FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for HARLEQUIN Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 120 reviews.  
Love the Ring
I bought this for my future husbands wedding band.Wasnt so sure about buying things off line but I was happy when I received it and I love it I cant wait to give it to him on our wedding day on May 18th.
J McMurrian, Strong,Ar - 3/21/2013

We love this ring the price was a steal, we were going to buy one for $269 until we saw this one and we liked it even better. The ring arrived shortly after purchasing and then we sent it back for engraving we got it back within 5 days. Great Ring, Great Service. Thank you for making at least 1 thing in our wedding stress free

RAUL, MIAMI, FL - 3/5/2013

Awesome Ring
I live in South Africa and have been married for 6 years.My original wedding band was stolen and I have been searching since then for a band that speaks to me.This is it an awesome comfortable fit and really cool.The fantastic response and service was outstanding even so far away.Thank you Titanium Kay I most definitely will recommend you to others
Gareth Hendricks, Durban South Africa - 2/21/2013

Great ring
I ordered this ring as a spare while I was having a platinum ring resized. I really like the fit and finish of this titanium ring, in fact I am still wearing it and have not noticed any wear and tear marks after two weeks of use. I don't have anything negative to say about this ring or company, I wish I had found this ring before spending a small fortune for a designer ring!
MC, CO Springs, CO - 12/4/2012

Beautiful ring, excellent service/timing
I'd recommend this site to everyone! Service is so fast! And the ring is just absolutely beautiful!
HoneyLyn C., Hawaii - 10/12/2012

little gem
What a great ring. Wife likes it MORE than the $1,000 platinum band it is replacing. Given the awesome price, I'll probably order a few rings! Love that it doesn't scratch either, my old Platinum ring looked awful after a few years. A co-worker thought I spent at least $500 on it.
Joe, Delaware - 10/11/2012

Wedding Ring
My husband loved the ring!
Carla Foreman-Martin, Mobile, AL - 10/1/2012

This ring is spectacular in person...much more stunning in person than on the website. It is more grey than the silver picture depicts, but I guess it's hard to capture the tungsten color in photographs. Bought one for me and one for my girlfriend. Mine was perfect, but this style was too wide for my girlfriend's finger. TK promptly issued a refund and the new ring (Kozma)that I picked for my girlfriend arrived in two days and was a perfect fit/width and matches this ring nicely. You can buy this exact ring in the mall jewelry stores for +$500, but why when TK has the same ring, great customer service and lovely ring boxes. Will be back for more from TK.
Lisa, L.A. - 9/29/2012

Awesome Ring
The ring was perfect. Shipping was fast.
Greg Maurer, Warsaw, IN, US - 9/21/2012

So Grateful!
My husband loves the ring!!!
Judy, NJ - 9/12/2012

Love this ring!
I bought my husband this ring for our wedding anniversary to replace one that was uncomfortable and all scratched up. He loves the new ring. He said the day after he got it he kept looking at his finger to make sure it was still there because his finger didn't hurt! It is very stylish and so shiny. I would definitely buy a ring here again. Thank you TK!!
Hilary, Greeley, KS, US - 9/10/2012

This ring is simply amazing. My husband loved it! I actually ordered the wrong size at first so I returned it and was immediately sent the correct size. Quick, simple and no hassle. This is the best deal I have found in a LONG time. I will definitely be recommending Titanium Kay!
P. Hull, Georgia - 9/10/2012

Great Product
Love, Love, Love how durable the ring is. Hubby works around steel, etc. all day, no scratches, still shines. Size smaller comments are true. Will shop TK again! Strip in the middle is smaller than it looks on the picture but still a VERY nice ring. Oh, and very fast shipping!
Ellis, KCMO - 8/21/2012

This particular ring is extremely flashy and very durable. You definitely get great bang for your buck with this purchase. I compared this ring to local jewelry stores and they were asking about 5 times more. Great job Titanium Kay!
Tony, Cedar Rapids, IA - 8/21/2012

Beautiful ring
When we ordered the ring we didn't know what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The ring was more than we expected and the service was amazing we would recommend this to anyone and we would purchase from you again with no hesitation.
Kris, Wisconsin - 8/13/2012

outstanding ring
the order arrived before delivery date. it looks great and it is holding up great to all the abuse i have given it. thank you and i will be suggesting you to anyone that wants a great ring at a great price.
Loyd, Bradford, AR - 7/19/2012

Ring is great...
EPJR, CHICAGO IL - 6/20/2012

Great Product and service!
i recently bought this ring for my husband, it arrived within a week, and looked exactly like the picture, the sizing guide was also very accurate!will definitely recommend Titanium Kay!
Debby Fourie, Dubai, UAE - 6/9/2012

This ring is absolutely beautiful and my husband loves it ! Ordered n was sent in 2 days , I had to exchang it for a different size and the sent it back right away ! Over all great experience and great ring !!
JoVonn Chavez , Denver , Colo - 6/6/2012

best buy ring
Excellent choice for my fiance and the price was unbelievably low.. i couldnt ask for anything better.
whitney mccall, tillamook oregon - 6/5/2012

We received this ring and it was a tad too big, so we contacted customer support, and sent it back for an exchange (smaller size). This is a replacement band for my husband, and it is really a great looking ring. He loves it, I love it, and the customer support was OUTSTANDING! Thanks!
Christina, Kansas - 5/23/2012

Exceptional Ring
My partner and I got this ring for our commitment ceremony. We are both pleased with the accuracy in how it looked. It is heavier and thicker than most rings, but prefer that. The shine is great and doesn't seem to need to be polished and the price can't be beat! Like that it was free shipping. One thing that I was unaware of when we made the order, we wanted them to be engraved, and didn't realize that we had to send the ring back in to have it engraved. Thankfully that worked to my advantage, as I needed one size smaller, so exchanged it for a smaller size...again all free shipping. The delivery time was amazing! Only took a couple days to be shipped from CA, all the way across the country to NC. The engraving is amazing and like that I had the choice of different fonts. Overall, the ring is very handsome, and have had several compliments. Will definitely be a returning customer!
Jeff, North Carolina - 5/20/2012

perfect ring
My husband loves his ring so much that he won't take it off! We will be ordering more from titanium kay they were very quick with shipping and everything!
Mrs. C. Reynolds , montgomery,al - 5/15/2012

Great Ring!
This ring is a great design and is very durable! It was such a good buy! My husband loves it!
Amy, Kansas - 5/13/2012

Third Purchase
I purchased a TC ring for my wife and was pleased. Then she told me she liked the cobalt chrome as it looks like white gold. I got her one for our upcoming anniversary and looked at the clearance items and found this one for me. For $29 I thought I'd take a chance and am absolutely thrilled. It is an awesome and manly looking ring that with the splash of brushed accent gives it a bit of "bling". It is heavy if thats what you like [I do] and at 8mm is wider than a lot of guys wear. I've gotten positive comments on it already.
Nick the Enforcer, IL - 4/28/2012

WOW,WOW, WOW, THIS RING IS REALLY A BEAUTY. The picture does not do it any justice, it really doesn't look like the picture. This ring is so refined , looks like platinum with a sterling silver inlay that is satiny in appearance.The ring looks like something a CEO would wear.If your size is still available get one quick, this ring sadly is on clearance, I can't understand why,since this ring is such a nice one.T-k's SERVICE IS GREAT ALSO.
TPIN B, BEAUMONT,TX - 3/29/2012

I got this for my husband and he loves it! It is very nice, makes a nice bold statement ... not some flimsy ring.... Thanks so much! I will buy another soon so he can have different styles!
KaKnight, Upstate, NY - 3/2/2012

Excellent shine!
The ring is very nice and appears very expensive. It has the same shine and look as my original platinum wedding band that is now 16 years old. It is flawless with very fast shipping. I will purchase from TK again in the future.
ChristianH, Charlotte, NC - 2/18/2012

very nice ring for the money
The ring shipped quickly, arrived on time, and looked great! It is comfortable, and looks good with the contrasting stripe in the middle.
married man, Texas - 2/4/2012

Good piece.. you can feel the quality of T-Kay products as usual... been a client for at least 2 years.. and u dont need to be married to wear some of these rings... they look great.
Nick, Chicago - 1/28/2012

I got this ring for my husband and it absolutely amazing! the picture doesn't do justice! and the price was unbelievable.
Lin, Denver - 12/14/2011

Happy Customers!
My Husband loved his ring! It is beautiful! We just can't say enough about your jewelry and you're website. I will tell my friends and family! .
The Leonard's , Temecula CA - 12/12/2011

Love Everything About It
I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement for his original wedding band that he ruined due to his job. He loves the comfort fit, the wide band, and the design. I guess you can say he loves everything about it!! I have to say that it is more beautiful than I could have imagined. I am over the moon happy about the free shipping, the low pricing, the quickness they had it shipped to me, and the quality of the ring itself! THANK YOU TITANIUM KAY for the most amazing experience. Looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
D Morgan, NC - 11/22/2011

love, love, love it
I bought this ring for my fiance, he loves it. and super fast service.
Leanne, Terre Haute - 10/24/2011

Husband loved it!
We just received the Harlequin ring. It was a gift for my husband to replace his beat-up old gold wedding ring. He loved it!! We received the ring extremely fast and will be ordering another one soon. We were very pleased with the quality of the ring. Thank you.
Julie, Adkins, TX - 10/22/2011

I am SO VERY pleased with this ring. I purchased for my husband as an anniversary gift...he LOVED it. I wanted to have engraved but he didn't want to send it back even for a short period of time!
Tracie P., Tennessee - 10/4/2011

L DEXTER, SAC.CA. - 9/22/2011

Looks awesome
Bought this ring as a promise ring and he loved it!! So cheap but looks so expensive! Great ring!
Ivy, Boston, MA - 9/1/2011

Awesome Ring
In the words of my husband, "Awesome Ring honey, now I have some bling." Lol. You guys never disappoint. This is my 3rd purchase from you. I will always come back for more. =)
Mrs. Lewis, Torrance, CA - 8/25/2011

Great ring for a great price. This is exactly what my finance was hoping for. The ring arrived quickly- it shipped within an hour after I purchased it! I was so excited when it arrived.
Lise, Seattle, WA - 8/24/2011

Beautiful ring
Ordered this ring to surprise my husband at a dinner celebration in honor of his "renewed life" birthday celebrating the one year anniversary of his stem cell transplant for leukemia. Love the look - hope he does too. It's replacing the little gold band I gave him 18.5 years ago that is all scratched up and looks so insignificant in comparison to this one. Worried about ordering a "clearance" special, but thrilled when I opened the box. Can't wait for the party and to see his reaction.
Michelle, Vancouver Wa - 8/20/2011

Beautiful ring
My husband loved his new wedding band. There were so many choices but we love the band we picked! Very quick shipping! Incredible prices!!
Erika Z, Isanti, MN - 6/9/2011

Fantastic Value!!!
Very attractive and substantial ring. Looks even better in person and wife is very pleased. Would be a value at 5 times the regular price, let alone the clearance price! Shipping is ridiculously fast; ordered on Monday and received on Wednesday (CA to WI). Will definitely come back to Titanium Kay for future purchases!
BigDaddyM, WI - 6/1/2011

Fantastic Value
I was skeptical about the ring but once I received it the rings looks absolutely fantastic. I’ve had the ring for over a month. What a value and the shipping is extremely fast. You can’t find a better value anywhere else but here.
JRod, Fort Worth, TX - 5/6/2011

Beautiful ring
Thank you so much. I love the ring. So comfortable. You have great customer service and I have already recommended your store.
Tish, - 5/3/2011

Very Satisfied
For the price and compared to the rest of the web and local Jewelery stores, I'm very happy with my purchase and the quality of the wedding band.
Michael Urban, New Jersey - 4/28/2011

Amazing deal!
I love the ring that I purchased! The fit was perfect, its beautiful and u can't beat the price! I will never buy anywhere else!
Becca, WA - 4/10/2011

I love Titanium Kay!!! This is my second ring from them and you cannot beat the quality and customer service. I needed a different size on one of my rings 3 different times and they had no issues getting me exactly what I needed. I will reiterate that the quality on these rings is exactly as they described and is only a fraction of the cost of what you would spend at any other jewelry stores. In reference to this ring, it is better than what I expected it to be and at a clearance price - WHAT A STEAL!!! Thanks Titanium Kay!!! I will refer you to everyone I know and you will certainly see me back for future purchases.
Satisified Customer, Des Moines, IA - 4/4/2011

Great ring
I bought this ring for my hubby on our anniversary. It came much fater than I thought it would and it looks great(just like the picture)! He really likes it, and at the price that it was, it didn't even compare to the jewellery store prices. Most of all, I loved the huge selection that T-Kay has. We will definitely buy from here again.
Jenna, Ottawa, Canada - 3/30/2011

Great Ring
Great ring, better than expected, customer service and shipping was beyond what I could of ever expected. Outstanding Will order again
MAF, Kansas City, MO - 3/24/2011

Very Happy
Bought this ring to "try out" before I got one for my Fiance. I wanted to be sure it lived up to all the hype and didn't scratch - I wear it all the time. It is still as beautiful as the day I got it, and I have been wearing it everyday for almost a month. I can't wait to give my Fiance the one that I got him (different style) - he is going to love the weight of it (very sturdy feel) and love that it is not as shiny as silver, yet has a great polished look to it. It's a MAN'S Ring! Thank you Titanium Kay!
JLC, Las Vegas, NV, US - 3/22/2011

Beautiful RinG!!!!
Couldn't ask for more...ring is perfect fit and looks great on. The feel of the ring is awesome...heavy and solid!!
Laurie F, Pittsburgh, PA - 3/16/2011

Great Ring!!!
I was truly impressed with the quality of this ring, I purchased it at the clearance price, however, it is definitely worth the regular cost as well. I looked at rings in a well known jewelry store, and the quality was that of rings costing over $300, I have received several compliments on it already
Don A, - 3/5/2011

Great band
I love the wedding band I ordered it was very comfortable and looks and feels great. I ordered my husband one also to match for Valentines day and he has not worn a ring in our 14 years we have been married until now. He loves it.
Louise Rumfelt, Marion, NC - 2/16/2011

Not only was shipping fast but when we got this ring, we were in love. It is perfect for my soon to be husbands line of work and it looks amazing. This is a must have for anyone who works laboring jobs. Just love it. T Kay was amazing to work with too.....
Allison S, Indianapolis,In US - 4/6/2010

Great Style
This ring is a great style and color for a "working" man. It is rustic yet still shiny enough and very durable. We were very pleased and glad we made the decision to go with the Tungsten Metal.
Joey & Amanda, Lyerly, GA - 10/30/2009

My ring arrived in a timely fashion and fit perfectly. The ring exceeded my expectations.
David Nolte, Phoenix, AZ - 10/28/2009

Great ring
The ring is really beautiful, much better than the ones I saw for more than twice the price at other jewelers.
Liza, PR - 10/23/2009

He Loves IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was purchased as an anniversary gift for my husband. It was to replace the gold wedding band he had before. He absolutely loves it!!!!!!!!! On his job he has received wonderful compliments. It looks so rich on his finger and I catch him staring at it. Thank you so much
Danielle, - 9/21/2009

Great ring!
My wife and i had been searching for my wedding ring and from the beginning i decided i wanted tungsten because of its durablity and great looks. We went to countless big name jewelry stores and ya we found some nice rings but all at big prices. I found this site by accident but i am very glad i did. Please believe me because i was kinda worried when i ordered is my ring going to be real is it going to be nice and i am here to tell you it is exactly as it is decribed. This is a real review from a real man not just a fake review. Buy with confidence my ring is great looking and is less than half the price of the big stores! Thanks titanium kay!
Dan, Farmland, Indiana - 6/28/2009


Beautiful & Unique
After reading many reviews on this website, I noticed a trend. Most people comment on the wonderful customer service (true) and speedy shipping (also true). I thought I'd throw in a review dealing specifically with the ring itself. I originally purchased the tungsten ring with white gold inlay, and was unhappy with the distinct overlap in the gold. There was also a finish in the center of the ring that did not have a uniform width all the way around. So, I sent the ring back to exchange it for this Harlequin Band. It is so much more stunning in person. The shape and finish are unique and eye-catching. My only complaint is that while the high polish finish is unscratchable, the center finish is not. My fiancee wore it for two days and managed to nick a small spot out of the center. He LOVES the fact that the center part of the ring will reflect his own personal wear of this band, while the majority of the ring will maintain it's finish and integrity. Hope this helps future buyers!
K Alexander, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 6/4/2009

He loved it!
Thank you so much for your help with everything. We had sent the first one back to exchange it, and everything went well. We recieved the new one in only a few days and he loves it. Thank you so much for your time, we will reccomend you to our friends! Terran Anderton-Colorado
Terran Anderton, Colorado - 4/10/2009

Harlequin Band
Best deal around for the money. I had purchased a similar ring for more than twice the amount I paid at Titanium Kay (TK). I actually like the ring from TK better than the previously purchased ring.
BH20S, Northwest Arkansas - 3/13/2009

We just got the ring in and it's beautiful! Can't wait to see how it holds up.
Lilly Price, Branson, MO - 1/22/2009

Amazing ring
I just got this ring for my husband and we both love it.
CC, Utah - 12/28/2008

My husband is in the military and very hard on rings, we thought for sure his ring would scratch. He has had it for a little while now and even with hadnling vehicle repair and heavy chains it still looks brand new and spotless. We love it. The quick delivery and wonderful customer service is a plus too! I would reccomend anyone to this store.
Kristi Smith, Killeen, Tx - 12/3/2008

great product , very happy with the product and service provided
J Hector Garcia, El Centro CA - 11/5/2008

My fiance' tried his ring on as soon as we got it in the mail and he absolutly loves it! Our wedding is set for May, and we can't wait. Thanks for the wonderful help, and the amazing customer service. I'll definatly give out recommendations for you guys!
Krystal Jones, Lexington, SC - 10/23/2008

Husband loves it
The ring looks GREAT, fits well, and is something he's happy to wear (he's not a ring kind of guy). Thanks for a quality product!
Erin Keating, Washington, DC - 10/9/2008

I bought my husbands wedding ring one year ago. I was skeptical the whole time. The ring arrived very qickly. My husband is a construction foreman and this ring has taken a pounding. Remarkably there is not one scratch or dent on this ring. Everyone comments on how beautiful his ring is. I just bought my son one for his birthday. Its the same thing. comments are made daily about how beautiful it is. This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. The bonus ;great service and inexpenssive !
north and south, atlanta ga - 10/5/2008

Perfect Gift
I bought the Harlequin Tungsten Carbide ring for a boyfriend's b-day gift. He has always wanted a classy ring. When he opened up the gift, he was surprised! He fell in love with the ring and wears it everyday. That ring has never been removed off his finger since he received it. The service was excellent!!! I had originally bought a few different rings and different sizes because I wasn't sure his ring size since he never had one before. The exchange was done in a very quick manner, hassle free, and the customer service couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend T-Kay to others and I know where I will be shopping in the future. Thanks!!
Kristen, Milwaukee, WI - 9/16/2008

Excellenet rings! I mistakenly ordered one a full size too big. I was worried about the exchange process, but I received my correct size within a week of returning it to them. When they say nothing can scratch these rings, they mean exactly that! This ring stays shiny and scratch free, even though I've banged it up already a few times. They're practically invincible!
ASelph, Houston, TX - 8/28/2008

Wonderful Ring
Got the ring super fast, the ring itself exceeded expectations! Gorgeous ring, Husband loves it!!!
Lucy, CO - 8/19/2008

I really love the fit and also the shine of the ring after working in the yard. The ring stays very shiny and is easy to clean. Love the ring. Thanks!
Michael Huff, Hampton, VA - 8/17/2008

Tungsten Ring
The delivery was great and the ring is excellent Thanks for a wonderful job
Fred beaman, Atlanat Ga - 7/22/2008

This ring is outstanding! It arrived very quickly after i ordered it. It is worth every penny and then some, i also purchased the laser engraving for his ring and had a special message put inside that he wont see til the wedding and that also turned out great, so much better than the traditional engraving method. Buy this ring you wont be disapointed.
ronda j, texas - 6/30/2008

Ring was received quickly. Fit, finish and packaging is top quality. I have already referred more people to the site for a ring purchase. Thanks TKay.
KDaddy, Gboro, NC - 6/27/2008

I bought this ring for my fiance as a wedding ring and he seems to really like it. It is well made and the exchange process was very quick and easy.
Sameth, Corvallis, OR - 6/24/2008

beautiful design
I got this ring for my husband for our 4 year anniversary. The ring we bought when we got married did not hold up. He really likes the 2 tone design and it seems to be good quality. I hope it holds up for the next 20 years!
TR, Texas - 6/3/2008

It is stunning!
My husband and I just got married 2 weeks ago, and he has received countless compliments on his ring! He loves the way it looks, and it has already held up through some knocking around! The only thing I would do different is get a ring that can be resized. We had gone to a jewelry store in town to figure out what size he needed--that is what I ordered, and it is a bit big for him.
Mel, St. Paul, MN - 5/9/2008

Absolutely Beautiful
I bought this ring for my girlfriend and we both love it. It is even more beautiful in person that what you see on the internet. The color is slightly darker than what is shown online but you will not be disappointed. This ring runs slightly small but returning/exchanging is no problem at all. Fast shipping, great product at a fantastic price.
L C, Orange, CA - 4/23/2008

Wedding band
We are very happy with the quality of the wedding band we ordered and the service we received.
fries, Sterling Heights, MI - 4/22/2008

Great customer service.
GUIDO, MIAMI - 4/9/2008

Great Service
The ring is outstanding. I love it. The shipping was lightning fast. My advice to anyone else ordering is the sizes run extremely big. I was sized at a 10.5 and had to send it back for a 9.5.
Brian, Michigan - 4/7/2008

Excellent product and service
the ring is way more then I had ever expected. The craftsmanship and quality of this ring is amazing especially for the low price. First ring was a little big so had to get a smaller size and the service I recieved for my return and any questions I had was A1. I will be telling everyone I know about this site.
Daniel Smith, Moncton NB Canada - 3/27/2008

GUIDO INOA, MIAMI - 3/24/2008

Very pleased!
I was very pleased with the product and the price. It was by far the cheapest and the best quality. It was a christmas gift for my husband and he loves it. He wears a 12 and we ordered a 10.5 by mistake and we recieved the new one within 5 days! We are recommending this sight to men he works with because they are welders and any other kind of ring does not last. Thank you so much, Beth
Beth S, Erie PA US - 1/28/2008

Great Experience
Thanks TK for the great prices and great customer service. Ring is 10x's better in person.
Tim McCarthy, Long Island, NY - 1/24/2008

Oh, WOW!
This ring is so beautiful! We both love it and my husband is really happy with the way it fits. Fantastic buy! We couldn't be happier!
Lisa, United States - 1/4/2008

Great ring
My wife got me this ring to replace the one I lost. I work in a warehouse lifting metal objects all day and found my other ring got damaged easily. This one does not have a scratch on it. Titanium Kay's service was fantastic. I won't buy a ring from a jewerly store every again. From now on its titanium kay for this family!
craig, warren,oh - 12/12/2007

I like the ring, it feels good, has nice weight to it.
ANTONIO VELAZQUEZ, Pa. - 12/8/2007

Elegant Ring
It's the shinest tungsten you can get Love it thank you!
Kyle, Oklahoma - 11/15/2007

the ring is beautiful!! excellent quality and weight. My fiance works with his hands all day, so I thats one main reason we chose a band that will hold up! Love the final product, and switching sizes was easier than we expected!!!
Mary, Norfolk, Va - 11/15/2007

Great Ring!!
I love the ring, and the price!! I looked at other tungsten carbide rings at local jewelry stores, and they were much more expensive!! The ring is heavy, and feels great on my finger!! Very Comfortable!! Thanks!!
GIBZON, Friendsville, MD - 11/15/2007

Beautiful and Strong
I was so excited to make this purchase and when the ring came it continued to exceed my expectations. We love it and it really shines like a brand new penny. He is getting complements everywhere he goes. Peole like his ring so much they forget to look at mine!!! :)
JenVan1986, Shelbyville, KY, US - 11/1/2007

My husband and I ordered this ring to act as a substitute to his original wedding band. His original band is made of 24k Saudi gold, and it is very fragile. He works on F-18 engines, and he has almost broken the ring and injured himself from wearing it at work. We ordered this tungsten comfort fit ring, and he loves it! He went to the gym and it was so comfortable that he forgot to take it off; the weights didn't even scratch it. He is lugging around generators and motors without any problems.
Pat & Jess, South Carolina - 10/29/2007

Beautiful Ring
Jim and I are both so happy with the ring. We don't have to worry about it getting scratched or marked up with his type of work. We couldn't be happier. I would recommend the ring to every one.
Betty Catchpole, Middlesex, NJ - 10/29/2007

Great price
I ordered this ring for my husband and he loves it. He's very picky about jewelry and this ring is "manly" enough for him. For a tungsten ring the price is great. It's hard to find a tungsten ring that is reasonable. The ring itself is very nice looking and solid.
Erin, Rockton, IL - 10/26/2007

Awesome Ring
I am very pleased with my purchase, and can see me buying again from your website. I have ordered twice off this site, and both times, I have been satisfied..Thank you!!! Very much!!
Mary Brooks, Jacksonville, NC - 10/22/2007

Great Ring
Arrived quick and looks good. I still haven't scratched it nor has it lost its luster. I would recommend this to anyone
Marcus Waldron, Vacaville, Ca, US - 10/17/2007

Great Value!
Can't beat the value for the price! It's much darker in person than in the picture, but it looks great! Fits great too!
Jillian, Merced, CA - 10/16/2007

Perfect choice!
My (now husband) and I chose this ring as his wedding band. We have received many compliments on it already and we've only been married one week! Thank Titanium Kay for providing quality jewelry at a very competitive price!
Meegan Lamont, Pittsburgh, PA - 7/26/2007

love the ring!
We were really impressed with Titanium Kay, the shipping was incredibly fast, the price was inexpensive, and the ring looked better than in the picture! Thank you!
Meli J., Oklahoma - 7/2/2007

My fiance absolutely loves this ring. It makes for a great wedding band and looks fantastic on him! Looks like an expensive ring, nice color to it and we love it. Thank you!
Stefanie, Washington - 6/30/2007

Great Ring!
My Fiance loved the ring, it is going to be perfect for our Wedding!! Very unique, everyone who has seen it, loves it. Thank you!!
Melody, Riverside, CA - 6/25/2007

Great Service!
I must say I was impress with the speed at which my order was processed and shipped. The ring arrived and I was excited to see how good the ring looked. Can't wait to "officially" wear it in a couple weeks! As for shopping online... once I found out that the local jeweller would be ordering in a ring for which they did not have a sample, I decided to shop online and save myself $300.00! Very nice online store and Thanks!
Leo, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada - 6/22/2007

Beautiful Ring
I am so glad I found my ring at Titanium Kay's website. It is even more beautiful than the picture and fits perfect. The order handling and shipping was super fast and I received my ring in a couple of days. I consider this a must have for anyone wanting a durable, good looking, and affordable wedding band.
Bill Kee, Jacksonville, AL - 6/5/2007

tungsten ring
The ring looks even better in person than in the picture. We both love it and get a lot of compliments on it. This was a great choice for us.
sam, oklahoma - 4/23/2007

very pleasant shopping experience. the order i made needed motification and titaniumkay help out all the way.
rael, san francisco - 4/19/2007

Great Product!
I ordered this ring for my husband as a wedding band and it's great. He loves it! I did a lot of shopping around and found that Titanium Kay had the best prices, but they also have great products. You won't be sorry if you buy this ring.
Amelia Draper, Provo, UT - 3/29/2007

it was a nice ring and they were very prompt at shipping it out
kimber smith, cedar city - 3/11/2007

Great Buy
Great quality! I hit it hard at work and still the ring didn't get scratched. Will buy from them again!
Torres, Orlando - 3/10/2007