FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 6mm Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 36 reviews.  
Nice Ring
I got what I wanted for a reasonable price.
Rob Petrosino, Merritt Island, FL - 5/20/2011

perfect fit. wonderfully cut. super fast shipping. thank you!
A. Sob, San Diego, CA - 7/26/2010

good ring
We like the wedding ring I purchased on-line for my husband.
Jessica Hurley, Los Angelesq - 8/19/2009

perfect fit!
this ring is a perfect fit with regards to both style and size. he's a hard working chef and the simplicity yet manliness of this ring as well as the unsurpassed durability are what have made this the perfect ring for him. that, and that it means we're together forever :]
the michaels, utah - 8/14/2009

Great ring, fast
This ring arrived fast, it was the most affordable Titanium that I could find. It is handsome and well crafted. I only wish there were half sizes.
Aaron Wood, New York, NY - 8/3/2009

Great Ring
After my husband misplaced his ring in the garage somewhere, this was a great replacement and looked exactly like the ring I originally purchased for him on our wedding day, only about $30 less! The ring is great, it could be a little bit more smooth around the edge- but really no complaints!
Kelly H., The Woodlands, TX. - 5/20/2009

It's cool, feels good. I wasn't looking for anything fancy, so I am very happy with this style. My size was a 9.5, but the 9 fits me the best. This company's return/exchange policy is so convenient though that you don't need to worry, as long as you allow plenty of time for shipping.
Nick Ciotola, Miami - 5/14/2009

He loved it!
We started out w/ the dome ring that was 8mm, it was huge and too thick, so we got this one instead. The return was SO FAST. No trouble at all, we contacted on e-mail all on Saturday, and my ring was waiting in my mailbox on Monday. I couldn't believe it! And it's inexpensive and gorgeous!
L.S., Alpine, TX - 5/11/2009

nice ring- great customer service
nice ring, unfortunately the size was not right. I am a 6.5, and the 7 was too big. Customer service was excellent and I received a refund promptly. Fast delivery, I only wish they had half sizes.
evan, boston, ma - 4/19/2009

Nice Ring, Great Customer Service
I ordered the Titanium 6mm ring, but the mail man didn't deliver.:( I later read about the tungsten carbide rings, so I fired off a quick message to Titanium Kay to change my order. I got the CLASSICAL Tungsten ring a week later. No hassle at all. Thumbs up. All I can say about the ring is "Wow." It's heavier than the white gold ring I lost. It's gray (slightly darker than stainless steal, a lot darker than silver or white gold) which suits me very well. I had considered getting the black ring. The second thing I did, after putting it on, was the scratch test.;) I used a serrated steak knife, then a sharping stone--not a scratch. Thumbs up.
Vincent, Houston, TX, US - 3/31/2009

Great Ring!
I ordered this ring to replace my husband's old wedding band and he absolutely loves it! He participates in triathlons and this ring is so comfortable he doesn't have to remove it while training. Thanks!
Kristen, Colorado - 3/10/2009

exactly what I was looking for
Before I even knew of Titanium Kay, I told my fiancee that I wanted a square-edge, unpolished titanium wedding band. I google those terms and found the exact ring I wanted on Titanium Kay. It was also on sale for an amazing price. I received the order quickly and ring was perfect. (I sized myself at a jeweler near my office.)
Li Wang, Jersey City, NJ - 2/25/2009

Very Cool Ring
This ring is just what we were looking for. My soon-to-be husband is not a jewelry wearing type of guy so this ring is perfect for him. The matte finish and more grey than silver color is really cool. It's light weight and very comfortable. Thanks!
Amanda C., Sherman Oaks, CA - 2/9/2009

As offered
We looked for rings everywhere online. One trip to a brick and mortar and within 2 seconds of leaning toward the glass case a salesman was already moving in. We like to browse unimpeded, and so we took off. Then she found Titanium Kay, which for me is an odd name, but I liked the look of the website and the quality of images so I gave it a solid chance. The photography of this ring is spot on and looks in person just as it does online. The comfort fit is very touch-friendly, and doesn't affect the sizing. It slides off and on smoothly regardless of finger swell. The ring is very light weight and you won't notice it on your hand except for having to become accustomed to the top most outer edge which does contact your other fingers. The edge is not sharp, but it is noticeable. This is no fault of the manufacturing, rather the product of having a flat surface. If it were rounded more then it would become a different design. The width is exact, the size is exact, the interior and side are high polished and very aesthetically pleasing, while the brushed surface is super finely abraded and is completely uniform. We ordered the ring on a Monday morning and received it 2 days later by USPS. This is a fantastic ring and I will be honored to wear it and have it represent my commitment. Don't hesitate in ordering from this company.
Happy Customer, D/FW, TX, US - 2/5/2009

Beautiful Ring!
My fiance decided that he wanted a titanium band for his wedding ring, so I began my search on the internet to check out some ballpark prices. We found Titanium Kay immediately, and thought it was too good to be true! But it wasn't! This is a beautiful piece of jewelry, and so comfortable! The first ring we ordered was a little large, so we exchanged it with absolutely no problems. Titanium Kay has been a pleasure to work with and we would order again and again and recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much!
Happy Bride & Groom, Chicago, IL - 2/4/2009

The ring was PERFECT!
Virginia Jullien, Northern VA - 12/16/2008

I shopped around for a wedding band for a while. I exchanged a couple of different bands through TK and they were always prompt with the exchange. This ring fits great and was reasonably priced. Couldnt be happier.
Nick Brown, Grand Rapids, MI - 9/26/2008

The ring is exactly what I thought it would be based on its online description and photo, arrived promptly and looks great.
Danny T., Forrked River, NJ - 7/2/2008

Love the ring, titanium kay was fast and very helpful. Thank you again!
Happy!, Oly, WA - 6/24/2008

Great Quality
I bought this as my fiances wedding band. The sharp edges look manly, he likes the way it fits. The quality was great! The comfort fit band threw off our sizing a little. He wears about an 8.5 and we got an 8 instead. It looks great! The 6mm is perfect, any thicker would have been to thick. Thanks for a great wedding band!
Happy in Oly, Olympia, WA - 6/17/2008

Great ring
The ring arrived a few days after I placed the order and it was excellent, very lite weight, comfortable smooth fit and a great looking ring. And the price was unbelievable. I would recommend this ring.
Robert Anderson, Oklahoma City - 6/15/2008

Great ring
Bought this for my fiance as a wedding ring, and he loves it so much he is wearing it already. (As an engagement ring) Fits perfectly and is comfortable.
Hannah Field, Tampa, FL - 4/30/2008

I was very appreciative of the free shipping and the way I was treated as a customer. I ordered the wrong size and exchanging it was a breeze. The ring is beautiful and fits very well. I would highly recommend to anyone!

He loved it
I got this ring for my fiancé and he loved it. He can't wait to get married so he can wear it all the time.
Dessica DeVore, Nashville, TN - 3/7/2008

Perfect ring!
My husband lost his wedding ring six weeks after we got married, so this was actually the replacement ring. He was heartbroken over losing his ring, but I found him the perfect ring: it's 1/10 the cost of the original, and exceptionally comfortable! We both love it! Ps. The customer service is excellent!
Zee Cramer, San Diego - 1/30/2008

Nice Looking Ring
Very nice looking ring and light-weight. My husband loves the matte finish and flat design. Unfortunately after only a week of light wear (he doesnt wear it to work), it's already scratched in places. It even looks like it's changing color some. Still a good buy for the money though. Maybe we'll buy another sometime.
Faith Cookie, Maryland - 12/17/2007

Just What We Wanted
Days before the big ceremony we realized that a size six was just a bit too small! I called, overnighted the ring and waited for the replacement size seven. It came almost overnight! It is exactly what we wanted and are thrilled with the ring. It came right in the nick of time and we're thrilled. Thanks so much to all of you at Titanium Kay! You saved our happy event and have treated us like royalty. Thank you thank you thank you. You will be highly recommended to everyone we know and this will not be our last order. Thrilled! Meg and Atom
Meg Kosowski, Richfield, MN, USA - 9/11/2007

Great ring
My boyfriend really like it. Actually, I did order the wrong size for him then I sent it back so Titanium Kay was so quick to send it back. The ring is wonderful
hay, Denver,CO - 8/30/2007

love it
the ring i got is perfect and just what my fiance wanted...thank you thank you thank you
katie knapp, jackson, ga - 7/27/2007

Very Happy
I was very happy with the ease of buying the ring and impressed that I received a tracking number for shipping the same day. The price was right, my fiance loves the ring. Thank You!
Kelli O, Hermitage, TN - 4/17/2007