FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 3MM Bead Necklace Chain



(Back to product)
Rating: 4.7 / 5 , based on 19 reviews.  
Wonderful necklace
I love this necklace. It's sold as a man's but it's similar to pearls and the style is being worn by women. I like titanium because I wear my jewelery 24/7 and I don't need to worry abut waking up and finding this necklace broken in the bed. I've ordered another one and they are cutting it in two for an anklet and bracelet.
Myrtle Swartz, Toronto, Ontario - 8/30/2010

Great Titanium Ball Chain
I bought this Chain to wear sometime but once I got it I put a couple of titanium dog tags on it, fell in love with it and haven't taken it off. I get a lot of compliments on it. EXCELLENT service at Titanium Kay! If you want a masculant not too flashy ball chain, this is the one
Gino, Los Angeles - 8/7/2010

perfect chain
Great service and product. This chain is a titanium collectors dream. Thanks TK
my, la,ca - 4/21/2010

Nice Chain!
The TITANIUM 3MM BEAD CHAIN is really light-weight and appears to be very durable. The click-n-lock ball clasp is imprinted with the words "Titanium" and the color like a gray/silver--not too shiny/not too dull. I deducted one-star because of the price *ouch*! But titanium jewelry is supposed to be hypo-allergenic, light-weight, strong, and super resistant to tarnishing and rust so I guess it's worth it. But still! If you're going to hang a pendant or charm from it make sure the bail, the round ring or wire that attaches to the top of the charm or pendant, is larger than the 3mm beads. Otherwise it won't go on. The length is just right, hanging about 2-2.5-inches from the base of the neck.
Alex575, Los Angeles, CA - 12/13/2009

Engagement ring
I purchased this chain for my fiance so he could wear our engagement ring on his neck if he couldn't get used to wearing a ring (he has never worn one). It is the perfect length and material for every day wearing, without seeming too shiny or "too much" for wearing in any occasion. Too light though, if you are used in more heavy jewelry. OMG FAST SHIPPING THOUGH!!!! :))
Nafsika, Greece - 11/7/2009

Beaded neckalace chain
This neckalace is perfect! It came as promised and made the cross I had bought for my boyfriend more masculine! Thank you so much !
gina gubatan, Campbell,Ca - 6/30/2009

Titanium necklace
Exactly as expected, exactly when expected...perfect transaction
Jason, New York, NY - 10/6/2008

chain
It cracks me up when I tell people what I paid for a bead chain. What matters is that I know it was worth it. Its light,strong,leaves no marks and very comfortable.
Rocky, Clearwater Florida - 8/30/2008

Beautiful Necklace
This was my 1st time shopping with Titanium Kay, but I can assure you it will not be my last. The chain was exactly what was advertised. It was beautiful and of great quality. It is not a delicate necklace. It is a man's necklace without being bulky and overwhelming. It is simple, modern and stylish. It was shipped on time and the nice people at Titanium Kay were kind enough to update me as the status of my purchase changed. I am thrilled to have found such a reliable jeweler on line. Thank you so very much.
Mrs. Mandee, Queens, NY - 12/15/2007

Great necklace
Great titanium necklace light and strong perfect for everyday use .
Imrann, Paris,FR - 11/15/2007

awesome
This is a quality Titanium ball chain necklace.It has a cool dark grey Titanium appearance to it and is suprisingly light.It looks really awesome with my tungsten cross pendant.
Don, virginia - 10/26/2007

Good...
The chain in the photos matched the delivered product. Can I get one with a least 4 more inches or custom length. The delivery was much quicker that I had thought. I would recommend this company
Luis, Manhattan, NY - 8/12/2007

Question
Can I get one of your chains in a custom length? ksan@go.com
Joe Camicia, - 5/25/2007