FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.1 / 5 , based on 19 reviews.  
My fience was so excited when i received this ring, it was better than we exspected it to be. We was more impressed when we got it then the picture i printed to show my fience. We will purchase any jewlery my fience would want from this company!!!
Heather Fox, Illinois - 1/12/2009

The ring was okay, but not what I thought I was getting at all. We had to send it back because it did not fit and it did not look good on his hand.
Floob, Abilene, TX - 7/10/2008

My husband is not a jewelry person, but we wanted a wedding ring for him. He wanted something simple and light and this is the perfect ring for him, he loves it.
Sparky's Wife, Lakeland, FL - 6/23/2008

After seeing your product online we decided it seemed a little too good to be true. We went down to a couple jewelry dealers and tried on the exact same type of ring...only it was between $50 and $70 more. We came straight back home and ordered from you. We are very pleased with our purchase! Thank you so much. Heather and Peter
Heather B, SC - 5/4/2008

Unfortunately, I am disappointed with this ring. I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of my ring and was happy to wear it. Then as I was admiring my ring yesterday, I noticed it was already very scratched. I was under the impression that like my husband's ring, It was scratch resistant. Also with the engraving, one of the letters is to close to the exclamation mark that follows it. I will not wear this ring anymore. This is the third ring we bought from your company. Unfortunately it may be the last. Sorry.
Alicia Brown, NEW YORK - 4/27/2008

good deal
Gold and platinum rings costing many times more do not look better. The looks are well represented by the online image. The style is simple and tasteful. It looks and feels great on my finger. I am completely satisified with the purchase. The bride approves, too. Thanks
Steve M, Ohio - 4/10/2008

Great Product
I wanted a simple, great looking ring for a low price and good quality and I got it all from this product. The transaction was easy and the ring arived in justa few days. Thanks, I really love this ring.
Keith Buker, Atlanta, GA - 4/7/2008

Loved It
Thank you for such a hassle free process! The ring is awesome..
Morgan, - 3/19/2008

wedding ring
i like the ring.
vincebury, so cal - 2/29/2008

Very light weight ring
The ring was very nice, just a little too light for my husband; we perfer heavy jewery. I would recommend this ring to anyone who don't do allot of work with there hands. But, if you work alot with your hands this ring isn't for you ....I must say the delievery was quick. I exchanged this ring for another ring that was scrath resistent and also heavy. I was told from this company that I wouldn't be charged to return the ring and exchange for another but when I went to the post office they charged me because they said the box was open. But besides that I paid the return fee and recieved the new one......So before you return anything confirm with more than one person with the company regarding fee's....
Linda Q, Hyattsville, MD - 12/11/2007

cool ring
I misjudged the ring size. Titanium Kay's returns are easy and fast. The new ring arrived... engraving is beautiful. The 8mm width is hard to find - I think it's best suited for sexy masculine my husband's. Although the picture of the ring depicts a more platinum tone, the ring is actually closer to gun metal. I am still very happy with the purchase. It was an anniversary gift for my husband and he thinks it's quite cool. Doing business with Titanium Kay has been a pleasure. Thank you.
Brenda Dubiel, San Diego, CA - 9/17/2007

loves it
It went over with great surprize and speedy delivery thanks a bunch
Nick Beasley, Columbus OH - 6/4/2007

Titanium Ring
I sent it back for a refund because on the photo it looked like it had a matt finish, but when I recieved it, it was shiny and bottom line, it didnt look anything like the photo.
Ami Kristel, Questa, NM, US - 4/14/2007