FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Royce Stainless Steel Mechanic Men's Cuff Bracelet

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.6 / 5 , based on 16 reviews.  
HOT! stainless steel bracelets
To say I was impressed is an understatement. My recent purchase of the stainless steel bracelet for my boyfriend can only be described as HOT! It has been a week since he began wearing it and has received multiple compliments already. The fit is great, especially if you like the feel of handcuffs. I would recommend it for anyone who desires to be fashion forward this is the perfect gift for any man you love, even yourself
Matthew Thomas, Mount Pleasant, MI - 12/30/2007

elegant bracelet
thanks titanium kay i really love my braclet its so beautiful i dont even want to take it off also its very genuwin thanks i will be returning again for a neither bracelet i saw there&customer care ver great.
James N Richardson, 7640 NW 63rd street, miami florida,33166 - 12/15/2007

Very happy-it was a gift for my husband, and he loves it!
Christie Causey, Broken Arrow OK - 9/11/2007

Killer Bracelet!
It looked good, so I took a chance. I am glad I did. I have never seen one like it, and everyone that has seen it has great comments. It is unique, sleek, and has a great solid feel. Excellent piece.
David Seale, Houston, TX - 9/11/2007

Awsome Bracelet
This bracelet is really heavy duty & masculine. Fit & finish on this piece is excellent! The locking mechanism is really smooth and unique. Great piece ... very unique ... very happy!
Dave Adams, Long Beach, CA, US - 6/21/2007

stylish, perfection
A really beautiful and stylish bracelet. When worn with a dress shirt this adds the perfect detail. Recomended. Also check out the carbon looking black one...that one looks cool too
Frank , Los Angeles - 5/14/2007

Royce Stainless Steel Mechanic Men's Cuff Bracelet
Very masculine, classy, and simple design....Showed it to my friend and bought one the next day!
Vincent Moy, Ma - 4/26/2007

Substantial Bracelet
This is a real mans bracelet. Great style, great heft, a stunner!Yet, fashionable with a jacket and tie. Wow. And the price is right too.
Mark Zientz, Miami,Florida - 3/31/2007

Very substantial piece. Extremely sharp looking!!!
Rick Burgess, tampa,fl - 1/29/2007

Cool design
I love the design. It’s really simple and classic. Suits me well. The hinge is exceptionally smooth. Great product
richard lopez, Clarksville, Tennessee - 1/20/2007