FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 5mm Dome Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 15 reviews.  
basic but nice
I wanted a basic, durable, handsome ring. This fits the bill. One caveat though: it scratches very easily. Many small scratches after literally one day wearing it. Doesn't bother me at all however. If it would bother you, suggest tungsten.
married man, - 5/17/2009

Perfect gift
My husband wanted a new wedding ring for our Anniversary but he is very particular about it being too fancy or too big. I picked this one because of the customer reviews. He was absolutely thrilled with it and I am so glad I found Titanium Kay. THe shipping was lightning FAST! I ordered it on a Friday and it was here by the following Monday. Excellent customer service!
Armywife, Fort Knox, Ky - 3/6/2009

Just as we had hoped
The ring was exactly what he wanted. It was nicely polished and arrived very quickly (even with standard shipping). My only complaint is that the little box it came in was broken was cardboard and broken a bit. Of course, that's not a problem because it won't be in the box for long. Overall, we are quite satisfied.
Kate, WA - 12/16/2008

Best rings
I'm very happy with the rings that Titanium Kay has. I've recommended Titanium Kay rings to numerous people and told ones who bought theirs from other places that they payed too much and should of searched the web better and found Titanium Kay. GREAT rings!! And if it doesn't fit or just isn't what you thought it's nice that you can send it back and pick another ring.
Tim, North Carolina - 8/23/2008

As Advertised
I received the ring quickly and it was exactly as advertised. Fit perfectly and looked in person just as in the pictures.
Joe, Alexandria, VA - 6/16/2008

Customer service, ease of ordering, time of delivery, price. Buy this beautiful ring!
Derek Roebuck, Worcester, MA - 6/10/2008

Very Pleased
I was very pleased with this product. After ordering a tungsten ring and not liking the darker finish, I returned it (with no hassles) and tried this one. It's very light weight and comfortable. One tip - order a 1/2 smaller than you think you should. I think the sizes run a little big.
Clay F., Austin, TX - 4/3/2008

Love it
I love the ring. It is everything I was looking for (simple Ti ring, comfort fit, no sharp edges along the outer rim). Cool packaging too
JimS, KC,MO - 3/19/2007

cute and comfortable
This is an extremely cute and comfortable ring. And who said titanium rings are for men only?
Samatha Coleman, washington - 1/22/2007