FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 7mm Brushed Men's Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.6 / 5 , based on 28 reviews.  
Great ring
I love it
Pitts, Ga - 10/22/2013

Awesome ring
The ring is beautiful. Titanium Kay is awesome. They sent out the ring to make sure it fit properly and then I had the engraved ring back within a week. Other stores take 3-4 weeks. Titanium Kay for all future ring purchases!!
Kevin, New York, NY - 12/17/2012

Awesome wedding band !
I loved this website! I recieved a beautiful ring within a matter of days that was cheap & had free shipping. I would refer anyone!
Ashley Cobb, Overland Park, KS, US - 6/22/2012

Nice but damages easily
I loved the way the ring looked when it arrived but after wearing it for only 3 days it became so scratched up that I am considering buying a tungsten ring to replace it. Very disappointed.
R Kub, Austin, Texas - 2/15/2012

Love it
I love the ring it looks even better in person!!!
Luna Bigio, US - 2/12/2012

excellent ring
I could not have been happier with with the ring or the experience of ordering through Titanium Kay. The ring is exactly like the one we wanted at the store even with the stores clearance sale we still payed 1/2 of the cost. We had the ring 2 days after we ordered.
claire, san diego, ca, us - 12/16/2011

This ring was delivered within a few days of ordering it. It is a beautiful ring and really seems to be of high quality. It came beautifully packaged in a nice black ring box. It is very impressive. Thank you very much!
tamz1217, Az - 11/20/2011

Very Happy
We had originally purchased a Tungsten ring (and had it engraved) but found out that my husbabd was allergic to it. We ordered this ring as a replacement and are very happy with it. In both orders Titanium Kay had quick shipping and great customer service. Have recommended them to all of our friends.
Jenn B, Canada - 11/16/2011

Amazing Product
I ordered this ring for my husband for our anniversary after his was lost a few months ago. I've never heard of Titanium Kay, but I am certainly glad I was introduced by It is an amazing company with ravishing items, and I couldn't have found a better ring to suit my husband's wish list!! I will be a returning customer!
meblk, Texas - 8/16/2011

Exactly what I wanted
I was skeptical buying a ring on the internet especially for my husband on his wedding day. We had a budget and the price was perfect. He picked out what he was looking for and it arrived in less than a week. Thank you so much for making this process easy. I can't wait to slip it on his finger on Saturday.
Karen G, Mesa, AZ - 4/27/2011

It was exactly what we expected. Super fast shipping and it is a very nice ring.
Tracey Carlson, North Carolina - 12/18/2010

great deal
I found my old ring this was going to replace, so I used for decoration on my cane handle
Brandon Davis, portland, or, us - 12/2/2010

Beautiful Ring
My husband loves his new ring. He was allergic to the tungsten ring i ordered last time so we went with the titanium. Perfect choice!! especially for men with metal allergies.
COOK, - 11/15/2010

Great web sight
Thank you for all the help.The ring was great,but one was to big and the other was to small.The rings themselves were very pretty and I love the craftmanship was very nice.I would and will tell everyone about your web sight.It's GREAT!!!!thanks once again Mrs. Aleta Whitford
Tweeter, Illinois - 11/11/2010

mens ring
so happy with the ring and the speedy delivery no waiting for me to get down that isle...
4myGroom, Australia - 8/15/2010

titanium ring.
I just lost my tungsten carbide wedding ring after just 6 months. I am happy with the titanium ring I ordered from Kay. It arrived very quickly. It fits perfectly. titanium is a different metal with different properties. It seems to stick to my finger better and I dont think it will fall off like the old ring did (both size 10). Titanium does scratch with wearing, and will get a "patina" in time, wheras Tungsten can't be scratched. However, this is not a problem to me.
MG, LosAngeles - 7/7/2009

Great Ring
It is a great ring. My fiance really likes it. I knew from other reviews that it get scratched up...and it has over the last month. But it is nice and comfortable. Thanks
Sara Miller, Portland Or - 1/18/2009

The ring I was going to give my boyfriend, was scratched and didn't look anything like the one on the internet. It wasn't even shiny! Sorry but over all I was rather upset with what I got, I will never shop here again.
Jerrica, Missouri - 9/8/2008

Great buy
This ring fits perfectly and is so light weight. My husband loves it, it worked well as a replacement for the one he lost and a great price too.
Erica, Lakeville, MN - 9/8/2008

Loved the Ring
I ordered the ring for my future husband. It arrived in a few short days right to my front door. I had my fiance try it on, and he loved how comfortable it felt and how the ring was true to size. I highly recommend this ring.
Julia Atterson, Ada, Oklahoma - 8/18/2008

Classic Ring
I received the ring and it came in a nice box and the finish on the ring was beautiful. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Gabby Lee, Boston, MA, US - 11/16/2007

Our wedding ring
It must be great, we're using it for our wedding band.
Suzanne Stempel, - 9/14/2007