FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for ORIS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 174 reviews.  
Awesome Ring
This is a very manly ring. My husband loves it. The size fits perfect and it shipped in a timely manner. Your husband will enjoy this ring greatly!!!!!
Native girl , Jacksonville, NC - 12/7/2011

Love it!
It looks very good! I like that it is heavy, not like gold or silver, it is twice heavier! I hope my boyfriend will like it too))
turvic, Utah - 11/11/2011

True to expectations
It came in the mail right away and fits true to size. It looks great and my husband is quite pleased. I am glad I saved money and got my ring here. Thank you!
New bride, - 7/28/2011

Love it!
My husband wks for the railroad and this ring stands up to it. We love it, classy, simple and well made! We had to go from a size 15 to 16 and ea time the transaction went smoothly. Now we are waiting on our refund from the size 15:). Def recommend.
Craft, Atlanta, ga - 6/10/2011

Quality that won't break the bank. :)
My husband wasn't too sure about me picking a ring for him. I showed it too him the day before the wedding. He loved it. So simple yet the shine from the tungsten made it noticeable. I had to buy a second one cuz he lost the first one, but in the 3 months we had it, not a scratch, dent, or blemish. I'm so happy with everything, including the price. The same ring at a local jewelry store was nearly $350. I'm just delighted with your products!! Thank you for quality that won't break the bank!!
Lauren, Rio Rancho, NM - 5/30/2011

Nice Ring
I got this ring for my fiance and he loves it. I'm very picky & have to be in controll of things so ordering his wedding band online was a risk for me but I had no problems with this company. Before ordering the representative answered all of my questions and emailed back fast every time. I like that they have a lifetime warranty & the rep even told me to test the ring out by scratching it, just proves they stand by their warranty/word. We didn't test it but once he wears it to work, plays ball, etc. I'm sure we'll see how it holds up. Hopefully it does because my fiance is a very manly man and works with his hands so this is the type of ring he needs. The ring looks exactly like it does on the picture and it came in 2 days. We couldn't be happier.
CJ, Atlanta, Ga - 5/3/2011

Beutiful ring
My fiance found this website by accident. We looked at the rings and they are all beautiful and the pricing was great. We decided to get the ring thinking it's going to be nice for right now, she ordered it on a Thursday we got it that Saturday - needless to say we LOVE. the weight is good, the price is awesome and it's a beautiful wedding band. We'll be ordering more. Thanks!
Isaac R (Groom), Austin, TX US - 4/28/2011

Great Service
Great Service and quick turn around was most impressive. The ring is exactly as described and i love it. I asked some advice on the sizing and it was spot on. You can definitely buy safely through Titanium Kay.
S Miceli, Sydney AUS - 4/27/2011

I was interestedin these typesof rings mostly because of its durability and i was very pleased with it in that department. since ivehad it ive incidentally scraped it on mny a surface, steel rails, concrete, and aluminum siding(so hard that it left a chunk of aluminum on the ring) so fr not so much as a blemish. the ring was delivered quickly and held in a neato box. i would recommend the ring and t-kay to others
damon, ct, us - 3/26/2011

Nice ring
The ring was everything that everybody had said. It was beautiful and my partner loves it!
Dawn D, Kentucky - 1/30/2011

Our ring arrived in a VERY timely manner. My future husband loves it! I called customer service because we changed the date of our wedding - which was to be engraved on the inside of the ring. The person assisting me was very friendly and emailed me a new form to fill out right there on the spot. So I sent the ring back for the engraving and it came back very fast and perfectly engraved! We are very pleased with the service,quality product and affordability. - 5 stars all around! Thank you so much --- Now we just have to wait for the big day!!
Minda Fraser, Nokomis, Florida - 10/24/2010

Awesome ring
Very good weight. Comfortable and looks very very good in person. I love titanium kay and will always go through them for rings.
Sean MacHale, vista, CA, US - 9/29/2010

great ring and service
Wonderful ring and service. We ordered/received rings back in December 2009. We ordered engraving at the time, but kept delaying returning the rings for engraving. Finally sent them back, and in LESS than a WEEK, we got them back, engraved. BEAUTIFUL... all around.. rings, engraving, and especially the service! THANK YOU!
Ohtar2000, Elk Grove, CA - 9/17/2010

Love it, again
Got this as my wedding band two years ago and loved it. It went missing this Jan and I was heartbroken. Looked everywhere and it didn't turn up. Finally ordered a new one and realized how much I missed it. Not taking it off my finger again.
Mark R, Miramichi, NB, CA - 8/21/2010

Even better in person
The ring is slightly darker than it appears in the picture. It is more Gunmetal in color, which is exactly what we were looking for. It is beautiful! I did have to exchange for a larger size. I had ordered a half size smaller after reading the comments and in our case the ring is true to size.
Melissa B, Slidell, La - 7/29/2010

Wonderful Ring
I have to say that this ring by far is better looking in person than in pictures. I am very pleased with the look feel and quality of this ring. Sincerely, Abe
Abe P, Wisconsin - 6/28/2010

This ring is awesome. It is really beautiful and we both love it! Plus, very fast shipping! Great website.
Brian, Georgia - 6/21/2010

Fabulous Ring!
The ring was amazing and the lazer engraving came out perfectly. The company shipped the ring to me on the same day I ordered it! I would highly recommend this company to everybody!
Sarah K, Washington DC - 6/18/2010

Very pleased...
This ring is so much better in person, both my fiance and I are so pleased with it. The shipping was very fast, considering it was in customs for 2 days! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Courtney , Alberta, CA - 5/19/2010

Not only is the ring even more beautiful than the picture, this company was amazing to work with. Great great service that was prompt and correct. Definitely would buy again from them!
KP, Coeur d'Alene, ID - 4/25/2010

Great Purchase
Very happy with the quality, look and feel of this ring. Purchase process was simple, the ring was received in just a couple of days. Very attractive style, solid feel, but smooth and comfortable ring, actually looks better than in the pictures.
MND10, Phoenix - 4/16/2010

I was completely happy with the ring I ordered. It's beautiful and was not disappointed at all. I have to say the thing I like most about ordering from your company is how quickly I receive anything I order from you. That's huge to me.
Teresa Winkler, Boise, ID - 4/2/2010

Really Nice Ring
I ordered the ring on a Saturday evening and the ring got to me right on time. This was a very nice ring for my husband to be and he is enjoying it. Thank you.
Becky Thomas, Tuscaloosa, Alabama - 2/21/2010

Love it!
Received my new ring and was very happy. This is my 2nd ring ordered through Titanium Kay and have been very pleased both times with both quality & speedy delivery. Would definatetly recommend your company to family & friends.
M. White, Turlock - 2/18/2010

Great Ring
The ring is great- it was half a size too small so we are now waiting on the exchange to get back to us, but so far the service has been exemplar and I will definitely shop at Titanium Kay again!!
LS, Oakland - 11/23/2009

Perfect, Thanks Guys
Frank Seitz, Dunnville, ON, Canada - 11/13/2009

Beautiful Ring!
Originally got the Athos but then returned it for the Oris. The polished/brushed contrast is much better on the Oris and I like the domed look better than the flat look on a wedding ring. Perfect!
Cael, Austin, TX - 11/9/2009

Wonderful Ring
Very nice service, fast shipping, the ring came in three days and as shown in the website picture. I saw the same ring at a jewelery store in a mall for $400! I couldn't believe that the price was only $89 here. I will recommend Titanium Kay to friends and will definitely come back for more shopping.
Achilleas, Tampa, FL, USA - 11/9/2009

wedding sets
We purchased the Oris and the Kozma as a weddings set. They match perfectly, but wish the Kozma was more petite as a ladies band.
JA, Central ca. US - 10/22/2009

Top Notch Rring
Great ring, extremely quick shipping. fits great, scratch resistant!
Kevin T, Westfield MA - 9/16/2009

Fantastic ring and service
I was so very excited when i got my fiance's ring in the mail, the only problem, it was too big! I sent it back to get exchanged for a smaller size, and it took no time at all for the ring to get here. The service was great and the ring was a perfect fit. My fiance loves it!
A. Brown, Olathe, KS, US - 9/16/2009

Consistent Quality
Always great quality stuff. Quick service even to Canada. Thanks!
Brian, Burlington, Ontario, Canada - 8/24/2009

Tungsten Wedding Band
I received this item in only 4 days after I ordered it all the way from Ohio which is really good. However, it doesn't seem to look exactly like the ring in the picture, but I still love it. Thanks!
Trent Hellwarth, Columbus, OH - 8/15/2009

Gret Ring
My fiance wanted a tungsten ring and found thise ring on the Titanium Kay website. It was delivered quickly and was the perfect fit. He loves the ring and it is exactly like the picture/description. We are very satisfied.
Charlotte Partrick, North carolina - 8/9/2009

Looks even better than the picture. Everyone is raving about the ring and the price.
Oleg Sheyner, Boston, MA, US - 7/24/2009

Perfect Ring
My husband loves this ring he is a welder and wanted to have a wedding band he could wear all the time and loves this ring. The simple yet elegant design suites him very well, and the slight darker metal color is beautiful.
Amanda, Kansas - 7/6/2009

Great Ring
Wonderful ring. Fast shipping! I ordered it on a Sunday and rec'd it on a Wednesday. This same ring was selling at a retail chain jeweler for more than 3 times the price. My husband loves his ring!
Terry, Hawaii - 6/29/2009

Great ring
I really love this ring its a great ring and the service was awesome. I got it in two weeks which sounds like a long time but its not because I live in Japan now. Love the ring
Alexander Taylor, Lancaster, CA - 6/20/2009

So Happy With this Ring!
When my now-husband & I were looking for his wedding band, we first were drawn to the Tungsten rings we saw at a well-known chain jewelry store. The price tags were 2-3 times as much as your site, plus they really didn't have much of a selection. I started searching online & LUCKILY found your website. I was really awestruck by the selection & great warranty that you guys put out there. My husband picked his ring and we got it in just a few days. It was GORGEOUS! He loves it! He is a restaurant manager so it was pretty important that we got him a ring that would resist scratching and tarnish. We were married May 15 this year & couldn't be happier with our purchase (and I couldn't be happier about the money I saved)! I even offered to buy him two!! Thank you so much for making it so easy to find the perfect ring!
Manda, Dothan, AL - 6/19/2009

Great service and product
My husband and I love the ring and appreciate that Titanium Kay resized it twice for us! Tip for some of you out there, make sure to go out and get your ring finger measured before a purchase. Sometimes you lose weight and don't realize it!
Amanda, Washington D.C. - 6/12/2009

Great Ring
I definitely recommend this ring to someone who wants a tungsten ring with a great polish on it. The laser engraving was also great. It was easily readable, perfect text size for the ring. I would buy another tungsten ring from Titanium Kay in a heartbeat.
Jess Mangone, Pittsburgh, PA - 6/12/2009

he loves it!!!best gift i ever gave him. its his 2nd wedding ring and he loves it.
great, - 6/2/2009

Cool Ring
Loved the ring. I should have read the other reivews first though because the ring I first ordered was too big, I had to get a size smaller, but the exchange process was very easy and quick! Great looking ring and very durable for the price.
Misty , Iowa - 5/27/2009

You Won't Be Disappointed
This is the second ring I've ordered from Titanium Kay, and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on my ring all the time, and I've recommended this site to many of my friends. Excellent quality and value, and the rings cannot be scratched! I had to exchange my ring for a smaller size with my last order, and the exchange process went quickly and smoothly; I had my new ring in less than a week. With Titanium Kay, you really can't go wrong!
Garth, San Francisco, CA - 5/17/2009

Great Service Great Ring
The ring came just as the picture. Ordered wrong size and had a new size ring in a week. Great experience, great ring, would definitely recommend and order from again.
Tom Charleson, New Jersey - 5/14/2009

Love it!
I purchased the ring for my fiance and it came very quickly! It wasn't quite the right size so we just used the mailing label sent with the ring to send it back and received the new size in just a couple days. The turn around was impressively fast and the ring looks great!
Jen, Davenport, IA, US - 5/8/2009

Fantastic Service
We had ordered our rings and got them in. After we got them we decided that I wanted a smaller size and my fiance decided to change the style of her's! We sent them back in and within a week we got them back no questions asked and they gave me refund on the rings because my new ring was cheaper!! We already had are wedding and the rings were a big hit!! Thank you guys so much!!!!!!!
Steven Moore, Camdenton, MO, US - 4/29/2009

Great Product
I ordered my husband's wedding ring. I received it within two days, and it is beautiful! I would definitely shop here in the future!
Stephanie, Edmond, OK - 4/21/2009

well worth it
i bought the ring as a "purity" ring for myself. i wanted a tungsten carbide ring specifically but all the nice lookin ones were several hundred dollars. but i found titanium kay and found a really nice ring for a reasonable price. also the first time i ordered i ordered the wrong size. i just sent it back and they sent me a new ring in a couple days. these rings are well worth the money and the service from titanium kay is great.
Caleb, Modesto, CA - 4/16/2009

I recently purchased the Oris Tungsten wedding band for my husband. I am very pleased with the appearance. My husband is a contractor and he and I are both impressed at how scratch-resistant the band is. I would definitely recommend it for guys with active jobs. Thankyou for a great product!
Andi, Selinsgrove, PA, US - 4/7/2009

amazing product and service!
i bought this ring for my husband for our wedding, and we seriously could not have asked for anything better. the ring looks amazing on him, and the service was SO fast!! i followed the instructions of other reviewers and ordered a 1/2 size smaller and it fits perfectly. i would definitely recommend this site to others!
michelle, stillwater, ok - 4/6/2009

Love It
We were referred to titanium Kay through a friend who got his wedding ring from here and he loved it so we gave it a try for my fiance's wedding ring. Ordering was very easy and it arrived at our house within a week!! It was a little big so we sent it back and had the replacement again within a week of sending the original back. Thank you so much for your prompt service. This is very important to us since we didn't have much time to plan a wedding!! Also the price was wonderful for a beautiful and solid ring!! WE LOVE IT!!!
Becky Lewis, Rocky Point, NC, US - 4/3/2009

I got it for my Husband and he loved it he wishes he had got it earlier.
Jane Doe, North Carolina - 3/31/2009

Arrived right on time. The ring is beautiful and has a nice weight to it. I had some questions about sizing that went unanswered when I emailed TK, but my estimate worked out -- he's a size 9 in regular rings, but I read that comfort fit rings felt larger, but that a wider band would fit smaller, so I reasoned that these factors would cancel themselves out and went with a 9, which was just right.
Squirrel, Los Angeles, CA - 3/24/2009

Great ring
My fiance and I decided to order matching rings and it dont get any better than this right here. It's tough enough for me and pretty enough for her. Titanium Kay's service was great not one problem, and we got them in fast!!!!
Steven Moore , Camdenton, MO, US - 3/23/2009

Unsurpassed value
I have two slight issues with the ring's description and photo, but overall am very happy with my purchase. This ring replaces my wedding ring which was 1/2 size larger and about 9x more expensive and thus was lost after less than 6 months of marriage. It is of similar weight comared to my white gold ring but unlike my gold ring, is absolutely without a scratch after weeks of wear (weightlifting included). My first minor issue is the color of the ring. While still attracive, I selected this style over another due to both the photo and the color description stating "rhodium" indicating to me that it would be a very white silver as opposed to having a grey tint. Indeed it is a greyish silver (though still highly reflective). I cannot of course compare it to those with a description of gunmetal without having seen any other of the TKay rings. If you must have a very white silver, tungsten carbide may not be the metal for you regardless of the photo/description. My second issue is quite minor but upon looking back at the photo of the ORIS ring, the photo depicts the matte area of the ring wider than it is on the ring I received. With my ring, the matte area is right at 1/3 of the width of the ring where I would estimate based on the photo that it would be wider than that. All of this said, I am very happy with the ring's appearance, weight, durability and comfort. Considering the sub $100 investment, I'm disappointed I didn't explore tungsten carbide or TKay the first time around!
Lucky Larry, Denver, CO - 3/19/2009

Awesome Ring
My wife bought me this ring to replace my old gold one. It's awesome! Nothing seems to scratch it. I have even powerlifted a few times forgetting it was on and it didn't scratch! I love the way it looks and feels and now I'm confident that it will stay looking great. -Thanks Titanium Kay!
Will Marple, Titusville, Fl, US - 3/19/2009

Wonderful ring
I bought this ring for my partner and all went to wonderful i gave to him for our 5th anniversary he loved it!
Dario Failla, Houston TX - 3/12/2009

Happy with my Purchase
A co-worker told me about the website, she brought her husband his wedding ring there and it looked great. I decided to order a ring for my soon to be husband and not only was it cheaper then the others I priced, but it came quick. My husband to be tried it on and loved it. I am greatful and will order again.
C Johnson, NJ - 3/2/2009

Awesome wedding band
My fiance LOVES his ring and it was the perfect size!!! Thank you for having affordable and durable wedding bands!! There was one slight problem, there was a tiny black scratch on the side but it is hardly noticeable.
Lisa Hardon, Minnesota - 2/20/2009

Perfect Ring
I'm very pleased with this ring. It was a gift for my husband. He was very pleased with it. He hasn't taken it off since I gave it to him. Thank you very much!!! :)
Kassie Andre, VAFB, CA, US - 2/19/2009

Real nice
I realy like the design and was impressed by how easy it was to order, and then how quickly it was shipped to our house. I will be recomending this company to all my friends.
kevin Jackson, Jupiter, Florida - 2/17/2009

Sweet Ring
ordered it a half of a size smaller like other reviews said to and it fit perfectly! Priced beautifully, delivered quickly, and it's a great looking ring. I highly recommended it.
Shawn, Omaha, NE, US - 2/16/2009

I ordered my ring on Sat and got it Tuesday! The ring was everything we read about and more! I will be buying from T Kay again! I had to get a size and a half smaller but they switched it out quick fast and in a hurry! THANKS
Steve S, Virginia - 2/6/2009

great ring
this ring is perfect for my husband who is a mechanic. still looks brand new ... no scratches!! he loves the look and feel of it on his finger and has had many complements on it.
iqueen, springfield,mass - 2/2/2009

absolutely beautiful
I purchased this ring as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. We both loved it so much that we just ordered the matching band for me. The service was outstanding and my husband has received many complements on his new ring. Thanks you.
cjmcclin, Maricopa, AZ - 2/1/2009

I couldn't be happier...
This is a fantastic product! My dealings with TK customer service were also very good. I would definately recommend this site to a friend.
Crash, IL - 1/12/2009

great buy
I have looked Tungsten rings for my husband for over a year now. This ring is great! My hubby says it is comfortable to wear and looks great!
April Womack, Fuquay Varina, NC - 1/1/2009

Thank you very much...the ring is perfect my husband loves it. The shipping was sooo quick and I certianly will be suggesting to others. Thanks for everythng!!!
Happy wife, WI - 12/24/2008

Just as expected
This ring is a replacement of my husband's original wedding band which he "lost" because it was uncomfortable to wear - but he really likes the comfort fit of this ring. Great value for the price and the free shipping is a real plus because I had the ring in less than 4 days. Only draw back is that the etching on the ring looked more pronounced online, than in person, but overall a very good looking ring.
married 10 years, KC, MO - 12/16/2008

Amazing ring
A very high quality ring, very nice and comfortable. Furthermore, it looks great! thank you!
A. Chavez, U.K. - 11/5/2008

Oris ring
We both love it!
Nicole Holliman, Nashville, TN, US - 11/4/2008

Excellent ring
I bought this ring as a 6-month anniversary gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! I bought the smaller ring to match his. Both rings are great. They are high quality and scratch proof. They'll last forever. Shipping is super fast. Great customer service.
NOLAgirl, New Orleans, LA - 10/21/2008

Ok So first off the bad, for someone not used to wearing rings it is a little bit large. That is the only negative thing i can say. And in all honesty once i get used to it i'll like its size. Good things It took a day to get to my apt. (i ordered using 3 day service). It is simply beautiful. I've had compliments from anyone who has looked at it. And it fits perfectly.
Keiffer, Huntsville AL - 10/15/2008

great ring awesome service
The ring is greeeeat!! beautifull... and the service... just as promised!
Jorge Olivares, - 10/7/2008

Great Ring
When I ordered the ring it came within 2 days (across the country) and with free shipping. The ring is great - very heavy and unique. My fiance loves it. Thanks!!!
Aimee Hunter, Lake City, Fl - 9/30/2008

Very happy
Very nice ring with a nice heft, liked the tungsten because it's something different, and heavier than titanium. Service was great, ordered online, and had the ring in 4 days, and the price was great.
Doug, Calgary, Ab., Canada - 9/25/2008

Great Buy!
I bought this ring for my fiance for his wedding band. I was a little nervous to purchase his wedding ring online, but was very pleasantly surprised with the quality and look of the ring. It was exactly as pictured, the weight of it is great (feels much more expensive), smooth lines and the comfort fit is amazingly comfortable he says. On top of all of this, the customer service and speedy delivery were great! I highly recommend this ring and Titanium Kay for anyone looking for high quality jewelery, speedy delivery and customer service at a great price.
Meredith, OH - 9/25/2008


beautiful and fast service
We received the ring very quickly and it was just as described. I am very pleased, as is he. It is a durable looking ring, and at 8mm, it is not too big to appear bulky. My fiance normally wears and 8.5 and we ordered an 8.5 and it fits perfectly. The laser engraving looks beautiful, and was done within the stated period of time. It was a seamless transaction. I would highly recommend.
Jessica Sanchez, Chapel Hill NC, US - 8/29/2008

Perfect Fit
I had been searching for a ring for my boyfriend for a while and we really liked the Tungsten Carbide rings but he wears a larger ring size so it was harder to find one that was good quality for a more reasonable price. Then we found this website & we found exactly what we were looking for. We ordered the ring and it was a 1/2 size off and I shipped the ring back and had a replacement very quickly. The customer service was great & the ring is a perfect style and fit. We will definitely consider them for great quality reasonably priced jewelry purchases again. I have and will continue to recommend this company to friends & family. My mom is getting married & she is planning on buying his ring on here too...
Ashley, Albany, NY US - 8/27/2008

fantastic ring
thanks so very much for the awesome sales people that you have on working hard to replace the current ring i had. its such a wonderful ring .My husband loves it and would not replace this ring for any other, the time and effect it takes to make these were well worth the price..Thanks again
wendy seevers, marietta ohio us - 8/17/2008

Great Ring
I couldn't be happier. I got my fiance the exact ring that he wanted for an amazing price. Highly recommend this site.
Karen , - 8/15/2008

Very masculine
Beautifully crafted, love the dark silver color, very masculine ring for the guy who doesn't normally wear jewelry. Surprised by how fast it arrived!
trdks, Australia - 8/11/2008

Our beatiful ring
The ring we chose for my husband was not only beautiful but practical and a great bargain too. I love the engraving and he was surprised as well. We want to thank you for the great service as well. Renee' and John Sharpless
Renee' Sharpless, Largo, Fl - 8/8/2008

Great All Around
I was very pleased w/ the whole procces from easy ordering, the short time inwhich it took to recieve the ring and of course the quality. Very happy bride!!!
Christina Sullivan, Austin,tx - 7/22/2008

Beautiful ring.
We are very happy with the ring we got.
dd, Southport, NC - 7/16/2008

Great ring
I bought this ring for my fiance. He really likes the ring. We ordered it a half size smaller like most of the reviews suggest, but it was too small. We ended up exchanging it for the right size and it was really easy! Thanks T-Kay!
Carla Z, Fargo, ND - 7/15/2008

Great Service
My husband and I were very pleased with our order and we even had to send the ring back to be sized and had no problems.
DeShane, Knoxville - 7/9/2008

nice ring
looked like it did online very pleased i orderd a half size smaller like a lot of other reviews said to and fits perfect
Josh B, mass - 6/25/2008

Life Saver
Replacement lost wedding ring that I paid CAD$1000 in a jewelry store in a mall here in Ontario. Can't thank you enough...
Dominic Rouse, Mississauga, ON, Canada - 6/25/2008

I just bought this ring for my husband for our wedding and it truly is gorgeous mens ring.It's such a great price too when you compare to retail.Tungsten tends to run 1/2 size larger than what your actual ring size is,so if you wear a 101/2 then go with a 10.You will love the comfort fit as well.
Heather Solomon, Seattle,Wa - 6/24/2008

Love IT
I ordered a tungsten ring for my husband for fathers day. Recieved in just a few days, it looked great and bought it at wondeful price. I was nervous buying something over the net and unable to see for real. I was very pleased and my husband loved it!
Nicole Kennedy, Radcliff, Kentucky - 6/22/2008

Ring was just perfect. My fiance' absolutely loved it. He keeps saying "I like it alot." Looks great and the fit was exactly right also!!!
I Hergrant, Houston, TX - 6/19/2008

He loves it!
Online shopping can be a little scary sometimes. Questions like "Will it fit?" and "Does it look as good as the picture?" were going through my head as I searched for the perfect ring for my fiance. He was so desperate to have an engagement ring :) I saw this one and just new he would love it, and sure enough, it came in the mail very quickly and fit perfectly! The only thing that didn't match up with my expectations was the color. It is slightly darker than the picture appears online, but still looks stunning! I definitely recommend this ring for any guy and especially those who work with their hands (the ring is Very tough!)
Erika B., KS - 6/18/2008

The ring arrived in 2 days and everything was exactly what we thought. Titanium Kay's prices are amazing!!! I highly recommend buying from them. We know a few other people who also purchased rings from this sight.
TMay, Ohio - 6/14/2008

Fantastic Service
The ring arrived quickly and it's a perfect fit. Ring is a little darker in colour than it appears on the screen but it is still everything I was hoping for.
Ben , Gold Coast, Australia - 6/7/2008

I ordered the ring without my fiance seeing it first. He absolutely loved it and could not stop talking about how beautiful it was. It is very heavy and "manly." We both love it!
N. Burns, Alabama - 6/4/2008

After reading a couple of reviews that said that the rings were made a bit on the bigger size I went with .5 smaller and it fits perfectly! It looks amazing, I can't wait to get married to be able to wear it!
Jason, Montreal, Qc, Canada - 5/4/2008

Beautiful Ring
My fiance loves his ring it looks even better than the picture. We had no problems at all making an exchange for a smaller size .
Tedi, Houston, TX - 5/1/2008

Tungsten Ring
Great, fast service. Good price for a quality ring. Titanium Kay was very quick with answering our questions. Delivery only took 4 days!!! Ring sizing was perfect with what other jewelers told us. Great company to work with.
Eugene King, Hastings, MI - 4/27/2008

so nice!
The ring we purchased from Titanium Kay came in just a few short days. When we opened the package to see it for the first time, we were pleasantly surprised! It is truly a wonderful ring. It fits nicely and has a nice smooth inside, so it feels nice going on. The ONLY thing that is slightly different than you will see on the site: the rings are a bit darker than they look online. However, we loved the ring anyhow! Thank you Titanium Kay!!
Bradley and Ashley, Gainesville, GA, USA - 4/24/2008

My fiance loved this ring!!! He works outside with his job and this is the perfect ring for him. The first ring we received was too big but once it was returned, a 1/2 size down was delivered within 4 days. Service was excellent!! I would recommend Titanium Kay to anyone!!
Julie , Texas - 4/15/2008

Love it!
I got this ring for my husband for our anniversary and we love it! The only thing I would say is that it was darker in person than what's reflected in the picture, but we still love the way it looks. Very classy piece -
Kaci, LA, CA - 3/26/2008

Great ring
I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our engagement. We both absolutely love it! We would recommend Titanium Kay. Its a good quality ring and looks wonderful on my fiancee' finger!
Michelle, Phoenix, AZ - 3/17/2008

Beyond Beauty
The ring looked amazing. That is the first obvious characteristic that I noticed when I received it. An equally important characteristic is its durability. Unlike the titanium rind that I had before, this ring does not scratch. I should have ordered this ring a long time ago. Amazing quality. My wife also loves my new wedding band.
Hristu Chepa, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 3/8/2008

The service was great and very fast! We had originally purchased a ring that was too big and it was so easy to exchange it for another. It looks great and my fiance loves it! Thank you for such a pleasant and hassle-free experience!
Courtney, Norman, OK - 3/5/2008

Great Ring! Fast Shipping!
Titanium Kay was a great find. You gotta love google. The ring came in fast and in better color and shade than imagined. Before luckily discovering Titanium Kay, I tried looking at some Tungsten/Titanium rings at EE Robbins, Shane Diamond Co, and Jareds... Titanium Kay offered a wider selection and by all accounts, a better offer. Quick shipping! I love the ring; the comfort fit really is comfortable!
Joseph Bruin, Seattle, WA - 3/3/2008

Quality product and service
My wife purchased a ring for me to replace the my original wedding band that I had lost. The service was great, the product was a very high quality and it is a better quality then the more expensive ring it replaced. Thank you.
John from Delaware, - 2/25/2008

Pretty ring
This tungsten carbide ring had been a fine choice for replacement purposes. It is comfortable due to its roundings; it features not straight-flanked beveling. The contrast between matt and polished finish looks beautiful. Care should be taken during conversion from circumference to american ring sizes, since different conversion tables appear not exactly congruent. Anyway the correct fit was delivered by TK.
Imeisemba_1, Germany - 2/22/2008

I would recommend Titanium Kay to everyone. I purchased the ring on a Friday morning and received it Saturday afternoon ( regular shipping)!!! It is gorgeous and the weight is perfect. My husband loves his ring !!!
Mrs. Wellman, San Diego, CA - 2/22/2008

My fiance and I loved this ring online and even more when we received it. It fits him great too. We will be married this Saturday (2/23) and I'm excited to see him wearing it all the time. Thank you. P.S. your shipping was quick & you kept me informed through regular e-mails
Ellen , Buffalo Grove, IL - 2/20/2008

Great Ring
The the ring is perfect, I actually ordered the wrong size the first time, shipped it back and received the new ring days later. Total turn around for both rings was less then two weeks and I am on the opposite side of the country. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend ordering from Titanium Kay.
Steve M, Pawtucket, RI - 2/11/2008

Love it.
Deliver time was very prompt. My wedding is Saturday and that is when I will give my fiance' his ring. He'll love it.
Llaura Harris, - 1/24/2008

Would Recommend to ALL!
I had a great experience buying this ring. The first ring I bought was actually half a size to big and had to return the item back to Titantium Kay. Regardless the Return process was EASY and I was 100% satisfied. My second ring was overnighted and the quality was just as great as the first ring. I would recommend this company again and again!!
Amanda, Dllas, TX - 1/22/2008

Completely Satisfied
I was very impressed with every aspect of this company. They had very much to offer, and once i ordered i recieved my item extremely fast, as this was ordered right before christmas. The ring is beautiful, the pictures do not do it justice, my husband was very pleased as well. I will order again from this company. Thank you!
Bethany, Virginia - 1/1/2008

Beautiful ring
My boyfriend and I bought this ring after having accidentally ordered the incorrect size of a black tungsten carbide ring. Titanium Kay responded very quickly to our questions, and sent us our new rings very quickly. We ordered this ring and the matching women's ring, and love them both. Although the men's ring looks very angular along the edges in the picture, it is actually smooth and nicely rounded in reality, so matches perfectly with the women's ring. Both rings are a darker, smokier color than they appear in the photos, which was a pleasant surprise. We like them better than the black tungsten rings we previously ordered, which we think looked so black and shiny that they seemed almost artificial. Difficult to explain. Overall, we would definitely shop here again.
TKP, Alhambra, CA, US - 12/27/2007

ERICA, HEMET CA - 12/26/2007

Wonderful ring and service
I originally order the 8.5 size ring, and found out that it is too big. Order another size 8, got it right away. The service is the best I have seen in any business. The ring itself is excellent. I haven't take it off the minute I put it on. It is not as shiny as the picture, but it is still very nice ring. Definitely a great buying experience. I would recommend anyone I know to buy from TK.
Sean, Arlington, MA - 12/20/2007

Thank you so much for wonderful service and a beautiful product. The ring was even more beautiful than the on-line image. Very classy, heavy weight, gorgeous ring! Thank you!
Crystal, Lake Wylie, SC - 12/7/2007

Excellent Rings and SERVICE!
Wanted to thank TK for the wonderful and speedy service and beautiful rings! We got our ring sizes wrong twice and TK was extremely accomodating, shipping new rings twice to us. The rings themselves are perfect, heavy and beautiful. I work on my cars as a hobby and it can get pretty destructive on the rings, yet so far not a scratch on the ring! Thank you TK!
Picky Customer, USA - 11/28/2007

ring is decent. the middle has a satin finish which i wasnt looking for. but overall i like the ring.
Vince, San Clemente, CA - 11/25/2007

Amazing ring
My husband and I love this ring. It looks stylish, yet comfortable, but durable at the same time which was exactly what I was looking for. We recieved it about 3 weeks ago and he hasn't taken it off since. He works in construction and wears the ring to work everyday and then even wears it to the gym.
Jazz, Middle Village, NY - 11/2/2007

This is an absolutely beautiful ring! He loves it and it looks great! Thanks so much for the promptness of your service and delivery.
J.H., TN - 10/31/2007

Very impressed
When I ordered the ring, I thought it looked nice in the picture. When I actually got the ring, I was so impressed because it was much more attractive in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. I will definitely order from this website again. The quality is superior to other rings of similar quality that I have looked at. Thank you very much.
Tammy P., Cincinnati, OH - 10/31/2007

Awesome ring, great price!
I've been wanting a tungsten carbide ring for awhile now and this is the place to get it. The ring is immaculate and does not scratch at all like my titanium ring does. I highly recommend this site and this ring to anyone that is interested. You cant beat the price either, thanks!
Jesse, - 10/16/2007

Awesome Ring
We love the ring... It's a perfect ring for a carpenter... The color is amazing.
Lewis, Clovis, NM, US - 10/5/2007

Fantastic quality!
I can't tell you how happy we are with this ring. My husband lost his platinum band and we wanted to replace it with something less expensive. When I saw this ring online, it was exactly what I was looking for. Not being familiar with tungsten, I had a few questions--which were answered promptly. I decided to visit a local jewelry store to see one of these types of bands up close and personal before ordering. I did and I was shocked at the price tag! The store I visited had what looked like the same style band for $299! I ordered the ring and it arrived in a matter of about 3 days. It fit perfectly and my husband loves it! The coolest thing about it is that it will not scratch. (He is really funny about his band being scratched--and that platinum band was VERY beat up!) He is pleased with the fact that the band won't scratch--ever. It has taken him a few days of wearing it to become a believer. He loves the band!!! Thanks so much for your quality products and reasonable prices!!
Lisa, Danville, KY - 10/2/2007

Wonderful RING!
I order this ring after researching on many websites. I found Titanium kay much cheaper then the other stores. I ordered the ring and had it with 2 days. I was so shocked to have it that quick. I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to purchase products from titanium kay. Thank you
Erik, Centreville - 9/27/2007

Beautiful Ring
This ring was perfect. We went to the jewelry store found what we liked. Then we found titanium kay and bought it from there. I highly recommend them.
Becca, Tampa, FL - 9/23/2007

Very Pleased
I was extremely happy to give this ring to my husband.. He was very pleased and excited about the product. I would recommend Titanium Kay to everyone...
Angelica, Kelowna, British Columbia - 9/21/2007

I was looking for a new ring for my husband for his birthday, We had bought a black titanium ring for our wedding and have been married for 3 wonderful years. However, during that time the black started to scratch off of the ring and it looked bad. We didn't have much money to spend, so I started to look around, and I kept coming back to this site because of the prices. Well I'm happy to say that I decided on this ring and couldn't be happier! The ring is beautiful! When my husband opened his gift with the ring inside he quickly took the old one off and slipped the new one on with a huge grin on his face. It fit perfectly and was passed around by the whole family to admire. Thank you Titanium Kay!
mrssanta21, Queen Creek, AZ USA - 9/19/2007

Great wedding band
My future husband picked this band out. Great price for outstanding quality! It was exactly what we were looking for!
Alissa, Minneapolis, MNq - 9/17/2007

After reading some of the reviews, I ordered a half size smaller for my fiancee. It fits PERFECTLY. The ring was a little darker in color then it looks in the photo, but we absolutely love it. He can't wait to wear it!!!
Jeni, North Carolina - 9/6/2007

Classy Ring
When I received the ring, I couldn't believe how great the quality was. I also was impressed with the great customer service from Titanium Kay. My fiance really loved the look and that it doesn't scratch and stays shiny. I would definitely recommend Titanium Kay to anyone. Thanks Titanium Kay!!!
Angel, Orange County, CA - 8/17/2007

Great product
I loved this ring. Bought it for my husband. It was just as described, a great comfort fit.
Happy Camper, IL - 8/16/2007

Great Product
Great product! I was surprised to get it within a couple of days of placing the order. Excellent service!
Marlene Medina, Kent, WA - 8/14/2007

Super Ring
Very pleased, I got the wrong size the first time, but they exchanged very quickly. Husband is very proud of the ring, and I am very proud of the price. Thanks
Jill Smart, Naples, FL - 8/13/2007

Great ring fast delivery
This was a great place to order a ring from. I ordered a size ten but it was just a little too big. I didn't have any problems returning it. I sent it out on a Monday and got the new ring back exactly one week later. This is a great company with wonderful rings at a great price. Thank you so much!
Steve Wall, Utah - 8/6/2007

Just what I wanted in a wedding band
For several years I have been getting my white gold band polished. It maintains a nice polish for a week or so then it begins to look terrible. I have been looking for something that will look new for years to come. Now, I have new ORIS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band from Titanium Kay. My experience was great and very timely. Hope to buy more in the future. Showing my ring off and giving out your website daily. Thanks!
BBR, - 8/1/2007

Incredibly ring and service
Very happy with this ring and the service from Titanium Kay has been exquisite- they immediatly exchanged my ring for another size when I requested so, and shipping was also very quick.
Alek Hartzog, Florida - 7/25/2007

Good Ring for a Good Price
This ring is a great ring for someone who wants the quality of tungsten-carbide but doesnt want to spend the 300 or more dollars in retail stores. This ring is a suitable substitute. It is a heavy ring and is not sizable -- so make sure of your size before you order. I would highly recommend!
M and M, South Carolina - 7/22/2007

My fiance and I were not quite sure what kind of wedding band to buy for him, considering he doesn't regularly wear jewelry. We decided on tungsten carbide after reading such great reviews on it and doing quite a bit of research at local stores and on the internet. When the ring I was so happy and my fiance wore it all day even though our wedding is 3 months away. It is beautiful and I don't think the quality can be matched. I can't wait until we're married and I can see the ring on his hand on a regular basis.
Ruth, Orlando, FL - 7/19/2007

This ring is just what I was looking for. Received the piece in 3 days!
Lisa, NH, US - 7/16/2007

Very Happy
I ordered the tungsten carbide wedding band for my husband and I was very impressed at how quickly we recieved the ring. My husband and I both love the way this ring looks. Unfortunately I had ordered a half size too small, so I sent the ring back to exchange it for a larger size. He is very eager to recieve the replacement. I looked at many different sites looking for a ring and only Titanium Kay had the ring that we were looking for, and I couldn't believe how low the price was! I would highly recomend Titanium Kay to anyone who is looking for beautiful jewelry, excellent service and unbeatable prices. Thank you Titanuim Kay!
Rachel , Honolulu HI - 7/14/2007

Can't say enough
I got this ring thinking I would save some money by buying a wedding band of "lower quality" metal (so I could spend more on my fiancee's diamonds). Lucky mistake for me. The ring looks as good as any platinum or white gold ring I've seen, and it's much, much tougher. Looks like new -- without a scrath -- after over a year. I would recommend this ring to anyone. A man who pays for platinum or white gold is wasting his money, in my opinion. Save your money for diamonds for your woman.
Steve S, Philadelphia PA - 7/8/2007

You can believe these reviews!
We read all of the stellar reviews for this ring but we were still pleasantly surprised once it arrived. Probably our biggest concern was that the low cost meant the ring would be very lightweight but it is a nice hefty ring that is right on par with those we checked out at the local jewelry stores (with a MUCH lower cost!) We highly recommend Titanium Kay!
Shawn & Shauna, Indiana - 7/7/2007

Excellent value
The ring arrived in less than a week in a really neat box. The ring was beautiful and will make a great wedding band for my soon to be husband!
Megan B, Rohnert Park, Ca - 7/3/2007

Great Ring
I couldn't ask for a better ring especially for the price! It fits perfectly and the comfort fit feels great on my finger. It is slightly darker than the photo makes it appear, but GREAT RING!!! I love it and want to wear it now, not have to wait till our wedding day.
Cody Roberts, Troy, AL - 7/1/2007

Great value and looks wonderful
The ring has a great weight and feel to it(reason for picking this over titanium) and very nice style. The matte and polished finishes come together very smoothly to form a very smooth curved edge although the photo makes the polished edges look somewhat beveled. This particular ring also has the color listed as Rhodium (whiter than the other tungsten carbide rings) which matches perfectly with my wife's platinum band and engagement ring. Width and thickness are just right (since I was able to get the 6 mm) - it's "manly" yet still comfortable and not bulky at all. The only problem we found is that we originally ordered a size 8 since many reviews say the size runs large. The ring we received looked great except that the matte stripe was not exactly centered between the polished edges. It worked out OK as we decided to switch to an 8.5 size instead (bear in mind that these rings cannot be resized, and I plan to wear this for the rest of my life). We made a special note on the exchange slip to check that the matte was centered correctly and the 8.5 size we got in return is just flawless. We are very happy with our purchase!
D. CHAO, Boston, MA, US - 6/27/2007

Wedding Band
Great price, great delivery and follow-up and truly awesome performance. It's been 2 months and not a single scratch, hard to believe. Sincerely, John
John in Canada, Vancouver - 6/20/2007

Not As Expected
On RING: Not as pictured, but very nice and heavy. Tungsten is a dark metal -- looks more gray than silver, which I love, but is not evident from the photo. Also, this ring is *NOT* beveled. It is slightly rounded with a flush satin strip around the center. Overall a very classy and expensive-looking ring, makes a great wedding band set. On PRICING: I did extensive research before buying from Titanium Kay, and they are definitely the cheapest site for these rings. The styles/quality are exactly the same as those offered by many other sites and stores, but Titanium Kay is far more affordable. However, for some specific styles & sizes Amazon may have a better value (I saw some tungsten rings on Amazon for $30.00). But Titanium Kay has a vastly greater selection and probably better customer service, and Amazon did not specify the quality of their metal (i.e., nickel-binder alloy). On SIZING: I bought two of these rings for my fiance's and my wedding bands. His normal size is 9.5 to 10, but the 9 was more comfortable in this ring (I ordered a 9.5 and a 9, 9.5 was too big). My normal size is 5.5, but I bought the 6 and it fits fine -- a bit less snug than I'm used to but I would not be afraid of it falling off. On CUSTOMER SERVICE: Excellent. I phoned before ordering to ask if the ring was beveled; I was misinformed, so the rings were not what I wanted and I will be returning all of them. However, the customer reps. I spoke with were very good and offered to wave the 10% restocking fee. If Titanium Kay had the style and size I want, I would gladly order from them again. It's a shame they don't have more women's sizes, I ended up ordering from (they offer smaller sizes and are also a very good business) so that my husband and I will have matching rings in the style we both want. On TUNGSTEN CARBIDE: I love this metal! Again, I did a lot of research before deciding what material to use for our wedding bands, and tungsten carbide is simply the best. I really don't understand why anyone would settle for platinum or gold when superior tungsten carbide is available (except, of course, that those softer metals can be shaped more intricately). Tungsten carbide looks lovely (I wear a white gold diamond band on my right hand and the tungsten looks much better), the life-long shine and strength is outstanding, and the material is safer than gold or platinum (better for emergencies and people with allergies). Oh, and tungsten itself is actually far rarer than gold or platinum. The prices of gold and platinum are, like diamonds, artificially inflated; but the amount of gold and platinum actually available is orders of magnitude greater than the amount of mineable tungsten (yes I'm a nerd for researching all this). So, tungsten is all-around awesome: cheap(er), gorgeous, durable, classy. I wouldn't buy anything else for my wedding.
Elektra , London, UK - 6/20/2007

Handsome Ring
I am very, very pleased with this ring. I almost fell victim to the pricey "Jeweler's Row" here in Philadelphia, where they tried to sell me the same ring for 3-4x as much money. This ring was $90 through Titanium Kay and it was being sold for $300 plus in stores. In additio, the service at TK is excellent. I ordered my ring a half size too big, so I sent it back to TK to exchange it for the correct size. TK promptly sent me a new ring that fit perfectly, and I was not charged for the shipping costs of either delivery.
Steve, Philadelphia - 6/20/2007

Love it!
The ring is lovely and so reasonable. Very fast shipping! Thank you.
jenjo., Kansas City, MO - 6/18/2007

Wedding Band
I purchased the Tungsten Carbide Wedding band for my husband for our 22nd Anniversary. He loved everything about it. The look, the weight, the fit. I would recommend TK to anyone.
K & B, Clermont, FL - 6/9/2007

5 Stars all around
I ordered this ring for my husband after he lost his original wedding band, which we paid hundreds for. I found your website and was amazed at the selection/prices of your rings. We got it super fast and my husband and I couldn't be any happier. The ring was perfect, no marks or scrathes. Excellent quality all around.
J Foster, Kansas City, MO - 6/4/2007

Exactly what I was looking for
After visiting too many jewelry stores and not finding exactly what I wanted, I gave up and started looking online for my wedding band. I found this ring and it is exactly what I was looking for at least 1/2 the price of brick and mortar stores. The shipping time was reasonably quick too, Titanium Kay had the ring to me in about a week.
Dan , Chapel Hill, NC - 6/2/2007

Great Ring
The ring was shipped immediately, arrived in a very timely manner. The ring was perfect! Great Quality and Great Value! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great wedding ring that will last forever!
flmedic68, Bradenton, FL - 5/24/2007

Awesome ring
Our bands are everything we hopes they would be. The fit is great and comfort is awesome. We highly recommend your site to anyone looking for jewelry.
Dale & Gina Seguin, Gadsden, Al - 5/19/2007

Oh my gosh!
My fiance and I found this same ring @ the high-end store "Bailey Banks and Bidle" for about 300 dollars more, but luckily I found THIS one before I made my purchase. I spoke to a T.Kay rep about sizing and he suggested a quarter size smaller ring size than what my fiance wears, and when the ring arived I was so releaved because it fits perfect and if I had have bought his regular size it wouldn't have worked! Also, my fiance was so excited about the ring he insisted on wearing it before the wedding, it is beautiful and a really good weight. It was a tiny bit darker than silver and 100% scratch free. I made the absolute best buy, and thank God because I just happened to stumble on this website. The ring came timely and in mint condition. If I had anything negative to say at all it would be that the ring box isn't very cute, but I guess that's a girl thing. BUY this ring.
Julie, Tx - 5/18/2007

I bought this ring for my fiance and we both just love it! It has a nice shine to it and good heft.
Jennifer, Rapid City, SD - 5/15/2007

Wonderful Ring
My husband's wedding band broke and I bought this one to replace it. My husband loves it. Its looks exactly like the picture. We were more than pleased.
Holly Oliver, Cumming, Ga - 5/6/2007

Satisfied Customer
I recently replaced my wedding band after 10 years with a tungsten carbide band. I am very please with appearance and durability. I have received many unsolicited compliments on my new ring and highly recommend to others.
Jim S, Virginia - 4/15/2007

Awesome Ring
I love the ring it is very comfortable and very durable, so far i have done things that I thought would have scratched it and no scratches, this ring is awesome. The guys at Titanium Kay are great they have great customer service and fast shipping. I will definitely recommend them to anyone buying a ring. The price can't be beaten.
Brian Shipley, GFAFB, ND - 3/30/2007

Great product, fast shipping, best price.
ron, metairie - 3/21/2007

Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
Awesome ring. The shiny part is a mirror gloss, received lots of compliments. Has a slightly darker, 'gun metal' finish.
Mark, Vancouver, BC - 3/11/2007

size problem
I wish your company can offer 1/2 sizes. My size 10 ring is too big. 9 1/2 would be perfect. So now, the ring is lose. I hope it doesn't fall off my finger.
j chang, china - 3/10/2007

Cool Ring
Fast shipping, good quality for a great price
Jose, New Orleans, La - 2/25/2007