FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Titanium Men's 10MM Link Necklace Chain



(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 19 reviews.  
Great Chain
It's much better than I ever expected. A very good deal. I strongly advise you to purchase one.
Terrell, Florida - 1/8/2010

Beyond the product...
The quality and function of the necklace is definitely GREAT, but I was actually, even more impressed with TK's customer service! =)
Haron Kyim, Decatur, GA - 11/19/2009

Great Chain
I love the chain and its super shine. I want to get a matching bracelet. Titanium makes nice jewelry
Rastamon, Padre Island Texas - 11/17/2009

Nice Necklace/chain
The 24" was a little to long so we got it exchanged for a 22". My boyfriend loves the necklace. It fits perfect and looks wonderful on him. Thanks!
Ke'A Bruner, Poplar, MT, US - 10/3/2009

Great Necklace
This item looks and feels great. Very well made and stylish. They also have some very nice bracelets I just wished they had them in longer lengths!!!!
cwk553, Texas - 4/14/2009

Great Chain
i purchesed the 30 " 10mm chain and it a great size and chain ... it really shows and you get alot of attention... needs to have pendents for the size,,,
LAZ, Westchester NY - 3/10/2009

Metro
Like Metro jewelry. As a big guy 6'3" and 220 it suits me perfectly. I like the 10mm size and it has a very modern look. I got the 28" chain which is a little long - prob getr the 26" if i had it to do over again. wear it to work too.
Bart, Fort Lauderdale - 2/6/2009

Nice Chain
Very pleased with the quality and design of the chain. Your customer service was very helpful in answering my questions when I called. A REPEAT CUSTOMER.
Kevin, MD - 1/13/2009

nice chain
just that the size was a bit too big
Ian Guthrie, Jamaica - 5/21/2008

AWESOME
EVERYTHING THAT I EXCEPTED AND MUCH MORE!! i ALSO PURCHASED THE STAINLESS CROSS THAT FITS IT, IT IS AWESOME! THANKS, YOU'VE GOT MY FUTURE BUSINESS
BIG BOB, MPLS., MN. - 5/10/2008

great necklace
everthing was great .....thankyou
dave impell, nj - 1/21/2008

Titanium Necklace
it's perfect, just wish you had some titanium pendants to got with it
Verne Christian, US Virgin Islands - 12/2/2007

VERY NICE CHAIN
EXCEPTIONAL
Nate West, Parker, CO. - 9/18/2007