FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide Laser Engraved Celtic Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 157 reviews.  
I found the website and my fiance picked out this ring right away. It was delivered promptly and he's been wearing it since it arrived. We aren't even getting married for over two months! We are very pleased with the look of the ring. It's a bit heavy but he'd become accustomed to it. We highly recommend it!
Irish Girl, Roanoke, VA, US - 8/14/2009

Loved the ring!
I bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding band. When we got it he tried it on to make sure it fit and it was perfect! The design is so unique and the ring is heavy enough to withstand the abuse it will take as my fiance is rough on his hands due to his job. Thank you so much!
Danette, Chattanooga, TN - 8/9/2009

Extremely Pleased!!
I ordered this ring for my fiance late on a friday afernoon. I recieved it the following Monday. Thats about a day and a half! WOW! The ring was even better in person, and he loved it! Very impressed and Ive been telling everyone about your company! Thank you!
Whitney , Memphis, TN - 7/31/2009

I bought the ring for my fiancee and he absolutely loves it. He shows it to everyone and tells them look what the most wonderful girl in the world gave me.
Patricia Potthast, Klamath falls, Or - 7/30/2009

Awesome Ring!
Fast shipping! looks just like picture, fits great! Love the ring!
Nick Herberg, Minnesota - 7/17/2009

Great unique jewelry
I really like the classy look of this titanium ring. It is a bit heavy on my finger but I love the way it looks and it is of high quality material.
Nick Jones, - 7/3/2009

Helpful employees
Do to some mix-ups on my end, the ring I orignally ordered was the wrong size. I didn't have time to exchange the ring, so I ordered another one. They got it here as soon as possible. The ring is beautiful and my husband loves it! :)
Pearlsprecious, Arkansas - 6/19/2009

Unique ring
I ordered this ring by the recommedations of the other reviews on this site. My husband is very hard on rings. This one is perfect for him. I ordered a half size smaller than his normal ring size and it fit perfect. I will definately order more from Titaniun Kay.
Kelly J, - 6/16/2009

I loved it! We picked this ring because it had a similar pattern to my wedding band. :) It seriously is perfect. My husband loves it and it really put a smile on his face!! Thanks!
Beth Adair, SLC - 6/11/2009

The ring was delivered just as promised. Everything was in great condition! Very COOL!
New Bride, - 6/1/2009

Spectacular Ring
We bought this ring as a graduation gift for our son.I buy alot of jewerly from the internet and I was blown away when I opened the box to this ring. The quality is tops. The sleekness and substantial weight add to its beauty. I would highly recommend it.
Katandme, New York - 5/27/2009

Amazing Service and Product
I was so amazed at what awesome service you guys have. I bought my husband's wedding ring from you about a year ago, and it was awesome!! Then, a few weeks ago, it slipped off his finger while he was in the shower and cracked in half after hitting the tub. I was expecting to have to pay for it and the laser engraving again. But when I contacted you, I was told that a new one would be sent out within 2 days. I was amazed!! I didn't expect that at all. I said it then and I will say it again...I will never buy a ring for my husband anywhere else. You just don't find that level and quality of customer service anywhere anymore! P.S. The fact that the ring broke is in no way a reflection of the quality of the ring. It is made out of Tungsten which is virtually indestructable. (It's the material they use to make the saw blades that cut through steel.) However, sometimes, if it is hit in the right place and angle, it can break. Sincerely, Emily Barker
Emily Barker, Campbell, CA - 5/14/2009

love it!
My husband and myself both love this ring, it's worth more than it's priced for sure.
Fallen_Angel823, Germany - 5/7/2009

Looks awesome and stays that way.
Joemotorhead, Ventura - 3/14/2009

love it
everything about the ring was wonderful
Ted O'Donnell, Millville NJ - 3/10/2009

Just gorgeous!
I absolutely loved this ring, but I didn't he would enjoy as much as I did, so I exchanged the ring for another. The pictures really don't do its glossy shine justice!
mrsbicking, Connecticut, USA - 2/25/2009

Great Experience
I purchased this ring for my Fiance as a surprise engagement ring for Valentines Day. We have been engaged since December and I wanted him to be able to show his engaged status as well. He hasn't worn a ring in almost 15 years, so when I presented him with this ring, his face lit up. He has never heard of a man getting an engagement ring and he was in awe of my consideration of him. He wears his ring proudly. Just a side note: These sings can not be resized, so make sure you are accurate with your mate's ring size. My Fiance usually wears a 14, but the ring is slightly big on him. With a ring guard it fits perfectly. Quick delivery service as well and free shipping! Overall a great experience.
A.M. Batchelor, Philadelphia, PA - 2/21/2009

Great Ring
Great ring for active men. Very durable. Great price. Excellent quality. Comfortable fit. Plan to buy more jewelry from titanium kay.
Lisa, Michigan - 2/20/2009

Amazing Ring!
Great shipping and amazing quality! I absolutely love it!
Sarah, Boulder, CO - 2/11/2009

great product
wonderful service, great ring at a great price
jackie J, Portland, WI - 1/23/2009

Perfect ring
This ring is beautiful. My boyfriend is a mechanic and he wears it because it won't scratch and because it looks so cool. Great company! A++
Lauren S. , Florida - 12/28/2008

Exceptional Quality Ring
I love this ring it looks great on my husband. Nice quality ring for such a low price. I was very impressed on how quickly I received my ring, as well as how easy it was to exchange the size. I will be purchasing rings from you for many years to come. Thanks TitaniumKay!!!
Vicki Jones, Sanger, TX - 12/28/2008

We chose this ring as a replacement for the ring my husband lost- and we love it!! We had to exchange it 3 times and for the proper fit and Titanium Kay was so great!! They were prompt in returning it every time, no questions asked!!! They have the greatest Customer Service!!! The silver is a little darker in person than in the picture, but overall a GREAT unique ring!! Very happy with every aspect of this company!!
The Schmicks, Florida - 12/21/2008

Celtic Ring
WOW! I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The ring looks great and my husband loves it. We had to send the ring back twice to get the perfect fit but Titanium Kay was great about that. The ring is beautiful and really different than anything I've ever seen. My husband is not a big jewelry person but really likes this style. Thank you so much!
Denise R, Greensburg, PA - 11/14/2008

Your jewelry is awesome...The ring is perfect and fits like a gem...My husband to be is so happy and excited and can't wait to wear the ring...Thank you so much! I recommend to anyone...And the ring sizes are just right...My husband to be is a size 6 and that is what we ordered and it is perfect! Thanks again...I will recommend you anytime... Summer Baker
Summer Baker, Sunbury, Pa. US - 10/18/2008

Great B'day gift
Perfect fit...looks and wears great!!! Go Saints!!!
Doc, Baton Rouge, La - 10/12/2008

This is the ring my new husband and I chose for his wedding band. It was absolutely beautiful. So unique! He is not normally a jewelry wearer but he loves this ring.
Sunny Sieckman, Charleston, SC, US - 9/28/2008

great service
I had to return my ring 3 times to get the style and fit my husband wanted. the turnaround time was great and the shipping was free. great customer service and a great selection.
lisa harris, san jose ca - 9/21/2008

Lovely Ring
Lovely ring. Nice and heavy. Although the pattern appears a bit more gold than silver, it is still a beautiful ring. Very happy with the purchase.
SunDown, Beaumont,TX - 9/19/2008

Bang on
Wonderfull ring my fiance loves it he keeps trying it on. Very unique. Shipping was fast. Thank you very much!!!
Amanda P, - 8/31/2008

Cool Ring
This ring is great looking and very sturdy!
Snuff, STL - 8/20/2008

This ring is freakin sweet!
Got the ring, as awesome as the picture is! Already a tungsten fan, the design on this adds to how sweet there rings are.
Jacob White, Missouri - 8/17/2008

This ring was exactly the thing that my fiance was looking for in a wedding ring. Great product, excellent customer service, and fast shipping. I don't think I'll need another wedding ring but if I ever do, I'll be coming back.
Tessie, Michigan - 8/3/2008

Great Ring
The ring was very nice and the shipping was fast.
Dan, Michigan - 7/14/2008

beautiful ring
My boyfriend and I are very pleased with the ring we ordered and the amount it took to receive the ring
daniella c, Yuba City, ca, us - 7/11/2008

Perfect Ring
I loved the ring I got my boyfriend for his birthday. It looks manly and is perfect for everyday wear. Great fashion ring
Emily, Michigan - 7/2/2008

thank you
business with you was here in a timely fasion and no worries.nothing was damaged or anything.thank you very much!!
misty bellotte, morgantown, wv - 6/30/2008

I ordered this ring for my husband, when it got here it was beautifully crafted. We are extremely happy with the ring. We were also glad that Titanium Kay offers merchandise in larger sizes. We will be return customers. thank you
LORNA, FLORIDA - 6/27/2008

Great Ring
Showed up on time, and the quality is better than I expected. GREAT RING, GREAT TRANSACTION, GREAT COMPANY. Highly recommended.
J Atkinson, Columbia MD - 5/21/2008

Love the ring
Initially when I first received the ring, I thought it looked like plastic... but after 2nd day, I've come to love the ring and would recommend. I've been getting great comments on it. None negative. I'd definitely buy from your company again.
Gerald Lane, San Jose, CA - 5/15/2008

Beautiful Celstic Ring
We recieved the ring in approx. 4 days and how beautiful it was. Fit him exactly. Now we are all ready for the Wedding June 13th, 2008.
Kathleen Andrade, San Jose, CA - 5/12/2008

Looks better in the picture,butI am ok with the quality of the product.
JR, - 5/8/2008

Outstanding Customer Service!
I bought the ring for my husband's wedding band and he loves it! I originally bought a 9.5 and when he put it on he thought it was too big so I shipped it back for a smaller size, but when I received the smaller size, he decided it was too small! So I returned it once again, afraid that I may be charged for exchanging it again, but I promptly received a larger size and now it fits him great! Thanks so much for the great ring and the great service!!!
Andrea Loving, West Jordan, Utah - 5/7/2008

Not too bad
The ring is pretty much as described. The only main difference is that the 'silver' color is a few shades darker than it appears in the pictures. Nonetheless I like it. :) Also, the finger I have it on is a 13, but the 12.5 (which is the biggest available)fits perfect.
Jacob, Houston - 4/23/2008

Even better than expected
I had my ring in hand in only 4 1/2 days and that was using the First Class shipping. The black finish was flawless. The engraving has some misalignments but I must say they can only be seen by using a magnifying glass and are still barely perceptable. The fit was exactly what I ordered. I'm a mechanic, working in what is far from a clean environment. I know that I should remove my ring, but I wanted to see how it stood up to contact with tools, dirt and other abrasives. 1 month and the ring still looks like the day I received it. If I had a real complaint about the ring, it was only offered in 7mm width. I've received lots of compliments and inquries. Titanium Kay has been my only recommendation.
Pangallo, Colorado Springs, CO - 4/20/2008

great ring
I love it!
K Adetunji, Chicago il - 4/18/2008

Beautiful ring
The pictures don't do it justice. It is a very handsome ring for my husband. He loves it.
MP, Indianapolis, IN - 4/3/2008

Absolutley Perfect
This ring is awesome! It is exactly what we were looking for and more. I would recommend this website to anyone who is looking for quality and excellent customer service.
Emily, San Jose - 3/25/2008

cool ring
I like it, though I would like it more if it were even wider. I'm using it as an alternative wedding band (on days when I want a "cool" option).
Steve, Rockville, MD - 3/18/2008

Perfect Ring!
The ring was perfect! It fit perfect! The design was perfect! And my boyfriend loves it. It was exactly what I was looking for and it got the reaction I was looking for as well. Thank you!
Melony Winkler, Columbia City, OR, US - 3/11/2008

Beautiful Ring
My fiance and I are getting married May 10 2008. We looked at rings like this in local jewelry stores and the prices started at 200.00 and up. We are very pleased with his ring it is beautiful and was a perfect fit, The process to order was easy and his ring arrived with 4-7 business days. Thanks for the beautiful ring. Leesa
Leesa Sizemore, Claremont NC USA - 3/9/2008

The picture didn't do the ring justice. I couldn't believe how beautiful it looked when I took it out of the box. I can't wait to see the look on my finacee's face when he sees it at the wedding.
Black Tungsten Celtic ring, East Texas - 3/2/2008

Love it
I bought this ring as a wedding band for my fiance and we both love it.
Samantha, Shreveport, LA, USA - 2/29/2008

nice ring
fits well, is very comfortable,and absolutely gorgeous.
charlie parker, - 2/27/2008

Absolutely Perfect
The ring is perfect! The time it took me to get the ring after I ordered it was amazing!!! Thank You!!!
Trista, Oklahoma - 2/19/2008

I bought the ring as a wedding ring for my fiance...he tried it on to make sure it fit, and hasn't taken it off and the wedding is still 2 months away. He loves it!
lovely Ms. M., San Antonio, TX - 2/16/2008

I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift. He has NEVER worn a ring in his 48 years because he says they are uncomfortable...well he slipped the ring on and has not taken it off! Thanks again for such a great product, and such quick service. We'll be ordering more from you in the future!
Karen, Enfield CT - 2/15/2008

Quality ring and excellent service
I was vert happy with this. The company managed to resize the ring free of charge as well. It is a very attractive, well designed and well made piece.
Lucas, - 1/28/2008

Black Tungsten ring
I love it, he loves it, it's perfect.
tm, San Jose, CA. - 1/27/2008

Great Ring!
I bought a black tungsten ring (the Celtic one) and it is everything it was promised to be - a beautiful ring, that fits comfortably, and wears great (no scratches despite washing my hands with another ring on)! I would recommend this ring to anyone.
David, Dallas, Texas - 1/27/2008

men's wedding band
Great quality ring and very fast shipping! Thanks!
Charlene Long, FL - 1/25/2008

I bought this ring for my fiance for Christmas...sort of and engagement ring for him...he LOVES it and it looks great! When I gave it to him he even liked it more than the ring he had picked out as his wedding band...AMAZING PICK. Thanks Titanium Kay!
Leanne, Raleigh, NC - 1/25/2008

Wedding ring
I absolutely loved the ring. It is awesome. Very prompt shipping. Thank you.
Deanna HOward, Mary Esther, Florida - 1/19/2008

The geek in my liked the industrial material aspect of the tungsten carbide ring (indestructible) and the price was very reasonable. I ended up having to return and exchange it for a half size smaller than expected due to the comfort fit but all went smoothly and am very satisfied. Give this to the one you love with lasting expectations.
JP, San Jose, CA - 1/11/2008

Very pleased!
My boyfriend and I love the ring! We ordered the wrong size, and the returning process was easy and fast. We will be return customers.
Brittany, VA - 1/7/2008

Excellent product and response time.
paul, - 12/30/2007

unique ring
I ordered this ring for my husband for christmas to replace his wedding ring. Due to his job he needed something durable but still attractive to look at. The black tungsten celtic ring was exactly what we were looking for.I also was impressed with the quick shiping, I received the ring two days after placing the order.
K.Robinson, Parkersburg,WV - 12/29/2007

Loved the Ring
I bought this for my husband just before we eloped. I selected two day shipping, and the ring arrived the next day much to our happy surprise! We both think the ring is absolutely gorgeous! :) Thank you!
Susan M., Texas - 12/28/2007

Awesome ring and exceptional service!!!
I ordered a ring for my boyfriend and received it a day and a half after I placed my order (but, San Siego is not that far from L.A.) The ring was the wrong size, so I mailed it back to exchange it for the correct size and received the new ring in about four days. I am completely satisfied with my purchase!!
Andrea D., San Diego, CA, U.S. - 12/27/2007

Great Ring
Received the ring about a little over a week ago and i must say that it is amazing. The dark color of the tungsten combined with the titanium. Just beautiful. This is actually going to be my wedding band and i can't wait to be wearing it every day.
JB, South Carolina - 12/2/2007

Awesome ring!
I bought this ring for my husband, who has an Irish background. It arrived quickly and when we discovered that the size we ordered was a half size too big, we sent it back and received a new one very quickly. It is terrific quality with a gorgeous design, and SO much cheaper than anywhere else out there, in store or online!
Maegyn, Oklahoma - 12/1/2007

Beautiful Ring
I bought 2 of these rings (for me and my wife). They are beautiful! Had them for about a week now and hasn't even scratched at all. Highly recommend these rings. Also, VERY fast shipping. I ordered them around 1:30pm (central time) with 2 day shipping and they were at our door when my wife came home from work the next day.
Jeebz, - 11/28/2007

beautiful ring, delivered very quickly. thanks so much!
lf, - 11/22/2007

Great Service
I order the wrong size at first. They were happy to exchange it and sent me a differnt size. So far I'm very happy with the ring. It seems almost imposible to scratch. Thanks!
Jared, Grass Valley, CA - 11/15/2007

Better quality than expected!
We were looking for a unique wedding ring for me that didn't cost a lot in case I broke it or lost it. The quality was superb and detail is amazing. It is actually more comfy than the 20 others I tried on at the "everything is over $500" jewelery stores we went too. I will buy again for sure.
Wayno, Massachusetts - 11/12/2007

The Best...
This is my second black tungsten ring that I have now. I love both of my rings. This celtic ring is my pinkie ring and it goes with or out on the town. I always get compliments with this ring. I tend to rough with my rings and so far no scratches. Thankyou for making a wonderful product.
Tony T., Virginia Beach, VA - 10/23/2007

Laser engraved Celtic ring
Ordered two day shipping and received in one day which was great. Ring is excellent quality and I am very happy with it. Thanks again for all your efforts and good service.
Jigger, East Waterboro, ME - 10/13/2007

It's GREAT!!!
I got the ring because I wanted to propose to my boyfriend. It's a beautiful ring and nearly indestructable since he works with his hands alot. It still doesn't have a scratch on it and all the other rings I've given him have been scratch or broken with a week. 14 days and counting.
Stephanowski, Wichita Falls, TX - 9/12/2007

Tungsten Carbide ring
I recieved excelent fast service with an excelent quality item.
Carol, - 9/10/2007

Absolutely wonderful
This is an awesome ring and so unique. LOVE it!!! Thanks so much for the expedite shipping. And so easy to exchange when the size was wrong...(bad measurement, no fault of yours) I have already recommended you to other people. Thanks so much!!!
Michael Kavanagh, Nashville TN - 9/9/2007

Much nicer than I expected!!
This ring was stunning, even better than I expected! Worth the money, and better than all the ones I looked at in the major jewlry stores!
KZ, Winslow, AZ - 9/6/2007

My husband and I love our tungsten carbide rings. We will definitely use Titanium Kay again.
Leann Knutson, Austin, TX - 9/5/2007

Tougher than Nails!
I love my ring. I bought it hoping that it would be tough enough for me. I have worn it for over two months and no scratches. I have handled it against titanium, concrete, brick and have even thrown it down on a sheet of steel and there isn't a scratch or dent on it. It is as tough as they say. The comfort fit isn't as comfort fit as I am used to but it is sufficient. The laser etched pattern is noticeably repeated but only to one as @n@l retentive as myself. The only drawback is that oils standout against the black metal. But don't get me wrong, I LOVE this ring.
Eclectic, Baytown, TX - 8/24/2007

Awesome Ring
I wanted to get something meaningful for my husband for our wedding anniversary. This was the perfect gift. The design is beautiful & with the Tungsten it is durable. My husband really loved his gift & is very pleased. Thanks.
Amy, CA - 8/17/2007

tungsten carbide ring
Given to our son. Delivered when expected. Help with sizing was good. Great for an active outdoor individual. Thank you
Gift Given, NC - 8/7/2007

A Real Cool Ring
This Celtic Ring is my third piece of your tk jewelry. I also another ring and a black tungsten bracelet,there all super. Thanks for the speedy delivery and excellent prices and quality.
Burt Picker, Wellington Fl. - 7/31/2007

We got the ring within two days of ordering it!!! He loves it and so do I and we have gotten so many compliments on it. Thank you so much for the great service!!!!
Melissa Liddle, Roseville, CA - 7/31/2007

Different ring
My husband is a mechanic and is very hard on his wedding band. I went online just looking for something different that was tough enough to withstand the daily abuse. We both agreed on the ring since it was more of his style. The man loves the color black and I wanted something durable.
Margret Jenkins, Bonneau, SC, US - 7/28/2007

Loved it
The details are great in the ring. Husband says its a perfect fit.
Teri Vande Venter, Emmett,ID - 7/23/2007

Great ring
This ring is a Great Ring its comfortable and eye catching
Mark Jones, Amarillo,tx - 7/19/2007

Stylish Ring
For the customers: When looking for a mans ring the choices are limited. You either get no variety, or plane styles to choose from. If you are looking for more style this is the ring. Another bonus is the comfort of the ring he hardly is aware it is their, and it doesn't get in the way. If you need to exchange it for some reason the turn arround is very good. I sent mine through the post office first class, and got it within a week. If you are in a hurry would suggest other shippers. My point is that they get it in, and prepair to ship out the new one the same day. For the retailers and designers: Please let the designers know that customers are looking for more than just a band, or a band with rocks in it. Some men don't even like diamonds, but still want something with personality. Another thing to keep in mind is that men loose their rings, so price is a factor as well don't over price the ring because it has peronality you will loose buyers.
Melissa, Portland, OR US - 7/14/2007

Great Ring
I recieved my ring cross country sooner than promised. Good looking fashionable ring at a good price. A good place to shop.
Jim C, Yorktown Heights, NY - 7/12/2007

What a find...
My boyfriend is rather fond of this ring-I bought it in celebration of our 2 and a half year anniversary. After searching through other jewelry websites and stores I was glad to finally find a beautiful ring at a great price. :)
Sarah Rachelle, Bedford, TX, US - 7/2/2007

Titanium Kay shipped exactly when they said that they would and the ring arrived on time and in perfect condition in a really neat box. It has a wonderful heft to it and seems to be very sturdy. In fact, we've already taken it into a public pool and the chlorine did't affect it at all. (Not so with my silver ring) My only complaint is a very small one... I thought that the design in the middle of the ring would be a brighter silver color. It's really more of a steel color than a true silver but the recipient of the ring didn't seem too bothered so it worked out just fine. Over all a satisfing purchase! :)
KT, - 7/2/2007

masculine ring
Thank you so much for getting it to me in time for Fathers Day, he loved it!!! Thanks Again Cindy Palmer
Cindy, Ludlow, MA - 6/28/2007

Great Ring!
As a woman I found this to be a wonderful size. It is not bulky on my finger and very smooth. The ring is unique and has almost chameleon-like qualities. The engraving looks silver at times and gold other times. It seems to adjust to whatever you wear. I would certainly recommend it!
TCF, Boca Raton, FL - 6/20/2007

very unusual ring
My fiance wanted a ring different than everyone elses and we were not disappointed. The ring was beautiful and your shipping was really quick. We looked at Tungstun rings in our local mall jewelry stores and they started at $400 and went up from there..Your prices were terrific..thanks for the great service.
soon to be Mrs Jim, Yorktown Heights, NY - 6/13/2007

Beautiful ring
I recently purhcased you Black Tungsten Celtic ring to replace my husband's wedding band that was lost. The ring is absolutely beautiful and your service was wonderful. I have recommended you to friends that have also shopped your site. Thank you so much
Meredith Winfeld, Alabama - 6/4/2007

Black Celtic ring
First one too big but they exchanged it with ease. Very Happy
S.K., S L Tahoe, CA - 5/28/2007

Celtic Ring
My son loved the ring., Cumberland, MD USA - 5/27/2007

Perfect Ring
After looking it over repeated times I can not imagin myself getting any other ring for my future husband. The ring is perfect in every way. Not to fancy and not too plain. thank you so much
Stephanie Graham, Little Elm, Texas - 5/18/2007

Never had before a ring like this. Comfortable, heavy, nice, absolutely unique. A good product. I hope you think to open a shop here in europe, too many tax to import products from usa here in italy. A good choice for men. 5/5
Andrea Schiattoni, Italy - 5/12/2007

Black Tungsten Celtic Ring
WOW! That is about all the words that my husband and I can say. The quality of this ring is excellent and it is such an attractive piece! My husband is so excited about his new ring and reminds me everyday. Titanium Kay has wonderful customer service with prompt delievery. Could not be happier with your product or your customer service!
H. B., ND - 5/5/2007

GREAT ring
I got this ring for my fiance when we get married and he absolutely loves it. It is so different and unique.
Brandi, Georgia - 5/2/2007

It is a beautiful and slightly heavy ring. My fiance loved it. I had to return it for a smaller size and I got it back very quickly with no questions asked. I would recommend Titanium Kay and I will come back.
Katrionna, Cape Canaveral, Fl - 4/26/2007

awsome ring
this is one of the most well made rings i have ever seen i thouht it would be a nice ring but i had no idea how nice it blew my expectations by like 10 times
Hadyn Z, Reno NV - 4/16/2007

Great Product
The tungsten ring is beautiful. The service and prices at T.K. is great. I am considering buying again.
Carl, Louisiana - 4/16/2007

My husband loved the ring. He wears it everyday as his wedding band. Fast delivery .. definitely would want to buy again
NP MILLER, - 4/3/2007

I recently purchased the black tungsten carbide celtic ring as a gift for my boyfriend. It came promptly in 4 days in perfect condition. He never wears jewelry but i took a chance. He told me it was the best present he ever got. I bought it for his index finger on his right hand, but he decided to wear it on his left ring finger and someday wants it to be his wedding band. I will deffinitly use this web sight again and recomend it to my friends. Thanks
Jill , leawood kansas - 4/2/2007

All around a great ring with a great price A+ :)
Natasha, Houston, Texas, USA - 3/25/2007

Fits on the finger perfectly
This ring just fits comfortably on my finger. And great design too. When are you gonna start sending items to Europe?
Leo, New Castle, Delaware - 3/22/2007

Very good quality
Today I went wall climbing with my friends and usually, for this kind of activities I always take this ring off because I don’t want to have scratches on it. But today I forgot to do that, and I just realized when it hit the wall. I was so shocked. But much to my surprise, It didn’t do anything to the ring.
Jimmy, Everett, Massachusetts - 3/21/2007

Just love it
Thanks for the ring! I love it and it’s more comfortable than I thought. Honest!
Kurt, San Diego - 3/20/2007

Great ring
What impresses me most about the ring is definitely the design pattern on the ring. I didn’t know if it was celtic until one of my friends told me. Anyway, it looks great.
Roberto, New Orleans - 3/19/2007

Love the ring
Can’t wait to see more of your unique ring design. Love it!
Walter, New York - 3/18/2007

Thank you
The ring looks exactly like what I was expected. Thanks a lot! And it’s comfortable too.
Dan , Tampa, Kansas - 3/17/2007

I like this unique ring
I like the unique celtic design on it, and I haven’t found anyone wearing the same king. So that makes me really grateful.
Dave, Iowa - 3/16/2007

Just like what I was expecting (pretty much)
I’m recommending titanium kay to everyone. No doubt about it. And this ring that I have now is just so cool. It’s just that the picture looks more ‘powerful’. But anyway ….
Andy, Florida - 3/15/2007

Great Ring
The ring was really nice and I like it very much. Service was outstanding, the best I have had.
DYH, Harpers Ferry, WV, US - 3/14/2007

Hi, I just got the ring today! Thanks a lot, it looks great.
Jerry, Bailey, Colorado - 3/14/2007

Very very unique
I always love something unique, and when it comes to jewelry, many times I feel disappointed because they all look the same. But this celtic ring is different and unique. The combination of the color and the pattern is just perfect.
Peter, Seattle - 3/13/2007

Coolest Ring
Great customer service. I ordered to big a size. Titanium Kay exchanged for the right size super fast,no questions asked. Awesome ring too.
Jon P, Bay Area - 3/13/2007

Cool design and my boyfriend loves it
It was quite a challenge to find a nice gift for my boyfriend but my brother told me about this website and he also showed me some of the collections. I really like the design of this celtic ring and fortunately, so does my boyfriend.
Catherine, Seattle - 3/12/2007

I love my ring
I just bought this ring recently and you know what? I showed it to a friend of mine who owns a jewelry shop and he said that he’d never seen this kind of ring before. So I’m really proud of it.
Josh, Washington DC - 3/11/2007

Waiting for more interesting items
It’s absolutely a very gorgeous ring. I’m a collector of celtic designs so I’m really glad having this ring now.
Wen, Camden, Arkansas - 3/10/2007

This ring is really different from the others that I have seen on the market. Black tungsten looks really cool on me and the celtic design is awesome.
Liam, California - 3/9/2007

Cool celtic design
I love this celtic ring! Thanks a lot for sending it quickly. I love some of your collection too. Probably I’ll get some more later.
William, Rhode Island - 3/8/2007

Comfortable ring
It’s very comfortable and the design is just great. Too bad that you only ship to US and Canada because I wish I could send something for my cousin’s birthday.
Carmen, Kentucky - 3/7/2007

Great collection! Great service!
I’m very satisfied with the delivery, it came in a perfect condition. Thank you!
Bill, Florida - 3/6/2007

Nice ring
I don’t usually buy something on the net because I can’t really see the real thing. But this one I got to have and I didn’t find it anywhere else so I sort of had to buy it here anyway. Thank God it looks exactly like the picture and it just fits on the finger. Thanks titanium kay.
Victor , Ottawa - 3/5/2007

Very unique
The reason why I bought myself this ring is because the design is very unique. I haven’t seen something like this in other places.
Brandon, Berkley, Colorado - 3/4/2007

This ring rocks!!
Love the design, color and how it fits comfortably on my finger.
Jack , Pasadena, LA - 3/3/2007

Thank you
Thank you titanium kay for the delivery. I just received the ring today and it just looks great. I just thought that the color would be a bit darker.
Jeremy, NY - 3/2/2007

Love it
Just want to say a bit on this testimonial page. I love the ring, it’s really special design and will definitely come back for more.
Ethan, Houston - 3/1/2007

Perfect ring
This is the first time I bought something from titanium kay and I’m impressed with everything. Especially with this celtic ring. Great design, very unique. I just love wearing it.
Greg , New Mexico - 2/28/2007

I really love the collections of titanium kay and last week I just got myself this black tungsten ring. Looks great, fits okay but not as comfortable as I thought.
Daniel, Cleveland, Mississippi - 2/27/2007

Cool ring
The reason why I chose this ring is because of its unique design and the color. Black is so my taste. And the celtic pattern on the ring is so cool.
Simon, Chester, Pennsylvania - 2/26/2007

Thanks a lot
I knew this website from a friend who just bought a necklace recently and I have to say that I’m grateful for that because I found this ring. It’s really unique. Once in a while I like to browse the internet just to look for rings and necklaces design, and I never found anything like this. It’s just great!
Adam, LA, Calif - 2/25/2007

I’d just like to say thank you for providing this ring. It’s amazingly comfortable. I’m a bit of a ring collector and it’s definitely one of my top five lists.
Patrick, Durham, North Carolina - 2/24/2007

Nice celtic design
For our second anniversary, I bought my boyfriend this celtic ring and he just almost died of happiness. He’s Irish, by the way, and the ring looks just perfect on him.
Adeline, Emerson, Iowa - 2/23/2007

Very unique ring
It’s a really unique ring. Really love the design engraved in it.
Stanley, Nevada - 2/22/2007

Great Ring!
When the first time I saw this ring on the net, I knew I have to get it. The Celtic design on the ring looks really cool. Really suits my taste. Love it!
Ken, New Jersey - 2/21/2007

great ring
great ring at a great price. and great cust service, thank you
drew lasure, ohio - 2/15/2007

Tammy Pulver, Pardeeville wW.I. USA - 2/13/2007

Amazing Ring
Ring was incredible. My soon to be husband loved it!
Happy Client, Carmel, CA - 2/12/2007

the best
this is the best looking ring i have bought from the internet.most of the REGULAR tungsten that i have collected does not even come close to this one. the actual ring is even better than the picture. all my friends have been gazing at my ring with envy eyes. what a great feeling.thx titaniumkay. it is really nice to have a ring that nobody has
danny, beverly hills,ca - 2/9/2007

Thanks a lot
I knew this website from a friend who just bought a necklace recently and I have to say that I’m grateful for that because I found this ring. It’s really unique. Once in a while I like to browse the internet just to look for rings and necklaces design, and I never found anything like this. It’s just great!
Adam, (LA, Calif - 2/6/2007

Great collection! Great service!
I’m very satisfied with the delivery, it came in a perfect condition. Thank you!
ken lee, diamond bar,ca - 2/1/2007

I bought this ring about a month ago. No one has seen it before. This is the first time I bought something with such uniqueness, especially with my limited resources. Thank you for giving me such a terrific feeling.
manuel rexford, new jersy - 1/28/2007

As an Irishman, I am proud to have a celtic design ring of such uniqueness.
billy jones, Vancover, canada - 1/22/2007

Cool ring
The reason why I chose this ring is because of its unique design and the color. Black is so my taste. And the celtic pattern on the ring is so cool.
ophelia white, LA,CA - 1/19/2007