FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide 6mm Dome Comfort-Fit Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 137 reviews.  
Phenomenal ring!
For being a military significant other. there's not much I can do for my soldier, due to the distance. while my love serves his country, I can only wait patiently and love from the distance. as I wait, I was able to purchase my loves wedding band at titanium kay, and he absolutely loved it! just the color, and the weight, the height. Everything about it was great! but that's not all of it.. Wait till you find out that shipping didn't take long either! Mine took 4 days. I'm satisfied and I would definitely use this company again.
Jenalyn Reed, North Carolina, US - 2/13/2012

Love my wedding ring!
I wanted something a little non-traditional but sturdy. I am very happy! It's perfect! I would suggest this site to anyone shopping for any jewelery. They are fantastic!
Brian Graham, Derby, CT - 11/25/2011

strange ring
The ring looks really good but when it gets cold outside the ring expands a little
Mella, Peyton, CO, US - 1/3/2011

It is prettier in person then in the picture. It arrived quickly, and they followed my special instructions to the "T"... Very impressed. Thank you, I couldn't have been happier.
Mrs. Lonborg, Killeen, TX, US - 11/29/2010

Great job
Excellent service would deffinatly buy again thank you a million
Josh a, Australia - 9/9/2010

: )
he loves it!
cynthia, - 8/15/2010

Awesome Ring
The ring was a little big, so we exchanged it for a size 9, which fit perfectly! It seems like a great quality ring and we couldn't be happier.
Leonard Jr, Baltimore, MD - 8/2/2010

Black Tungsten ring
It is wonderful. Got me and my husband one for a anniversary gift. I mix mine with other bands at time to dress up.My husband loves his also. They look great, and can be worn through any activity.
c scharrer, Tx - 5/25/2010

Second one
This is the second ring i've bought from Titanium Kay. I had to replace my first ring after loosing weight. I was very happy with the first one, so ordered the same style 3 sizes smaller. The great price and fast delivery are also the reason's for re-ordering from them. I highly recommend Titanium Kay
Mike, Ingleside Ontario Canada - 2/9/2010

I LOVE IT!!!! It's Perfect
Jonie Ramirez, Arlington, Virginia - 1/29/2010

looks great we will see how it holds up.
Zamboni Man, vermont - 12/12/2009

Love the finish & durability
Very happy with this product. The Black is a warm black which goes well with skin tones.
Woodarama, Australia - 12/6/2009

Love the finish & durability
Very happy with this product. The Black is a warm black, which is very elegant.
Woodarama, Australia - 12/6/2009

Love the finish & durability
Very happy with this product. The Black is a warm black.
Woodarama, Australia - 12/6/2009

Great Ring
Just got my ring in the mail. It is a great ring. The pictures online do it no justice. It fits me although it is a little loose but since it is cold I am going to say that when the weather warms up it is going to fit just fine. The only thing that bothered me for a little was a little blemish in the ring, looks like a little dot that looks like it wasn't buffed out but that is just me being picky. Other than that I would recommend it and have recommended it to a buddy of mine who just so happened to be looking for a new wedding band.
Anthoyn, Balad Iraq - 10/29/2009

Awsome ring
I ordered this ring cuz my husband wanted a second wedding band. Hes in the millitary so his original ring is a a lil big when he comes home cuz of the temp differance between states. So he wanted a smaller one and all black. He loves it!!!
M.B. Rooney, Port Royal, SC - 10/14/2009

awesome !!!
I have a size 5 ring size and it is so hard to find a tungsten ring that actually comes in that size . This ring is wonderful. It has a nice shine and the black tungsten is beautiful. Definitely a wedding ring to have if you want to be a little different and stand out. :) definitely well worth very penny. You really cant be disappointed
Mary, los angeles,ca - 9/13/2009

tough material
I work outside and with my hands, moving around really heavy pieces of equipment - metal is constantly banging and scratching against this ring, and there is only one faintly noticeable scratch on it, after 2 weeks of working out there 6 days a week.
Captain, Texas - 8/31/2009

Black Tungsten Comfort-Fit Wedding Band
Hello Titanium Kay! I just wanted to send a thank you for such a great ring! Unfourtenetly I had to send it back because I accidently ordered the wrong size, but you guys are wonderful enough to send the right one! My husband is in the US Marine Corps and we just got married over the weekend. He wanted a wedding band that wold be tough for his hands on job. He absolutly loves it! And can't wait for the right size to be delivered! Thank you so much for all of your help! You guys are great!!
Brittni Kusa., Long Island, NY - 8/11/2009

really nice ring
tthe ring was delivered really fast. i was very impressed. it is a really nice and strong material ideal for a builder! i followed the ring sizing instructions and got a ring that fitted perfectly. it has now been sent back for the lazer engraving.
Katherine, UK - 8/4/2009

My husband and I were married in May and we didn't want to spend alot of money on rigns..I found the web site and begain looking at rings and reading reviews. The prices were to good to be true...I found it very hard to believe what I read there and thought the rings would be just "ok"...boy was I wrong. The ring I purchased from Titanium kay is amazing! The service is beyond amazing. I place my order at 9am on a monday, buy 11:30 the SAME day I recieved the confirmation of shippment. WOW!!! The ring arrived in three days from california to michigan...I still cant believe it. My husband loves his ring. He is hard on rings...nothing seems to bother this ring. It always shines and so far not a scratch..from yard work, to fixing his motorcycle the ring never comes off..I plan to order this ring in the polished silver tungsten for a little variety and I can't wait to see it! I know I wont be dissappointed.
kelly, saginaw, michigan - 7/28/2009

Love the ring!
The ring is absolutely perfect! Fits just right and is absolutely beautiful! And we recieved it in no time at all! I would definitely buy from here again! : )
Britt, San Jose, CA - 7/19/2009

Everything He Wanted
This ring is EXACTLY what my Fiance wanted. It came quickly and we returned it for the engraving, and it was back in 2 weeks! Amazingly quick service!
E R, Georgia - 7/2/2009

Fantastic Experience
My husband needed a new wedding ring after losing weight and not being able to wear his original. A co-worker of his recommended T-Kay as the place to check out the options. He found this ring online and let me know this was his choice. The ordering process was super easy for a website and the delivery was scheduled for 5-7 days. The ring arrived in 5 days in subtle packaging that did not alert anyone that jewelry was inside. The ring is perfectly fitted and my husband and I both love it. I even like it more than his original because of the not normally seen black color. I would highly recommend the service from Titanium Kay as well as their distinctive and attractive rings.
Heather, - 6/9/2009

beautiful ring
I bought this ring for my boyfriend and it was graving absolutely beautiful. I also got the laser engraving which turned out perfectly. They were great about answering all my questions and exchanging it twice since i didnt know what size to get. Would recommend them to anyone.
Brittany, Shawnee, OK, US - 6/1/2009

Perfect fit!
The ring is a perfect fit and feels very comfortable. I love it!
Jo, Canada - 5/22/2009

Amazing Ring!
I bought this ring because my boyfriend and I have been out of town a lot for family. I wanted something he could wear everyday and was durable. We have had the ring for a week. Not one scratch, it looks amazing! I am very impressed with Titanium Kay and will be shopping here again. (The prices are INCREDIBLE) Thank you Titanium Kay!
Sabrina, Palm Beach, FL, US - 5/8/2009

KEN, UTAH - 5/6/2009

Love It!
I received this ring to give to my boyfriend as a 'commitment' ring and couldn't love it more! It's beautiful, sleek, smooth and very professional looking! It has a little weight to it, but I absolutely love it! I HIGHLY recommend this ring. It could be used for anything; commitment or wedding! :) - CS
Crissy , California - 5/4/2009

She loves it!
My girlfriend had purchased me the matching 8mm of this ring as a promise ring. I decided to purchase this one for her as a sign as my promise ring as well. Lots of compliment from our friends and family after they saw both of us wearing a matching set on our fingers. We're both happy we found this inexpensive and yet worth purchasing from Titanium Kay. Highly Recommended!
Tristan, Las Vegas, NV, US - 4/29/2009

Awesome ring
Great quality would deffinatly buy from again
John p, wisconsin - 4/21/2009

Love it!
It is wonderful. He loves it.
Lover of ring, texas - 4/20/2009

Great ring
I have bought this ring for my wedding, received it very quickly, size was perfect, ring looks really good. I am very happy with purchase.
Sergei, New Zealand - 4/18/2009

Black Tungsten
My wife loves her ring. It is scratch proof. She gets a lot of complements on it. Make sure you get the comfort-fit. Cheers
M. Wilson, Richmond, VA - 4/13/2009

The ring was as beautiful as expected. But the service was exceptional! TitaniumKay always responded quickly to our questions and made sure that they followed up with emails on when our order was sent out and when it was returned to them for engraving. Thanks for the wonderful experience!!!
Em, Boston - 4/7/2009

The ring was as beautiful as expected. But the service was exceptional! TitaniumKay always responded quickly to our questions and made sure that they followed up with emails on when our order was sent out and when it was returned to them for engraving. Thanks for the wonderful experience!!!
Em, Boston - 4/7/2009

Great product & service
The ring from Titanium Kay is beautiful. The price, shipping, & customer service is the best I have experienced. Without any question, they replaced the damaged ring.
J.Q., Myrtle Beach - 4/3/2009

Love it!
I love the ring, he loves it as well. I had his finger sized before i ordered it and i sent it back for the 3rd time today. It runs really big. I ordered a size 12, but i am down to a 10.5. but the ring is AWESOME, customer service is AWESOME!
ginipher, Texas - 4/2/2009

Love it
I get lots of compliments. Good for a man or women
tgdavenport, Olalla - 3/31/2009

Best Service
My husband and I just got married, we were both so very impressed by the service. In two days of picking it out and paying for it we had it in our mailbox. We had picked out the wrong size and needed it engraved, two days after we sent it back, we already had the ring back and engraved with perfect size. The ring looks great, and we were very happy with the service :] thanks! Cass & Ry
Black Tungsten 6mm, Florida - 3/25/2009

My fiance and I looked all over for a ring and this one was perfect. It came quickly in the mail and i was very impressed and joked that i wanted one to match. It is high gloss, but being black it makes it very chic. He was worried it may not look manly enough and wanted something with a dull finish, but the dark quality helps it keep its mystique. not to mention the metal is not easily scratched so it will stay looking brand new for quite a while.
Heather Cannon, PA - 3/25/2009

Almost perfect
I work in a motor pool and I got this ring because I heard tungsten was hard to scratch. It's more like impossible to scratch with any kind of metal I work with. Wipe smudges off of this ring with your shirt and it looks brand new. I would say it's perfect, but it doesn't come in quarter size which is exactly what I need.
Mike, Jackson, TN - 3/20/2009

An Amazingly Beautiful Piece
I bought this ring as a purity ring for myself, and I have gotten a steady string of complements on it. I've had it for about a week and a half (which I know isn't _that_ long), and I've tested its asserted scratch-resistance. It seems to be impervious to all kinds of damage. The rounded edges are also quite comfortable -- I can still lace my fingers together. Excellent, excellent ring. Well worth the money.
amlynch, Atlanta, GA - 3/17/2009

Perfect Ring!
I purchased this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband. It was an upgrade for his old titanium band. He absolutely loves it! He stated that it doesn't even feel like he has a ring on, it's that comfortable! The website including the ordering process was very easy to navigate and understand. And who could beat the outstanding price... No one! I received the ring in a timely manner & it was a perfect fit! I highly recommend using Titanium Kay for your next and future purchases... I know I will! Thank you for the "Perfect Ring" and look forward to doing business with Titanium Kay again.
Laura, Georgia - 3/10/2009

Question about size of ring
I like the ring I bought but I would like to return it for a different size and if I could instead of a 6mm thickness...can I get a 4mm thickness??? Please let me know...
Max DeHerrera, Cheyenne Wy, - 3/3/2009

Professional company
The ring was exactly as pictured on the site. The ring's sizing was exactly to jeweler's standards. Shipping was fast and the billing was accurate. I highly recommend this company for your business.
Robb F., Asheville, NC, US - 2/27/2009

I really love this ring. The style is elegant and still manly
tgdavenport, Olalla - 2/20/2009

Shipping was spot-on, I had the ring in my possession one day after the charges went through my account. The and quality are outstanding. I reccomend this ringa nd Titanium Kay to anyone.
tinner18, Milwaukee, WI - 2/12/2009

great rings
We bought his and hers tungsten wedding bands. They are beautiful, scratch-proof and unique. Delivery was very prompt.
Jon Bowman, Santa Cruz, CA - 2/5/2009

Pictures don't do this ring justice!
You have to see this ring in person to appreciate it's real beauty. My fiance loves it!
Cara , Cleveland, OH - 1/31/2009

Superb Fit and Finish
Titanium Kay's sizing and engraving policy is top notch, along with their customer service. I had to change sizes and also needed engraving done. The exchange was flawless, engraving was very well done, and the ring itself is perfect.
sroodtuo, Utah - 1/20/2009

great company
I ordered a ring for my boyfriend for christmas and we had to exchange it and T.Kay was amazing with there free shipping and the ring was back within great time!!! I plan to use T.Kay again in the future!!
K. Pennsy, - 1/20/2009

Great Item
My fiance and I are very happy with the ring. It came quickly, and returned quickly (both for him needed a different size - he requested the wrong one and after it was engraved. Engraving is great quality as is the ring.
Jennifer, Phoenix - 1/20/2009

Great Promise Ring!!
I ordered this ring as a promise ring for my Fiance! He is a paramedic and most of his rings don't live very long so I decided to give the Tungsten a Try! I must say it is 110% Scratch Proof! Very Very Good Price Also! I WILL be telling everyone I know about this site!
Brandi J, West Virginia - 1/16/2009

Beautiful ring
My wife and I bought a pair of your tungsten black rings, and they are magnificent. Thank you for making our special day even more special!
Tracy Buys, Los Angeles, CA - 1/8/2009

Durable & Elegant
This is my second wedding ring. I don't like taking my ring off. My first ring, which had stone inlays, did not fair so well and started to lose stones after 3 months. I found this simple and sturdy ring to replace the first. I have had it for about 3 months now and it is holding up great. It is very nice looking and resists scratches very well. My wife likes the looks so much that she now wants a black tungsten ring for our anniversary.
Tim R., CA, US - 1/1/2009

Beautiful Ring
I already have a tungsten ring as a wedding band in silver. I was just looking for something to wear on my pointer finger of my right hand. The black tungsten looks amazing. Sizing was a bit difficult. However, the staff at Titanium Kay were great about accepting exchanges and sending out the different size right away. Overall, I would never go to a jewelry store and over pay again.
David , Las Vegas - 12/29/2008

I am pleased I got my ring on time as mentioned. The service of this company has proven itself and I continue to look towards titanium kay. I couldn't be more thankful to find such an amazing ring that my other half loves. The ring itself makes it amazing and stunning just based on the quality it proves to the customer.and well for myself, I am happy to know my Hubby loves it more than I do. I couldn't more satisfiedd that I want one just like it. Thanks again
Hugziee, Hawaii - 12/18/2008

Really cool wedding band
The band looks amazing, it fits perfectly and the engraving looks great. I'd also like to say that the service seemed quick. I had a very good experience overall. Thanks!
Uriah Davies, CA - 12/14/2008

Great ring
simple and clean, RUGGED enough for a WORKING man to wear daily and not worry about ANY damage! very comfortable as well. never wore a ring (or any other jewelry) before this one. highly recommend this ring to anyone!!
Bubba, Geneva, FL - 12/10/2008

I love this ring!
My husband and I decided to purchase Tungsten Carbide rings to use as wedding bands because my husband's coworker had one and loved it. He recommended this website for the quality and price. Although my husband chose a more traditional color, I chose this one because it is unique. I love this ring! My friends and family love it's beauty, too, and although it is called black, I consider it more of a charcoal, which is a favorite color of mine. Thank you for having a wonderful product with a fantastic price to match!
Kellye Hogan, Jacksonville, FL - 12/1/2008

Beautiful Ring
I love my black tungsten ring. I've been looking for a wedding band for a while now and fell in love with this ring. My favorite color is black and it's a unique ring. I got my husband a matching band. Thank you so much.
Anna Johnson, Calgary, AB, Canada - 11/23/2008

Awesome Ring
My wife and i decided it was time my orginal wedding band was replaced. It had lost it's shine, and to be quite frank it's original shape from more than one work related mishap. I love this ring for it's beauty, and durability. It seems to draw attention no matter where i am. It is very comfortable once you get used to the weight diference. If you are thinking about purchasing one of these rings for a first time band or a replacement, i highly recommend it.
Bill Garlinger, Virginia - 10/28/2008

Its Amazing!
My fiance is picky (to put it kindly) - nothing appealed to him. I googled Titanium and made it to your site. I began showing him rings and he kept saying "its nice but............" - I had almost given up when I saw the "Black Tungsten Rings" heading. I headed that way and knew this was it!! He loves it, doesn't want to take it off, and shows it off to everyone. Its well made, heavy but not overly so, and amazingly brilliant! Thank you for making his dream come true!
Caitlin, Fresno, CA, US - 10/22/2008

Nicer than I thought - Thank you for the great service and fast shipping. Hope to do business again
William , Florida - 10/22/2008

Freaking Awesome
Ordered as a unique wedding band and love it.
Dannywithay, South Florida - 10/9/2008

my ring
even though I'm sure this is a man's ring, I love it. This is the 2nd time around for both of us and my husband wanted a ring completely different from his first wedding ring. We found titanium kay and we are so glad. These rings will definitely remind us of what we have now and forever.
Mr & Mrs Null, Jacksonville, FL - 10/7/2008

The ring was absolutely beautiful and very comfortable to wear. The pic on this website doesn't do it justice.
James Prince, New Jersey - 10/6/2008

They are fast and great to deal with... We had to exchange for a smaller size and they did it quickly without any questions! I am so glad that I found them! I will let everyone know about how great TK is!
Amy, Waco TX - 10/6/2008

Very Pleased
I am very pleased with the product; the selection; the price ; and the service. Ordering was convienent and shipping was smooth and problem free. I will be a return customer.
Wayne, West Chester, PA - 9/30/2008

Great Customer Service
My husband somehow cracked his Tungsten wedding band, and the Titanium Kay team was so efficient at fulfilling their lifetime warranty and replacing the wedding band!
Mona, St Louis, MO - 9/24/2008

Great service
I bought this ring to replace a titainium band that had become oversized for my finger. The ring is exactly as I desired it to be. The weight difference between titainium and tungsten is substantial, so much so that I miss the weight of the tungsten ring when not wearing it. Also, the service was/is great. I misjudged the fit of the comfort-fit style and initially purchased a half-sized too large, which was returned without question and promply exchanged for a proper fitting size. I have zero complaints and am ultimately very satisfied with the purchase.
Nullo Kline, US - 9/17/2008

Stunning Ring
My fiance loves this ring! It is heavy, sturdy, unique, and he says it is super comfortable to wear. The service I received from Titanium Kay was top notch. I ordered the ring too large and had to exchange it. I had my new ring less than 5 days after I sent the original back. Buy with confidence!!
Tara Newby, Orlando, FL - 9/15/2008

Beautiful wedding band
We were both very happy with the quality and look of this wedding band! The band is so shiny that it looks silver at times depending on how the light catches it. The weight of the ring is heavier than my diamond ring + white gold. Titanium Kay was also wonderful to work with. I had to exchange a previous ring for this one, (because the previous ring was too wide,) and the delivery and turn time was within one week, I was also refunded the difference automatically. I was very impressed with the level of customer service.
Timarie Zebold, Dallas, TX - 8/30/2008

Fantastic ring.
This ring is gorgeous and well worth the price paid.
Raven, Fort Worth, Texas - 8/26/2008

A perfect match
thanks. it was just what my wife wanted to add to her collection. she has both sizes and enterchanges them with other rings. awesome jewelry.
stu4jc, FL - 8/23/2008

My fiance and I are very happy with the ring. The engraving is beautiful. My only comment is that recieving the ring the second time was a little slower. We were anxious to receive it. It was left at our door step which was concerning as it was very valuable to us and could have fallen into the wrong hands. However it will make a unique wedding band, I'm sure it'll receive many complements
Nicole Laffin, Vancouver, BC - 8/20/2008

Love it!
I got this for my husband after he lost his first wedding ring, and he LOVES it i'm gald that i found this one. it looks wonderful on his hand and the fit is very comfortable.
Lori, Jacksonville, NC - 8/5/2008

For a guy who all he did was look at rings that had skulls on it this was the perfect one. He wanted something completely black and he loved it when he saw it. And let's talk about the price...reasonable and doesn't rip you off. I never saw him smile so much...well besides when he looks at me =P. Thanks!
Sarah S, LInden, NJ - 7/24/2008

Loved it!
I love my ring. I have went through 5 wedding bands in a year and a half so my engineer minded husband ordered these. I was thrilled that I can wear it and never have to worry about it. This is the first ring he will wear more than an hour. I also like the symbolism of the rings! Thank you!
Kyria Christison, Santa Claus IN - 7/23/2008

Comfortable band!
My husband bought me this as another wedding ring to match his black tungsten band. It's perfect for adventure outings b/c you don't have to worry about scratching it! It is very comfortable and I recommend it!
Liz Bates, Omaha, NE - 7/10/2008

Wonderful Ring
This ring is both strong and beautiful. I'm very please with my purchase.
Josh C., Ohio - 7/9/2008

Husband Loves it
The ring is perfect. My husband loves it, and it arrived very quickly. I highly recommend it.
Happy buyer, Austin - 7/2/2008

Perfect Fit
I bought this ring for my soon-to-be-husband to wear as his wedding band. I wanted him to pick out the ring himself, as he's the one that will be wearing it for the rest of his life! This ring is so "him" and it goes with his lifestyle. He works with cars a lot and a bonus about Tungsten is that it does not scratch easily and is a very hard material. So when he is pulling apart an engine, he doesn't have to worry about scratching his ring. And if anything does happen to the ring, the price is so reasonable that we could buy another one without breaking the bank.
Lindsey L, Indianapolis, IN - 6/27/2008

Beautiful Ring
The ring is beautiful.
Josh C, - 6/26/2008

Exceptional Ring
One of the highest quality products that I've ever seen. A 'promise' that is definitely kept as a great wedding band that you will definitely be awed by.
Victor S., Kansas - 6/7/2008

black gungsten comfort fit
They look very nice but he is a normal size 10.25 and with your ring, we are finding a hard fit. We were told to try the 10 but it was way too big, then we tried a 9 and it was too snug, now we have ordered a 9.5 and I am hoping that this time it will work. The ring is beautifully crafted but I think the sizing needs to actually reflect the standard sizing charts.
jackie cleveland, los angeles - 6/3/2008

Great Ring
I was so thrilled when the tungsten ring was available in smaller sized, now my husband and I have matching wedding bands. I have recommended titanium kay to everyone!!
Megan Allman, NC - 5/22/2008

very happy
My finace doesn't like jewelry and wasn't looking forward to wearing a ring but when he saw your black tungsten ring he loved it! We ordered a size 10 but when it arrived it was too tight. I sent the ring back and promptly received a phone call letting me know the replacement was being shipped out that evening and it arrived the very next day! He happily wears this ring, and that makes ME very happy :) We both love it and the very first day he wore it he received several compliments and inquiries as to where he found such a unique ring. Thank you so much for your superior service and a simply beautiful product.
J Davignon, Ft. Pierce, Florida - 5/21/2008

What a beautiful ring, and it's perfect!!! Looks very chic on the hand and arrived very quickly. I would recommend no other place to buy Tungsten jewelry!
Jazzmine, St Louis, MO - 5/4/2008

Very happy
We were very happy w/the ring and buying it from the website.
Erin LaVecchia, Jacksonville, FL - 5/3/2008

Not completely scratch proof
Absolutely beautiful and heavy ring! I did manage to wear a spot in the polish on the 1st day I wore it.
Mike C, - 4/16/2008

Totally satisfied
I wanted something different than just the ordinary gold ring and this one was perfect. Fast delivery as well.
Tommy Blomberg, Sweden - 4/12/2008

After ordering the wrong size, I received the correct size really fast. The ring is perfect. My fiancee loves it.
Nicole Herrera, Santa Fe, NM - 4/9/2008

Very nice ring
Ordered a black tungsten ring online and received it very fast. Great service and a very nice ring! Thank you!
David Serralles, Los Angeles, CA - 4/1/2008

Awesome ring!
I bought this ring for my husband to be and it is so awesome. Looks so sexy and was a wonderful price.
Pam, Columbus, OH - 3/27/2008

I'm very pleased with this ring!! Great ring at a great price!!Keep up the excellent service!! I highly recommend this site. I will be ordering from Titanium Kay again!!
SC, Texas - 3/20/2008

eraztuna oso polit da
asko guztatzen zait nire eraztuna, eskerrik asko!!!
edu, baske country (europe) - 3/9/2008

This ring is great! My husband and I have been married for over a year, and I was just finally able to get him a ring. All the other rings I liked were outrageously expensive, so it was nice to find such a great price on this ring. I love it, and my husband LOVES it. Great coloring!
Jenn, Fresno, CA - 3/2/2008

What can I say, the ring is beautiful and my husband Loved It! I had wanted to get a ring like this before we got married 6 yrs ago but couldn't find one, but I guess better late then NEVER! So Thank You!!
Jennie Rodriguez, Corpus Christi,TX - 3/2/2008

Black ring
The rings are PERFECT. Just what we were looking for. It got to us within 2 days of ordering and they're absolutely beautiful. Thanks TK!
Jolie, California - 2/29/2008

What I wanted
Exactly what I was looking for and fast shipping. Awesome price Thanks
Mike, Ontario Canada - 2/28/2008

Loved the ring
We both loved the look and the quality!
Jeri Navin, Austin, Texas - 2/16/2008

Awesome Ring
The ring is beautiful. But the service was even better! I originally got this ring in a size 9. It was a hair too small, and I thought I would like a different style better. I sent it back. They sent me back my second choice and refunded the difference in my payment! After that I wanted to go back to this ring, just sent it back, authorized a repayment of the difference, and the rest is history. I was worried about how the transaction would go, but I shouldn't have. Awesome company to buy from!
Nate Ragsdale, Bremerton, WA - 2/13/2008

wonderful ring
We like the rings
Jaye Boyte, Gahanna,OH US - 2/10/2008

great ring
I got this ring for my husband- to -be. Its not the traditional wedding band but it looks great.
Mindi, Napa, Ca. - 2/6/2008

It sits good on my finger and looks very nice
Anonymous, Norway - 1/24/2008

Great Ring
Bought a wedding band for my husband for christmas - he loves it! Thanks
Cassie, Erie, PA - 1/7/2008

Perfect Fit!!
My(now)husband was training for his deployment while I was planning the wedding. I had no idea what kind of ring to get him. I thought he would like this ring because it was very unique. HE LOVED IT. It also turns out it is very durable and can withstand his extreme line of work as a Marine. and the ring was shipped and delivered incredibly fast!!!
Alex Denning, California - 1/6/2008

I was so happy with this ring!! They said it would take about 4-7 business days, but it got to my house in three!! And the ring itself is not one bit different from the picture, it's perfect! I also got it engraved on the inside, and when I sent it back to do that, it did take a little bit longer, but I think that was because it's around the holidays. The engraving was awesome! The font was a little bit hard to read, but that was becasue I picked a very "cursivy" font. I would suggest getting a larger font, from what I've heard, because then you can read it better. Everything was great and we love it! Thank you so much!!
Ruthie, - 12/22/2007

Great ring
Beautiful ring. We were a bit worried about ordering a ring online, but we decided to go for it. We ordered a size too large. I mailed it back and requested a new sized ring... Titanium Kay shipped a new ring right away. We did not have to pay shipping for the new ring. Great service!
dashlacy, San Marcos, Texas - 12/18/2007

Perfect Ring
The black tungsten ring was perfect. My fiance and I have been searching for quite some time for an all black tungsten ring. We found a couple in some mall jewelry stores, but they were 3x's the cost of yours, and were not exactly what we were looking for. My fiance couldn't be more pleased with this ring! Thank you so much!
M.H., Salem, Oregon - 12/7/2007

Love it
I love the ring and so does my husband.
Donna, Arizona - 11/27/2007

2nd purchase from here
After I bought my husbands wedding band I decided without a doubt that I wanted one to match so first thing we went to Titanium Kay and bought the women's version. We love this website and everything it has to offer and will shop here again if we need to!! I definately recommend shopping with them!
Mysti Nundahl, Richland center WI - 10/15/2007

Absolutely fantastic service
I ordered the wrong size ring the first time, but they exchange time was awesome. Both receiving the fist ring and then the exchange for the second, they shipped much much fast that I had anticipated. We love the ring. It's just what we wanted and just what we imagined. Thanks for some awesome service! I'll definitely recommend you guys to all my friends.
Kalie Becker, Madison, WI, US - 10/8/2007

awesome ring
I have waited a long time to get my husband the perfect wedding ring. Prior to the titanium ring he always had sterling silver and they wore down to nothing. He went through two. Then I heard about titanium and saw the comfort dome black titanium ring. He absolutely LOVES it. He says it is the most comfortable ring he has ever worn and he gets comments on it all day long at the bank he manages. Thanks!
amie schaefer, Idaho - 10/2/2007

TK did a wonderful job with an exchange and the ring is perfect! Thank you
Hager, New Bern - 9/25/2007

Wedding rings
Excellent service. The rings arrived a few days after we placed the order, they fit perfectly and we love them! Thanks!
Corin , VT - 8/29/2007

beautiful ring
The shipping was much quicker than I expected. The color was exceptional. Very happy with service and product.
sons wedding, tx,us - 8/27/2007

Excellent ring
We like the ring very much (so much so that my wife decided she wants one just like it instead of the gold ring we bought for her). We like the idea that this ring will look just as good when we celebrate our 50th anniversary as it did when she put it on my finger at the wedding. My 19-year-old son has been fascinated by the ring as well telling his girlfriend and her family all about it.
Ken Owens, Austin, TX - 8/26/2007

Perfect Ring
I had been searching for a ring that "fit" me. I didn't care for the traditional metals used in wedding bands, I wanted something different. I love this ring and how it looks. I also work with my hands and I was worried about damaging a wedding ring or worse loosing it when I took it off. Thanks for a great ring.
Bob Wappel, Schaumburg, IL, US - 8/12/2007

Although I ordered the ring 1/2 size too big, to have agreed to exchange it for me. Service could not have been any faster, or easier to deal with. The quality is the best I have found, and the originality of your products are what brought me to you in the fist place. I look forward to buying additional styles from you in the future and will definately recomend you everyone that likes my ring! Thanks!
Doug Morgan, Tampa, FL, US - 8/12/2007

Exactly as advertised (well, okay, the text inside the band looks different, but that's hardly an issue), fast shipping (even all the way over here to Australia), couldn't have done better if you tried. I'd buy from you guys again without hesitation - cheers :)
Bernard, Australia - 8/1/2007

Better than expected. Have gotten many complements. Love it.
LarrY Dellerba, Babylon New York US - 7/21/2007

Size was off
I have other rings and was sized just before ordering, but the ring that arrived didn't come close to fitting. TO their credit, they exchanged it for another. Just be aware that the sizes seem to run almost a whole number large (ex. 7.5 is actually 8.5).
Kyle, - 7/10/2007

Wonderful ring
The ring was really nice and your service was great. I ordered the wrong size the first time around and I simply mailed it back and received the correct size promptly. Thank you for great customer service.
Deb, - 7/2/2007

Just like the picture... Great ring, great price.
Jamie G, PA - 6/28/2007

This ring is so amazing that I can't stop looking at it on my hand. I bought this ring to mark the birth of my first child and absolutely love it. It is truly unique. I have never seen anything like it. Thank you for wuick service and a quality item. I may end up shopping with you in the future. God Bless.
Reid Beggs, Phoenix, AZ - 6/15/2007

My rings came very fast, and that was regular mail. I recieved a confirmation of my order right away and the tracking # I believe the day after I placed my order. We love our rings very much.
M.Mee, Lindenwold, N.J. - 6/14/2007

Awesome Ring
We totally love the ring. It is so different than anything we have seen. Titanium Kay was great to work with...we ordered the wrong size, shipped it back and had the new size in about a week! Great service, we will definitely reccommend this site to our friends!! Thanks so much!
Laurie&Joe, Jersey Shore - 6/11/2007

Great ring
Nice ring at a great price.
Chris, Michigan - 5/14/2007