FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Stainless Steel Link Two-Tone Finish Men's Bracelet



(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 11 reviews.  
Wonderful Bracelet!
I purchased this bracelet for my husband for Father's Day. It shipped very quickly, arrived in nice packaging and is a high quality bracelet. I am VERY pleased with my experience and purchase and would highly recommend.
Trudy, MI - 7/12/2011

Perfect Match
Howdy Folks, Just a short note on my bracelet. It's a perfect match to my neckles as stated in the info site. Only problem is that there in no listing for having it made longer as shown for the neckles. I'm a BIG TEXAN, and need a longer bracelet to fit a BIG arm. Am I was able to chose the length of my neckles it would have been much better if a person could choose a proper length bracelet. As I thought the bracelet would be to small for me. So I just ordered a longer neckles than I wanted. I'll remove the pins from the neckles and add them to the bracelet to make it longer for a big Texas arm, BINGO, perfect fit. Thanks so much for having them to match and so very well made for a tough Texas work day! ! ! Sincerely, J D Brown txredneck
J D Brown, Humble, Texas - 5/31/2011

Beautiful bracelet
I can't tell you how much I love the bracelet. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. The quality is great and the velvet pouches you send it in are very nice. I will order from TK in the future.
T. Boshears, Englewood, Oh - 12/16/2009

real nice s.s. braclet
buy it at wallmart for $40. less! I found out to late.
david, tucson - 6/9/2009

Great Bracelet
I had seen a bracelet & necklace set that was almost exactly this chain. The jewelry store would not sell them separately, so I did some searching and found this chain. I am more than pleased; it exceeded my expectations for an internet (sight unseen) purchase.
David, Jupiter, FL - 6/6/2009

Great Bracelet
Nice strong heavy stainless steel bracelet. My husband tarnishes silver, so this was perfect. He loves it!
Golfer's Wife, Sorrento, FL - 5/3/2009

perfect present
I bought this for my boyfriend. It was a great fit and looked exactly as it did in the picture. I am very happy with this purchase and will definately use Titanium Kay again in future
Lana ane, Tokyo - 2/17/2009

bracelet
This is a great bracelet. It's a little bit thick so keep that in mind when considering the length. I had to have the bracelet resized twice, but I absolutely love it and the company was very quick to help!
Jessica, Chicago, IL - 3/16/2008

Impressive
I am very impressed with this bracelet. It has a nice weight to it that I like, along with the two toned appearance that really sets it apart from other similar bracelets I've seen. I love it and have already recommended it to others.
C.J., Col. OH - 2/15/2008

Wonderful Bracelet
Hello, I just wanted to write a complimentary statement about the bracelet I purchased. It is great and my friend loved it. The bracelet looks like a gucci bracelet and the finish is two tone stainless steel. I will list Titanium Kay as one of my favorite stores when I shop online.
Kimbelry Felton, Maryland, US - 10/7/2007

2 TONE MENS BRACELET
I BOUGHT THIS FOR A BDAY GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND! ITS BEAUTIFUL, FIT PERFECT, & WAS SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER. HE LOVED IT SO I THINK ... MATCHING NECKLACE FOR CHRISTMAS!!!!! THANKS GUYS
DENISE EZELL, ALABAMA - 9/10/2007