FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for ATHOS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 129 reviews.  
great ring; color,weight,texture. received in 3 days.bought another ring first but did not like it returned with no problem. company is wonderful to work with.
ut vols, greeneville,tn - 3/3/2011

Amazing quality
Could not be happier with this ring was delivered fast and was much more brilliant than I could have imagined in the pictures
Otis Snow, NYC - 1/28/2011

Great Great Ring
I love my ring! I like the weight and the feel of it. I work hard and use my hands a lot. NOT A SCRATCH ON IT!
smohr, Brookville Indiana - 11/19/2010

my husband loves his ring. well made quality jewerly and true to photo of item. I will make many more purchases from Tkay.
candeH, suffolk county NY - 6/16/2010

The ring is great, nice and heavy which I expected and like. The color is much darker than pictured but turned out beautifully for the wedding. Love the color more than I thought I would! Great product and service all around!
Jared, Orlando, FL - 5/19/2010

Awesome ring
I am really pleased with the ring. The size is perfect and exactly what I was after. Very easy to order from overseas and fast delivery. Looking forward to finally wearing it when I get married in April. Will definitely recommend your website to friends. Cheers from downunder
Malcolm Harrison, Newcastle, Australia - 2/11/2010

I love this ring! It's actually a bit darker than in the photo, but I think it's actually even prettier. I'm giving it to my husband for Christmas--I'm sure he'll love it as well, especially since he'd been wanting a tungsten ring. After reading some of the other reviews I'm a little nervous about the sizing, but luckily returning things doesn't seem to be an issue with anyone else. I'd highly recommend this ring -- very stylish in an understated, manly way. Showed it around to my coworkers for a second opinion and they loved it too! Very impressed with the quality. I would not hesitate to buy from T Kay again.
Cheverly Long, McKinney, TX - 12/16/2009

Great product
I am very happy with the ring. Thanks
David Sosa, San Antonio Tx - 12/8/2009

Incredible product
This ring arrived SO quickly and it was beautiful and my husband loves it! Follow the advice about getting the ring a half size smaller. It fits perfectly.
Dawn, - 11/6/2009

Perfect wedding band
The ring was ordered on a friday afternoon and came that monday afternoon, so very speedy delivery!!! It is the perfect ring for my now husband, he loves it very much and says it is very comfortable. It is as nice as in the picture and perfect for a manly man!!
Sarah Nanez, Milwaukee, WI, US - 10/30/2009

Good quality, Great cost
My fiancee was worried that the cost implied a poorer quality. This same ring can be found at places like Zales or Kays for 3-4 times the cost. However, I took the ring into Zales, and they agreed that the quality is the same. The ring looks great (very manly) and the comfort fit is nice. I've lifted weights with the ring on, causing metal-to-metal contact, and I'm happy to say there isn't a scratch on it. Tungsten is great. About the sizing issues others are complaining about. They will deliver the size you choose. Visit one or two jewelers to get sized properly and you won't have a problem.
Alex Griffith, Dallas, TX - 10/26/2009

The ring is good weight, the brushed area is a great contrast from the edges. The comfort fit makes it even more perfect. I couldn't have asked for better.
jcotton75, Ruston, La, US - 10/25/2009

Great, fast and personal service. Thanks!!!!
Phill G, England - 10/21/2009

He Loved It
The ring I bought my husband when we got married was goofy looking so I purchased this as a surprise for our anniversary and HE LOVED IT! It was exactly as pictured and fit perfectly. So his style. thanks again for fast shipping!
Stacey , St. Louis MO - 10/20/2009

Better than Expected
First off- this ring was here in a flash. I placed the order on Monday and I had it on Thursday, unbelieveable!!! The fit was perfect just as measured at the jewelry store and it was even better looking than the picture. My hubby loved it and couldn't wait to show it off!!! This was a far better value at a fraction of the cost!
T. Akers, St. Louis, MO - 8/24/2009

Very cool
Got for my future husband and he likes it very much. Delivery was SUPER fast...I ordered it, two days later got it, sent it back (secretly!) for it back in a week from the time I sent it back. VERY FAST! Keep in mind the suggestion about ordering a half size smaller...
Mrs Druivenga, Des Moines IA - 8/24/2009

Great ring, high quality and exceptionally quick turnaround on shipping.
Matt G, Dallas, TX, US - 8/12/2009

great ring...
we love the ring, we havent had a chance to wear it yet waiting for that special day to happen in 10-3-09. what a great appearance and the cost was great.
twin2il, - 7/29/2009

Great Ring
We love the ring! Fit perfect and looks very classy. I would recommend Titanium Kay to friends looking for a wonderful Mens Ring!
Andrea & John, CO - 7/16/2009

Perfect ring
We are happy with the ring that we ordered. My husband lost his first white gold ring. He decide to try Tungsten. This one fit perfect and looks good on him. Shipping was also timely. Thank you.
Nancy, Az - 7/8/2009

Wedding Ring
We got this beautiful ring in such a timely fashion, 4 days from day of purchase and it is beautiful. Exact ring we saw in jewelry stores for 400.00 and even more beautiful. Thank you
Jennifer Catlett, Louisville,KY - 6/30/2009

Great buy
The ring meet and exceeded our expectations. Its beautiful and feels great on my husbands finger. Well worth the money....we tell everyone about it!
f.smith, Savannah Georgia - 6/23/2009

Love it!
This ring is gorgeous! My husband loves it! Also, the fast shipping and quality service make this a company that we will be shopping with in the future.
Tina Garrison, Hilliard, Ohio - 6/18/2009

omg best ring i have ever had!!
oh im not going to lie to anyone out there this ring is amazing looks exsactly how i hoped it would if not better came quick no hassle.... i ordered a ring for my girlfriend from a different company and it took almost twice as long to get here.... i love this company its amazing... before i got the ring i was kinda worried that this company was fake cuz of all the great reveiws but now that i have tried it i dont think i will ever go to a different company for a ring!!!!! I LOVE MY RING AMAZING SERVICE AND FANTASTIC QUALITY!!! THANK YOU!!
nassri bisharat, idaho - 6/16/2009

great ring
I lost my wedding ring and needed a replacement. I came across this web site and round it very easy to order and the quality of the ring was amazing. I would recommend them to anybody I know.
Oscar, boston,ma - 6/7/2009

Great ring
The ring is great, its everything we wanted at a great price and fast shipping. Thanks!
Jessy Rackett, - 6/2/2009

Great fit
I recently ordered the Athos Tungsten Carbide ring and am very pleased. I previously had a brushed platinum ring which got scratched and started to become misshapen so I had my wife look at the tungsten rings. This ring closely resembled my other one and I am very pleased with the quality. Thank you for a great ring!!
Justin C, Sheboygan, WI - 5/26/2009

Love it!
I spent months looking for the right ring... and this was it!! I was a little apprehensive about buying jewelry over the internet but it went great. I ended up exchanging the ring due to my own error and Kay's Service was fantastic. I know have a ring I love and an experience I have shared with many!
Kelly B, Canada - 5/13/2009

FAST service
We had read the reviews and thought, yeah right. You proved us wrong! I ordered the ring and got it SO fast, I was truly amazed. And he LOVED the ring! We had to return a couple times to get the sizing right but each time, the turnaround was FAST! So far, out of anything I have needed to order for the wedding, you have been our best experience! 100 % satisfaction. Wish all the vendors could be like you! THANK YOU!
Shelby Canby, Kansas - 5/7/2009

Very pleased!!
I bought this for my fiance for his wedding band and he LOVES it! However, we ordered his normal size (9) and ended up sending it back to get a size smaller. So, you might want to consider ordering a size smaller than you normally wear.
Katelin, Texas - 4/29/2009

The product, the customer service and the company, Titanium Kay are incredible. Could not be happier with every aspect. My ring is beautiful, the service was quick, easy and they communicated their every move from receiving my order, shipping times, etc. The balance credit was back in my account exactly when they said it would be. I've already turned my son-in-law onto the company and he ordered his ring last week.
Tom Licciardi, South Orange County, Ca. - 4/21/2009

Love it :)
My husband and I recently got married and I needed to get him a Tungsten ring since he is a strength coach and constantly working with workout equipment. When I showed him this ring, he LOVED it! The ring came very quickly and nicely packaged. He said it felt like he was barely wearing anything and a few times had to check to make sure it was still there. I would suggest this ring to anyone who is wanting a good quality ring made of sturdy material. The customer service is fantastic. Although I did not have to rturn it for another size, I did have a lot of questions I emailed to customer service prior to my purchase. They were answered fully and quickly. I would not go anywhere else for a Tungsten ring!!
Extremely Satisfied Customer, Orlando, FL - 4/12/2009

Great Service
Awesome service and great product!! I will tell everyone looking for a ring to go to Titanium Kay. Thanks!
Bryan, Oregon - 4/8/2009

Very nice ring
I bought this ring as my husband's wedding band and he wears it every day. I've heard no complaints from him. He works with his hands every day and the ring just keeps shining. Unlike a gold ring, this ring has no scratches or blemishes what-so-ever. GREAT RING!!
Amanda, Indianapolis - 3/24/2009

Great Ring!
I recently replaced my husbands old wedding band with the Athos Band and he really loves it! It was perfect especially with the the types of things he works with, there's been no scratches or anything!
Mei Smith, Pismo Beach, CA, US - 3/23/2009

Amazing Ring
I purchased this ring for my husband for our 14th Wedding Anniversary and was very impressed with the wonderful craftsmanship and quality. The sizing can be tricky with the Tungsten comfort fit rings (they tend to run a little large), so the great customer service rep. for Titanium Kay helped me navigate an exchange to ensure just the right fit. Thanks Titanium Kay!
K. McGee, Baltimore, MD - 3/20/2009

Loving this ring!!!
I wrote a review previously and this is the update. We sent the first one back because we needed a smaller size. The customer service and speed of exchange was WONDERFUL!! Thanks for actually being a company that cares!! It's hard to find those anymore! We still LOVE this's even better than the picture and the new one fits great! Thanks
thewildasparagus, plano,tx - 3/13/2009

Gorgeous Ring
This is an awesome ring. The weight, make, everything about it. I read in some past post to order a smaller size (I would NOT recommend this). I had to send back to get my "original" size (what I was sized for at local jewelry store). Transaction was super fast & so was shipping!!! I honestly can't believe it!!! Thank you so much!!!
Jason Dickerson, Baytown, Tx - 3/10/2009

Awesome ring/experience!
I ordered my fiance's wedding band on a Monday evening. It arrived on Friday. It was exactly as pictured and in perfect condition. It fit perfectly. I could not be happier with the whole experience/product. We had found a similar ring at a local jeweler for $239. The Titanium Kay ring was heavier and just as nice as the jeweler's ring which cost much more. We knew exactly what size to order, because he had tried on tungsten rings at the jeweler's. I highly recommend this ring and this wonderful online merchant to anyone!!!!
rwh, Springfield, MO, US - 3/2/2009

I ordered this ring for my fiance as his wedding band and when it arrived I thought it looked amazing. I ordered and had it to my house just a few days later.
k-state, Kansas - 3/2/2009

I LOVE this ring !!!
The ring is so beautiful. It's even better then the picture. It was for my husband on our 20yr wedding anniv. and he just LOVES it !! The only thing wrong with it was we ordered the wrong size. We sent it back and we are in the process of getting the correct size. The service has been excellent and very speedy. I like the fact that the company keeps you informed on every process....when it's shipped and even when they received the ring back for the exchange. I strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great value and beautiful ring. Thanks !!
thewildasparagus, plano,tx - 2/28/2009

Awesome ring
I got this ring for my husband to replace his out of date 90's gold wedding band. He absolutely loves it and wears it everyday, unlike his original ring! Thanks so much for a great product, and very fast shipping!
Maria F., Charleston, WV - 2/20/2009

Very Happy
We love the ring! We got a tungsten ring a few weeks ago and are very happy. Initially the ring was too big, so we sent it back on a Tuesday and had a new ring to us by Friday!
KSanborn, Madison, WI - 2/12/2009

GREAT service!
I ordered this ring for my fiance with the engraving. I had to get a different size, so I was shipping back and forth 3 times. I can't believe how fast all the shipping was. They are SO easy to work with. The final product is perfect. Can't beat the price, either! Thanks!
Sarah A., Cedar Rapids, IA, US - 2/3/2009

Strong and Heavy
I lost my titanium wedding band a while back, diving off the side of a boat into the river. When ordering a new ring, I tried the Tungsten on a lark, just to see. This ring is fantastic, and I like it much better than its titanium predecessor. The titanium ring actually scratched fairly easily, and so far this ring still looks brand new. The interior comfort cut lives up to its name, and the outside is classy, understated, but very attractive. It is heavier than I anticipated, easily heavier than my titanium ring. From the second to about the fourth day, my finger was actually just a TINY bit tender from the new weight. But I became quickly used to it, and really enjoy the substantial feel of it now. I could not be happier with this ring. The width is good without being too thick, feels good, looks great. SPECIAL NOTE: someone earlier in the reviews had stated that the rings came big in size, and that it was best to order your ring a bit smaller. This is NOT THE CASE. I ordered my ring smaller, and was lucky to get it off my finger (even in the middle of winter). I sent it back to titanium kay, and VERY quickly they had the replacement, in the correct size, right out to me. I have been exceedingly happy with the product and service.
Dominion F, US - 1/28/2009

Too big
I think i need to exchange the ring for a smaller one...what is the next size down??
Jason Palmer, Londonderry, NH - 1/26/2009

Awesome Ring
My husband received this gift for Christmas and absolutly loves this ring. I had to send it back for a smaller size though. But I love everything about this ring and company. Defintly will buy from this company again!!!
Angie Fin, Delta Utah US - 12/28/2008

Quality Ring
The Product really was Better, than antisapated,The service was great, it shipped, we had it in two days as well as when we sent it back for a different size, they recived it and e-mail us to let us know they had it, two hrs later they e-mailed us again and it was in the mail. I am a big fan of customer service, We had no problems, and this day and age that doesn't happen often , Thanks and you can trust we would purchase or recomend you again.
Dave Nelson, Hooper,UT - 12/21/2008

Great experience. fast shipping.
Mike d, NY - 11/21/2008

Glad I read the previous reviews about this ring being oversized coz I am a size 14 according to the ring guide but I ordered a 13. Fits great, looks great and feels great. Many positive comments from onlookers. Great service and real quick shipping. Can't say a bad word about the service or the product. If I am EVER crazy enough to get remarried, you will be my first port of call for a wedding band (don't hold your breath).......kind regards and THANK YOU so much.
Rob Littleton, Arizona - 11/11/2008

I am very pleased with the ring, the process was fast and easy. This specific ring does run big but the exchange process was fast and reliant, considering that my wedding was scheduled within two weeks from the order date.
Mary Smith, Salt Lake City, UT - 11/8/2008

to big
Everything was great but the size of the ring was bigger than normal size. So I am having to send it back to get a smaller size (whole size and half smaller)
Daisie Maxey, Bremerton, WA - 9/29/2008

Great, great, great
The ring was a little large. I had to return it for a smaller size, but the final ring is fantastic. Nice and heavy, comfortable fit. Very happy with it.
Drew, Greenville SC - 9/17/2008

This ring looks and fits great. We had to return our first one for a smaller size. Returning the ring was easy and quick. I would definately buy from this company again.
A Curtis, Kansas - 8/27/2008

Runs big
nice ring, nice finish, but runs large.
JD, Philadelphia - 8/8/2008

Love it
I am so happy with the ring as is my husband. Your company was reccommended to me by a co-worker. What I love about the ring is that as much as my husband bangs his hand around at work it never gets scratched.
Monica Pena, \New York - 7/22/2008

The coolest ring
I love my ring. I never cared for the typical skinny bands most guys had as their wedding rings. The 8mm band I got is perfect and a cool manly looking ring.
JB, Honolulu - 6/9/2008

Excellent service
My husband loves his new ring. We greatly appreciate the exceptional customer service; it took a few tries to find the right size, but the exchange process was seemless. Thank you again!
hlckalski, MA - 6/5/2008

Looks great
This ring looks great and so far wears very well. No marks at all. It's heavy and masculine but still very comfortable. Thanks!
B. Cline , Portland - 6/1/2008

Very Satisfied
I am very impressed with Titanium Kay's selection and customer service; especially considering the price. The only issue with this ring is that the contrast between the two shades on this ring is not as strong as in the picture. It still looks great, just something to be aware of. Make sure you go down a half-size for the comfort fit!
Jeff, - 5/16/2008

Loved it!
The ring was perfect and the engraving was perfect too! Very fast turn around - no worries!! My fiance loved it!
Michelle, Montebello, CA - 5/15/2008

Great Company!
I love this ring. It fits great, is comfortable and was delivered quickly. I will recommend this ring and this company to everyone. Thanks!
Matt, Salt Lake City, UT - 5/15/2008

beautiful ring
I ordered this ring as a gift to my boyfriend and He loves it, its a beautiful ring, the weight and color of the ring are nice. Great price as well.
Stephanie, cincinnati, OH - 5/12/2008

Quality and Value
We love this ring! Married on 28 April and no scratches yet- just as advertised. These are substantial rings- very durable and heavy. As for value, I almost paid $315 at the Jewlery store for the same ring!
Bill T, Norfolk Va - 5/11/2008

Perfect Ring
I wanted to find the perfect ring for my fiance. My only desire was to find a metal that would not scratch easily. After much searching and comparing, I decided to use Titanium Kay for their affordable prices and high quality rings. So far, he loves the ring and it hasn't scratched at all. Great fast service too! The ring was in my hands within days! Thank you!
Tiffany, Phoenix, AZ, US - 5/5/2008

Perfect wedding band
I was about to spend $1,000 on a white gold band that looked very similar to this one. Thank God I didn't, because not only did I save over $900, but I actually like this style better, it fits perfect, and I'm not going to scratch this one! I highly recommend this ring to guys that will probably either scratch or lose their rings!!!
Johnny, Chicago - 5/5/2008

Great Ring
The ring is perfect and the price was unbeatable
Rick, - 5/2/2008

Wedding Ring
One of the few titanium rings that doesn't look like a washer stuck on his finger. Looks great! Thanks!
Kerr Puschaver, Paducah, KY, US - 4/23/2008

Absolutly awesome
This ring is awesome!!! it is very wide and beautifully brushed... Amazing price.
Robin Urie, Oshawa ON Canada - 4/23/2008

Quality Ring
Very pleased with this ring. Amazing value. Comparable rings in retail stores are about 3x's the price. Would order from titanium kay again.
JS, - 4/9/2008

Amazing service and Ring
They had wonderful, fast service. Within 3 days I got the wedding ring. Unfortunetly, it didn't fit my fiancee and I had to exchange it. Thinking it would take a while to get another one, I got it within three days again. I was very impressed and the ring was very handsome and we both were very pleased.Thank you so much!
Sherry McCutcheon, Conway, AR, US - 4/5/2008

Can't Believe How Good It Is
I searched for weeks online and in stores, the stores just don't have the selection that Titanium Kay has. Plus the price is so low here it's friggin' unbelievable. This ring looks exactly like the picture. It is slightly darker in person but only seems to be at certain angles/lighting conditions. I had to order a half size smaller than normal because the design of the comfort fit places less surface area against the finger, thus allowing it to slide around a bit more. Highly recommend this ring.
Jeremy Sawyer, Miami, FL - 4/3/2008

Absolutely perfect
The ring is absolutely perfect. It looks and feels great and ordering was simple. Thank you!
Merle, NE - 4/1/2008

Great Ring
Exactly what I wanted hopefully it will not get scatched
Dave, Florida - 3/25/2008

I can't express how pleased I am with the product and service of Titanium Kay. The ring I purchased was exactly as advertised and shipped quickly. The engraving process was handled in the same fashion. I would highly recommend Titanium Kay to any of my friends and family. Thank you!
Scott Wyatt, Jeffersonville, IN - 3/17/2008

Just Perfect!
My husband loved it... it runs a little big but it is still the best priced, besk looking tungsten ring I've seen. Thanks!
Rebecca, Central Florida - 3/14/2008

Wonderful ring
My fiance just picked this ring out for his wedding band and he loves it. We ordered the wrong size the first time around and had no issues whatsoever with sending it back and getting a new size. I also had the inside engraved for our wedding day. The engraving came out beautifully. I would definitely purchase from Titanium Kay again!
Sara, Chicago - 3/12/2008

awesome ring
My wife has been after me to get a new wedding band because my old one was broken i have seen these rings in jewelery stores and they cost around $500 i was not going to spend that much on a ring then i found Titanium Kay and the only ring i told her i would get would be a tungsten ring and i could not pass up the price the ring is great and i have already picked out two others that i'm going to get at a later date.Buy a ring from Titanium Kay and you won't be disappointed trust me
Joe P, Pittsburgh PA - 3/2/2008

Great ring
I received my ring and it is a very nice ring. I am very pleased with the service and quick shipping. I will be doing business with you guys again. Thank you
Joe Yslas, Mesa, AZ - 3/1/2008

Great Ring
This ring looks fantastic, is well priced and Kay is super easy to deal with on returns (for sizing, etc).
Mark Wiggins, Whitefish, MT - 2/29/2008

Good Deal
We ordered this ring for my fiance's wedding band. It's a good deal, especially for tungsten! It's beautiful, but the color is a little darker than I expected. He loves it, and that is all that matters!
Lindsay Ross, Texas - 2/28/2008

very nice
The ring looks great and is very comfortable.
Kade, Las Vegas - 2/25/2008

Good ring good price
The ring is handsome. It was a little darker than I expected and a little heaver than his original titanium ring, but overall I/we were very satisfied. It fit true to size and he said it was much more comfortable than his previous wedding band, even though it was a good deal heavier. I really wanted to go w/ the tungsten b/c I had heard that they are practically scratch proof. He's been wearing the ring for about a week now and no scratches so far. The shipping was very prompt and the price was far lower than many of the jewelry stores I had looked into. Very happy with it.
Mzb, - 2/23/2008

Quality Product
I ordered this on Sunday and we got it on Wednesday. It's a great ring, fits him perfectly.
MK, San Diego - 2/19/2008

Great Buy!!!
The ring was perfect, and your customer support was top notch! Thanks again!
Randy Hemmerle, Kentucky - 2/14/2008

tungsten ring
so far we really like it.. he hasn't worn it yet.. the wedding isn't for 2 more months.. but on looks alone it is awesome :)
vsmith, san diego - 2/13/2008

Perfect ring!
I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it. It's soft on the inside and he says that he almost does not know that he has it on. Nothing seems to scratch the surface. Also, we originally got a size 10, but realized that he is a 9.5, and the exchange was seamless, free and very fast. We are very happy with this purchase! Thank you!
Cindy B., Concord, CA, US - 1/15/2008

Beautiful ring
Everything about this ring is great. The shipping time was fast and my husband loves the ring! Once again, another great buy from your company. Thank you!
sapphire904, New Mexico - 12/31/2007

Great Ring, Great Value
I was a little skeptical about an $89 ring, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. I receive many compliments on the ring. Titanium Kay customer service was great in assisting me on a size exchange. Great experience. Thanks
Mario , Vernon, CT - 12/28/2007

Great Ring
My Fiance loves the ring. Thank you for such great service.
Karen C, Orlando, Florida - 12/19/2007

Love the ring it is of great quality. I had to exchange it because it was too big, there were no problems and I got it back in no time. Will do business with again and highly suggest this site.
Aaron Jones, Jefferson City, MO - 12/17/2007

Amazing Ring and Service
The ring we purchased was delivered so quickly and it ended up being even more beautiful than we anticipated. Plus the price was 80% less than retail asking prices! I would buy from this company again!
Bethany, Phoenix, AZ - 12/17/2007

Excellent Ring
I Love this ring, love the fact that it is unscratchable, or unmarkable..and believe me I have tried..this is the perfect ring for a real man who is hands on,my wifes gold ring already hads scratches, and mine is the same as the day I received it.
Matias Klaver, Sydney, NSW AUS - 12/16/2007

very pleased
we are both very happy with the wedding ring that I ordered for my husband. Great service and fast delivery. He loves that it is a comfort band (really smoothly rounded inside)I was just a bit surprised on how dark the tungsten actually is...more black than I imagained, but very nice and great that it is so durable for work!
sierra watts, - 12/2/2007

Fantastic ring! Easy ordering and great customer support (my first piece of jewerlery ordered on-line). Ring arrived quickly and looked exactly like the picture. This ring is indestructable just like a marriage should be. Not one single scratch even with using dumbbells at the gym and working on my car, etc. Love the way it shines, the durability and comfort! Hope you enjoy it too.
Tom , Chicago, IL, US - 10/28/2007

Love the ring
My husband loves this ring, and it looks great on his finger. Easy to order and quick shipping!
Chitown Newlyweds, Chicago - 10/21/2007

Great ring
Thank you so much for the ring it is perfect just the way i imagined it. I hope it lasts me forever. Thank again!!! brock
Brock Smith, Grand Island, NE - 10/9/2007

Fantastic Ring!
I recently purchased this Tungsten ring and while you never quite know if what you see on the internet is what you are going to get, this is one site that you can truly rely on. The ring is beautiful and fit perfectly! It arrived within days of order and we look forward to doing business with TK in the future.
Jordan, Wichita, KS, US - 10/3/2007

He Loves It
He loves it. It is a very good quality and he says it is very comfortable to wear. I think it looks awesome!
Rana Davis, Littleton, CO - 9/24/2007

Just what I ordered
The ring looks just like the photo and is great. The ring was delivered the day following even though it was standard delivery. I would recomment Titanium Kay to anyone. Thanks.
Michelle, Lomita, CA - 9/10/2007

LOVE IT! I waited 3 months for the shipment that had the correct size. It was worth the wait. Love the life time warranty. Love that they had free shipping. Every time I had a question via email, they were so prompt and courteous and responded back so quickly. This is the place to shop PEOPLE!!!
Katie Gray, Ann Arbor, MI - 9/6/2007

We love it! Thank you. Cheers!
Cindy Ordonez, Columbus, Ohio - 9/5/2007

Great Deal
I was told by a chain jewelry store that titanium and tungsten rings could not be engraved. I was so happy to find this site....I was able to get it engraved for half the price!!
Brittany, Warner Robins, Ga - 8/28/2007

great ring
fast shipment, nice packaging, ring as described, fits perfectly, forgot i even had it on the first day. very happy with it.
atm, NYC - 8/24/2007

Excellent service and products
My fiance and I orginally ordered a Tungsten Carbide wedding band that was too big. We returned the band for a smaller size and a different style. The customer service was excellent, and the exchange went off without a hitch. The band is beautiful, and scratch could you go wrong?
Janlove, Meriden, CT - 8/23/2007

The ring was perfect! My Fiancé loved it...Thank you very much!
Cindy Ordonez, Columbus, Ohio - 8/22/2007

Great Service
The shipping and returning process were as easy as could be. My ring was a little large, so I sent it back with the included label. The size I requested was sold out, so I called to check on other rings. To my surprise, the person on the other line knew my situations specifically and hunted down one last ring in my size and sent it out the same day of the phone call. I was very surprised with the level of human service. Great job.
Matt G, Dallas, TX - 8/22/2007

Beautiful ring
The ring is perfect exactly what my fiancee was hoping for. He loves the comfort fit. The only problem was, we order the ring a size too big, and I contacted a CSR about this problem and he was very unwilling to help. Other than that we are very satisified with the correct size ring.
Jana Rawls, Baton Rouge, Louisiana - 7/28/2007

Handsome ring!
I just bought this ring for my finace', and we're very pleased with our purchase. Not only was the shipment prompt, but the packaging was nice-looking, and the ring itself is very nice! It fits his finger perfectly, and your website was a savior... after looking for a ring like this EVERYWHERE, yours was substantially less than anywhere else we looked! The same exact ring is sold in jewelry store chains for DOUBLE the price. Thanks so much! We'll certainly do business with your company again in the future!
Happy finace', Idaho - 7/23/2007

true symbol
my husband and i love his ring. he loves it because it is extremely durable (he is a sheet metal worker), and i think it looks great(in a very manly way).
sandra phillips, yuba city, ca - 6/17/2007

Amazing Ring
We first ordered the wrong ring size, shipped the ring back, promptly had it returned and it fit like a glove. We are amazed at the quality of the ring for the price. We have seen the EXACT same ring for over 200.00 more in name brand department jewlery stores. You provided an awesome product that we both love and fit our smaller budget!! THANK YOU !!! Soon to be Mr. & Mrs. Rivera
Michelle Fairweather, Gilbert, AZ - 6/7/2007

Very good product and service
Tad, Lex - 6/4/2007

Just what we wanted!!!
Very nice ring. Very friendly and helpful sales people. Would buy someting again.....
L Z, Chicago, IL - 5/1/2007

Great Customer Service
The ring was the perfect color and style. I had some problems with the size but the customer service was wonderful and was fast enough with getting the ring in the right size back to me. Thank you very much for the wonderful service and a wonderful ring.
Kerri, Corona, Ca - 4/24/2007

Excellent Ring
The ring was initially darker that I expected, but after wearing the ring and seeing in daylight I preffer it to be that shade darker, the ring is heavy and feels strong, the design is simple but elegant, i trully love the ring and my Fiance does too...
Matias Klaver, Sydney, NSW AUS - 4/22/2007

Great Ring
Very rugged, holds up great with out scratching. Love it. Great price too!
Eric M, New Jersey - 4/14/2007

Excellent Ring
This product is great! It is very comfortable to wear and it looks awesome with anything that I wear. It compliments me and my style very well. I am impressed with workmanship of this ring, and I am even more impressed with how smoothly I exchanged the same ring for a different size. I would most certainly recommend Titanium Kay to others. Thank you.
AL Buckles, Dallas, TX, US - 4/10/2007

A couple coworkers of mine were wearing these cool looking rings. I asked about them, they said they were tungsten carbide and they got them from BEN BRIDGE for $700.00 so I checked out BEN BRIDGE and for the same ring it was 279.00....i rest my c
daniel, pasadena, CA - 4/8/2007

Great ring! Great Price
We had bought this ring to replace my husbands wedding band that he had lost on our honeymoon that was very expensive so we couldnt afford to replace it with the same ring so we bought this ring and it is more beautiful then the original ring I had bought him and much much cheaper!
Heather, Colorado - 4/3/2007

Great ring
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The ring is of exceptional quality and would easily cost two to three time the price at retail. The customer service TK has been great.
Scott, Louisville, KY - 4/2/2007


Beautiful Ring...
We ordered this ring as my wedding band, and was surprised by the quality and the appeal. It is a very nice ring and you cannot beat the price along with the quality and with the binding it is a treasure to have forever. I had to return the ring due to the size being .5 to large and the contast of the center being too subtle. If you like a subtle contast, wide band ring this ring is for you... Very nice. I expect to buy more from T-Kay!!
Tutungzone, Nashville, TN - 3/6/2007

just perfect
My husband had one of rings and lost it. This was my valentines day gift and he loved it. He went straight to his shop and whacked it with a wrench just to see that it didn't even scratch.
melissa heaton, tracy, ca - 2/21/2007