FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide 7mm Flat Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 128 reviews.  
Awesome jewelry
Just recently bought this ring as well as a ring with carbon fiber inlay. loved them. they fit perfectly. The black ring is a little heavy. Both are beautiful pieces of jewelry. I would definately suggest buy from this site..... super fast shipping :)
soon to be Amy Meeks, - 3/19/2011

excellent service
I picked out a wedding band for my husband, i picked titanium kay because the tungsten rings are scratch proof and amazingly durable and he is a mechanic. He liked the ring but preferred a different style within two days i had the new one and he is so proud of his ring. You are excellent titanium kay! Thank you.
MEG, LORIMOR, IA - 2/13/2011

LOVE IT!!!!!
I am very happy with the ring and the service that I received from Titanium Kay. I ordered the ring and in 3-4 days it was at my house. It is everything that my soon to be husband wanted. He LOVES IT....Not because it is from me but because the quality of the ring is what he was looking for. He was a size 10 and the ring came in and fit him perfectly. I would order from Titanium Kay again and I recommend it for anyone that would like to get quality fast service. Thanks again for making this the easiest begging to a life long marriage.
Carrie Hebert, Houston TX - 2/8/2011

Excellent Ring
This ring is beautiful! My husband saw a similar ring from another jewelery store but they did not carry his size. This one looks better and is better priced. We ordered the ring a half size too small but we had the new ring within week. It fit perfect. Thanks so much to Titanium Kay. I would highly recommend this jeweler!!
Monica, San Antonio - 12/13/2010

Unique ring
I've been wearing this ring for a week now. First impression: it's everything I wanted. A simple, unique ring that holds it own. However, fter wearing it regularly, there are a couple things I'm not sure about: The band is very thick. Because of this, it feels like it's in the way sometimes. If I find a similar ring that is less intrusive, I will trade up. Also, the ring is very heavy. (I believe that's common with all tungsten rings though.) I like my ring a tad bit loose, and with the added weight the ring tends to slip off when showering, doing dishes, etc. I'd recommend picking a lighter ring if you prefer a looser fit.
Cameron, - 12/2/2010

wedding ring
i got my partner this ring for his wedding ring, he is so happy with it. The service i received was outstanding, when i first ordered the ring it was here within a few days. Then i had to exchange the ring for a different size it was received and exchanged with 3 days and i received updated emails with all the information i required throughout this process. I definatley will be recommending Titanium Kay to all my family and friends.
Lianne, Tasmania, Australia - 8/30/2010

Love love the ring and the service was amazing! I will be a repeat customer for sure! I don't have a credit card and you guys made it soo easy to get exactly what I wanted!
Alexandra Mac, Canada - 6/16/2010

Loved it
I bought this as a promise ring for my boyfriend and he loved it. The sizing was fine and it doesnt scratch or anything.
Tbarry, - 6/11/2010

Great Ring
My husband loved the ring! It came in about three days and fits perfect! I took the other reviewers advice and got a half size smaller. The ring looks great!
Julie , Stow, OH - 4/2/2010

Did not like
This was a ring that I purchased to replace my husband's current ring. He had the ring on less than 2 days and it has scratches all over it. This is not what I expected and I even called and asked the rep. before buying if this metal was good for everday wearing.
Alexia, Houston Texas - 3/25/2010

love it!
This ring was delivered quickly with proper tracking info and is the right size. It's great! Thanks Titanium Kay.
Jeff Belcher, Chicago - 3/22/2010

We were looking for unique,something different, what we received was incredible i bought two of these rings, they are awesome, we'll be back service was awesome.. thanks
mischa teren, redding ca usa - 11/21/2009

The ring is great!
Jessica Shearer, UT - 10/26/2009

This is my wedding ring. I love it. Simple and elegant. This is a GREAT company. Fast shipping. Secure. Good communication. In all ways, professional and wonderful.
chris tower, Kalamazoo, MI - 10/25/2009

great ring but
This ring that I had purchased is wonderful but when I had the ring initially sized for my husband they said he was a 13.5 but when I got the ring it was a little to big for him so I am assuming titanium kay makes there rings bigger than the size that is advertized so if anyone decides to buy a ring from titanium kay make sure that the size you order is smaller for example if you wear a 13.5 make sure you get a 13.0 the rings are huge anyway other than that the ring is wonderful I would reccomend anyone to this website .
Diana Handon, Washington, DC - 10/23/2009

great service
My husband loved his ring. It was a little big so sent it back and within 3 days got the new one back and it's perfect!! Great service!
ashley, chicago - 10/1/2009

unique and durable ring
My husband got this ring when we were married and lost it two years later. He got many compliments on the ring and it never scratched, tarnished, chipped. This ring is very sleek and elegant and "cool" I would recommend this ring to anyone great quality and price. Titanium Kay is a great company they are very helpful and easy to deal with even returns! I am very thankful they still had this ring at the great price thanks guys!
Janae McLane, New Mexico - 9/30/2009

Surprisingly Perfect
When my fiancee first told me what kind of ring he wanted I was surprised at the description. I found this website and figured I would give it a try. I was very, very pleased with the results. Delivery was within days of the order and my fiancee loved the ring. It is a dark charcoal color but has a beautiful shine that I really think makes it match the traditional wedding band style. Great ring! Great price! Great company!
Bride-to-Be, Idaho - 9/24/2009

100% Satisfied
My Feiance loves his ring of course he can not wear it yet but it is exactly what he was looking for. The image is on the computer is just what the ring looked like in person. I very nerves about purchasing his ring sign unseen but it was everything I wanted it to be and more. I will surely refer my friend to you guys. Not only is the product more than what I was expecting but the price was right as well.
Robbin Garner, Bation Rouge, La, US - 9/16/2009

great ring. exactly as described. would definitely buy from here again
sszent, Boston, MA - 9/10/2009

Awesome Ring!
I purchased this ring for my husband as a wedding gift because he is a police officer and rather not wear the flashy ring to work. He absolutely loved it! He replaced the other ring with this one as soon as a wedding pictures were taken. Thank You TK for an excellent product and exceptional service!!!
Happy Bride, Miami, FL - 9/9/2009

Great fit
Thanks so much for your fast service & exchange.
M. Watson, WA - 8/24/2009

husband loves the ring
We were looking for something different in a wedding band design. My husband loves the design of his newblack tungsten carbide ring. The price was very reasonable and received the ring promptly as promised.
judy, san diego, ca - 8/24/2009

Love Love Love
I bought this ring for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it! It matches the watch that he recently purchased. The ring came in the time specified and it came in a perfect box so I didn't even have to wrap it. I definitley would purchase from this website again. Great service and quality!
Cam Adams, New York - 8/18/2009

wonderful fast service and great ring. 2nd time i have ordered and just as great a product and customer service!
Johanna, Tallahassee, FL - 7/28/2009

Black Ring
The Black Ring that I ordered is perfect! It also came the day after I ordered it, which is even better. My Fiance loves his ring.
Wife to be, California - 7/7/2009

Great Ring
This is a nice ring. Great company, fast shipping.
Sara, Colorado - 7/7/2009

Classy, but...
I had great hopes for this ring. It was exactly what my husband wanted-flat black tungsten carbide wedding band-which is really hard to find. However, the ring came and had areas I could see the gray underneath on the sides, and Titanium Kay was great about replacing it at no cost to us, we didn't even have to ship the ring back! My husband kept wearing the first ring for about three weeks before the replacement came. It became terribly scratched all over, all the way through the black coating to reveal gray. His job is not very physical either, so the ring got normal everyday wear. I'm a little disappointed, and decided to go with a different company.
Essie, Pennsylvania - 7/1/2009

Just what I wanted
Fast shipping, Great quality, Great price
Nick, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada - 6/21/2009

Great Idea!!!
My husband and I are extremly satisfied! The price and quality was fabulous.
Lauren, Whittier, CA - 6/18/2009

Great Ring
The ring looked great and I also experianced great customer service. I had accidently ordered the wrong size and i sent them the ring back and had a new one mailed back to me in less than a week.
MOrgan Ekberg, Lubbock, TX - 6/8/2009

Awesome Ring
This is an awesome ring. It does not scratch or bend at all. This ring is going to last a lifetime. It is also black which is rare to find in rings. I would recomment it to everyone.
Michele Teller, Tolleson, AZ - 6/7/2009

Awesome Ring
This is an awesome ring. It does not scratch or bend at all. This ring is going to last a lifetime. It is also black which is rare to find in rings. I would recomment it to everyone.
Michele Teller, Tolleson, AZ - 6/7/2009

beautiful, yet manly ring
bought this ring for my husband to replace his titanium wedding ring. the black color is gorgeous..shiny and lustrous. the ring is a little heavy but to me, that means quality. the shipping was also extremely fast and unlike many of the other reviews we actually ordered his exact ring size and it fits perfectly. thanks titanium kay
mc, oklahoma - 5/31/2009

Wedding Band
The ring is beautiful. It was shiped in a timely manor and is so much better in person the I could have ever dreamed. My Husband to be is crazy about it. I wish I would have engraved it but I just wasn't sure what it all was going to look like. I couldn't be more pleased.
Anna M Hyatt, Painesville, Ohio - 5/30/2009

Excellent Quality
Ring shipping was fast, exchanged for smaller size with no problem. Great website!
Cali88, San Diego CA - 5/28/2009

A great ring!
It is a very nice ring, bf loves and it was nicer than many of the rings we looked at locally, and about 1/4 of the price! Great value!
Super Chic, Vancouver BC - 5/25/2009

Perfect Ring
The Tungsten Carbide ring is awesome. Very comfortable and very good looking. A great value.
Bill Davis, Atlanta, GA - 5/25/2009

Love the ring
Shipped right to my door very quickly. I ordered the wrong size by accident, called Kay, they straightened it out. No worries. Got the new ring just as quickly, now I'm ready for my wedding with time to spare. Very good looking ring, very comfortable.
Bill, Atlanta - 5/6/2009

Great Ring!
I bought this ring for my husband as a wedding gift and he loves it. It was a hit and my husband loves the manly-ness of it. The colour and feel of the tungsten is really cool. His friends are jealous! I originally ordered the wrong size and the proper size was quickly delivered to us. Really great customer service!
Maria Gonzalez, Vancouver, BC - 5/4/2009

great buy
This is a great ring, especially for its price. I am very pleased with the quality of the ring, and to my surprise my husband really enjoyed the ring as well. Beautiful but masculine
Kari, North Carolina - 4/16/2009

Phenomenal service
I had an awesome expereince with TK and purchasing a ring. The first one was a little big, but within a week I had a second ring that was the right size. And it looks amazing. My fiance would like to start wearing it right now, but obviously I won't let him!!
Satisfied, Iowa, US - 4/14/2009

awesome ring
Website great, prices great, customer service great! Received ring quicker than expected. Perfect transaction. Will shop with titanium kay again!
johanna, Tallahassee, FL - 4/9/2009

I purchased this ring 3 weeks before my wedding. I tried it on when it came in and it fit ok. Well the big day came and went and the ring just didnt feel right. Well, the ring being carbide cant be resized. So I sent it in. Not only did they send me another smaller ring, but it had to be in record time. Thank you for a great ring buying experience.
Chad, Atlanta, GA - 4/7/2009

Wonderful ring
This is a beautiful ring. My fiance loves it. the black is unique and makes this stand out above the others. We bought this for daily wear as our platinum ring is for special occasions. Shipping was very fast.
Sarah, San Francisco - 4/6/2009

My Fiancé and I are so impressed with this ring. I originally ordered the wrong size and it was no problem at all to exchange it for the other size. I will shop here again that is for sure.
Tasha O, New Brunswick, Canada - 3/26/2009

Nice ring
My husband has never been a jewelry person - rings especially bother him; but he is very pleased with this ring! He finds it to be very comfortable, and overall I think it is a very handsome ring.
Bekie Edwards, White Plains, MD - 3/19/2009

Perfect Ring
My fiance loooooves his ring! He is a trendy guy and didnt want the standard silver ring that all guys get, so when we found this black tungsten ring online, we were so excited!! When we got it, we loved it even more! Super fast delivery! 3 days!
Hope Mosshart, Oklahoma City - 3/16/2009

Wonderful Product, Even Better Service
Let me start by saying that I love this ring. It's great looking and durable. On top of the great product, the service provided by Titanium Kay is spectacular. I received my ring 4 days after ordering it which was great. When I received it, I realized that it was a little too large. I contacted Titanium Kay and they let me know that there is no restocking fee for exchanges. I was thrilled and sent it back. They let me know when they received it and when they shipped out my replacement. From the time I shipped mine back to the time I received the new ring only 7 days lapsed. Like the title says, wonderful product, even better service. I would (and will) recommend Titanium Kay to anyone I know looking for a Titanium or Tungsten wedding ring.
Ryan, Grand Rapids, MI - 3/11/2009

Great Wedding Band
I ordered this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day. His other wedding band was too small. He chose this one and I was a little wary of black. But we got it in, and I love it. It fits him perfectly and looks great. Heavy and high quality. THANKS!
Holly, Monroe, LA, US - 2/27/2009

We love the ring!
The ring is beautiful. My husband loves it!
Andrea, La Mesa, CA - 2/26/2009

Wedding Ring
My Husband is very happy with his ring.
Merri Collins, Audubon, PA - 2/24/2009

I am a huge fan of this ring for both the style and comfort. Titanium Kay sent me a great quality ring for a third of the price of a similar ring at a mall store. My fiancee loves it as well. Thank You, Nathan
Nathan Smith, Seattle, Wa - 2/22/2009

My husband and I each have this ring. I put my ring with a black diamond. It looks awesome. Everyone wants to see our rings. The ring is heavy and durable and very handsome.
married, Tennessee - 2/16/2009

Great product and fast shipping.
Beautiful ring, exactly what we wanted.
ALJ, Minneapolis - 2/13/2009

Our favorite
Both my fiance and myself like the black tungsten the best vs the traditional tungsten color. Remember its what you like best not what others think. Excellent fit and 7mm is the perfect width.
Mike, Chicago, IL - 1/22/2009

thank you
Thank you for this experience, ring and satisfaction. I have always been skeptical about purchasing online. However I took a chance with you guys and was extremely satisfied. I received the ring short after purchase and it was the wrong size. I sent it back and in no time at all I received a smaller size. It is beautiful. Like I said thank you for the ring, saisfacion and the experience.
Krystal, Arizona - 1/19/2009

Love it!
Just love this ring! My husband ordered the wrong size so we had to return it and have another one sent. The company was great about the return, gave us know problems and sent the new ring right away! It is a very comfortable ring and I get compliments on it all the time.
Mrs. Smith, Ashburn, Va., US - 12/18/2008

Great ring
This is a great ring! Fast shipping and excellent quality!
Mary , Schaumburg, IL - 12/15/2008

I wasn't sure about ordering a ring on-line and figured I'd probably just end up returning whatever it is I bought. I came across Titanium Kay while I was browsing on-line for black tungsten men's rings. I immediately LOVED their selection! After receiving the ring in the mail (very prompt by the way), I wasn't impressed with what I was sent. I called them the next day and spoke with a gentlemen and told him how dissatisfied I was and sure enough, 3 business days later I received another ring in the mail and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! They were very courteous and very prompt on getting me another ring. When it comes time to buy another ring, I will most definitely be buying the ring from Titanium Kay.
Ann, Central Valley, CA - 12/13/2008

To Sweet
My wife and I have been looking at these style rings for 3 Christmas',and we finally went ahead and got 2 of them. Unfortunatly I got her the wrong size...but for the day she had it before we sent it back for exchange she loved it. Fortunatly mine fit right and it is an excellent replacement for any traditional stlye wedding band. Excellent service from Titanium Kay and beautiful product. BUY ONE you will not be disapointed!
ctSmith, Reston, VA - 12/8/2008

This ring is awesome and came so quickly, you really saved the day by getting this ring to us in time for our wedding!
Happy Customer!, Columbus, OH - 12/8/2008

Like the ring
The ring is wonderful,I just didn't like the flat band as much as I thought I would but I exchanged it for one that is rounded instead. Love it alot.
J Rubio, Raleigh,NC - 12/6/2008

Small Flaw
There was a small flaw in my original ring after wearing it about a month or so, I sent it back to Titanium Kay to see what could be done, within a few days I had a new one. I have two of there rings now and really like the quality and wear of both of them thanks
JRS, Detroit, MI, US - 11/16/2008

Great Quality & Price
I ordered this ring for my fiance and he loves it! The quality is great and the price is the best I've seen. I initially ordered a size too large so I exchanged it for a smaller one. The customer service was excellent and very prompt. There was no restocking fee or shipping charge for the second delivery. Very pleased.
Jessica , Syracuse, NY - 10/27/2008

Perfect ring!!!
I was having a hard time finding my fiance a 15.5 size ring. I looked on several websites till i came across Titanium Kay and found the perfect ring. I was very pleasd when i received the ring. The black is very classy & different. We both love it!!
Kelley Haynes, - 10/22/2008

We love it!
He loves to wear it to work and EVERYWHERE! He is in love with this ring! Also my engraving just makes it that much better!
Glossamer, UT - 10/15/2008

Loyalty Ring
Quality product and good service as promised.
Dave, Baghdad, Iraq - 10/10/2008

Great Purchase!
Wanted something very different and non-traditional for a wedding band. I knew that I wanted Black, and Titanium Kay was one of the few online jewelers that had something I liked. I love this ring, it has maintained its look and shine through everyday wear for a little over 3 months so far. T Kay's prices are unbeatable for the quality and service, got my ring within 3 days of ordering. Definitely I highly recommend this ring and T Kay!
Brian, - 9/30/2008

Great RING
Great ring at a great price my husband loves it! Fits comfortably and very nice looking! Great quality!
Amanda, Rochester, NY - 9/17/2008

manly ring
I got the ring for my wedding and its pretty freak'n sweet. The black on it is really slick and different. I love it.
Luis , Eugene OR - 9/4/2008

Awesome ring
This is such a unique ring & the engraving looks so great also! T-Kay does an awesome job & has very quick service...highly recommend!
Renee, Byron Center, MI, US - 8/24/2008

AWESOME ring!!!
I LOVE this ring! My husband is not a jewelry guy and he really likes the way this ring looks on his hand. It's thick and very powerful looking. Perfect for the man that doesn't want the same old wedding ring. Also, shopping with Titanium Kay has been wonderful. Customer service is through the roof! Very great experience!!
Rachael Drouhard, Washington State - 8/15/2008

It is so different from any wedding band I;ve seen.. I love it, and so does he!! Thanks :)
brandis, - 8/11/2008

nice ring
Everything about the ring is nice. The ring is heavy and thick so when purchasing we suggest size it up a 1/2 size.
t&s, New York - 8/7/2008

Wonderful Ring
The ring that we purchased from you was beautiful. It was everything we were expecting and more. Thank you so much for the quick delivery too!
Tobitha Helms, Austin, Tx. - 8/6/2008

Great rings, Excellent customer Service!
My wife and I wanted something different for our wedding bands. We saw the black tungsten bands and knew right away we wanted them. The rings are high quality and we recieved them in a timely manner. I ordered the wrong size so I returned my ring, Titanium Kay sent me an email to let me know they received it and I had a replacement ring back in less than a week. We get lots of compliments and we always always recommend Titanium Kay.
David Jonas, San Antonio, TX - 7/28/2008

Great Ring, Great Service
My fiance picked out this ring for his wedding band. I was a bit taken back because I didnt think that a black band would really look appopriate for a wedding band. When we recieved it, it was gorgeous. Very modern and sleek. I had ordered the wrong size and had to return it (on a Wednesday). TK recieved it on Friday and I got a new ring (a bigger size) on MONDAY! Amazing service, speedy delivery and turn around and great prices!
Dana Flowers, BK, NY - 7/24/2008

great purchase
I purchased this ring for my fiancee. The ring was too big so I sent it back. They re sized it and it was back in no time. He loves the ring and I could not have purchased a better one. We love it!
Amanda, utah - 6/24/2008

Awesome Ring!
My Wife and I picked out the ring for me and we have been so pleased with everything from ordering it online, the delivery and the ring is great!! It came faster then expected and the ring is so comfortable and I get nothing but great comments about it.
Steve Jagich, Bellingham WA - 6/22/2008

Neat Ring
My husband isn't into jewelry, but he loved this ring! It's unique and looks good with the flat edges and darker color. He does manual labor, so tungsten is the only way to go since it doesn't scratch. Highly recommended.
Liz Lewis, UT - 6/5/2008

very pleased
I was so so happy with the ring that I purchased. I was a little worried that I would not get it back from being engraved in time for what I intended it for, but it was so quick. It took less that two weeks for the entire process from the time i first placed the order. Very happy with everything.
jenessa, Lodi, Ca, US - 6/2/2008

Excellent customer service
I am so impressed with the customer service that I received. I ordered the ring thinking that my fiance was a size 10. As soon as he tried the ring on it was way too big. It was so easy to exchange and I wasn't even charged for the shipping the second time around. I also got the ring back very quickly. Once again, very impressed. Thanks so much!
Brandy, Lancaster, Ohio - 5/30/2008

Awesome Ring
My fiance loves this ring, and the customer service was outstanding! I had it engraved and assumed it would take weeks to get back but it only took a few days!!! I would definitely recommend titanium kay to anyone wanting to purchase a quality ring at an affordable price!
Melanie, Boise, ID, US - 5/30/2008

Very beautiful and unique
I tried out several different rings before finding this one, and it blew everything else away. Both in quality and beauty. It's difficult ordering rings online because a lot of sites have very nice images then the ring arrives and it looks cheap or nowhere as nice as the online image. I'm glad to say that this ring lives up to the image. It also has a very nice weight to it that I find satisfying. A note about size, with these rings you will probably need to order a half size under your normal ring size. For example, my finger is a size nine but the 8.5 fit much better that the 9 for this ring. Also, thanks to Titanium Kay for excellent customer service!!
Sean Seymour, San Diego, CA, USA - 5/26/2008

Perfect ring!!
My husband and I both LOVE this ring! I would recommend it to every/anyone!!thanks!
Ali Souza, Santa Rosa, CA, USA - 5/22/2008

The ring was exactly what we wanted! Shipping was fast & customer service was great. Thanks alot!
Jenine A., Regina, Sask - 5/13/2008

Great product, great service
I ordered several different rings because I was nervous about ordering without a chance to try different sizes/styles...TK was amazing and great to work with (let me return the extras hassle-free). Settled on this ring and I absolutely love it. This is a ring I'll wear proudly every single day - it's solid, durable, and looks great without being "flashy." Absolutely awesome.
Josh B, Seattle, WA - 5/11/2008

Great purchase
The ring we received in the mail was exactly what my fiance thought it would be. I was pleased with the shipping and ease of exchange. The original size I ordered was too large. Thanks!
Marcia L., Baltimore,MD USA - 4/24/2008

What a great ring! Size was right on and it looks amazing. It gets alot of compliments.
Mike, Dallas, TX - 4/15/2008

We received the ring pretty quickly. Came in a really neat box and opened it up to a really neat ring. It fit perfect and the inside in really smooth and slightly curved to make a really comfortable fit. Would highly recommend this website and their rings to everyone. I know two people that already would like to get theirselves a ring just to have.
Sunshine, Cypress, TX - 4/13/2008

The ring arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much!
Ashley Dwyer, Annapolis, MD - 4/12/2008

Great service, I originally entered an incorrect address and ring size. The company promptly called and changed my details. I'm a chef and work hard with my hands, needed something nearly indestructible, and so far I am impressed. I have begun to take it off while at work however, as I'm not willing to "push it". Certainly strong enough to withstand everyday use...
Tyson Smith, Los Angeles - 3/26/2008

Perfect gift!
I bought this ring for my 4th anniversary (March 28th) because my husband had shown interest in it. When the ring arrived, it was so stunning that I finally gave in and gave it to my husband early. The ring was perfect in size, quality and description. I will definitely buy from Titanium Kay again and refer them to my friends. If you want quality tungsten jewelry, buy it HERE!
Katie Kelly, Fort Belvoir, Virginia - 3/14/2008

The ring was everything we could have hoped for except that the ring was too big. The exchange process was very simple and very smooth. Prompt email responses to let me know how to take care of the sizing issue also. Would definitely buy from TK again!
Linda G., Sacramento, Ca - 2/26/2008

Great ring
Just what i wanted. This ring is simple yet stunning at the same time. This ring will not scratch and takes just a wipe to make it shine like new
Jon Graves, Harker Heights, TX - 2/25/2008

Sleek and refined but a bit edgy. Super heavy ring. Buy half size smaller than the jewler's wide band sizer recommends.
Michelle Hampton, Hutchinson KS - 2/25/2008

Unique ring
The ring arrived exactly when expected. Its appearance is as advertised, and fit perfectly. I used a printable ring sizer found through google, and it helped tremendously. I have had many positive reactions to the ring, as my original $14 silver ring had not. The finish and craftsmanship are perfect and I would recommend Titanium Kay to anyone. Tungsten and Carbon is bombproof!
Scott, Portland, OR - 2/7/2008

Love it
TK sent the ring when they said they would with no problem! The box it comes in is awesome! I love the ring, good site to buy from.
Stephanie Shelhorn, Kansas city - 2/4/2008

The Perfect Ring
This is exactly what he wanted for his wedding ring! It is so perfect, it is the ring he wants to where for the rest of his life.
Kaeti & Jon, Madison, WI - 1/26/2008

Awesome Ring
Bought the ring to replace his worn out wedding ring. We were hoping for something high quality and unique. This definetly fit the bill. Thanks!
Shannon, Kentucky - 1/11/2008

Great wedding ring
My husband loves his new black tungste carbide wedding ring. It is unusual, I know, but he thinks it is great. Thanks for making it so easy to order.
Lou Savage, Arkansas - 1/4/2008

Anniversary Ring
Thank you for making my anniversary great.
Roberta Sproul, Hermon, Maine, US - 12/30/2007

great ring
This ring is BEAUTIFUL. My husband has gotten so many compliments on it since I gave it to him on our anniversary. For those of you who want something different than the traditional gold or silver wedding band, this is a must.
Jennifer, - 12/26/2007

Awesome ring!
My husband loves his wedding ring. The black is soooooo unusual. He is amazed that it doesn't scratch. Thank you for the wonderful product. Will recommend to anyone!
Sue Zvers, Greendale, WI - 12/13/2007

Thanks for the size change. The ring became an excellent gift for a great person. They really loved the style and it fit! thanks
JNS, FL - 11/23/2007

The style of this ring fits my man perfectly! It was nice buying from a company so fast and accurate. Thanks!
Rebecca, CA - 11/18/2007

Love the ring but wanted a smaller width size. Absolutly gorgeous black. sent back and got an exchange real quick. Thanks
Donna, AZ - 10/19/2007

awesome service
I was surprised how well everything went with ordering this ring. first I forgot the engraving and they added it quickly and easily. Then the ring was the wrong size and it was simple to send it back. It came quick. I was extremely satisfied.
Elena D., Flint, MI, US - 10/17/2007

Love the Ring!
Taylor, AZ - 10/13/2007

wonderful ring
It was perfect my husband loved it i even played a joke and said you sent the wrong one but then he looked in the box nad it was exactly what he wanted thank you ..i will recomand you to all my friends
Laura D, FT BRAGG ,NC - 9/18/2007

The ring is just what my husband to be wanted and the price was much lower than other jewelers we looked at. TK shipped the ring quickly and returns (we ordered the wrong size) were taken care of with ease and efficiency. Thanks TK!
MIsaac, NC - 8/27/2007

Thank you!
We initally ordered the ring half a size too big. Titanium Kay was easy to return with and very timely! The new correct sized ring is perfect and my husband gets a lot of compliments. Also it still looks like brand new!
mrs mclane, NM - 8/10/2007

Amzing Ring and Service
I've been looking for a ring exactly like this for a long time. Couldn't be happier. I ordered a size to small so I sent it back and got a new one within a few days with no hassle at all. Amazing ring, even better price, and great service. What else can you ask for. Thanks T-kay.
AJ, Huntington Beach, CA - 7/28/2007

Beautiful RING
My husband loved his ring and it shipped fast thanks.
Krista Moreland, El Mirage, AZ, US - 7/27/2007

Great Quality and Service
I was very pleased with the quality and finish of this ring, as well as the fast and friendly service from TK. I would not hesitate to order from TK!
Tim Smith, Luckytown, MO - 7/25/2007

It looks just like hematite but doesn't break. It's fairly heavy and exactly what i was looking for.
FlyinSquirrel, Boston, MA - 7/10/2007

Stunning Man's Ring
I purchased the black tungsten carbide ring for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. It looks so great on him and he says it is very comfortable to wear. During a 4th of July party, he received dozens of compliments on the ring. We will be doing more shopping with you.
Megan Brooks, Yorba Linda, CA, US - 7/8/2007

Wedding Ring
My husband absolutely loves this ring. We ended up buying two of them. Not the same ring color or style, but he loves them both! It's an excellent investment!!!
LJ, Little Rock, AR - 6/28/2007

Quality ring
total charge was $99.99 w/ shipping. great ring for a great price. prompt shipping. I would order from this site again.
Chris, Atlanta - 6/27/2007

Wedding Ring
My husband loves his ring. It is unique and he has gotten several compliments. We made an excellent choice.
Shayla Bethea, - 6/7/2007

The pictures do not do this ring justice. It's more than what I expected. Super fast shipping also! Two thumbs up!
KM, - 5/8/2007