FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Italian Cut Men's Titanium 10MM Curb Link Bracelet

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.3 / 5 , based on 15 reviews.  
Will be very nice...
The bracelet came in a bit longer than what I had originally measured when I placed the order. Titanium Kay is processing an exchange for a half inch shorter version at this time. The bracelet itself is very nice! Being made out of titanium it is very light in overall weight, which can be somewhat surprising.
Alan, Syracuse, NY - 10/22/2009

Men's Titanium Bracelet
I bought this bracelet for my husband for father's day from the kids. He loved it - it has a nice weight to it, it looks great on. I am very satisfied with the bracelet.
Diana Lombardo, Long Island, NY - 6/23/2009

Im happy with the mens bracelet that I bought.It's well worth the price.
Llieno, west palm beach fl - 5/6/2009

Nice Bracelet
I purchased the titanium mens curb link bracelet.The look of the bracelet is absolutely wonderful the shine and smootheness make it both attractive to look at and feels nice on the wrist.If I had to have one complaint it is the weight of the bracelet.I would have liked it to be more heavy than it is,it alomost feels like it is made of plastic.But I was informed that titanium is lighter and stronger than stainless steel so I guess there is nothing one can do about the weight.Other than that I love it and the customer service and shipping was exceptional.The one thing I might suggest about the shipping it would have been nice of Titanium Kay to not put down the price of the item on the outside of the package,instead they should have put a $50.00 value on it and wrote that it was a gift and I would have avoided paying the $20.00 in taxes.Other than that thankyou so much it is exactly what I was looking for.
Copperhead, Canada - 4/24/2008

Pros: (1) looks great. since ive been wearing it women have noticed it right away and complimented it. the finish is bright like polished silver, not like the greyer brushed titanium finish. (2) free size adjustment by their in house jeweler. (3) free, fast shipping, ships usps from downtown los angeles. arrived to my location practically next day. (4) responsive customer service. (5) fraction of the price of designer titanium bracelets e.g. yurman. Cons: (1) each link has a very obvious seam at one end with a very liberal gap tolerance. (2) this gap was not closed particularly carefully by their jeweler on the one link where the size adjustment was done. sloppy. (3) the jeweler also impressed vise marks on the sides of the link where the adjustment was done, again, sloppy work. i dont appreciate this when i am paying this much $$. (4) i had to call and request to be sent the remaining links from the adjustment, i shouldnt have had to do this they should have been sent to me along with the piece. they did happily send them immediately though. In short you get what you pay for but it's not bad at all. Most of my complaints revolve around the adjustment after all. The piece itself is pretty sweet.
me, Los Angeles, CA - 3/10/2008

curb bracelet
attractive, high quality bracelet, very satisfied customer
Jimmy Stewart, ACT, Australia - 10/16/2007

Sex appeal
this link has a seductive appeal to it. especially when you move your hand and the links start to sway, or even ungulate. I find that women love it. they start to touch more.
george junior, Bronx NY - 5/10/2007

Nice Bracelet
I've recently bought this bracelet and I was pleased with the fast and professional delivery of this item! It is a high quality item that meets and exceeds my expectations. I would highly recommend TitaniumKay to all my friends! :)
Marius, Toronto, Canada - 5/9/2007

great bracelet
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and he loved it. Not heavy, and very clean looking. Good price too, just a nice piece.
Samantha, ca - 2/21/2007