FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring w/ Brushed Center

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 39 reviews.  
Lovely Ring
The ring I bought for my husband arrived even sooner than promised, and it was perfect! He really liked it! I was impressed with the quality and the price of your products. Thank you!
Emily Butler, Layton, Utah - 4/27/2009

Great ring at a great price
I was a little hesitant to buy a wedding band for my future husband online, but he found this one that he liked and so we placed the order. It came in the mail recently and it's beautiful! Looks very durable too which is good since he works a lot with his hands. One thing I noticed though is that the brushed metal color looks different online than it actually is. We were expecting it to be a white gold color from the picture, but it's actually much darker than that. Still looks great though!
Cortney, Tennessee, US - 3/30/2009

The ring was beautiful, and fit perfectly.
A.M.M, Detroit, Michigan - 3/5/2009

As Expected!
Just as I expected. Great ring, hubby likes it, fast shipping, what more can you ask for. Thanks T. Kay.
Lisa, Seattle, WA - 2/4/2009

Experience was perfect. Ring is exactly like pictured. Fit is perfect. Comfort fit is great. Price is WAY better than local stores.
Tony, WV - 1/2/2009

Beautiful Ring
My husband to be is a plumber so we needed a ring that could stand up to the elements, this ring allowed the durable to meet the beautiful!!!!
Syreeta, Kansas City, MO - 12/29/2008

This ring is very comfortable, and feels much better than the white gold one I used to have. And not to mention the scratch proofing ;)
Bryan Shadley, Michigan - 12/2/2008

Wonderful ring
This ring looks even better in person. And the regular shipping was fast! I would recommend this ring to a friend.
Chrissy, Beaufort, SC - 10/23/2008

My husband picked this ring out as his wedding ring and it's perfect. He wanted something that was more than just a plain band but not anything too showy. This was right on point. We found that the sizing runs about a half size small - he normally wears a 10 but needed a 9.5 for this ring.
Andie, Denver - 10/15/2008

Awesome Ring
My fiance just loves this ring! He's really hands on and this ring is durable enough for him. It still has the classy look, but says layed back. The black tungsten is perfect 'cause you don't see it that often, so it is unique! I would definetly get this ring if I had to do it over!
Tommy's Bride, Northeast WA - 10/3/2008

These definitely run big with the comfort fit...I'm normally an 11, had to exchange for a 10...TK had the new one back within a week of my mailing it out. The new one fits perfectly. I really like the ring and the service was great!
Matt, New Jersey - 9/21/2008

Fabulous Ring
My Boyfriend and I decided to get eachother promise rings. Buying for me was easy, if it shines I love it. My Boyfriend not so much, He did not want anything too shiny and no stones. Well After combing the universe, I found this ring. It was perfect for his style and it is an amazing price. The ring arrived in the mail faster than I could have anticipated, And patience is not my thing. I am just so happy with the service and the products. I would definately refer my friends and family to this site.
Ricki , Columbus, Ohio - 7/27/2008

Great Service
I like the ring and he does too! But the best part is they get it to you fast and its quick and easy!!!
Leigh, US - 7/1/2008

Great ring
Sleek design, beautifully crafted... it looks perfect on my wife's finger!
Matteo Marshall, Maui, HI, US - 4/26/2008

Wonderful ring
The ring is amazing thank you so much!! My boyfriend loved it!!!!!
Maribel, San Antonio - 4/14/2008

great class ring
My son loves his ring and is very happy with the customer service he recd after he needed to return it. thanks for everything
Denise Roper, - 3/19/2008

awesome ring
The ring we recd was great. My son did not want an actual class ring and decided to go with the tungsten. He loves it and wears it all the time. Thank you for everything.
Denise Roper, - 3/7/2008

The ring really looks great. The delivery was fast and it looked like the picture on the computer.
Michael, ludlow, Mass - 2/20/2008

Great ring
My soon to be husband and I were very happy with the look and feel of the ring... I can't wait to see it on his finger... I will recommend this company to all of my clients who are in search of the perfect ring... Thank you so much:)
Wendy, Aptos, Ca - 2/19/2008

Great Ring!!
Me and my fiance LOVE the ring we received for our marriage!!
Megan, Georgia - 2/4/2008

Good Service, Good Product
My fiance's ring was shipped quickly and arrived sooner than we thought it would. It looked just like the picture, and he loved it. Very classy but unique!
DKPat, Detroit, MI - 1/1/2008

Awesome ring, great service!
I love the ring but I was especially impressed with the company's service. I had to return my ring for a smaller size and the transaction was very smooth and the shipping was extremely quick. Thanks T. Kay!
P. Budd, Delaware, USA - 12/26/2007

An exquisite wedding ring, my husband and I are very pleased! It reached my address in 3 days, I was really amazed. And, to make things even better, the experience I had with the customer service was just unbelievable, I wish all my interactions with various customer services would go that smoothly and fast. Excellent!
Andreea, NY - 12/26/2007

Nice work
Tungsten is really up to its reputation as a scratch-proof material. It's not as light as Titanium: it's more like gold (heavy and solid). Since this ring is mostly black, it has a masculine look. It goes well with watches with a black leather bracelet. I like this ring very much. If the ring would be thinner, I would like it better (since I'm a bit skinny). So if I had to give a rating, it would be 95%.
Jean-Pierre Martel, Montréal, Canada - 12/15/2007

I love the ring, I work with my hands all day and I constantly keep banging the ring against things ,and it looks like it is brand new.I also like the design,different but very handsome.
Steven, Streamwood Illinois - 10/26/2007

Great Ring
Love The Ring.My experience with Titanium Kay was a wonderful one.I choose the wronge size and Titatium Key sent out another one within three days.If you want Fast service No Hassle and the best price then I recommend Titanium Key to everyone.
Tom Anderson, Buffalo, NY ,US - 10/7/2007

I love it
Haha, I work in a warehouse, and this ring can stand up to the abuse there. That is what I really wanted in my ring. And, the simplicity of the color change draws a LOT of eyes and questions.
Mark, MS - 9/10/2007

Great experience
the customer service was fantastic, and the ring was even better.
Alison Phillips, New Jersey - 9/10/2007

The ring was so much more than I expected. I was a little nervous about ordering, but soon all my doubts vanished. It is of great quality and extremely smart looking. The service and follow-up emails were great too. I knew the status of the ring continuously. Again, just great service and quality.....great job!
Pooh, Ft. Worth, TX - 8/13/2007

great ring
we were extreemly pleased with the ring we purchased. thanks so much
wogglenut, - 8/9/2007

Excellent Ring
Very manly, and sophisticated
Heather Ray, Danville,ca - 6/18/2007

Beautiful Ring
The ring was so nice! perfect for my fiance's wedding band. Very manly but of high quality.
Heather, Danville, ca - 6/3/2007

Smokin' Hot!
We decided.. .. .. these black tungsten rings with the cool contrasting centers... .. .. Not coming off!! Merci Titanium Kay!! Great price, great customer service!
GO, North America - 5/30/2007