FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Men's Titanium Black Cable Link Bracelet

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 18 reviews.  
Outstanding quality for a great price - shipping is reasonable as well - won't find this available in Aus in many places
Tank, Australia - 2/8/2011

Cool bracelet
I purchased this for a friend and he loved it! He owns another titanium bracelet but this one outshined the one he already owned and is also more substantial. It's very masculine and well made. I recommend it!
M. Hunt, Miami - 12/28/2009

great titanium bracelet
I bought your titanium black cable link bracelet for my boyfriend and he loves it and so do I. I want to thank you for having a bracelet that was a 9inch length they are very hard to find
Hollywood, michigan - 9/30/2009

Very Nice
Very very nice! He loves it!!!
Lisa, Oregon - 12/30/2008

Beautiful Bracelet
I brought this bracelet as a gift for my husband and I believe he will really love it as much as I do!
Stacy, Washington, DC - 12/15/2008

I looked a lot locally and on the internet. This bracelet is exceptional. I got a compliment on it wearing it just 2 hours after i got it. It goes great when I'm working or out all g'd up.
J, St. Louis, MO - 11/24/2008

sundance, L.I. - 11/21/2008

Great Bracelet
This is a wonderfully crafted bracelet with great contrast between the polished and brushed titanium and the dark cable. I liked it so well that I went back and back the gold single cable bracelet and stainless chain. Quite beautiful!!
Tony Scarpitti, Akron, Ohio - 5/27/2008

The bracelet was very masculine, dressed up or casual, it is very impressive and attractive. Quite an eye catcher.
Barby Young, Anaheim, CA - 3/30/2008

Awesome bracelet
I purchased this bracelet for my husband, could'nt wait to see it. It was even nicer looking then the picture and at a good price. My husband is extremely picky when it comes to jewelry and he was very happy with it. I will purchase from Titanium Kay again. Different looking jewelry at a good price. Thanks, Lori
Lori Potts, Homestead Fl - 3/6/2008

Inadvertently ordered the wrong size. Returned with no hassle and quick turnaround. Quality piece. Best price on the Internet.
Cathy, Roanoke, VA - 8/27/2007

Fabulous Bracelet
I needed this bracelet desperately for my wedding, after being told by another company that they didn't have the parts, three days before the big day. I found Titanium Kay on line late that evening, not only did they have the bracelet, it was $200.00 less, it came in the perfect size, my husband is a bigger guy and it was shipped overnight, just in time to give him this fabulous bracelet on our wedding day! P.S. He loved it! Thank you for the fabulous customer service.
Nicole, Las Vegas, NV - 7/23/2007