FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Italian Cut Titanium 10MM Curb Necklace Chain

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 40 reviews.  
Great necklace!
We received the necklace in record time, it was packaged well and the necklace was better than we had hoped. We would highly recommend this necklace to others and we will definitely order from Titanium Kay again!
Melanie Glisson, Georgia - 12/29/2012

Just stunning..!
I gave this necklace to my husband as a Christmas gift. Hi loved it and he will wear it everyday. No problem whatsoever with shipping or communication through email. I will recommend you for my friends and I'm going to order the matching bracelet as a Birthday present next year :). Thanks
Catrin Bengtsson , Sweden - 12/27/2012

Nice Chain
Great time on shipping to Sweden. Nice looking chain that fits perfectly. I am very pleased with it. I will recommend Titanium Kay to my friends.
Daniel, Sweden, Gothenburg - 11/19/2012

Another satisfied customer
First off i would like to say i am in no way affiliated with Titanium Kay except as a customer. I ordered my 24" 10mm necklace and was surprised how fast it shipped. It's a light weight decent quality necklace. I do wish it weighed a little more. Being as it's titanium i'm sure it will outlast me and my kids lives when i pass it down to them and im 25. Titanium is an excellent corrosion resistant durable metal. I'm looking at getting a pendant for it also. Overall i'm satisfied and would recommend Titanium Kay to others.
Chris Broesky, Wetaskiwin, Alberta - 11/4/2012

Great Necklace!
American Made, Tough Titanium, Light Weight and looks really cool, can't beat that.
Cody Weaver, - 9/7/2012

Great Item
Very nice. looks great. wish it weighed more, but overall a great product
Coach, Chicago - 8/13/2012

EMan, CA - 6/3/2012

Very satisfied...
This is the first chain I've ever purchased.. In comparison to larger companies like Zales/Kay jewlers which I've used in the past for females, I can say without doubt that this was a far better shopping experiance.. For one the price for the 30" length can't be beat. The quality is amazing, it shines like the friggin sun hasn't tarnished the slightest. The shipping was faster then any of the other online jewelry stores I've used in the past by weeks. I did a lot of comparing before I purchased this necklace, it's definitely the best in class. I'm a shorter white guy(just under six ft), and I was worried that the 30" length would be a little much, especially for my first chain.. But honestly it's just right. Works with a white tee, button up, even a tank. The girls love it/Haters can't stand it.. JayRauscher-
Jay Rauscher , Philly, PA, US - 4/18/2012

Great Chain
Got the chain as part of my birthday package. Love the chain. Bright and shiny. I got a 32in. Will exchange for longer version. Looks good with anything...
Rick Horton, Riverside,ca - 3/27/2012

Beautiful chain
When ordering was impressed by photo, then chain arrived and when seeing it was totally blown away it looked absoultly beautiful was exactly what i wanted and craftmanship was fantastic. if i need to order anything again would not hesitate to use Titanium Kay thank you
Kate Collins, Australia - 2/27/2012

Mens Necklace - Titanium
A mistake slipped in as I ordered a 24" instead of 26" chain, thus it looks skimpy when I wear it. Quality and service-wise no fault to be found!!!
Sakkie Harmse, South Africa - 12/13/2011

love it
Great necklace chain. Fast delivery Thank you
Eric Galbraith, Sydney, Australia - 11/23/2011

Perfect chain
Bought this chain for my son's 14th Bday and he fell in love with it. Good quality and fast shipping as always.
Darkseid, Greenbelt, Md - 11/2/2011

Outstanding Necklace
Bought this for a 50th birthday gift. He LOVED it. The quality is outstanding!
Cheryl Warren, Pueblo, CO - 8/27/2011

Great buy!
Steve, MD - 1/15/2011

Beautiful Chain
This chain is high quality and very appealing to the eye. The price was very reasonable and I will do business again with this company. Looking forward to another purchase.
Cheryl Constanty, Plattsburgh, NY - 11/1/2010

nice male chain
I am happy with the chain I purchased
Janet Hoffman, Port Saint Lucie, FL - 11/21/2009

Lightweight - Be careful with sizing
I purchased the 20" titanium chain for my husband. I was unsure of what length would be suitable so I surfed the net looking for guidance. On several websites, it says 20" is the most common for men. It was too short. The chain is also very lightweight which is good for the person wearing it but it also feels cheap because it's so light. However, the chain, so far, is very beautiful and and an amazing finish against skin. I love how it looks on him, I just need to get him the right size now.
Nichole, Virginia - 10/16/2009

Couldn't be Happier
The necklace chain is outstanding and the service was timely and professional.
Paul, York, PA - 9/23/2009

Excellent Necklace
I was looking all over to find a titanium curb chain necklace as an upgrade to the 11mm steel one that I have. Silver wasn't appealing to me, and wanted the lighter weight of titanium. Amazingly Titanium Kay had this necklace in the right length, at a very reasonable price. The 10mm width makes it more dressy than my older 11mm width necklace, which turned out to be great. I can now wear this necklace casually or more dressed up.
Holy Zoo, San Francisco - 9/20/2009

couldn't have asked for better
I recently purchased this necklace for my boyfriend as his gift for our anniversary. We had been looking for a necklace like this for quite some time...when I ordered it, I wasn't sure if he would like it. But, He LOVES it. The minute he got it, he put it on and hasn't taken it off yet. The color is wonderful and he loves the size and weight of it. Thanks for a GREAT product....look forward to purchasing from TK again!
Tiffany, Winston-Salem, NC - 7/8/2009

good service
I like the chain, not too flashy but interesting. I have gotten compliments. It was delivered in quick order and It came all wrapped up like a present. But I don't find that the clasp integrates well with the rest of the chain. There are two chain links on either side of the clasp meant to look like the titanium links, but they don't really.
ken, - 4/24/2009

Awesome necklace
I love this necklace it is very rugged and still classy and it was shipped very fast and exactly how my aditional requests specified
darkeagle, NC,US - 4/17/2009

Great Chain
I got the chain to go with my Titanium medical ID bracelet. The two match very well and the chain is not as heavy as I thought it might be.
Anthony , San Diego, CA - 4/10/2009

Men's necklace
Thanks. Your service was excellent. I had to return my purchase because of size. Your support staff made it very easy to get the perfect fit.
Paula H, Virgina Beach, VA - 4/10/2009

Great Product!
Very lightweight! My husband loves it!
Jenaa, MD - 3/31/2009

Great chain
It was a good investment. Like the color and the fact that it is so lightweight. I would recommend this chain .
Jake, San Antonio,TX - 3/9/2009

sturdy chain
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he seems to really like it. I would suggest getting a little longer (I purchased the 16" and wish I had gotten the 18") Otherwise it was a great investment and I received the chain within 3 days of ordering!! No shipping costs as well, which was awsome. Thank you.
Mary E, McLean, VA - 3/1/2009

Necklace of function more than form.
Let's face it, people do not obtain titanium jewelry and flaunt it. Titanium jewelry primarly exists to provide the wearer with a piece that's durable and even more so, incredibly lightweight. The polish of this necklace is not as lustrous as the description implies. Personally I think this is a good thing, so long as the organic, semi-olive drabish hue is present as it is with most titanium metals, and it is. This matches my watch, my bracelet, and my ring. If you don other titanium jewelry, this is the perfect compliment to those pieces. Based on my research, this is also the thickest titanium necklace available at 10mm thick. Most others are between 5-8mm.
Paul Christy, Kirkwood, MO - 5/1/2008

Great product
I purchased this necklace for my husband and he loves it. The experience of shopping for it was made very easy and the service was great. I would definately purchase from Titanium Kay again.
T.W., CA - 12/12/2007

Very masculine, looks sharp!
This necklace has some eye-catching sparkle, but is very masculine. The wide links make a strong statement and compliment my other non-gold jewelry. Because it's titanium, it's not too heavy to wear all day long. I have a sensitive neck, and it doens't bother it one bit. This was the second titanium necklace I bought from TK, the first was a Edward Mirrel wheat-link necklace. I bought this 10mm curb-link necklace for some variety. I had it shortened to be up above my collar bone, but not quite a choker. I also had the clasp tightened, it seemed too easy to open but never fell off. I always receive great service from TK, and fast shipping too. I highly recommend them as a place to purchase your jewelry - basically no risk.
Paul T., Harrisburg PA - 7/24/2007

titanium curb necklace
This necklace was just what we hoped. A great value-unique grayish color, durable, perfect length and weight. My husband is very picky and we couldn't find anything like this at stores around us. He didn't want anything flimsy or that would kink and we found it here!
Jackie B, LA, CA - 6/20/2007

Elegant chain
We love the new Curb Necklace Chain. The finish is beautiful, and we particularly like the way it lays flat while still looking very substantial.
Cowhideman, Chicago area - 4/18/2007

Great chain
I bought this for my boyfriend recently and he loves it. We were surprised by the color - it's a grey rather than the silver we had imagined it to be. He thinks it's really cool that his chain is made from titanium and it's a substantial chain that doesn't weigh a lot at all. Great buy!
Lisa, North Jersey USA - 2/25/2007