FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 191 reviews.  
Very quick delivery! Saved my anniversary
Mn, Los Angeles - 3/25/2011

The ring was great. I recieved it within only a few days after ordering. I order a hair small because alot of review said it was sized big. It fit perfect. The ring does have a little weight to it but its not as much as I was expecting from the other reviews. It was comfortable, and the engraving look great to.
scfords, York, SC - 10/29/2010

The fact that the ring is heavy, shiny, beautiful, and black makes it unique. We wanted to go with something completely different and we were nervous but at the end we are very pleased and very happy.
Dominique Dionisi, New Jersey - 5/13/2010

Amazing ring
I bought this ring for my finance'. He loved the ring. The fit was perfect. It was exactly what he wanted. Amazing ring.
sandra_dee221, Oklahoma City, OK - 3/26/2010

I was looking for an alternative to the $700 or so price tag of a white gold ring in a similar thickness, I was so happy to find this ring! It is a unique variation of the traditional band, both in color and thickness, and I like that. The band is heavier than expected but not outrageous, and so far no scratches. This is a great wedding band. I would buy this ring again.
Raina, Seattle, WA - 2/28/2010

Very cool
The ring was a surprise at first because it is quite heavy, however i've gotten use to it and it looks pretty different and cool on the finger.
T Lawther, New South Wales Australia - 2/14/2010

Beautiful Ring
I love it and my Fiance loves it. And we bought this ring as a set. We couldn't be more happier with them. Plus the engraving is beautiful and professionally done. I'll definitely buy from here again, and I've already recommended Titanium Kay to my relatives.
Jonie Pobre - Ramirez, Arlington, Virginia - 1/29/2010

This ring is the coolest ring on the planet. I constantly get compliments on it....pure black and 8mm.....difinetly not your run of the mill ring...stand out and dare to be different....thanks.....
ms six, ohio - 12/7/2009

We Love it!!!!!
We both loved this ring very much it fit wonderfully and it came much faster than we thought it would. The ring is beautiful!!!!
The Darnells, Evansville IN - 11/14/2009

such great service, super quick and very thorough.

Beautifully crafted ring
I'm extremly impressed with the ring however I did manage to chip the last one I had it wasn't the exact ring so I'm hopeing it was just a flaw however I've already put this one through the paces and it's not marred or broken.
brent, Portugal - 11/2/2009

beautiful ring!
just perfect! exactly what i wanted for the best price on the internet, and hundreds less than jewelry stores! i received it quickly, right in my mailbox. highly recommend this site, no matter what ring you buy!
sandysand, las vegas - 10/13/2009

Exactly what he wanted!
I ordered this for my fiance for his wedding is exactly what he wanted and looks great!
Jackie K, Florida - 9/29/2009

Highly recommended and excellent service!
Titanium Kay provided me with an outstanding service. The ring is absolutely beautiful and looks much better than the photos show. I had to send the ring back twice because I couldn't the sizing right, but Titanium Kay were very professional and prompt to reply and each time I received the ring within a week ... even to here in New Zealand. I would highly recommend using Titanium Kay for buying your next ring!
Brent Donaldson, Auckland, New Zealand - 9/24/2009

Nice ring
It was a nice ring. I sized the ring wrong and tkay were nice enough to exchange. Very smooth customer service. The 2nd ring was perfect. I am very pleased.
jt, sturbridge ma - 9/22/2009

Great Experience
This ring is really handsome, exactly what you see online. I went to a jeweler for sizing and the ordered ring fit perfectly. Very pleased with product and service.
Mr. Dirck, San Francisco - 9/20/2009

Great Product
With fast shipping and good prices, I highly recommend Titanium Kay and their products.
Ron Roberts, Beautiful Torrance, Ca - 9/15/2009

Great Service
Once again, the folks at Titanium Kay took good care of me - I lost my ring whitewater rafting... Had a replacement 4 days later. Thanks!
Patrick, San Mateo - 9/10/2009

I ordered this ring for my fiance's wedding ring. It arrived when I was on holiday and I asked him to open it so we could check it was ok. It was better than was amazing! He loved it so much he wants to keep it on forever...and the wedding isn't until next year! thank you so so much!
Nadia, Newcastle, UK - 9/5/2009

Just what we were looking for!
We were looking for a 'different' wedding ring for Sam and stumbled across this one. We decided to go for at and read the sizing guide (especially the bit about comfort fit rings...very important!) and went ahead with the order. When it arrived it was even better than we'd imagined and a perfect fit too...we are delighted!!
Josie & Sam, QLD, Australia - 8/22/2009

Our ring arrived after only a couple days and both my fiance and I absolutely love it. He tried it on and it fit wonderfully. One month until we are to be married, and hes decided he wants to wear it now and won't take it off. We're thrilled. The ring is absolutely stunning. Thank you!
Wren, Colorado - 8/15/2009

he loved it
I got this online and he had to try it on when it came in. We are to be married in 30 days. After he tried it on, I put it away and went in the other room. When I came back into the kitchen, I caught him putting his wedding band back on! He was caught! He just wants to wear it all the time. He says its cause he just wants to be married to me, but I think it's because he really like the ring! ;)
mjm, Fort Worth - 8/9/2009

I ordered it without showing my fiance and when i received it I loved it but wasn't sure if he would, after he looked he said he thought it was awesome, it gives a classy yet more edgy than traditional look. THANKS!
elise1402, Eastpointe, MI - 8/3/2009

perfect! great ring, great price!
this ring was exactly what we were looking for for our upcoming wedding!! thank you!
heather neary, aston, pa, us - 7/31/2009

awesome ring and customer service!
I received my tungsten carbide ring almost immediately. much to my chagrin, i'd ordered the wrong size. NO Problem, Titanium Kay exchanged my ring and i received it in plenty of time for my wedding! great ring, great service!
Ben Russell, Satellite Beach, FL - 7/30/2009

Classic ring
Excellent service, ring delivered as promised. I will continue to buy from Titanium Kay.
Otto 299, Los Angeles - 7/9/2009

Perfect Ring
Loved the ring so much that we ordered the 6mm matching one for my fiancee. Incredibly fast service from TK.
Kellex, Portland - 7/7/2009

he loved it
My fiance loves this ring. he wanted something different, and this was perfect. He tried it on and did not want to take it off.
USAF Fiancee, Salt Lake City,UT - 6/17/2009

Too Cool!
The best quality money can buy for a hands-on person. I first looked at this ring and knew it was for me. I got the laser engraving, Love It! The ring does have some weight to it, but that's ok with me I'm heavy handed. It is the definition of a mans wedding band! my fiance loves it too! Huge plus! Titanium Kay was so quick to respond to the order, i got it so quick, tried it on, sent it back to get engraved and it was back in a few days right after. I couldn't believe it! THANKS T-KAY!!!
D, CT - 6/17/2009

Beautiful Band and Fast Service!
My experience with Titanium Kay was the best I have had with shipped orders. I ordered my fiance's band, and within ten minutes they had it shipped! The band came in about 5 days later, and unfortunately I ordered a size too large. I shipped it back and the next day they sent me an email telling me they received it. They had it shipped to me again within 30 minutes! I received my band back within 3 days. If you are searching for a band, or any jewelry, I would highly recommend TK!
Ashley, Little Rock - 6/12/2009

Loved it!
DD, Kansas City, MO - 6/8/2009

too big
The ring we ordered was absolutley beautiful and we love it but we didn't realize that they size big and we ordered a size 11.5 and it is a little big. I think we should have ordered a size 11. We are getting married in just under four weeks (on the 4th of July so we don't think we have time to order a new on for the wedding. thanks anyway it is beautiful. Johanna and Aaron
Johanna Wallace, British columbia Canada - 6/6/2009

Its ok
if this one doesnt break!!!
brittany, las vegas - 5/30/2009

We love the fit!
My fiance and I adore this ring! He has really large hands and fingers so we were worried about getting something too small... This ring however turned out perfect! We love the shade of black and the size of this ring so much it will be perfect on our big day and every day after that!
Tara Lomba, Bay Area, California, US - 5/27/2009

He likes it so much he won't take it off!
I bought this ring as a birthday gift for my man. It's a little tight on his finger (prob b/c of the the width of the ring) but he loves the ring so much he wouldn't take it off to let me send it back. He says he's gonna lose weight so it fits better. Anyway...long story short he loves the ring. It looks great.
catt, stkn, ca - 5/26/2009

so shiny!!
Bought this ring for my fiancee for our wedding and loved it so much that it will be featured on our wine bottle labels!!
Roair, Louisville KY - 5/26/2009

I am more than satisfied with the ring that I have purchased. Customer service was exceptional and the product even better. We have had tons of compliments on the ring. I will definitely return to Titanium Kay for future purchases.
Carol, Georgia - 5/18/2009

Wonderful Ring
We couldn't be happier with our decision to purchase this ring. The turnaround time was amazingly fast. The ring is gorgeous!
Travis Coffman, Cookeville, TN, US - 5/17/2009

Love the Ring
I actually bought this ring for my husband when we got married a year ago. We both love the ring. He especially loves it because it doesn't scratch when he's working on his car. However, I actually had to purchase the ring a second time because his original one slipped off his finger while he was washing his hands, fell on the tile floor and cracked in half. So it doesn't scratch, but it will crack!
Randi, Mesa, AZ - 5/13/2009

Great Ring
I really do not think you can find a better ring any where. The black is so defined. Shipping was fast, within two days it was shipped out after order.
Weir's, Des Moines, Iowa - 5/4/2009

He loves it!!!
I decided to purchase this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring. When I purchased this ring, I was shock it only took 3 days to recieve it. My boyfriend loves this ring, especially how it's scratch-free. He then decided to also buy me the matching ring, which is the 6mm. I love it! I RECOMMEND not only having a Tungsten Carbide ring, but also purchasing it from Titanium Kay! Thank you!!!
Richel , Las Vegas, NV, US - 4/29/2009

Great Service
Titanium Kay was very easy to work with and they have great products!
Sheila Ford, Columbia, SC - 3/30/2009

Perfect Ring
My Husband absolutley loves his ring. The style and color is perfect for him. We couldn't be happier!!
Quije, CA. - 3/24/2009

Wonderful Service and Products
We are so thrilled with our purchase and moreover with the excellent service we experienced with Titanium Kay! My fiance and I loved the videos of the rings which made it so easy for us to find the perfect one. Originally, we chose the wrong size. We filled out the user friendly return form and sent the ring in. Within a week we had the correct size and could not be happier. If only every online experience could be this easy. We will definitely recommend Titanium Kay!
Kalyn Miller, San Diego - 3/23/2009

Awesome ring!
We went with another ring at first but it was to big and my finace thought it was to thin looking on his hand. (He has big hands) and then we shipped that one back (with no hassle) and got this ring and he loves. It fits great and looks great on him! Cant wait to put it on his finger on the wedding day!
Marci Hutchison, OKC, OK - 3/20/2009

Great Ring
Very cool for a wedding band. Great fast service from Titanium Kay. Two business days to get here without paying for shipping!
Diego, Albuquerque, NM - 3/19/2009

Great Ring
At first I was skeptical of this ring, since it was being offered on-line at a fairly low price, but when I received the ring, I was not disappointed. The ring itself came only 3 days after ordering it, free of postage. It is very comfortable with the rounded edges and tungsten feel, and after wearing it for 2 weeks, still looks brand new. The ring is black with a slightly brown reflection when held to the light, very good looking. I would recommend this company to anyone due to the quality of this ring and speedy service.
Jake, Phoenix, Az - 3/13/2009

Awesome Ring
My fiance and I loved the ring as soon as we got it. He also loved the little box it came in. And the silver engraving I had done on the inside complemented the black amazingly well.
Kaylyn, Denton, TX, US - 3/10/2009

Loved it!!!!!!!
It looks so good on my husband and will match the new watch he is getting for a wedding present
thomas ballentine , easley, sc - 3/1/2009

Wedding Band
My fiance loved this ring when we found it online. He loved it even more when saw it in person. Now he will have a ring that he loves to wear for the rest of his life and that is uniquely him. Thank you.
KC Fritts, Lynnwood, WA - 2/28/2009

Awesome ring
I decided for a tungsten ring because of the durability as well as the masculine touch. The black variety is just plain cool.
Will, Maryland - 2/28/2009

Loved the ring
As soon as I opened the package I was impressed. My fiance loved the box it came in and then I opened it and she loved the ring too. It is thick and heavy and looks amazing. Thanks
George, Knoxville, TN - 2/26/2009

I bought two black rings, and they're both beautiful. The color changes depending on the light, it's very original.
Tom G., Melbourne - 2/22/2009

Very Nice
After the 3rd try this is the ring he really wanted he loves it, even though it sometimes seems to look like steel grey or choccolate brown depending on the light.
DBJones, Washington, DC - 2/20/2009

Extremely Pleased
Arrived in less than 5 days. Perfect fit. Trust Titanium Kay!!
Antonb, Wyoming - 2/4/2009


Beautiful ring
I bought this ring for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is more beautiful when you see it in real life. And my boyfriend was blown away, he loved it too. The ordering and shipping went so well, I was surprised to get it so quickly. Great website, great customer service, fast shipping and a wondeful product. Over all just a great company.
Dorval, Canada - 2/2/2009

Black ring
I love my black tungston ring!! The service was great - really fast. I had to return the first one to get a smaller size and it came really quickly. Now my husband wants one!!
Lynne, California - 1/20/2009

Beautiful Ring, Great Service!!
I purchased this ring for my husband for our 12th Wedding Anniversary. I was very impressed with the weight and quality of this ring, especially for the price. I couldn't find anything comparable in local jewelry stores. My husband loves the ring and the way it fits. The comfort fit is a plus. I would recommend Titanium Kay to anyone considering making such an important purchase! Shipping was extremely fast too! Thank you, Titanium Kay, for being a dependable online shopping experience!
Leisa, Knoxville, TN - 1/12/2009

Titanium Kay is the best, I first ordered this ring a little too small so I sent it back, and the turnaround was so fast. In fact, now that I think about it the delivery after I ordered my ring was super fast. All in all the ring is just like the picture and looks awesome, and I will be a returning customer for sure.
Reiner , Marysville CA - 12/30/2008

Beautiful Ring
I ordered it for my boyfriend as a gift. When we went to the Carribean he got a similar one that he lost. When he opened the box, he loved it!! It was exactually what I hoped it would be. It was a little big so I ordered the next 1/2 size and that was perfect. I kept both rings to see which one fit better. I have just sent back the bigger ring so I am hoping the refund goes as smooth as everything else has. This is a great company to order from. The rings are beautiful and they shipped the next day after I ordered.
Stacey H, NJ - 12/29/2008

Excellent Rings
We bought these because we are not the typical family and we love the fact that these rings are different and not the typical gold or silver.. It also helps that my husband is a welder and enjoys the fact that he has a ring of such a cool metal.
Philippe Dukes, Seattle, WA - 12/28/2008

Everything I expected
Wonderful ring everything I expected
Christian, Louisiana - 12/28/2008

I had to get a new wedding band after the other one got lost. The prices here sure did beat the jewelry stores. The ring looks awesome. It came a little small, but that was no problem because they politely exchanged it no questions asked. Now I'm thinking about getting a black tungsten carbide man bracelet. That's how awesome it is.
A. J. Clinger, Idaho Falls, ID - 12/26/2008

I bought last year a this ring to my fiancé and he really liked it, the ring was perfect. One day, the ring fell off his finger and broke. He was very sad and I returned the ring back and I had another one in perfect condition. Thank you Titanium Kay for your service.
Marie-Eve Gagnon, Lévis, Québec, Canada - 12/23/2008

Fantastic Ring
Absolutely love the ring and great service. You guys rock!
Anthony Johns, Meridian, MS US - 12/20/2008

I have bought this ring for my husband as a replacement fo rhis current titanium ring for a christmas present, I hope he is excited about it as I am. When I received it, it is truely beautiful and is substantial, I can't wait to give it to him
Mandi, Indiana - 12/14/2008

He loves it!
My husband loves this ring!!! He had a titanium ring before and he just wasn't thrilled with it, so for his birthday I suprised him this ring. It is true to fit but be warned, going from an ordinary ring to this heavy comfort fit takes some getting used to; my husband lost it in the driveway of a friends house the same day he got it. Luckily his buddy found it the next morning and got it back, safe and sound. My husband absolutely loves this ring and is very excited about it. I haven't seen it yet due to the fact that we are seperated by the military for the next year, but he says it's awesome and I was impressed by how fast he received it. I would order one for myself, but they don't carry my size...
Trish, Adana, Turkey - 12/3/2008

This was my first experience with Titanium Kay. After reading many reviews, I thought I would take the chance and order, since this ring immediately emerged as my husband's first choice for a replacement ring. My husband usually wears a size 12, so we ordered one size smaller to guarantee fit. The ring came within less than 3 days after ordering it! I was so excited - it was an anniversary gift for him. The ring isn't deep black, but has several metallic tones within it. This doesn't diminish the look at ALL. It's sexy. Thank you, Titanium Kay, for a GREAT selection of rings, and speedy service. This won't be the last time we shop here.
Sha, Dallas - 12/3/2008

I bought this ring for my fience. He loves it. I let him try it on to make sure it fit and he didn't want to give it back.
Nicole, Davenpot Iowa - 12/1/2008

Pricing was great as well as quality of ring. Thank you. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
Nathan wyatt, las vegas, NV - 11/9/2008

Beautiful Ring
This is a beautiful ring that sparkles at night from any light hitting it. I know you call it black, but the highly polished surfaces reflect dark brown hues depending on the type of light shining on it. Bottom line is that I really like this ring. Both the ring and the bracelet I purchased are excellent quality.
bsevans, Tucson, AZ - 11/2/2008

My husband picked out this ring as his wedding band, and it is just perfect! He says it's comfortable and it looks just wonderful on his hand.
mrs.young, Chandler, Ariz. - 10/26/2008

My fiance just loves this ring! It's unique but quality.
Holly, Seattle - 10/21/2008

great choice
This is the 2nd marriage for both of us. We wanted to get wedding rings that were completely different from the previous rings. The black tungsten rings are great. We couldn't have found better rings to symbolize our new life together. Never dulls, resistant to scratches or dents. Just wonderful rings.
Mr & Mrs Null, Jacksonville, FL - 10/7/2008

Great, Fast Service
The ring is a little shiner than expected, however Titanium Kay made the experience of ordering jewelry online wonderful. The ring arrived only a few days after I ordered, and was a little to big. We returned it for a size exchange, I heard from them the day I was returning it and the day they received it, and when they sent the replacement. The whole transaction took less than 10 days from the initial order to the final delivery. I would definitly use Titanium Kay again!
Kari, MA - 9/30/2008

More than satisfied!!
I'm not a big jewelery guy so I wanted something different than the traditional wedding ring....I get great comments about it everywhere I go....I like that it is very stylish and I love the weight of it.....When I originally ordered my ring I chose the wrong easy....I mailed it back and got the right size within a WEEK! very, very satisfied customer....thankyou, Alex
Alex, NC - 9/30/2008

Great ring
Great product. Great Price. Great service.
wally, Canada - 9/25/2008

Best customer service
I love the ring! I bought it as a replacement wedding band after my husband lost his. It was a surprise for him and he was very happy with my choice of style, but the size was wrong. I sent the ring back to exchange for a half size smaller and the transaction was smooth and fast. Unfortunately, that one was still too big, so I exchanged again for another half size smaller. It fits perfectly now. Titanium Kay has great products but even better than that, they have fabulous customer service. I am a very satisfied customer who now has lifelong loyalty to this company. I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks, Titanium Kay!
Lorrie H., Denver, CO - 9/17/2008

Excellent service, fast delivery. Rings are a tick large but no worries. Very happy.
Extraset, Switzerland - 9/16/2008

This ring is amazing! Sturdy, beautiful, masculine enough for my fiance. The engraving came out wonderful. Its clear and legible. It came out perfect! Great job TK! I would recommend this site to anyone looking for something different that is high quality at a reasonable price!
Steph, Texas - 9/14/2008

Great Experience
We ordered our wedding bands from TitaniumKay. From ordering, to shipping, to arrival it was a great experience and we would highly recommend anyone in Canada to order through TitaniumKay. The Postal Tracker keeps you informed daily as to where the product is at that moment. Thanks for being part of our wedding day! Paul
Paul Evered, Canada - 9/9/2008

I actually purchased a different ring before this one, but my fiance didn't "care for" the style of the first one. He chose this one - I was hesitant about a solid black ring. But when we got the ring in the mail I fell in love. It's very smooth and simple, and it doesn't look solid black in person - more silverish. It's very shiny and fits perfectly. Returning the first ring and exchanging it for this one was SUPER easy too - TK took care of everything and I had the new ring within a week of requesting the exchange. I would definitely recommend this company - great products and service!
Victoria, Illinois - 9/8/2008

Great service!
We ordered two rings for our wedding... One took a hard tumble and broke, but Titanium Kay replaced it within days. Good looking ring sold by people who back up their products.
Patrick, San Mateo, CA - 9/2/2008

Awesome Ring!
This ring is awesome! A beautiful, yet still masculine ring. My fiance loves the black finish. The only issue we had was finding the right size. My fiance's finger measured a size 11 with a standard measure tool, however, we had to send it back twice to get a different size and found that in this ring he's a size 10. I think a good suggestion would be to put a measuring tool for these things on the website that can be printed out and used. However, TK was very helpful and made the exchange a smooth process. TK even sent updates through the email every step of the way. I sent it back one more time for the engraving, which I am sure will be amazing. I cant wait to see the final finished product! TK is awesome!
Steph, TX - 8/24/2008

Amazing Ring
The first day I wore this ring, I got 10 compliments. People paused conversations to remark on it! It's a beautiful ring, and I can't say that I could be any happier.
S.Murphy, Dallas,TX,US - 8/18/2008

fabulous ring
so happy with our purchase! my fiance loves his black tungsten ring! i was very impressed with how fast we got the ring. i ordered it and got it the next day! the laser service was fast as well and it looks fabulous! thanks titanium kay!
raychel guida, salt lake city, ut - 8/18/2008


Very fast delivery! Beautiful ring, great price!!
cecilgko7, San Antonio, Tx - 8/3/2008

Perfect ring
I got this for my boyfriend as just a present because he wanted a ring. Not for a wedding band. I bought it for his right hand. It really dresses up his hand and stands out. Its a very unique piece of jewelry. The ring runs perfectly to size. The width of the band is just right. I didnt want a skinny band but this isnt too big, just more distinguished looking. This would also make a great wedding band.
Des, New York - 7/30/2008

eye catching & impressive
I ordered my ring on a Saturday and received it on Tuesday. Quick and easy, no muss no fuss. The ring is beautiful and all who see it love how shinny it is and find it to be elegant. The reviews where very helpful when it came time to make a decision. Thanks TK for being true to your word.
jojo the technician, ohio - 7/28/2008

Great quality
I bought our rings as a surpise for my wife. They are very good quality and we are more than pleased.
Dan Christison, Santa Claus Indiana - 7/23/2008

Great Wedding Band
My husband and I picked this ring out on line and it was shipped to us so quick. We had to exchange it for a 1/2 size smaller which also took no time at all to get back. I surprised him and got it engraved. It looked really nice. Thank you so much, my husband said it fits well, is comfortable, and looks very nice on him.
Lacey, - 7/19/2008

Very Nice
I found this site as I was searching the net for a unique ring for my fiance'. He didn't want anything shiny and fancy so when I came across the black tungsten on this site, we were very excited. I had my concerns since I had never heard of the site, but I went ahead and ordered the ring and we both love it! It is a very nice ring! It's very heavy and I don't think we'll ever have any problems with it!
Katie, Simpsonville, SC - 7/17/2008

Great Customer Service
I lost a bunch of weight after I purchased my wedding band and it didn't fit anymore and they were great about helping me do an exchange! The wedding band fits awesome and is exactly what I was looking for. I would recomend everyone I know to them as they made the process run very well and sell a great product.
Jeff G, MN - 7/16/2008

Good Service
Ring arrived very quickly, excellent service and delighted with the product. Would buy from you again. Only thing being that the standard shipping cost to the UK seems very high for something so small and light - it did arrive in a big box!
Stuart Green, UK - 7/16/2008

Love this ring
I love this ring. I originally ordered a black tungsten carbide ring and bracelet. I returned the ring for a smaller size and exchange the bracelet for a Titanium bracelet and asked them to resize it to 8 inches. The whole process took less than two weeks from the date I placed my original order--and that includes the 4 or 5 days it took to mail the items I exchanged back to them. Talk about fast. Service was outstanding. I'd definitely purchase from them again. In fact, right now I'm trying to decide what to buy next.
jared, Honolulu, HI - 7/15/2008

BRUCE P, ODESSA, TX, US - 7/11/2008

Awesome Ring
I ordered this ring for my husband. The ring came with a fast shipping time and my husband loves it. He gets tons of complements on it. Thank you!
Kelli Holty, Eau Claire, WI - 7/11/2008

If you like the look of black tungsten and are looking for a substancial piece, this is the ring for you. Very stunning. This is a rather heavy ring by jewellry standards. Sizing seems to run a little small compared to other size 9 rings we have tried. Overall, extremely pleased with this wonderful ring!
Teedot, Kitchener ON Canada - 7/3/2008

Ring is great!
Peter Brown, AZ - 7/2/2008

great ring
very beautiful ring with a nice weight. my fiance loves it.
Dale Black, San Francisco - 7/1/2008

The black tungsten ring we ordered arrived in 2 days. The product was more exquisite than I expected - really beautiful. We sent it back for engraving and it arrived back to us again within a week of placing the original order. How awesome!
Tommie, Chula Vista, CA - 6/26/2008

First I would like to say what a Great ring, It's perfect. I showed it to my soon to be husband and his words were, "It is exactly what I wanted!" One of the reasons he liked it so much was that it is an 8mm ring the width is great. Plus when it came to buying the ring, I had a few questions before I bought it, like sizing and engraving after we recieved it and I e-mailed them, within hours I got a reply back. Your web site is user friendly,and you really inform us about what we buy. Free shipping and wow I ordered it on Monday and got it on Friday. Overall fantastic ring thanks for everything! Dawn

We are thrilled to have found your site and your unique rings. Everyone else with Tungsten has paid WAY more!! The ring is georgous and my fiance can't wait to wear it. He loves the heavy weight of it, how shiny it is, and that you can even see your reflection in it. At $129, if he finger goes up or down in a size, we'll just order another one and keep both. Shipping was ridiculously fast.
Shelly, Boise, ID - 6/13/2008

awesome ring
We ordered this ring for my fiancee & he loves it! he's just upset that he has to wait to wear it!
vnessa75, tulsa ok - 6/7/2008

Just what I was looking for
The ring was just as described on the site and the shipping was fast, all in all it was perfect!
Michael G, Boise, ID - 6/5/2008

Super ring
AWESOME!!! Will order from here again!
A Tiffany, New York - 6/5/2008

I received the ring 2 days after purchase w free shipping!!! The ring was the 1/2 size too big so we sent it back. 4 days later we got the new ring. Extremely good service!!!! We looked at this same ring in Manhattan for $440 and we paid $129 at Titanium Kay. Will buy again!!!
Slatka Isobel, New York - 5/29/2008

awesome Tungsten Carbide
The ring is perfect! size was right and looks exactly as indicated. This ring is unique and indestructable.
Doug, France - 5/22/2008

great ring
love it. it looks great and is very comfortable
james, - 5/20/2008

Great Ring!
We ordered this as a wedding band for my husband and it came very fast and was exactly what we were looking for! It has a great shine and we love the tungsten! He is military and we needed something that would withstand trough ANYTHING! Love the ring! recomending to friends!
Happy Customer, Texas, US - 5/4/2008

This ring is beautiful and no one we know has anything like it. It took about 4 tries to get the size right but well worth it. The engraving proccess took about 2 weeks I was astonished to see how it looked we both felt in love with even more. Thanks - Lisa & Michael
Lisa & Michael, Porterville, CA - 4/30/2008

Fantastice Ring...Happy Husband
I purchased a black tungsten carbide ring for my husband...and he loves it...its very elegant, sturdy...and now I want one. Shipping was fast! We are happy customers. Thank you!
Happy Customer, WA - 4/26/2008

This ring looks so much better in person.My husband and I really do love, and not to mention that it's so different from anyone else that we know.It took a couple of tries to get the size right but returning it was not proble and service was easy. Thank you so much- Lisa & Mike
Lisa Martinez, Porterville, CA - 4/21/2008

My Fiance LOVES his Ring
My fiance and I are getting married 4/19 and as soon as it came he put it on and hasn't taken it off, (hope that's not bad luck) This ring is amazing the craftsmanship is superior to any other I've seen and looks great. It is a bit heavy and he likes that alot, he says he knows he won't loose it since it does have some weight to it. It shines all the time if you do get it "smudgey" just wipe it off with a soft cloth and it's shiny once again. We ordered this ring with engraving (looks amazing and readable)on 4/2 got the ring by 4/14(9after shipping it back for fitting) Super fast service and I assume the customer service is great too, we never had to contact them because they made our purchase so simple!! WE WILL BUY FROM TITAMIUM KAY again and recommend them to everyone!!
Candace, SC - 4/18/2008

Great ring
My hubby loves his ring. He is not much for jewelry but he wears it all the time.
Jenn McGee, Riverside - 4/17/2008

Exactly what we were looking for! What a sharp looking ring. Couldn't be happier!
Cindy Wilson, Ottawa, Canada - 4/16/2008

I bought this ring for my husband, he's lost 3 wedding rings so far with the job that he has, I needed something more durable! He's worn it for 2 weeks now and loves it, it fits much better than the previous rings, I think because of the width. The color is just awesome and there are no scratches!!!! Still like new! I would definitely recommend this ring, especially for the value! His original wedding ring cost $1000 and this ring looks twice as good!
M. Campbell, Honolulu, Hawaii - 4/11/2008

Perfect fit
My fiance and I love this ring! He is 6'5" and wanted a ring to fit his stature. The weight and sturdiness of this ring is just what we were looking for. I will say that it took us 3 tries to get the correct size, but it was worth it. I only wish Titanium Kay made this ring in a smaller width (2-4mm) so that I could have a matching wedding band.
Taryn Towery, Atascadero, Ca - 4/10/2008

Terrific ring
April 2008 - I'm very happy with the speedy service from Titanium Kay, and love my tungsten carbide ring, which has already elicited compliments at work. One person mentioned that in terms of hardness, tungsten carbide is the same material drill bits are made from. Looks great with any watch that has a black face or band. The comfort fit is a great improvement over my original wedding ring.
Alden G, CO, US - 4/7/2008

Great buy
Black rings like this are hard to come by. This ring is amazing and my husband-to-be really likes it. We looked all over for a black ring that was good quality and looked nice. The ring looks exactly like the picture and was exactly what he wanted.
satisfied customer, - 4/6/2008

When ordering the ring the process was very easy. After receiving the ring for sizing, he fell in love with it. I love how black it is, it is the only true back we have seen. No ring stores have anything close to this one.
Kim , Des Moines, Iowa - 4/6/2008

loves it!
Was looking for a reasonably priced and stylish ring for boyfriend, this was perfect, he likes it a lot!
K.P., - 4/5/2008

Fantastic !
Fantastic ring, very comfortable to wear. There is nothing like this available in the UK. I ordered 2 rings on a Saturday afternoon & they were delivered the following Friday, excellent service!
Dik & Dee Bowes, Melton Mowbray UK - 4/2/2008

This ring was exactly what my fiance was looking for but was impossible to find in any store. At first we ordered the wrong size, but the exchange process went smoothly and now we are completely satisfied! Highly recommended, unique ring!
Elizabeth B., Canton, MI, US - 4/2/2008

Perfect Style
This is a great ring. My fiance is a unique individual and is particular about his style so I didn't know if I should look for a ring with an intersting design or go with a plain one that's more likely to suit him for a lifetime. And this ring was my solution!!! It is still unique but simple and classic enough to have lasting appeal!!!
Engaged Beth, Kansas City, MO - 3/25/2008

He loves it
He loves his ring! He's just upset he can't wear it yet.
Kell, - 3/16/2008

My husband loves this ring! The band is nice and thick and the engraving was really well done. Thanks!
BGH, Garland, TX - 3/14/2008

Kick ass ring
The ring is great. My fiance and I are very happy and hope it with stands all it says it can..I build hot rods and i needed a ring that wouldn't get all scratched up and bend...this ring seems like it will make it...Would recommend it for and rockabilly hot rodder and old school greaser for a great wedding band
SIck Boy, MD and CA - 3/5/2008

black ring
very nice. fits and looks great
jt, ca - 3/3/2008

Very pleased
Nice dark color (darker than the website image looks) which is what I was hoping for. Very, solid and heavy-duty feeling, and comfortable.
David FitzGerald, Oakland, CA - 3/1/2008

Black Ring
My husband and I ordered the set. It's much more beautiful and we absolutely LOVE them!!!! The shipping was super fast! I would highly recommend anyone wanting to shop titaniumkay to do so!!! You won't be disappointed!
Jolie, California - 2/29/2008

Beautiful ring
Hi, I would like to thank you for the great product, we havent decided to keep it yet as it is for my husband and he is out of town working, I am sure that he will love it but I'm not sure that it is the right size yet, he will be home next week. Thank you
Zina, Cole - 2/11/2008

Amazing Ring, Even Better Service
The ring is amazing in person. Color and style perfectly represented on-line. However the service that I received from Titanium Kay was awesome. I needed a size exchange and they accepted the exchange and had the new ring back to me in about 5 days. No questions no issues. I will buy from them again.
Eryn, Ventura, Ca - 2/11/2008

Perfect band
We ordered one size and realized we needed a different size. The return process was extremely efficient. Within a week of sending the first band back we had the right size. I would recommend Titanium Key.
Jenna Rutowski, Milwaukee, WI, US - 1/31/2008

He loved it! It turned out to be more than perfect and the tough no scraching is amayzing for his job!It was a great puchase and we are so happy to have found this site! Beautiful ring.
Ann Jenkins, - 1/26/2008

Amazing ring
When I ordered the ring I was very skeptical because it was online. When I opened the box and actually held the ring all of those doubts flew out the window! The ring is great quality, and my fiance said it was one of the most comfortable to wear! I am very happy with our purchase, thank you!
Debbie, St. Petersburg, FL - 1/25/2008

nice ring
this ring was exactly what the said it was going to be, no catches or anything. Great ring, great price, and really fast shipping.
chad maslanka, charlotte, nc - 1/18/2008

very pleased with purchase
we are very pleased with our purchase, we had to exchange one ring for the right size and the process was easy, my partner loved the ring, so did I. We would definetely make business with Titanium Kay in the future.
LCHT, Texas - 1/14/2008

Unique Ring Comfortable
Many Positive Comments on the Style. Excellent Customer Service. Returned ring 2X due to sizing. Prompt exchanges.
Dan Platz, St. Augustine FL - 1/13/2008

Unique Weding Band
Feel and Brilliance is excellent, real attention grabber for simple Wedding Band.
Dan Platz, St Augustine, FL - 1/6/2008

really happy
I looked for a black ring everywhere and couldn't find one that was actually "black" the ring is PERFECT! Absolutly gorgeous and got here right away even a week before Xmas.
derek, Denver - 1/1/2008

Perfect Ring
The ring is great. It was just what we were looking for. You have a great selection of rings here, and this ring looks and feels great. Thanks.
Ashley, Texas - 12/25/2007

Very Nice Ring!
This is the ring my husband chose and it is very nice, has a nice sheen to it. Very Nice for a nontraditional style wedding band. Shipped quickly, within 3 days just like they said. And the ring was a very reasonable price. So far his black tungsten is not scratching and my titanium ring already is.
TurfCougar, Spokane, WA - 12/20/2007

Awesome ring
I have never owned a ring before. However, since I'm getting married, I needed a wedding band. This ring is so comfortable and gorgeous. It's heavier then other rings that I've tried on, but that's not a negative to me. The only complaint I have is that I can't find a 4 or 5 mm version for my fiance.
Gregg S., Rancho Cucamonga, CA - 12/18/2007

black tungsten ring
High quality ring for very resonable price, it was still cheaper with the added cost of shipping than siular rings are in the U.K Excellent service and the staff have been very helpfull.P.S if you are a UK consumer there is a fee of £28 tax on top of the price of the rin plus shipping but still a bargain
frazer, u.k - 12/16/2007

Wonderful ring
This was probably the best ring I could have ever bought for my husband. He is a motor cycle mechanic so he works with his hands all day, it has not one scracth. And he absolutely loves the unique look of the black tungsten. Highly recommended
Ashley, Tarpon Springs, FL - 12/7/2007

best black ring you will ever see
This is the blackest of the black rings you will ever find in any crappy mall jewlery store. I was sceptical when buying but the great sevice, fast shipping and return policys made the deal, not to mention the selection of mens rings here as compared to other jewlery stores and last, the prices can not be beat anywhere. I will be buying alot more jewlery from Titanium Kay in the future. THANK YOU
Sir Buys Alot of Stuff, L A - 12/2/2007

Excellent Ring
I was pleasantly surprised. I have bought books and a few other items online. Just the things that you know what you will be getting when it arrives. Jewelry can to look a lot better in pictures than it does in person. I am very happy with this ring. It fits well and looks great. The service was great too. The ring was delivered in less than a week. I wouldn't be worried about making another purchase from TitaniumKay.
Marc, Grosse Pointe, MI - 11/19/2007

Awesome Ring
Ring shipped within hours and arrived the next day. Fit was perfect. Everyone who has seen it comments on how unique it is. Couldn't have asked for a better product or purchasing experience. Also, great service...had a couple of questions before purchase that were answered the same evening (11:30 PM!).
Michael Scudiero, Waxahachie, TX, US - 11/15/2007

Wow! We purchased two of the tungsten bands for our 11 year anniversary gifts. they are exquisite and beautifully made. Both fit perfect. so good we bought one of the others blk tungsten rings for our son. you will not be dissappointed!! thanks TK
Noah, FL - 11/9/2007

awesome ring, better service
The ring is amazing, my husband even took a knife to the inside of it to see if he could scratch it and it didn't leave a mark. High polish looks great. Service was also great, we decided he needed a smaller size, and went through the exchange process without a problem. Even got the ring sooner than expected.
Kim, NC - 11/6/2007

Great ring, great service
I needed to replace my wedding band and knew that I wanted a black tungsten ring. I ordered one from another store, but it didn't seem like the greatest quality, so I got this one from TK to compare. Not only did this ring look better, it was also considerably less expensive. I ended up needing to make two exchanges before I got the right size. Titanium Kay never asked any questions--they shipped out both replacements very quickly. I couldn't be happier with my ring. Thank you.
JGU, Virginia - 10/31/2007

Supreme Product & Service
This is the second ring I have bought from Titanium Kay and I plan on buying another soon as a gift. I had purchased one that I changed my mind about and exchanged it. The service I recieved was the best customer service you can ask for and as if that wasn't enough The ring arrived 3 days after my purchase. Thank you Titanium Kay and Danny. Hunter Butchko
Hunter Butchko, Fort Lauderdale - 10/29/2007

so far so good
This ring look great, so far sometimes i feel that is going to loose the black color but i don't know yet. The mail came very fast, I bought my ring on a thursday night and by monday around noon it arrives in the mail, however, it came with a factory defect, so i called them right away and they told me to send the item back. I spent 7 dollars more out of my pocket to fix the problem and then sent me a new ring...... I recommend this ring to anyone who likes being different and like the color black..... I had a very bad experience with another company and that's why I think that Titanium Kay is a very good, professional company and I am going to continue business with them in the future......
ricardo montenegro, hillsboro - 10/17/2007

very handsome ring
i have been very happy with my recent titanium kay purchase. i ordered my fiances wedding band on a saturday and it was delivered no later than wednesday. very fast shipping! ring is very true to picture, very unique, unlike anything we found in any stores we visited. He is very happy with it and cant wait to wear it! Great company to do business with!
almost married, oklahoma - 10/6/2007

We Dig It
My husband specifically said he wanted a black ring and our favorite metal is tungsten. So we were stoked to find this ring and we love it! Thank You for the fast shipment too!
Newlyweds, Los Angeles - 10/3/2007

I first want to compliment the shipping! wow! USPS never updated their shipping but it did post right away that titanium kay shipped a day after i ordered and i got it the same week! I love the ring great shine, an awesome different look and great price! I got a TON of comments at our wedding about it. Thanks TKay!
Chad Ortman, Grand Haven, mi - 9/13/2007

Love it!
Thank you Titanium Kay, my husband absolutely loves this ring. It is exactly what we were looking for!
Jessica , Fort Walton Beach, FL,US - 9/9/2007

My fiance and I are very pleased with our purchase, especially since he works in a glass factory and the lifetime warranty. I am actually trying to find a ring to match for women! The only downfall and it's very slight is that it's kind of heavy! Would recommend shopping with Titanium Kay!
Mysti Schlafer, Wisconsin - 8/31/2007

You guys are amazing!!! I looked everywhere to find something different but not obnoxious. I found these Black Tungsten rings and they're exactly what I was looking for! Size was dead on, and I have never seen such fast delivery. THANK YOU !!! I will tell everyone to shop with you.
Doug Morgan, Tampa, FL - 8/24/2007

beautiful ring
This ring looks so great,very unique. My husband loves it. Titanium Kay has fast service. The ring did not fit the first time and we were able to ship it back and get a new size without any problems.
Newly weds, Asheville, NC - 8/21/2007

This ring rocks. I wanted a black band and couldn't find a decent one at any jewelry store. I found your site and picked this one. I love is even cooler looking than I imagined. And my wife loves it, as well. And the great thing about it being Tungsten is that it will never scratch or bend out of shape. And you wouldn't believe how much of a conversation piece it has become with all sorts of people....all good, of course. I'm not much into wearing rings, but I'll gladly wear this one. And your customer service was great. I was measured here at a store as an 8.5...which was way off. I ordered an 8.5 and had to send it back for a 9. Then I had to send that back for a 9.5, which fits perfectly. Your customer service was excellent throughout the whole ordeal. I will gladly recommend your site to others...actually, I already have. Keep up the good work!
Kevin Reynolds, Hagerstown, MD, US - 7/28/2007

IZ, TEXAS - 7/25/2007

I love the ring! My husband-to-be loves the ring and didn't want to take it off! Great quality and suuuuuuuuuuuppppppppppper fast shipping. You will not be disappointed.
Falon, Iowa - 7/13/2007

Unique & Gorgeous
My fiance loves this ring - can't wait to wear it! Like nothing we've seen in jewelry stores. It's gorgeous!
JZ, Vancouver, WA - 7/11/2007

Its Perfect! You know, I was kind of leary about ordering online, but the ring came so quick and fit so well, and it looks freaking awesome.
Kelly Harris, Fort Wayne, IN - 6/26/2007

Beautiful Eye Catching Ring
My husband now has "right hand" rings and this by far has received double takes. They have been by men who are curious about the ring. It's a great quality and is just perfect and a GREAT BIG THANK YOU for the quick exchange. You guys are GREAT!
Edna Adkins, Manassas, VA - 6/5/2007

Fantastic Ring
What a highly unique ring. Looks and feels great worn. Will definately make my wedding day complete. Thanks T-Kay
Dustin Leonard, Australia - 6/4/2007

Beautiful ring!
I had a great experience with Titanium Kay. I received answers back from my e-mails within minutes of sending them. The ring came quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It is unique and exactly what my fiance wanted and I couldn't find it anywhere but at Titanium Kay. Thanks again for the great service!
AE Preston, Cleveland - 5/30/2007

He loved it!
I gave the ring as a gift and he absolutely loved it. The unique color and the surprising weight! He said it is definately a man's ring.
Dominique, Ventura,CA - 5/3/2007

Great ring
The ring arrived in perfect condition. I love it. I could not be happier. Wonderful choice.
Happy Girl, Northport, AL, US - 4/30/2007

Exceptional Work Of Art
You won't be disappointed with this ring. It's classy, mysterious...very durable! Fits perfectly and is very comfortable!
M Lee, Belleville, IL - 4/26/2007

Great ring, great price
The ring is perfect, the price was good, and it was received very quickly. Overall a terrific ecperience. Thanks Titanium Kay!
Jaime, North Carolina - 4/25/2007

The ring is exactly what my fiance wants....thank you so much!!!
Barbi, Peoria, Arizona - 4/20/2007

perfect ring
I bought this classy ring for my fiance. He works hard and plays harder, so he wouldn't wear something if he was always worrying about damaging it. The first thing he did was try to scratch the inside with a screwdriver. He couldn't even make a mark. He loves this ring so much he wears it all the time, even though the wedding is still months away!
Misty LaRue, Utah - 4/10/2007

unique ring
My fiance was and is amazed by the uniqueness of his black band. We love it. He gets compliments constantly.
c crawford, east bay, n. california - 4/6/2007

Nice product, fast shipping
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The only thing that I was confused about is that the ring looks very dull in the picture (which is what we were looking for), but it's VERY shiny. Overall, great deal for a great product, I just wish the photograph was more true to the product.
Michelle, New Mexico - 3/28/2007

We love it !
We were extremely excited when we saw the ring online, but when we received it we were even more happy. My fiance loves his ring and the quaility is exceptional. Thank you.
Tanya Hixenbaugh, Bakersfield, CA - 3/18/2007

Love the Ring
I am so glad I bought this ring for my husband. He loves it.
Candice Rumford, Moody, AL - 2/17/2007

Beautiful Exotic Ring
I LOVE the ring I purchased through your company! I bought it for a Valentines day gift. I received it fast that I couldnt wait to give it to my fiance once I saw it the day I got it. He absolutely loves it. The color is perfect for his style and fits him very well. We are getting married in Aug. and I plan to look for his ring through your site (if he decides that he doesnt want to use this ring as his wedding band) ;O) Thank you!
Jessica Barrott, Post Falls, Idaho US - 2/16/2007

But I will have to return it. Very Nice, just not what I had in mind. Thank you.
Mike Benson, Indianapolis,IN - 2/12/2007

We love it
My wife and I love this ring so much. It’s shiny but not too much, just enough. Fits comfortably on my finger so that’s great. And we didn’t have to spend all of our savings to buy this ring. Really great product. I’ll tell my friends who are about to get married about titanium kay.
Jen and Kirk , Coral Springs, Florida - 2/1/2007

so so
The ring looks really sharp but i think they can do a lot better with the packing material. The box that came with the ring was pretty cheap looking. When I first got the package, i was very concern. If the box was a little bit better, the first impression would had been better. Nedd to work on that, titaniumkay
Billy Shane, houston,tx - 1/29/2007