FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide Men's Link Bracelet

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.7 / 5 , based on 21 reviews.  
super bracelet
perfect service quick delivery. It's a very nice tungsten black bracelet I bought this for my husband and he likes it very much. when I look for something speciale I will order again here.
Nancy, The Netherlands - 3/4/2009

With a propensity for black, I just couldn't pass when I saw this bracelet. It's everything I hoped it would be. Awesome design, simple and elegant. Really an amazing piece of jewelery. Fast shipping, quality product, very satisfied.
Ethan, St. Lous - 3/1/2009

It's Hot
I got this for the man in my life, and he loves it. It is true, 100% no sratches. He has gotten quite a few compliments on his bracelet from women and men. They always want to know what it is, and where it is from? He replies ""
MT 100% Kona Coffee, Kailua Kona, HI - 1/4/2009

Black Tungstne Bracelet
I bought this for our second wedding anniversary. I went to 100 store/sites before I found this "true black" bracelet. My husband loves it. The quality is great and the customer service was wonderful.
Amirah Saleem, Dallas, TX - 5/13/2008

satified customer
I would recommend Titanum Kay to anyone. The customer service is fantastic. The bracelet looks just like it does online. I'll be visiting this site often.
Tyrone Falls, Washington D.C. - 3/5/2008

Chris, Chicago,Illinois,USA - 2/21/2008

Nice Ring, but pricey for what it is.
I give Titanium Kay a 5, they are a good Company. Speaking of which, do yourself a favor and order the largest size, it is easy enough to remove links. You never know if you are going to Gain weight, give it away, or sell it. a Decent Jeweler will remove the links for free. As for the Bracelet, It is pretty feminine for me, but I noticed the other side looked mor like a metal chain (as opposed to plastic, or ceramic), so I flipped the hook-link, and I wear it inside out. While the Bracelet is pretty, it is too ornate to suit me. The inside looks more masculine. If this bracelet is black tungsten, why aren't the ends of the links black? The tungsten is very hard to scratch, but the plating could, or could not be easy to scratch. The listing should be clarified, if for no other reason, how to care for it. You might want to take it off before you work on your car. I hope this is helpful. Jeff Phelps
Jeff Phelps, Las Vegas, NV - 2/4/2008

Very Cool!
I bought this black tungsen bracelet for my partner and he loves it! He loves black in accessories and this one is perfect to compliment his black watch. Truly a unique piece. And the exchange for size was a snap!
Mark, Columbus, Ohio - 1/28/2008

Great black bracelet!
I really enjoy this bracelet. I love the subliminal value: it looks like plastic, but oh, it does not feel like plastic! Virtually unscratchable and heavy! The only reason I would not give it a 5 is that I would have liked it broader (like the gladiator bracelet, but only in black). Recommendation: expand your range on the black tungsten bracelets! I assure you I will buy another!
Gideon, Pretoria, South Africa - 11/17/2007

Super Braclet
I am very happy with my black Tungsten braclet. It looks good and I wear it every day. I received it in a few days which is what a customer wants. Thank you again
Joseph Amoroso, Massachusetts - 11/6/2007

Good-looking, unusual, and attention-grabbing bracelet. Heavy!
Braceman, PA - 11/4/2007

Black Bracelet
I love the Bracelet. I plan on buying another soon.
Mike, NJ - 10/27/2007

More Than Satisfied
With this being my first purchase for a bracelet and not knowing what to expect, when I received this black tungsten men's link bracelet I was more than satisfied and felt like I HIT THE JACKPOT! I would highly recomment this exceptional bracelet to anyone and thanks Titanium Kay for your wonderful business. You are truely a "class act".
Roger Avelino, Boston, MA - 7/24/2007

Very Happy
I normally don't buy things online, because of some of the horror stories you hear from other people. I have to say I am very pleased with the bracelet, which matches perfectly with a watch I already have. Just as importantly I was very pleased with the contact from the company and how quickly the item was shipped to me, despite the fact that my order went in just before the Canada Day/ 4th of July Long weekend. Would definitely order from Titanium Kay again
J. D'Souza, Toronto, ON, Canada - 7/8/2007

Stunning Bracelet
I am 100% happy with the bracelet. It is everything it was advertised to be, plus a little more. As an added bonus it took only 6 days from the time of order to be delivered to my front door here in Perth, Australia. Most impressed!
Mike, Australia - 6/8/2007