caleb, Laguna Beach - 7/19/2008

black tungsten ring
The ring arrived in just 2 days, we were very much surprised when it came in the mail so promptly! Wonderful quality, very comfortable, beautiful ring. Thank you!
M Hope, Los Angeles, CA - 7/16/2008

Great Ring!
It took a few exchanges because of sizing, but we've finally got the one! My fiance was sized as a 6, but we needed an 8 in this ring. He loves his ring and can't wait to wear it. It's definitely a great updated 'classic' look.
AMH, Middletown, CT - 7/11/2008

Everlasting Bond
This ring is my husband work band. Which workout great because being marryed just a month he was really banging up his wedding band. Now when he's at work I don't have worry about damage to the ring. I like the ring for myself as a thumb ring.
Shyanne, District Heights,MD - 7/10/2008

Wedding band
My soon to be husband was really excited about this ring. He loves it! He can't wait to wear it and I am very pleased with the fast and efficient service that I received in the process of getting this ring. I had the ring engraved and it looks great as well. Thank you for your service.
Nicole H., Diamond Bar, CA - 7/10/2008

Excellent Ring
I had looked all over for a black tungston ring for my boyfriend. When I couldnt find any in the jewelery stores I deicded to browse the internet. Thats when I found this site. They have the best prices and fast shipping. I bought the ring as a suprise anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. I would reccomend this site to anyone.
Joy, Cleveland, Oh - 7/9/2008

Exactly what I was looking for
I had been looking at tungston rings at local jewlers and liked what I was seeing. I googled tungston rings and found Titanium Kay. Their prices were almost too good to be true. The barick and motor jewlers had the same style rings for sometimes 2 or 3 times more and they couldn't get my size for almost two weeks. TK had it in stock and overnighted it just in time for our ceremony. Unfortunately I didn't get my size right and had to exchange it for a smaller one but after the ceremony I sent it in and had it back in 4 days. I couldn't be happier with the quality of my ring and the timley service of TK. I recommend not wasting time looking elsewhere and go with Titanium Kay.
Randy B, Denver CO - 7/4/2008

stunning ring
my husband did not want to wear a wedding band even after threats of tattooing a band on his ring finger. he happily agreed after being surprised with the black tungsten comfort fit ring. the ring is stunning and masculine. as a physician, he is constantly washing his hands and changing gloves (which was one of his reasons for not wearing a ring). the ring is comfortable and functional--which has no eliminated his excuse not to wear a ring and saved him from branding(;
lisa, los angeles - 7/1/2008

I was very impressed with this ring. It is even more beautiful in real life than it is in the picture, and that's saying a lot. It fits perfectly, and as always i am extremely impressed with the customer service and even more importantly the speed with which this company handle every order. I have ordered 3 rings from Titanium Kay and i will continue to order from them as long as they are in business.
Jen, GA - 7/1/2008

great ring
I bought this ring for my husband, and he just loved it. It's beautiful and so different.
Mindy Goff, Kentucky - 6/28/2008

I absolutely love the ring and so does my finace. He is in the military and works with his hands alot so we neded something strong and durable for his wedding band. We are both so pleased with it and the engraving is wonderful. I was so pleased at how quick the service was and how helpful they were when I was having some shippment issues, and the great prices (so much lower than I found anywhere else!!). I would totally recommend this site to anyone looking for a tungsten ring!!
Erica, Norman, OK - 6/27/2008

My wife oredered these for myself and I after years of trying to find a matching set we both liked. She got the Hankok engraving and it looks great!! Exactly what we wanted and we are very pleased!! Great transaction, speedy shipping and just a Great porduct!! We will definitely buy from here again!
USMC_HYLANDER, Olive Branch, MS - 6/25/2008

Love the ring
I love the ring.
Keith Brown, Middletown, PA - 6/25/2008

Verry nice ring
The rings looks amazing, very polished, I like them a lot. We had a problem with size, but we sent back and titanium kay sent again to us new size + it was no problem to change also with other model of ring. The services were without any reproach. Also we do not have to pay for shipping when they sent rings to us for second time. I'm very happy!
Constantin Irimia, Iasi, Romania - 6/24/2008

better than i thought it would be
william, modesto,ca - 6/23/2008

This is an awesome ring, what's even better was the great service. Titanium Kay was very quick and efficient, my ring had arrived in 7 business days without any problems. I would highly recommend this ring and also doing business with Titanium kay to anyone out there.
S San, Winnipeg, MB. CA - 6/16/2008

Great Ring
This ring is very durable and can attest to severe action. All the while keeping it's wonderful look. TK was even able to ship it to my deployed location ;) Great ring.
Greg Mandile, Iraq - 6/16/2008

Great Ring!
Black Tungsten 6mm Comfort-Fit Beveled Wedding Band Ring - I am not much of a jewellery person, but I do admit that this is a very sharp, classy, comfortable ring. The price was great and the customer support was extremely good. I had first ordered the "BOMANI Tungsten Carbide Carbon Fiber Ring" but unfortunately, the size was too large (Note: Sizes run large - recommend going 1/2 size smaller). Also, this ring although being awesome was just two wide for my hand 8mm. I was able to contact TitaniumKay and immediately get it returned/exchanged for the new one in a smaller size and 6mm. I would highly recommend TitaniumKay for any type of purchase, Mark
Mark, Herndon, VA - 6/15/2008

I recently gave this ring to my husband for our 10th wedding anniversary, and he loves it! His original wedding band was also a comfort-fit band (in plain white gold) and he says that the fit feels exactly the same. I was attracted to this ring because it makes a bold, masculine statement without being eccentric.
Melissa, Delaware - 6/15/2008

My fiance LOVED this ring. He's already wearing it now. It's masculine and unique. Def would recommend this ring and getting a half size smaller for a better fit.
Mel, Minneapolis, MN - 6/11/2008

Love this ring!!!!
This ring is even better looking in person. And after a quick exchange my man loves it. Would highly recommend. Also great communication, shipping and service from Titanium Kay. A+++++
Amie, Dayton, OH - 6/10/2008

Perfect ring!
This ring is by far nicer than any we looked at in the jewelry stores, if you are looking for a dark tungsten. The quality of the ring is wonderful and the service was very prompt and easy. I had to exchange for a smaller size and in one week i mailed the ring back and then had the new one in my hand. I am so happy with your company thank you!
Christie T., Fairfield, CA - 6/8/2008

Excellent ring
When I saw this ring I fell in love with it. I kept looking at other rings, but always kept going back to this ring. I couldn't wait to give it to my husband, so I gave it to him before father's day and he loves. He has been getting comments from everybody and asking where he got it from. I high recommend this ring!!!
Josie M., Newark, CA, US - 6/6/2008

Great Ring
After sending back the solid black ring because I looked like black electical tape on my fiance's finger; we chose this one. To me it looks better in real life than in the picture. We had to send it back for a smaller size so it runs a higher size than the other rings I believe. Very happy with the ring though and it goes great with my black/white diamond ring.
AY, Barstow, CA - 6/5/2008

Great Ring!
My fiance chose this ring and it looks great. I have to disagree with the posters that say to get a size smaller. I'm actually sending it back for the second time - we need to go a whole size up! I think they run small. Fast shipping and good quality.
AMH, Middletown, CT - 6/3/2008

Very very good!
My fiance just loved this ring when I showed it to him. Titanium Kay was very fast with our shipment, and when it didn't fit, it was very simple and easy to just send it back and get a new size within about a week. I'm very impressed with the quality of the ring. Also, I got it engraved on the inside, and it looks great! The text is pretty small, but it looks very nice as well. My fiance loves it!
Kara Beth Fowler, Laramie, WY - 5/31/2008

Cool Ring =D
Nice packaging. Punctual delivery. Awesome ring. Person who received it really liked it =)
JBW, Berkeley, CA, US - 5/31/2008

He loved it!
My fiance loves his ring so much. He keeps wearing it around the house and we arent even married yet! The ring is beautiful. The shipment was super fast. Would highly recommend.
Heidi, Kansas City - 5/30/2008

Beautiful Ring:)
We are very happy with this ring. I love it, he loves it! BUT get a WHOLE size smaller, because it does run big!!
Ashley Kozell, Salem Oregon - 5/27/2008

I love this ring!! It looks so good on my man's finger!! I am recommending this site to my other friends that are getting married this summer.
K, - 5/23/2008

Great Ring
Very unique ring. Great weight and feel on the hand. Got the size right the first try, but I had myself sized recently at a retail store. If you float between a half-size, go with the smaller half.
Brian, Houston, TX, USA - 5/22/2008

It really is a great ring!
Love the ring and A+ on your website and sales staff. Thanks!
Mark Middleton, Trinity, FL - 5/21/2008

Great Ring
Beautiful ring, fast shipping. I'm very happy with the purchase.
JM, Crestview, FL, US - 5/17/2008

Husband loves it!
The ring is beautiful. My husband loves it. We were about 2 sizes off on his ring size, and had to exchange it. We just recently sent it back so we havent received the correct size ring yet, but he cant wait to get it back.
Katie, Houston, TX - 5/15/2008

Sizes run big
I bought this ring for my husband-to-be and thank goodness we allowed enough time for mistakes - he's generally a size 10 ring, but this ring in a 10 was huge. So far no issues with the return process, though.
Tif, Detroit, MI - 5/15/2008

Awesome ring!
My fiance and I LOVE this ring! We had to send it back for a half-size smaller, but this one is perfect. I cannot wait to slip it on his finger on 06/07/08. And to make the transaction even better, shipping happened lightning fast! Titanium Kay has excellent customer service.
Janelle, Washington, NC - 5/2/2008

For a man who doesn't want something that will attract a lot of attention, but whose still is not typical.
Arianna, Seattle - 5/2/2008

Buy this Ring!!!
The black tungsten ring I purchased for my fiance exceeds my expectations! My fiance loves it!! T-Kay is the only vendor that has half sizes available! Thank you for the speedy transaction and delivery. I am looking forward to doing more business with you.
Michele, Spokane, WA - 4/26/2008

Just what I was looking for
I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary and he really liked it. This is a really nice ring for the price. I actually tried scratching it when it first came in just to see. It is very scratchproof. The shipping was really fast. I got the right size the first time. They are sized big so follow everyone's advice and get a half size smaller.
Maisy, Tampa, FL - 4/24/2008

Bad-ass ring
This is the coolest wedding band ever.
Alex Szarka, Cleveland, OH - 4/13/2008

Great Ring! Great Store!
The ring is great my husband loves it!! The only prob was the size. It was to big so FYI go down a size. I had to return the 1st one, but they were great with the return. Shipment was super was fast!!!! VERY HAPPY!!
Rachel Valverde, Hobbs, NM, US - 4/9/2008

Great Ring
I could not be happier with my purchase. I was off on my size and Titanium Kay was awesome, with my return. I now have the right size and am extremely pleased. I would reccommend this company to anyone.
Danny Crisp, Knoxville, TN - 4/9/2008

Awesome rings great price!
My husband and I bought this ring as my wedding band and it is more beautiful than I expected! I'm not big on jewelry so this was perfect. It's exactly what I had hoped to find! We got overnight shipping and it arrived right on time.
Smooshiemonster, Oakdale, Ca., USA - 4/7/2008

Love the ring. Beautiful. Strong, durable, elegant. Just what I was looking for.
bgirl23, Louisiana - 4/7/2008

nice ring
I like the ring.
Wally, seattle, wa - 4/1/2008

Great Ring
It looks great and fits well. Amazing price for the ring! I have recommended this website to all my friends who are engaged.
Tiff, Logan, UT, USA - 3/31/2008

I bouth this for my wedding band and it is perfect. It is just what i wanted! thanks
Nathan, Grand Forks ND - 3/29/2008

Awesome ring
My boyfriend loved this ring. He especially liked the black, inner band because it's so different. I would recommend this ring to anyone and everyone. I would also recommend getting a smaller size than your usual because these rings seem to run a little bigger. I loved TK's services. They were quick and reliable.
happy customer, Mililani, HI, US - 3/26/2008

Very nice ring.
My future husband is very proud of his ring. He started wearing it the dat he got it and has been showing off to all his friends. Thanks for the prompt shipment and good quality!
Hillary North, Elk Grove, CA. - 3/26/2008

Love the ring
Ordered this wedding ring and love it. I wasn't disappointed. Highly recommended!
Brandy, Missouri - 3/21/2008

Great quality
The ring was beautifully finished but the black section was too shiny for my taste. I also learned it is actually black titanium coating the tungsten carbide and was concerned that over time it would show scratches so I returned it for the Icarus style which I like much better. Definitely get a half size smaller than you usually wear. TK's service & shipping is excellent and their prices are the best I've seen anywhere.
Rob C., Nanuet, NY - 3/8/2008

a good all around shoping expearence. had to return for a smaller size and the new ring was sent promptly. will go through titanium kay again and recomend to others
jeremy meilahn, milwaukee, WI - 2/29/2008

Exactly what he wanted!
My husband's original wedding ring was a basic white gold band. It was showing the wear and tear due to his work. I wanted to find him a replacement that was not only more durable, but unique as well. This ring met those needs and he loves it. The ring is comfortable as well as different looking. Thank you!
C.Marie, TN, USA - 2/24/2008

beautiful and unique
I got this ring for my husband as a wedding ring. It is beautiful, sleek, simple and unique which really suits his style. He was very pleased with it. I had a question about the sizes of the rings before I purchased it and there was an answer right away. This ring is much better than other black tungsten/titanium rings I saw at jewelry stores and for more than half the price! I would definitely recommend Titanium Kay to anyone looking for this type of jewelry.
CJ, Georgia, US - 2/24/2008

Exceptional ring
not only is this yet another exceptional ring from titanium kay but the service received was fantastic. would reccommend.
Sarah Jeffery, uk - 2/21/2008

Great Ring
After looking at your website, my husband picked out this ring. I surprised him with it and he absolutely loves it. So different than what normal wedding bands look like, it catches the eye.
KJ, Virginia - 2/20/2008

Great Wedding Band
The ring itself is perfect, but the service by this company has excellent customer service. Needed to change ring size three times and transaction was smooth each time. Thanks!!!
Adam, - 2/19/2008

Beautiful Ring
I am very happy with the ring I purchased. It fit perfectly and is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you very much.
Steve Russ, Fort Collins, Co - 2/15/2008

Great ring
Just received the finished ring. My fiance and I love it. The first size I ordered was too big, we returned it and had the right size within a week, no hassles, no problems at all. Made sure it fit, then returned it to be engraved. It came back from engraving much faster than we expected, and the engravimg looks amazing. Definitely would recommend this company
Joe, NJ - 2/13/2008

Awesome Quality
I ordered this ring for my fiance to use as his engagement ring for our upcoming elopement. The ring arrived very quickly and was very very nice. We ordered the ring 1 size too big, so we returned it for a size smaller and the transaction was really quick and we couldn't be happier with the ring. I highly recommend Titanium Kay...the quality is amazing and you will be pleasantly surprised.
Suzanna Kiteley, Santa Cruz, CA - 2/9/2008

Great Product
The Shipping was very fast. I was supprised to see it in the mail when i did. It's still 5 months untill the wedding so it hasn't been worn but so far very pleased.
Tracie Smith, Victoria, TX - 2/7/2008

Black Tungsten
I purchased this ring after my husband lost his first ring. We love this ring. The black tungsten looks great and the ring fits well.
Joanne, Norton, VT - 2/5/2008

My fiancee and I ordered this ring and LOVED it when it arrived. It was more than what we hoped for; however, it was too big. So we sent it back and got a half size smaller, which was still too big. Then one half size smaller and it fit perfectly! Between ordering the ring, it arriving and having to send it back TWICE, it still only took a matter of weeks to get the correct one. No questions asked - they just sent the new ring each time! What wonderful customer service!!! We will definitely recommend Titanium Kay to everyone we know!
Amanda, Arlington, TX - 2/5/2008

Great Ring and Great Service
My wife surprised me with this ring after I lost my wedding band while gardening. I really liked the ring, but it was too big. I was worried about mailing it back and getting the correct size in return, but Titanum Kay was fast and efficent, delivering the new size to me with no problems. I get a lot of compliments on how unusual and interesting it is. It's a great wedding band.
Clinty B, Pittsburgh - 1/24/2008

Fantastic Rings
I bought 2 of these rings, one for my wife and one for myself. Shipping is very fast and the rings are gorgeous! They really stand out from afar. I originally ordered the wrong size, so I just sent it back and within a few days had the proper size. I will definitely be purchasing more rings from Titanium Kay - A great all around experience with my purchase.
Brea, Kingsland, GA - 1/23/2008

very satisfied
We are very happy with our choice to get this ring. My husband didn't quite know what design, or style he was looking for. We saw this which is very different from any other jewlery store in the mall. We purchased through Titanium Kay, and are very happy with the service and prompt delivery we recieved. THANK YOU.
Huerta, Houston, TX - 1/22/2008

BEAUTIFUL!! it!!! love the ring! love the prices! love the service! will DEFINITELY do business with Titanium Kay again and again! GREAT company!! thank you!
Lucia Brown, Long Island, NY - 1/22/2008

A Different Kind of Style
I was looking for something a little different when I went ring shopping. The black and silver of this ring is great - how often do you see a ring like this? Aside from the weight, which took a little getting use to, I'm really glad I purchased this ring. I get compliments on it all the time.
Scott , Bloomington, MN - 1/20/2008

Beyond Words
The shipping is very fast! The ring box is really cool too. The ring is very shiny, beautiful, and unique. Great value!!! The sizing method of using a string and then measuring it is very particular. That's why we ordered a 13 the first time, exchanging it was simple. I sent my fiance to a jewelry store to find out his ring size and that size was a perfect fit! We are so happy, he's actually wearing it around the house to get used to wearing a ring. Can't wait for everyone to see it at the wedding.
T. Kraus, Tallahassee, FL - 1/16/2008

Super fast and reliable!
After recieving the ring, we were bummed to find out that it was tooo big! I simply dropped it back into the mail box with a note requesting the next size down be sent. Withing the week we had a new one in the mail and absolutely love it! So many compliments and it is perfect for a wedding ring :) I am so pleased that I didn't even have to call customer support or deal with messy return guidlines. The smoothest return I have ever made :)
Happy!, Sacramento, CA - 1/14/2008

wonderful ring
The ring is great! It fit perfect. Already received many compliments. Shipping was fast. I would order from Titanium Kay again. A++++++++
matt f., reno, nv - 1/2/2008

Excellent Product
I could not believe how beautiful the ring was in person. I was very pleased with how fast the product arrived. Thanks so such a wonderful ring.
T Butler, Arizona - 1/2/2008

He loves it
My husband loves his ring. It looks great on him and no one else has one like it. It arrived in the mail really quickly and was much cheaper than in stores!
Sam G, Anchorage, AK - 12/27/2007

Awesome ring
I first ordered this ring from Kay Jewelers and it cost me over $2oo, then i was showing my fiance what i got him, i found it thru this website, its the exact ring and for $99...i went and got my money back and bought this one from Titanium Kay, he loves it and I love it 2..
KC, OKC - 12/24/2007

This company rocks. The ring is really sharp. I ordered the ring in a size 10 and when it got here it was too big. It was my fault I got the right finger measured vs. the left. It was a whole size difference. I next day shipped to titanium kay and the very next day a size 9 was shipped with another email confirmation and arrived in 3 days. The entire transaction with my screw up took about 7 days threw standard mail. That is service. I highly recomend this company. I do a lot of mechanical work and hate jewelry but I love this ring and the hardness of tungsten is a huge plus for me. After reading the specs and details of the metal content on tungsten here on kay I took my knowledge to local jewlers and they didn't know jack about the binder and so on. Not only one jeweler but 3. one was a nation wide store at the mall. I could not find this ring in town but did see another that was going for 300.00 and here at kay was a bit shy of 60.00. Great prices and service. Working with alloys, titanium, and tungsten in aviation and semiconductor feild I could not understand how a jeweler could charge 300.00 to 600.00 for the non precious metals and was very disapointed till I found titanium kay. Thanks guys. Louis
Louis, NM - 12/4/2007

Could not find any where in town, delivered it too us the next day(saturday). Beautiful ring, great service, and made our wedding perfect.
Tami, Reno, Nv - 11/30/2007

w0w :)
This is a very beautiful ring, and it arrived so fast i was expecting it to take longer because i ordered it right before thanxgiving weekend, and next thing you know the Monday after that it was at my house. Love the ring! Love does my baby, he really likes how it looks on him and i do too.....totally recommended + they use paypal!!! safe,fast, and beautiful thanx TKay
S&J Ureno, SJ california - 11/30/2007

I ordered this ring for my husband, and it absolutely exceeded our expectations. It's gorgeous, yet masculine. He has to get at least two compliments on it everyday. The black and silver together shine in true brilliance. The perfect ring.
Jenni, Milwaukee, WI - 11/28/2007

Great ring
This is exactly as described. A great ring for an even better price. My boyfriend is ecstatic.. thankyou.
Sinead F., Bountiful, Utah - 11/26/2007

Black Tungsten
My husband loves this ring!
Bridget, Connecticut - 11/23/2007

Love it!
First I picked this ring out for myself but my wife decided that she loved it too so we decided to both wear a matching set. Very happy with the quality, even with some small scratches it looks very classy and elegant.
Natasha, Michigan - 11/19/2007

Love This Product
I was very impressed with this ring. It's great for men, even the ones who don't prefer jewelry. It's very masculine, but still cool and sleek. This product has my highest recommendation.
Jen, Glenwood, IA, US - 11/11/2007

Great ring!
I received this ring quickly and it looks great. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks TitaniumKay!
Sarah, Maryland - 11/5/2007

Great looking ring
I'm very happy with this ring. Solid feel, great looks and unique. Great customer services as well.
Steve, Northern VA, US - 11/2/2007

Black Tungsten
The original ring that my husband picked out after a couple weeks he didn't like. He was on line and saw this and "wanted it!". So I ordered it for him and he loved it.
Bridget, Connecticut - 10/31/2007


Just Perfect
I recently bought this ring for my fiancee as we were planning to have a long engagement. It's absolutely perfect. He's a smaller person, so some of the thicker rings completely dwarfed his hand, but this one just looks great. The engraving that I got was a bit smaller than it could have been and may not be in the right font, but it works.
Kait, Fargo, ND, USA - 10/24/2007

Love this ring!
I purchased this ring for my husband for our 6th anniversary. It arrived at our house in just a matter of days and even though we had to return it to Titanium Kay for a different size, the new ring was back to us within a week! My husband and I had previously seen tungsten rings going for as much as $500.00 in jewelry stores and this ring is of equal quality if not better! My husband is a police officer and his original wedding band made of platinum was constantly being knicked and stratched. This ring is sturdy, comfortable, and has remained completely scratch free. He absolutely loves it! I'd recommend Titanium Kay and this band to anyone!
Shannon Davis, Bloomington, IN - 10/19/2007

i like the ring and the look my GF loves it and cannot wait to see me wear it all the time. the only thing i dont like is you can leave a finger print on the the band but it wips clear and shiney.
Clark Kent, Henderson, KY - 10/18/2007

Titanium Kay was great. The ring is just what we were looking for. The price was fantastic for such a high quality ring with engraving. The shipping and service was so fast. I definetly recommend this company and product. The only thing I would request is that the company also provide 1/4 sizes since the ring runs a little big but otherthan that everything was just smooth and great!
Avalenz1, Tucson,AZ - 10/17/2007

Magnificent Ring
I bought this ring as a birthday present for my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it. I had bought him a few rings in the past, and he never really liked them that much, but he won't take this one off! Thanks for everything! I highly recommend using Titanium Kay! -Two very happy customers
Sabrina, - 10/15/2007

Amazing ring
I bought this ring for my husband to replace one that he had lost. This is one of the most amazing men's rings we have looked at this far, and he fell in love with it the moment he put it on. He shows it off to everyone, and they all think its amazing. Thanks so much!
Juanita, Okinawa, Japan - 10/11/2007

Excellent Unique Ring
I have never worn a ring before but I'm glad I came across this one for my wedding band. It's unique, a conversation piece and, Titanium Kay was exceptional to work with through multiple size exchanges.
Steve, Fairfax, CA, US - 10/4/2007

Fabulous ring
I love this ring! It's very unique and different. My only concern was that people wouldn't think this was a wedding ring because it was not the traditional gold or silver band. But after my family and friends all saw it and loved it, I was pleased I purchased it. The silver around the band sparkles... it is a very cool, chic ring and we get many compliments. My husband absolutely loves it! It is very comfortable and doesn't scratch. I would recommend this ring, this website, and service to anyone!! This ring is a MUST BUY!!
Karen G., Grand Rapids MI - 9/29/2007

I ordered this stunning black ring, it only took 4 days to arrive in my mailbox in Canada!My husband who is particular about good quality was very impressed with the weight,comfort & overall look of this ring and I love it on him!
Steff, Whitby,On,Canada - 9/24/2007

Loves it!
My husband adores his new ring! The fit is perfect and it is a beautiful ring. It arrived quickly. It has been almost 2 weeks and he can't stop bragging about it!
Seana, Georgia - 9/24/2007

He loved it!
After looking everwhere for black tungsten, we found this website. It was a little scary ordering online, but we risked it (they had a good return policy so why not take a chance?). It arrived in 4 days, and he loved it! There is a tiny "chip" or mark in the black part, but he thought it added character and didn't even want to return it for a new one.
Marlene, California - 9/19/2007

Pretty Cool
The ring came in good time and as promised. It looks great and my fiance loves it. He particularly likes the weight of it because he works with his hands and wanted something sturdy. Thanks!
Natalie Beiser, ME, US - 9/16/2007

Awesome ring
When my husband and I got married I didn't pick out his ring. He just told the jeweler to get him whatever was comfortable. His ring was just a simple white gold comfort-fit band. After looking at the thing for two years I decided it was time. I found this ring and loved but I was afraid of what he would think. It took us a few exchanges to get his ring size right (which was never a issue with titanium kay) but he LOVES it. He's put it to the test on scratches and gets comments on it every day. Thanks Titanium Kay. The ring is AWESOME!!
M. Rod, Katy, TX - 9/13/2007

very impressed
I am very impressed with the speedy delivery and the ring itself.
a.j., ca - 9/12/2007

Exactly as promised!
We had been shopping for months, and found his perfect black tungsten on Titanium Kay - we were so excited! We prayed about it for a while, and once we received it in the mail, he was thrilled! It's perfect, exactly as promised, fits true to size, incredible quality, and even through the shipping was estimated at 10 days, it only took 2!!! AMAZING. We are so happy with it, and he wants to keep it for the rest of his life. There were NO problems, and the price is incredible - only $99!!! People can't stop commenting on how cool the ring is. IT LOOKS EVEN CLASSIER IN PERSON, and that's coming from a fashion-critical woman here.
Thrilled Couple, Orange County, CA - 9/12/2007

Great Ring
My fiance and I love this ring. The ring arrived in a timely manner. The price was right too.
Jimmy P, CT - 9/10/2007

Great Ring
I'm getting married in Oct 2007 and I ordered a ring for my husband-to-be, and it came within five days of ordering it!!! It was a half size too big; I just sent it back saying "ordered wrong size, need size 10". I had the right size ring back in my hands in exactly a week!! Great Service; and I love it!!!!
AriLou, Charlotte, NC, USA - 9/8/2007

Nice ring
I was looking for something a little out of the ordinary and this is definitely it. The ring stands out and is a quality piece of jewelry. I highly recommend it!
Bob Browning, Mesa AZ - 9/5/2007

love the ring
bought this unique ring for my boyfriend as an engagement ring He LOVES it! The band width is perfect and color is great. I recommend the tungsten. We got the ring promptly and it came with a really cool box. thanks again, veronica
veronica, portland, or - 9/3/2007

My fiance absolutley LOVES his ring! He wants to wear it, and he can't yet! haha. Thank you so much! It was a GREAT price, and there is nothing better in stores or other websites. Great quality! I always share this website to others, great customer service and fast shipping! Thanks again! I will definately use this site in the future!
Alyssa Norris, Bedford, TX, US - 8/30/2007

Great ring, great price
We purchased this as my wedding band. I work with computers and the fact that tungsten is non conductive was a plus...being electrocuted by electronic parts that I work with would be really bad. Additionally, it is very comfortable and durable.
Scott Schulte, Johnson City, TN - 8/22/2007

Wedding Ring
I bought this ring for my soon to be husband. The ring is beautiful and looks great on his finger. He loves it and so do I.
Shawna, Morgantown, WV - 8/13/2007

Great ring @ a great price. I bought this ring to replace my broken wedding band. I have had it for about 2 weeks and honestly i get compliments about everyday. My wife and i love this ring. It stands out, its not your everyday mens wedding band. Again great ring at a great price. I will be recommending this site to friends and anyone who asks about my ring. Thanks, jt
JT, Bedford, PA - 8/5/2007

I have already gotten several compliments on this ring. Its not only eye catching but very durable. I have already put it to the test and believe it or doesn't even have one scratch. I LOVE THIS RING
Jack, Crawfordsville, IN - 7/30/2007

I had found pretty much the exact same ring at jewelry stores so I knew I liked it, but I didn't like the price. They were selling the exact same thing for over double the price! Titanium Kay delivered the same quality at an affordable (and reasonable) price - I'm very pleased and would recommend them to anyone interested. -Nate
Nate Fish, Denver, CO - 7/24/2007

I had looked at just about every jewelery store in Nh and found the same rings everywhere. There were so more choices at Titanium Kay and they were half the price. arrived at my door faster than I ever would have expected. Great looking ring. Great experience.
Jon B., NH - 7/20/2007

Top Shelf
Just what the doctor ordered.By the feel of this ring you know it's going to be around for a long time.And that's not saying how handsome it is.Two words.Great ring.Well do bussiness with Titanium Kay again.Thanks a bunch.
Bill Sease, york , Penna. - 7/13/2007

Awesome ring!
My hubby-to-be loves this ring. It is beautifully made and sturdy. It totally fits our style too. Thanks for the great customer service!
Kim, Mount Clemens, MI - 7/2/2007

I am extremely pleased with our order. The ring looks fabulous and my fiance loves it. We received the ring 4 days after ordering it. The whole process was a breeze.
Erynn, SLC, UT - 6/29/2007

Quite Pleased
I ordered this ring on Friday and it was in my mailbox Monday. I was very happy with the shipping. The ring itself is even nicer in person than the photo. Feels "sturdy" and is a lovely color. And on sale it was a great deal. I am very happy with my purchase and would show again with Titanium Kay.
Sarah, Federal Way, WA - 6/29/2007

Great Ring
The ring is perfect! Just a little big, but no big deal.
Tiffany, Fairmont, WV, US - 6/27/2007

Great Ring
Recommend to anyone. Exceeded expectations and you can't beat the price. Plus very fast shipping. (Faster than the local stores could get it in.)
Fred, Salem, OR, US - 6/25/2007

Very Happy!
I am very happy with this purchase, we have already gotten compliments, this is definitely worth the $! My husband loves this, its very manly looking. I checked other jewelers, this is by far the best buy! Thank you!
Angela B, Utah - 6/18/2007

I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this ring was in person. I love it and so does my fiance! Thanks so much!
Stacy T., Fargo, ND, US - 6/6/2007