FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for HAMON Tungsten Carbide Men's Plain Dome Wedding Band

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 149 reviews.  
Very Satisfied
I had seen a similar ring in a retail store. The store did not carry my size (13). Found the ring I wanted on your site. I was very happy with your price and was AMAZED at the delivery time. Ordered on Friday, received on Monday. Great looking ring with a fantastic shine.
Robert, TX - 4/29/2011

Looks better in person than online
When we got it the metal looked a little darker than it did in the picture online which is what we were looking for. It's so heavy and feels super durable. It's a perfect fit for him too! We went to a jeweler to size him and ordered him an 8 here since it's so much cheaper than anywhere else (and we've done our share of searching!). We're both happy with this ring.
Kayla & Dennis, SLC, UT - 3/17/2011

Great Value
Thank you for such a quick delivery and great communication.
Danielle Blenman, Australia - 2/7/2011

Second time customer. Total satisfaction. What more to say? :)
Angelic, Fort Wayne, In. - 2/3/2011

Wonderful ring
Received our ring quickly. I wasn't sure what to expect and was very happy with the quality. My husband said he would definitely purchase from this company again. Highly recommend to others.
Ms Sells, Dallas - 12/23/2010

awesome ring
I ordered the Hamon Tungsten plain dome 7mm..Great fit.Was gonna get the 8mm. but i think I chose right.Thank you and I will use you all again.
Brian McGonigal, Hagerstown,Md. - 9/11/2010

Beautiful ring
I recently purchased a ring off of the titanium kay website, and fell in love with it as soon as it arrived. This ring is a perfect wedding band for my husband. It had a nice weight to it and is a great colour. This ring is perfect for you if you are looking for something that doesnt have that ugly slver colour. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone. Great price and wonderful ring!
Jena, Ontario, Canada - 7/19/2010

Gorgeous Ring!!
We loved this ring so much! It had a darker tint to it than the picture shows, which made it even better! Price and how fast it was shipped was amazing! Can't wait to order again!
Melisa Vicente, Grand Prairie, TX - 5/28/2010

Silver dark
I like it!! One drawback; the ring fits a little snug. The word I got was that you should measur and then buy a ring a half size smaller. I must have measured too well.
Patrick McGinley, Arroyo Grande - 4/26/2010

Simple and classic.
jsureline, Las Vegas - 2/10/2010

Couldn't be happier
We bought this ring together to celebrate my husband's retirement. For safety reasons he hasn't worn a wedding band in 25 years and his wedding band no longer fits. I wanted to get a traditional gold or platinum band but he did his own research and found this site. We are just totally happy with everything about TK! Selection, price, service, amazingly fast shipment, engraving is gorgeous, and best of all my husband LOVES this ring! He went to a jeweler and tried on several band widths/sizes and I would recommend doing so. This ring is more beautiful than his old 14K band and better yet, it will stay that way!
Toni N., San Leandro - 2/10/2010

This is now my third order and again what can I say... fantastic service, speedy delivery and great ring, really pleasded with item and would definitely recommend
Mark, Manchester UK - 1/13/2010

I was so pleased with Titanium Kay!! The order was very easy to place online, and it came in three days! The ring is absolutely gorgeous... "perfect" was the word my husband-to-be used!! Thank you so much! We will be doing business again!!
Kate, Fort Worth, TX - 12/7/2009

Love the finish & durability
Very happy with this product
Woodarama, Australia - 12/6/2009

Tungsten Ring
Replaced my gold wedding band with a 7mm Tungsten Carbide comfort fit ring from T Kay and love it. It's been on my finger for over three weeks and is as shiny and scratch free as the day it took it out of the box. I highly recommend it instead of a gold wedding band.
L. Cullen, Gurnee IL - 12/2/2009

Love It!!
The second I pulled it out of the box I was impressed with it's quality and beauty. I couldn't be happier with the ring. The price is outstanding and shipping was extremely fast. My fiance loves the ring and it is a perfect fit!
Lena, Oklahoma - 11/27/2009

Great Experience
I ordered the ring online and it arrived to my mailbox in less than a week (including customs delay). Impressive service. The ring is exactly as described except for the manufacturers makings inside the ring. It says "Nohe Tungsten" instead of the expected "Tungsten Carbide" as is shown in all of the pictures. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase. I'll let you know if it is truly scratch proof.
John, Ottawa, ON, Canada - 11/25/2009

Love the durability
Purchased another because I love the durability and the lustre. Great product and great pricing.
Peter Woodward, Australia - 11/12/2009

Ordered ring on a Wednesday arrived by the Monday, really impressed with delivery service. Ring is fantastic quaoity and excellent value for money.
Mark Taylor, Manchester UK - 11/9/2009

nice ring
Nice ring, good quality and comfortable, due to the smooth domed shape with comfort fit.
Dr. Mabuse, Germany - 11/5/2009

Awesome ring
My husband loves his rings. He bought two different sizes because he wasn't sure which one would fit better. He is keeping both. Thank you for providing such wonderful customer service!
Milica Pantelic, Bloomingdale, IL - 11/4/2009

Nice ring
Ring is nice. I am satisfied. It is a hair too big for the ring size that he usually wears.
MS, Arlington VA - 10/13/2009

Exactly what I wanted! Beautiful, flawless, quality. Everything that I expected. Thank you.
MNMcC, Tahlequah, OK - 10/2/2009

Great Ring
Titanium Kay was easy and fun to work with on-line. The ring was inexpensive and crafted beautifully. The ring arrived only 4 business days after I ordered it. Unfortunately the ring was a half size too small for my fiance. We returned the ring and exchanged it for a half size bigger and the ring came just a few short days later. Thank you for the wonderful service. My future husband and I would recommend a Titanium Kay ring to anyone that knows exactly what kind of ring they like and want to pay half the amount you would pay at a Jeweler...FOR THE SAME QUALITY! Thank you sooo much. A happy Customer, Moe Mell
Moe Mell, San Luis Obispo, CA - 9/14/2009

Great value
We were a bit unsure in buying my fiancé's wedding band online but our local jeweler was charging three times as much for the same ring. The ring arrived very quickly and it looks great. My fiancé loves that the tungsten doesn't scratch and will have polish for years to come! We definitely reccommend.
Natalie, Houston, TX - 9/13/2009

Great Experience
My fiance had procrastinated with getting his wedding band. We had two weeks before the wedding, and the jewelry store said it would need three weeks to get the ring in. We decided to order from Titanium Kay instead. We got the ring he wanted for far less than the jewelry store, it arrived much quicker than I had expected, and the ring is great. A+ experience with Titanium Kay!
Colleen, MA - 9/11/2009

Ring is exceptional. Surpassed all our expectations. He LOVES it!
K, Virginia - 9/4/2009

He loved it!
Price and quality are great! Thanks!
Lyndsey, Bozeman, MT - 9/3/2009

Wonderful ring
I really like this ring. I would suggest this ring to anyone who likes this style and dealing with you company was great. Thank you for being professional.
James J, San Diego - 8/29/2009

The ring was exactly what we were looking for. My fiance loves it!! Great price, excellent quality.
Heather, Columbus, OH - 8/28/2009

Beautiful ring, EXCELLENT EXCHANGE TRANSACTION!!!, I am very happy with the ring and the price was very fair. I will buy from here again. thank you!
Wayne, Avon, IN - 8/11/2009

Great Purchase
Bought my fiance this Tungsten Carbide dome wedding band. We will be getting married in two months and I received it quickly and showed my Fiance who absolutely LOVED it. He works with metal and confirms what a great piece of jewelry it is. Very heavy and worth every dime and more. Thanks Titanium Kay :-)
Joanna, Charlotte, NC - 8/3/2009

Great Ring
I had been to many jewelry stores and have seen many rings. The prices here bet any store I visited, and the quality of the ring is awesome. The engraving looks great too! Thanks Titanium Kay!!
Ryan, Long Beach - 7/20/2009

prompt delivery. excellent ring. would buy again from TK.
Chris Hernandez, California - 7/9/2009

Great ring!
I picked this up as a wedding ring and I love it. I didn't want to go the typical platinum/white gold route and this ring was a perfect alternative (not to mention a fraction of the cost). I've read other reviews that TC is extremely durable and I look forward to seeing how it holds up over time.
Matt Johnson, Chicago, IL - 7/1/2009

Very nice ring
I was very pleased with this ring. I picked it out online without my fiance' and he loved it! The color is nice and he liked the comfort fit. It is heavy and seems like it would cost a lot more then it did. The best part was I had it within 2 days with regular shipping! Great service!!
Marsha M., Carlsbad, CA - 6/30/2009

Great Service
I actually ordered a 1/2 size too big, but TK took care of me. I returned the old ring and got the right size in the mail within days. The ring looks and feels great. A touch "smokey" in color. I know this ring will look great forever.
Mokuzadog, Longmont, CO - 6/13/2009

Manly ring
Very manly ring..tough, will not scratch and it is not necessary to remove the ring when working for fear of damage. Highly recomened for the working individual....
RFar, Sacramento,Ca - 6/5/2009

Exactly what I wanted
This ring is beautiful, sleek looking, classy, and heavy. (Not too heavy though). Now I just have to wait to sit if it fits the fiance! But from what I received I am very happy. For this quality, price and free honestly can't find anything better.
Michelle, Charleston, West Virginia - 6/1/2009

When your ring arrived, my fiance tried it on and immediately remarked on its heft - it's a nice heavy feel - and its comfort. He loves it. Thanks for your site!
Emily Fowler, Lenexa, KS, US - 5/30/2009

Looking for a tungsten ring online, I was primarily concerned about the level of polish, exact shape, and the weight of whatever ring I got. Similar rings from other places in the 7mm (the few that were available in 7mm) looked too dark, whereas this one looked nice and shiny (it may just be a function of the photo lighting and they're all the same color; I don't know). It turns out, it's perfect. The color and shine are great, the shape is domed but not too domed (almost in between completely domed and flat), and the 16 gram heft is nice and solid. In short, it's exactly what I was looking for. Perfect.
Eric, Boston, MA - 5/24/2009

THE guys ring!
What a great ring, great price, great service/shipping to boot! I normally don’t bother to leave feedbacks but this is truly a GREAT product that you guys should have no doubt on. This is THE guys ring. I like it almost (not quite) as much as my finance engagement ring (I did pay a hefty premium so it deserves credit). Looks awesome, has a nice weight, and the luster is awesome. Now I don’t have to worry about taking it off when I work with my hands. Tip: There are three types of bands that are similar, yet different. There is full dome, semi dome, and flat. The Hamon is semi dome, which is looks and does not crush your pinky and middle finger like the other two.
Bill Bo Bob, PA - 5/21/2009

The ring stays shiny and is very masculine. It is everything you could ever want in a ring. Great!
Chris, - 5/18/2009

Nicer than we expected
I ordered this ring for my fiance, and he loves it so much he's wearing it before the wedding. It's really heavy, and comfortable, with a dark glow to the metal. He's been wearing it for a week now, and no scratches. The box it came in was cool too.
Christina, Colorado - 5/11/2009

I am very pleased with my new ring. My first order was a little large, but the replacement process was painless, providing a beautiful perfect fit. Very fast shipping!
Bill, Port Saint Lucie, FL - 4/24/2009

I ordered my husband to be's wedding ring on a tuesday, and it was here by saturday. Great Service, Great Prices, Great Quality! I would recomment Titanium Kay to anyone!
BM, Washington - 4/21/2009

Very Nice
The ring is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for. I know he'll love it too.
Linny, Batavia, NY - 4/19/2009

I would say this ring is perfect for any guy getting married. Besides that cost, the look is great and fits well. And it will always remain shiny. I like that.
Dan, New York, NY - 4/17/2009

Love my ring!
I've had my ring for about 3 months and I absolutely love it. It is so comfortable that I often forget I have it on. 7mm is wide for a woman, but I like it, because it is highly visible and very shiny. My husband and I are both very happy with it.
Mrs. Jones, Sacramento, CA - 4/12/2009

Absolutely perfect
I shopped in retail stores to get an idea of the size ring that I wanted and nobody had a 7mm wide band like this but it seemed like that was about the sweet spot for my hand so after asking a couple questions via the Contact Us button, I pulled the trigger with Titanium Kay. The ring arrived the next day and I can think of no other word to describe it than perfect: it's exactly what I wanted in my wedding ring. One of the best online purchasing experiences I've ever had. Keep up the great work!
Ben, Alexandria, VA - 4/10/2009

So impressed.
I was a little nervous about ordering a ring online but everything went so well! My fiance loves the ring and can't wait to get married so he can actually wear it. It really looks nice. Every male I've shown it to loves it and wants one for himself.
Meg, - 4/8/2009

Awesome and Simple
I love this ring. It is tough and clean cut. This ring goes well with my watches and its super strong, impossible to scratch. If you want a shiny, silvery, strong, clean cut ring, you found it. is a wonderful place to buy from, by far, the best price and the best service. Will buy again!
JHam, Southern Illinois - 4/7/2009

Great Ring, Great Price
My fiance and I had shopped around for bands for a couple of months. While she had decided on hers shortly after teh search began, I was still trying tofind something that was 'me'. When we found these rings at jewelry stores, I knew this was the ring I'd want on my finger. Being a carpenter, I needed something that would hold up and not scratch. She found this ring on this site and showed me and we ordered it that night. I got the ring in less than a week and I am extremely impressed by the qualtiy and the look of this band. I would strongly reccomend this site as they hold themselves to a higher standard and are very easy to work with as well.
BBlack, Massachusetts - 4/3/2009

Will Refer to Friends
I ordered my husbands new wedding band on a friday morning with standard shipping 5-10 business day i recieved this Monday! The ring was to big so i sne this back for a .5 size smaller and with me sending this back and recieve again took 5 days! Thats VERY speedy service. It was very EZ i filled out the return form included in the package and shipped it out my order was corrected and shipped back! The ring is very manly and looks very nice we are VERY please with customer and the product we will definately return for more shopping and refer all of our Friends! THANK YOU TITANIUM KAY YOU MADE OUR DAY EVEN BETTER! :)
The Leonards, Colorado - 4/3/2009

Amazing Ring
Thisn styoe was the 2nd one we received. The first was only a 4mm and it was too narrow for my husband. I can honestly say I have never seen a nicer looking mens ring. My husband loved it, and so did the entire family. Besides the price being absolutely amazing the customer service this company offers is the best i'ver ever seen. I sent back the one we wanted to exchanged and in just a few days I had the new ring. It was the smoothest exchange I'ver ever done. This company is by far the best out there as far as titanium and tungsten rings go.
Katie, Oklahoma - 3/26/2009

cool ring
I loved finish, color, and look of the ring. It turned out to be a little too heavy and thick for my fiancee's taste, but it is a very cool looking ring.
LS, Dallas, TX - 3/24/2009

Hamon Ring
This is a beautiful ring. When we recieved our ring however, there was a scratch in it, then when we had to return the ring, they didn't send us the right one, so, after talking to them, they sent us a new ring without hesitation. They were definately out to give us the best service possible and for that, I am grateful!
Stephanie Harkrider, South Bend, IN - 3/20/2009

Great Ring
I needed a new wedding ring because my finger gained some weight, and I had my wife order me this one. It is very nice, and you can't beat the price. It's a little heavier than my last ring, which is okay because after I lose some weight I'm ordering a smaller one from Titanium Kay!
Lee M Reeves, Goodyear, AZ - 3/13/2009

My fiance and I purchased matching rings (she got the Devon) and we love them! We wanted something different-we got matching tattoos for our engagement-and these are perfect! We both got the wrong size originally and the turn-around on the rings was amazing. The pictures do not do these rings justice.
Tim, Florida - 3/11/2009

Very Nice Ring
A great ring for the price.
James Parker, Columbia, SC - 3/10/2009

Tungesten Carbide Wedding Ring
Great ring I had to exchange for a different size and got my new ring incredably fast!
Bob, Arkansas - 3/10/2009

Great Ring
Love the ring.
Randy, MS - 2/19/2009

Beautiful ring
Could not be happier with this ring. It was more that we could have hoped for and for a whole lot less than at our local jewelry stores.
Todd Leedy, South Bend, IN, USA - 2/15/2009

Excellent quality, great service
The ring was polished and of very high quality; and it was a great price! My request to exchange the ring for one of a different size was handled very quickly. Very happy with the service!
Josh, Jacksonville, FL, US - 2/13/2009

My Husband Loves It!
My husband and I had silver and gold wedding rings but my husband's ring was too big for him and it was constantly getting scratched so he never wore it. Since I got him this tungsten ring he won't take it off!!!! He can now wear his wedding ring at work and skating and everywhere! Thank you Titanium Kay!
Katy Jarman, Seattle, WA - 2/11/2009

Great Ring
The ring is wonderful. I got a size to big & I sent it back, a few days later I got the replacement. What a wonderful place to do business with. TK is the real deal. I will recommend to others.
Randy, MS - 2/11/2009

Wonderful Ring
The ring was wonderful and was shipped quickly from Titanium Kay. I would buy from them again and highly recommend them to everyone.
Jen, Deltona - 2/7/2009

Amazing Quality & Service!
I just stumbled across Titanium Kay online and after reading reviews decided to try it out for my fiance's wedding band. We ordered the Tungsten Carbide with an engraving on the outside & it is BEAUTIFUL! I had to change what I had originally wanted engraved, so I emailed customer service & received an immediate response - they changed my engraving contract & emailed it right back to me so I could send it in with my ring to be engraved. The ring is gorgeous and the engraving is just what we had hoped. My fiance can't wait to wear the ring! (*also - I accidentally dropped the ring when we got it back - and after bouncing across the floor - it still had no scratches!)
Christy from Chicago, Chicago, IL - 2/2/2009

Very Happy
We recieved our ring and my fiance loved it, it was heavier then I thought it would be, but my fiance had no problem with that. It was however a little big and I sent it back to get a 1/2 size smaller so I am expecting it any day now, hopefully it will be a nice fit and then I will send it back to be engraved.
lori lew, Raleigh NC - 1/30/2009

This ring is unique and perfect for my wedding.
Jireh Hormann, Stevenson Ranch, CA, US - 1/29/2009

Wonderful ring
At first, I ordered one of the Titanium rings but I wasn't too impressed when I received it in the mail. This one was much better. It's solid and durable. Looks better in person. It is a little heavy but that's how real tungsten is and that's what I wanted. All around I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.
Rob Johns, Los Angeles, CA - 1/22/2009

Husband Loves It!
Amazing value! I bought matching rings for my husnband and I in this style. Won't scratch and looks classic and shiney. 7mm perfect for men and 4mm ideal for us ladies. It lives up to the guarantee; doesn't scratch. I'd recommend to everyone I know.
Jessica, Tacoma, WA - 1/12/2009

Excellent Ring
This ring is thicker than the 8mm version I bought and so is slightly heavier. I'm very pleased with the colour and weight.
Stuart G, London, UK - 1/12/2009

If you want a Mans ring this is perfect
I wanted a ring that wasn't a typical silver band that would scratch and get beat up. And I hate jewelry. So after some research I found this site and this ring. So I placed the order And what can I say. This ring definitely exceeded my expectations. The ring was at my house in 1 day. Most people say get a half size smaller then you normally would, and that is the truth. Buy this ring, you will not be disappointed. I get a lot of compliments on this ring as well.
Justin , Apple Valley, CA - 1/2/2009

High recommendtion
I was very pleased with my purchase not only with the product itself but the shipping ! I had ordered my tungsten ring on a thursday and recieved it the very next morning i was shocked i had never gotten such great shipping service. I ordered my tungsten ring in a size 10 and a half and it was beautiful. It was the perfect size thanx to customer service when i called millions of times because i needed advice but they were very patient and very helpful. When i received the ring i couldnt believe how shiny it was and when i had gotten it laser engraved in japanese people thought it was like the ring from lord of the rings. It is really a great ring. I will highly recomend you to all of my friends and family Thankyou titanium kay.
1335, ca - 12/31/2008

This ring was exactly what we had in mind, and the color is amazing!
Heidi, Massachussetts - 12/29/2008

Thanks for the fast service on the exchange of my ring it fits and looks great Steve A
Steve Arndt, colorado - 12/26/2008

After looking at a BUNCH of stores for my wedding band, my (now) wife and I stumbled upon the titanium kay website. Boy are we happy we did!!! The prices are next to none. The shipping was WAY faster than we expected. My ring was a perfect fit and looks like a million bucks!!! I did get fitted at a store first before I ordered and highly recommend doing so! Other than that, I have nothing negative to say!!!
Scott, Westland, Mi - 12/19/2008

Fantastic Ring
I Ordered my ring on a Wednesday and paid for two day Shipping. Received my ring the next day. Less than 24 Hours !!! Ring is great and fit perfectly. I will definately order from Titanium Kay Again !!! Thanks Again !!!
Sam , Jacksonville, FL - 12/16/2008

We loved the ring when it came but it cracked within minutes of my husband wearing it. We were shocked since we'd seen the You Tube video of it getting hit with the claw of a hammer. I emailed right away and got an immediate response. I sent it back. It was 1/2 size too big anyway, and it was replaced immediately. The customer support was amazing and we LOVE the ring. It is shiny and we know it will look perfect for the rest of our lives.
T.V., Colorado - 12/14/2008

I love it!
It looks good and feels good!
Kevin, Ohio - 12/4/2008

Tungsten Wedding Ring
Absolutley Perfect. No scratches, light weight, perfect fit.
Hans, - 11/27/2008

Awesome Ring
I've always wanted a more durable ring, and now I have it. I work a lot with my hands so any ring I wear usually takes a beating. All others suffer scratches and wear marks almost immediately. Not this one, though. I can wear it with confidence, knowing it will always look as good as the day I bought it. And it DOES look good! Very simple yet classy. And I prefer a heavy ring, which is also good, because this ring weighs a ton! Bottom line: I'm very pleased with the purchase!
Les Mitchell, Canada - 11/22/2008

Beautiful Rings
My Wife an I got married in June with Diamond rings. We went to Vegas and Myrtle Beach for our Honeymoon. Well in Myrtle Beach we could not wear our rings because of the sand, so decided to try out some matching tungsten rings. They are a great delight. We can wear them anywhere and get compliments on them, just like our diamonds. Will be purchasing more. Delivery was exactly the time we we're told it would be, no waiting. Thank you.
Scott & Amy, Pensylvania - 11/16/2008

Replacing my husband's lost wedding ring we thought would be a chore....not with TK !!! We ordered the Hamon Tungsten Carbide Dome ring and received it within 4 days. Unfortunately, we made a mistake in sizing and had to exchange it. Our replacement was again received in 4 days. Great customer service and follow up after the sale. Will recommend TK to anyone looking for a good deal on great quality pieces!
Julie L, Ft. Worth, TX, US - 11/14/2008

Great Service - Excellent Rings
I tried several rings and sizes through TK and all of them were high quality. I was able to find the style and size that worked pefectly for me and I returned the other's with absolutely no hassle.
Nick, Oceanside, Ca - 11/7/2008

beautiful ring
The ring arrived only two days after I ordered it. It is amazing and the packaging was very nice too. My fiance loves it, it fits well and he can't wait for our wedding now so he can wear it!
Crystal, Marin County - 10/29/2008

Beautiful Ring!
The ring is absolutely perfect! Shipped within 2 days, I could not believe it. So shiny, I even want to order a band for myself to match. Thank you
Tiffany Parks, Modesto, Ca. - 10/23/2008

Very Nice
Very nice ring, quick delivery.
Ed Graham, Phoenix, AZ - 10/19/2008

meets expectations
The ring was just what I was looking for. Description matched item. Thank you.
KSchooley, Salt Lake City, UT - 10/14/2008

Tungsten Ring
I ordered this ring for my fiancee. it came in a timely manner and was very afordable. We are both very pleased with this purchase!
Chelsey, Palmdale, Ca - 10/13/2008

Love ring & service
Both my ring and the service I received from Titanium Kay were wonderful! I originally ordered the wrong size, but had a replacement in hand very quickly. After confirming the size, I returned it for laser engraving. Website said to allow 2 weeks once they receive the ring. I mailed it on a Friday; got it back the next Friday (from OK). Excellent service! Beautiful ring.
K, Oklahoma - 10/13/2008

Great Ring
They worked with me even on a return to get the ring I wanted in a very quick time and it is a great ring. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Chad, Gilbert, AZ, US - 10/3/2008

Wonderful Ring
We love the ring - great price and good quality. I was very impressed with the delivery time.
Tabitha, Tucson, AZ - 10/1/2008

The order was processed and shipped very fast. We sent the ring back to exchange for a smaller size and that process was also very fast. I definitely recommend TitaniumKay.
Nicole R, Bemidji, MN - 9/21/2008

Just wanted to say that we love the ring. He wears it everyday. He works with his hands and it is very durable and doesn't scratch. It was a great purchase and the price was awesome. Thanks you.
Diana Miller, Navarre Ohio - 9/16/2008

amazing ring
This ring is amazing have worn it for one week with not one scratch, and looks brilliant. My boss loves it and is a work favorite because we are dental techs and work hard with our hands with a many abrasive materials, amazing. My boss is a batchelor and makes alot of money, and not married but if he does Ladies his getting one of these tungsten carbide men's rings. definite referal.
Jared Swensen, - 9/6/2008

Great Ring
I got it in 3 days after ordering and it was great
Trista, - 8/8/2008

Love the ring
Awesome permanent polish, very comfortable, prompt delivery, great price. What's not to love?
Kevin Rhodes, Cincinnati - 8/8/2008

Hamon Tungsten Carbide
Nice, solid feel, beautiful deep gray silver metal color. They say it won't scratch. I'm gonna find out. :)
Major Wood, Birmingham, AL - 8/7/2008

Great Exchange Policy
Ordered a size 12.5, was too big, quickly exchanged for a size 12 without issue.
Justin, Stillwater OK - 8/6/2008

This is an awesome ring. Can feel the weight in it. But the polish of it looks wonderful.
Pippi, Detroit, MI - 8/4/2008

This beautiful ring was an anniversary gift for my fiancee'. The simplicity of it was very masculine, and still gorgeous. Though we had a bit of confusion with the sizing, after sending it back, and exchanging it hassle-free, he wears it to accessorize with anything! thx T.Kay!
L.K.N., Pennsylvania - 7/31/2008

Simple But Masculine
This is a simple, masculine ring. Its a little thicker than you'd expect, but its very comfortable. I've had many great comments from family, friends and co-workers. I work in a factory, so I needed a ring that was scratch resistant; and this ring is perfect.Customer service was excellent, and delivery was very quick.
Greg, Indiana - 7/30/2008

Nice ring
Exactly as advertised, quick delivery, easy to exchange when you order the wrong size!
Kevin, Florida - 7/27/2008

Perfect fit
This was the second ring I purchased for my husband from TK. He loved the fit and it looks very nice.
Lori, Georgia - 7/16/2008

Nice ring
I would first like to state how good the ring was. Im stationed overseas and it still shipped here within a week. Im very happy and satisfied with the prduct. I would recommend everyone to purchase from Titainum Kay.
Eric Swann, MCAS Iwakuni, JP - 7/5/2008

I ordered this thing for my husband for our ann. and he loves it! He works construction and I wanted him to have something that would last. We are sending it back for engraving, a little added touch that he also loved...thanks so much titanium kay.
Megan Lorich, Euless, TX, US - 6/25/2008

Great Ring!
My husband was more than happy with this ring, it is durable and an attractive color, very unique and masculine. Much more than we expected at this price!
Tara, Sumter, SC, US - 6/23/2008

Very Nice
Very Nice ring and competitive pricing. This is the lowest cost I've found. Took 4 days to recieve in Florida.
Terry, Fl - 6/23/2008

wonderful ring
It is exactly what we wanted. Its indestructable yet maintains a handsome look. We are very happy we were referred to your web site. Such a quality classy affordable ring. Thanks for making it so easy...
trish, salt lake city ut - 6/17/2008

georgous ring!!!
I shopped around for Tungsten ring for my fiance at several jewelry stores and found them to be quite expensive. I found this one on line for half the price. It is absolutely beautiful! My fiance loves it and says that it is very comfortable to wear. I ordered it true to size. It was easy to put on but a little hard to come off. Depending on your guy's preference you may want to order 1 size bigger. Shipping was very fast! I would definately order from this company again!
Brandy, baton Rouge, La - 6/3/2008

My husband and I both love the ring. The quality is perfect. And fast delivery too!!!! Thanks
B Herty, La Plata, MD - 5/27/2008

mens wedding band
The ring is tough enough so that I don't have to take it off, ever! Awesome Ring!
JC, Austin Tx - 5/21/2008

Scratchless Beauty
well, the ring is beautiful, heavy, smooth, and super hard. I changed my own oil and crawled around in the driveway and didn't get a scratch. Also, if you spin it on a table or bottom of a ceramic bowl (best), it spins anywhere from 60 to 90 seconds before stopping. Surprises everyone. Get a 1/2 size smaller that what you like. The weight makes it slide further than other rings when wet.
Married in Birmingham, Birmingham, AL - 5/20/2008

Great product
Exactly what I wanted! Great quality, heavy, perfect.
Mr McLouth, Navarre, FL, US - 5/11/2008

Nice, simple band
I like it a lot, though I would like it more if it were even wider.
Steve, Rockville, MD - 3/18/2008

I shopped around on the net for a while before buying this ring. Titanium Kay had the lowest prices I found. The shipping was really fast, and the ring, stunning! I've been wearing it for over a week now and no scratches to be found! It's a perfect ring, and I was a size too big for my wedding hand, so I kept it and ordered another. Make sure you order 1/2 a size lower than your size for a good fit! Thanks fo much Titanium Kay! You're the best!
Trevor Waldron, Seattle, Wa - 3/15/2008

Great ring and FABULOUS service
The ring I ordered is wonderful, and seems to be of very high quality. I am even more impressed with the level of service. I initially had some reservations about buying a ring online, but they made it so easy. I had to send it back for a different size and then later changed my mind on the style. Each time I just put it back in the box with the free shipping label they sent and they took care of the order changes very quickly with no hassles. When I emailed customer service, they answered very quickly (even on a Sunday). I was very happy with my experiences and would recommend this retailer to anyone.
M Greene, Seattle, WA - 3/6/2008

Awesome ring
My husband and I both love this ring! I originally bought him a Titanium ring, but after a short time it was scratched and looked terrible. I ordered this ring because it said it wouldn't scratch and would retain it's shine. My husband wears it to work and everywhere, and it still looks great, no scratches! Thanks for a great ring!
Traci James, Wyoming - 2/23/2008

Very nice!!
This ring is awesome! Very heavy, which is what I was looking for, and much less than those found in jewelry stores. A solid ring. I had it engraved and it came out great! I would highly recommend Titanium Kay. I will definitely order from them again.
W. Poplaski, Dalton, MA - 2/11/2008

incredible ring
These folks at Titanium Kay have some of the best customer service I have ever encountered. They allowed an exchange and a return flawlessly. Not to mention that the ring I decided to keep for my wedding is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I will shop here again!
wayne, portland - 2/9/2008

It's perfect as we desire, thank you
Simon Lariviere, Mascouche, Qc, Ca - 2/4/2008

As advertised, this ring just will not scratch. I don't take my ring off when I play sports or when I do things around the house etc, I tend to be very hard on rings but, this one has been the exception to the rule. And as a bonus it looks great.
heathbar001, OHIO - 1/19/2008

Beautiful man's wedding band
Mariah Hall, Newark, Delaware US - 1/14/2008

Nice Ring
I could not be happier with my ring. Very nice finish and it fits perfectly. Received in 2 business days. Thanks
Big E, San Jose, CA - 1/10/2008

Excellent ring
Tungstun Carbide is as derible as was promised. Comfort-fit is as it's named. I am extremely pleased with the product.
Joe Monnin, Washington, DC - 1/9/2008

quality wedding band
I am very pleased with my tungsten carbide wedding band for its unmatched durability, quality craftmanship, and remarkable beauty. This is a ring that requires no care to maintain and fails to show the effects of daily wear unlike other materials (platinum,gold). It is a brilliant symbol of my marriage to the love of my life.
LeRoy, CO - 1/7/2008

Nice product
I have returned the original HAMON style ring that I ordered. The ring was a bit bulkier than I envisioned, so I have exchanged it for another style. The product itself appeared to be excellent, and the ring fit very much true to size. Customer service at Titanium Kay makes it all so easy!
Alan Rainbow, Syracuse, New York - 1/3/2008

Exceeded my expectations
After carefully considering white gold and platinum rings, I decided to go with a Tungsten ring after reading reviews for all three. It seems the aforementioned tend to scratch/blemish a lot easier. I really didnt think that tungsten would be as tough as reviews or manufactures claim. As soon as my ring came in the mail, i took it and rubbed it across the sidewalk to see if it was indeed as tough as others claimed. Although i dont recommend doing that, it is as tough as they claim, I wiped/cleaned it and it looked as new as when i took it out the box. My wife was little worried about the color of the ring being to dark, but it was just a few shades lighter than a white gold ring. It's also a little heavier than your other types of metal which i actually love. The thing i love about this ring the most is its solid and dependable. Also the customer service and shipping process Titanium Kay provides is exceptional.
Timothy Odebunmi, San Jacinto, Ca, US - 12/28/2007

Was very happy with the ring and the wonderful srvice since I had to return it twice for adjustment-gREAT customer service-will recomend=Would order again,do reccomend-great product& great price JM
J melton, Japan - 12/27/2007

nice piece of metal
This ring is extreamly nice, nice weight to it and overall a good looking ring. When I seen it on the TK website, the picture threw me and I thought it was a matte finish but turns out its highly polished, my fault, I did not read that in the description. I ended up exchanging it for a matte finished band and if I did not allready own a shiney band, this one would be a keeper.
Sir Buys Alot of Stuff, L.A. - 12/16/2007

Great Experience, Great Product
I don't know what's better, the ring or the customer service. I ordered the ring and received it immediately. I requested expedited shipping and T-Kay shipped my ring the same day I ordered it. When it came in it was a half size too big (my error) and needed to be exchanged. I included a note with my return slip saying I needed it back in a hurry and sure enough I think they shipped the new ring they day they got mine back. Now the ring is beautiful. Most people look at it and say "wow is that platinum?" It has a good weight to it and the comfort fits makes it a pleasure to wear even though I am not used to rings. My next ring purchase will definitely be from T-Kay and I have highly recommended them to everyone I know. You will be pleased with your purchase.
Dave, New Bedford, MA - 12/10/2007

5 stars
I received the ring in less than 10 days great product .great price,==although I returned it because of the size(too large) (my fault} I am now waiting for an exchange-- I also appreciate the tracking system,very helpfull since I live in Japan,hope to hear from you soon J.Melton
jerry melton, sapporo japan - 11/25/2007

Everything was exactly what we ordered. Sizing was perfect. Shipping was super fast!! Thanks for the great customer service.
Jammom126, Wichita KS - 10/21/2007

Impressive Ring
I'm rough on rings and this awesome looking ring holds up to everything. I've been wearing it for about a week and it is scratchless so far....A gold, platinum, or palladium ring would be riddled with scratches by now. This ring is every bit as good looking as a precious metal ring ....It just does not scratch....It also shipped quick....The comfort fit is nice also.
Jason, Memphis - 10/5/2007

Very Nice
As a former machinist I know first hand about carbide, when I saw the rings for the first time I wanted one. I looked at several stores here in Tucson and decided they cost to much. I found your web site and I was shocked to see your prices. Needless to say I bought one right away. I have had to take it off so many times to show people. Thanks for a great product.
Todd, Tucson - 9/24/2007

Second time's the charm
I ordered this ring first, only to find that it was too thick to fit between my fingers. I returned it (super-easy) and got the Piattoe instead. It just fit better for me, but T-kay was great during the whole exchange process!
J Smith, Jacksonville, FL - 7/18/2007

Great ring...great deal
This ring is exactly what we expected when we ordered it. The delivery was fast, the product is amazing and the price is right. I would shop again!
C. Warman, - 6/26/2007

Great ring
My fiance was impressed with the ring. He is in the military and really liked the gun metal look of the band.
Kelly , Detroit, Michigan - 6/19/2007

Much cooler than I thought it would be!
Very fast shipping. Great Price! The weight of the ring is just right, many people who have looked at it and held it believe it must be made of Platinum. I like the idea that it wont scratch (easily).
CyberDizzle, Connecticut - 6/19/2007

This ring exceeds my expectations. It's heavier than I expected it would be (in a good way) and the surface is incredibly reflective. I can't imagine you needing another right as this one is essentially indestructible and looks great.
VCS, South Carolina - 3/30/2007

Tungsten ring
great product for an amazing price
Amy Hutton, Denver, CO - 2/21/2007