FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for FILOE 8MM Tungsten Carbide 14K Gold Inlay Wedding Band

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 118 reviews.  
Husband's ring
I bought this ring for my husband as he had kinda beat up his other wedding band - it was gold and too soft for him obviously. This ring looks great, although it is heavier than his previous one. He loves it.
Sharlene, Morrow, GA - 7/17/2012

another winner
every ring I've purchased from you has beed perfect and this was no exception. Great ring at a great price.
JEB, Maui - 6/9/2012

just what i wanted
shipping was Fast! , perfect size, beautiful.
sidewalkart, ca us - 5/29/2012

Perfect Ring
This is a perfect ring for my Husband's large hand. The look is very masculine and elegant with lots of shine. I would recommend this ring for any man that sits behind a desk or is a hands on deck kind of guy. It's tough yet beautiful, not to mention how comfortable it is. Thank you so much!
Anne Hunter, Victoria B C - 2/14/2012

Great Ring-Excellent quality
Excellent Quality-Would highly recommend.
John Trybus, Virginia Beach, VA - 1/9/2012

Awesome ring
The ring is absolutely perfect! Ordered it as a wedding band for my future husband. It is much prettier than in the picture & is very heavy duty. If the man thats going to be wearing it works with heavy equipment this ring is perfect!
rshown, TN - 10/12/2011

wonderful ring
This is the ring that I love, is incredible. Fantastic.
Migeul Pizarro, Madrid, SP (Spain) - 9/10/2011

Great Ring
Ring was awesome,even better than expected.would definately purchase again and recommend to others,great service.thanks
Michael I., Arkansas - 5/25/2011

The ring is beautiful i went through tons of rings to find my wedding band and sent three back to different companies because they were cheap but this ring is so nice i really like it.
chriss, - 5/12/2011

wedding band
We order this ring and it is beautiful! Just what he expected. Arrived in 2 days. Will tell friends about you TITANIUMKAY
Y. Enriquez, Michigan, USA - 4/28/2011

Super Nice
I could not believe how fast the service from Titanium Kay was. They shipped my order the same day I ordered and returned it engraved the same they received it back from me. My husband is very appreciative that I took the extra step and had it engraved. When we sent it back for the engraving I upsized it a 1/2 size and when it came back it was perfect. The only thing I would say is they like to use the Postmaster for shipping which turned out fine because I let them know I have a PO Box.
MLP McCormick, Brookings, OR - 2/10/2011

Awesome ring!
This ring is absolutely beautiful and Titanium Kay was very prompt when I had to return it for a different size. I can't wait for my fiance to wear this!! Thank you Titanium Kay for providing such a great service and high quality ring!
Cathy, Ohio - 2/2/2011

Doesn't quite match
For all the concerns I've read about comfort fit sizing, an 11 is still an 11. The size fit perfect. I was disappointed in the gun metal color of the tungsten and the buffed center. In my opinion, it's much more silver in appearance. The gold also shows every fingerprint and the ring looked used and worn, even though new. I sent it back.
woodman, Elkhart Lake, Wi. - 12/29/2010

I love the ring. It is a Christmas gift for my husband. I hope it fits!!!!
Me, louisiana - 12/3/2010

Excellent quality
I went to a jewler, priced out what I wanted, a tungsten carbide band with gold accents, and found it was going to cost me $600 on sale from over $788. I had them size me, they determined a 9 was the best fit, but after all of the reviewers saying that T-K's rings run big I ordered a half size smaller from them, an 8.5. got it within a few days, but it was too small. I sent it back and within 4 business days I got the 9 which fit exactly like the local jewler sized me at. So I am not sure why so many of the reviewers are saying that they run big, The 9 fit exactly like the 9 at the jewler. There are cheaper tungsten rings out there at the retail chain stores, but none that I found that had real 14k Gold accent in them. the rest are all "Gold colored" accents. probably brass since they wont give a definitive rating of what the "color" is made of. The service was second to none and the only way it could possibly have been better or quicker was with a star-trek transporter. But since they dont exist yet, you have to settle on first class mail which was totally efficient enough. You wont be dissapointed. My 19 year old son noticed it right away, and said "Whoa, you got some serious bling there!" So, it passed the "coolness" test or "legit" test as he calls it. You wont buy another ring if you dont want too or dont loose this one. It's that sturdy and tough.
Fred K, Iowa - 10/25/2010

Great ring
Thankyou Titanium Kay for a great ring. Could not have been happier with the postage timing. Was actually expecting it to be alot later, recieved it within a week of ordering the ring! My fiance and I could not be happier with the look of the ring, the size is great and really looks the part. I was very happy with the price, 1/2 the price of similiar rings we were looking at, and we looked everywhere! Thanks again Steven
Steven Hughes, Queensland, Australia - 9/27/2010

ring is perfect
He loves the ring once we got the right size. It is exactly what we expected. It looks great on his finger.....we are very pleased. One thing I would suggest is that when someone orders a tungsten carbide ring that the computer has a pop up that lets them know that you should order a 1/2 size smaller. I didn't see that on your website until after I had purchased the wrong size. It would have been helpful in our situation, we almost had to get married without his ring. Then we had to pay extra shipping charges to ensure that the correct ring size would arrive before the wedding. Luckily it came two days before the wedding. All in all we are pleased. Thanks Pam Greene
Pam Greene, Basalt, Colorado - 7/8/2010

The ring
After I ordered the ring, it was no time at all before it was delivered. Great Service. The ring is beautiful. It is also very comfortable. We will enjoy it for many years.
jeannes, NWA - 6/28/2010

Classy ring
This was the best quality ring that I have found on-liine!Great price
linda decker, twain harte - 6/1/2010

Beautiful ring
My husband loved this ring. Being in construction this is perfect. He doesn't have to worry about scratching or bending his wedding band anymore!
Danielle, Pittsburgh, PA - 5/21/2010

Excellent service and product
Titanium Kay provided excellent service and a wonderful product. I will definitely buy again and recommend to friends
Gi Lindblom, Kennewick, WA - 5/11/2010

Great ring!
The rings were shipped and delivered as ordered and promised. No surprises there. The sizes were perfectly fit too. No need to adjust at all. The only issue I have is that the gold stipe will scratch easily under normal wear, as opposed to the rest of the ring which is made of tungsten carbide. The gold part can easily be polished out, but if you're not careful, it will scratch, visibly.
David, Tampa, FL - 4/13/2010

Amazing ring
I went to the mall in search of a wedding ring the store wanted $850.00 for a 6mm ring of lesser quality ,I found the website Titanium Kay and bought an 8mm Filoe tungsten carbide 14k gold inlay with the lazer ingraving for 250.00!! WOW what a DEAL; the ring is Amazing! thanks so much.
Chad , Louisiana - 3/30/2010

great experience
Super fast shipping got it in 11/2 days. the ring is awesome great quailty my husband loves it.
mel, jacksonville,fl - 1/1/2010

Beautiful Ring
A very stunning ring. The gold inlay gives a traditional look while the polished tungsten gives a modern look. It's the best of both worlds.As a firefighter, I needed a ring that holds up and is very hard to scratch.This is it!
J.Fraidenburg, West Palm Beach, FL - 12/15/2009

How beautiful
This ring was unexpectedly beautiful. It really went above and beyond my expectations! Also what great delivery. I live in Canada and the ring was delivered in only 4 days...way to go USPS!!!! I would firstly recommend this ring to everyone and for those that live in Canada order from Titanium Kay!!!!
Cindy G, Ont. Canada - 12/10/2009

The picture doesn't do this ring justice.It is absolutely beautiful. I am very pleased and can't wait to give this to my husband.I also called customer service because I had a question, and he was very helpful and friendly. Will buy from Titanium Kay again.
Kelly, Goldsboro, NC - 12/9/2009

the ring was beautiful they shipped it promptly the service was great i highly recommend this company
michelle riddle, blythe - 11/16/2009

Wonderful. Looks great!
Its a nice ring! I brought it for my husband to be. The ring came in real fast least than a week more like within 3 days of oder. I return the ring to get a bigger size and I must say I am very please how fast it came again the second time. Its worth every penny. Great price you will not reget. Thanks Titanium Kay for great service. I will shop with you again.
Zena, Miami, FL - 11/14/2009

I ordered the ring 4 days before my wedding and was pleasently surprised that it arrived the day day before the event,really got me out of a potentional bind with the future Misses. Added, I was happy about the product - it looked just like the photo on the order page. Thanks again Curtis

Wonderful Ring
Wonderful ring, great price, no shipping fees and quick shipping, I would recommend Titanium Kay to anyone. Very happy!
Susan K, New York - 8/25/2009

Beautiful ring
Thanks so much for the wonderful service! We love the wedding band, it's beautiful!
Jen, Vancouver, BC Canada - 8/10/2009

This ring was exactly what I had expected. It's beautiful and my fiance loves it! I'm so glad I ordered from Titanium Kay!
Teresa A., Dallas, TX - 6/29/2009

Excellent service
I am delighted with the ring i have purchased and the customer service was 1st class. I sent two different sized rings back as i was unsure of size of finger and received great help and communication from titanium kay.I would happily recommend them to anyone.
Neil Rogers, Plymouth U.K - 6/10/2009

Beautiful Ring
We had some problems with the ring size because my husbands hands were a bit swollen and we had to return it 3 times but every time they made it really easy to do so. I really love the ring and its so much nicer in person then online. Great company and very helpful. I have recommended many people to them and will use them in the future for any jewerly.
Mercado, Miami - 4/22/2009

Great Ring
I was really nervous on buying a ring online, but we went ahead and tried it. I needed the ring with 7 weeks so I didn't think it was going to be here in time, but to my surprise it got here within the first week, I sent it back and got it back withing 2-3 weeks! The engraving was perfect and the ring fit the first time to! I'm so glad that we got the ring through titanium kay.
Jan Cool, - 4/14/2009

great buy!!
my husband was absolutely pleased with his ring. it is sterdy, very well designed and it looks gorgeous on him. thanks for making a ring that makes me proud to look at my husband's finger.
kimberly, miami, fl - 4/2/2009

He Loves It
My husband absolutely Loves his ring.
La Howard, VA Beach, VA - 3/29/2009

Superb Ring
I bought this ring for my fiance and it looks just like the picture on the website. He was very pleased with it. He's already gotten compliments on it, and how they've never seen a ring like that before. Thank you for such a great product at such a reasonable price!
Vicky P., Nashville, TN - 3/3/2009

As always I am very pleased!
adetunji, Chicago il - 2/23/2009

Awsome Ring!!!
It arrived quicker than expected and looks great. Good solid and heavy ring that will last forever. My soon to be husband will love it! He is a tall 6'10 man with large fingers and I think this will work out better than those skimpy rings at the other stores. He tried on a few at a local store and they looked to danty. This will look manly on his hand and make a statement! I am very pleased with my choice to go with Titanium Kay!
Sally Neske, St Louis, MO - 2/10/2009

Nice ring... But I lost it again already.
KG, Antigua - 2/10/2009

Awesome ring
This ring is really nice. My husband absolutely loves it. The ring came very quickly after we made our purchase. Easy to return for engraving. Ring returned quickly after engraving was done.
ds, - 2/2/2009

Love It
I ordered this ring for my fiance and he absolutely loves it and wants to wear it now! Great, true fit and is a really sharp looking ring. Shipping was super quick too.
Lisa C, PBG, FL - 1/23/2009

Fantastic Ring
I have been looking for something different in a ring for my husband for some time now and we found it in this ring. It has a GREAT look and a comfortable feel and my husband keeps getting compliments from everybody. I would recommend this ring to anyone and believe me for the quality there is not a better price anywhere! Thankyou Titanium Kay.
AJ Hires, North Carolina - 1/15/2009

This ring was more than I expected. The website does not do it justice. The weight and fit are perfect. Will definantly do more buisiness with Titanium Kay!
Mike Fender, Lake Charles, LA, US - 1/15/2009

tungsten ring 14k gold center
I loved this ring. I found the same ring first at a local jewler for over $600. I received it from Titanium Kay for under $300 shipped. I believe in shopping local. I talked to the jewler and he couldn't come close to the price. I just couldn't pay $300 more for the same ring. My husband loved it. He works making these type of metals and appreciated the ring. I am glad there are places to shop like Titanium Kay. Jeni
jeni, oregon - 1/6/2009

Very nice ring
I am very happy with this ring.It has a nice weight to it, and looks just like the picture. Great service too. Thanks!
Sheleen Olson, Bradenton, Fl. - 1/1/2009

This ring rocks!
I think I must have picked out the coolest ring possible. My fiance loved it so much he refuses to take it off, and we have two months until we are married. Recommended by another husband at my counter at work. Ordered and within 10 days it was here. PERFECT! Thanks again, Tami G
Tami G, Lacey WA - 12/29/2008

Very manly Ring!
Oh my God! i was looking for a ring for my large hands that looked manly and I looked for weeks for something made of tungsten and had some gold to match my wedding ring and the rest of my jewelry and what i got was incredible i have not taken the ring off, it was priced at the mall by me for around $1300.00. It arrived on my doorstep in 2 days for only $220! Thank you Titanium Kay I would definately shop your site in the future and would recommend you to everyone, now all i need is a matching bracelet, let me know when you get one in!!! I will buy it the same day! BRAD Chief Petty Officer United States Navy
Bradford Yenco, Great Lakes Illinios - 12/28/2008

Looks as good as I expected
This is a great ring. My partners fingers are smaller and he thought he would prefer the 6mm version so it is getting exchanged. Very nice and good quality.
Jim, St. Louis, MO USA - 12/9/2008

A Ringer!
I was pleased wit the selection and in-depth information about the rings. I actually received an education from your web site and chose to go with the tungsten with a gold band inlay. As a man who does not wear much jewelry (other than watches), it was nice to be able to browse a web site that is as informative and price competitive as Titanium Kay.
BMAC, Cape Elizabeth, ME - 12/6/2008

Great Ring
This ring is great. It fits good and feels good. The Tungsten does exactly what it is supposed to do. This is the second one and the first one just broke when hit bad instead of bending and hurting the finger. Would definately purchase again.
Stacy, Pasco, WA - 12/2/2008

Great Deal
I personally love this ring, my guy has tried it on and said he likes the feel of it. He won't get to see it until christmas, I am sure though that he will love it too.
Tiffany, Warden,WA US - 11/28/2008

Great Ring
Just as beautiful as the picture. I am really glad that I bought it online. I was a little worried buying jewelry online, but this was a great experience. Very happy.
Linda, DC - 11/23/2008

Nice looking
I already own another tungsten ring from titanium kay that I wear to work, but bought this one because of it being a nicer looking ring I could wear when dressing up.
James C. Wolfe, Oklahoma - 11/14/2008

Great design
We've both been getting so many compliments on our rings. They are beautiful and very comfortable. Also, thanks for the great service. We had to exchange them both for a different size and they arrived promptly. The new ring fits like a glove.
Jason, Granada, Nicaragua - 11/14/2008

good looking ring
I was very thank full for your fast service and your good looking ring. Thanks again Ryan
Ryan Mitchel, Phoenix, AZ, US - 11/13/2008

This is a fabulous ring. We had searched locally and was told it would be 4 - 8 weeks for a ring BUT none of the rings really caught our eye as "the one" until we saw this ring. And we were getting married in less than a week and TitaniumKay saved the day. The ring is everything and more that the description said, my husband loves it and it looks great on him. AND the shipment was here the very next day. THis ring and the service was worth every penny. THANK YOU!!!!
LE, Maine - 10/20/2008

So good so far
The ring was beautiful and the shipping was fast. The only thing is that the wedding isn't until next month and he hasn't tried it on yet. Thank you for the prompt service.
sb, Atlanta, GA - 10/13/2008

Loved it!
After having a local jewelry store unsuccessfully order a ring I wanted twice, I hesitantly resorted to the internet. Not only does Titanium Kay have a great selection, the service and speed of shipping was great. I LOVE this ring, it's durable and attractive, just like the picture.
JB, Clear Spring, MD - 9/12/2008

exceptional ring
fix perfect looks great bottom line happy
mitcy, ny - 9/11/2008

beautiful beautiful ring!!
this ring looks even better than the picture! my husband loves it! like other reviews have said, it's manly, but still has class and elegance. i'm very very satisfied with this product! :o)
Leslie Hansen, Clovis, CA - 9/8/2008

This ring is lovely and when you receive it will be delighted. It looks exactly the same as the photo on the website.
Sharon, England - 9/5/2008

Excellent service and product. I will purchase from Titaniumkay again.
Clayton, Oklahoma, US - 9/3/2008

Happy Husband!
My Husband absoulutly pleased with his new weddind band! It is so beautiful and unique!
Nicki, Omaha,Ne US - 9/2/2008

Highly Impressed.
Not only was the ring beautiful and of very high quality, TK's service was impressive! My fiance ordered the wrong size so when we received the ring, I sent it back and had a new one within several days, no questions asked. Super easy!!!
Jeanie B., Pittsburgh, PA - 8/28/2008

Our ring is beautiful!!! We love it, love it, love it!!! We even had to send it back for a different size and it all took less than a week! We will definitely refer people to you !!! Thank you very much!
Pam Swenson, Rochester - 8/25/2008

great ring, great price
Shipping was fast, faster then I expected. Looks great. Only problem I have with it is that the gold inlay is easily scratch. Only if you look at it closely though. Also a great price compared to some other tungsten carbide rings I saw out there.
Joel B, Winnipeg, Manitoba - 8/24/2008

This ring is an awesome durable ring! It holds the shine and is a very masculine gentlemen's wedding ring. Titanium Kay...............You Rock!
SW, USA - 8/8/2008

Sharp ring
Was very pleased when I received my fiance's ring in the mail. It was exactly what he wanted, and it looked better in person than on the website. A great ring.
S. Taylor, Pittsburgh, PA - 8/7/2008

Just what we wanted
We received this ring after looking for months for an alternative metal wedding band and we were not dissapointed with how classy and beautiful this ring was when it arrived. It is high quality and is going to match with gold and silver jewelry for many years to come. The service from Titanium Kay was unbeatable. I had to return the ring once for a bigger size and I had the exchanged ring in less that 5 days. No hassles at all and I would highly recommend ordering from this company.
Joesgirl619, Sonoma, CA - 7/29/2008

fantastic ring, fantastic service
Hey all... Anyone wondering "to buy or not to buy", doesnt need to. I originaly bought 4 rings to see which one i preferred, all for were of great quality, but the one i decided on was the above mentioned. What service though, on not less than 6 times i had to return my ring for the reason of ordering faults of my own, and within 7-9 working days i had my ring returned ring, with minamal postage costs. Thank you Mark for your patience with me, i know what you were thinking, "those Irish", but i do thank you, you made it soo easy to deal with your company. So if anyone is looking to buy the perfect wedding ring, presents, any type of jewelry, dont hesitate to buy from "Titanium Kay". Signing off is, Dec Mc Goo Goo............... ;.)
dec mc goo, ireland - 7/15/2008

Extremely Pleased
I would recommend Titanium Kay to everyone. Ordering was a snap. Shipping was fast. Service was excellent!!!
Tif Maryel, Wisconsin - 7/8/2008

When my fiancee and I went shopping for our wedding rings, we were impressed by Tungsten, even before seeing the price tag. I found I liked the color better than white gold and the shine was spectacular. When I found Ti Kay online I was skeptical, but their products and service were highly reviewed. After 2 months and one exchange to get the size just right, I have to say I'm impressed! They make the process as simple as you could hope for and my ring is gleaming just like the day I received it. Thanks Kay (we'll be back)!
Game Over, - 7/7/2008

Great buy!
I shopped around and couldn't find better prices, especially for the quality. It's a great, heavy ring, the only thing is the tungsten looks lighter on the website, but I'm very pleased regardless of that!
Mitchell Van Horn II, Baton Rouge, LA - 7/1/2008

I got a half size too small. When I did the exchange, the process was a breeze. I highly recommend this website. Word of advice, don't buy from companies that sell rings without half sizes and charge for shipping for exchanges. Those companies are usually very low in inventory and they are not professional enough to really give customer a good shopping experience. Trust me, I had my share of those feelings.
ed myer, texas - 6/27/2008

"Nice Ring"
Customer Service was very nice I had no problems exchanging for a smaller size and to not have to pay another shipping fee (Sweet).. Thanks=)
Sabrina H., San Diego, CA,US - 6/26/2008

Perfect Ring
I was a little nervous at first to purchase my husband's ring off the internet but after reading the reviews I thought that i'd give it a chance. I was so pleased. The ring came right on time. usually pictures on the internet make things look bettert then they really are, but in this case the ring looks even more beautiful in person. THANKS!!
Happy Camper, SLC, UT - 6/24/2008

Absolutely Love it!!
I couldn't wait to write this review from the day I received my ring. The fit is perfect. I took the advice from previous reviews and ordered a size smaller than my ring size and it paid off. The love the look and feel. It is very comfortable on my finger also. I love the embedded gold. I didn't want just a plain silver colored ring and the gold accents it beautifully. The gold will scratch, but that was to be expected and is fine with me. I went snorkeling on my honeymoon and my ring brushed pretty hard against the coral and even that didn't scratch the steel. I love this ring and defintely recommend it and Titanium Kay to anyone. Their service was excellent and hassle free. I researched rings at jewelry stores and on the web and the value can't be beat. I have already recommended them to a friend who has to replace his wedding band and that was based on their customer service alone. Thanks Titanium Kay.
Greg Gorka, New Jersey - 6/23/2008

great ring
I love this ring it adds class and style on that special day.
Gunner, Peterborough, Ontario - 6/20/2008

Very happy
My fiance picked out this ring online and was very happy with it when he recieved it. It fit well and looked just as good as it did in the picture. It also shipped very quickly.
Danielle, Orange County - 6/17/2008

Wonderful Ring
This ring came to me very promptly and it was the most inexpensive ring of it's kind that I could find. My husband is extremely pleased with his new wedding band. Thank you!
Micah Tutay, Payson, AZ, US - 6/17/2008

Filoe Tungsten Carbide
Love the ring, very fast return service, thanks
Christine, SHAPE Belgium - 6/10/2008

Fantastic Ring
Great service, products... all around fantastic! Love the ring, it's perfect!
Mike Wardlow, Los Angeles - 5/30/2008

Great Ring
The ring arrived as promised and looks and feels great. We are very happy with our choice and would recommend your company to anyone who would ask.
DavisK., British Columbia CA - 5/23/2008

Thanks very much for a fantastic product. It was better than expected. I have been looking for a similiar ring for a while now and everything was much more expensive. And I have to say the speed of shipment was outstanding. Perfect sizing also!
Matt Rinkin, Sydney, Australia - 5/19/2008

great ring
ring is perfect, looks even better than I thought and saw on the computer.
md, colorado springs,CO,US - 5/17/2008

This is a great and beautiful ring. Comfortable and very nice to have on. More importantly was the service I received. I was skeptical about ordering a ring online. I originally ordered a 9.5 which is what I was told my ring size was from several jewlers I visited. When I recieved the 9.5, it was just a half size too big. I contacted Titanium Kay and within 1 day they emailed me instructions on how to return the ring. I sent it back and in less then a week after I sent it, I received the rings. Great service and great product. Thank you!
Patrick FL, Orlando - 5/13/2008

perfect mans' ring
I never liked the idea of wearing a ring until I saw this one. It was thick and heavy and could feel the quality of the metal. With the gold inlay it really allows the ring be manly and yet be a very fashionable. The service and shipping from this site is top notch.
troy beatty, waterloo,ia - 5/12/2008

I love this ring !!
I've gotten lots of compliments on this ring and it fits and feels great !
Paul Hackney, Belleview, Florida - 4/27/2008

Stylish and classy
The ring is gorgeous and most importantly, my fiance loves it too. He'll often wear watches with both gold and silver, so this two tone ring is very much his style. I'm glad I took other reviewers advice and ordered a half size smaller than his actual size. The 10 fit perfect. Too bad there isn't a coating to prevent the gold from scratching since the tungsten doesn't scratch...
Felicia, Northern Michigan - 4/15/2008

This ring is more brilliant than the picture itself. My fiance loved it!
Sarah Lucas, Springfield, VA - 4/14/2008

beautiful ring
We absolutely love the ring and we plan to purchase jewelry from Titanium Kay.
Pamela Astorga, Moreno Valley,ca,US - 4/11/2008

I ordered this ring for an anniversary presant for my husband. I was nervous at first, but when we received the ring it was perfect!
Christine, Indiana - 4/11/2008

i had no trouble whatsoever making an international order online and sending it over to my baby girl in got there faster that i thought! she loved it, i loved it... its perfect and looks great on her. thanx for making my long distant relationship easier titanium kay!
Licia, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - 4/2/2008

Beautiful ring
I ordered this ring for my upcoming wedding. It was more beautiful than I thought! The price was absolutely wonderful and saved me a lot of money! I had to send the ring because the size was too large and the exchange process was so easy and Titanium Kay processed the exchange much better than local stores do in person!
Wendy, Henderson, NC - 3/16/2008

Excellent Ring
I ordered the ring on a Friday and it was delivered on the following Monday. It is perfect. I did not want just a plain gold ring and did not want just a plain tungsten ring. This ring is a great combination of the two. Also the price can not be beat, a similar ring in any other store would have been at least twice as much. It looks even better in person. I highly recommend this ring.
Paul D., Cleveland, Oh - 3/7/2008

Beautiful Ring
The ring arrived very quickly and was just as it looked in the online picture. The only suggestion i might have for people is figure out the ring size for sure...and to know comfort fit rings are a half size smaller than the standard fit rings! Overall, titanium kay has quality rings and at a great price! :)
Shannon, Illinois - 2/29/2008

I ordered this for my husband to replace his wedding band which was 14k gold. It bent a couple of times on his finger because of work and he wasn't wearing it anymore. I wanted to get him something more durable, and suprised him with it. He absolutely loves it. It is very beautiful and highly polished. He went to work the next day and showed it off to everyone. I very wonderful ring, well worth the value and then some. I will definately shop at Titaniumkay for future gifts for him. Thank you.
adnerbrentrop, York, PA, US - 2/20/2008

Awesome ring!
This ring was my Valentine's day present from my wife of 2+ years to replace my original plain white-gold band that was very scratched and worn. This ring is looks fantastic, the contrast of the gunmetal tungsten and gold is really eye catching, I've received many compliments. I'll definitely be recommending this site to friends/family for this kind of purchase. Thanks T-Kay!
Justin Brock, Lexington, KY - 2/17/2008

We were married on Valentine's Day and we both absolutely love this ring! It is perfect for what we had in mind and the cost was very reasonable. It is heavy enough that it will wear well yet is still comfortable. We also received it very soon after ordering. Great product - we'll order again, I'm sure!
Thelma Brown, Indianapolis, IN - 2/17/2008

best price and customer service
This is one bargin I would like to give credit to I bought a few of these rings from other sites. What I assume was that all the rings would be the same because the pictures all looked very similiar. After I got all the rings from all the sites that sell them, I put them together and made comparisions. From the gold thickness to the smoothness of the sides, titaniumkay's FILOE came out as the winner. This test is an excellant way of buying online ; however, the returning process was a little bit of a hassle. Well, fellow online shoppers, good luck with your online shopping. I hope this piece of information will help you.
eric staten, MOdesto, ca - 2/12/2008

Awesome Ring
I would recommend this item. This remarkable piece of jewelry is everything its cut out to be. Tungsten Carbide is the way to go; Durable and Elegant. Definitely what we were looking for...The rigors of my husband's profession are no match; this ring is worthy. Thank you Kay.
M. Flores, Alabama, USA - 2/5/2008

The rings were not only quickly delivered, but absolutely beautiful.
DD, FL - 2/5/2008

Great Ring!
When I first found this website I was uncertain about buying anything from it.... but once I saw this ring and the price it was worth seeing if it was the real deal. This is an absolutely beautiful ring and my boyfriend loves it!!! I am very happy with this purchase! And I would definitely recommend anyone to buy this ring. I will for sure use this website again in the future!
Alexa Jewell, Portland, OR - 2/1/2008

fabulous ring
the ring is more than i had hoped it to be and my intended and i are thrilled with it!! the service was as wonderful as always !! thank you and we will definately be purchasing from you again!!!!
mrsglamdave, hamilton,on - 1/30/2008

I loved the ring and so did my husband! The quality was great and the price was perfect! I will definitely use you again! Thank you so much.
linda brezina, BRIDGEPORT, CT, US - 1/20/2008

Beautiful ring...
Highly impressed with this ring. It is a very nice piece of jewelry and it looks GREAT on my hubby's finger. I definitely recommend this ring to anyone who is contemplating on whether or not this is the ring for them. It is beautiful!
Jennifer, Silverdale, WA - 1/9/2008

Fabulous ring!
This ring is absolutely fantastic. The quality and appearance are excellent and it was much cheaper than similar rings that we priced out elsewhere.
Rebecca Nichol, Fargo, ND - 1/2/2008

This ring was fabulous, my fiancee and I LOVE it!! We saw this exact ring at the jewlers and it was 3 times as much. This is a great quality ring and a great price. The craftsmanship is outstanding. I admit we were a bit skeptical when we first say it online, we just had to order it and see!! We cannot wait to exchange vows with it in October 2007:) Thank you so much Titanium Kay!! We will be back:)
October2007, WI - 8/21/2007

great. love it.
fits well and the comfort fit is a big improvement over my last ring.
john, TN - 7/15/2007