FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 8mm Dome Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.5 / 5 , based on 43 reviews.  
Excellent Ring
I waited to write this review until after the ring was engraved and my husband got to wear it for a while. This was the wedding ring I gave him at our ceremony. The finish and color are beautiful and the engraving is very nice. We both love it.
Sandy Lareau, Ramona, CA - 4/23/2009

Great for the price
Good quality, but not shiny at all. Very dull and blends in, it's a good alternative to wear to work. And is comfortably worn, or so he says!
Ann, California - 4/12/2009

Excellent ring
My fiance loved this ring...simple and lightweight, it was exactly what we were looking for.
Michelle M., Greenville, SC, US - 4/6/2009

My fiance and myself are very pleased with Titanium Kay. The first ring we recived was one size too big. Titanium kay allowed us to send it back and they sent us the right size. This was all done in a quick and efficent manner. We are so pleased with the product. I would recommend anyone to Titanium Kay not only for the product but also the professional service. It was a pleasure. Thank You
Tara, Sydney, Australia - 3/31/2009

Great Man Ring
He was pretty skeptical about having to wear jewelry for the 1st time and how comfortable it would be. The ring is very light weight and the description was right on. We are very pleased.
Wedding in 2 Weeks!, Kure Beach, NC - 3/30/2009

Great Service
The ring is exactly what we ordered/expected so we're happy with it. But honestly, the best part was your customer service and handling...great job!
Christine Hilton, Memphis, TN - 2/27/2009

Slick Ring
this ring is really cool and has a great finish to it. it's extremely comfortable to wear and doesn't look like the typical men's wedding band.
Jake Trujillo, Colorado Springs, Co - 2/19/2009

Great Ring
My husband loves how light this ring is. Thank you!!!
Christina Winston, Langley AFB, VA - 2/18/2009

Just perfect
We couldn't have been happier with the ring we ordered, it was exactly like the picture on the website and it arrived so quickly. Would definately order from Titanium Kay again and recommend these guys to everyone. So simple and great value. Thank you so much.
Lena Finau, Queensland, Australia - 2/13/2009

Nice ring
Nice ring, light weight, with no irritation to my skin, excellent!
Conrad, Santa Monica, CA - 1/22/2009

I really liked the ring that I ordered. It looked just the picture and fits perfectly. It also didn't take that long to be delivered. The design and craftmanship is on that I've never seen before, so in all i would recomind this product to other potential customers.
Mark Sanders, Cameron, NC - 1/16/2009

Great Ring
Fantastic merchandise, my husband loved his replacement wedding band. Great customer service and super fast shipping.
Patty H, La Grange, Illinois - 12/30/2008

My husband loves it! I got this ring for him as a replacement to his original wedding band which was too tight and heavy. He absolutely loves the titanium comfort fit. It is light weight and very attractive. Plus the perfect price for a second ring. He actually wears a wedding band now! So, it's a success. The brushed finish is a great masculine look and the thicker width is great for someone tall like my husband. The brushed finish can quickily start to look a little scratched but from a distance the ring still looks great. My husband wears his ring to work in construction so in my opinion the ring is holding up great!
M Bates, Boise, ID - 8/26/2008

Like It...don't love it
I enjoyed how easy the website was to manuever and purchase...shipping was very fast. Ring size fit fine...but the ring was scratched after 1 day! We purchased 2 rings total 1 for our son the 5mm and one for my husband 7mm and they both scratched very easily.
Jasper, Baraboo, WI - 7/29/2008

Great Service
We are return customers and chose you for buying our wedding rings, and you didn't disappoint! The rings are beautiful and comfortable, and when we had to exchange for a smaller size (seems like they run a half size big), the process was effortless. Thanks again, and we'll certainly recommend you to our friends!
Peter, Illinois - 7/26/2008

Fit and finish are absolutely great. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Alex, Boston - 7/13/2008

Awesome ring
The ring is beautiful; price was great, and the customer service was incredible. All in all it was an extremely positive experience, and i would definitely recommend the ring to anyone
Ashley, Golden, CO - 5/15/2008

Cool ring
Good ring. Just as pictured. Seems to be a little bit thick, not wide, but a little bulky, but not too bad. All in all, I would recommend the ring, and it looks really nice.
Mrs.Glover, Arkansas - 4/3/2008

I recently purchased my soon to be husband's ring from you all. I LOVE IT! It was very affordable. The free shipping was also great and was here in no time. Thank you so much for your commitment to customer service. :)
Lisa G, South Carolina - 2/22/2008

Very solid ring
Great ring. Great service/fast shipping. The ring fits well and is very comfortable. Only wish I had bought a shiny finish instead of a brushed finish but that is my fault...
Tucker, SC, USA - 2/15/2008

This ring is so great. It is so light weight and looks great. Just what I was looking for, my husband loves it. The shipping was super fast too. Thank you!!
Lori, UT - 2/11/2008

mens titanium ring
this ring was awesome... for the first day! after that the outside of the ring begang scratching and looks like peeling. i am so pissed!
ki starr, washington - 1/30/2008

Great Speedy Service
I bought this ring for our wedding, my fiance loves the light weight feel and the quality seems outstanding. It looks a little less "silver" in color than the picture. I thought that it would be a lot brighter. I unfortunately ordered the wrong size, so I must send it back. Great service and quality. Very fast shipping.
Mae, Seattle - 1/18/2008

Loves it!
I bought this ring for my husband as an everyday wedding band and he absolutely loves it! It's comfortable and looks great! The width is great too! Thanks!
Kristen, Colorado - 1/16/2008

Badass Ring
Light weight, low profile, extreamly comfortable to wear, like its not even there. The finish is amazing if your looking for a brushed look, this is a top pick. For 50 bucks, buy 2 !
Sir Buys A Alot, L.A. - 12/18/2007

Great, came fast and looks awesome!
Josh, NC, US - 10/11/2007

happy customer
I am happy that I paid only $50 for this wedding ring that I feel very comfortable wearing.
craig, Boston, MA, US - 8/5/2007

perfect ring
I am kind of skeptikal about ordering things online but this turned out great. the ring was great and it got here when I needed it. pleasure doing business with you, thank you.
Ted, - 7/15/2007

Complete happiness
Ring arrived VERY quickly. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely suggest Titanium Kay to my friends.
Larren , - 6/25/2007

Exactly what I wanted
The ring is perfect. It's exactly what I wanted. It's comfortable, with no sizing issues. I say go for it, you can't lose. Thank you Titanium Kay. This is the first place I'll turn to when it comes to titanium products from here forward.
Brian D, CT - 6/20/2007

The ring is perfect. My fiance new it was exactly what he wanted when it came in. He tried it on and everything... just perfect. We're extremely happy with it.
Patricia, Dallas, Tx - 6/19/2007

wedding ring
everything is perfect. it arrived quicker then we expected/
teresa , boston - 6/10/2007

Very Impressed
Not only with the quality of the ring I purchased, but also with the service I received!! I had originally bought a size 11 and it was way to big, I sent it back and had the new size within a week!! I highly recommend TK
Ryan, Mount Pleasant, MI - 5/31/2007

Great Ring
My husband hates rings! He LOVES this one, its simple and beautiful. Very lightweight he can hardly tell he has it on. I highly recommend it. And with this price it really can't be beat.
Julie Underwood , Austin, TX - 5/20/2007

very classy ring
I found this ring for my fiance, we both love it. A great men's ring. The color is very nice, understated and classy. Its almost a brushed look. We did need to exchange it though, seems to run a size big.
sylvia, Texas - 2/26/2007

Love the ring
I love this ring. It looks very handsome on my husband's finger. He doesn't like flashy or shiny, so the gray matte color is perfect. He says that it is very comfortable, too. The best thing? The price!!! You have to start offering larger widths, and don't forget us women! Thanks Titanium Kay!!!--Dasie
Dasie Fabrigar, Glendale, CA - 2/23/2007

good buy
I ordered this ring for my husband because he wanted " a more manly ring". We had looked at jewelry stores in the mall, and he found the perfect ring . We decided to check around a little more to compare prices. When we got home, I searched the internet and found this ring, which is identical to the one at the jewelry store.
Destiny G, Huntsville, AL,US - 2/11/2007